This office action is in response to application filed 09/12/2024 in which the claims 1-20 are pending.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 11/19/2024 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Double Patenting
Claims 1-12, 14-20 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1, 5-6, 9-11, 13-16, 18-20 of U.S. Patent No. US 12118865 B2 . Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because instant claims are is anticipated by the conflicting patented claims as shown in the table below. The difference between the instant examined claim and the conflicting patented claim is that the conflicting patented claim is narrower in scope and falls within the scope of the examined claim
Patent No.: US 12118865 B2
Instant application:18/328,706
1. A delivery parcel detection system, the system comprising: a delivery box;
a communication system, the communication system being configured to send a communication, to a remote computing device, in connection with a determination that the remote computing device is in a location outside of a predetermined distance of a doorbell or located outside of a detection range of the doorbell; and a floor covering, within the delivery box, having a pressure sensor
communicatively coupled to the communication system, wherein the pressure sensor is configured to detect delivery of a delivery parcel to the delivery box and to detect removal of the delivery parcel from the delivery box, the communication including an indication of the pressure sensor detecting at least one of the delivery of a delivery parcel and the removal of the delivery parcel.
1.A system, comprising:
a communication system, the communication system being configured to send a communication, to a remote computing device, in connection with a determination that the remote computing device is in a location outside of a predetermined distance of a doorbell or located outside of a detection range of the doorbell; and a sensor selected from the group consisting of a pressure sensor, a motion detector, a button, a microphone, an optical sensor, a proximity sensor, a light sensor, and combinations thereof, the sensor communicatively coupled to the communication system,
wherein the sensor is configured to detect delivery of a delivery parcel or to detect removal of the delivery parcel,
the communication including an indication of the sensor detecting at least one of the delivery of the delivery parcel and the removal of the delivery parcel.
2. The system of Claim 1, further comprising a delivery box, wherein the sensor is configured to detect delivery of the delivery parcel to the delivery box or to detect removal of the delivery parcel from the delivery box.
3. The system of Claim 2, wherein the delivery box comprises the sensor.
4. The system of Claim 2, further comprising a floor covering within the delivery box, the floor covering comprising the sensor.
2. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 1, wherein the communication system is further configured to receive information from the remote computing device.
5. The system of Claim 1, wherein the communication system is further configured to receive information from the remote computing device.
3. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 2, wherein the communication system is housed within the doorbell.
6. The system of Claim 1, wherein the communication system is housed within the doorbell.
5. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 4, further comprising a camera, wherein the camera is communicatively coupled to the motion detector and configured to take a camera image in connection with detection of at least one of: the delivery of the delivery parcel; and the removal of the delivery parcel.
7. The system of Claim 1,
further comprising a camera, wherein the camera is communicatively coupled to the sensor and configured to take a camera image in connection with detection of at least one of the delivery of the delivery parcel and the removal of the delivery parcel.
6. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 5, wherein the camera image is selected from the group consisting of a still frame image and a video.
8. The system of Claim 7, wherein the camera image is a video.
9. The system of Claim 7, wherein the camera image is a still frame image.
9. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 7, further comprising an image recognition system configured to analyze the camera image.
10. The system of Claim 9, further comprising an image recognition system configured to analyze the camera image.
10. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 8, wherein the doorbell system includes the doorbell and a housing for the doorbell.
11. The system of Claim 1, wherein the communication system is configured to communicate with a doorbell system, the doorbell system comprising the doorbell and a housing for the doorbell.
11. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 10, wherein the housing includes: a speaker communicatively coupled to the remote computing device by the communication system; and a microphone communicatively coupled to the remote computing device by the communication system.
12. The system of Claim 11, wherein the housing comprises a speaker communicatively coupled to the remote computing device by the communication system.
1. A delivery parcel detection system, the system comprising: a delivery box; a communication system, the communication system being configured to send a communication, to a remote computing device, in connection with a determination that the remote computing device is in a location outside of a predetermined distance of a doorbell or located outside of a detection range of the doorbell; and a floor covering, within the delivery box, having a pressure sensor communicatively coupled to the communication system, wherein the pressure sensor is configured to detect delivery of a delivery parcel to the delivery box and to detect removal of the delivery parcel from the delivery box, the communication including an indication of the pressure sensor detecting at least one of the delivery of a delivery parcel and the removal of the delivery parcel.
13. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 1, further comprising a camera, wherein the camera is communicatively coupled to the communication system, the camera being configured to take a camera image in connection with the detection of at least one of: the delivery of the delivery parcel; and the removal of the delivery parcel.
20. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 1, further comprising: a camera, wherein the camera is communicatively coupled to the communication system, the camera being configured to take a camera image in connection with the detection of at least one of: the delivery of the delivery parcel; and the removal of the delivery parcel; and an image recognition system configured to analyze the camera image, wherein the camera image is selected from the group consisting of a still frame image and a video.
14. A system, comprising:
a communication system, the communication system being configured to send a communication, to a remote computing device, in connection with a determination that the remote computing device is in a location outside of a predetermined distance of a doorbell or located outside of a detection range of the doorbell;
and a camera communicatively coupled to the communication system, wherein the camera is configured to detect delivery of a delivery parcel or to detect removal of the delivery parcel, the communication including an indication of the camera detecting at least one of the delivery of the delivery parcel and the removal of the delivery parcel.
13.(Con) The delivery parcel detection system of claim 1, further comprising a camera, …
, the camera being configured to take a camera image in connection with the detection of at least one of: the delivery of the delivery parcel; and the removal of the delivery parcel.
15. The system of Claim 14,
wherein the camera is configured to take a camera image in connection with detection of at least one of the delivery of the delivery parcel and the removal of the delivery parcel.
14. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 13, wherein the camera image is selected from the group consisting of a still frame image and a video
16. The system of Claim 15, wherein the camera image is a video.
17. The system of Claim 15, wherein the camera image is a still frame image.
15. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 13, wherein the camera image is a still frame image.
17. The system of Claim 15, wherein the camera image is a still frame image.
16. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 15, further comprising an image recognition system configured to analyze the camera image.
18. The system of Claim 17, further comprising an image recognition system configured to analyze the camera image.
18. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 17, further comprising a doorbell system including a doorbell and a housing for the doorbell.
19. The system of Claim 15, wherein the communication system is configured to communicate with a doorbell system, the doorbell system comprising the doorbell and a housing for the doorbell.
19. The delivery parcel detection system of claim 18, wherein the housing includes: a speaker communicatively coupled to the remote computing device by the communication system; and a microphone communicatively coupled to the remote computing device by the communication system.
20. The system of Claim 19, wherein the housing comprises: a speaker communicatively coupled to the remote computing device by the communication system; and the camera.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
8. Claims 1-3, 5-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bunker et al. (US 2016/0180667 A1) in view of Fadell et al. (US 2015/0109112 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Bunker discloses a system, comprising: a communication system (Para[0037] & Fig. 1 teaches the communications system 100 may be configured to monitor an area outside a door of a home or business. In conjunction with the control panels 105, devices 115, network 130, and communication links 125 and/or 134, the communication system 100 may be configured to detect a package at the area outside the door of the home or business); and a sensor selected from the group consisting of a pressure sensor, a motion detector, a button, a microphone, an optical sensor, a proximity sensor, a light sensor, and combinations thereof, the sensor communicatively coupled to the communication system, wherein the sensor is configured to detect delivery of a delivery parcel or to detect removal of the delivery parcel (Para[0053] teaches Probability sub-module 320 may be included sensor such as a doorbell camera. The probability sub-module 320 may then compute a probability that the identified object is a package for delivery and/or pickup, and/or a person or other identifier associated with a delivery, pickup, and/or event).
