DETAILED ACTION
This office action is in response to amendment/reconsideration filed 9/29/2026, the amendment/reconsideration has been considered. Claims 1, 3-4, 6-7, 9-13, 15-16 and 19-23 are pending for examination.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments been fully considered but they are not all persuasive. The applicant argues the following issues.
(A) Rejection under 35 U.S.C. 112
Issue: The applicant argues with respect to claims 9 and 10 that the amended limitations overcome the current rejection.
Examiner respectfully disagrees. While the amended limitations overcome most parts of the 112 rejection, there is still one part of 112 rejection to claim 9 that is not being overcome by the amended limitations. See details in 112 the rection section below which contains the subject part of the 112 rejection as set forth in the prior office action that is not being overcome by the amended limitations.
(B) Rejection under 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103
Issue 1: The applicant argues with respect to independent claims such as claim 1 that the amended limitations overcome the current 102 rejection.
Examiner respectfully disagrees. See Examiner’s citation and explanation in the corresponding rejection section below.
First of all, in response to the applicant’s argument that “in Liang, the display of the pitch score information P at most belongs to display a kind of information, but is distinct from the display of the first interactive control of the present application,” it is to be noted that the Examiner did not map the pitch score information P to the interactive control, but instead, as clearly stated in the rejection section, mapped “the display area, containing the standard pitch information M and the overlaid second human voice pitch information N, constitutes a first interactive control”. Therefore, the applicant’s argument is considered moot.
Secondly, in response to applicant’s argument that “in Liang, the voice pitch information N is always displayed in a fixed style, and its hopping frequency depends on frequency data contained in the pitch information N. However, Liang does not disclose or mention that the voice pitch information N may change with the score information, and in Liang, the voice pitch information N may even be unrelated to the score information,” Examiner respectfully disagrees. As cited and explained in the rejection section, the shape of the combined standard pitch information M and the overlaid second human voice pitch information N changes with time (“displays… up and down”) when the singing processes, which results in change of shape of the combined display area/control. Similarly on an audience terminal as also cited in the rejection. It is to be noted that the claimed limitation does not require a specific type of display shape of the interactive control, therefore Examiner interprets as any type.
Thirdly, in response to the applicant’s argument that “Liang does not disclose or teach the function of the first interactive control as an interface entrance in the present application,” this argument is considered moot because the argued limitation is not claimed.
Fourthly, in response to the applicant’s argument regarding “triggering the display of a first interface”, Examiner respectfully disagrees. As cited and explained in the rejection section, this limitation is taught by the cited reference. Specifically, the rejection cited and explained (Figures 6-7; [0155], “when the audience considers that a sentence of lyrics is well sung by the streamer, the audience may perform a trigger operation at the position of this sentence of lyrics in the standard pitch information, wherein the trigger operation may be a long-press operation or a double-click operation or the like. In this case, as illustrated in FIG. 7, the audience terminal may display interaction prompt information L, wherein the interaction prompt information L may include a "give a like" prompt and a "give a reward" prompt", wherein the interactive prompt information L displaying “give a like” prompt and a “give a reward” prompt is a first interface in response to the trigger operation, i.e., “a long-press operation or a double-click operation or the like”, and wherein the prompts displaying “give a like” and “give a reward” is live streaming list information (e.g., the live streaming feedback list information) corresponding to the live streaming content). As cited and explained, the combined display of standard pitch information M and second person pitch information N as an interactive control triggers a display of a first interface when a user double clicks on it.
Issue 2: The applicant ‘s arguments regarding dependent claims are based on the application’s arguments directed towards the independent claims. See Examiner’s response to Applicant’s arguments to independent claims above.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
5. Claims 9, 20 and 23 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 9 recites “displaying a second interface in response to a trigger operation on the second interactive control, wherein, the second interface may include a third interactive control and a fourth interactive control; displaying information about live streaming content in the live-stream room that has been selected and to be completed, in response to a trigger operation on the third interactive control; displaying information about live streaming content in the live-stream room that has been completed, in response to a trigger operation on the third interactive control.”
