DETAILED ACTION
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 11/01/2024 has been considered by examiner and made of record in the application file.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-5, 7-9, 11-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Shaw (US 20230316645 A1).
Regarding Claim 1, Shaw discloses an information processing apparatus (Fig.1:110) comprising at least one processor, the at least one processor carrying out:
an obtaining process of obtaining first data and second data (paragraph [0025], Fig.2, "FIG. 2 illustrates cluster controller 110 in greater detail. Cluster controller 110 is configured to receive imaging inputs 210 from imaging devices 130. Cluster controller 110 operates to process the imaging inputs and to control the operations of nodes in data communication network 100 including nodes 120." (i.e., obtaining multiple data from multiple imaging devices 130.)),
the first data indicating a plurality of objects included in a first angle of field in which a first base point is set at a location at which quality of communication with a base station is not more than a predetermined threshold (paragraph [0014], “Data communication network 100 is configured such that one or more of nodes 120 include integrated or stand-alone imaging devices 130. Data communication network 100 is further configured to include one or more additional imaging device 130 that are not directly associated with a particular node, but operate in a stand-alone capacity.” and paragraph [0015], "In particular, cluster controller 110 determines when a particular component of UE 160 experiences a diminished or dropped connection, and correlates the locations where the UE experiences the diminished or dropped connections with the 3D map of the physical topology of the RF coverage area." and paragraph [0016], Fig.1, "For example, cluster controller 110 may operate to determine that a particular node 120 has no current connections with an UE 160, and to correlate the image information provided by imaging devices 130 within the RF coverage area of that node, including any imaging device associated with the node and any imaging device that is a stand-alone imaging device that has a field of view that covers the RF coverage area of the node." (i.e., Fig.1 shows a standalone imaging device 130 pointing towards the area a node covers with diminished connections. The stand-alone imaging device is reading as a device that is not associated with any particular node meaning at a location below a threshold.)),
the second data indicating a plurality of objects included in a second angle of field in which a second base point is set at the base station (paragraph [0015], Fig.1, "…In this way, cluster controller 110 operates to identify features 150 within the 3D map of the physical topology of the RF coverage area that may attenuate or block the connection between a particular node 120 and UE 160." and paragraph [0016], Fig1., "For example, cluster controller 110 may operate to determine that a particular node 120 has no current connections with an UE 160, and to correlate the image information provided by imaging devices 130 within the RF coverage area of that node, including any imaging device associated with the node…" (i.e., Fig.1, shows an imaging device on the node at a different angle than the first imagining.));
a calculation process of calculating one or more locations each indicated by a corresponding one of one or more objects each indicated in common by both the first data and the second data (paragraph [0023], "Moreover, the functions and features may be provided at a single location or by a single device, such as an information handling system, or may be provided at two or more locations by two or more devices, such as by two or more information handling systems." and paragraph [0027], Figs.1;2, "Map synthesis module 220 receives imaging inputs 210 and synthesizes a 3D map of the RF coverage area of data communication network 100 as described above. Here it will be understood that inputs from two or more imaging devices 130 will be utilized to synthesize the 3D map of the RF coverage area of data communication network 100, and that the more imaging device inputs that are received by cluster controller 110, the better and more accurate will be the 3D map synthesized by map synthesis module 220. Cluster controller 110 further receives coverage information from nodes 120. For example, cluster controller 110 may receive RF signal intensity maps 226 for the RF coverage areas associated with each node 120, including default beamforming settings, coverage angles, RF signal power settings, and the like. Here, dead zone prediction module 224 operates to correlate the synthesized 3D map with the received coverage information to generate a baseline RF coverage map that predicts the presence of features 150 that are understood to present obstacles that attenuate the RF signals between nodes 120 and UE 160." (i.e., using the data from imaging analysis and node information to determine the obstacles that are between the nodes and the UE.));
and an output process of outputting at least one of the one or more locations calculated in the calculation means process (paragraph [0013], "Here, cluster controller 110 operates to provide monitoring," and paragraph [0027], "Here it will be understood that inputs from two or more imaging devices 130 will be utilized to synthesize the 3D map of the RF coverage area of data communication network 100, and that the more imaging device inputs that are received by cluster controller 110, the better and more accurate will be the 3D map synthesized by map synthesis module 220." and paragraph [0030], Fig.2, "This baseline RF coverage map can be utilized in conjunction with the motion of objects within the RF coverage area as determined by motion prediction module 222. As such the movement of vehicles, people, and the like, through the RF coverage area can be predicted. Movement detection module 222 further operates to identify the speed and trajectory of the objects, and can thereby distinguish between people and vehicles or other objects within the RF coverage area. Then, based upon the map information from map synthesis module 220 and the object and motion information from object detection module 222, dead zone prediction module 224 operates to predict coverage dead zones for each of nodes 120. The dead zones can be combined with information from a pre-determined RF coverage map module 226 to predict the real-time dead zones for each of nodes 120." (i.e., a 3D map is being output.)).
