CTNF 18/879,322 CTNF 74571 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. This is a first office action in response to the instant application for letters patent filed on 27 December 2024. Claims Information Disclosure Statement 06-52 The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 12/27/24 and 01/22/25 was filed before the mailing date of the first office action on the merits. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. 07-05-02 AIA the claimed invention lacks patentable utility. Claim 8 discloses “a computer program controlling access to data in an industrial plant or in a data base associated to the industrial plant, the program comprising code means …. “ . However, the specification at page 22, lines 11-14, states “a computer program product may be stored/distributed on a suitable medium such as an optical storage medium or a solid state medium supplied together with or as part of other hardware but may also be distributed in other form such as via the internet or other wired or wireless telecommunication systems. The specification is not clear in regard to the hardware that implements the program. Furthermore, the specification states that a computer program product may be stored on a suitable medium, which is not well defined . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim (s) 1-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Schulz EP3515035A1 . As per claim 1, Schulz teaches a method for controlling access to data in at least one industrial plant or in a database associated to the at least one industrial plant (see para 1, digital access control, and in particular systems for controlling access to data provided by devices of an automation system; para 2, devices of industrial systems (i.e. production plant, smart building, ventilation systems etc), wherein elements of the industrial plant are mapped to graph elements of a graph structure, wherein the graph structure is based on a graph database plant model formed by a graph database comprising as graph elements nodes, edges and properties to represent and store data items associated with the elements of the industrial plant (see par 0005, … provide improved means for authorization access to digital data of a device … automation industrial; par 0009, access data structure stores associations between requester properties …; pa 0008 each annotation is an identifier for metadata of the digital data …; see also para 11 and fig 3), wherein the graph structure has several levels (see par 0038 and fig 3, ARDS 320 is a simple hierarchical tree structure …), wherein scopes are defined, which are associated to elements in the levels of the graph structure and/or which are associated to target entities in the graph structure or target entities associated to graph elements in the graph structure (see par 0009, access to data structure stores association between requestor properties and the annotations of the digital data …, (see also, par 0011 and par 0038 and fig 1-3), wherein at least one authorization provider is associated to one of the scopes and is configured to provide an authorization of data from scopes (see par 0020, the access request is processed by an authorization check component 400 by using a particular access data structure 300; see also par 0024, 0028 and fig 1A and 3) wherein identifiers for target entities in or associated to the elements in the graph structure are parsed (see par 0008, each annotation is an identifier for metadata of the digital data …; see par 0011 and 0038; identifiers of the elements in the graph structure, the annotations are parsed), wherein each scope comprises at least one signal provider configured to provide a signal (see par 0039, device 200a is a variable speed drive with two digital data objects 210a, 210b …; see also par 0047; a signal can relate to measurements or information generated by an entity in the graph structure), wherein each scope being associated to one of the elements or target entities in the graph structure (see par 0011, a particular requester property is associated with a particular annotation by an assignment of the particular requester property to an annotation node of the annotation hierarchy …; see also par 0038), the method comprising the steps of: receiving a request from a requesting entity for data of at least one target entity in the or associated to the at least one industrial plant via an application programming interface (API) (see par 0006, to get access to the digital data of the device, initially a corresponding access request is generated by a requester; see also par 0007, 0011, 0021-0024), determining to which scope the target entity is related to (see par 0009, authorization check component accesses an access data structure in response to the request; see par 0028 as well), providing authorization to the request for data from the target entity by the at least one authorization provider associated to the scope to which the target entity is related to (see par 0036, security policy as defined by ADS 300 provides access authorization to the respective data objects mapped to the annotations A1 to An in each case where at least one of the requester properties RP1 to RP5 is matched with a requester property of the received data access request; see also par 0038), and granting the requesting entity access to the requested data of the target entity based on the authorized request (see par 0007, 0007, an authorization check component which checks whether the received requester properties entitle the requester to get access to the requested digital data …; see also par 0028 and 0011). As per claim 2, Schulz teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein at least one role defining access rights to the data in the industrial plant or the data base is associated to requesting entity, wherein the authorization for the requested data is performed based on the role associated to the requesting entity (see par 0006, 0010, and 0013, RBAC). As per claim 3, Schulz teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the requesting entity is a user, a service, a micro-service and/or a data processing pipeline (see par 0005-0006, and 0022; the requester may be a human user). As per claim 4, Schulz teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the data of the target entity comprises data relating to a production asset in the industrial plant, processing data, telemetry data, meta data, laboratory data, production data (see par 0008, 0016, and 0033, industrial automation system). As per claim 5, Schulz teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the target entity is a user, an internal or external service, an internal or external micro-service, a data processing pipeline (see par 0005-0006 and 0022, target can be a human user). As per claim 6, Schulz teaches the method of claim 1, wherein a target entity in the graph structure may be a plant, a cost center, a business unit, a process group, a unit operation or a signals provider (see par 0002, 0011, production plants, smart buildings etc). As per claims 7-8, they are system and computer program of the method claim 1 discussed above. they contain the same limitations. Therefore, they are rejected under the same rationale . Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer. 08-35 AIA Claim s 1-8 of the instant application 18879322 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1-8 of copending Application No. 18879312 and 18879319 . Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because claims 1 and 7 of application 18879319 are inherent and anticipate application number “322”. Furthermore, claims 1 and 7 of the instant application are inherent and anticipate application 18879312 . This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection because the patentably indistinct claims have not in fact been patented. Application Number: 18879322 Application Number: 18879312 1.A method for controlling access to data in at least one industrial plant or in a database associated to the at least one industrial plant, wherein elements of the industrial plant are mapped to graph elements of a graph structure, wherein the graph structure is based on a graph database plant model formed by a graph database comprising as graph elements nodes, edges and properties to represent and store data items associated with the elements of the industrial plant, wherein the graph structure has several levels, wherein scopes are defined, which are associated to elements in the levels of the graph structure and/or which are associated to target entities in the graph structure or target entities associated to graph elements in the graph structure, wherein at least one authorization provider is associated to one of the scopes and is configured to provide an authorization of data from scopes, wherein identifiers for target entities in or associated to the elements in the graph structure are parsed, wherein each scope comprises at least one signal provider configured to provide a signal, wherein each scope being associated to one of the elements or target entities in the graph structure, the method comprising the steps of: receiving a request from a requesting entity for data of at least one target entity in the or associated to the at least one industrial plant via an application programming interface (API), determining to which scope the target entity is related to, providing authorization to the request for data from the target entity by the at least one authorization provider associated to the scope to which the target entity is related to, and granting the requesting entity access to the requested data of the target entity based on the authorized request 1. A method for controlling access to data in at least one industrial plant or in a database associated to the at least one industrial plant, wherein elements of the industrial plant are mapped to graph elements of a graph structure, wherein the graph structure is based on a graph database plant model formed by a graph database comprising as graph elements nodes, edges and properties to represent and store data items associated with the elements of the industrial plant, wherein the graph structure has several levels, wherein scopes are defined, which are associated to graph elements in the levels of the graph structure and/or which are associated to target entities in the graph structure or target entities associated to graph elements in the graph structure, wherein at least one authorization provider is associated to one of the scopes and is configured to provide an authorization of data from at least one target scope wherein each scope comprises at least one signal provider configured to provide a signal, wherein each scope being associated to one of the graph elements or target entities in the graph structure , wherein each scope and/or each signal provider is associated to a minimum role requirement of a requesting entity to grant access to the data from the target scope, wherein the method comprises said method comprising the steps of : receiving a request from a requesting entity for data from at least one target entity in the or associated to the at least one industrial plant via an application programming interface (API) , provider associated to the scope to which the target entity is related to, wherein the authorization for the requested data is performed based on the role associated to the requesting entity and the target scope to which the requested data is related to, granting the requesting entity access to the requested data from the target entity based on the authorized request. 2. the method according to claim 1, wherein at least one role defining access rights to the data in the industrial plant or the data base is associated to requesting entity, wherein the authorization for the requested data is performed based on the role associated to the requesting entity. 2.The method according to claim 1, wherein the requesting entity is a user, a service, a micro-service and/or a data processing pipeline. 3. The method according to claim 1, wherein the requesting entity is a user, a service, a micro-service and/or a data processing pipeline. 3.The method according to claim 1, wherein the data of the target entity comprises data relating to a production asset in the industrial plant, processing data, telemetry data, meta data, laboratory data, production data. 4. The method of claim 1, wherein the data of the target entity comprises data relating to a production asset in the industrial plant, processing data, telemetry data, meta data, laboratory data, production data. 4.The target entity is a user, an internal or external service, an internal or external micro-service, a data pipeline. 5. The method of claim 1, wherein the target entity is a user, an internal or external service, an internal or external micro-service, a data processing pipeline. 5.The method according to claim 1, wherein a target entity in the graph structure may be a plant, a cost center, a business unit, a process group, a unit operation or a signals provider. 6. The method of claim 1, wherein a target entity in the graph structure may be a plant, a cost center, a business unit, a process group, a unit operation or a signals provider 6.The method according to claim 1, wherein the industrial plant is a chemical plant. 