CTFR 18/897,134 CTFR 87383 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION Priority 02-25 Acknowledgment is made of Applicant's claim for foreign priority based on a Patent Applications filed on 3/30/22. It is noted that Applicant has filed a certified copy of the application as required by 35 U.S.C. 119(b). RESPONSE TO ARGUMENTS Applicant’s amendments and remarks filed on 4/9/26 have been fully considered and the rejections withdrawn in light of Applicant’s amendments. However, based upon further consideration a new ground of rejection is entered for Claims 1-3, 6, 8, 10-11, 13, 17-20 in view of SHIMIZU (Pub. No: US 2021-0390712) and in light of Applicant’s newly amendment language. Examiner acknowledges Claim 5 has been canceled. Regarding Applicant’s remarks on Pages 8-10, Applicant’s amendments and remarks filed on 4/9/26 have been fully considered and the rejections withdrawn in light of Applicant’s amendments. However, based upon further consideration a new ground of rejection is entered for Claims 1-3, 6, 8, 10-11, 13, 17-20 in view of SHIMIZU (Pub. No: US 2021-0390712) and in light of Applicant’s newly amendment language (See rejection contained herein). With regards to Claim 1 and Claim 5, Claim 5 subject matter was rolled into Claim 1 without including intervening Claim 4 for the condition for allowance as stated in the previous office action. Accordingly, Claim 1 stands rejected. In addition, the rejection stands under 35 U.SC. section 101 for Claim 20 as the amendment to Claim 20 did not overcome or cure said rejection. Recitation of a processor is not per se inclusion of hardware and it is noted that the published disclosure of the specification contains the language ‘the present disclosed technology is realized by the software configuration… a combination of a hardware configuration and a software configuration may be used” (US Pub. No.: 2025-0024124 [0212-0214]). As evidenced by the specification it appears that said claimed apparatus is capable of reading on software and as such does not fall into any statutory class of invention. Accordingly, rejections remain for independent Claims 1 and 20 as well as any dependent claims. FINAL REJECTION Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 as not falling within one of the four statutory categories of invention. Regarding the claimed ‘apparatus’ of Claim 20, it is noted that the published disclosure of the specification contains the language ‘the present disclosed technology is realized by the software configuration… a combination of a hardware configuration and a software configuration may be used” (US Pub. No.: 2025-0024124 [0212-0214]). As evidenced by the specification it appears that said claimed apparatus is capable of reading on software and as such does not fall into any statutory class of invention. Computer programs claimed as computer listings per se, i.e., the descriptions or expressions of the programs, are not physical “things.” They are neither computer components nor statutory processes, as they are not “acts” to be performed. Such claimed computer programs do not define any structural and functional interrelationships between the computer program and other claimed elements of a computer which permit the computer program’s functionality to be realized. See Lowry, 32 F.3d at 1583-84, 32 USPQ2d at 1035. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or non-obviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-3, 6, 8, 13, 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over KIM et al. (Pub. No: US 2010-0235336) in view of SHIMIZU (Pub. No: US 2021-0390712) . As per Claim 1 KIM discloses An information processing method comprising (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 [Abstract]) : a linking step of linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 link via adding information from first image file from imager 120 of a person first subject [0046-0049] [0052] [0070]) with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 [0046-0049] second image file retrieved generated from controller 110 containing the retrieved second image of an imaged second subject with accompanying information [0052] [0070]) ; an acquisition step of acquiring first subject information related to the first subject (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 camera 200 [0070] forms captured data first subject and accompany information [0046-0049]) ; and an assignment step of including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file, wherein, in the assignment step (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 [0046-0049] [0052] camera 200 for first image information added to the second image file as assignment - the link for the first image to the second image file [0070]) . KIM does not disclose but SHIMIZU discloses the first time information is included in the second accessory information to assign the first time information to the second image file (Figs. 1-5 frames captured with accessory metadata data information to include timing [0023-0025] [0029, 0032] for each corresponding frame first and second image files a time is assigned [0041-0042] [0048-0049]) It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to include the first time information is included in the second accessory information to assign the first time information to the second image file as taught by SHIMIZU into the system of KIM because of the benefit taught by SHIMIZU to include moving image data captured from different image capturing devices, each with accompanying metadata whereby KIM discloses different image processes but silent on accompanying metadata and would therefore benefit by the additional layer of processing distinction included in SHIMIZU. As per Claim 2 KIM discloses The information processing method according to claim 1, wherein, in the acquisition step, second subject information related to the second subject is acquired as information included in the second accessory information (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 [0046-0049] [0052] camera 200 for first image information