The claim recites displaying information about live streaming content in the live-stream room that has been selected and to be completed, in response to a trigger operation on the third interactive control; displaying information about live streaming content in the live-stream room that has been completed, in response to a trigger operation on the third interactive control”. It is unclear how the different displays are triggered in response to the same interactive control, in light of the specification. This is because the claimed limitations are conflicting with disclosure in the specification wherein displaying information about live streaming content in the live stream room that has been completed is in response to a trigger operation on the fourth interactive control 404 (see specification page 10, paragraph 2). Applicant is required to clarify. For the sake of the examination, Examiner assumes any possibility. Claims 20 and 23 are similarly rejected.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
8. Claims 1, 3, 6, 13 and 15-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and (a)(2) as being anticipated by LIANG (US 2020/0194027).
As to claim 1, LIANG discloses a live streaming processing method, comprising:
displaying a live-stream room interface of a live stream room (Figures 5-9; [0091]-[0092], “a streamer live streams his or her singing songs, pitch information is generally displayed on a streamer terminal, …the streamer terminal in the live webcast room may determine the human voice pitch data based on the human voice of the streamer, generates the first packet including the human voice pitch data, and then sends the first packet to the audience terminal. The audience terminal may determine the first human voice pitch information based on the human voice pitch data included in the first packet; and after the standard pitch information is acquired, the first human voice pitch information and the standard pitch information are displayed on the audience terminal”);
displaying a first interactive control in the live-stream room interface (Figures 5-9; [0129], “Exemplarily, as illustrated in FIG. 5, when the streamer terminal is live streaming by an "xx live streaming" client, the streamer terminal may display standard pitch information M and second human voice pitch information N on a display interface. The standard pitch information M is displayed in the form of a pitch line, and the second human voice pitch information N is displayed in the form of a triangle. When the streamer is singing, the streamer terminal displays the second human voice pitch information N up and down around the standard pitch information M based on a match degree between the second human voice pitch information N and the standard pitch information M.” Here, the display area, containing the standard pitch information M and the overlaid second human voice pitch information N, constitutes a first interactive control. See Figures 6-9 and [0153], wherein the same interactive control is displayed on the audience terminal display);
updating a display state of the first interactive control, according to updating of real-time live streaming result information of live streaming content of a current live streaming object in the live-stream room (see citation above, e.g., Fig. 6; [0129]; [0153], wherein the display state of the combined display of the standard pitch and the overlaid second human voice pitch are updated over time, according to updating real-time live streaming result information of the song itself and the second human voice singing the song over time, wherein the song is a current live streaming object in the live-stream room),
wherein, the display state of the first interactive control includes a display style (see citation in rejection to preceding limitations, e.g., Fig. 6; [0129]; [0153], wherein the way that the combined display presents, such as the display position, shape, and/or color of the standard pitch information and the overlaid human voice pitch information as a whole is equivalent to a display style), wherein the display style comprises at least one of control color, control shape, or control size (see citation in rejection to the preceding limitations, e.g., Fig. 6, [0129]; [0153], wherein the shape of the standard pitch information overlaid with the second human voice pitch, changes with time with the progression of the song, e.g., “displays… up and down”, therefore the control shape of the display style of the combined display is updated according to the updating of the real time live streaming result information. It is to be noted that the claimed limitation does not require a specific type of display style/shape of the interactive control, therefore Examiner interprets as any type), wherein the method further comprises:
displaying a first interface in response to a trigger operation on the first interactive control,
wherein, the first interface displays live streaming list information corresponding to the live
streaming content (Figures 6-7; [0155], “when the audience considers that a sentence of lyrics is well sung by the streamer, the audience may perform a trigger operation at the position of this sentence of lyrics in the standard pitch information, wherein the trigger operation may be a long-press operation or a double-click operation or the like. In this case, as illustrated in FIG. 7, the audience terminal may display interaction prompt information L, wherein the interaction prompt information L may include a "give a like" prompt and a "give a reward" prompt", wherein the interactive prompt information L displaying “give a like” prompt and a “give a reward” prompt is a first interface in response to the trigger operation, i.e., “a long-press operation or a double-click operation or the like”, and wherein the prompts displaying “give a like” and “give a reward” is live streaming list information (e.g., the live streaming feedback list information) corresponding to the live streaming content),
and/or, wherein the first interface displays activity information of the livestream room therein (see citation above, e.g., Figures 6-7; [0155], “when the audience considers that a sentence of lyrics is well sung by the streamer, the audience may perform a trigger operation at the position of this sentence of lyrics in the standard pitch information, wherein the trigger operation may be a long-press operation or a double-click operation or the like. In this case, as illustrated in FIG. 7, the audience terminal may display interaction prompt information L, wherein the interaction prompt information L may include a "give a like" prompt and a "give a reward" prompt", wherein the interactive prompt information L displaying “give a like” prompt and a “give a reward” prompt is a first interface in response to the trigger operation, i.e., “a long-press operation or a double-click operation or the like”, and wherein the prompts displaying “give a like” and “give a reward” is activity information of the live-stream room therein. It is to be noted that the claimed activity information is not limited to past activity information).
