CTNF 18/894,577 CTNF 101520 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 12-151 AIA 26-51 12-51 Status of Claims Claims 1-20 are currently pending and under consideration. Specification 07-29 AIA The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities: Pages 9 and 16 have an improper reference to “medical device 26”. This should be changed to “medical device 12”. Page 12 has an improper reference to “along line 3-3 of Fig. 1”. This should be changed to “along line 3-3 of Fig. 2”. Page 12 has an improper reference to “along line 3-3 of Fig. 1”. This should be changed to “along line 3-3 of Fig. 2”. Page 14 has an improper reference to “hub 48”. This should be changed to “hub 28”. Page 24 has an improper reference to “elongate member 26”. This should be changed to “elongate member 126”. Page 37 has an improper reference to “medical device 21”. This should be changed to “medical device 12”. Page 39 has an improper reference to “medical device 226”. This should be changed to “medical device 212”. Page 46 has an improper reference to “Figs. 20-22”. This should be changed to “Figs. 20-21” . Appropriate correction is required. Claim Objections Claims 7-14 objected to because of the following informalities: In claims 7-10 and 13-14 , “adjacent the” should be corrected to --adjacent to the-- . In claims 7-10 , --system-- should be inserted after “The medical device” in line 1. In claims 11-14 , --medical device-- should be inserted prior to “system” in line 1. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 15-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 15 recites the limitation "the hub" in line 3. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Applicant is recommended to amend the limitation to --a hub--. Dependent claims 16-18 are indefinite for the same reasons set forth for claim 15. Claim 19 recites the limitation "the control system" in line 4. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Applicant is recommended to amend the limitation to --a control system--. Dependent claim 20 is indefinite for the same reasons set forth for claim 19. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-3 and 6-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Anand et. al, (US 20210299431 A1, published 09/30/2021, hereinafter known as Anand) in view of Schultz et. al, (WO 2021062032 A1, published 04/01/2021, hereinafter known as Schultz) . Regarding claim 1 , Anand discloses a medical device system for treating a heart, the system comprising: a control system including a processor and a pump (“medical device system for treating a heart includes a control system having a processor and a pump”, reference numbers 16 and 18 respectively in Fig. 1, [0017]); a first expandable member (reference number 28a in Fig.’s 2-4) disposed on the catheter shaft (reference number 30a in Fig.’s 2-4), wherein the first expandable member is configured to be positioned in the superior vena cava (reference number 36 in Fig.’s 2-4 and “Fig. 4 illustrates the first expandable member in an expanded configuration (e.g., a configuration which may be limiting blood flow through the superior vena cava)” [0073]) ; and a second expandable member (reference number 28b in Fig.’s 2-4) disposed on the catheter shaft (reference number 30b in Fig.’s 2-4) , wherein the second expandable member is configured to be positioned in the inferior vena cava (reference number 38 in Fig.’s 2-4 and “Fig. 4 illustrates the second expandable member in an expanded configuration (e.g., a configuration which may be limiting blood flow through the inferior vena cava)” [0073]) ; wherein the catheter shaft includes a first aperture (aperture 55 is located within the catheter shaft 30 as shown in Fig. 5) . However, Anand does not disclose a hub coupled to the control system ; a catheter shaft having a lumen and a first end coupled to the hub; and wherein the catheter shaft includes a first aperture configured to permit an auxiliary medical device to pass from the lumen into the right atrium of the heart . Schultz teaches a venous infusion catheter assembly…comprising an elongated body having a proximal end and a distal end, with an expandable occlusion element disposed on the elongated catheter body (Abstract). Fig. 18A depicts a schematic in which the controller 910 is ultimately coupled to the catheter 202 which contains a hub [0225]. The elongated catheter body includes a perfusion lumen, an inflation lumen, a first drug lumen, and second drug lumen. Each lumen has a corresponding connector attached via a proximal hub [0414]. The device may be placed in the human body and may be used as a guide catheter for other medical devices, such as a thrombectomy catheter, a guidewire, or a similar medical device [0380]. Some embodiments may use a suction lumen extending from the proximal end of the catheter body to at least one suction port… the suction port is positioned in the patient’s superior vena cava or right atrium [0135]. Exemplary passage of an auxiliary medical device from the lumen into the right atrium is shown below in annotated Fig. 7. PNG media_image1.png 561 705 media_image1.png Greyscale Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the hub and aperture structure of Schultz with the medical device system for treating a heart of Anand because this system can provide access to the right atrium for the delivery of medicaments and to provide retrograde cerebral perfusion during an emergency, such as cardiopulmonary arrest, a stroke, during cardiac surgery when the heart has been intentionally stopped, or the like (Schultz, [0401]). Regarding claim 2 , Anand discloses the first aperture is positioned between the first expandable member and the second expandable member (aperture 166 is positioned between first expandable member 128 and second expandable member 129 as shown in annotated Fig. 8 below). PNG media_image2.png 580 805 media_image2.png Greyscale Regarding claim 3 , Anand discloses the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in a first parameter (“the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter” [0017]) sensed by the auxiliary medical device. However, Anand does not disclose that this parameter is sensed by the auxiliary medical device. Schultz teaches the device may be placed in the human body and may be used as a guide catheter for other medical devices, such as a thrombectomy catheter, a guidewire, or a similar medical device [0380]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the auxiliary medical device of Schultz with the medical device system for treating a heart of Anand because the ability to use an auxiliary medical device in conjunction with the described system for treating a heart will allow for a wider range of possible treatments, diagnoses, or