added to the second image file as assignment - the link for the first image to the second image file [0070]) , KIM does not disclose but SHIMIZU discloses and in the assignment step, the second subject information is included in first accessory information recorded in the first image file to assign the second subject information to the first image file (Figs. 1-5 second frames captured with accompany metadata file with accessory timing [0023] [0029] assigned to each corresponding frame for first and second captured for respective subject matter for the respective created image files [0041-0042]) (The motivation that applied in Claim 1 applies equally to Claim 2) . As per Claim 3 KIM discloses The information processing method according to claim 1, wherein first accessory information recorded in the first image file and the second accessory information include information in common with each other (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 [Abstract] recognized person common information [0049] [0070]) . As per Claim 6 KIM discloses The information processing method according to claim 1, wherein KIM does not disclose but SHIMIZU discloses the second image data is moving image data configured of a plurality of second frames, and the second accessory information includes second time information related to a corresponding second frame (Figs. 1-5 second frames captured with accompany metadata file with accessory timing [0023] [0029] assigned to each corresponding frame for first and second captured [0041-0042]) (The motivation that applied in Claim 1 applies equally to Claim 6) . As per Claim 8 KIM discloses The information processing method according to claim 1, wherein KIM does not disclose but SHIMIZU discloses first accessory information recorded in the first image file includes information related to a first imaging apparatus that performs the first imaging processing (Figs. 1-5 accessory timing assigned to each corresponding frame by the image processing apparatus performing the capture [0023] [0029] [0041-0042]) (The motivation that applied in Claim 1 applies equally to Claim 8) . As per Claim 13 KIM discloses The information processing method according to claim 1, wherein the first subject and the second subject are common subjects (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 [Abstract] recognized person same subject matter [0049] [0070]) . As per Claim 20 KIM discloses An information processing apparatus comprising (Figs. 1-4, 7-9) : a processor, wherein the processor is configured to (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 [0086]) : link first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject (See said analysis for Claim 1) ; acquire first subject information related to the first subject (See said analysis for Claim 1) ; and include the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file, wherein the assignment step (See said analysis for Claim 1). KIM does not disclose but SHIMIZU discloses the first time information is included in the second accessory information to assign the first time information to the second image file (See said analysis for Claim 1) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 10-11, 17-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over KIM et al. (Pub. No: US 2010-0235336) in view of SHIMIZU (Pub. No: US 2021-0390712), as applied in Claims 1-3, 6, 8, 13, 20 , and further in view of SICCONI et al. (Pub. No: US 2019-0213429) . As per Claim 10 KIM discloses The information processing method according to claim 8, wherein KIM and SHIMIZU do not disclose but SICCONI discloses the information related to the first imaging apparatus includes first position information related to a position of the first imaging apparatus (Figs. 4, 10 [Abstract] cameras positioned first and second front and rear of vehicle – capture information relates to that camera feed [0062-0063] [0070]) , first direction information related to an imaging direction of the first imaging apparatus (either or) , or distance information related to a distance between the first imaging apparatus and a second imaging apparatus that performs the second imaging processing (either of) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to include the information related to the first imaging apparatus includes first position information related to a position of the first imaging apparatus, first direction information related to an imaging direction of the first imaging apparatus, or distance information related to a distance between the first imaging apparatus and a second imaging apparatus that performs the second imaging processing as taught by SICCONI into the system of KIM and SHIMIZU because of the benefit taught by SICCONI to expand upon the related systems of KIM and SHIMIZU directed towards multiple capture processing pipelines by including positional information of said multiple capture processing devices to improve upon relation intelligent processing of multiple camera capture systems to improve upon the reliability and capacity for multiple camera image processing. As per Claim 11 KIM discloses The information processing method according to claim 8, wherein KIM and SHIMIZU do not disclose but SICCONI discloses the second accessory information includes information related to a second imaging apparatus that performs the second imaging processing (Figs. 4, 10-12 [Abstract] front and rear camera associated respective data for the camera image processing [0062-0063] [0070-0073] [0141-0142]) (The motivation that applied in Claim 10 applies equally to Claim 11) . As per Claim 17 KIM discloses The information processing method comprising: a linking step of linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 link via adding information from first image file from imager 120 of a person first subject [0046-0049] [0052] [0070]) with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 [0046-0049] second image file retrieved generated from controller 110 containing the retrieved second image of an imaged second subject with accompanying information [0052] [0070]) ; an