DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Acknowledgment is made of applicant's claim for foreign priority based on an application filed in People’s Republic of China on 05/09/2022. It is noted, however, that applicant has not filed a certified copy of the CN202210501583.0 application as required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3, 7, 10, 13-14, 16-17, and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhao et al. (US20200383092 hereinafter Zhao), in view of Jiang et al. (US20240121826 hereinafter Jiang), in further view of Matsuda et al. (US20250184200 hereinafter Matsuda).
Regarding claim 1. Zhao teaches a communication method, the method being applied to a first communication node (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148, teaches a base station) and comprising: determining a first-type subcarrier set and a second-type subcarrier set (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148, teaches the base station sends downlink control information to a first terminal device in a first cell, where the downlink control information includes an uplink grant indication. Wherein, the uplink grant indication may be used to indicate a first candidate subcarrier group which includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group which includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set. Whereas, the language “first candidate subcarrier group” reads as the first-type subcarrier set and the “second candidate subcarrier group” reads as the second-type subcarrier set. Moreover, it is obvious to one skilled in the art that there must have been a determination of the uplink grant information prior to sending),
wherein each first-type subcarrier in the first-type subcarrier set is in a same resource block as at least one second-type subcarrier in the second-type subcarrier set (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0147, teaches the first terminal device corresponds to two candidate subcarrier groups when the subcarrier set corresponding to the first terminal device includes three consecutive subcarriers of one resource block. Wherein, where a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set),
a first-type subcarrier in the first-type subcarrier set is configured … (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148, teaches the first terminal device received the downlink control information which includes an uplink grant indication. Wherein, the uplink grant indication may be configured. Furthermore, the uplink grant indication includes a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set. Whereas, the language “a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier” reads as a first-type subcarrier in the first-type subcarrier set), and
a second-type subcarrier in the second-type subcarrier set is configured …(fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148, teaches the first terminal device received the downlink control information which includes an uplink grant indication. Wherein, the uplink grant indication may be configured. Furthermore, the uplink grant indication includes a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set. Wherein, the language “a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier” reads as a second-type subcarrier in the second-type subcarrier set); and
sending the first-type subcarrier set and the second-type subcarrier set to a second communication node (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0144, teaches the base station sending a downlink control information to a first terminal device in a first cell, where the downlink control information includes an uplink grant indication. Wherein, the uplink grant indication may be used to indicate a subcarrier set corresponding to the first terminal device in the first cell. The subcarrier set includes all or some consecutive subcarriers of one resource block. Furthermore, pars. 0146-0147, teaches the first terminal device corresponds to two candidate subcarrier groups, where a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set).
However, although Zhao teaches a first-type subcarrier in the first-type subcarrier set is configured (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148), the apparatus and methods of Zhao explicitly fails to disclose, a first-type subcarrier … is configured for transmission of communication information and sensing information.
Jiang disclosed apparatus, systems, and methods for a first-type subcarrier, so Jiang is analogous to Zhao. Furthermore, Jiang teaches a first-type subcarrier … is configured for transmission of communication information and sensing information (pars. 0079-0092, teaches a sub-carrier spacing of the first signal requested or suggested by the first device. Wherein, the first signal is a signal used for sensing and communication integrated signal. Therefore, the first-type subcarrier must be configured for transmission of communication information and sensing information).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to utilize a first-type subcarrier … is configured for transmission of communication information and sensing information, as disclosed by Jiang with the method and apparatus of Zhao. The motivations for doing so would be to improve efficiency. (see Jiang par. 0009)
However, although Zhao teaches a second-type subcarrier in the second-type subcarrier set (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148), the combination of Zhao and Jiang explicitly fails to disclose, a second-type subcarrier … is configured for the transmission of the communication information.
