DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, see Remarks pg. 8, filed 7/30/2026, with respect to the status of the claims is hereby acknowledged.
Applicant’s arguments, see Remarks pg. 8-10, filed 7/30/2026, with respect to the rejection(s) of claim(s) 1-12, 14-15, and 18-23 under 35 U.S.C. 103 have been fully considered. The examiner notes that the applicant’s arguments are directed to the newly amended limitations not previously presented. Therefore, a new grounds of rejection is being set forth in order to take into consideration the newly amended limitations.
The applicant argues, in part, the following:
The above underlined feature defines a specific, compound logical screening process for selecting target objects to be displayed based on their attribute information. None of the cited references Fang, He or Liu, discloses or suggests this compound screening mechanism.
Fang discloses displaying a live preview video on a first page, where the first page comprises a triggering element corresponding to additional content (e.g., an object) associated with live streaming (for example, paragraph [0032]). Fang discloses that the triggering element is "identification information of the additional content" (paragraph [0037]).
However, Fang does not disclose predetermined groups of screening criteria. Fang does not disclose or suggest predetermining groups of screening criteria to screen out target objects to be displayed. Instead, Fang discloses that the triggering element is simply "added" to the live preview video (paragraph [0037]), and that the "display of the additional content and the triggering element... depends on the type of the live preview video" (paragraph [0039]). Fang's approach is based on categorizing content types (e.g., object promotion type, video viewing type), not on screening specific objects based on their attribute information satisfying multiple criteria.
Further, Fang does not disclose the compound logical relationship. Fang provides no disclosure or suggestion whatsoever regarding a group of screening criteria containing multiple criteria, nor the requirement that an object's attribute information must meet respective screening criterion in the group to be selected. Fang's "attribute information" is merely display content (e.g., an image or introduction text) shown on an object detail page after a user triggers the triggering element (paragraph [0068]). It is not used as a basis for compound logical screening.
He discloses a method where an electronic device displays an article selection interface and determines at least one target article object "based on a selection operation of the anchor account" (paragraph [0045]).
He's selection is a manual, one-time operation, not an attribute-based compound screening. He discloses that the anchor manually selects target articles by checking selection controls (see He, FIG. 5). This is fundamentally different from the claimed invention, which requires automatically screening objects based on their attribute information satisfying predetermined criteria. He does not disclose evaluating attribute information against screening criteria… He's "allowable trade condition" is not a screening criterion. The allowable trade condition is a condition that must be met after an object is already selected (e.g., reaching a certain number of likes before the object becomes tradable). It is not a criterion used to select the object from a plurality of objects for display as identification image information on a preview page.
He does not disclose the compound logical relationship. He provides no disclosure or suggestion of grouping multiple screening criteria together and requiring an object to meet respective criterion in the group to be selected. He's conditions are singular prerequisites for trading, not a multi-criteria compound screening logic for display selection… Liu is cited for disclosing that "objects to be presented along with a video stream are selected based on the attributes of the objects." Liu still fails to disclose or suggest: predetermined groups of screening criteria, each group comprising at least one screening criterion; and a compound logical relationship where an object must meet respective screening criterion in a group to be screened out as a target object to be displayed. Liu discloses a general concept of attribute- based selection but provides no mechanism for compound, multi-criteria logical screening as recited in amended claim 1.