patient data. Regarding claim 6 , Anand discloses the first aperture extends through a sidewall of the catheter shaft (“sensing member exits the elongate member through an aperture”, aperture 55 exits through catheter shaft sidewall 30 as shown in annotated Fig. 5 below, [0076]). PNG media_image3.png 470 656 media_image3.png Greyscale Regarding claim 7 , Anand discloses a first sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the first expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, wherein the first sensing member is designed to sense a second parameter, and wherein the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter, or a change in both the first and the second parameters (“first sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the first expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the first sensing member designed to sense a first parameter… the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter or a change in both the first and the second parameters.” [0004]). Regarding claim 8 , Anand discloses a first sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the first expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, wherein the first sensing member is designed to sense a second parameter, and wherein the pump is designed to expand or contract the second expandable member based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter, or a change in both the first and the second parameters (“first sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the first expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the first sensing member designed to sense a first parameter… the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter or a change in both the first and the second parameters.” [0004]). Regarding claim 9 , Anand discloses a second sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the second expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, wherein the second sensing member is designed to sense a third parameter, and wherein the pump is designed to expand or contract the second expandable member based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter, the third parameter or a change in both the first and the second parameters, a change in both the first and the third parameters, or a change in both the second and the third parameters (“second sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the second expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the second sensing member designed to sense a second parameter… the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter or a change in both the first and the second parameters” [0004]). Regarding claim 10 , Anand discloses a second sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the second expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, wherein the second sensing member is designed to sense a third parameter, and wherein the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter, the third parameter or a change in both the first and the second parameters, a change in both the first and the third parameter, or a change in both the second and the third parameter (“second sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the second expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the second sensing member designed to sense a second parameter…the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter or a change in both the first and the second parameters” [0004]). Regarding claim 11 , Anand does not disclose the first sensing member, the second sensing member or both the first sensing member and the second sensing member includes a pressure wire. However, Schultz discloses in some instances, a guidewire may be able to pass through one or more lumens of the device [0147]. The pressure sensor may be located external to the device and may be attached to an inlet hub to measure the fluidic pressure in the lumen associated with the inlet hub [0151]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the pressure sensor and guidewire of Schultz with the medical device system for treating a heart of Anand because the pressure sensor may send data to a data storage module to be recorded, or to the control system of an extracorporeal system, which may change its rate of flow or temperature of flow based on the sensor data or make an indication to let a user know to change a setting manually, allowing for a more effective treatment (Schultz, [0176]). Regarding claim 12 , Anand discloses the first sensing member, the second sensing member or both the first sensing member and the second sensing member includes a fluid-filled pressure sensing catheter (“the first sensing member, the second sensing member or both the first sensing member and the second sensing member includes a fluid-filled pressure sensing catheter” [0008]). Regarding claim 13 , Anand discloses a third sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the first expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the third sensing member designed to sense a fourth parameter (“a third sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the first expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the third sensing member designed to sense a third parameter” [0011]). Regarding claim 14 , Anand discloses a fourth sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the second expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the fourth sensing member designed to sense a fifth parameter (“a fourth sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the second expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the fourth sensing member designed to sense a fourth parameter” [0012]). Regarding claim 15 , Anand discloses medical device system for treating a heart, the system comprising: a control system having a processor and a pump (“medical device system for treating a heart includes a control system having a processor and a pump”, reference numbers 16 and 18 respectively in Fig. 1, [0017]); a catheter shaft having a lumen (“elongate member may include one or more individual lumens” [0054]) wherein the catheter shaft includes a first aperture (aperture 55 is located within the catheter shaft 30 as shown in Fig. 5). a first expandable member (reference number 28a Fig. 2) disposed on the catheter shaft (reference number 30a in Fig. 2), and coupled to the processor (“a first expandable member coupled to the processor” [0004]), wherein the first expandable member is configured to be positioned in the superior vena cava (“Fig. 4 illustrates the first expandable member in an expanded configuration (e.g., a configuration which may be limiting blood flow through the superior vena cava)” [0073]); a second expandable member (reference