Drawings
The drawings were received on October 2nd 2024. These drawings are accepted.
Priority
Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d).
The certified copy has been filed on November 21st 2024.
Specification
The specification has not been checked to the extent necessary to determine the presence of all possible minor errors. Applicant’s cooperation is requested in correcting any errors of which applicant may become aware of, in the specification.
Status of Claims
This Non-Final rejection is in response to the applicant’s filing on October 2nd 2024;
Claims 1-20 are pending and examined below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tzarnotzky (Patent No. US20250145306A1) in view of Rajan (Patent No. US20250157345A1).
Regarding claim 1 Tzarnotzky teaches, a system comprising: a smart building comprising: a vertiport zone, and a complex zone configured to support operation of an aerial mobility device, that lands in the vertiport zone, and a ground mobility device; and a managing device comprising; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0043 and 0044; “…vertiport system with efficient space utilization. The vertiport system may be efficient and compact …when an electric aircraft is being moved from a landing zone to a takeoff zone, one or more batteries of the electric aircraft may also be charged simultaneously. Also, passenger exchange may take place while the aircraft is being moved (e.g., in a slow, steady, safe manner). As a result, compact vertiport systems may fit into smaller spaces (e.g., tops of buildings, car parking areas, or other smaller plots of land)… efficient configuration of different zones of a vertiport system may further improve the usage of limited space. As an example, a landing zone may connect directly to a transition zone (e.g., for recharging batteries and/or passenger exchange), and the transition zone may connect directly to a takeoff zone. This can enable an aircraft to be delivered directly from the end of a landing zone to the beginning of a takeoff zone…”);
configures the at least one processor to: generate, based on management information, movement route information of the aerial mobility device in the vertiport zone; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0216 and 0131 and 0134; “…the control system may determine a type of the aircraft based on information received in a broadcast or other wireless communication, a weight measurement, a visual inspection, manual input, a received flight plan, and/or any other suitable way of determining a type of the aircraft. The control system can then look up configurations and/or any suitable specifications of the aircraft associated with the type of aircraft (e.g., in an aircraft type database)… two landing zones 810A-B are positioned in opposite corners (e.g., top-left and bottom-right), and the two takeoff zones 820A-B are positioned in the remaining opposite corners (e.g., top-right and bottom-left). Each of these corner zones are separated by the four transition zones 815A-D. Each of the transition zones 815A-D provides a unique connecting route from one of the landing zones 810A-B to one of the takeoff zones 820A-B. The geometrical arrangement enables each of the landing zones 810A-B to be connected by the transition zones 815A-D to both takeoff zones 820A-B (instead of the other landing zone). As a result, a landing aircraft may have multiple options for movement within the vertiport system 805, as it may be able to move to either of the takeoff zones 820A-B…the vertiport system 805 provide routing flexibility when receiving, resetting, and sending off aircraft 812. This can assist in efficiently coordinating a plurality of aircraft that may be simultaneously arriving, resetting, and/or departing at any given time.”);
wherein the management information is associated with management of at least one of: a transport object for transport by the aerial mobility device, or flight of the aerial mobility device, based on the movement route information indicating at least one designated area of the vertiport zone and on a charging permission condition being satisfied; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0125; “ the vertiport system 705 (e.g., via a vertiport computer and/or communication system) may instruct an approaching aircraft to land in a certain landing zone (e.g., 710A or 710B) based on any suitable criteria. For example, the landing zones may be cycled iteratively (e.g., first use landing zone 710A, then landing zone 710B, then another landing zone if included, and so forth). Alternatively, the vertiport system 705 may utilize whichever set of zones (e.g., landing, transition, and takeoff) that currently has the shortest wait-time (e.g., for the passengers to exit the aircraft, or for the aircraft to be recharged and reset for subsequent use).”); set the movement route information to comprise a layover point of a charging site in the vertiport zone and control the aerial mobility device to move to the charging site according to the set movement route information and to be charged; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0129 and 0136; “FIG. 8 illustrates an example of a vertiport system 805 with interconnected sets of zones, according to various embodiments. As shown, multiple versions of each zone can be interconnected in a single vertiport system 805. This example uses transition zones with multiple single-aircraft pathways, similar to the transition zone 615 shown in FIG. 6, but embodiments allow other configurations to be interconnected as well (e.g., the configurations shown in FIGS. 1, 3, 4, and 5)… the vertiport system 805 of FIG. 8 allows fixed chargers to be placed at each of the pathways 816A-H. Because each aircraft 812 can charge while stationary in one location, the carts may not need to be equipped with charging equipment. Instead, an aircraft 812 can be coupled to fixed charging equipment located within a designated charging area in a pathway 816A-H of a transition zone 815A-D. Simplifying the carts in this way may provide a more resilient and efficient vertiport system 805.”); and based on the movement route information indicating to move the aerial mobility device to the complex zone, control the aerial mobility device to move to an exit area, of the vertiport zone, approaching the complex zone; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0047;” …the aircraft 112 may be moved across the transition zone 115 continuously or iteratively. FIG. 1 illustrates several example positions of the aircraft 112 as it is moved from the landing zone 110 to the takeoff zone 120.”).