The examiner respectfully disagrees. First, in response to the applicant’s argument, the test for obviousness is not whether the features of a secondary reference may be bodily incorporated into the structure of the primary reference; nor is it that the claimed invention must be expressly suggested in any one or all of the references. Rather, the test is what the combined teachings of the references would have suggested to those of ordinary skill in the art. See In re Keller, 642 F.2d 413, 208 USPQ 871 (CCPA 1981). More importantly, on the issue of obviousness, the Supreme Court stated that when a patent simply arranges old elements with each performing the same function it had been known to perform and yields no more than one would expect from such an arrangement, the combination is obvious. KSR International Co. v. Teleflex Inc., 550 U.S. 398, 417, 82 USPQ2d 1385 (2007) (citing Sakraida v. AG Pro, Inc., 425 U.S. 273, 96 S. Ct. 1532, 47 L. Ed. 2d 784 (1976)). The Court further reiterated that in circumstances where the combination of two pre-existing elements did no more than they would in separate, sequential operation, the patent failed under 35 U.S.C. 103. See id. at 416-417 (citing Anderson's-Black Rock, Inc. v. Pavement Salvage Co., 396 U.S. 57, 90 S. Ct. 305, 24 L. Ed. 2d 258 (1969)). The analysis of a rejection on obviousness grounds need not seek out precise teachings directed to the specific subject matter of the challenged claim, for a court can take account of the inferences and creative steps that a person of ordinary skill in the art would employ. See id. at 418. The obvious analysis cannot be confined by a formalistic conception of the words teaching, suggestion, and motivation. Id. at 419. Further, the Court stated that common sense teaches, however, that familiar items may have obvious uses beyond their primary purposes, and in many cases a person of ordinary skill will be able to fit the teachings of multiple patents together like pieces of a puzzle. See id. at 420.
With respect to applicant’s arguments regarding the teachings of He, the applicant argued, inter alia, “He discloses that the anchor manually selects target articles by checking selection controls (see He, FIG. 5). This is fundamentally different from the claimed invention, which requires automatically screening objects based on their attribute information satisfying predetermined criteria.” In response to applicant’s argument that the references fail to show certain features of the invention, it is noted that the features upon which applicant relies (i.e., “automatically” with respect to “requires automatically screening objects based on their attribute information satisfying predetermined criteria” ) are not recited in the rejected claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns, 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993). The term “automatically,” in relation to “requires automatically screening objects based on their attribute information satisfying predetermined criteria,” does not appear in the independent claims.
Furthermore, with respect to the teachings of He as applicable to the claimed limitations (wherein at least one group of screening criteria is predetermined for screening out an object to be displayed, the predetermined group of screening criteria comprises at least one screening criterion, and in response to the attribute information of the object to be displayed meeting respective screening criterion in the group of screening criteria, it is determined that the object to be displayed is the object to be displayed screened out by the group of screening criteria,” He teaches searching articles by particular keywords in order to determine candidate article objects to be displayed in a video stream (para 103-106, 135-136) and further teaches a target control configured to providing setting function (para 48, 55, 108) for displaying target article objects based on a group of criteria (e.g., para 121 disclosing allowable trade condition (i.e., selling highlights) of the target article object includes available for sale at a particular time, available for sale with likes, duration purchase authority, fan base purchase authority, and the like). Additionally, He teaches the following:
[0108] The article selection interface also includes other function entries to provide more diversified functions. Still taking the article selection interface shown in FIG. 5 as an example, in the article selection interface shown in FIG. 5, 7 function entries are provided to provide functions 1, function 2, . . . function 7 and the like other than the setting function of displaying popularity-gathering articles, thereby enriching the diversity of the live streaming data processing process, and increasing the amount of information contained in the live streaming data processing process.
[0109] In 402, the first electronic device determines, in response to a selection operation of the anchor account on the at least one selection control, at least one candidate article object from the selected article objects corresponding to the at least one selection control.
As evidenced in paragraphs 0108 and 0109, the invention of He is able to set targeted screening criterion, for candidate article objects, in addition to other disclosed criteria (e.g., popularity-gathering or hot low price articles to gather popularity). As such, in response to the attribute information of the candidate article object to be displayed meeting respective targeted screening criterion of the plurality of targeted screening criterion, it is determined that the candidate article object to be displayed is the candidate article object to be displayed screened out by the group of targeted screening criteria.
The examiner incorporates by reference the additional teachings of He and Fang. He teaches a selection interface that includes at least one article object in the following:
[0044] In 201, the electronic device displays an article selection interface in response to a publish request of the anchor account of a live streaming room, wherein the article selection interface includes at least one article object, and the publish request is configured to publish a to-be-traded article object in the live streaming.
[0045] In 202, the electronic device determines at least one target article object from the at least one article object based on a selection operation of the anchor account.