number 28b Fig. 2) disposed on the catheter shaft (reference number 30b in Fig. 2), and coupled to the processor (“a second expandable member coupled to the processor” [0004]), wherein the second expandable member is configured to be positioned in the inferior vena cava (“Fig. 4 illustrates the second expandable member in an expanded configuration (e.g., a configuration which may be limiting blood flow through the inferior vena cava)” [0073]; a first sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the first expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the first sensing member designed to sense a first parameter (“first sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the first expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the first sensing member designed to sense a first parameter… the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter or a change in both the first and the second parameters” [0004]); a second sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the second expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the second sensing member designed to sense a second parameter (“second sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the second expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the second sensing member designed to sense a second parameter… the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter or a change in both the first and the second parameters” [0004]); a third sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the first expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the third sensing member designed to sense a third parameter (“a third sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the first expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the third sensing member designed to sense a third parameter” [0011]); and a fourth sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the second expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the fourth sensing member designed to sense a fourth parameter (“a fourth sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the second expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the fourth sensing member designed to sense a fourth parameter” [0012]); wherein the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter, the third parameter or the fourth parameter (“the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter, the third parameter or the fourth parameter” [0017]). However, Anand does not disclose a first end coupled to the hub; and a first aperture configured to permit an auxiliary medical device to pass from the lumen into the right atrium of the heart. Schultz teaches each lumen has a corresponding connector attached via a proximal hub [0414]. The device may be placed in the human body and may be used as a guide catheter for other medical devices, such as a thrombectomy catheter, a guidewire, or a similar medical device [0380]. Some embodiments may use a suction lumen extending from the proximal end of the catheter body to at least one suction port… the suction port is positioned in the patient’s superior vena cava or right atrium [0135]. Exemplary passage of an auxiliary medical device from the lumen into the right atrium is shown in annotated Fig. 7. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the hub and aperture structure of Schultz with the medical device system for treating a heart of Anand because this system can provide access to the right atrium for the delivery of medicaments and to provide retrograde cerebral perfusion during an emergency, such as cardiopulmonary arrest, a stroke, during cardiac surgery when the heart has been intentionally stopped, or the like (Schultz, [0401]). Regarding claim 16 , Anand discloses the first aperture is positioned between the first expandable member and the second expandable member (aperture 166 is positioned between first expandable member 128 and second expandable member 129 as shown in annotated Fig. 8). Regarding claim 17 , Anand discloses the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in a fifth parameter (“the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in a first parameter” [0017]). However, Anand does not disclose that this parameter is sensed by the auxiliary medical device. Schultz teaches the device may be placed in the human body and may be used as a guide catheter for other medical devices, such as a thrombectomy catheter, a guidewire, or a similar medical device [0380]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the auxiliary medical device of Schultz with the medical device system for treating a heart of Anand because the ability to use an auxiliary medical device in conjunction with the described system for treating a heart will allow for a wider range of possible treatments, diagnoses, or patient data. Regarding claim 18 , Anand discloses the first parameter, the second parameter or both the first parameter and the second parameter is blood pressure (“the first parameter, the second parameter or both the first parameter and the second parameter is blood pressure” [0005]). Regarding claim 19 , Anand discloses a method for treating the heart, the method comprising: advancing a medical device into the superior vena cava and the inferior vena cava of the heart (“example medical devices designed to be positioned within the superior vena cava and/or the inferior vena cava to modulate the blood flow into the right atrium are disclosed” [0049]) , the medical device including : a catheter shaft having a lumen (“elongate member may include one or more individual lumens” [0054]) wherein the catheter shaft includes a first aperture extending through a sidewall of the catheter (aperture 55 is located within the catheter shaft 30 as shown in Fig. 5); a first expandable member (reference number 28a in Fig. 2) disposed on the catheter shaft (reference number 30a in Fig. 2) wherein the first expandable member is configured to be positioned in the superior vena cava (“Fig. 4 illustrates the first expandable member in an expanded configuration (e.g., a configuration which may be limiting blood flow through the superior vena cava)” [0073]); and a second expandable member (reference number 28b in Fig. 2) disposed on the catheter shaft (reference number 30b in Fig. 2), wherein the second expandable member is configured to be positioned in the inferior vena cava (“Fig. 4 illustrates the second expandable member in an expanded configuration (e.g., a configuration which may be limiting blood flow through the inferior vena cava)” [0073]) ; a first sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the first expandable member, the first sensing member designed to sense a first parameter (“first sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the first expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the first sensing member designed to sense a first parameter… the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter or a change in both the first and the second parameters” [0004]); a second sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the second expandable member, the second sensing member designed to sense a second parameter (“second sensing member having a first end positioned adjacent the second expandable member and a second end coupled to the control system, the second sensing member designed to sense a second parameter… the pump is designed to expand or contract the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter, the second parameter or a change in both the first and the second parameters” [0004]); advancing an auxiliary medical device through the aperture and into the right atrium of the heart (“sensing member exits the elongate member through an aperture… MEMS pressure sensor may be able to transmit a signal to the processor indicating there has been a change in blood pressure in the region in which the MEMS sensor is disposed (e.g., the superior vena cava, inferior vena cava, or the adjacent the right atrium” [0060] & [0076]); sensing a second parameter with the first sensing member [0004]; sensing a third parameter with the second sensing member [0004]; and expanding the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter, a change in the second parameter, a change in the third parameter or a change in both the first and the second parameter, a change in both the first and the third parameters, or a change in both the second and the third parameters (“expanding the first expandable member, the second expandable member or both the first and the second expandable members based on a change in the first parameter, a change in the second parameter, or a change in both the first and the second parameters” [0023]). However, Anand doesn’t disclose a hub coupled to the control system; a catheter shaft having a first end coupled to the hub ; and sensing a first parameter with the auxiliary medical device. Schultz teaches Fig. 18A depicts a schematic in which the controller 910 is ultimately coupled to the catheter 202 which contains a hub [0225]. Each lumen has a corresponding connector attached via a proximal hub [0414]. The device may be placed in the human body and may be used as a guide catheter for other medical devices, such as a thrombectomy catheter, a guidewire, or a similar medical device [0380]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the hub and aperture structure of Schultz with the medical device system for treating a heart of Anand because this system can provide access to the right atrium for the delivery of medicaments and to provide retrograde cerebral perfusion during an emergency, such as cardiopulmonary arrest, a stroke, during cardiac surgery when the heart has been intentionally stopped, or the like (Schultz, [0401]). Regarding claim 20 , Anand discloses the aperture is positioned between the first expandable member and the second expandable member (aperture 166 is positioned between first expandable member 128 and second expandable member 129 as shown in annotated Fig. 8) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 4-5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Anand in view of Schultz, herein after modified Anand, and in further view of Olson et. al, (US 20170333671 A1, published 11/23/2017, hereinafter known as Olson) . Regarding claim 4 , in the modified Anand teaches medical device system as set forth above for claims 1-3. Anand further discloses the first parameter is selected from the group consisting of, a blood flow and a blood pressure (“the processor may assess blood flow, blood pressure” [0068]). However, modified Anand does not teach that the first parameter is selected from the group consisting of a cardiac output of the heart, a blood flow in the pulmonary artery of the heart and a blood pressure of the pulmonary artery of the heart. Olson teaches a system that includes an outer catheter and an inner catheter (Abstract). One example of the present subject matter includes a catheter configured for measuring cardiac output using thermodilution using a novel mixing approach and microthermocouples with rapid time constants [0009]. The target location can be within a main pulmonary artery [0057]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to measure cardiac output and other variables within the pulmonary artery as taught by Olson in the modified device of Anand in order to accurately measure cardiac output and blood pressure and flow. Inaccuracies in measured cardiac output can be related to atypical anatomy, low blood flow states, among others, and this approach allows for a reduction in those inaccuracies (Olson, [0004]). Regarding claim 5, , modified Anand does not disclose the auxiliary medical device includes a thermodilution catheter. However, Olson teaches one example of the present subject matter includes a catheter configured for measuring cardiac output using thermodilution [0009]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the use of a thermodilution catheter of Olson with the modified device of Anand because this method provides accurate, real-time measurements of cardiac output, an important physiological parameter. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FIONA M KOWALKOWSKI whose telephone number is (571)272-2790. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 7:30am-5:00pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Unsu Jung can be reached at 571-272-8506. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /F.M.K./Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3792 /UNSU JUNG/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 2 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 3 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 4 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 5 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 6 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 7 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 8 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 9 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 10 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 11 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 12 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 13 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 14 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 15 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 16 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 17 Art Unit: 3792 Application/Control Number: 18/894,577 Page 18 Art Unit: 3792