Tzarnotzky does not explicitly teach but Rajan teaches, at least one processor, and a memory storing at least one instruction that, when executed by the at least one processor; (See Rajan paragraph 0029; “…controller 202 may include any one or more of a processor, microprocessor, a digital signal processor (DSP), an application specific integrated circuit (ASIC), a field program gate array (FPGA), or equivalent discrete or integrated logic circuitry…Memory 210 may include computer-readable operating instructions … executed by the controller 202 …”).
Both Tzarnotzky and Rajan are in the same field of system and method for vertiport. It would have been obvious for one ordinary skilled in the art before the effective filing date of present invention to modify Tzarnotzky smart building comprising: a vertiport zone, and a complex zone with Rajan processor, and a memory storing at least one instruction executed by the at least one processor. No new functionality would arise from the combination and the combination would improve usability of Tzarnotzky by adding processor, and a memory storing at least one instruction executed by the at least one processor, one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that the results of the combination were predictable.
Regarding claim 2 Tzarnotzky in view of Rajan teaches, the system of claim 1, Tzarnotzky teaches, move to the exit area by: setting, based on the charging permission condition being satisfied, the movement route information to comprise the charging site as a layover point for charging the aerial mobility device; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0074 and 0075; “The length 116 of the transition zone 115 may be configured based on the time needed to charge an aircraft 112, the number of aircraft 112 desired to be accommodated on the vertiport system 105 at any given point in time, and/or the space needed for…For example, an aircraft 112 may arrive that still has some amount of charge/power left after the previous flight, and therefore does not need the full time to under a recharge process. As a result, that aircraft 112 may become ready for a subsequent flight before another aircraft 112 that is further ahead in the line to the takeoff zone 120. Using the surplus width in the transition zone 115, whichever aircraft 112 is nearer to being sufficiently charged may be moved around one or more other aircraft 112 and thereby placed closer to the front of the line.”); controlling the aerial mobility device to move to the charging site; and controlling the aerial mobility device to move to the exit area after completion of the charging; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0075; “…For example, an aircraft 112 may arrive that still has some amount of charge/power left after the previous flight, and therefore does not need the full time to under a recharge process. As a result, that aircraft 112 may become ready for a subsequent flight before another aircraft 112 that is further ahead in the line to the takeoff zone 120. Using the surplus width in the transition zone 115, whichever aircraft 112 is nearer to being sufficiently charged may be moved around one or more other aircraft 112 and thereby placed closer to the front of the line.”).
Tzarnotzky does not explicitly teach but Rajan teaches, wherein the at least one instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, configures the at least one processor to control of the aerial mobility device to; (See Rajan paragraph 0047; “…Controller 202 based on operating instructions…guide the vehicle 100 to the … guide fixed wing vehicles to desired regions.”).
Both Tzarnotzky and Rajan are in the same field of system and method for vertiport. It would have been obvious for one ordinary skilled in the art before the effective filing date of present invention to modify Tzarnotzky smart building comprising: a vertiport zone, and a complex zone with Rajan processor, and a memory storing at least one instruction executed by the at least one processor. No new functionality would arise from the combination and the combination would improve usability of Tzarnotzky by adding processor, and a memory storing at least one instruction executed by the at least one processor, one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that the results of the combination were predictable.