Matsuda disclosed apparatus, systems, and methods for subcarriers, so Matsuda is analogous to Zhao. Furthermore, Matsuda teaches a second-type subcarrier … is configured for the transmission of the communication information (par. 0286, teaches the second subcarrier spacing may be allocated to radio resources allocated to communication. Moreover, pars. 0171-0177, teaches the terminal device getting configured with information related to a transmission or reception resource used for multiplexing the signal of the first subcarrier spacing and the signal of the second subcarrier spacing. Thus, the second subcarrier spacing is configured for communication).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to utilize a second-type subcarrier … is configured for the transmission of the communication information, as disclosed by Matsuda with the combination of Zhao and Jiang. The motivations for doing so would be to improve performance. (see Matsuda par. 0002)
Regarding claim 3. Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda teaches the method of claim 1. Zhao further teaches sending the first-type subcarrier set and the second- type subcarrier set to the second communication node (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0144, teaches the base station sending a downlink control information to a first terminal device in a first cell, where the downlink control information includes an uplink grant indication. Wherein, the uplink grant indication may be used to indicate a subcarrier set corresponding to the first terminal device in the first cell. The subcarrier set includes all or some consecutive subcarriers of one resource block. Furthermore, pars. 0146-0147, teaches the first terminal device corresponds to two candidate subcarrier groups, where a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set) comprises: sending the first-type subcarrier set and the second-type subcarrier set to the second communication node by using dedicated signaling (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0144, teaches the base station sending a downlink control information to a first terminal device in a first cell) or common signaling (interpreted as alternative language/disposition limitation and therefore not required to be disclosed by the art made of record).
Regarding claim 7. Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda teaches the method of claim 3. Zhao further teaches the dedicated signaling (Examiners note: this limitation uses alternative language (or) of claim 3, and thus only one of the limitations tied to the “or” statement needs to be shown by the prior art. However, Zhao teaches this limitation, see at least fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0144, teaches the base station sending a downlink control information to a first terminal device in a first cell, where the downlink control information includes an uplink grant indication. Wherein, the uplink grant indication may be used to indicate a subcarrier set corresponding to the first terminal device in the first cell. The subcarrier set includes all or some consecutive subcarriers of one resource block. Furthermore, pars. 0146-0147, teaches the first terminal device corresponds to two candidate subcarrier groups, where a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set) comprises one of the following: a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) (interpreted as alternative language/disposition limitation and therefore not required to be disclosed by the art made of record), downlink control information (DCI) (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0144, teaches the base station sending a downlink control information to a first terminal device in a first cell), a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) (interpreted as alternative language/disposition limitation and therefore not required to be disclosed by the art made of record), or media access control-control element (MAC CE) signaling (interpreted as alternative language/disposition limitation and therefore not required to be disclosed by the art made of record).
Regarding claim 10. Zhao teaches a communication method, the method being applied to a second communication node (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148, teaches a first terminal device) and comprising: receiving a first-type subcarrier set and a second-type subcarrier set sent by a first communication node (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148, teaches the base station sends downlink control information to a first terminal device in a first cell, where the downlink control information includes an uplink grant indication. Wherein, the uplink grant indication may be used to indicate a first candidate subcarrier group which includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group which includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set. Whereas, the language “first candidate subcarrier group” reads as the first-type subcarrier set and the “second candidate subcarrier group” reads as the second-type subcarrier set. Moreover, it is obvious to one skilled in the art that there must have been a determination of the uplink grant information prior to sending. Furthermore, the language “the base station sends downlink control information to a first terminal device” reads as the first terminal receiving from the base station. Moreover, the base station reads as a first communication node),
wherein each first-type subcarrier in the first-type subcarrier set is in a same resource block as at least one second-type subcarrier in the second-type subcarrier set (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0147, teaches the first terminal device corresponds to two candidate subcarrier groups when the subcarrier set corresponding to the first terminal device includes three consecutive subcarriers of one resource block. Wherein, where a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set),
the first- type subcarrier in the first-type subcarrier set is configured…(fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148, teaches the first terminal device received the downlink control information which includes an uplink grant indication. Wherein, the uplink grant indication may be configured. Furthermore, the uplink grant indication includes a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set. Whereas, the language “a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier” reads as a first-type subcarrier in the first-type subcarrier set), and
the second-type subcarrier in the second-type subcarrier set is configured…(fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148, teaches the first terminal device received the downlink control information which includes an uplink grant indication. Wherein, the uplink grant indication may be configured. Furthermore, the uplink grant indication includes a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set. Wherein, the language “a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier” reads as a second-type subcarrier in the second-type subcarrier set); and
transmitting information according to the first-type subcarrier in the first-type subcarrier set and the second-type subcarrier in the second-type subcarrier set (fig. 3 and pars. 0172-0173, teaches the first terminal device sends uplink data on the subcarrier group corresponding to the first terminal device. Wherein, pars. 0143-0148, teaches first terminal device corresponds to two candidate subcarrier groups when the subcarrier set corresponding to the first terminal device includes three consecutive subcarriers of one resource block, and the subcarrier group corresponding to the first terminal device includes two consecutive subcarriers in the subcarrier set, where a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set. Wherein, the first subcarrier of the first candidate subcarrier group and the second subcarrier of second candidate subcarrier group reads as the first-type subcarrier in the first-type subcarrier set and the second-type subcarrier in the second-type subcarrier set).