7. A system for controlling access to data in at least one industrial plant or in a database associated to the at least one industrial plant, wherein elements (-118) of the industrial plant are mapped to graph elements of a graph structure, wherein the graph structure is based on a graph database plant model formed by a graph database comprising as graph elements nodes, edges and properties to represent and store data items associated with the elements of the industrial plant representing the industrial plant, wherein the graph structure has several levels, wherein scopes (S10 - S30) are defined, which are associated to elements (11 18) in the levels of the graph structure and/or which are associated to entities in the graph structure or associated to graph elements in the graph structure, wherein identifiers for entities in or associated to the graph elements in the graph structure are parsed, wherein each scope comprises at least one signal provider configured to provide a signal, wherein each scope being associated to one of the graph elements or entities in the graph structure, the system comprising: at least one authorization provider (31 33) being associated to one of the scopes (S10 530) and being configured to provide an authorization for data from scopes (S10 530), an application programming interface (API) configured to receive a request from a requesting entity for data of at least one target entity in the or associated to an entity in the at least one industrial plant via, wherein the scope (S10 530) to which the target entity is related to is determined, wherein the at least one authorization provider (31 - 33) is configured to provide authorization to the request for data from the target entity. 7.A system for controlling access to data in at least one industrial plant or in a database associated to the at least one industrial plant, wherein elements (114- 18) of the industrial plant are mapped to graph elements of a graph structure, wherein the graph structure is based on a graph database plant model formed by a graph database comprising as graph elements nodes, edges and properties to represent and store data items associated with the elements of the industrial plant, wherein the graph structure has several levels, wherein scopes (S10 - S30) are defined, which are associated to graph elements in the levels of the graph structure and/or which are associated to target entities in the graph structure or target entities associated to graph elements in the graph structure, wherein at least one role defining access rights to the data in the industrial plant or the data base is associated to the requesting entity, wherein each scope comprises at least one signal provider configured to provide a signal, wherein each scope being associated to one of the graph elements or target entities in the graph structure, wherein each scope and/or each signal provider is associated to a minimum role requirement of a requesting entity to grant access to the data from the target scope, comprising: at least one authorization provider (31 33) associated to one of the scopes (S10 S30) and is configured to provide an authorization of data from at least one target scope (S10 S30), and an application programming interface (API) configured to receive a request from a requesting entity for data from at least one target entity in the or associated to the at least one industrial plant, wherein the target scope (S10S30) and/or target signal provider to which the target entity is related to is determined, wherein the at least one authorization provider (31 33) is configured to provide authorization to the request for data from the target entity by the at least one authorization provider (31 33) associated to the scope (S10S20) to which the target entity is related to, wherein the at least one authorization provider (31 33) is configured to provide authorization for the requested data based on the role associated to the requesting entity and the target scope to which the requested data is related to. 8. A computer program controlling access to data in an industrial plant or in a data base associated to the industrial plant, the program comprising code means for causing a system to execute a method according to claim 1, when the program is run on a computer controlling the system. 8. A computer program controlling access to data in an industrial plant or in a data base associated to the industrial plant, the program comprising code means for causing a system to execute the method according to claim 1, when the program is run on a computer controlling the system. Application Number: 18879322 Application Number: 18879319 1.A method for controlling access to data in at least one industrial plant or in a database associated to the at least one industrial plant, wherein elements of the industrial plant are mapped to graph elements of a graph structure, wherein the graph structure is based on a graph database plant model formed by a graph database comprising as graph elements nodes, edges and properties to represent and store data items associated with the elements of the industrial plant, wherein the graph structure has several levels, wherein scopes are defined, which are associated to elements in the levels of the graph structure and/or which are associated to target entities in the graph structure or target entities associated to graph elements in the graph structure, wherein at least one authorization provider is associated to one of the scopes and is configured to provide an authorization of data from scopes, wherein identifiers for target entities in or associated to the elements in the graph structure are parsed, wherein each scope comprises at least one signal provider configured to provide a signal, wherein each scope being associated to one of the elements or target entities in the graph structure, the method comprising the steps of: receiving a request from a requesting entity for data of at least one target entity in the or associated to the at least one industrial plant via an application programming interface (API), determining to which scope the target entity is related to, providing authorization to the request for data from the target entity by the at least one authorization provider associated to the scope to which the target entity is related to, and granting the requesting entity access to the requested data of the target entity based on the authorized request A method for controlling access to data in at least one an industrial plant or in a data base associated to the at least one industrial plant, wherein elements of the industrial plant are mapped to graph elements of a graph structure, wherein the graph structure is based on a graph database plant model formed by a graph database comprising as graph elements nodes, edges and properties to represent and store data items associated with the elements of the industrial plant, the method comprising: defining scopes associated to graph elements of the graph structure, wherein at least one authorization provider is associated to one of the scopes , receiving a request for data from a requesting entity for data from at least one a target entity via an application programming interface (API), determining to which scope the requested data is related to, providing authorization to the request from the requesting entity for the data from the target entity by the at least one authorization provider associated to the scope to which the request is related to, and granting the requesting entity access to the requested data based on the authorized request . 2. the method according to claim 1, wherein at least one role defining access rights to the data in the industrial plant or the data base is associated to requesting entity, wherein the authorization for the requested data is performed based on the role associated to the requesting entity. 