CTNF 18/870,721 CTNF 94012 DETAILED ACTION This communication responsive to the Application No. 18/870,721 filed on December 02, 2024. A preliminary amendment was filed on 12/02/2024 in which claims 1, 9, 12 and 14-15 have been amended, claim 16 has been canceled, and claims 17-20 have been added new. Claims 1-15 and 17-20 are pending and are directed towards AUTHENTICATION SYSTEM, AUTHENTICATION SERVER APPARATUS, AUTHENTICATION METHOD, AND PROGRAM. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement 06-52 The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 12/02/2024 was Acknowledge. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim (s) 1-6, 9-11, 14-15 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Takahashi et al. US 2012/0005736 A1 (hereinafter “Takahashi”) . As per claims 1, 14 and 15, Takahashi teaches an authentication system, comprising: an authentication client apparatus that comprises at least a processor; and a memory in circuit communication with the processor (The client 110 is coupled to a sensor 111. The client 110 includes an ID input unit for receiving an input of the user ID, a feature quantity extraction unit 113, and a feature quantity conversion unit 114. Takahashi, para [0039] and Fig. 1 and 10), wherein the processor is configured to execute program instructions stored in the memory to implement: a temporary conversion part that receives a feature to be authenticated and converts the feature into authentication query data using a temporary conversion parameter (The feature quantity conversion unit 114 of the client 110 converts the feature quantity Y by the one-time parameter P1 received from the parameter server 130 to generate a converted feature quantity U=F(Y, P1). Then, the feature quantity conversion unit 114 transmits the converted feature quantity U to the authentication server 120 together with the ID (S306). Takashi, para [0057]); and an authentication server apparatus that comprises at least a processor; and a memory in circuit communication with the processor (The authentication server 120 includes a template DB 121, a DB control unit 122, a template conversion unit 123, and a match determination unit 124. The template DB 121 stores the template in association with the user ID for each user. Takahashi, para [0040] and Fig. 1 and 10), wherein the processor is configured to execute program instructions stored in the memory to implement: a registration feature data storage part and a matching part, the registration feature data storage part receiving a feature to be registered in a system and storing registration feature data generated, the matching part executing matching on a basis of the registration feature data and the authentication query data (The template DB 121 stores the template in association with the user ID for each user. The DB control unit 122 provides control for searching the DB, and registering and updating data or other processes. The match determination unit 124 compares the template with the converted feature quantity. Then, the match determination unit calculates the distance (or the degree of similarity) to determine whether they match (OK) or not (NC)… The parameter server 130 includes a parameter DB 131 for storing the parameter in association with the user ID for each user. The parameter server 130 also includes a DB control unit 132, a parameter generation unit 133, and a parameter conversion unit 134. Takahashi, para [0040-0041]). As per claim 2, Takahashi teaches the authentication system according to claim 1; wherein in the authentication server apparatus, the matching part converts the registration feature data using the temporary conversion parameter and executes matching (The template conversion unit 123 of the authentication server 120 converts the template T by the additional parameter .DELTA.P1 received from the parameter server 130. Then, the template conversion unit 123 generates a one-time template T1=F(T, .DELTA.P1) (S308)…The match determination unit 124 of the authentication server 120 checks the correspondence between the ID received from the client 110 and the ID received from the parameter server 130. Then, the match determination unit 124 compares the one-time template T1 with the converted feature quantity U, and calculates the degree of similarity (or the distance) to determine whether they match (OK) or not (NG). Takahashi, para [0058-0059]). As per claim 3, Takahashi teaches the authentication system according to claim 1; wherein in the authentication server apparatus, the matching part inversely converts the authentication query data using the temporary conversion parameter and executes matching (The template conversion unit 123 of the authentication server 120 converts the template T by the additional parameter .DELTA.P1 received from the parameter server 130. Then, the template conversion unit 123 generates a one-time template T1=F(T, .DELTA.P1) (S308)…The match determination unit 124 of the authentication server 120 checks the correspondence between the ID received from the client 110 and the ID received from the parameter server 130. Then, the match determination unit 124 compares the one-time template T1 with the converted feature quantity U, and calculates the degree of similarity (or the distance) to determine whether they match (OK) or not (NG). Takahashi, para [0058-0059]). (A parameter -P.di-elect cons.Sp exists with respect to an arbitrary parameter P.di-elect cons.Sp so that the following equation is given with respect to an arbitrary feature quantity X.di-elect cons.Sx. F(F(X, P), -P)=X This means that the parameter -P exists corresponding to the inverse function of the feature quantity conversion function determined by P. Then, with the definition O.ident.P+(-P) O.di-elect cons.Sp is the parameter corresponding to the identity mapping. Takahashi, para [0099]). As per claim 4, Takahashi teaches the authentication system according to claim 1; wherein in the authentication server apparatus, at a time of registering the feature to be registered in the system, the registration feature data storage part stores