Regarding Claim 2, Shaw discloses all the limitation of claim 1.
Shaw further discloses wherein the first data includes first sensing data obtained at the first base point (paragraph [0016], Fig.1, "For example, cluster controller 110 may operate to determine that a particular node 120 has no current connections with an UE 160, and to correlate the image information provided by imaging devices 130 within the RF coverage area of that node, including any imaging device associated with the node and any imaging device that is a stand-alone imaging device that has a field of view that covers the RF coverage area of the node." (i.e., the standalone imaging device 130 location that is away from the nodes is reading as first base point.)),
and the second data includes second sensing data obtained at the second base point (paragraph [0016], Fig.1, "For example, cluster controller 110 may operate to determine that a particular node 120 has no current connections with an UE 160, and to correlate the image information provided by imaging devices 130 within the RF coverage area of that node, including any imaging device associated with the node and any imaging device that is a stand-alone imaging device that has a field of view that covers the RF coverage area of the node." (i.e., the second imagining device 130 is located at the node see Fig.1.)).
Regarding Claim 3, Shaw discloses all the limitation of claim 2.
Shaw further discloses wherein the first sensing data includes first imaging data captured at the first base point (paragraph [0016], Fig.1, "For example, cluster controller 110 may operate to determine that a particular node 120 has no current connections with an UE 160, and to correlate the image information provided by imaging devices 130 within the RF coverage area of that node, including any imaging device associated with the node and any imaging device that is a stand-alone imaging device that has a field of view that covers the RF coverage area of the node." (i.e., self-explanatory.));
and the second sensing data includes second imaging data captured at the second base point (paragraph [0016], Fig.1, "For example, cluster controller 110 may operate to determine that a particular node 120 has no current connections with an UE 160, and to correlate the image information provided by imaging devices 130 within the RF coverage area of that node, including any imaging device associated with the node and any imaging device that is a stand-alone imaging device that has a field of view that covers the RF coverage area of the node." (i.e., self-explanatory.)).
Regarding Claim 4, Shaw discloses all the limitation of claim 2.
Shaw further discloses wherein the first sensing data includes first point cloud data obtained at the first base point (paragraph [0014], "Imaging devices 130 may include visual light detection devices, invisible light detection devices such as infrared cameras, lidar systems" and paragraph [0027], Fig.2, "Cluster controller 110 includes a map synthesis module 220, a motion prediction module 222, a dead zone prediction module 224, a RF coverage map module 226, and an optimization/learning module 228. Map synthesis module 220 receives imaging inputs 210 and synthesizes a 3D map of the RF coverage area of data communication network 100 as described above. Here it will be understood that inputs from two or more imaging devices 130 will be utilized to synthesize the 3D map of the RF coverage area of data communication network 100, and that the more imaging device inputs that are received by cluster controller 110, the better and more accurate will be the 3D map synthesized by map synthesis module 220. Cluster controller 110 further receives coverage information from nodes 120." (i.e., receiving inputs from imagining devices such as lidar.));
and the second sensing data includes second point cloud data obtained at the second base point (paragraph [0014], "Imaging devices 130 may include visual light detection devices, invisible light detection devices such as infrared cameras, lidar systems" and paragraph [0027], Fig.2, "Cluster controller 110 includes a map synthesis module 220, a motion prediction module 222, a dead zone prediction module 224, a RF coverage map module 226, and an optimization/learning module 228. Map synthesis module 220 receives imaging inputs 210 and synthesizes a 3D map of the RF coverage area of data communication network 100 as described above. Here it will be understood that inputs from two or more imaging devices 130 will be utilized to synthesize the 3D map of the RF coverage area of data communication network 100, and that the more imaging device inputs that are received by cluster controller 110, the better and more accurate will be the 3D map synthesized by map synthesis module 220. Cluster controller 110 further receives coverage information from nodes 120." (i.e., see above explanation.)).