Regarding claim 3 Tzarnotzky in view of Rajan teaches, the system of claim 1, Tzarnotzky teaches, to be charged by: receiving, from the aerial mobility device, the management information associated with a charge state and an aerial vehicle state controlling, based on the charge state, the aerial mobility device to be charged in the charging site; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0074 and 0075; “The length 116 of the transition zone 115 may be configured based on the time needed to charge an aircraft 112, the number of aircraft 112 desired to be accommodated on the vertiport system 105 at any given point in time, and/or the space needed for…For example, an aircraft 112 may arrive that still has some amount of charge/power left after the previous flight, and therefore does not need the full time to under a recharge process. As a result, that aircraft 112 may become ready for a subsequent flight before another aircraft 112 that is further ahead in the line to the takeoff zone 120. Using the surplus width in the transition zone 115, whichever aircraft 112 is nearer to being sufficiently charged may be moved around one or more other aircraft 112 and thereby placed closer to the front of the line.”); and controlling, based on the aerial vehicle state, the ground mobility device to perform maintenance of the aerial mobility device in the charging site; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0112; ”… For example, a second portion of the transition zone 515A located between the passenger deplaning zone 530A and the passenger boarding zone 535A can be used for cleaning the aircraft 512A, preconditioning the aircraft cabin environment, recharging, maintenance, and/or otherwise preparing or resetting aircraft 512A for a subsequent flight. This second portion of the transition zone 515A can be referred to as a reset zone 537A…”).
Tzarnotzky does not explicitly teach but Rajan teaches, wherein the at least one instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, configures the at least one processor to control the aerial mobility device; (See Rajan paragraph 0047; “…Controller 202 based on operating instructions…guide the vehicle 100 to the … guide fixed wing vehicles to desired regions.”).
Both Tzarnotzky and Rajan are in the same field of system and method for vertiport. It would have been obvious for one ordinary skilled in the art before the effective filing date of present invention to modify Tzarnotzky smart building comprising: a vertiport zone, and a complex zone with Rajan processor, and a memory storing at least one instruction executed by the at least one processor. No new functionality would arise from the combination and the combination would improve usability of Tzarnotzky by adding processor, and a memory storing at least one instruction executed by the at least one processor, one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized that the results of the combination were predictable.
Regarding claim 4 Tzarnotzky in view of Rajan teaches, the system of claim 1, Tzarnotzky further teaches, wherein the vertiport zone further comprises a rotator placed in front of the charging site on a movement route to the charging site, and wherein the at least one instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, configures the at least one processor to control the aerial mobility device to move to the charging site by, based on the aerial mobility device entering the rotator, rotating the aerial mobility device to make a predetermined portion of the aerial mobility device directed to the charging site; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0228 and 0225; “The control system can operate a motor to cause the rotatable surface to rotate from the second rotational position to a third rotational position, which can be a new rotational position or the same as the first rotational position. As a result, the aircraft may be rotated from the second aircraft orientation to the third aircraft orientation. In the case where the third aircraft orientation is the same as the first aircraft orientation, the rotatable surface can rotate in the reverse direction and amount relative to the rotation of step S1310 (e.g., rotating the angular distance in reverse). Alternatively, the rotatable surface can be rotated in the same direction as in step S1310, and complete a full 360 degree rotation back to the first rotational position.
At step S1314, the control system may operate one or more chargers to charge one or more aircraft batteries. For example, one or more chargers can be electrically coupled (e.g., by ground personnel) to one or more charging ports and/or one or more aircraft batteries. Charging can happen at the before, after, at the same time as, and/or overlap with the passenger exchange discussed above with respect to step S1312. The chargers can recharge the one or more aircraft batteries while passenger exchange, cleaning, maintenance, and/or any other suitable resetting activities take place. As discussed above with respect to step S1312, the rotatable surface may not rotate and the aircraft can stay still during the charging process.”).