a converted registration feature data that is registered by converting the feature using a predetermined conversion parameter (The registration terminal 100 obtains biometric information (such as fingerprint images or vein images) of the registered user through the sensor 101 (S200). The feature quantity extraction unit 102 extracts a feature quantity X from the obtained biometric information (S201). The parameter generation unit 103 generates a parameter P.di-elect cons.Sp at random (S202). The template generation unit 104 converts the extracted feature quantity X by the parameter P. Then, the template generation unit 104 generates a template T=F(X, P) (S203)… The DB control unit 132 of the parameter server 130 registers the received data in the template DB 131 (S206). Takahashi, para [0048-0051]) ; and the matching part executes matching between the converted registration feature data and the authentication query data (The match determination unit 124 of the authentication server 120 checks the correspondence between the ID received from the client 110 and the ID received from the parameter server 130. Then, the match determination unit 124 compares the one-time template T1 with the converted feature quantity U, and calculates the degree of similarity (or the distance) to determine whether they match (OK) or not (NG). Then, the match determination unit 124 returns the authentication result (OK/NG) to the client 100 (S309). Takahashi, para [0059]). As per claim 5, Takahashi teaches the authentication system according to claim 4; wherein the authentication server apparatus further comprises a first update information generation part that generates first update information for updating data converted using the predetermined conversion parameter to data converted using the temporary conversion parameter (The parameter conversion unit 134 of the parameter server 130 generates a new parameter P2=P+.DELTA.P1 based on the parameter P and the additional parameter .DELTA.P2 (S401). Then, the DB control unit 132 updates the parameter P corresponding to the ID registered in the parameter DB 131 into the new parameter P2 (S402). The parameter server 130 deletes the parameter P and the additional parameter .DELTA.P2 from the storage devices such as memory and HDD (S403). Takahashi, para [0067]); and wherein the matching part updates the converted registration feature data using the first update information and executes matching with the authentication query data (The template conversion unit 123 of the authentication server 120 converts the template T by the additional parameter .DELTA.P2 received from the parameter server 130. Then, the template conversion unit 123 generates a new template T2=F(T, .DELTA.P2(S404). Then, the DB control unit 122 updates the template T corresponding to the ID registered in the template DB 121 into the new template T2 (S405). Takahashi, para [0068] and [0059]). As per claim 6, Takahashi teaches the authentication system according to claim 4; wherein the authentication server apparatus further comprises a second update information generation part that generates second update information for updating data converted using the temporary conversion parameter to data converted using the predetermined conversion parameter (The parameter conversion unit 134 of the parameter server 130 generates a new parameter P2=P+.DELTA.P1 based on the parameter P and the additional parameter .DELTA.P2 (S401). Then, the DB control unit 132 updates the parameter P corresponding to the ID registered in the parameter DB 131 into the new parameter P2 (S402). The parameter server 130 deletes the parameter P and the additional parameter .DELTA.P2 from the storage devices such as memory and HDD (S403). Takahashi, para [0067]) ; and wherein the matching part updates the authentication query data using the second update information and executes matching with the converted registration feature data (The template conversion unit 123 of the authentication server 120 converts the template T by the additional parameter .DELTA.P2 received from the parameter server 130. Then, the template conversion unit 123 generates a new template T2=F(T, .DELTA.P2(S404). Then, the DB control unit 122 updates the template T corresponding to the ID registered in the template DB 121 into the new template T2 (S405). Takahashi, para [0068] and [0059]) . As per claim 9, Takahashi teaches the authentication system according to claim 5; wherein the authentication client apparatus comprises a first secret information temporary conversion parameter generation part that generates a secret information temporary conversion parameter using secret information shared with the authentication server apparatus and the temporary conversion parameter (The parameter generation unit 133 generates an additional parameter .DELTA.P1.di-elect cons.Sp at random. Then, the parameter generation unit 133 transmits the generated parameter .DELTA.P1 to the authentication server 120 together with the ID (S302). It is to be noted that, instead of transmitting the additional parameter to the authentication server 120, the parameter generation unit 133 may encrypt the generated additional parameter .DELTA.P1 by using a public key of the authentication server 120 or using a common key previously shared by the authentication server 120 and the parameter server 130, and may transmit the encrypted additional parameter to the client 110 together with a one-time parameter P1 in step S303, which will be described below. In such a case, in step S306, the client 110 transmits the encrypted additional parameter .DELTA.P1 to the authentication server 120, together with the ID and a converted feature quantity U described below. Then, the authentication server 120 decrypts the additional parameter .DELTA.P1 by the secret key or the common key. This eliminates the need for the parameter server 130 to directly communicate with the authentication server 120. As a result, the number of communications can be reduced. The parameter conversion unit 134 generates the one-time parameter P1=P+.DELTA.P1 based on