However, although Zhao teaches a first-type subcarrier in the first-type subcarrier set is configured (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148), the apparatus and methods of Zhao explicitly fails to disclose, a first-type subcarrier … is configured for transmission of communication information and sensing information.
Jiang disclosed apparatus, systems, and methods for a first-type subcarrier, so Jiang is analogous to Zhao. Furthermore, Jiang teaches a first-type subcarrier … is configured for transmission of communication information and sensing information (pars. 0079-0092, teaches a sub-carrier spacing of the first signal requested or suggested by the first device. Wherein, the first signal is a signal used for sensing and communication integrated signal. Therefore, the first-type subcarrier must be configured for transmission of communication information and sensing information).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to utilize a first-type subcarrier … is configured for transmission of communication information and sensing information, as disclosed by Jiang with the method and apparatus of Zhao. The motivations for doing so would be to improve efficiency. (see Jiang par. 0009)
However, although Zhao teaches a second-type subcarrier in the second-type subcarrier set (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148), the combination of Zhao and Jiang explicitly fails to disclose, a second-type subcarrier … is configured for the transmission of the communication information.
Matsuda disclosed apparatus, systems, and methods for subcarriers, so Matsuda is analogous to Zhao. Furthermore, Matsuda teaches a second-type subcarrier … is configured for the transmission of the communication information (par. 0286, teaches the second subcarrier spacing may be allocated to radio resources allocated to communication. Moreover, pars. 0171-0177, teaches the terminal device getting configured with information related to a transmission or reception resource used for multiplexing the signal of the first subcarrier spacing and the signal of the second subcarrier spacing. Thus, the second subcarrier spacing is configured for communication).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to utilize a second-type subcarrier … is configured for the transmission of the communication information, as disclosed by Matsuda with the combination of Zhao and Jiang. The motivations for doing so would be to improve performance. (see Matsuda par. 0002)
Regarding claim 13. Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda teaches the method of claim 1. Zhao further teaches a communication device (fig. 15 and pars. 0220-0222, teaches a base station), comprising a memory and at least one processor (fig. 15 and pars. 0220-0222, teaches a base station, including a part 1501 and a part 1502. Wherein, part 1502 may include a memory and a processor), wherein the memory is configured to store at least one program (fig. 15 and pars. 0220-0222, teaches a program in the memory); and when the at least one program is executed by the at least one processor (fig. 15 and pars. 0220-0222, teaches the processor is configured to read and execute a program in the memory), the at least one processor performs the method of claim 1 (fig. 15 and pars. 0220-0222, teaches the processor is configured to read and execute a program in the memory, to implement a baseband processing function and control the base station).
Regarding claim 14. Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda teaches the method of claim 10. Zhao further teaches a communication device (fig. 17 and par. 0224, teaches the first terminal device), comprising a memory and at least one processor (fig. 17 and par. 0224, teaches storage module 1703 and processing module 1701), wherein the memory is configured to store at least one program (fig. 17 and par. 0224, teaches the storage module 1703 is configured to store a software program of the first terminal device, store data, run software, and the like); and when the at least one program is executed by the at least one processor (fig. 17 and par. 0224, teaches the processing module 1701 may be a determining unit. Wherein, fig. 18 and par. 0230, teaches determining unit 1801 is configured to execute the application program code stored in the memory 1803), the at least one processor performs the method of claim 10 (fig. 17 and par. 0224, teaches the processor may implement or execute various example logic blocks, modules, and circuits described with reference to content disclosed in this application).
