CTNF 18/890,056 CTNF 84771 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 2. Claims 1-14 are pending in this application. Priority 3. Acknowledgement is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority based on application JP 2022-079421 filed on 05/13/2022 under 35 U.S.C 119(a)-(d). This application discloses and claims only subject matter disclosed in priorApplication Nos. 18/305246 & 18/501840, filed on 04/21/2023 & 11/03/2023, and name an inventor or inventors named in the prior application. Accordingly, this application may constitute a continuation or division. Should applicant desire to obtain the benefit of the filing date of the prior application, attention is directed to 35 U.S.C. 120 and 37 CFR 1.78. Drawings 4. The drawing has been filed on 09/19/2024 are acceptable for examination purpose. Information Disclosure Statement 5. The information disclosure statement filed on 10/22/2024 is in compliance with the provision of the 37 CFR 1.97 and therefore has been considered. Double Patenting 08-33 AIA 6. The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the claims at issue are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); and In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on a nonstatutory double patenting ground provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with this application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). Effective January 1, 1994, a registered attorney or agent of record may sign a terminal disclaimer. A terminal disclaimer signed by the assignee must fully comply with 37 CFR 3.73(b). 7. Claims 1-14 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-15 of U.S. Patent(s) 11,843,742 B2 (& 12,126,776 B2). It is clear that all the elements of an instant application independent claim 1 is to be found in patent ( U.S. Patent No. 11,843,742 B2 ) claims 1, 9, 16-17 as the instant application independent claim 1 fully encompasses the patent claim 1. The difference between the instant application independent claim 1 and the patent ( U.S. Patent No. 11,843,742 B2 ) claim 1 lies in the fact that the patent ( U.S. Patent No. 11,843,742 B2 ) claim includes many more elements and is thus much more specific. Thus, the invention of claim 1 of the patent ( U.S. Patent No. 11,843,742 B2 ) is in effect a “species” of the “generic” invention of the instant application independent claim 1. It has been held that the generic invention is “anticipated” by the “species”. See In re Goodman, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993). Since the instant application independent claim 1 is anticipated by claim 1 of the patent ( U.S. Patent No. 11,843,742 B2 ), it is not patentably distinct from claim 1 of the patent ( U.S. Patent No. 11,843,742 B2 ). The dependent claims 2-14 of the instant application obviously claim the same subject matter as found in the claims 2-15 of the parent patent’ 742 and therefore would be rejected based on the claims 2-15 of the parent patent’ 742. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 8. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA 9. Claim s 1-3, 11-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Chien, US Pub 2021/0011415 (cited in IDS) . As to claim 1 [independent], Chien teaches an image forming apparatus comprising [ fig. 1, element 100; 0015 ]: an apparatus main body configured to form an image on a sheet [ 0015-0016 Chien teaches that the printer 100 forms or prints ink images on sheet ]; an image reading apparatus provided on the apparatus main body and configured to read an image on a document [ 0018, 0026 Chien teaches that the printer 100 performs scanning process on sheet using a CIS sensor with light source that emits light from the light source is reflected by the document D ]; and an operation unit provided on a front side of the image forming apparatus and configured to receive an operation by an operator, the operation unit including a display configured to display information [ figs. 1-3, element 10; 0020 Chien teaches that on the upper surface of the main body 1 of the printer 100, an operation panel 10 is disposed and the operation panel 10 indicating a display portion to display a power switch/button 11 for turning on and off the printer 100, a print switch/button 12 for scanning a document and forming an image, and a scan switch/button 13 for performing only reading of a document ], wherein the apparatus main body includes a sheet supporting portion configured to support a sheet [ figs. 1-3, element 3; 0017 Chien teaches that paper feeding part 3 includes a sheet feed tray 3 a ( shown by a broken line in FIG. 1 ) on which paper sheets are placed, and a paper feed port 3 b connected to the sheet feed tray. The paper feeding part 3 feeds the paper sheets placed on the sheet feed tray 3 a one by one after separating one paper sheet from the others ], a sheet feeding unit configured to feed the sheet supported by the sheet supporting portion [ figs. 1-3, element 3; 0017 Chien teaches that the paper feeding part 3 includes the sheet feed tray 3 a ( shown by a broken line in FIG. 1 ) on which the paper sheets are placed, and the paper feed port 3 b connected to the sheet feed tray. The paper feeding part 3 feeds the paper sheets placed on the sheet feed tray 3 a one by one after separating one paper sheet from the others from side to rear side ], an image forming unit configured to form the image on the sheet fed by the sheet feeding unit [ 0015-0016 Chien teaches that the printer 100 forms or prints ink images on sheet ], and a sheet discharge portion configured to discharge the sheet on which the image is formed by the image forming unit in a sheet discharge direction from a rear side of the image forming apparatus toward the front side of the image forming apparatus [ figs. 1-3, elements 4, 9; 0019 Chien teaches that on the upper surface of the main body 1 of the printer 100, a discharge tray 9 ( i.e. front side ) is located at