2 . The method according to claim 1, wherein at least one role defining access rights to the data in the industrial plant or the data base is associated to the entity, wherein the authorization for the requested data is performed based on the role associated to the entity. 3. The method according to claim 1, wherein the requesting entity is a user, a service, a micro-service and/or a data processing pipeline. 3 . The method according to claim 1, wherein the requesting entity is a user, a service, a micro-service and/or a data processing pipeline. 4. The method of claim 1, wherein the data of the target entity comprises data relating to a production asset in the industrial plant, processing data, telemetry data, meta data, laboratory data, production data. 4 . The method according to claim 1, wherein the target entity is a user, an internal or external service, an internal or external micro-service and/or a data processing pipeline. 5. The method of claim 1, wherein the target entity is a user, an internal or external service, an internal or external micro-service, a data processing pipeline. 5 . The method according to claim 1, wherein the data comprises data relating to a production asset in the industrial plant, processing data, telemetry data, meta data, laboratory data, production data. 6. The method of claim 1, wherein a target entity in the graph structure may be a plant, a cost center, a business unit, a process group, a unit operation or a signals provider 6 . The method according to claim 1, wherein the industrial plant is a chemical plant. 7. A system for controlling access to data in at least one industrial plant or in a database associated to the at least one industrial plant, wherein elements (-118) of the industrial plant are mapped to graph elements of a graph structure, wherein the graph structure is based on a graph database plant model formed by a graph database comprising as graph elements nodes, edges and properties to represent and store data items associated with the elements of the industrial plant representing the industrial plant, wherein the graph structure has several levels, wherein scopes (S10 - S30) are defined, which are associated to elements (11 18) in the levels of the graph structure and/or which are associated to entities in the graph structure or associated to graph elements in the graph structure, wherein identifiers for entities in or associated to the graph elements in the graph structure are parsed, wherein each scope comprises at least one signal provider configured to provide a signal, wherein each scope being associated to one of the graph elements or entities in the graph structure, the system comprising: at least one authorization provider (31 33) being associated to one of the scopes (S10 530) and being configured to provide an authorization for data from scopes (S10 530), an application programming interface (API) configured to receive a request from a requesting entity for data of at least one target entity in the or associated to an entity in the at least one industrial plant via, wherein the scope (S10 530) to which the target entity is related to is determined, wherein the at least one authorization provider (31 - 33) is configured to provide authorization to the request for data from the target entity. 7 . A system for controlling access to data in at least one industrial plant or in a database associated to the at least one industrial plant, wherein elements of the industrial plant are mapped to graph elements of a graph structure representing the industrial plant, wherein the graph structure is based on a graph database plant model formed by a graph database comprising as graph elements nodes, edges and properties to represent and store data items associated with the elements of the industrial plant, wherein each scope being associated to one of the graph elements in the graph structure, wherein each scope comprises at least one signal provider configured to provide a signal, the system comprising: an application programming interface (API) configured to receive a request from a requesting entity for data from at least one target entity in the at least one industrial plant, and at least one authorization provider associated to one of the scopes and being configured to provide an authorization of data from the scope to which the target entity is associated to. 8. A computer program controlling access to data in an industrial plant or in a data base associated to the industrial plant, the program comprising code means for causing a system to execute a method according to claim 1, when the program is run on a computer controlling the system. 8 . A computer program controlling access to data in an industrial plant or in a data base associated to the industrial plant, the program comprising code means for causing a system to execute a method according to claim 1, when the program is run on a computer controlling the system. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FRANTZ B JEAN whose telephone number is (571)272-3937. The examiner can normally be reached 8-5 M-F. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Glenton B Burgess can be reached at 57127239 49 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /FRANTZ B JEAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 2 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 3 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 4 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 5 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 6 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 7 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 8 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 9 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 10 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 11 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 12 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 13 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 14 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 15 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 16 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 17 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 18 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 19 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 20 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 21 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 22 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 23 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 24 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 25 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 26 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 27 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 28 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 29 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 30 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 31 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 32 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 33 Art Unit: 2454 Application/Control Number: 18/879,322 Page 34 Art Unit: 2454