Bunker does not explicitly disclose the communication system being configured to send a communication, to a remote computing device, in connection with a determination that the remote computing device is in a location outside of a predetermined distance of a doorbell or located outside of a detection range of the doorbell, the communication including an indication of the sensor detecting at least one of the delivery of the delivery parcel and the removal of the delivery parcel. However Fadell discloses the communication system being configured to send a communication, to a remote computing device, in connection with a determination that the remote computing device is in a location outside of a predetermined distance of a doorbell or located outside of a detection range of the doorbell (para[0360] teaches at step 2012, process 2000 may include communicating with at least one of the user and the visitor (e.g., the deliver) based on the detected act of step 2010. Doorbell 106 and/or any other smart device of environment 100 may be configured to confirm detection of an action of deliverer DL and/or package PL with deliverer DL (e.g., by communicating any suitable confirmation information directly to deliverer DL or to delivery device 266 via doorbell 106 or to delivery business 228 via system 164 of platform 200). Alternatively or additionally, doorbell 106 and/or any other component of environment 100 and/or system 164 may be configured to confirm detection of an action of deliverer DL and/or package PL with a user of environment 100 (e.g., by communicating any suitable confirmation information to the user via any suitable smart device or personal device of the user, similarly to any communication of step 2006). Para[0376] teaches when a known system user is detected by environment 100 within a threshold distance of package PL and then package PL is concurrently moved from the secure area, then system 164 may not sound any alarms but may simply allow the package to be retrieved and may communicate confirmation of such retrieval along with any other suitable information (e.g., time and date of the retrieval, identity of the detected system user associated with that retrieval, etc.) to any suitable entity (e.g., to the recipient user associated with package PL, deliverer entity business 228, etc.) via any suitable communication capability of system 164); the communication including an indication of the sensor detecting at least one of the delivery of the delivery parcel and the removal of the delivery parcel (para[0371] teaches such confirmation of proper drop-off of package PL may be shared with delivery entity business 228 by system 164 (e.g., via API 210) and/or with deliverer DL (e.g., via doorbell 106) and/or with a system user (e.g., via a user device 166 or any suitable smart device). Para[0380] teaches such communication may also enhance convenience of the delivery process for a recipient user or any other suitable user of environment 100, as system 164 may be operative to continuously keep that user up-to-date with respect to the delivery status and security of package PL while enabling that user control over how that package may be delivered, deposited, and/or retrieved). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the method of probability sub-module that reassess the probability that the identified object is a package, increasing or decreasing the calculated probability of Bunker with the method in which confirmation of delivery status being electronically provided of Fadell in order to provide a system providing confirmation data indicative of a detected delivery action to a user of environment, a user may be able to have access to an up-to-date status of a package delivery while also being enabled to virtually communicate with a deliverer during a delivery attempt in a manner that is convenient and secure for the user and the deliverer.
Regarding claim 2, Fadell discloses the system of Claim 1, further comprising a delivery box (Para[0368] teaches a smart safe (e.g., a smart appliance 113) may be provided by environment 100 adjacent doorbell 106 external to structure 150 (e.g., smart appliance 113a), the interior of which may be selectively and temporarily made accessible to deliverer DL (e.g., via any suitable control signals of system 164 or environment 100 (e.g., via doorbell 106)) for enabling placement of package PL therein), wherein the sensor is configured to detect delivery of the delivery parcel to the delivery box or to detect removal of the delivery parcel from the delivery box (Para[0371] teaches once deliverer DL is instructed how/where to access a secure area and such a secure area is made temporarily accessible to deliverer DL (e.g., at step 2008), system 164 may be configured to securely monitor that secure area during the period when the secure area is made accessible (e.g., by leveraging any suitable monitor sensing components 828 of doorbell 106 and/or any suitable sensing components of the secure area itself or otherwise (e.g., any cameras that may be provided by a smart safe appliance, etc.)). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 1.
Regarding claim 3, Fadell discloses the system of Claim 2, wherein the delivery box comprises the sensor (para[0370]- [0373] , [0479] teaches a system 164 may be configured to securely monitor that secure area during the period when the secure area is made accessible (e.g., by leveraging any suitable monitor sensing components 828 of doorbell 106 and/or any suitable sensing components of the secure area itself or otherwise (e.g., any cameras that may be provided by a smart safe appliance, etc.). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 1.