front side to the discharge part 4 for receiving and stacking printed paper sheets discharged from the discharge part 4 ( i.e. rear/back side )], wherein the image reading apparatus includes a document supporting portion configured to support a document [ figs. 1-3, element 5; 0018 ], a document feeding portion configured to feed the document supported by the document supporting portion in a document feeding direction from the front side toward the rear side [ figs. 1-3, element 5; 0018, 0026 Chien teaches that the printer 100 performs scanning process on sheet using a CIS sensor with light source that emits light from the light source is reflected by the document D. A document feeding part 5 feeds the document from the front side 5 to the rear side of the main body 1 ], an image reading unit configured to read an image on the document fed by the document feeding portion [ figs. 1-3, element 5; 0018, 0025-0026 Chien teaches that the printer 100 performs scanning process on sheet using a CIS sensor with light source that emits light from the light source is reflected by the document D. A document feeding part 5 feeds the document from the front side 5 to the rear side of the main body 1 ], a document discharge portion configured to discharge the document whose image has been read by the image reading unit in a document discharge direction from the rear side toward the front side [ figs. 1-3, elements 4, 9; 0019 Chien teaches that on the upper surface of the main body 1 of the printer 100, a discharge tray 9 ( i.e. front side ) is located at front side to the discharge part 4 for receiving and stacking printed paper sheets discharged from the discharge part 4 ( i.e. rear/back side )], and a document stacking portion on which the document discharged by the document discharge portion is stacked [ figs. 1-3, elements 4, 9; 0019 Chien teaches that on the upper surface of the main body 1 of the printer 100, a discharge tray 9 ( i.e. front side ) is located at front side to the discharge part 4 for receiving and stacking printed paper sheets discharged from the discharge part 4 ( i.e. rear/back side )], the document stacking portion including an extension stacking portion provided to be movable from the rear side to the front side [ figs. 1-3, elements 4, 9; 0019 Chien teaches that on the upper surface of the main body 1 of the printer 100, an extended discharge tray 9 ( i.e. front side ) is located at front side to the discharge part 4 for receiving and stacking printed paper sheets discharged from the discharge part 4 ( i.e. rear/back side )], and wherein in a state where the extension stacking portion is moved to the front side [ figs. 1-3, elements 4, 9; 0019 Chien teaches that on the upper surface of the main body 1 of the printer 100, an extended discharge tray 9 ( i.e. front side ) is located at front side to the discharge part 4 for receiving and stacking printed paper sheets discharged from the discharge part 4 ( i.e. rear/back side )], the display does not overlap with the extension stacking portion when viewed from above [ figs. 1-3, elements 4, 9; 0019 Chien teaches that on the upper surface of the main body 1 of the printer 100, an extended discharge tray 9 ( i.e. front side ) is located at front side to the discharge part 4 for receiving and stacking printed paper sheets discharged from the discharge part 4 ( i.e. rear/back side ), and the display 10 does not overlap with the extension stacking portion when viewed from above ]. As to claim 2 [dependent from claim 1], Chien teaches wherein the sheet supporting portion is a cassette configured to be drawn out toward the front side with respect to a casing of the apparatus main body [ figs. 1-3, element 3; 0017 Chien teaches that the paper feeding part 3 includes the sheet feed tray 3 a ( shown by a broken line in FIG. 1 ) on which the paper sheets are placed can be pulled out from stacking printing papers/sheets on which the printing unit would be printed an image on it ]. As to claim 3 [dependent from claim 1], Chien teaches wherein the document supporting portion includes a first supporting portion configured to support a document and a second supporting portion configured to be slidable toward the front side with respect to the first supporting portion and support the document together with the first supporting portion [ figs. 1-3, element 3; 0017 Chien teaches that the paper feeding part 3 includes the sheet feed tray 3 a ( shown by a broken line in FIG. 1 ) on which the paper sheets are placed can be pulled out from stacking printing papers/sheets on which the printing unit would be printed an image on it. The paper feeding part 3 feeds the paper sheets placed on the sheet feed tray 3 a one by one after separating one paper sheet from the others. The paper feeding part 3 is disposed at a lower part of the second side surface 1 b ]. As to claim 11 [dependent from claim 1], Chien teaches wherein in a state where the extension stacking portion is moved to the front side, an entirety of the operation unit does not overlap with the extension stacking portion when viewed from above [ figs. 1-3, elements 4, 9; 0019 Chien teaches that on the upper surface of the main body 1 of the printer 100, an extended discharge tray 9 ( i.e. front side ) is located at front side to the discharge part 4 for receiving and stacking printed paper sheets discharged from the discharge part 4 ( i.e. rear/back side ), and the display 10 does not overlap with the extension stacking portion when viewed from above ]. As to claim 12 [dependent from claim 1], Chien teaches wherein the sheet feeding unit feeds a sheet in a sheet feeding direction from the front side toward the rear side [ figs. 1-3, element 3; 0017 Chien teaches that the paper feeding part 3 includes the sheet feed tray 3 a ( shown by a broken line in FIG. 1 ) on which the paper sheets are placed, and the paper feed port 3 b connected to the sheet feed tray. The paper feeding part 3 feeds the paper sheets placed on the sheet feed tray 3 a one by one after separating one paper sheet from the others from side to rear side ] . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA 10. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA 11. Claim s 4-7, 9, 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chien, US Pub 2021/0011415 (cited in IDS) in view of Seki et al. [hereafter Seki], US Pub 2006/0028432 (cited in IDS) . As to claim 4 [dependent from claim 1], Chien teaches wherein the image reading apparatus includes a platen glass [ fig. 4, element 38; 0018 ] having a document placing surface on which a document is placed [ figs. 1-3, 4 ( element 38 ) ; 0018, 0025-0028 Chien teaches that the reading glass 38, and the document feeding part 5 has a document insertion slot 5 a , and an openable and closable cover 7 is provided to the document insertion slot 5 a in order to perform a reading operation of a document, the openable and closable cover 7 is opened as shown in fig. 2 to place the document. Chien further teaches that the printer 100 performs scanning process on sheet using a CIS sensor with light source that emits light from the light source is reflected by the document D ], Chien doesn’t teach a document pressing portion configured to press the document placed on the platen glass against the platen glass, a pivot supporting portion configured to support the document pressing portion so as to be pivotable about a pivot shaft with respect to a casing of the image reading apparatus between a closed position where the document pressing portion covers the platen glass and an open position where the document pressing portion is opened the platen glass, and a gripping portion configured to be gripped to pivot the document pressing portion from the closed position to the open position. Seki teaches a document pressing portion configured to press the document placed on the platen glass against the platen glass [ 0031-0032, 0034-0036 Seki teaches that the cover 27 press the document placed on the glass platen 13 ], a pivot supporting portion configured to support the document pressing portion so as to be pivotable about a pivot shaft with respect to a casing of the image reading apparatus between a closed position where the document pressing portion covers the platen glass and an open position where the document pressing portion is opened the platen glass [ 0031-0032, 0034-0036 Seki teaches that the cover 27 presses the document placed on the glass platen 13, and obviously pivoting about a pivot shaft or axle with respect to a casing of the scanner between a closed position where the document pressing portion covers the glass platen 13 and an open position where the document pressing portion is opened the glass platen 13 ], and a gripping portion configured to be gripped to pivot the document pressing portion from the closed position to the open position [ 0031-0032, 0034-0036 Seki teaches that the cover 27 presses the document placed on the glass platen 13, and obviously pivoting about a pivot shaft or axle with respect to a casing of the scanner between a closed position where the document pressing portion covers the glass platen 13 and an open position where the document pressing portion is opened the glass platen 13 ]. Thus, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate Seki teaching to press the document placed on the platen glass against the platen glass and display the status of the printer to modify Chien’s teaching to perform copying operation and performs control to display a status of the printer on display panel which is provided at viewable position of main portion of the printer, to display an image representing a growth stage and/or appearance of living thing such as fish to show current status of main portion. The suggestion/motivation for doing so would have been benefitted to the user to enable a user to quickly know the current status of the printing apparatus and act accordingly to resolve issues occurred during copying process so as to save time and resources. Thus, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate Seki teaching to press the document placed on the platen glass against the platen glass and display the status of the printer to modify Chien’s teaching to perform copying operation and performs control to display a status of the printer on display panel which is provided at viewable position of main portion of the printer, to display an image representing a growth stage and/or appearance of living thing such as fish to show current status of main portion. The suggestion/motivation for doing so would have been benefitted to the user to enable a user to quickly know the current status of the printing apparatus and act accordingly to resolve issues occurred during copying process so as to save time and resources. As to claim 5 [dependent from claim 4], Seki teaches wherein the document supporting portion [ fig. 2, element 13 or 27 ], the document feeding portion [ fig. 2, element 6 ], and the document discharge portion are provided in the document pressing portion [ fig. 2, element 11 ] . Thus, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate Seki teaching to press the document placed on the platen glass against the platen glass and display the status of the printer to modify Chien’s teaching to perform copying operation and performs control to display a status of the printer on display panel which is provided at viewable position of main portion of the printer, to display an image representing a growth stage and/or appearance of living thing such as fish to show current status of main portion. The suggestion/motivation for doing so would have been benefitted to the user to enable a user to quickly know the current status of the printing apparatus and act accordingly to resolve issues occurred during copying process so as to save time and resources. As to claim 6 [dependent from claim 4], Seki teaches wherein