[0046] In 203, the electronic device displays at least one floating window on a live streaming interface of the live streaming room, wherein the floating window is configured to display a corresponding target article object and related information, the related information including an allowable trade condition of the at least one target article object, the allowable trade condition being configured to indicate a condition that needs to be met by the live streaming data of the live streaming room in the case that the target article object is tradable. That is, the live streaming data of the live stream room must meet certain conditions in order for the target article object to be allowed or permitted to be traded.
Furthermore, Fang also teaches the following:
[0042] It can be understood that the triggering element 202 corresponding to additional content in FIG. 2 is only an example. In response to the additional content being an object to be introduced, the triggering element 202 can be provided as the name of the object to be introduced, such as “Autumn/Winter Long Dress”; in response to the additional content being a live room associated with the live content, the triggering element 201 can be provided as tag association information of the live room associated with the live content, such as “Related Lives. Festival Live Special Session.”
[0068] In another implementation, in response to the additional content being an object, displaying the additional content may comprise: displaying attribute information of the object on an object detail page, the attribute information comprising at least one of an image or an introduction text of the object.
[0074] In the above scheme, in response to the additional content being an object, after a user triggers the triggering element corresponding to the additional content, the object detail page can be launched to display the attribute information of the object.
A person of ordinary skill in the art would have reasonably inferred that based on the claimed limitation (i.e., wherein at least one group of screening criteria is predetermined for screening out an object to be displayed, the predetermined group of screening criteria comprises at least one screening criterion, and in response to the attribute information of the object to be displayed meeting respective screening criterion in the group of screening criteria, it is determined that the object to be displayed is the object to be displayed screened out by the group of screening criteria) the teachings of the prior art to He correspond to an object to be displayed comprises attribute information as a basis for selecting the object to be displayed from a plurality of objects to be displayed corresponding to the information stream page wherein He is also able to set targeted screening criterion, for candidate article objects, in addition to other disclosed criteria (e.g., popularity-gathering or hot low price articles to gather popularity). As such, in response to the attribute information of the candidate article object to be displayed meeting respective targeted screening criterion of the plurality of targeted screening criterion, it is determined that the candidate article object to be displayed is the candidate article object to be displayed screened out by the group of targeted screening criteria.
For example, as discussed above, He teaches searching articles by particular keywords in order to determine candidate article objects to be displayed in a video stream (para 103-106, 135-136) and further teaches a target control configured to providing setting function (para 48, 55, 108) for displaying target article objects based on a group of criteria (e.g., para 121 disclosing allowable trade condition (i.e., selling highlights) of the target article object includes available for sale at a particular time, available for sale with likes, duration purchase authority, fan base purchase authority, and the like). Additionally, He teaches the following:
[0108] The article selection interface also includes other function entries to provide more diversified functions. Still taking the article selection interface shown in FIG. 5 as an example, in the article selection interface shown in FIG. 5, 7 function entries are provided to provide functions 1, function 2, . . . function 7 and the like other than the setting function of displaying popularity-gathering articles, thereby enriching the diversity of the live streaming data processing process, and increasing the amount of information contained in the live streaming data processing process.
[0109] In 402, the first electronic device determines, in response to a selection operation of the anchor account on the at least one selection control, at least one candidate article object from the selected article objects corresponding to the at least one selection control.
As evidenced in paragraphs 0108 and 0109, the invention of He is able to set targeted screening criterion, for candidate article objects, in addition to other disclosed criteria (e.g., popularity-gathering or hot low price articles to gather popularity). As such, in response to the attribute information of the candidate article object to be displayed meeting respective targeted screening criterion of the plurality of targeted screening criterion, it is determined that the candidate article object to be displayed is the candidate article object to be displayed screened out by the group of targeted screening criteria.