Regarding claim 5, Fadell discloses the system of Claim 1, wherein the communication system is further configured to receive information from the remote computing device (para[0427] teaches process 2000 may support a virtual interaction between a visitor and platform 200 (e.g., environment 100 or service 164 as an automated agent of a system user, Para[0359] teaches doorbell 106 of environment 100 may detect a confirmatory response provided by deliverer DL that the request will be followed (e.g., directly from deliverer DL at a user interface component 812/844 of doorbell 106 or from deliverer device 266 via path 107 at a communications component 862 of doorbell 106) or a confirmatory communication by a smart device of the neighboring environment that may confirm receipt of the package). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 1.
Regarding claim 6, Fadell discloses the system of Claim 1, wherein the communication system is housed within the doorbell (Para[0348] doorbell 106 may be operative to receive certain package identification information from deliverer DL, such as by deliverer DL actively physically communicating such package identification information to doorbell 106 (e.g., audibly to an audio sensor 828 of doorbell 106) and/or by deliverer DL electronically communicating such package identification information to a networking communication component 868 or scanner sensor 828 of doorbell 106 (e.g., by communicating digital data from a deliverer's mobile device 266, which may be similar to a user device 166) using any suitable communications protocol or code delivery technique (e.g., via a data path 107). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 1.
Regarding claim 7, Bunker discloses the system of Claim 1, further comprising a camera, wherein the camera is communicatively coupled to the sensor and configured to take a camera image in connection with detection of at least one of the delivery of the delivery parcel and the removal of the delivery parcel (Para[0037] teaches a doorbell camera (e.g., sensor 115), may be configured to capture one more or more images of the area, and based on the captured one or more images, the communication system 100 may detect a package being delivered to the area, being taken from the area, left at the area, etc. In some cases, the control panels 105 and/or devices 115 may perform image analysis on the one or more captured images to identify the presence of an object, and based on the image analysis, may identify the object as a package. Upon identifying the object as a package, one or more elements of the communication system 100 may be configured to monitor the package to detect events related to the package such as a person detected within view of the package, delivery of the package, pickup of the package, etc.).
Regarding claim 8, Bunker discloses the system of Claim 7, wherein the camera image is a video (Para[0045] teaches imaging sub-module 305 may identify image data from a signal. The image data may include at least one of photo data and video data).
Regarding claim 9, Bunker discloses the system of Claim 7, wherein the camera image is a still frame image (Para[0045] teaches imaging sub-module 305 may identify image data from a signal. The image data may include at least one of photo data and video data).
Regarding claim 10, Bunker discloses the system of Claim 9, further comprising an image recognition system configured to analyze the camera image (para[0046] teaches analysis sub-module 310 may perform image analysis on the image data to detect distinguishable features).
Regarding claim 11, Fadell discloses the system of Claim 1, wherein the communication system is configured to communicate with a doorbell system, the doorbell system comprising the doorbell and a housing for the doorbell (Para[0360] teaches Doorbell 106 and/or any other smart device of environment 100 may be configured to confirm detection of an action of deliverer DL and/or package PL with deliverer DL (e.g., by communicating any suitable confirmation information directly to deliverer DL or to delivery device 266 via doorbell 106 or to delivery business 228 via system 164 of platform 200). Alternatively or additionally, doorbell 106 and/or any other component of environment 100 and/or system 164 may be configured to confirm detection of an action of deliverer DL and/or package PL with a user of environment 100 (e.g., by communicating any suitable confirmation information to the user via any suitable smart device or personal device of the user, similarly to any communication of step 2006)). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 1.
Regarding claim 12, Fadell discloses the system of Claim 11, wherein the housing comprises a speaker communicatively coupled to the remote computing device by the communication system (Para[0356] teaches smart environment 100 may be operative to communicate information indicative of the current package delivery attempt to that user in any suitable way at step 2006 (e.g., by audibly announcing any suitable information related to the delivery attempt of the particular package via an audio speaker of a smart device that may be located most proximal to the current location of that user within environment 100). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 1.
