CTNF 18/902,523 CTNF 79764 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 10/28/2024, 5/28/2025, 8/11/2025 and 3/9/2026 seems to be in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1, 7, 10 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Kuzuhara JP Publication 2018078709 (Kuzuhara) . PNG media_image1.png 343 428 media_image1.png Greyscale Regarding claim 1, Kuzuhara discloses a power control circuit (for example see Fig. 4), comprising an alternating current power supply module (i.e., 100/200) (Fig. 4), a power module (i.e., 1) (Fig. 4), and a controller (i.e., 16) (Fig. 4), wherein the alternating current power supply module (i.e., 100/200) (Fig. 4) comprises an alternating current power supply (i.e., Ia) (Fig. 4), a sampling apparatus (i.e., 5) (Fig. 4), and a switch element (i.e., 11, 12, 17a, 17b, 15)) (Fig. 4), wherein the alternating current power supply (i.e., Ia) (Fig. 4) provides electric energy for the power module (i.e., 1) (Fig. 4), and the sampling apparatus (i.e., 5) (Fig. 4) samples a current signal output (i.e., samples from Ia) (Fig. 4) by the alternating current power supply or the power module to the sampling apparatus (i.e., 5) (Fig. 4), and outputs an obtained sampled signal (i.e., sampled from Ia) (Fig. 4) to the controller (i.e., 16) (Fig. 4); the power module (i.e., 1) (Fig. 4) comprises a bridgeless power factor correction (PFC) circuit (i.e., Kuzuhara discloses that the rectifier circuit unit 1a is a so-called totem pole type bridgeless PFC circuit) (Fig. 4); and the controller (i.e., 16) (Fig. 4) controls on and off of the switch element (i.e., 11, 12, 17a, 17b, 15) (Fig. 4) based on the sampled signal output (i.e., sampled from Ia) (Fig. 4) by the sampling apparatus (i.e., 5) (Fig. 4), switches off the switch element (i.e., 11, 12, 17a, 17b, 15) (Fig. 4) when the sampled signal, comprises a lightning surge signal, and performs current metering on the sampled signal (Kuzuhara discloses that the microcomputer 16 stops the operation of the power supply device 100 when a power abnormality such as overvoltage and overcurrent caused by an instantaneous power failure, lightning surge, or the like is detected during the operation of the rectifier 1.). Regarding claim 7 , Kuzuhara, as applied in linking claims, further discloses one terminal of the switch element (for example see switch 15) (Fig.4) is connected to the alternating current power supply (i.e., 100/200) (Fig. 4), and the other terminal of the switch element (i.e., 11, 12, 17a, 17b, 15) (Fig. 4) is connected to the power module (i.e., 1) (Fig. 4); and one terminal of the sampling apparatus (i.e., 5) (Fig. 4) is connected to the alternating current power supply (i.e., 100/200) (Fig. 4), and the other terminal of the sampling apparatus (i.e., 5) (Fig. 4) is connected to the controller (i.e., 16) (Fig. 4). Regarding claim 10, Kuzuhara, as applied in linking claims, discloses the invention including the switch element is comprising insulated gate bipolar transistor (IGBT), a metal-oxide-semiconductor field-effect transistor(MOSFET), a silicon carbide (SiC} transistor, or a gallium nitride (GaN) transistor. Regarding claim 12, Kuzuhara discloses a control method of a power control circuit (for example see Fig. 4), wherein the power control circuit comprises an alternating current power supply module (i.e., 100/200) (Fig. 4), a power module (i.e., 1) (Fig. 4), and a control a controller (i.e., 16) (Fig. 4), the alternating current power supply module comprises an alternating current power supply (i.e., 200) (Fig. 4), a sampling apparatus (i.e., 5) (Fig. 4), and a switch element (i.e., 11, 12, 15, 17a, 17b) (Fig. 4), the alternating current power supply provides electric energy for the power module, and the power module comprises a bridgeless power factor correction (PFC} circuit (i.e., Kuzuhara discloses that the rectifier circuit unit 1a is a so-called totem pole type bridgeless PFC circuit); and the method comprises: sampling, by the sampling apparatus (i.e., 5) (Fig. 4), a current signal (i.e., Ia) (Fig. 4), and outputting an obtained sampled signal to the controller (i.e., 16) (Fig. 4); and controlling, by the controller (i.e., 16) (Fig. 4), on and off of the switch element based on the sampled signal output by the sampling apparatus (i.e., Ia) (Fig. 4), switching off the switch element when the sampled signal comprises a lightning surge signal, and performing current metering on the sampled signal (Kuzuhara discloses that the microcomputer 16 stops the operation of the power supply device 100 when a power abnormality such as overvoltage and overcurrent caused by an instantaneous power failure, lightning surge, or the like is detected during the operation of the rectifier 1.). [AltContent: textbox (BB)] [AltContent: arrow] [AltContent: textbox (DD)] Claims 1 and 5-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Jiang et. al. WO Publication 2021237699 (Jiang). [AltContent: arrow] [AltContent: arrow] [AltContent: textbox (CC)] PNG media_image2.png 232 353 media_image2.png Greyscale Regarding claim 1, Jiang discloses a power control circuit (for example see Fig. 4), comprising an alternating current power supply module (i.e., AC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), a power module (i.e., CC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), and a controller (i.e., DD) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), wherein the alternating current power supply module (i.e., AC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14) comprises an alternating current power supply (i.e., current generated from AC) (Fig.4, Fig. 114), a sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 5), and a switch element (i.e., BB including S1, S2) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), wherein the alternating current power supply (i.e., current from AC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14) provides electric energy for the power module (i.e., CC) (Fig. 4), and the sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 4) samples a current signal output (see Fig. 4, Fig. 14) by the alternating current power supply or the power module to the sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), and outputs an obtained sampled signal (see Fig. 4, Fig. 14) to the controller; the power module (i.e., CC) (Fig. 4) comprises a bridgeless power factor correction (PFC) circuit (for example the power module DD comprises a PFC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14); and the controller (i.e., DD) (Fig. 4) controls on and off of the switch element (i.e., S1. S2) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14) based on the sampled signal output by the sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 4), switches off the switch element when the sampled signal, comprises a lightning surge signal, and performs current metering on the sampled signal. Regarding claim 5, Jiang, as applied in linking claims, discloses the switch element comprises a first switch element (i.e., S1) (Fig. 14) and a second switch element (i.e., S2) (Fig. 14); and the controller (i.e., DD) (Fig. 14) is configured to: when the current signal is in a negative half cycle, if the sampled signal is greater than or equal to a first threshold, switch on the first switch element (i.e., S1) (Fig. 14) and switch off the second switch element (i.e., S2) (Fig. 14), and if the sampled signal is less than the first threshold, switch off the first switch element, wherein the second switch element is in an off state, and when the current signal is in the negative half cycle, a current of the alternating current power supply flows from a negative electrode to a positive electrode; or when the current signal is in a positive half cycle, if the sampled signal is greater than or equal to a second threshold, switch on the second switch element and switch off the first switch element, and if the sampled signal is less than the second threshold, switch off the second switch element, wherein the first switch element is in an on state, an absolute value of the first threshold is equal to an absolute value of the second threshold, and when the current signal is in the positive half cycle, a current of the alternating current power supply flows from a positive electrode to a negative electrode. Regarding claim 6 , Jiang, as applied in linking claims, discloses the controller (i.e., DD) (Fig. 4) further comprising a protection apparatus (i.e., D1, D2) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), and when a lightning surge signal flows into the power control circuit, a loop comprising the protection apparatus (i.e., D1, D2) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), the sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), the switch element (i.e., BB) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), and the alternating current power supply is conducted and the lightning surge signal is transmitted. Regarding claim 7 , Jiang, as applied in linking claims, further discloses one terminal of the switch element (i.e., S1, S2) (Fig.4, Fig. 14) is connected to the alternating current power supply (i.e., AC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), and the other terminal of the switch element (i.e., S1,S2) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14) is connected to the power module (i.e., CC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14); and one terminal of the sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14) is connected to the alternating current power supply (i.e., AC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), and the other terminal of the sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14) is connected to the controller (i.e., DD) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14). Regarding claim 8 , Jiang, as applied in linking claims, discloses the sampling apparatus is a Hall effect sensor, a tunnel magnetoresistance (TMR} sensor, a resistor, or a current transformer (CT}. Regarding claim 9 , Jiang, as applied in linking claims, discloses the controller comprising a triangular current mode (TCM) controller, a continuous current mode (CCM} controller, or a critical mode (CRM} controller. Regarding claim 10, Jiang, as applied in linking claims, discloses the invention including the switch element comprising insulated gate bipolar transistor (IGBT), a metal-oxide-semiconductor