Also when considering the teachings of Fang, when there is a determined event that requires an object to be displayed/introduced, the object to be displayed will correspond to related to the type of content being provided in the live room associated with the live content. A “Related Lives. Festival Live Special Session” will be displayed along with an object with the appropriate attribute of “Autumn/Winter Long Dress.” Therefore, the applicant’s arguments regarding the prior art are not persuasive. Similarly, claim 14 is corresponding independent claim of the electronic device and claim 15 is the corresponding independent claim of computer readable storage medium and are also rejected on obviousness grounds as discussed in the rejection of independent claim 1. Claims 2-12 and claims 18-23 are also rejected and not in condition for allowance as the claims depend on rejected independent claims and because of other distinguishing recitations that are rejected on obviousness grounds.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-12, 14-15, and 18-23 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fang; Mengying et al. US 20240314386 A1 (hereafter Fang) and in further view of He; Jiajie et al. US 20220113843 A1 (hereafter He) and in further view of Liu; Simin et al. US 20180152767 A1 (hereafter Liu).
Regarding claim 1, “a method for displaying information, comprising: displaying an information stream page which comprises at least one piece of identification image information, wherein the identification image information is determined based on attribute information of an object to be displayed corresponding to the information stream page, the attribute information of the object to be displayed is a basis for selecting the object to be displayed from a plurality of objects to be displayed corresponding to the information stream page;” Fang Fig. 1, 4, 6, para 35-36 disclosing a preview video comprising preview feed page or a preview page and wherein additional content may be content associated with the live streaming; the additional content may comprise at least one of a historical predefined video clip, an object (such as an object to be introduced), and a live room; the object can be a product showcased in an e-commerce's live room, for example, the object can be an object to be introduced; Additionally, with respect to (i.e., the attribute information of the object to be displayed is a basis for selecting the object to be displayed from a plurality of objects to be displayed corresponding to the information stream page), Furthermore, Fang also teaches the following: “[0042] It can be understood that the triggering element 202 corresponding to additional content in FIG. 2 is only an example. In response to the additional content being an object to be introduced, the triggering element 202 can be provided as the name of the object to be introduced, such as “Autumn/Winter Long Dress”; in response to the additional content being a live room associated with the live content, the triggering element 201 can be provided as tag association information of the live room associated with the live content, such as “Related Lives. Festival Live Special Session.” See also [0068] In another implementation, in response to the additional content being an object, displaying the additional content may comprise: displaying attribute information of the object on an object detail page, the attribute information comprising at least one of an image or an introduction text of the object. [0074] In the above scheme, in response to the additional content being an object, after a user triggers the triggering element corresponding to the additional content, the object detail page can be launched to display the attribute information of the object. The teachings of Fang can be further analyzed when reviewing the teachings of He, below. Regarding “wherein at least one group of screening criteria is predetermined for screening out an object to be displayed, the predetermined group of screening criteria comprises at least one screening criterion, and in response to the attribute information of the object to be displayed meeting respective screening criterion in the group of screening criteria, it is determined that the object to be displayed is the object to be displayed screened out by the group of screening criteria; and in response to a trigger operation on the identification image information, displaying a livestreaming room display page corresponding to the information stream page and detailed information of the object to be displayed corresponding to the triggered identification image information” Fang para 36 teaches “additional content may be content associated with the live streaming. In an embodiment of the present application, the additional content may comprise at least one of…an object (such as an object to be introduced)…The object can be a product showcased in an e-commerce's live room, for example, the object can be an object to be introduced.” In paragraphs 89-94, Fang teaches objects are associated with particular predefined display rules for the additional content and wherein the predefined rules are interpreted as one group of screening criteria is predetermined for screening out an object to be displayed, the predetermined group of screening criteria comprises at least one screening criterion, and in response to the attribute information of the object to be displayed meeting respective screening criterion in the group of screening criteria, it is determined that the object to be displayed is the object to be displayed screened out by the group of screening criteria.” Additionally, Fang para 37 teaches triggering element corresponding to the additional content is added to the live preview video, through which the display of the additional content can be achieved; triggering element corresponding to the additional content is identification information of the additional content, which can be information that can represent the additional content; different additional content has different identification information, i.e., identification information of a piece of additional content is different from identification information of another piece of additional content. See also [0068] In another implementation, in response to the additional content being an object, displaying the additional content may comprise: displaying attribute information of the object on an object detail page, the attribute information comprising at least one of an image or an introduction text of the object.