As to claim 15, see similar rejection to claim 1.
As to claim 16, see similar rejection to claim 1.
As to claim 3, LIANG discloses the method of claim 1, wherein, the updating the display state of the first interactive control, according to the real-time live streaming result information of the live streaming content of the current live streaming object in the livestream room, comprises:
according to the real-time live streaming result information of the live streaming content of the current live streaming object in the live-stream room, displaying at least one of the real-time live streaming result information (see citation in rejection to claim 1, e.g., [0129], “When the streamer is singing, the streamer terminal displays the second human voice pitch information N up and down around the standard pitch information M based on a match degree between the second human voice pitch information N and the standard pitch information M”) and
live streaming feedback information corresponding to the real-time live streaming result information on the first interactive control (Fig. 8, “Mr. Zhang considers this sentence of lyrics is well sung and gives a reward to the streamer”. See [0155], “Mr. Zhang considers this sentence of lyrics is well sung and gives a reward to the streamer"; or as illustrated in FIG. 9, a reward mark may be given on the standard pitch information displayed on the audience terminal, for example, the reward mark may be a pentagram, and information, "Mr. Zhang", of the audience who gives the reward may be displayed around the reward mark. Optionally, the reward information or the reward mark may also be displayed on the streamer terminal”).
As to claim 6, LIANG discloses the method of claim 3, wherein, the live streaming feedback information comprises live streaming recommendation information for the live streaming content (see citation in rejection to claim 3, e.g., Fig. 8, “Mr. Zhang considers this sentence of lyrics is well sung and gives a reward to the streamer” wherein giving a reward in the streaming room indicates live streaming recommendation information for the live streaming content) and/or the live streaming result information comprises evaluation information for the live streaming content (Fig. 8, “Mr. Zhang considers this sentence of lyrics is well sung and gives a reward to the streamer” wherein “Mr. Zhang considers this sentence of lyrics is well sung” indicates evaluation information).
As to claim 13, LIANG discloses the method of claim 3, wherein, the live streaming content of the current live streaming object comprises a singing content of a current live streaming user in the live-stream room, the live streaming result information is scoring information corresponding to the singing content (see citation in rejection to claim 1 and 2, e.g., Figures 5-9; [0129], “When the streamer is singing, the streamer terminal displays the second human voice pitch information N up and down around the standard pitch information M based on a match degree between the second human voice pitch information N and the standard pitch information M”, wherein the disclosed match degree between the second human voice pitch information N and the standard pitch information M, as illustrated by the relative vertical distance between the two, is scoring information corresponding to the singing content. It is to be noted that the claim does not require that the scoring information be a numerical score), and
the live streaming feedback information is singing recommendation information for the singing content (see Fig. 8, “Mr. Zhang considers this sentence of lyrics is well sung and gives a reward to the streamer” and [0155], “Mr. Zhang considers this sentence of lyrics is well sung and gives a reward to the streamer", or as illustrated in FIG. 9, a reward mark may be given on the standard pitch information displayed on the audience terminal, for example, the reward mark may be a pentagram, and information, "Mr. Zhang", of the audience who gives the reward may be displayed around the reward mark. Optionally, the reward information or the reward mark may also be displayed on the streamer terminal”, wherein such reward information regarding the song, as displayed in the streaming room, is singing recommendation information for the singing content).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
12. Claims 4, 19 and 22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over LIANG, as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Dye et al (US 2022/0113862).
