DETAILED ACTION
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
A person shall be entitled to a patent unless –(a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention.
Claim(s) 1, 3, 7, 8, 13, 14, 17, 21 and 22 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Bulusu et al. (US 10397662 B1) (Bulusu).
Regarding claim 1, Bulusu discloses An information presentation method, comprising: displaying an information presentation page configured to display details of a first object, wherein the first object comprises a commodity;
Fig. 5 for first user interface 500 for displaying the organic bread picture
displaying, on the information presentation page, a picture of the first object, a text description of the first object and a state identifier indicating a live streaming state;
Fig. 5 for first user interface 500 for displaying text banner
And also see Fig. 5 for first user interface 500 and 510 for displaying relevant live videos or streams of organic bread
receiving an operation performed on the state identifier that is displayed on the information presentation page of the first object;
Col. 11, line 47 for at a fifth user interface 540, the user may be notified that the organic bread ordered by the user is in production, and that the user can initiate a livestream of the production process. If the user decides to watch, at a sixth user interface 550, the content stream of the baker producing the organic bread may be presented at the user device.
in response to receiving the operation performed on the state identifier, displaying a live streaming page that comprises a live streaming image,
wherein the live streaming page further comprises an object attribute information presentation interface configured to present attribute information of an object set; and
Col. 11, line 47 for at a fifth user interface 540, the user may be notified that the organic bread ordered by the user is in production, and that the user can initiate a livestream of the production process. If the user decides to watch, at a sixth user interface 550, the content stream of the baker producing the organic bread (claimed “object attribute information presentation interface configured to present attribute information of an object set”) may be presented at the user device. All objects are displayed in live video like cooking table, bread or shelves considered as “object set”)
presenting the attribute information of the object set on the object attribute information presentation interface, wherein the attribute information of the object set comprises attribute information of the first object.
Col. 11, line 47 for at a sixth user interface 550, the content stream of the baker producing the organic bread (claimed “the first object”) may be presented at the user device.
Regarding claim 3, Bulusu discloses The method according to claim 1, wherein the object attribute information presentation interface comprises at least one region;
Fig. 5 for sixth user interface 550
each of the at least one region is configured to present attribute information of one object in the object set; and
Col. 11, line 47 for sixth user interface 550, the content stream of the baker producing the organic bread, the stream also present cooking table, bread or shelves (claimed “attribute information of one object in the object set”)
each of the at least one region presents a different object.
At a sixth user interface 550, depicts the content stream also including cooking table, bread or shelves considered as (claimed “different object”).
Regarding claim 7, Bulusu discloses The method according to claim 1, wherein the information presentation page is a commodity detail page.
Fig. 5 for first user interface 500 for displaying the organic bread picture
Regarding claim 8, Bulusu discloses The method according to claim 1, wherein the displaying the live streaming page comprises:
jumping from the information presentation page of the first object to the live streaming page.
Col. 11, line 47 for at a fifth user interface 540, the user may be notified that the organic bread ordered by the user is in production, and that the user can initiate a livestream of the production process. If the user decides to watch, at a sixth user interface 550, the content stream of the baker producing the organic bread may be presented at the user device.
Regarding claim 13, Bulusu discloses A device, comprising a processor and a memory;
Fig. 15 RAM 153 and ROM 152 and computing device 151
wherein the processor is configured to execute an instruction stored in the memory, to allow the device to:
displaying an information presentation page configured to display details of a first object, wherein the first object comprises a commodity;
Fig. 5 for first user interface 500 for displaying the organic bread picture
displaying, on the information presentation page, a picture of the first object, a text description of the first object and a state identifier indicating a live streaming state;
Fig. 5 for first user interface 500 for displaying text banner
And also see Fig. 5 for first user interface 500 and 510 for displaying relevant live videos or streams of organic bread
receive an operation performed on the state identifier that is displayed on the information presentation page of the first object;
Col. 11, line 47 for at a fifth user interface 540, the user may be notified that the organic bread ordered by the user is in production, and that the user can initiate a livestream of the production process. If the user decides to watch, at a sixth user interface 550, the content stream of the baker producing the organic bread may be presented at the user device.
in response to receiving the operation performed on the state identifie
Col. 11, line 47 for at a fifth user interface 540, the user may be notified that the organic bread ordered by the user is in production, and that the user can initiate a livestream of the production process. If the user decides to watch, at a sixth user interface 550, the content stream of the baker producing the organic bread (claimed “object attribute information presentation interface configured to present attribute information of an object set”) may be presented at the user device. All objects are displayed in live video like cooking table, bread or shelves considered as “object set”)
and present the attribute information of the object set on the object attribute information presentation interface, wherein the attribute information of the object set
Col. 11, line 47 for at a sixth user interface 550, the content stream of the baker producing the organic bread (claimed “the first object”) may be presented at the user device.
Regarding claim 14, Bulusu discloses A non-transitory computer readable storage medium, comprising an instruction, wherein the instruction instructs a device to:
displaying an information presentation page configured to display details of a first object, wherein the first object comprises a commodity;
Fig. 5 for first user interface 500 for displaying the organic bread picture
displaying, on the information presentation page, a picture of the first object, a text description of the first object and a state identifier indicating a live streaming state;
Fig. 5 for first user interface 500 for displaying text banner
And also see Fig. 5 for first user interface 500 and 510 for displaying relevant live videos or streams of organic bread
receive an operation performed on the state identifier that is displayed on the information presentation page of the first object;
Col. 11, line 47 for at a fifth user interface 540, the user may be notified that the organic bread ordered by the user is in production, and that the user can initiate a livestream of the production process. If the user decides to watch, at a sixth user interface 550, the content stream of the baker producing the organic bread may be presented at the user device.
in response to receiving the operation performed on the state identifier, display a live streaming page that comprises a live streaming image, wherein the live streaming page further comprises an object attribute information presentation interface configured to present attribute information of an object set; and
Col. 11, line 47 for at a fifth user interface 540, the user may be notified that the organic bread ordered by the user is in production, and that the user can initiate a livestream of the production process. If the user decides to watch, at a sixth user interface 550, the content stream of the baker producing the organic bread (claimed “object attribute information presentation interface configured to present attribute information of an object set”) may be presented at the user device. All objects are displayed in live video like cooking table, bread or shelves considered as “object set”)
present the attribute information of the object set on the object attribute information presentation interface, wherein the attribute information of the object set comprises attribute information of the first object.
Col. 11, line 47 for at a sixth user interface 550, the content stream of the baker producing the organic bread (claimed “the first object”) may be presented at the user device.
Regarding claim 17, Bulusu discloses The device according to claim 13, the object attribute information presentation interface comprises at least one region;
each of the at least one region is configured to present attribute information of one object in the object set; and each of the at least one region presents a different object.
Col. 11, line 47 for At a sixth user interface 550, the content stream including cooking table, bread or shelves considered as (claimed “different object”).
Regarding claim 21, Bulusu discloses The device according to claim 13, wherein the information presentation page is a commodity detail page.
Fig. 5 for first user interface 500 for displaying the organic bread picture
Regarding claim 22, Bulusu discloses The device according to claim 13, jump from the information presentation page of the first object to the
Col. 11, line 47 for at a fifth user interface 540, the user may be notified that the organic bread ordered by the user is in production, and that the user can initiate a livestream of the production process. If the user decides to watch, at a sixth user interface 550, the content stream of the baker producing the organic bread may be presented at the user device.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 4-6, 18-20 and 9-11 objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
/SAMIRA MONSHI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2422