A person of ordinary skill in the art would be able to draw reasonably inferences based on the teachings of Fang and in further view of He. For example, with respect to the teachings of He as applicable to the claimed limitations (wherein at least one group of screening criteria is predetermined for screening out an object to be displayed, the predetermined group of screening criteria comprises at least one screening criterion, and in response to the attribute information of the object to be displayed meeting respective screening criterion in the group of screening criteria, it is determined that the object to be displayed is the object to be displayed screened out by the group of screening criteria,” He teaches searching articles by particular keywords in order to determine candidate article objects to be displayed in a video stream (para 103-106, 135-136) and further teaches a target control configured to providing setting function (para 48, 55, 108) for displaying target article objects based on a group of criteria (e.g., para 121 disclosing allowable trade condition (i.e., selling highlights) of the target article object includes available for sale at a particular time, available for sale with likes, duration purchase authority, fan base purchase authority, and the like). Additionally, He teaches the following:
[0108] The article selection interface also includes other function entries to provide more diversified functions. Still taking the article selection interface shown in FIG. 5 as an example, in the article selection interface shown in FIG. 5, 7 function entries are provided to provide functions 1, function 2, . . . function 7 and the like other than the setting function of displaying popularity-gathering articles, thereby enriching the diversity of the live streaming data processing process, and increasing the amount of information contained in the live streaming data processing process.
[0109] In 402, the first electronic device determines, in response to a selection operation of the anchor account on the at least one selection control, at least one candidate article object from the selected article objects corresponding to the at least one selection control.
As evidenced in paragraphs 0108 and 0109, the invention of He is able to set targeted screening criterion, for candidate article objects, in addition to other disclosed criteria (e.g., popularity-gathering or hot low price articles to gather popularity). As such, in response to the attribute information of the candidate article object to be displayed meeting respective targeted screening criterion of the plurality of targeted screening criterion, it is determined that the candidate article object to be displayed is the candidate article object to be displayed screened out by the group of targeted screening criteria.
Therefore, a person of ordinary skill in the art would have reasonably inferred that based on the claimed limitation (i.e., wherein at least one group of screening criteria is predetermined for screening out an object to be displayed, the predetermined group of screening criteria comprises at least one screening criterion, and in response to the attribute information of the object to be displayed meeting respective screening criterion in the group of screening criteria, it is determined that the object to be displayed is the object to be displayed screened out by the group of screening criteria) the teachings of the prior art to He correspond to an object to be displayed comprises attribute information as a basis for selecting the object to be displayed from a plurality of objects to be displayed corresponding to the information stream page wherein He is also able to set targeted screening criterion, for candidate article objects, in addition to other disclosed criteria (e.g., popularity-gathering or hot low price articles to gather popularity). As such, in response to the attribute information of the candidate article object to be displayed meeting respective targeted screening criterion of the plurality of targeted screening criterion, it is determined that the candidate article object to be displayed is the candidate article object to be displayed screened out by the group of targeted screening criteria.
The motivation to further modify the embodiments of Fang to render the limitations obvious is further evidenced by the teachings of He which discloses displays an article selection interface wherein the article selection interface includes at least one article object, and the publish request is configured to publish a to-be-displayed article object in the live streaming (para 44-47). With respect to the teachings of He, the prior art teaches a selection interface that includes at least one article object in the following:
[0044] In 201, the electronic device displays an article selection interface in response to a publish request of the anchor account of a live streaming room, wherein the article selection interface includes at least one article object, and the publish request is configured to publish a to-be-traded article object in the live streaming.
[0045] In 202, the electronic device determines at least one target article object from the at least one article object based on a selection operation of the anchor account.
[0046] In 203, the electronic device displays at least one floating window on a live streaming interface of the live streaming room, wherein the floating window is configured to display a corresponding target article object and related information, the related information including an allowable trade condition of the at least one target article object, the allowable trade condition being configured to indicate a condition that needs to be met by the live streaming data of the live streaming room in the case that the target article object is tradable. That is, the live streaming data of the live stream room must meet certain conditions in order for the target article object to be allowed or permitted to be traded.