acquisition step of acquiring first subject information related to the first subject (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 camera 200 [0070] forms captured data first subject and accompany information [0046-0049]) ; and an assignment step of including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file (Figs. 1-4, 7-9 [0046-0049] [0052] camera 200 for first image information added to the second image file as assignment - the link for the first image to the second image file [0070]) . KIM and SHIMIZU do not disclose but SICCONI discloses the first subject and the second subject are different subjects (Fig. 10 [Abstract] vehicle with rear pointing camera attached and with front point camera attached to capture different subjects [0062-0063] [0070]) (The motivation that applied in Claim 10 applies equally to Claim 17) . As per Claim 18 KIM discloses The information processing method according to claim 17, wherein KIM and SHIMIZU do not disclose but SICCONI discloses a first imaging apparatus that performs the first imaging processing and a second imaging apparatus that performs the second imaging processing are attached to a vehicle (Figs. 4, 10 [Abstract] vehicle with rear pointing camera attached and with front point camera attached to capture different subjects [0062-0063] [0070]) (The motivation that applied in Claim 17 applies equally to Claim 18) . As per Claim 19 KIM discloses The information processing method according to claim 1, wherein KIM and SHIMIZU do not disclose but SICCONI discloses the first image file is a first moving image file including first moving image data as the first image data, and the second image file is a second moving image file including second moving image data as the second image data (Figs.10-12 cameras front and rear shoot video [0070] [0072-0073] [0141-0142]) (The motivation that applied in Claim 17 applies equally to Claim 19) . Allowable Subject Matter REASONS FOR ALLOWANCE As per Claim 7, the following is an Examiner’s statement of reasons for allowance: the closest prior art obtained from an Examiner’s search (KIM, Pub. No: US 2010-0235336; SHIMIZU, Pub. No: US 2021-0390712; SICCONI, Pub. No: US 2019-0213429) does not teach nor suggest in detail the limitations: “An information processing method comprising: a linking step of linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject; an acquisition step of acquiring first subject information related to the first subject; and an assignment step of including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file, wherein the second image data is moving image data configured of a plurality of second frames, the second accessory information includes second time information related to a corresponding second frame, and wherein, in the assignment step, the second time information is included in first accessory information recorded in the first image file to assign the second time information to the first image file” as well as the combination of all the limitations within the independent claims and the enabling portions of the specification. The closest prior art of record KIM does not teach or suggest at least and an assignment step of including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file, wherein the second image data is moving image data configured of a plurality of second frames, the second accessory information includes second time information related to a corresponding second frame, and wherein, in the assignment step, the second time information is included in first accessory information recorded in the first image file to assign the second time information to the first image file as presented and amended by the Applicant. KIM only discloses linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject, acquiring first subject information related to the first subject, and including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file. Whereas, as stated above, Applicant’s claimed invention recites an information processing that includes a linking step of linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject as well as an acquisition step of acquiring first subject information related to the first subject. The invention further claims an assignment step of including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file, wherein the second image data is moving image data configured of a plurality of second frames, the second accessory information includes second time information related to a corresponding second frame, and wherein, in the assignment step, the second time information is included in first accessory information recorded in the first image file to assign the second time information to the first image file. So as indicated by the above statements, Applicant’s arguments and amendment have been considered persuasive, in light of the claim limitations as well as the enabling portions of the specification. The dependent claims further limit the independent claims and are considered allowable on the same basis as the independent claims as well as for the further limitations set forth. As per Claim 9, the following is an Examiner’s statement of reasons for allowance: the closest prior art obtained from an Examiner’s search (KIM, Pub. No: US 2010-0235336; SHIMIZU, Pub. No: US 2021-0390712; SICCONI, Pub. No: US 2019-0213429) does not teach nor suggest in detail the limitations: “An information processing method comprising: a linking step of linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject: an acquisition step of acquiring first subject information related to the first subject: and an assignment step of including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file, wherein first accessory information recorded in the first image file includes information related to a first imaging apparatus that performs the first imaging processing, and wherein, in the assignment step, the information related to the first imaging apparatus is included in the second accessory information to assign the information related to the first imaging apparatus to the second