Regarding Claim 5, Shaw discloses all the limitation of claim 1.
Shaw further discloses wherein in the obtaining process, the at least one processor obtains the first data related to a location associated with an event caused in a case where the quality of communication decreases (paragraph [0015], Fig.1, "…In this way, cluster controller 110 operates to identify features 150 within the 3D map of the physical topology of the RF coverage area that may attenuate or block the connection between a particular node 120 and UE 160." and paragraph [0016], Fig.1, "For example, cluster controller 110 may operate to determine that a particular node 120 has no current connections with an UE 160, and to correlate the image information provided by imaging devices 130 within the RF coverage area of that node, including any imaging device associated with the node and any imaging device that is a stand-alone imaging device that has a field of view that covers the RF coverage area of the node." and paragraph [0028], "For example, where a RF coverage area represents an event venue, the presence of moving vans in a loading area may represent temporary obstructions within the coverage area of nodes 120 within line of sight of the loading area." (i.e., obtains data obstruction data such as vehicles that decrease communication quality within an event venue.)).
Regarding Claim 7, Shaw discloses all the limitation of claim 1.
Shaw further discloses wherein in the calculation process, the at least one processor calculates one or more locations each of which is indicated by a corresponding one of one or more objects each indicated in common by both the first data and the second data (paragraph [0023], "Moreover, the functions and features may be provided at a single location or by a single device, such as an information handling system, or may be provided at two or more locations by two or more devices, such as by two or more information handling systems." and paragraph [0028], Fig.2, "the baseline RF coverage map is synthesized based upon real-time information from imaging devices 130…However, here, map synthesis module 220 may utilize optimization/learning module 228 to create the baseline RF coverage map for the hypothetical situation where the RF coverage area is empty of UEs 160 and other objects based upon learned responses from the RF coverage area. Further, map synthesis module 220 operates to periodically update the baseline RF coverage map based upon the changing conditions within the RF coverage area. For example, where a RF coverage area represents an event venue, the presence of moving vans in a loading area may represent temporary obstructions within the coverage area of nodes 120 within line of sight of the loading area." (i.e., using the data from plurality of imaging analysis to construct objects that are between the UE and the node.)),
Regarding Claim 8, Shaw discloses all the limitation of claim 7.
Shaw further discloses wherein the constraint condition includes a condition that a distance between a location indicated by a corresponding one of the one or more objects and the first base point is not more than a predetermined distance (paragraph [0016], Fig.1, "For example, cluster controller 110 may operate to determine that a particular node 120 has no current connections with an UE 160, and to correlate the image information provided by imaging devices 130 within the RF coverage area of that node, including any imaging device associated with the node and any imaging device that is a stand-alone imaging device that has a field of view that covers the RF coverage area of the node." and paragraph [0028], Fig.2, "the baseline RF coverage map is synthesized based upon real-time information from imaging devices 130…However, here, map synthesis module 220 may utilize optimization/learning module 228 to create the baseline RF coverage map for the hypothetical situation where the RF coverage area is empty of UEs 160 and other objects based upon learned responses from the RF coverage area. Further, map synthesis module 220 operates to periodically update the baseline RF coverage map based upon the changing conditions within the RF coverage area. For example, where a RF coverage area represents an event venue, the presence of moving vans in a loading area may represent temporary obstructions within the coverage area of nodes 120 within line of sight of the loading area." (i.e., the predetermined distance from the one or more objects and the first base point is reading as the "the stand-alone imaging device that has a field of view that covers the coverage area of the node" as it needs to be a certain distance to get the visual of the coverage hole of the node.)).
Regarding Claim 9, Shaw discloses all the limitation of claim 7.