A person of ordinary skill in the art would have reasonably inferred that based on the claimed limitation (i.e., the attribute information of the object to be displayed is a basis for selecting the object to be displayed from a plurality of objects to be displayed corresponding to the information stream page) the teachings of the prior art to He correspond to an object to be displayed comprises attribute information as a basis for selecting the object to be displayed from a plurality of objects to be displayed corresponding to the information stream page. Also when considering the teachings of Fang, when there is a determined event that requires an object to be displayed/introduced, the object to be displayed will correspond to related to the type of content being provided in the live room associated with the live content. A “Related Lives. Festival Live Special Session” will be displayed along with an object with the appropriate attribute of “Autumn/Winter Long Dress.”
See prior art made of record but not relied upon - Li; Danielle US 20220070514 A1
In an analogous art, Liu further teaches a motivation for modifying the teachings of Fang and He wherein Liu teaches the objects to be presented along with a video stream are selected based on the attributes of the objects that relate to the content being displayed to the viewer (para 32-35).
Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Fang’s invention for disclosing a preview video comprising preview feed page or a preview page wherein additional content may be content associated with the live streaming may comprise an object (such as an object to be introduced), and a live room and the object can be a product showcased in an e-commerce's live room and by further incorporating known elements of He’s invention for displaying an article selection interface wherein the article selection interface includes at least one article object, and the publish request is configured to publish a to-be-displayed article object in the live streaming, for example, the object can be an object to be introduced based on particular targeting screening criteria to display objects based on particular criteria being met because the combination of known elements results in the combination of known elements according to their known functions for providing a visual indicator to the audience of live streaming content for products to be introduced during the viewing of content and because the prior art teaches the benefit of associating the attributes of objects that relate to the content being displayed to viewers as discussed in Liu.
Regarding claim 2, “wherein the information stream page is a preview stream page of a livestreaming room, the preview stream page is configured to display a livestreaming preview video, and the object to be displayed corresponding to the information stream page is an object to be displayed corresponding to the livestreaming room” is further rejected on obviousness grounds as discussed in the rejection of claim 1 wherein Fang Fig. 1, 4, 6, para 35-36 discloses a preview video comprising preview feed page or a preview page and wherein additional content may be content associated with the live streaming; the additional content may comprise at least one of a historical predefined video clip, an object (such as an object to be introduced), and a live room; the object can be a product showcased in an e-commerce's live room, for example, the object can be an object to be introduced. See also He which discloses displays an article selection interface wherein the article selection interface includes at least one article object, and the publish request is configured to publish a to-be-displayed article object in the live streaming (para 44-47).
Regarding claim 3, “wherein one piece of identification image information corresponds to an object to be displayed; and the object to be displayed corresponding to the identification image information comprises at least one of the following: an object to be displayed in a state of being explained, an object to be displayed whose display priority meets a predetermined display condition, and an object to be displayed whose popularity value meets a predetermined popularity condition” is further rejected on obviousness grounds as discussed in the rejection of claims 1-2 wherein Fang Fig. 1, 4, 6, para 68-73 disclose an object detail page which explains the object attributes. See also He para 165 displaying details of objects/articles for the audience.
Regarding claim 4, “further comprising: the livestreaming room satisfying a predetermined update condition, updating the identification image information” is further rejected on obviousness grounds as discussed in the rejection of claims 1-3 wherein He teaches para 45-47 condition being configured to indicate a condition that needs to be met by the live streaming data before presenting the object for display.
Regarding claim 5, “wherein a state of the object to be displayed comprises a state of being explained and a state of to be explained; and in response to an object to be displayed corresponding to the identification image information displayed in the preview stream page being in the state of being explained, the in response to attribute information of at least one object to be displayed corresponding to the livestreaming room satisfying the predetermined update condition, updating the identification image information comprises: in response to the state of the object to be displayed changing from the state of being explained to the state of to be explained, updating all of the identification image information” is further rejected on obviousness grounds as discussed in the rejection of claims 1-4 wherein Fang Fig. 1, 4, 6, para 68-73 disclose an object detail page which explains the object attributes. See also He para 132-134, 165 displaying details of objects/articles for the audience and updating article details.