the parameter P as well as the additional parameter .DELTA.P1. Then, the parameter conversion unit 134 transmits the generated one-time parameter P1 to the client 110 (S303). Takahashi, para [0055-0056]); wherein the temporary conversion part converts the feature to be authenticated into secret information temporarily converted authentication query data using the secret information temporary conversion parameter, instead of using the temporary conversion parameter (The client 110 obtains biometric information of the user through the sensor 111 (S304). The feature quantity extraction unit 113 of the client 110 extracts a feature quantity Y from the obtained biometric information (S305). The feature quantity conversion unit 114 of the client 110 converts the feature quantity Y by the one-time parameter P1 received from the parameter server 130 to generate a converted feature quantity U=F(Y, P1). Then, the feature quantity conversion unit 114 transmits the converted feature quantity U to the authentication server 120 together with the ID (S306). Takahashi, para [0057]); and wherein the authentication server apparatus comprises a second secret information temporary conversion parameter generation part that generates the secret information temporary conversion parameter using secret information shared with the authentication client apparatus and the temporary conversion parameter (The authentication server 120 searches the template DB 121 for the template T by using the ID received from the parameter server 130 as the key (S307). The template conversion unit 123 of the authentication server 120 converts the template T by the additional parameter .DELTA.P1 received from the parameter server 130. Then, the template conversion unit 123 generates a one-time template T1=F(T, .DELTA.P1) (S308). Takahashi, para [0058]). As per claim 10, Takahashi teaches the authentication system according to claim 9; wherein in the authentication server apparatus, the matching part converts the converted registration feature data using the secret information temporary conversion parameter and executes matching with the secret information temporarily converted authentication query data (The match determination unit 124 of the authentication server 120 checks the correspondence between the ID received from the client 110 and the ID received from the parameter server 130. Then, the match determination unit 124 compares the one-time template T1 with the converted feature quantity U, and calculates the degree of similarity (or the distance) to determine whether they match (OK) or not (NG). Then, the match determination unit 124 returns the authentication result (OK/NG) to the client 100 (S309). Takahashi, para [0059]). As per claim 11, Takahashi teaches the authentication system according to claim 9; wherein in the authentication server apparatus, the matching part converts the secret information temporarily converted authentication query data using the secret information temporary conversion parameter and executes matching with the registration feature data (The match determination unit 124 of the authentication server 120 checks the correspondence between the ID received from the client, and the ID received from the parameter server. Then, the match determination unit 124 compares the one-time template T1 with the reconverted feature quantity V, and calculates the degree of similarity (or the distance) to determine whether they match (OK) or not (NG). Then, the match determination unit 124 returns the authentication result (OK/NG) to the client 600. Takahashi, para [0087]). As per claim 17, Takahashi teaches the authentication system according to claim 6; wherein the authentication client apparatus comprises a first secret information temporary conversion parameter generation part that generates a secret information temporary conversion parameter using secret information shared with the authentication server apparatus and the temporary conversion parameter (at the time of the registration, the template (the feature quantity for registration) is subjected to conversion (corresponding to encryption) using a secret conversion parameter (corresponding to an encryption key). The converted template is registered in the DB of the server. Takahashi, para [0007]); wherein the temporary conversion part converts the feature to be authenticated into secret information temporarily converted authentication query data using the secret information temporary conversion parameter, instead of using the temporary conversion parameter (The parameter server 130 manages a parameter (corresponding to an encryption key) used for conversion (corresponding to encryption) of biometric information in cancellable biometric authentication. Takahashi, para [0037]); and wherein the authentication server apparatus comprises a second secret information temporary conversion parameter generation part that generates the secret information temporary conversion parameter using secret information shared with the authentication client apparatus and the temporary conversion parameter (The parameter conversion unit 134 generates the one- time parameter P1=P+.DELTA.P1 based on the parameter P as well as the additional parameter .DELTA.P1. Then, the parameter conversion unit 134 transmits the generated one-time parameter P1 to the client 110 (S303). The client 110 obtains biometric information of the user through the sensor 111 (S304). The feature quantity extraction unit 113 of the client 110 extracts a feature quantity Y from the obtained biometric information (S305). The feature quantity conversion unit 114 of the client 110 converts the feature quantity Y by the one-time parameter P1 received from the parameter server 130 to generate a converted feature quantity U=F(Y, P1). Then, the feature quantity conversion unit 114 transmits the converted feature quantity U to the authentication server 120 together with the ID (S306). Takahashi, para [0056-0057]) (The parameter conversion unit 134 of the parameter server 130 generates a new parameter P2=P+.DELTA.P1 based on the parameter P and the additional