Regarding claim 16. Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda teaches the method of claim 1. Zhao further teaches a non-transitory storage medium storing a computer program (fig. 18 and pars. 0225-0230, teaches the memory 1803 may be a read-only memory (ROM). Wherein, memory 1803 is configured to store application program code for executing the solutions of this application) which, when executed by a processor, causes the processor to perform the method of claim 1 (fig. 18 and pars. 0225-0230, teaches determining unit 1801 is configured to execute the application program code stored in the memory 1803, to implement functions in the method in this patent).
Regarding claim 17. Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda teaches the method of claim 10. Zhao further teaches a non-transitory storage medium storing a computer program (fig. 18 and pars. 0225-0230, teaches the memory 1803 may be a read-only memory (ROM). Wherein, memory 1803 is configured to store application program code for executing the solutions of this application) which, when executed by a processor, causes the processor to perform the method of claim 10 (fig. 18 and pars. 0225-0230, teaches determining unit 1801 is configured to execute the application program code stored in the memory 1803, to implement functions in the method in this patent).
Regarding claim 20. Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda teaches the method of claim 10. Zhao further teaches receiving the first-type subcarrier set and the second-type subcarrier set sent by the first communication node (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0144, teaches the base station sending a downlink control information to a first terminal device in a first cell, where the downlink control information includes an uplink grant indication. Wherein, the uplink grant indication may be used to indicate a subcarrier set corresponding to the first terminal device in the first cell. The subcarrier set includes all or some consecutive subcarriers of one resource block. Furthermore, pars. 0146-0147, teaches the first terminal device corresponds to two candidate subcarrier groups, where a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set. Furthermore, it is obvious that the first terminal is receiving the downlink control information sent by the base station) comprises: receiving the first-type subcarrier set and the second-type subcarrier set sent by the first communication node using dedicated signaling (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0144, teaches the base station sending a downlink control information to a first terminal device in a first cell) or common signaling (interpreted as alternative language/disposition limitation and therefore not required to be disclosed by the art made of record).
Claims 2 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhao et al. (US20200383092 hereinafter Zhao), in view of Jiang et al. (US20240121826 hereinafter Jiang), in view of Matsuda et al. (US20250184200 hereinafter Matsuda), in further view of Horn et al. (US20210336754 hereinafter Horn).
Regarding claim 2. Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda teaches the method of claim 1. Zhao further teaches each of the first-type subcarrier and the second- type subcarrier is configured (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148, teaches the first terminal device received the downlink control information which includes an uplink grant indication. Wherein, the uplink grant indication may be configured. Furthermore, the uplink grant indication includes a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set).
However, although Zhao teaches each of the first-type subcarrier and the second- type subcarrier is configured (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148), the combination of Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda explicitly fails to disclose, each of the first-type subcarrier and the second- type subcarrier is configured to be allocated in one of the following manners: equally spaced allocation, unequally spaced allocation, or time-varying allocation.
Horn disclosed apparatus, systems, and methods for allocation, so Horn is analogous to Zhao. Furthermore, Horn teaches each of the first-type subcarrier and the second-type subcarrier is configured to be allocated in one of the following manners: equally spaced allocation (par. 0193, teaches the first spacing for the first set of symbol periods is equal to the second spacing for the second set of symbol periods, and allocating the first subset of subcarriers to the first set of symbol periods and the second subset of subcarriers to the second set of symbol periods), unequally spaced allocation (interpreted as alternative language/disposition limitation and therefore not required to be disclosed by the art made of record), or time-varying allocation (interpreted as alternative language/disposition limitation and therefore not required to be disclosed by the art made of record).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to utilize each of the first-type subcarrier and the second-type subcarrier is configured to be allocated in one of the following manners: equally spaced allocation, as disclosed by Horn with the combination of Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda. The motivations for doing so would be to improve efficiency. (see Horn par. 0048)
Regarding claim 19. Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda teaches the method of claim 10. Zhao further teaches each of the first-type subcarrier and the second- type subcarrier is configured (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148, teaches the first terminal device received the downlink control information which includes an uplink grant indication. Wherein, the uplink grant indication may be configured. Furthermore, the uplink grant indication includes a first candidate subcarrier group includes a first subcarrier and a second subcarrier in the subcarrier set, and a second candidate subcarrier group includes the second subcarrier and a third subcarrier in the subcarrier set).