Regarding claim 6, “wherein in response to a number of pieces of the identification image information being greater than or equal to two, and the identification image information having different arrangement priorities, a display location of the identification image information with a high arrangement priority is located before a display location of the identification image information with a low arrangement priority in the information stream page” is further rejected on obviousness grounds as discussed in the rejection of claims 1-5 wherein Fang Fig. 1, 4, 6, para 68-73 disclose an object detail page which explains the object attributes. See also He para 121 – condition (i.e., selling highlights) of the target article object includes available for sale at a particular time, available for sale with likes, duration purchase authority, fan base purchase authority, and the like. In some embodiments, the allowable trade condition is of other types, which are not limited in the embodiments of the present disclosure. In some embodiments, the allowable trade condition is available for sale at 8:00 pm tonight, available for sale with likes not less than 10,000, available for sale once the total watching time of the audience reaches 2,000 minutes, and the like. See also He para 132-134, 165 displaying details of objects/articles for the audience and updating article details regarding the presentation order of objects articles when conditions are met.
Regarding claim 7, “wherein a display location of the identification image information is at a bottom of the information stream page; or the display location of the identification image information is in a background area” is further rejected on obviousness grounds as discussed in the rejection of claims 1-6 wherein Fang Fig. 1, 4, 6 para 35-38, 70 disclose the position of objects in a preview window and disclose a preview video comprising preview feed page or a preview page and wherein additional content may be content associated with the live streaming; See also He para 95-98, 158-165 disclosing positioning of window for displaying object/article information.
Regarding claim 8, “wherein the in response to the trigger operation on the identification image information, displaying the livestreaming room display page corresponding to the information stream page and detailed information of the object to be displayed corresponding to the triggered identification image information comprises: in response to the trigger operation on the identification image information, jumping from the information stream page to the livestreaming room display page corresponding to the information stream page, and displaying, in the livestreaming room display page, the detailed information of the object to be displayed corresponding to the triggered identification image information” is further rejected on obviousness grounds as discussed in the rejection of claims 1-7 wherein Fang Fig. 1, 4, 6, para 68-73 disclose an object detail page which explains the object attributes. See also He para 121 – condition (i.e., selling highlights) of the target article object includes available for sale at a particular time, available for sale with likes, duration purchase authority, fan base purchase authority, and the like. In some embodiments, the allowable trade condition is of other types, which are not limited in the embodiments of the present disclosure. In some embodiments, the allowable trade condition is available for sale at 8:00 pm tonight, available for sale with likes not less than 10,000, available for sale once the total watching time of the audience reaches 2,000 minutes, and the like. See also He para 132-134, 165 displaying details of objects/articles for the audience and updating article details regarding the presentation order of objects articles when conditions are met.
Regarding claim 9, “wherein the displaying, in the livestreaming room display page, the detailed information of the object to be displayed corresponding to the triggered identification image information comprises: displaying, in the livestreaming room display page, an object display page of a livestreaming room corresponding to the livestreaming room display page, wherein the object display page comprises detailed information of an object to be displayed corresponding to the livestreaming room, and the object to be displayed comprises the object to be displayed corresponding to the triggered identification image information; or displaying, in the livestreaming room display page, a detail page of the object to be displayed corresponding to the triggered identification image information, wherein the detail page comprises detailed information of the object to be displayed corresponding to the triggered identification image information” is further rejected on obviousness grounds as discussed in the rejection of claims 1-8 wherein Fang Fig. 1, 4, 6, para 68-73 disclose an object detail page which explains the object attributes. See also He para 121 – condition (i.e., selling highlights) of the target article object includes available for sale at a particular time, available for sale with likes, duration purchase authority, fan base purchase authority, and the like. In some embodiments, the allowable trade condition is of other types, which are not limited in the embodiments of the present disclosure. In some embodiments, the allowable trade condition is available for sale at 8:00 pm tonight, available for sale with likes not less than 10,000, available for sale once the total watching time of the audience reaches 2,000 minutes, and the like. See also He para 132-134, 165 displaying details of objects/articles for the audience and updating article details regarding the presentation order of objects articles when conditions are met.