Regarding claim 5 Tzarnotzky in view of Rajan teaches, the system of claim 1, Tzarnotzky further teaches, wherein the complex zone comprises a zone configured for at least one of cargo handling or maintenance of the aerial mobility device, and the management information comprises at least one of: handling information associated with the cargo handling; an aerial vehicle state; or a charge state; and wherein the at least one instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, further configures the at least one processor to: control, based on the handling information, loading or unloading of the cargo in the complex zone, and control, based on the aerial vehicle state and the charge state, performance of at least one of maintenance or charging of the aerial mobility device in the complex zone; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0071 and 0197; ”… the transition zone 115 can include one or more surfaces (e.g., which may be paved) each of which can include one or more pathways, one or more platforms (e.g., which may rotate), and/or any other suitable surface that can be used when transporting a cart and/or aircraft from the landing zone 110 and the takeoff zone 120. The transition zone 115 may provide space outside of the landing zone 110 and the takeoff zone 120 for completing flights (e.g., passenger unloading), starting new flights (e.g., passenger loading), and/or resetting the aircraft 112 for a subsequent flight (e.g., relocating the aircraft, charging batteries, cleaning, etc.). The transition zone 115 may host equipment that assists in performing these tasks, such as transport equipment and/or chargers… Each of the rotatable surfaces 1223A-D can be associated with a corresponding set of one or more components. The set of one or more components may be assigned to or provided for an aircraft landing at the rotatable surface or passengers of the aircraft. The set of one or more components can be positioned external to, adjacent to, connectedly to, and/or proximal to the associated rotatable surface. As examples, a set of components can include one or more walkways, (e.g., a first walkway 1271A, a second walkway 1271B, a third walkway 1271C, a fourth walkway 1271D), one or more chargers (e.g., a first charger 1260A, a second charger 1260B, a third charger 1260C, a fourth charger 1260D), stairs, boarding lifts, boarding steps, and/or any other suitable components. According to embodiments, one or more components can be static (e.g., fixed to the ground) or moveable (e.g., rollable on wheels). For example, some components may be moved onto a rotatable surface and/or near to an aircraft when an aircraft arrives, such as boarding steps, a wheeled charging console, and/or an extendable charging line of a charger.”).
Regarding claim 6 Tzarnotzky in view of Rajan teaches, the system of claim 1, Tzarnotzky further teaches, wherein the vertiport zone and the complex zone are vertically arranged; wherein the smart building further comprises an elevator configured to transfer the aerial mobility device between the vertiport zone and the complex zone;( See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0052 and 0077; “the cart 150, which may be automated, may mechanically lift and/or support the aircraft 112 (e.g., using the mechanical couplers 152 and/or platform 151), and then transport the aircraft 112 across the transition zone 115 while it is in the lifted and/or supported position. The mechanical couplers 152 can include support beams, a forklift, tension lines, hooks, mechanical contacts, or any other suitable tools for lifting (e.g., moving in vertical direction), holding, and/or moving the aircraft 112…According to various embodiments, the passenger exit point 175 and/or passenger entry point 170 may include any suitable type of access portal, such as stairs, escalators, elevators, and/or walkways. The access portals may connect to corridors located underneath the surface level of the vertiport system 1…”); wherein the elevator is equipped with a weight measurement device configured to acquire a weight measurement of cargo loaded in the aerial mobility device and a weight distribution associated with the aerial mobility device; and wherein the at least one instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, further configures the at least one processor to: based on the weight distribution not satisfying a weight balance, create arrangement information configured to cause the weight distribution to satisfy the weight balance, wherein the arrangement information comprises at least one of cargo arrangement information or passenger arrangement information; and cause, based on the arrangement information and in the at least one designated area, placement of at least one of cargo or a passenger in a designated location in the aerial mobility device; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0064; “the cart 150 may additionally include a scale module 156 that may determine the total weight and/or balance (e.g., center of gravity) of the aircraft 112. For example, after a new set of passengers boards the aircraft 112 (e.g., with or without luggage), the cart 150 may use one or more on-cart scale modules 156 to calculate a new total weight and/or balance of the aircraft 112. The calculated weight and/or balance data may then be provided to the aircraft 112 (e.g., an aircraft computer) for use in the next flight. In some embodiments, the cart 150 and/or aircraft 112 may use the weight and balance information to determine needed or recommended changes to passenger and/or luggage positioning within the aircraft 112 to improve balance and weight distribution. Incorporating a scale function into the cart may advantageously eliminate the need for a separate scale, a separate process of weighing passengers and/or luggage before boarding the aircraft 112, and a separate determination of optimal passenger and/or luggage placement within the aircraft 112.”).