However, although Zhao teaches each of the first-type subcarrier and the second- type subcarrier is configured (fig. 3 and pars. 0143-0148), the combination of Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda explicitly fails to disclose, each of the first-type subcarrier and the second- type subcarrier is configured to be allocated in one of the following manners: equally spaced allocation, unequally spaced allocation, or time-varying allocation.
Horn disclosed apparatus, systems, and methods for allocation, so Horn is analogous to Zhao. Furthermore, Horn teaches each of the first-type subcarrier and the second-type subcarrier is configured to be allocated in one of the following manners: equally spaced allocation (par. 0193, teaches the first spacing for the first set of symbol periods is equal to the second spacing for the second set of symbol periods, and allocating the first subset of subcarriers to the first set of symbol periods and the second subset of subcarriers to the second set of symbol periods), unequally spaced allocation (interpreted as alternative language/disposition limitation and therefore not required to be disclosed by the art made of record), or time-varying allocation (interpreted as alternative language/disposition limitation and therefore not required to be disclosed by the art made of record).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to utilize each of the first-type subcarrier and the second-type subcarrier is configured to be allocated in one of the following manners: equally spaced allocation, as disclosed by Horn with the combination of Zhao, Jiang, and Matsuda. The motivations for doing so would be to improve efficiency. (see Horn par. 0048)
Claims 11, 15, and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Li et al. (US20190037483 hereinafter Li), in view of Jiang et al. (US20240121826 hereinafter Jiang).
Regarding claim 11. Li teaches a communication method, the method being applied to a first communication node (figs. 1 and 4 and par. 0203, teaches the terminal 300 includes processor 310. Moreover, par. 0217, teaches the processor 310 for the above instructions can reference the description of the relevant steps in the corresponding embodiment of FIG. 1) and comprising:
determining a target symbol for sending a first-type signal (fig. 1 and pars. 0081-0086, teaches selecting a target symbol in the target subframe for sending the Sounding Reference Signal (SRS) according to the type of the target subframe. Whereas, the SRS reads as a first-type signal within the context of this passage); and
sending the first-type signal to a second communication node by using the target symbol (fig. 1 and pars. 0081-0086, teaches sending the SRS through the target symbol).
However, although Li teaches a first-type signal (fig. 1 and pars. 0081-0086), the apparatus and methods of Li explicitly fails to disclose, the first-type signal is an integrated communication and sensing signal.
Jiang disclosed apparatus, systems, and methods for an integrated communication and sensing signal, so Jiang is analogous to Li. Furthermore, Jiang teaches the first-type signal is an integrated communication and sensing signal (par. 0041, teaches the first signal is a signal used for sensing and communication integrated signal).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to utilize the first-type signal is an integrated communication and sensing signal, as disclosed by Jiang with the method and apparatus of Li. The motivations for doing so would be to improve efficiency. (see Jiang par. 0009)
Regarding claim 15. Li and Jiang, teaches the method of claim 11. Li further teaches a communication device (fig. 4 and pars. 0203-0217, teaches terminal 300), comprising a memory and at least one processor (fig. 4 and pars. 0203-0217, teaches memory 314 and processor 310), wherein the memory is configured to store at least one program (fig. 4 and pars. 0203-0217, teaches program codes are stored in the memory 314); and when the at least one program is executed by the at least one processor (fig. 4 and pars. 0203-0217, teaches the memory 314 stores multiple instructions that are executed by the processor 310), the at least one processor performs the method of claim 11 (fig. 4 and pars. 0203-0217, teaches the processor 310 for the above instructions can reference the description of the relevant steps in the corresponding embodiment of FIG. 1).
Regarding claim 18. Li and Jiang, teaches the method of claim 11. Li further teaches a non-transitory storage medium storing a computer program (fig. 4 and pars. 0203-0217, teaches program codes are stored in the memory 314. Wherein, the memory may be a high speed RAM memory or a non-volatile memory such as at least one disk memory, which reads as a non-transitory storage medium storing a computer program) which, when executed by a processor, causes the processor to perform the method of claim 11 (fig. 4 and pars. 0203-0217, teaches the processor 310 for the above instructions can reference the description of the relevant steps in the corresponding embodiment of FIG. 1).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 4-6, 8-9, and 12 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
/TRACY LAUREN RAIMONDO/Examiner, Art Unit 2474
/Michael Thier/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2474