CTNF 18/870,753 CTNF 98260 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. Joint Inventors 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 12/02/2024, 04/09/2025, 05/13/2025, 04/20/2026 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Priority Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). A certified copy of this document has been placed in the file wrapper. As such, the effective filing date of the instant application is considered 06/02/2022, coinciding with the filing date of the Japan application to which foreign priority was requested. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 124-151 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Zheng et al. ( CN108527360A, referred to as Zheng ) . Regarding claim 124: Zheng discloses: A measurement system comprising: a first measurement apparatus that is configured to apply measurement light to a measurement member attached to a movable part of a processing apparatus configured to process a processing target, and that is configured to measure a position of the measurement member; and a measurement control apparatus that is configured to control the first measurement apparatus, wherein the measurement control apparatus includes: an arithmetic unit that calculates a position of a tool center point of the processing apparatus, based on the position of the measurement member measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member and position transformation information; a transmission unit that transmits first position information indicating the position of the tool center point, to a processing control apparatus configured to control a movement of the movable part, and the arithmetic unit calculates the position transformation information, based on the position of the measurement member measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member in a first state in which the tool center point is located at a predetermined position. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 125: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 124, Zheng further discloses: wherein the measurement control apparatus acquires the position of the measurement member measured by the he first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member in the first state, and then acquires the position of the measurement member measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member in a second state in which the tool center point is located at a position that is different from the predetermined position. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 126: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 124, Zheng further discloses: wherein the position transformation information is information for transforming the position of the measurement member measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member, to the position of the tool center point, in a second state in which the tool center point is located at a position that is different from the predetermined position. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 127: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 124, Zheng further discloses: wherein the arithmetic unit acquires coordinate transformation information for transforming between a processing coordinate system that is a coordinate system according to the processing apparatus and a first measurement coordinate system that is a coordinate system according to the first measurement apparatus, the arithmetic unit transforms the predetermined position in the processing coordinate system to the predetermined position in the first measurement coordinate system, based on the coordinate transformation information, and the arithmetic unit calculates first position transformation information that is position transformation information in the first measurement coordinate system, as the position transformation information, based on the predetermined position in the first measurement coordinate system, and based on the position of the measurement member in the first measurement coordinate system measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member in the first state. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 128: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 124, Zheng further discloses: wherein the arithmetic unit acquires: first coordinate transformation information for transforming a processing coordinate system that is a coordinate system according to the processing apparatus to a first measurement coordinate system that is a coordinate system according to the first measurement apparatus; and second coordinate transformation information for transforming the first measurement coordinate system to the processing coordinate system, the arithmetic unit transforms the predetermined position in the processing coordinate system to the predetermined position in the first measurement coordinate system, based on the first coordinate transformation information, the arithmetic unit calculates second position transformation information that is position transformation information in the processing coordinate system, as the position transformation information, based on the predetermined position in the first measurement coordinate system, based on the position of the measurement member in the first measurement coordinate system measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member in the first state, and based on the second coordinate transformation information, and the transmission unit transmits the second position transformation information to the processing control apparatus. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 129: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 128, Zheng further discloses: wherein the arithmetic unit transforms the position of the measurement member in the first measurement coordinate system measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member, to the position of the measurement member in the processing coordinate system, based on the second coordinate transformation information, and the transmission unit transmits, to the processing control apparatus, second position information indicating the position of the measurement member in the processing coordinate system. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 130: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 124, Zheng further discloses: wherein the first measurement apparatus is configured to apply the measurement light to a first reference member, and is configured to measure a position of the first reference member in a first measurement coordinate system that is a coordinate system according to the first measurement apparatus. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 131: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 124, Zheng further discloses: wherein the first measurement apparatus is configured to apply the measurement light to a first reference member attached to at least one of the processing target and a jig for holding the processing target, and is configured to measure a position of the first reference member in a first measurement coordinate system that is a coordinate system according to the first measurement apparatus. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 132: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 130, Zheng further discloses: wherein the arithmetic unit transforms the position of the measurement member in the first measurement coordinate system measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member, to the position of the measurement member in a processing coordinate system, based on third position information indicating the position of the first reference member in the first measurement coordinate system measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the first reference member, and based on fourth position information indicating the position of the first reference member in the processing coordinate system inputted via an input unit of the measurement control apparatus, and the transmission unit transmits, to the processing control apparatus, the second position information indicating the position of the measurement member in the processing coordinate system. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 133: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 132, Zheng further discloses: wherein the processing control apparatus controls a plurality of processing apparatuses, each of which is configured to process the processing target, and the arithmetic unit is configured to calculate the positions in the processing coordinate system of a plurality of the measurement member attached to each of the plurality of processing apparatuses. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 134: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 133, Zheng further discloses: wherein the arithmetic unit calculates second coordinate transformation information for transforming the position of the measurement member in the first measurement coordinate system measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member, to the position of the measurement member in the processing coordinate system, based on the third position information and the fourth position information, and the second coordinate transformation information is shared to calculate the positions of the plurality of the measurement members. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 135: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 132, Zheng further discloses: wherein the arithmetic unit calculates second coordinate transformation information for transforming the position of the measurement member in the first measurement coordinate system measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member, to the position of the measurement member in the processing coordinate system, based on the third position information and the fourth position information. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 136: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 130, Zheng further discloses: wherein a plurality of measurement members are attached to each of a plurality of processing apparatuses configured to process the processing target, the arithmetic unit calculates second coordinate transformation information for transforming the position of the measurement member in the first measurement coordinate system measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member, to the position of the measurement member in the processing coordinate system, based on third position information indicating the position of the first reference member in the first measurement coordinate system measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the first reference member, and based on fourth position information indicating the position of the first reference member in the processing coordinate system inputted via an input unit of the measurement control apparatus, and the second coordinate transformation information is shared to calculate the positions of the plurality of the measurement members. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 137: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 124, Zheng further discloses: wherein the measuring device comprises an imaging apparatus that is configured to image the measurement member, and the measurement control apparatus controls measurement of the measurement member by the first measurement apparatus, based on an imaging result by the imaging apparatus. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 138: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 124, Zheng further discloses: wherein the measurement system comprises a second measurement apparatus that is configured to measure the measurement member with accuracy coarser than that of the first measurement apparatus, and the measurement control apparatus controls measurement of the measurement member by the first measurement apparatus, based on a measurement result of the measurement member by the second measurement apparatus. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 139: Zheng discloses: The measurement system according to claim 124, Zheng further discloses: wherein the processing control apparatus controls processing of the processing target by a plurality of processing apparatuses, and the arithmetic unit is configured to calculate the position of the tool center point of each of the plurality of the processing apparatuses. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 140: Rejected using the same rationale as claim 124. Regarding claim 141: Zheng discloses: The processing system according to claim 140, Zheng further discloses: wherein the transmission unit transmits the first position transformation information to the processing control apparatus, and the processing control apparatus transforms the first position transformation information to second position transformation information that is position transformation information in a processing coordinate system. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 142: Zheng discloses: The processing system according to claim 140, Zheng further discloses: wherein the arithmetic unit transforms the position of the measurement member in a first measurement coordinate system measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member, to the position of the measurement member in a processing coordinate system, based on the second coordinate transformation information, the transmission unit transmits, to the processing control apparatus, the second position information indicating the position of the measurement member in the processing coordinate system, and the processing control apparatus calculates the position of the tool center point in the processing coordinate system, based on the position of the measurement member in the processing coordinate system indicated by the second position information, and based on transformation information in the processing coordinate system. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 143: Zheng discloses: The processing system according to claim 140, Zheng further discloses: wherein the processing control apparatus calculates the position of the tool center point in a processing coordinate system that is a coordinate system according to the processing apparatus, based on the position transformation information and the position of the measurement member measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member in a second state in which the tool center point is located at a position that is different from the predetermined position. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 144: Zheng discloses: The processing system according to claim 140, Zheng further discloses: wherein the arithmetic unit transforms the position of the measurement member in a first measurement coordinate system measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member, to the position of the measurement member in a processing coordinate system, based on third position information indicating the position of the first reference member in the first measurement coordinate system measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the first reference member, and based on fourth position information indicating the position of the first reference member in the processing coordinate system inputted via an input unit of the measurement control apparatus, the transmission unit transmits, to the processing control apparatus, second position information indicating the position of the measurement member in the processing coordinate system, and the processing control apparatus controls the processing apparatus in the processing coordinate system, based on the second position information. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 145: Zheng discloses: The processing system according to claim 144, Zheng further discloses: wherein the processing control apparatus calibrates the processing apparatus, based on second position information indicating the position of the measurement member in the processing coordinate system. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 146: Zheng discloses: The processing system according to claim 144, Zheng further discloses: wherein the processing control apparatus controls a plurality of processing apparatuses, each of which is configured to process the processing target, and the arithmetic unit is configured to calculate the positions in the processing coordinate system of a plurality of the measurement member attached to each of the plurality of processing apparatuses. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 147: Zheng discloses: The processing system according to claim 140, Zheng further discloses: wherein the processing control apparatus controls processing by the processing apparatus, based on the position transformation information and based on the position of the tool center point calculated based on the position of the measurement member measured by the first measurement apparatus using the measurement light applied to the measurement member in a second state in which the tool center point is located at a position that is different from the predetermined position. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 148: Zheng discloses: The processing system according to claim 140, Zheng further discloses: wherein the processing control apparatus controls processing of the processing target by a plurality of processing apparatuses, and the arithmetic unit is configured to calculate the position of the tool center point of each of the plurality of the processing apparatuses. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 149: Rejected using the same rationale as claim 1. Regarding claim 150: Zheng discloses: The measurement method according to claim 149, Zheng further discloses: wherein the first measurement apparatus is configured to apply the measurement light to a first reference member, and is configured to measure a position of the first reference member in a first measurement coordinate system that is a coordinate system according to the first measurement apparatus. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Regarding claim 151: Zheng discloses: The measurement method according to claim 149, Zheng further discloses: wherein the first measurement apparatus is configured to apply the measurement light to a first reference member attached to at least one of the processing target and a jig for holding the processing target, and is configured to measure a position of the first reference member in a first measurement coordinate system that is a coordinate system according to the first measurement apparatus. ( [pg. 2, lines 7-29] the present invention provides a position calibration method applied to a position calibration system, the method being applied to a position calibration system, the system comprising: an intelligent robot, a visual sensing device, and an intelligent robot walking a shaft, an intelligent robot base and a visual sensing device fixing bracket; the intelligent robot is mounted on the intelligent robot base; the visual sensing device fixing bracket is mounted on the intelligent robot base for supporting the visual transmission Sensing device; the method comprises: When the intelligent robot moves to each of the at least four preset positions, the coordinate points of the intelligent robot set tool center point in the robot coordinate system when each of the preset positions are respectively; And, the visual sensing device collects coordinate values of the tool center point in the visual sensing device coordinate system at each preset position; wherein the tool center point is a tool center installed on the end of the intelligent robot arm. At a point, the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool at a preset angle. The invention has the beneficial effects that the intelligent robot and the visual sensing device are relatively fixed in position by the intelligent robot base and the visual sensing device fixing bracket, and the laser light emitted by the visual sensing device is irradiated to the center point of the tool according to a preset angle. In this way, the data collected by the visual sensing device and the intelligent robot can be respectively on the same large world coordinate system reference. The visual sensing device collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system, and the intelligent robot collects the coordinate values of the set of data in its corresponding coordinate system. That is, by the above method, coordinate data of the tool center point in the robot coordinate system and coordinate data in the visual sensor coordinate system can be obtained without the calibration tool. It is convenient to implement coordinate conversion between two coordinate systems. ) Conclusion The prior art made of record, and not relied upon, considered pertinent to applicant' s disclosure or directed to the state of art is listed on the enclosed PTO-892. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ATTICUS A CAMERON whose telephone number is 703-756-4535. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 8:30 am - 4:30 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Thomas Worden can be reached on 571-272-4876. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ATTICUS A CAMERON/ /JASON HOLLOWAY/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3658 Examiner, Art Unit 3658A Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 2 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 3 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 4 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 5 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 6 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 7 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 8 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 9 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 10 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 11 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 12 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 13 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 14 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 15 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 16 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 17 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 18 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 19 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 20 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 21 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 22 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 23 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 24 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 25 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 26 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 27 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 28 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 29 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 30 Art Unit: 3658 Application/Control Number: 18/870,753 Page 31 Art Unit: 3658