Regarding claim 13, Fadell discloses the system of Claim 11, wherein the housing comprises the sensor (para [0374] teaches if any movement of package PL is detected by environment 100 (e.g., by a motion sensing component 828 of doorbell 106), additional sensing components of environment 100 (e.g., a camera sensor 828 of doorbell 106) and/or other helpful components of environment 100 (e.g., outdoor lighting 114) may be activated to sense additional information about the status of package PL and/or its surroundings (e.g., whether an animal or other entity may be moving package PL). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 1.
Regarding claim 14, Bunker discloses a system, comprising: a communication system, the communication system (Para[0037] & Fig. 1 teaches the communications system 100 may be configured to monitor an area outside a door of a home or business. In conjunction with the control panels 105, devices 115, network 130, and communication links 125 and/or 134, the communication system 100 may be configured to detect a package at the area outside the door of the home or business); and a camera communicatively coupled to the communication system, wherein the camera is configured to detect delivery of a delivery parcel or to detect removal of the delivery parcel Para[0037] teaches a doorbell camera (e.g., sensor 115), may be configured to capture one more or more images of the area, and based on the captured one or more images, the communication system 100 may detect a package being delivered to the area, being taken from the area, left at the area, etc. In some cases, the control panels 105 and/or devices 115 may perform image analysis on the one or more captured images to identify the presence of an object, and based on the image analysis, may identify the object as a package. Upon identifying the object as a package, one or more elements of the communication system 100 may be configured to monitor the package to detect events related to the package such as a person detected within view of the package, delivery of the package, pickup of the package, etc.).
Bunker does not explicitly disclose being configured to send a communication, to a remote computing device, in connection with a determination that the remote computing device is in a location outside of a predetermined distance of a doorbell or located outside of a detection range of the doorbell, the communication including an indication of the camera detecting at least one of the delivery of the delivery parcel and the removal of the delivery parcel. However Fadell discloses being configured to send a communication, to a remote computing device, in connection with a determination that the remote computing device is in a location outside of a predetermined distance of a doorbell or located outside of a detection range of the doorbell (para[0360] teaches at step 2012, process 2000 may include communicating with at least one of the user and the visitor (e.g., the deliver) based on the detected act of step 2010. Doorbell 106 and/or any other smart device of environment 100 may be configured to confirm detection of an action of deliverer DL and/or package PL with deliverer DL (e.g., by communicating any suitable confirmation information directly to deliverer DL or to delivery device 266 via doorbell 106 or to delivery business 228 via system 164 of platform 200). Alternatively or additionally, doorbell 106 and/or any other component of environment 100 and/or system 164 may be configured to confirm detection of an action of deliverer DL and/or package PL with a user of environment 100 (e.g., by communicating any suitable confirmation information to the user via any suitable smart device or personal device of the user, similarly to any communication of step 2006). Para[0376] teaches when a known system user is detected by environment 100 within a threshold distance of package PL and then package PL is concurrently moved from the secure area, then system 164 may not sound any alarms but may simply allow the package to be retrieved and may communicate confirmation of such retrieval along with any other suitable information (e.g., time and date of the retrieval, identity of the detected system user associated with that retrieval, etc.) to any suitable entity (e.g., to the recipient user associated with package PL, deliverer entity business 228, etc.) via any suitable communication capability of system 164), the communication including an indication of the camera detecting at least one of the delivery of the delivery parcel and the removal of the delivery parcel para[0371] teaches such confirmation of proper drop-off of package PL may be shared with delivery entity business 228 by system 164 (e.g., via API 210) and/or with deliverer DL (e.g., via doorbell 106) and/or with a system user (e.g., via a user device 166 or any suitable smart device). Para[0380] teaches such communication may also enhance convenience of the delivery process for a recipient user or any other suitable user of environment 100, as system 164 may be operative to continuously keep that user up-to-date with respect to the delivery status and security of package PL while enabling that user control over how that package may be delivered, deposited, and/or retrieved). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the method of probability sub-module may reassess the probability that the identified object is a package, increasing or decreasing the calculated probability of Bunker with the method in which confirmation of delivery status being electronically of Fadell in order to provide a system providing confirmation data indicative of a detected delivery action to a user of environment, a user may be able to have access to an up-to-date status of a package delivery while also being enabled to virtually communicate with a deliverer during a delivery attempt in a manner that is convenient and secure for the user and the deliverer.