field-effect transistor(MOSFET), a silicon carbide (SiC} transistor, or a gallium nitride (GaN) transistor. Regarding claim 11 , Jiang, as applied in linking claims, discloses a measuring range of the sampling apparatus is at least twice a rated measuring range (see Fig. 9a). Regarding claim 12, Jiang, as applied in linking claims, discloses a control method of a power control circuit (for example see Fig. 4, Fig. 14), wherein the power control circuit comprises an alternating current power supply module (i.e., AC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), a power module (i.e., CC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), and a control a controller (i.e., DD) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), the alternating current power supply module comprises an alternating current power supply (i.e., AC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), a sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), and a switch element (i.e., S1,S2) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), the alternating current power supply provides electric energy for the power module, and the power module comprises a bridgeless power factor correction (PFC} circuit (i.e., Jiang discloses a PFC circuit as part of the power module CC); and the method comprises: sampling, by the sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), a current signal (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), and outputting an obtained sampled signal to the controller (i.e., DD) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14); and controlling, by the controller (i.e., DD) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), on and off of the switch element based on the sampled signal output by the sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), switching off the switch element when the sampled signal comprises a lightning surge signal, and performing current metering on the sampled signal . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. [AltContent: textbox (PCC)][AltContent: arrow][AltContent: textbox (Inp)][AltContent: textbox (Out)] Claims 13 and 17-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jiang et. al. WO Publication 2021237699 (Jiang) in view of Bao CN Publication 109980914 (Bao). [AltContent: arrow][AltContent: arrow] PNG media_image2.png 232 353 media_image2.png Greyscale Regarding claim 13, Jiang, discloses a power control apparatus, comprising an input port (i.e., see added reference character Inp) (Fig. 14) , an output port (i.e., see added reference character Out) (Fig. 14), and a power control circuit (i.e., see added reference character PCC) (Fig. 14), the input port is configured to: receive a current output by a power supply module (i.e., AC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14), and transmit the current to the power control circuit (i.e., PCC) (Fig. 4, Fig. 14); the power control circuit comprises an alternating current power supply module (i.e., AC) (Fig. 14), a power module (i.e., CC) (Fig. 14), and a controller (i.e., DD) (Fig. 14), wherein the alternating current power supply module (i.e., AC) (Fig. 14)comprises an alternating current power supply (for example current from AC source), a sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 14), and a switch element (i.e., BB) (Fig. 14), wherein the alternating current power supply provides electric energy for the power module (i.e., CC) (Fig. 14), and the sampling apparatus samples a current signal output by the alternating current power supply (i.e., AC) (Fig. 14) or the power module (i.e., CC) (Fig. 14) to the sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 14), and outputs an obtained sampled signal to the controller control module; the power module (i.e., CC) (Fig. 14)comprises a bridgeless PFC circuit; and the controller (i.e., DD) (Fig. 14) controls on and off of the switch element based on the sampled signal output by the sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 14), switches off the switch element when the sampled signal comprises a lightning surge signal, and performs current metering on the sampled signal. Jiang disclose an apparatus to supply energy, such as a power supply which is well know in the art to be electrically coupled to a load device, but fail to disclose the output port is configured to transmit a current output by the power control circuit to a load device. PNG media_image3.png 300 468 media_image3.png Greyscale Bao, in the same field of endeavor, discloses a power control apparatus, comprising an input port (i.e., LN) (Fig. 2) , an output port (i.e., see connection with load 70) (Fig. 2), and a power control circuit, wherein the output port is configured to transmit a current output by the power control circuit to a load device (i.e., 70) (Fig. 2). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally provide output port is configured to transmit a current output by the power control circuit to a load device in Jiang, as taught by Bao, in order to transmit a current output by the power control circuit to a load device. Regarding claim 17 , Jiang in view of Bao, as applied in linking claims, disclose the switch element comprises a first switch element (i.e., S1) (Fig. 14) and a second switch element (i.e., S2) (Fig. 14); and the controller configured to: when the current signal is in a negative half cycle, if the sampled signal is greater than or equal to a first threshold, switch on the first switch element and switch off the second switch element, and if the sampled signal is less than the first threshold, switch off the first switch element (i.e., S1) (Fig. 14), wherein the second switch element (i.e., S2) (Fig. 14) is in an off state, and when the current signal is in the negative half cycle, a current of the alternating current power supply flows from a negative electrode to a positive electrode; or when the current signal is in a positive half cycle, if the sampled signal is greater than or equal to a second threshold, switch on the second switch element (i.e., S2) (Fig. 14) and switch off the first switch element (i.e., S1) (Fig. 14), and if the sampled signal is less than the second threshold, switch off the second switch element, wherein the first switch element (i.e., S1) (Fig. 14) is in an on state, an absolute value of the first threshold is equal to an absolute value of the second threshold, and when the current signal is in the positive half cycle, a current of the alternating current power supply flows from a positive electrode to a negative electrode. Regarding claim 18 , Jiang in view of Bao, as applied in linking claims, disclose the claimed invention, more particularly Jiang discloses the controller comprising a protection apparatus (i.e., D1, D2) (Fig. 14), and when a lightning surge signal flows into the power control circuit, a loop comprising the protection apparatus (i.e., D1, D2) (Fig. 2), the sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 2), the switch element (i.e., BB) (Fig. 2), and the alternating current power supply is conducted and the lightning surge signal is transmitted. Regarding claim 19, Jiang in view of Bao, as applied in linking claims, disclose the claimed invention, more particularly Jiang discloses one terminal of the switch element (i.e., BB) (Fig. 14) is connected to the alternating current power supply (i.e., AC) (Fig. 14), and the other terminal of the switch element is connected to the power module (i.e., CC) (Fig. 14); and one terminal of the sampling apparatus (i.e., M1-M3) (Fig. 14) is connected to the alternating current power supply, and the other terminal of the sampling apparatus is connected to the controller. Regarding claim 20, Jiang discloses the implementation of a logic device comprising a microcontroller, wherein the logic device comprises an interface circuit configured to receive a sampled signal output by a sampling apparatus, wherein the sampled signal is obtained by the sampling apparatus by sampling a current signal that is output by an alternating current power supply or a power module to the sampling apparatus, and the power module comprises a bridgeless power factor correction (PFC) circuit; and when the one or more processors execute the computer instructions, the steps performed by the controller according to claim 1 are performed. Jiang fail to disclose a chip, comprising: one or more interface circuits and one or more processors, wherein the interface circuit is configured to: receive a signal from a memory, and send the signal to the one or more processors, wherein the signal comprises computer instructions stored in the memory. Bao, in the same field of endeavor, discloses a chip, comprising: one or more interface circuits and one or more processors, wherein the interface circuit is configured to: receive a signal from a memory, and send the signal to the one or more processors, wherein the signal comprises computer instructions stored in the memory in order to execute a set of instruction for implementing the flow chart and/or a block diagram each of the flow chart and/or the block diagram and the flow chart and/or a block diagram of the flow charts and/or embodiments of the invention. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally provide a chip, comprising: one or more interface circuits and one or more processors, wherein the interface circuit is configured to: receive a signal from a memory, and send the signal to the one or more processors, wherein the signal comprises computer instructions stored in the memory in Jiang, as taught by Bao, in order to execute a set of instruction for implementing the flow chart and/or a block diagram and/or embodiments of the invention. Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 2-4 and 14-16 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. 