the document supporting portion, the document feeding portion, and the document discharge portion are provided in the document pressing portion wherein the document supporting portion [ fig. 2, element 13 or 27 ], the document feeding portion [ fig. 2, element 6 ], and the document discharge portion are provided in the document pressing portion [ fig. 2, element 11 ], and the image reading apparatus further includes a reading moving unit configured to reciprocate the image reading unit in a direction orthogonal to the pivot shaft [ 0034 , 0037 ]. Thus, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate Seki teaching to press the document placed on the platen glass against the platen glass and display the status of the printer to modify Chien’s teaching to perform copying operation and performs control to display a status of the printer on display panel which is provided at viewable position of main portion of the printer, to display an image representing a growth stage and/or appearance of living thing such as fish to show current status of main portion. The suggestion/motivation for doing so would have been benefitted to the user to enable a user to quickly know the current status of the printing apparatus and act accordingly to resolve issues occurred during copying process so as to save time and resources. As to claim 7 [dependent from claim 6], Seki teaches wherein the reading moving unit configured to move the image reading unit from the front side to the rear side in a case where the image reading unit reads an image on a document placed on the platen glass [ 0034 , 0037 Seki teaches that the scan unit 37 moves to read the front and rear sides of the document placed on the glass platen 13 ]. Thus, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate Seki teaching to press the document placed on the platen glass against the platen glass and display the status of the printer to modify Chien’s teaching to perform copying operation and performs control to display a status of the printer on display panel which is provided at viewable position of main portion of the printer, to display an image representing a growth stage and/or appearance of living thing such as fish to show current status of main portion. The suggestion/motivation for doing so would have been benefitted to the user to enable a user to quickly know the current status of the printing apparatus and act accordingly to resolve issues occurred during copying process so as to save time and resources. As to claim 9 [dependent from claim 6], Chien teaches wherein the image reading apparatus further includes an abutment portion against which an edge portion of a document placed on the document placing surface is abutted [ fig. 1, element 3; 0016-0017, 0032, 0037 Chien teaches that the printer 1 has a sheet feed tray 3 on which the document placing surface is touched or attached to portion 3b. Similarly, the document insertion slot 5a on which the document placing surface is touched or attached to portion 3b to feed the inserted document to the scanner 2 for scanning operation ], and the abutment portion is provided at an end on the front side among a pair of ends of the document placing surface in a direction from the front side to the rear side [ fig. 1, element 3; 0016-0017, 0032, 0037 Chien teaches that the printer 1 has a sheet feed tray 3 on which the document placing surface is touched or attached to portion 3b. Similarly, the document insertion slot 5a on which the document placing surface is touched or attached to portion 3b to feed the inserted document to the scanner 2 for scanning operation ]. As to claim 13 [dependent from claim 1], Chien doesn’t teach remaining amount display portion, wherein the image forming unit is an inkjet image forming unit configured to eject ink onto a sheet to form an image, wherein the remaining amount display portion is configured to display a remaining amount of ink used in the image forming unit, and wherein the remaining amount display portion is disposed on the front side of the apparatus main body. Seki teaches remaining amount display portion [ 0045 ], wherein the image forming unit is an inkjet image forming unit configured to eject ink onto a sheet to form an image [ 0030, 0033 ], wherein the remaining amount display portion is configured to display a remaining amount of ink used in the image forming unit [ figs. 4a-d; 0040, 0045 Seki teaches that the status display panel 40, is disposed on the front side of the printer 1’s main body, displays the current status of the image printer 1, and the remaining toner empty status showing that there is no more toner left and needed to be refilled ], and wherein the remaining amount display portion is disposed on the front side of the apparatus main body [ figs. 4a-d; 0040, 0045 Seki teaches that the status display panel 40, is disposed on the front side of the printer 1’s main body, displays the current status of the image printer 1, and the remaining toner empty status showing that there is no more toner left and needed to be refilled ]. Thus, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate Seki teaching to press the document placed on the platen glass against the platen glass and display the status of the printer to modify Chien’s teaching to perform copying operation and performs control to display a status of the printer on display panel which is provided at viewable position of main portion of the printer, to display an image representing a growth stage and/or appearance of living thing such as fish to show current status of main portion. The suggestion/motivation for doing so would have been benefitted to the user to enable a user to quickly know the current status of the printing apparatus and act accordingly to resolve issues occurred during copying process so as to save time and resources . 