Regarding claim 10, “wherein in response to the object display page being an object display list, a display location of the detailed information of the object to be displayed corresponding to the triggered identification image information is a first display location in the object display list; and/or a display mode of at least part of information in the detailed information of the object to be displayed corresponding to the triggered identification image information is highlighted” is further rejected on obviousness grounds as discussed in the rejection of claims 1-9 wherein Fang Fig. 1, 4, 6, para 68-73 disclose an object detail page which explains the object attributes. See also He Fig. 6 for selecting display style for objects related to a list of objects. See also He para 121 – condition (i.e., selling highlights) of the target article object includes available for sale at a particular time, available for sale with likes, duration purchase authority, fan base purchase authority, and the like. In some embodiments, the allowable trade condition is of other types, which are not limited in the embodiments of the present disclosure. In some embodiments, the allowable trade condition is available for sale at 8:00 pm tonight, available for sale with likes not less than 10,000, available for sale once the total watching time of the audience reaches 2,000 minutes, and the like. See also He para 132-134, 165 displaying details of objects/articles for the audience and updating article details regarding the presentation order of objects articles when conditions are met.
Regarding claim 11, “wherein the information stream page comprises a summary entry area, and the method further comprises: in response to the trigger operation on the summary entry area, jumping to a livestreaming room display page corresponding to the information stream page, wherein the livestreaming room display page comprises an object display page corresponding to the livestreaming room, and the object display page comprising detailed information of an object to be displayed corresponding to the livestreaming room” is further rejected on obviousness grounds as discussed in the rejection of claims 1-10 wherein Fang Fig. 1, 4, 6, para 68-73 disclose an object detail page which explains the object attributes. See also He Fig. 6 for selecting display style for objects related to a list of objects. See also He para 121 – condition (i.e., selling highlights) of the target article object includes available for sale at a particular time, available for sale with likes, duration purchase authority, fan base purchase authority, and the like. In some embodiments, the allowable trade condition is of other types, which are not limited in the embodiments of the present disclosure. In some embodiments, the allowable trade condition is available for sale at 8:00 pm tonight, available for sale with likes not less than 10,000, available for sale once the total watching time of the audience reaches 2,000 minutes, and the like. See also He para 132-134, 165 displaying details of objects/articles for the audience and updating article details regarding the presentation order of objects articles when conditions are met.
Regarding claim 12, “wherein the information stream page comprises an information display area, the identification image information is located within the information display area, and in response to a number of pieces of the identification image information that can be accommodated in the information display area being less than a number of identification image information to be displayed, the method further comprises: in response to the trigger operation on the information display area, switching the identification image information displayed in the information display area” is further rejected on obviousness grounds as discussed in the rejection of claims 1-11 wherein Fang Fig. 1, 4, 6, para 68-73 disclose an object detail page which explains the object attributes. See also He Fig. 6 for selecting display style for objects related to a list of objects and para 155-160 positioning the display window based on the number of windows to be displayed. See also He para 121 – condition (i.e., selling highlights) of the target article object includes available for sale at a particular time, available for sale with likes, duration purchase authority, fan base purchase authority, and the like. In some embodiments, the allowable trade condition is of other types, which are not limited in the embodiments of the present disclosure. In some embodiments, the allowable trade condition is available for sale at 8:00 pm tonight, available for sale with likes not less than 10,000, available for sale once the total watching time of the audience reaches 2,000 minutes, and the like. See also He para 132-134, 165 displaying details of objects/articles for the audience and updating article details regarding the presentation order of objects articles when conditions are met.
Regarding the device claim 14, 18-23 and non-transitory computer readable media claim 15, the claims are grouped and rejected with the method claims 1-12 because the steps of the method claims are met by the disclosure of the apparatus and methods of the reference(s) as discussed in the rejection of claims 1-12 and because the steps of the method are easily converted into elements of computer system and/or non-transitory computer readable media claim by one of ordinary skill in the art.
CONCLUSION
Prior art made of record but not relied upon - JIN; Siyao et al. US 20250168454 A1
/ALFONSO CASTRO/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2421