Regarding claim 7 Tzarnotzky in view of Rajan teaches, the system of claim 6, Tzarnotzky further teaches, wherein the at least one instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, further configures the at least one processor to create the arrangement information to cause the weight distribution to reflect at least one of: a plurality of unloading regions associated with a flight route of the aerial mobility device, or a passenger boarding state associated with an arrangement of seated passengers in the aerial mobility device; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0064; “the cart 150 may additionally include a scale module 156 that may determine the total weight and/or balance (e.g., center of gravity) of the aircraft 112. For example, after a new set of passengers boards the aircraft 112 (e.g., with or without luggage), the cart 150 may use one or more on-cart scale modules 156 to calculate a new total weight and/or balance of the aircraft 112. The calculated weight and/or balance data may then be provided to the aircraft 112 (e.g., an aircraft computer) for use in the next flight. In some embodiments, the cart 150 and/or aircraft 112 may use the weight and balance information to determine needed or recommended changes to passenger and/or luggage positioning within the aircraft 112 to improve balance and weight distribution. Incorporating a scale function into the cart may advantageously eliminate the need for a separate scale, a separate process of weighing passengers and/or luggage before boarding the aircraft 112, and a separate determination of optimal passenger and/or luggage placement within the aircraft 112.”).
Regarding claim 8 Tzarnotzky in view of Rajan teaches, the system of claim 1, Tzarnotzky further teaches, wherein the ground mobility device comprises a robot and a carrier configured to carry a transport object between the vertiport zone and another zone, and the management information comprises at least one of an aerial vehicle state, a charge state, handling information associated with cargo handling for the aerial mobility device, flight information, or boarding information of a passenger; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0051; “An example cart 150 is shown in FIG. 2A, according to embodiments. As shown, the cart 150 can include a support structure such as a platform 151. The platform 151 can include a weight-bearing surface configured to physically support one or more aircraft 112, upon which an aircraft 112 can rest. The cart 150 can further include one or more mechanical couplers 152 which may couple to the aircraft 112 to provide additional stability and support to the aircraft 112 during transit. The cart 150 can also include mobility components, such as a motor 153 (e.g., which may be powered by a power source) and/or wheels 154. The motor 153 can be coupled to the set of one or more wheels 154 and configured to cause the set of one or more wheels 154 to rotate so that the cart 150 moves (and therefore the platform 151 moves). In some embodiments, the cart 150 may include components that assist in passengers boarding the cart 150 and/or aircraft 112, such as stairs 155 and/or ladders. Components that assist in passengers boarding the cart 150 and/or aircraft 112, such as stairs 155 and/or ladders, may be retractable and extendable. For example, stairs 155 may extend for passenger loading and unloading, and may retract when the cart 150 and/or aircraft 112 are moving.”); and wherein the at least one instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, further configures the at least one processor to: control the robot and the carrier to be parked in a storage zone, receive information about at least one of the aerial vehicle state, the charge state, the handling information, the flight information, or the boarding information of the aerial mobility device; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0102 and 0216-0217; “…vertiport system 105 to store extra carts, and/or may provide carts with space/time to recharge on-cart cart power sources 161 (e.g., by stopping at and connecting to a vertiport ground power supply).…the control system may determine a type of the aircraft based on information received in a broadcast or other wireless communication, a weight measurement, a visual inspection, manual input, a received flight plan, and/or any other suitable way of determining a type of the aircraft. The control system can then look up configurations and/or any suitable specifications of the aircraft associated with the type of aircraft (e.g., in an aircraft type database).”); based on the aerial mobility device entering the designated area, control at least one of the robot or the carrier to approach the aerial mobility device, and sending an instruction, based on the received information and to at least one of the robot or the carrier, configured to control the at least one of the robot or the carrier to perform processing associated with the received information. The control system may then determine a second aircraft orientation based on a first configuration of a first set of one or more components of the aircraft, such as one or more aircraft doors, one or more charging ports, and/or one or more extending components (e.g., wings, tail, propellers). For example, the control system may determine a second aircraft orientation that aligns the first set of one or more components with a second set one or more components proximal to, provided for, and/or otherwise associated with the rotatable surface. The second set one or more components may include a walkway for passengers leaving and/or entering the aircraft, one or more chargers for connecting to charging ports of the aircraft, and/or areas of space for accommodating aircraft structures (e.g., wings, tail, propellers). The control system may determine a second aircraft orientation that aligns (e.g., adjacently positions) the doorway with the walkway, aligns one or more chargers with one or more charging ports, places one or more extending components into one or more areas of extra or secure space, and/or otherwise positions the aircraft optimally for the resetting process at the vertiport.”).