Shaw further discloses wherein the constraint condition includes a condition that a distance between a location indicated by a corresponding one of the one or more objects and the base station is not more than a predetermined distance (paragraph [0028], Fig.2, "the baseline RF coverage map is synthesized based upon real-time information from imaging devices 130…However, here, map synthesis module 220 may utilize optimization/learning module 228 to create the baseline RF coverage map for the hypothetical situation where the RF coverage area is empty of UEs 160 and other objects based upon learned responses from the RF coverage area. Further, map synthesis module 220 operates to periodically update the baseline RF coverage map based upon the changing conditions within the RF coverage area. For example, where a RF coverage area represents an event venue, the presence of moving vans in a loading area may represent temporary obstructions within the coverage area of nodes 120 within line of sight of the loading area." (i.e., See claim 7 explanations.)).
Regarding Claim 11, Shaw discloses all the limitation of claim 7.
Shaw further discloses wherein in the obtaining process, the at least one processor obtains first data related to each of a plurality of the first base points (paragraph [0027], "Here it will be understood that inputs from two or more imaging devices 130 will be utilized to synthesize the 3D map of the RF coverage area of data communication network 100, and that the more imaging device inputs that are received by cluster controller 110, the better and more accurate will be the 3D map synthesized by map synthesis module 220. Cluster controller 110 further receives coverage information from nodes 120. For example, cluster controller 110 may receive RF signal intensity maps 226 for the RF coverage areas associated with each node 120, including default beamforming settings, coverage angles, RF signal power settings, and the like. Here, dead zone prediction module 224 operates to correlate the synthesized 3D map with the received coverage information to generate a baseline RF coverage map that predicts the presence of features 150 that are understood to present obstacles that attenuate the RF signals between nodes 120 and UE 160."),
and the constraint condition includes a condition that the one or more locations are calculated such that the number of the one or more locations is minimized (paragraph [0015], Fig.1, "…In this way, cluster controller 110 operates to identify features 150 within the 3D map of the physical topology of the RF coverage area that may attenuate or block the connection between a particular node 120 and UE 160." and paragraph [0016], Fig.1, "For example, cluster controller 110 may operate to determine that a particular node 120 has no current connections with an UE 160, and to correlate the image information provided by imaging devices 130 within the RF coverage area of that node, including any imaging device associated with the node and any imaging device that is a stand-alone imaging device that has a field of view that covers the RF coverage area of the node." and paragraph [0023], "Moreover, the functions and features may be provided at a single location or by a single device, such as an information handling system, or may be provided at two or more locations by two or more devices, such as by two or more information handling systems." and paragraph [0028], "For example, where a RF coverage area represents an event venue, the presence of moving vans in a loading area may represent temporary obstructions within the coverage area of nodes 120 within line of sight of the loading area." (i.e., plurality of locations can be created and the locations are then focus to specific area wherein dropped connections are detected by the apparatus Fig.1:110, such scenario is described in paragraph 16 wherein a particular node has no current connections with a UE 160.)).
Regarding Claim 12, Shaw discloses all the limitation of claim 1.
Shaw further discloses and a communication apparatus configured to be capable of communicating with the base station (paragraph [0011], Fig.1, "Data communication network 100 represents a distributed communication network, such as a cellular network for communicating with a distributed set of user equipment (UE) 160. For example, data communication network 100 may represent a fifth generation (5G) cellular network, a WiFi network, a wireless Wide Area Network (WAN), another type of data communication network, or the like. UE 160 may represent 5G enabled mobile cellular devices, Internet-of-Things (IoT) devices, machine-to-machine interconnected devices, or the like. In a particular embodiment data communication nodes 120 represent cellular communication nodes," (i.e., UE communicating with the nodes such as a cellular communication node.)),
in the obtaining process, the at least one processor obtaining the first data and the second data in a case where quality of communication in communication between the base station and the communication apparatus is not more than the threshold (paragraph [0015], Fig.1, "In particular, cluster controller 110 determines when a particular component of UE 160 experiences a diminished or dropped connection, and correlates the locations where the UE experiences the diminished or dropped connections with the 3D" and paragraph [0016], "cluster controller 110 may operate to determine that a particular node 120 has no current connections with an UE 160, and to correlate the image information provided by imaging devices 130 within the RF coverage area of that node, including any imaging device associated with the node and any imaging device that is a stand-alone imaging device that has a field of view that covers the RF coverage area of the node." and paragraph [0019], "cluster controller 110 operates to correlate the image information from imaging devices 130 with the beamforming information from nodes 120 to identify and manage the targets of the connections between the nodes and the various UE 160 within the RF coverage area of the nodes and data communication network 100." (i.e., obtaining data to construct of 3D map of objects between the UE and the node that are causing obstruction.)).