image file” as well as the combination of all the limitations within the independent claims and the enabling portions of the specification. KIM only discloses linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject, acquiring first subject information related to the first subject, and including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file. Whereas, as stated above, Applicant’s claimed invention recites an information processing method that includes a linking step of linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject. The claims further recite an acquisition step of acquiring first subject information related to the first subject: and an assignment step of including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file, wherein first accessory information recorded in the first image file includes information related to a first imaging apparatus that performs the first imaging processing, and wherein, in the assignment step, the information related to the first imaging apparatus is included in the second accessory information to assign the information related to the first imaging apparatus to the second image file. So as indicated by the above statements, Applicant’s arguments and amendment have been considered persuasive, in light of the claim limitations as well as the enabling portions of the specification. The dependent claims further limit the independent claims and are considered allowable on the same basis as the independent claims as well as for the further limitations set forth. As per Claim 12, the following is an Examiner’s statement of reasons for allowance: the closest prior art obtained from an Examiner’s search (KIM, Pub. No: US 2010-0235336; SHIMIZU, Pub. No: US 2021-0390712; SICCONI, Pub. No: US 2019-0213429) does not teach nor suggest in detail the limitations: “An information processing method comprising: a linking step of linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject: an acquisition step of acquiring first subject information related to the first subject: and an assignment step of including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file, wherein first accessory information recorded in the first image file includes information related to a first imaging apparatus that performs the first imaging processing, wherein the second accessory information includes information related to a second imaging apparatus that performs the second imaging processing, and wherein, in the assignment step, the information related to the second imaging apparatus is included in the first accessory information to assign the information related to the second imaging apparatus to the first image file” as well as the combination of all the limitations within the independent claims and the enabling portions of the specification. The closest prior art of record KIM does not teach or suggest at least second accessory information recorded in a second image file to assign a first subject information to the second image file such that first accessory information recorded in the first image file includes information related to a first imaging apparatus that performs the first imaging processing, and wherein, in the assignment step, the information related to the first imaging apparatus is included in the second accessory information to assign the information related to the first imaging apparatus to the second image file as presented and amended by the Applicant. KIM only discloses linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject, acquiring first subject information related to the first subject, and including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file . Whereas, as stated above, Applicant’s claimed invention recites an information processing method comprising: a linking step of linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject. The invention further claims an acquisition step of acquiring first subject information related to the first subject: and an assignment step of including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file, wherein first accessory information recorded in the first image file includes information related to a first imaging apparatus that performs the first imaging processing, wherein the second accessory information includes information related to a second imaging apparatus that performs the second imaging processing, and wherein, in the assignment step, the information related to the second imaging apparatus is included in the first accessory information to assign the information related to the second imaging apparatus to the first image file. So as indicated by the above statements, Applicant’s arguments and amendment have been considered persuasive, in light of the claim limitations as well as the enabling portions of the specification. The dependent claims further limit the independent claims and are considered allowable on the same basis as the independent claims as well as for the further limitations set forth. As per Claim 14, the following is an Examiner’s statement of reasons for allowance: the closest prior art obtained from an Examiner’s search (KIM, Pub. No: US 2010-0235336; SHIMIZU, Pub. No: US 2021-0390712; SICCONI, Pub. No: US 2019-0213429) does not teach nor suggest in detail the limitations: “An information processing method comprising: a linking step of linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject; an acquisition step of acquiring first subject information related to the first subject; and an assignment step of including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file, and wherein the first subject and the second subject are common subjects, and wherein, in the first imaging processing, a first sensor that images the first subject is used, in the second imaging processing, a second sensor that images the second subject is used, a first output result output from the first sensor and a second output result output from the second sensor have different types from each other” as well as the combination of all the limitations within the independent claims and the enabling portions