parameter .DELTA.P2 (S401). Then, the DB control unit 132 updates the parameter P corresponding to the ID registered in the parameter DB 131 into the new parameter P2 (S402). The parameter server 130 deletes the parameter P and the additional parameter .DELTA.P2 from the storage devices such as memory and HDD (S403). Takahashi, para [0067]) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 7-8 and 18-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Takahashi et al. US 2012/0005736 A1 (hereinafter “Takahashi”) in view of Takashi JP-2012212405-A (hereinafter “Takashi”) . As per claims 7 and 8, Takahashi teaches the authentication system according to claim 4; but does not explicitly teach wherein the authentication client apparatus comprises a composite conversion parameter generation part that generates a composite conversion parameter for executing a conversion in which a conversion using the predetermined conversion parameter and a conversion using the temporary conversion parameter are composited; wherein the temporary conversion part converts the feature to be authenticated into composite converted authentication query data using the composite conversion parameter; and wherein, in the authentication server apparatus, the matching part reconverts/(inversely converts) the converted registration feature data using the temporary conversion parameter and executes matching with the composite converted authentication query data. However, Takashi teaches composite conversion parameter generation part that generates a composite conversion parameter for executing a conversion in which a conversion using the predetermined conversion parameter and a conversion using the temporary conversion parameter are composited (The authentication key encryption unit 115 combines the conversion information generated by the conversion information generation unit 104 and the password received by the activation control unit 112, and encrypts the encrypted information using the first authentication key acquired by the authentication unit 113. The conversion information combined with the converted password is transmitted to the authentication application 210. Note that the authentication key encryption unit 115 combines the conversion information and the password by concatenating the password and the conversion information, for example. Takashi, para [0065]); wherein the temporary conversion part converts the feature to be authenticated into composite converted authentication query data using the composite conversion parameter (The conversion information combined with the converted password is transmitted to the authentication application 210. Note that the authentication key encryption unit 115 combines the conversion information and the password by concatenating the password and the conversion information, for example. Takashi, para [0065]); and wherein, in the authentication server apparatus, the matching part reconverts/(inversely converts) the converted registration feature data using the temporary conversion parameter and executes matching with the composite converted authentication query data (Upon receiving the conversion information in which the encrypted password is combined from the application 110, the authentication key decryption unit 213 acquires the first authentication key from the key information storage unit 201, decrypts it with the acquired authentication key, and converts it. Extract information and passwords. As described above, according to the present embodiment, by using the password received from the user for generating the preprocessing information, it is checked whether the preprocessing user and the current processing user match, and different users. Takashi, para [0066-0067]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the teaching of Takahashi in view of Takashi. One would be motivated to do so, to enhance the security of the system by using composite conversion parameters. As per claims 18 and 19, Takahashi and Takashi teach the authentication system according to claims 7 and 8; wherein the authentication client apparatus comprises a first secret information temporary conversion parameter generation part that generates a secret information temporary conversion parameter using secret information shared with the authentication server apparatus and the temporary conversion parameter (at the time of the registration, the template (the feature quantity for registration) is subjected to conversion (corresponding to encryption) using a secret conversion parameter (corresponding to an encryption key). The converted template is registered in the DB of the server. Takahashi, para [0007]); wherein the temporary conversion part converts the feature to be authenticated into secret information temporarily converted authentication query data using the secret information temporary conversion parameter, instead of using the temporary conversion parameter (The parameter server 130 manages a parameter (corresponding to an encryption key) used for conversion (corresponding to encryption) of biometric information in cancellable biometric authentication. Takahashi, para [0037]); and wherein the authentication server apparatus comprises a second secret information temporary conversion parameter generation part that generates the secret information temporary conversion parameter using secret information shared with the authentication client apparatus and the temporary conversion parameter (The parameter conversion unit 134 generates the one-time parameter P1=P+.DELTA.P1 based on the parameter P as well as the additional parameter .DELTA.P1. Then, the parameter conversion unit 134 transmits the generated one-time parameter P1 to the client 110 (S303). The client 110 obtains biometric information of the user through the sensor 111 (S304). The feature quantity extraction unit 113 of the client 110 extracts a feature quantity Y from the obtained biometric information (S305). The feature quantity conversion unit 114 of the client 110 converts the feature quantity Y by the one-time parameter P1 received from the parameter server 