As to claim 4, LIANG discloses the claimed invention substantially as discussed in claim 1, wherein, the method is applied to at least one of a client corresponding to the current live streaming object and a client corresponding to a live streamer, and the live streaming content is singing content (see citation in rejection to claim 1, e.g., Fig. 5-9, wherein both the streaming client and the audience client are clients corresponding to the current live streaming object, i.e., the song, wherein the correspondence being singer of the song for the streamer and listener of the song for the audience), and the method further comprises:
displaying a plurality of interface types used to indicate a display style of the living streaming content, wherein the interface type is a display style of the live streaming content on the live-stream room interface, and the plurality of interface type include a result display type (see citation in rejection to claim 1, e.g., Fig. 6, the degree of match of the triangle/mark of the second human voice pitch to the standard pitch information), a stage display type (Fig. 6, and Fig. 7, wherein “95.12 perfect” indicates a performance stage), and displaying the first interactive control corresponding to the result display type in the live-stream room interface (Fig. 6, displayed according to the degree of match of the triangle/mark of the second human voice pitch to the standard pitch information),
but does not expressly disclose a lyric display type, or a plurality of corresponding interface type identifiers including a result display type identifier corresponding to the result display type, a stage display type identifier corresponding to the stage display type, or a lyric display type identifier corresponding to a lyric display type, or that the displaying of the first interactive control corresponding to the result display type in the live-stream room interface is in response to operation of selecting the result display type identifier. Dye discloses a lyric display type (see Fig. 5AD, “Lyrics 542 showing the lyric texts “Lorem ipsum dolor sil amet, consectetur adipiscing elil, sed to…”, and also a corresponding lyric display type identifier (see Fig. 5AC, “Lyrics 542” together with its toggle button “Show” at the top of the interface), and that displaying of a display control element such as the Lyrics is in response to operation of selecting the respective display type identifier (Figure 5AD, displaying the Lyrics is in response to operation of selecting the respective Lyrics Show identifier as shown in Figure 5AC).
Before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled in the art to combine LIANG with Dye. The result of the combination would have been to add to Liang’s interface a lyric display type as taught by the DYE interface, and also to add a display type identifier for each display type (e.g., a result display identifier for result display type, and a stage display type identifier for stage display type), using the mechanism disclosed by DYE. The suggestion/motivation of the combination would have been to save screen space (see Dye, Figure 5AC as compared to Figure 5AD).
As to claim 19, see similar rejection to claim 4.
As to claim 22, see similar rejection to claim 4.
13. Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over LIANG, as applied to claim 3 above, and further in view of FENG (US 2018/0247675).
As to claim 7, LIANG discloses the claimed invention substantially as discussed in claim 3, including wherein, the method is applied to a client corresponding to the current live streaming object (see citation in rejection to claim 1, e.g., Fig. 5-9, wherein both the streaming client and the audience client are clients corresponding to the current live streaming object, i.e., the song, wherein the correspondence being singer of the song for the streamer and listener of the song for the audience), but does no expressly disclose a plurality of clips, or displaying a target control corresponding to a first target clip among the plurality of clips; in response to a trigger operation on the target control, displaying a recording interface for the first target clip, to re-record the first target clip. FENG discloses a plurality of clips, and displaying a target control corresponding to a first target clip among the plurality of clips; in response to a trigger operation on the target control, displaying a recording interface for the first target clip, to re-record the first target clip ([0063] and [0065] and Fig. 3).
Before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled in the art to combine LIANG with FENG. The suggestion/motivation of the combination would have been to enable users to re-record songs (FENG, [0063]; [0065]).
14. Claims 9, 12, 20-21, and 23 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over LIANG, as applied to claim 3 above, and further in view of Lin et al (CN 109286851 A, as Submitted by IDS including the English translation).