13-03-01 AIA The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: Regarding claim 2 , the prior art of record as applied above, fail to disclose the controller comprising: a first filtering circuit, wherein the first filtering circuit is connected to a first logic circuit, a second logic circuit, and a third logic circuit, and the first filtering circuit filters the sampled signal; a lightning quick-break protection circuit, wherein the lightning quick-break protection circuit is connected to the first filtering circuit by using the first logic circuit, and the lightning quick-break protection circuit switches off the switch element when the sampled signal comprises the lightning surge signal; a low frequency transistor switch control circuit, wherein the low frequency transistor switch control circuit is connected to the first filtering circuit by using the second logic circuit, the second logic circuit comprises a first signal amplification circuit, the first signal amplification circuit amplifies a sampled signal obtained by filtering by the first filtering circuit, and outputs an amplified sampled signal to the low frequency transistor switch control circuit, and the low frequency transistor switch control circuit is configured to control on and off of the switch element based on the sampled signal obtained by amplifying by the first signal amplification circuit; and a current metering circuit, wherein the current metering circuit is connected to the first filtering circuit by using the third logic circuit, the third logic circuit comprises a second signal amplification circuit and a second filtering circuit, the second signal amplification circuit amplifies the sampled signal obtained by filtering by the first filtering circuit, and outputs an amplified sampled signal to the second filtering circuit, the second filtering circuit filters the sampled signal obtained by amplifying by the second signal amplification circuit, and outputs a filtered sampled signal to the current metering circuit, and the current metering circuit is configured to perform current metering on the sampled signal obtained by filtering by the second filtering circuit in combination with all the recited element of linking claims. Claims 3-4 are dependent of claim 2. Regarding claim 14 , the Prior art of record, alone or in combination, as applied above, fail to disclose the controller comprises: a first filtering circuit, wherein the first filtering circuit is connected to a first logic circuit, a second logic circuit, and a third logic circuit, and the first filtering circuit filters the sampled signal; a lightning quick-break protection circuit, wherein the lightning quick-break protection circuit is connected to the first filtering circuit by using the first logic circuit, and the lightning quick-break protection circuit switches off the switch element when the sampled signal comprises the lightning surge signal; a low frequency transistor switch control circuit, wherein the low frequency transistor switch control circuit is connected to the first filtering circuit by using the second logic circuit, the second logic circuit comprises a first signal amplification circuit, the first signal amplification circuit amplifies a sampled signal obtained by filtering by the first filtering circuit, and outputs an amplified sampled signal to the low frequency transistor switch control circuit, and the low frequency transistor switch control circuit is configured to control on and off of the switch element based on the sampled signal obtained by amplifying by the first signal amplification circuit; and a current metering circuit, wherein the current metering circuit is connected to the first filtering circuit by using the third logic circuit, the third logic circuit comprises a second signal amplification circuit and a second filtering circuit, the second signal amplification circuit amplifies the sampled signal obtained by filtering by the first filtering circuit, and outputs an amplified sampled signal to the second filtering circuit, the second filtering circuit filters the sampled signal obtained by amplifying by the second signal amplification circuit, and outputs a filtered sampled signal to the current metering circuit, and the current metering circuit is configured to perform current metering on the sampled signal obtained by filtering by the second filtering circuit in combination with all the recited element in linking claims. Claims 15-16 are dependent of claim 14 . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to YAHVEH COMAS TORRES whose telephone number is (571)272-4011. The examiner can normally be reached Mondays - Thursday 830am. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Thienvu V Tran can be reached on (571)270-1276. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /YAHVEH COMAS TORRES/Examiner, Art Unit 2838 /THIENVU V TRAN/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 2 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 3 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 4 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 5 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 6 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 7 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 8 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 9 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 10 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 11 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 12 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 13 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 14 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 15 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 16 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/902,523 Page 17 Art Unit: 2838