07-21-aia AIA 12. Claim 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chien, US Pub 2021/0011415 (cited in IDS) in view of Potter, US Pub 2012/0188589 (cited in IDS) . As to claim 14 [dependent from claim 1], Chien doesn’t teach wherein the operation unit is supported with respect to a casing of the image forming apparatus so as to be pivotable between a first operation position at which the display portion faces the front side and a second operation position at which the display portion faces upward than the first operation position . Potter teaches wherein the operation unit is supported with respect to a casing of the image forming apparatus so as to be pivotable between a first operation position at which the display portion faces the front side [ fig. 3; 0020-0021 ] and a second operation position at which the display portion faces upward than the first operation position [ fig. 4 ; 0020-0021 ] . Thus, it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate Potter teaching to provide operation panel i.e. device to be pivotable between a first operation position at which the display portion faces the front side to modify Chien’s teaching to have a selectively positionable user interface which enables a user to input and receive information related to operation of the printer. A user interface is moveable between the positions associated with user activities respectively. A repositioning mechanism is configured to reposition the user interface between the positions, based on user interaction with the printer corresponding to the user activities. The user interface is repositioned by the repositioning mechanism in response to the movement of the movable component. The suggestion/motivation for doing so would have been benefitted to the user who user can easily view the display from a position slightly spaced from the device by tilting the screen. As the selectively positionable user interface can be configured to automatically reposition based upon the user accessing an access panel of the device, the need of the user must to back and forth between the user interfaces to view the user interface during the operation can be eliminated . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 13. Claim s 8, 10 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. REASONS FOR ALLOWANCE 14. The following is an examiner’s statement of reasons for allowance : The dependent claim 8 is allowable over the prior arts of record ( or cited or listed above ) since the cited references taken individually or in combination fails to particularly anticipate or disclose or suggest the claim limitations recited “ wherein the reading moving unit includes a carriage configured to support the image reading unit, a guide portion configured to guide the carriage in a direction from the front side to the rear side, a motor, and a belt configured to transmit drive of the motor to the carriage to move the carriage, the motor is disposed at a position deviated to the one side in a left-right direction of the image forming apparatus with respect to the document placing surface, and the belt is stretched between a drive stretching portion that is disposed on the one side in the left-right direction with respect to the document placing surface together with the motor and to which drive of the motor is transmitted, a first stretching portion disposed closer to the rear side than a moving end on the rear side of the carriage in a direction along a moving direction of the carriage, and a second stretching portion disposed closer to the front side than the moving end on the front side of the carriage in the direction along the moving direction of the carriage ”, in combination with all other limitations as claimed. The dependent claim 10 is allowable over the prior arts of record ( or cited or listed above ) since the cited references taken individually or in combination fails to particularly anticipate or disclose or suggest the claim limitations recited “ wherein the abutment portion is provided in a portion of an end on the front side of the document placing surface in a left-right direction of the image forming apparatus, and an inclined surface inclined upward from the rear side toward the front side is formed on another portion of the end on the front side of the document placing surface ”, in combination with all other limitations as claimed. Conclusion 15. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to HARIS SABAH whose telephone number is (571)270-3917. The examiner can normally be reached on Monday/Thursday from 7:00AM to 5:30PM EST. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner's supervisor, Benny Tieu, can be reached on (571)272-7490. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. The Examiner’s personal fax number is (571)-270-4917. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://portal.uspto.gov/external/portal. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). /HARIS SABAH/Examiner, Art Unit 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 2 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 3 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 4 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 5 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 6 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 7 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 8 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 9 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 10 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 11 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 12 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 13 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 14 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 15 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 16 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 17 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 18 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 19 Art Unit: 2682 Application/Control Number: 18/890,056 Page 20 Art Unit: 2682