of the specification. The closest prior art of record KIM does not teach or suggest at least assigning the first subject information to the second image file such that the first subject and the second subject are common subjects, and wherein, in the first imaging processing, a first sensor that images the first subject is used, in the second imaging processing, a second sensor that images the second subject is used, a first output result output from the first sensor or a second output result output from the second sensor have different types from each other as presented and amended by the Applicant. KIM only discloses linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject, acquiring first subject information related to the first subject, and including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file. Whereas, as stated above, Applicant’s claimed invention recites an information processing method that includes a linking step of linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject, as well as claiming an acquisition step of acquiring first subject information related to the first subject. The claims further recite an assignment step of including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file, and wherein the first subject and the second subject are common subjects, and wherein, in the first imaging processing, a first sensor that images the first subject is used, in the second imaging processing, a second sensor that images the second subject is used, a first output result output from the first sensor and a second output result output from the second sensor have different types from each other. So as indicated by the above statements, Applicant’s arguments and amendment have been considered persuasive, in light of the claim limitations as well as the enabling portions of the specification. The dependent claims further limit the independent claims and are considered allowable on the same basis as the independent claims as well as for the further limitations set forth. 13-03 Any comments considered necessary by applicant must be submitted no later than the payment of the issue fee and, to avoid processing delays, should preferably accompany the issue fee. Such submissions should be clearly labeled “Comments on Statement of Reasons for Allowance.” 12-151-07 AIA 07-97 12-51-07 Claim s 7, 9, 12, 14-16 are allowed . 07-43 Claim 4 is/are objected to as being dependent upon the rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Claim 4 is/are allowed. The following is an examiner’s statement of reasons for allowance: As per Claim 4 the prior art of record either alone or in reasonable combination fails to teach or suggest “ The information processing method according to claim 1, wherein the first image data is moving image data configured of a plurality of first frames, and first accessory information recorded in the first image file includes first time information related to a corresponding first frame " These limitations in combination with the other limitations of the independent claim are thus deemed allowable. The closest prior art of record KIM (Pub. No: US 2010-0235336) for Claim 4 does not teach all the elements in combination with the other limitations of the independent claim. KIM only discloses linking first imaging processing of generating a first image file including first image data obtained by imaging a first subject with second imaging processing of generating a second image file including second image data obtained by imaging a second subject, acquiring first subject information related to the first subject, and including the first subject information in second accessory information recorded in the second image file to assign the first subject information to the second image file. 13-03 Any comments considered necessary by applicant must be submitted no later than the payment of the issue fee and, to avoid processing delays, should preferably accompany the issue fee. Such submissions should be clearly labeled “Comments on Statement of Reasons for Allowance.” Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant’s amendment necessitated a new ground of rejection. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any extension fee pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Eileen Adams whose telephone number is (571) 270-3688. The examiner can normally be reached on Mon-Thurs from 7:30-5:00. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner's supervisor, William Vaughn can be reached on (571) 272-3922. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-270-4688. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have any questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /EILEEN M ADAMS/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 2 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 3 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 4 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 5 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 6 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 7 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 8 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 9 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 10 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 11 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 12 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 13 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 14 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 15 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 16 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 17 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 18 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 19 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 20 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 21 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 22 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 23 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 24 Art Unit: 2481 Application/Control Number: 18/897,134 Page 25 Art Unit: 2481