130 to generate a converted feature quantity U=F(Y, P1). Then, the feature quantity conversion unit 114 transmits the converted feature quantity U to the authentication server 120 together with the ID (S306). Takahashi, para [0056-0057]) (The parameter conversion unit 134 of the parameter server 130 generates a new parameter P2=P+.DELTA.P1 based on the parameter P and the additional parameter .DELTA.P2 (S401). Then, the DB control unit 132 updates the parameter P corresponding to the ID registered in the parameter DB 131 into the new parameter P2 (S402). The parameter server 130 deletes the parameter P and the additional parameter .DELTA.P2 from the storage devices such as memory and HDD (S403). Takahashi, para [0067]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 12-13 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Takahashi et al. US 2012/0005736 A1 (hereinafter “Takahashi”) in view of Yasuda et al. US 2016/0173275 A1 (hereinafter “Yasuda”) . As per claims 12 and 20, Takahashi teaches the authentication system according to claims 5 and 6. Takahashi does not explicitly teach wherein the authentication server apparatus comprises: a challenge generation part that generates a challenge and transmits the challenge to the authentication client apparatus; and a verification part that receives a response and executes verification the response using the temporary conversion parameter; and wherein in the authentication client apparatus, the temporary conversion part further converts the challenge using the temporary conversion parameter and transmits the challenge converted to the verification part in the authentication server apparatus as the response. However, Yasuda teaches a challenge generation part that generates a challenge and transmits the challenge to the authentication client apparatus (The challenge-response authentication scheme is effective against such a replay attack. In this authentication scheme, a device which performs authentication generates a random number that is called a “challenge”, and transmits it to a terminal. Yasuda, para [0061]); and a verification part that receives a response and executes verification the response using the temporary conversion parameter (The terminal generates data that is called a “response” on the basis of the received challenge and information to be authenticated, and replies to the device which performs authentication. Then, the device which performs authentication performs authentication processing by use of the challenge and the received response. Yasuda, para [0061]); and wherein in the authentication client apparatus, the temporary conversion part further converts the challenge using the temporary conversion parameter and transmits the challenge converted to the verification part in the authentication server apparatus as the response (in response to the authentication request received from the terminal 401, the authentication device 402 generates two random numbers r and k, and generates a monomial rx̂k (Step 602). Then, the authentication device 402 generates challenge cryptographic data ch1=E(rx̂k) by encrypting the monomial rx̂k using a homomorphic encryption (Step 603), and transmits cryptographic information that represents the challenge cryptographic data ch1 to the terminal 401 (Step 604).. Yasuda, para [0092]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the teaching of Takahashi in view of Yasuda. One would be motivated to do so, to enhance the security of the system by using a challenge-response verification scheme. As per claim 13, Takahashi teaches the authentication system according to claim 12; wherein in the authentication server apparatus, the verification part executes the verification using part of the predetermined conversion parameter (the terminal 401 generates response cryptographic data res by use of the polynomial pm2(B) and the challenge cryptographic data ch1 received from the authentication device 402 (Step 607). Then, the terminal 401 transmits cryptographic information that represents the challenge cryptographic data ch1 and cryptographic information that represents the response cryptographic data res to the cryptographic processing device 201 (Step 608). Yasuda, para [0094]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the teaching of Takahashi in view of Yasuda. One would be motivated to do so, to enhance the security of the system by using a challenge-response verification scheme . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. A. Fukuda et al. US 2022/0029829 A1 directed to authentication system, client and server. B. Sathath US 2009/0052745 A2 directed to personal identification system. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to KHALID M ALMAGHAYREH whose telephone number is (571)272-0179. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Thursday 8AM-5PM EST & Friday variable. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, RUPAL DHARIA can be reached at (571)272-3880. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. Respectfully Submitted /KHALID M ALMAGHAYREH/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 2 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 3 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 4 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 5 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 6 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 7 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 8 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 9 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 10 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 11 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 12 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 13 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 14 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 15 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 16 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 17 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 18 Art Unit: 2492 Application/Control Number: 18/870,721 Page 19 Art Unit: 2492