Regarding Claim 13, which is similar in scope to claim 1, thus rejected under the same rationale.
Regarding Claim 14, which is similar in scope to claim 1, thus rejected under the same rationale.
Examiner notes Shaw discloses a computer-readable non-transitory storage medium storing therein a program (paragraph [0032], Fig.3, “Additional components of information handling system 300 can include one or more storage devices that can store machine-executable code, one or more communications ports for communicating with external devices,”).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shaw (US 20230316645 A1) in view of Volkerink (US 20200265288 A1).
Regarding Claim 6, Shaw discloses all the limitation of claim 1.
However, Shaw does not disclose wherein in the output process, the at least one processor carries out a presentation process of presenting at least one of the one or more locations calculated in the calculation process as a radio reflector installation candidate location or a radio relay apparatus candidate location.
Volkerink discloses wherein in the output process, the at least one processor carries out a presentation process of presenting at least one of the one or more locations calculated in the calculation process as (paragraph [0070], "the Rule Checker checks for potential paths and can make recommendations for eliminating wireless coverage dead zones by proposing one or more locations to install infrastructure wireless tags (e.g., one or more relays)." and paragraph [0075], Fig.11A, "Show coverage holes (e.g., clear regions in map interface 94)." and paragraph [0076], "Display rule violation and suggest how adding additional wireless tags (e.g., relay) and the optimal location to install the additional wireless tags (e.g., at location 92 indicated by the proposal marker)." and paragraph [0081], "An alternative to using design rules to deploy a wireless tag network, an iterative simulation based approach may be used to install the wireless tag network. In this approach, a computer system executes a wireless tag installation simulation application program that is configured to make a wireless tag installation recommendation based on a map layout of the physical premised environment 10 (e.g., map interface 52) and a set of wireless tag requirements for each defined space in the environment 10." (i.e., presenting one or more locations to install radio relay.)).
Shaw and Volkerink are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field wireless communications. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Shaw to implement the feature of Volkerink of displaying the recommendation of installing relays as Volkerink enables flexibility of installing the relays by simulating the best placement either by the system or by the user (Volkerink, paragraph [0081], “a computer system executes a wireless tag installation simulation application program that is configured to make a wireless tag installation recommendation based on a map layout of the physical premised environment 10 (e.g., map interface 52)” and paragraph [0085], “The wireless tag installation simulation application program proposes a configuration for the physical premises environment (FIG. 12, block 106). In some examples, this process involves simulating the installation of scanner tags and relay tags in the map of the physical premises environment 10. In some embodiments,” and paragraph [0086], “The wireless tag installation simulation application program allows the user to edit the proposed configuration (FIG. 12, block 108). For example, the user can remove wireless scanner coverage for certain types of rooms (e.g., bathrooms) or can remove a wireless relay from a private area in the map of the physical premises environment 10.”).
Claim(s) 7 (Alternative) and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shaw (US 20230316645 A1) in view of Volkerink (US 20200265288 A1).
Regarding Claim 7 (Alternative), Shaw discloses all the limitation of claim 1.
Shaw further discloses wherein in the calculation process, the at least one processor calculates one or more locations each of which is indicated by a corresponding one of one or more objects each indicated in common by both the first data and the second data (paragraph [0027], "Here it will be understood that inputs from two or more imaging devices 130 will be utilized to synthesize the 3D map of the RF coverage area of data communication network 100, and that the more imaging device inputs that are received by cluster controller 110, the better and more accurate will be the 3D map synthesized by map synthesis module 220. Cluster controller 110 further receives coverage information from nodes 120. For example, cluster controller 110 may receive RF signal intensity maps 226 for the RF coverage areas associated with each node 120, including default beamforming settings, coverage angles, RF signal power settings, and the like. Here, dead zone prediction module 224 operates to correlate the synthesized 3D map with the received coverage information to generate a baseline RF coverage map that predicts the presence of features 150 that are understood to present obstacles that attenuate the RF signals between nodes 120 and UE 160." and paragraph [0028], Fig.2, "the baseline RF coverage map is synthesized based upon real-time information from imaging devices 130…However, here, map synthesis module 220 may utilize optimization/learning module 228 to create the baseline RF coverage map for the hypothetical situation where the RF coverage area is empty of UEs 160 and other objects based upon learned responses from the RF coverage area. Further, map synthesis module 220 operates to periodically update the baseline RF coverage map based upon the changing conditions within the RF coverage area. For example, where a RF coverage area represents an event venue, the presence of moving vans in a loading area may represent temporary obstructions within the coverage area of nodes 120 within line of sight of the loading area." (i.e., two or more imaging devices calculating location that is causing a dead zone by the obstacles between the UE and the nodes.)).