Regarding claim 15, Bunker discloses the system of Claim 14, wherein the camera is configured to take a camera image in connection with detection of at least one of the delivery of the delivery parcel and the removal of the delivery parcel (Para[0053] teaches Probability sub-module 320 may be included sensor such as a doorbell camera. The probability sub-module 320 may then compute a probability that the identified object is a package for delivery and/or pickup, and/or a person or other identifier associated with a delivery, pickup, and/or event).
Regarding claim 16, Bunker discloses the system of Claim 15, wherein the camera image is a video (Para[0045] teaches imaging sub-module 305 may identify image data from a signal. The image data may include at least one of photo data and video data).
Regarding claim 17, Bunker discloses the system of Claim 15, wherein the camera image is a still frame image.(Para[0045] teaches imaging sub-module 305 may identify image data from a signal. The image data may include at least one of photo data and video data).
Regarding claim 18, Bunker discloses the system of Claim 17, further comprising an image recognition system configured to analyze the camera image (para[0046] teaches analysis sub-module 310 may perform image analysis on the image data to detect distinguishable features).
Regarding claim 19, Fadell discloses the system of Claim 15, wherein the communication system is configured to communicate with a doorbell system, the doorbell system comprising the doorbell and a housing for the doorbell (Para[0360] teaches Doorbell 106 and/or any other smart device of environment 100 may be configured to confirm detection of an action of deliverer DL and/or package PL with deliverer DL (e.g., by communicating any suitable confirmation information directly to deliverer DL or to delivery device 266 via doorbell 106 or to delivery business 228 via system 164 of platform 200). Alternatively or additionally, doorbell 106 and/or any other component of environment 100 and/or system 164 may be configured to confirm detection of an action of deliverer DL and/or package PL with a user of environment 100 (e.g., by communicating any suitable confirmation information to the user via any suitable smart device or personal device of the user, similarly to any communication of step 2006)). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 14.
Regarding claim 20, Fadell discloses the system of Claim 19, wherein the housing comprises: a speaker communicatively coupled to the remote computing device by the communication system; and the camera (Para[0356] teaches smart environment 100 may be operative to communicate information indicative of the current package delivery attempt to that user in any suitable way at step 2006 (e.g., by audibly announcing any suitable information related to the delivery attempt of the particular package via an audio speaker of a smart device that may be located most proximal to the current location of that user within environment 100); and the camera (para[0349] teaches information associated with the package that may be detected by doorbell 106 may be captured image data of deliverer DL and/or package PL (e.g., as may be captured by a camera sensing component 828 of doorbell 106). Motivation to combine as indicated in claim 14.
9. Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bunker et al. (US 2016/0180667 A1) in view of Fadell et al. (US 2015/0109112 A1) and Tamayo et al. (US 2009/0273670 A1).
Regarding claim 4, Bunker in view of Fadell discloses the system of Claim 2, Bunker in view of Fadell does not explicitly disclose further comprising a floor covering within the delivery box, the floor covering comprising the sensor. However Tamayo discloses further comprising a floor covering, the floor covering comprising the sensor. para[0015] & Fig. 3 teaches of the doorbell and welcome mat and doorbell and welcome mat are equipped with wireless transmitters. Doormat sends signal to take picture when pressure is applied (first indication)). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to modify the teachings of Bunker in view of Fadell and Tamayo to have a floor covering, within the delivery box, having a pressure sensor.
Combining known elements yields predictable results [KSR Int'l Co. v. Teleflex Inc., 550 U.S. 398, 415-421, 82 USPQ2d 1385, 1395-97 (2007)]. lt would be advantageous because the user could be notified when there is a package within the delivery box, because the floor cover could detect the presence of object by pressure applied to the mat. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill, in the art before the effective filing date of the invention, to modify the teachings of Bunker in view of Fadell with Tamayo to obtain the invention as specified in claim 1.
Conclusion
/ROWINA J CATTUNGAL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2425