Regarding claim 9 Tzarnotzky in view of Rajan teaches, the system of claim 8, Tzarnotzky further teaches, wherein the at least one instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, further configures the at least one processor to: control the robot to move to the complex zone comprising the aerial mobility device; and send, to the robot, the instruction configured to control the robot to perform the processing; (See Tzarnotzky paragraph 0043 and 0044; “…vertiport system with efficient space utilization. The vertiport system may be efficient and compact …when an electric aircraft is being moved from a landing zone to a takeoff zone, one or more batteries of the electric aircraft may also be charged simultaneously. Also, passenger exchange may take place while the aircraft is being moved (e.g., in a slow, steady, safe manner). As a result, compact vertiport systems may fit into smaller spaces (e.g., tops of buildings, car parking areas, or other smaller plots of land)… efficient configuration of different zones of a vertiport system may further improve the usage of limited space. As an example, a landing zone may connect directly to a transition zone (e.g., for recharging batteries and/or passenger exchange), and the transition zone may connect directly to a takeoff zone. This can enable an aircraft to be delivered directly from the end of a landing zone to the beginning of a takeoff zone…”).
Regarding claim 10 Tzarnotzky in view of Rajan teaches, the system of claim 8, Tzarnotzky further teaches, wherein the at least one instruction, when executed by the at least one processor, further configures the at least one processor to, based on a degree of congestion caused by the aerial mobility device in the vertiport zone exceeding a threshold value, control at least one of the robot or the carrier to move, based on the degree of congestion, in the vertiport zone; (See Tzarontzky paragraph 0181-0182 and 0197; “…the transport equipment further includes a plurality of carts, each cart of the plurality of carts being configured to physically transport one of the plurality of aircraft from the landing zone to the circular platform.
In further embodiments, the plurality of chargers are disposed at one or more fixed locations on the circular platform…The set of one or more components may be assigned to or provided for an aircraft landing at the rotatable surface or passengers of the aircraft. The set of one or more components can be positioned external to, adjacent to, connectedly to, and/or proximal to the associated rotatable surface. As examples, a set of components can include one or more walkways, (e.g., a first walkway 1271A, a second walkway 1271B, a third walkway 1271C, a fourth walkway 1271D), one or more chargers (e.g., a first charger 1260A, a second charger 1260B, a third charger 1260C, a fourth charger 1260D), stairs, boarding lifts, boarding steps, and/or any other suitable components. According to embodiments, one or more components can be static (e.g., fixed to the ground) or moveable (e.g., rollable on wheels). For example, some components may be moved onto a rotatable surface and/or near to an aircraft when an aircraft arrives, such as boarding steps, a wheeled charging console, and/or an extendable charging line of a charger.”).
With respect to independent claim 11, please see the rejection above with respect to claims 1 which is commensurate in scope to claim 11, with claim 1 being drown to the system, claim 11 being drawn to a corresponding method.
With respect to dependent claims 12-20, please see the rejection above with respect to claims 2-10 which is commensurate in scope to claims 12-20, with claims 2-10 being drown to the system and claims 12-20 being drawn to a corresponding method.
Conclusion
/L.K./Examiner, Art Unit 3666
/SCOTT A BROWNE/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3666