As to claim 9, LIANG discloses the claimed invention substantially, but does not expressly disclose:
displaying a live streaming content selection interface in response to a trigger operation on an interface entrance control displayed in the live-stream room interface, wherein the live streaming content selection interface includes a second interactive control; displaying a second interface in response to a trigger operation on the second interactive control, wherein, the second interface includes a third interactive control and a fourth interactive control; displaying information about live streaming content in the live-stream room that has been selected and to be completed, in response to a trigger operation on the third interactive control; displaying information about live streaming content in the live-stream room that has been completed, in response to a trigger operation on the third interactive control (see 112 rejection and Examiner’s interpretation therein).
Lin discloses
displaying a live streaming content selection interface in response to a trigger operation on an interface entrance control displayed in a live-stream room interface, wherein the live streaming content selection interface includes a second interactive control (Fig. 4 is a display of a live streaming content selection interface, which is in response to a trigger operation on an interface entrance control displayed in the live-stream room interface, wherein any control that precedes and leads to this page is considered an interface entrance control, e.g., see Fig. 3, at the bottom, the “request/order song” button or named as “song song” in page 3, paragraph 3, “FIG. 3 is a schematic diagram of a live broadcast interface, where the live broadcast interface includes an on-demand song acquisition entry named "song song". When it is detected that the "point song" on the live broadcast interface is selected, the terminal further displays as shown in the figure. The on demand songs provided by the anchors in the live room shown in 4.”);
displaying a second interface in response to a trigger operation on the second interactive control, wherein, the second interface includes a third interactive control and a fourth interactive control (see 112 rejection and Examiner’s interpretation therein. See Fig. 4, the right side of the each song name has a “also want to listen [again]” button; and page 7, paragraph 8, “For example, as shown in FIG. 4, the host displays on the terminal an on-demand song A, song B, song C, song D, and song E. The name of the on-demand song acquisition entry is "also want to listen", when the terminal detects When the "also want to listen" corresponding to the song B is selected, the song Bis selected as the song of the first account selected by the user who wants to order”, wherein “also want to listen [again]” button is a third interactive control. See middle of the page on Fig. 4, “already sung” button corresponds to a fourth interactive control, see also page 9, paragraph 6, “As shown in FIG. 4, the acquisition option of the successfully-on-demand song displayed on the on-demand interface is "singed". If it is detected that "singed" is selected, the song information that has been successfully clicked is obtained, and an on-demand song is obtained”);
displaying information about live streaming content in the live-stream room that has been selected and to be completed, in response to a trigger operation on the third interactive control (See Fig. 4; and page 7, paragraph 8, “For example, as shown in FIG. 4, the host displays on the terminal an on-demand song A, song B, song C, song D, and song E. The name of the on-demand song acquisition entry is "also want to listen", when the terminal detects When the "also want to listen" corresponding to the song Bis selected, the song Bis selected as the song of the first account selected by the user who wants to order”);
displaying information about live streaming content in the live-stream room that has been completed, in response to a trigger operation on the third interactive control (see 112 rejection and Examiner’s interpretation therein. See Fig. 4 and page 9, paragraph 6, “As shown in FIG. 4, the acquisition option of the successfully-on-demand song displayed on the on-demand interface is "singed". If it is detected that "singed" is selected, the song information that has been successfully clicked is obtained, and an on-demand song is obtained”).
Before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled in the art to combine LIANG with Lin. The suggestion/motivation of the combination would have been to enable users to select songs from a subset list (Lin, Fig. 4; page 9, paragraph 6; page 7, paragraph 8).
As to claim 20, see similar rejection to claim 9.
As to claim 23, see similar rejection to claim 9.
As to claim 12, LIANG discloses the claimed invention substantially as discussed in claim 1, but does not expressly disclose:
displaying a live streaming content selection interface in response to a trigger operation on an interface entrance control displayed in the live-stream room interface; displaying a to-be-selected live streaming content identifier and historical live streaming result information corresponding to the to-be-selected live streaming content identifier in the livestream room interface, wherein, the historical live streaming result information comprises the live streaming result information generated by a user in at least one historical live streaming of the live streaming content indicated by the to-be-selected live streaming content identifier.
