DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a) (1) as being anticipated by U.S Pub. No. 2018/0012619 A1 to RYAN et al. (hereinafter “RYAN”)
Regarding claim 1, RYAN teaches an information processing system, comprising: a memory; and at least one processor connected to the memory, wherein the processor is configured to:
display, in association with one another, a call text, speaker information, and time information, wherein the call text represents a text that is converted from voice data of obtained by converting a voice call with a customer through voice recognition, the speaker information indicates a speaker of the call text, and the time information indicates a date and time of the call text that was spoken (paragraphs [0126]-[0132]; 25000 is the unique identifier for identifying that the user just started a conversation with a customer. The timestamp clearly identifies the exact date and time that this event occurred. A full interaction could connect two or more of these elements depending on the duration of the conversation and the number of systems the user interacted with during the conversation. Therefore, the exact length of the trail event sequence is not known until the system saves the interaction to the database); and
generate, based on an interactively received selection of the time information, a customer interaction record of the customer, wherein the customer interaction record comprises the time information, the call text corresponding to the time information, and the speaker information corresponding to the time information (paragraphs [0133] and [0135]; Every time the user uses a computer application during the conversation with a customer the listener 13 extracts the keywords from the computer application to determine where the user is within the application and what they have done within the application. It also extracts data about the customer from the customer application, such as the customer's name, contact details and other displayed customer data. The system records these keywords and customer data within a record, and this is used to immediately generate the visual transcript such as that shown in FIG. 4).
Regarding claim 2, RYAN teaches the information processing system according to claim 1, wherein processor is configured to in response to the interactive selection of the time information in the customer interaction record, display at least the call text, a preceding call text, and a subsequent call text, wherein the preceding call text precedes the call text according to the time information during the voice call in the customer interaction record, and the subsequent call text succeeds the call text according to the time information during the voice call in the customer interaction record (paragraphs [0133] and [0135]; Every time the user uses a computer application during the conversation with a customer the listener 13 extracts the keywords from the computer application to determine where the user is within the application and what they have done within the application. It also extracts data about the customer from the customer application, such as the customer's name, contact details and other displayed customer data. The system records these keywords and customer data within a record, and this is used to immediately generate the visual transcript such as that shown in FIG. 4).
Regarding claim 3, RYAN teaches the information processing system according to claim 1, wherein the processor is configured to when the voice call with the customer is underway, display the call text and the customer interaction record, wherein the call text represents output of converting the voice call into the text through voice recognition in real time, and the customer interaction record is of a previous voice call with the customer (paragraphs [0133] and [0135]; Every time the user uses a computer application during the conversation with a customer the listener 13 extracts the keywords from the computer application to determine where the user is within the application and what they have done within the application. It also extracts data about the customer from the customer application, such as the customer's name, contact details and other displayed customer data. The system records these keywords and customer data within a record, and this is used to immediately generate the visual transcript such as that shown in FIG. 4).
Regarding claim 4, RYAN teaches the information processing system according to claim 3, wherein the processor is configured to in response to the interactive selection of the time information in the customer interaction record of the previous voice call, display at least the call text, a preceding call text, and a subsequent call text, wherein the preceding call text precedes the call text according to the time information during the previous voice call in the customer interaction record, and the subsequent call text succeeds the call text according to the time information during the previous voice call in the customer interaction record (paragraphs [0133] and [0135]; Every time the user uses a computer application during the conversation with a customer the listener 13 extracts the keywords from the computer application to determine where the user is within the application and what they have done within the application. It also extracts data about the customer from the customer application, such as the customer's name, contact details and other displayed customer data. The system records these keywords and customer data within a record, and this is used to immediately generate the visual transcript such as that shown in FIG. 4).
Regarding claim 5, RYAN teaches an information processing method, comprising: displaying, in association with one another, a call text, speaker information, and time information, wherein the call text represents a text that is converted from voice data of a voice call with a customer into a text through voice recognition, the speaker information indicates indicating a speaker of the call text, and the time information indicates a date and time of the call text that was spoken (paragraphs [0126]-[0132]; 25000 is the unique identifier for identifying that the user just started a conversation with a customer. The timestamp clearly identifies the exact date and time that this event occurred. A full interaction could connect two or more of these elements depending on the duration of the conversation and the number of systems the user interacted with during the conversation. Therefore, the exact length of the trail event sequence is not known until the system saves the interaction to the database); and
generating, based on an interactively received selection of the time information, a customer interaction record of the customer, wherein the customer interaction record comprises the time information, the call text corresponding to the time information, and the speaker information corresponding to the time information (paragraphs [0133] and [0135]; Every time the user uses a computer application during the conversation with a customer the listener 13 extracts the keywords from the computer application to determine where the user is within the application and what they have done within the application. It also extracts data about the customer from the customer application, such as the customer's name, contact details and other displayed customer data. The system records these keywords and customer data within a record, and this is used to immediately generate the visual transcript such as that shown in FIG. 4).
Regarding claim 6, RYAN teaches a non-transitory computer-readable recording medium storing a program that causes a computer to execute:
displaying, in association with one another, a call text, speaker information, and time information, wherein the call text represents a text that is converted from voice data of a voice call with a customer through voice recognition, the speaker information indicates a speaker of the call text, and the time information indicates indicating a date and time of the call text that was spoken (paragraphs [0126]-[0132]; 25000 is the unique identifier for identifying that the user just started a conversation with a customer. The timestamp clearly identifies the exact date and time that this event occurred. A full interaction could connect two or more of these elements depending on the duration of the conversation and the number of systems the user interacted with during the conversation. Therefore, the exact length of the trail event sequence is not known until the system saves the interaction to the database); and
generating, based on an interactively received selection of the time information, a customer interaction record of the customer, wherein the customer interaction record comprises preparing the time information, the call text corresponding to the time information, and the speaker information corresponding to the time information, as a customer interaction record with respect to the customer (paragraphs [0133] and [0135]; Every time the user uses a computer application during the conversation with a customer the listener 13 extracts the keywords from the computer application to determine where the user is within the application and what they have done within the application. It also extracts data about the customer from the customer application, such as the customer's name, contact details and other displayed customer data. The system records these keywords and customer data within a record, and this is used to immediately generate the visual transcript such as that shown in FIG. 4).
Conclusion
AKELAW TESHALE
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 2694
/AKELAW TESHALE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2694