However, Shaw did not disclose or was not relied upon and each of which satisfies a predetermined constraint condition.
OMIYA discloses and each of which satisfies a predetermined constraint condition (paragraph [0032], "When an installation position of the relay device is determined, the installed station point storage unit 27 stores the position of the relay device as the installed station point. For example, the installed station point storage unit 27 stores, as an installation position (installed station point) of the relay device, a position of an installed station candidate point identified by a first identification unit 32 to be described below or a position of an installed station candidate point identified by a second identification unit 36 to be described below. When the installation position of the relay device is determined, the installed station point storage unit 27 also stores the position of the relay device as a new transmission point." and paragraph [0037], Fig.4, "The first identification unit 32 identifies the position of the installed station candidate point at which the LOS region from the relay device is maximized, as the installation position of the first relay device, based on the relayable range stored in the relay device information storage unit 21 within the installed station candidate range stored in the installed station candidate range storage unit 22 or among the installed station candidate points stored in the installed station candidate point storage unit 26." (i.e., obtaining a one or more location that satisfies of installing radio relay apparatus.)).
Shaw and OMIYA are considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field wireless communications. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Shaw to implement the feature of OMIYA of installing relay in order to decrease propagation efficiency of radio waves to be relayed is prevented (OMIYA, paragraph [0012], “it is possible to calculate an installation position of a relay station so that a decrease in propagation efficiency of radio waves to be relayed is prevented.”).
Regarding Claim 10, Shaw in view of OMIYA discloses all the limitation of claim 7 (Alternative).
OMIYA further discloses wherein in the obtaining process, the at least one processor further obtains (paragraph [0032], "When an installation position of the relay device is determined, the installed station point storage unit 27 stores the position of the relay device as the installed station point. For example, the installed station point storage unit 27 stores, as an installation position (installed station point) of the relay device, a position of an installed station candidate point identified by a first identification unit 32 to be described below or a position of an installed station candidate point identified by a second identification unit 36 to be described below. When the installation position of the relay device is determined, the installed station point storage unit 27 also stores the position of the relay device as a new transmission point."),
and the constraint condition includes a condition that a location indicated by a corresponding one of the one or more objects is a location indicated to be acceptable in the paragraph [0037], Fig.4, "The first identification unit 32 identifies the position of the installed station candidate point at which the LOS region from the relay device is maximized, as the installation position of the first relay device, based on the relayable range stored in the relay device information storage unit 21 within the installed station candidate range stored in the installed station candidate range storage unit 22 or among the installed station candidate points stored in the installed station candidate point storage unit 26." (i.e., plurality of locations stored to recommend installing radio relay apparatus.)).
The proposed combination as well as the motivations for combining the references presented in the rejection of the parent claim apply to this claim and are incorporated herein by reference.
Other Pertinent References
Shaw; Rowland et al. "PRECISE POSITIONING SYSTEM FOR INDOOR GPS AND RF COMPROMISED ENVIRONMENT MAPPING." (US 20230316561 A1), Filed 2023-03-31, Domestic Priority Date 2022-04-01, Fig.5.
Weisenburger; Shawn et al. "GNSS SATELLITE LINE OF SIGHT DETECTION." (US 20220018973 A1), Filed 2020-07-17, paragraph 77.
BYUN; Ikjoo et al. "IN-HOME RELAY DEVICE AND ELECTRONIC DEVICE CONNECTED THERETO." (US 20220173793 A1), Filed 2022-02-18, paragraphs 55-56.
Conclusion
ERKIN S. ABDULLAEV
Examiner
Art Unit 2648
/ERKIN ABDULLAEV/Examiner, Art Unit 2648
/WESLEY L KIM/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2648