Lin discloses
displaying a live streaming content selection interface in response to a trigger operation on an interface entrance control displayed in the live-stream room interface (Fig. 4 is a display of a live streaming content selection interface, which is in response to a trigger operation on an interface entrance control displayed in the live-stream room interface, wherein any control that precedes and leads to this page is considered an interface entrance control, e.g., see Fig. 3, at the bottom, the “request/order song” button or named as “song song” in page 3, paragraph 3, “FIG. 3 is a schematic diagram of a live broadcast interface, where the live broadcast interface includes an on-demand song acquisition entry named "song song". When it is detected that the "point song" on the live broadcast interface is selected, the terminal further displays as shown in the figure. The on demand songs provided by the anchors in the live room shown in 4.”);
displaying a to-be-selected live streaming content identifier and historical live streaming result information corresponding to the to-be-selected live streaming content identifier in the livestream room interface (See Fig. 4 and page 9, paragraph 6, “As shown in FIG. 4, the acquisition option of the successfully-on-demand song displayed on the on-demand interface is "singed". If it is detected that "singed" is selected, the song information that has been successfully clicked is obtained, and an on-demand song is obtained”, wherein “singed” indicates historical live streaming result information), wherein, the historical live streaming result information comprises the live streaming result information generated by a user in at least one historical live streaming of the live streaming content indicated by the to-to-selected live streaming content identifier (see Fig. 4, e.g., for the “Song A”, it is noted that “12 participants want to listen again” to this song, wherein already listened by a user is result information of the live streaming of “Song A” generated by the respective user (by listening to the song). It is to be noted that the claim does not require a specific type of result information generated by a user).
Before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled in the art to combine LIANG with Lin. The suggestion/motivation of the combination would have been to enable users to select songs from a subset list (Lin, Fig. 4; page 9, paragraph 6; page 7, paragraph 8).
As to claim 21, see similar rejection to claim 12.
15. Claims 10-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over LIANG, as applied to claim 3 above, and further in view of Lin et al (CN 109348239 A, as Submitted by IDS including the English translation).
As to claim 10, LIANG discloses the claimed invention substantially as discussed in claim 1, but does not expressly disclose:
displaying a target clip of the live streaming content in response to an end of live streaming of the live streaming content, wherein the live streaming content includes a plurality of clips, and the second target clip can be determined according to the real-time live streaming result information corresponding to the plurality of clips (see 112 rejection and Examiner’s interpretation above).
Zhang discloses displaying a target clip of a live streaming content in response to an end of live streaming of the live streaming content, wherein the live streaming content includes a plurality of clips, and the second target clip can be determined according to real-time live streaming result information corresponding to the plurality of clips (See [0080], “In step S11, the captured live stream segment is obtained”; [0081], “As mentioned above, existing live streaming methods do not allow for repeated playback of completed live stream content, resulting in a poor user experience. In this embodiment, in order to enable completed live stream content to be played again, the live stream content can be segmented during the live stream to obtain the segmented live stream clip. Furthermore, since users may only be interested in a portion of a live stream, or even the entire live stream content, targeted segments can be extracted to create personalized live stream clips”).
Before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled in the art to combine LIANG with Zhang. The suggestion/motivation of the combination would have been to enable completed live stream content to be played again (Zhang, [0081]).
As to claim 11, LIANG in view of Zhang discloses the method of claim 10, wherein, when the live streaming content includes singing content, the target clip is a lyric fragment in singing content determined according to the real-time live streaming result information (This limitation is conditional upon the “when the live streaming content includes singing content”, which does not necessarily occur, therefore the limitation is not given patentable weight. Alternatively, see Zhang, [0101], “Step 5121: If the live broadcast segment is a singing live broadcast segment, extract the live voice audio from the audio data of the live broadcast segment”; [0103], “For singing live stream dips, the live vocal audio can be extracted from the audio data of the singing live stream dips”. Because the live voice audio is extracted from the audio data of the singing live broadcast, at least one of the segments of the voice audio of the singing live broadcast segments necessarily includes lyric).
Conclusion
17. Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/HUA FAN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2426