Claims 1-3 and 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Belleres Montero ( 2021/0061494) in view of Choquette ( 2020/0029265).
For independent claim 1, Belleres Montero ( 2021/0061494) discloses a system comprising receiving data name information uploaded by a producer through a pre-built satellite data depot; the satellite data depot comprises at least three geosynchronous earth orbit satellites and several low-orbit satellites, and the data name information characterizes data produced by the producer ( See Figure 1 boxes 12,12, and 14).
For independent claim1, Belleres Montero ( 2021/0061494) discloses all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exception of updating the data in the satellite data depot based on the data name information in a communications network. Choquette ( 2020/0029265) from the same or similar fields of endeavor teaches a provision of updating the data in the satellite data depot based on the data name information in a communications network ( See paragraphs 0097 lines 1-10 and 0090 lines 1-8). Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to use updating the data in the satellite data depot based on the data name information in a communications network as taught by Choquette ( 2020/0029265) in the communications network of Belleres Montero ( 2021/0061494) for the purpose of updating the data in the satellite data depot based on the data name information.
For independent claim 9 is rejected for the same reason as claim 1.
For dependent claims 2-3, Belleres Montero ( 2021/0061494) discloses all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exception of forwarding a request packet to the producer if the satellite data depot receives the request packet of the consumer; and receiving a data packet uploaded by the producer based on the request packet and forwarding the data packet to the consumer through the satellite data depot and wherein the forwarding a request packet to the producer if the satellite data depot receives the request packet of the consumer comprises: receiving the request packet of the consumer through the low-orbit satellites; marking the request packet based on the data name information; and routing the request packet to the producer based on markings. Choquette ( 2020/0029265) from the same or similar fields of endeavor teaches a provision of forwarding a request packet to the producer if the satellite data depot receives the request packet of the consumer; and receiving a data packet uploaded by the producer based on the request packet and forwarding the data packet to the consumer through the satellite data depot and wherein the forwarding a request packet to the producer if the satellite data depot receives the request packet of the consumer comprises: receiving the request packet of the consumer through the low-orbit satellites; marking the request packet based on the data name information; and routing the request packet to the producer based on markings( See paragraphs 0097 lines 1-10 and 0099 lines 1-8). Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to use forwarding a request packet to the producer if the satellite data depot receives the request packet of the consumer; and receiving a data packet uploaded by the producer based on the request packet and forwarding the data packet to the consumer through the satellite data depot and wherein the forwarding a request packet to the producer if the satellite data depot receives the request packet of the consumer comprises: receiving the request packet of the consumer through the low-orbit satellites; marking the request packet based on the data name information; and routing the request packet to the producer based on markings as taught by Choquette ( 2020/0029265) in the communications network of Belleres Montero ( 2021/0061494) for the purpose of routing the request packet to the producer based on markings.
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Belleres Montero ( 2021/0061494) in view of Choquette ( 2020/0029265) in view of Nam et al. (2016/0157218).
For Claim 10, Belleres Montero ( 2021/0061494) in view of Choquette ( 2020/0029265) disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exception of memory, processor and a non-transitory computer readable medium having executable codes in a communications network. Nam et al. from the same or similar fields of endeavor teaches a provision of the memory, processor and a non-transitory computer readable medium having executable codes ( See paragraphs 0014 and 0052). Thus, it would have been obvious to the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to use memory, processor and a non-transitory computer readable medium having executable codes as taught by Nam et al. in the communication network of Belleres Montero ( 2021/0061494) in view of Choquette ( 2020/0029265) for the purpose of storing codes in the memory to execute the process by the processor.
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Gopal et al. (2-18/0098247) is cited to show a system which is considered pertinent to the claimed invention.
Claims 4-8 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
/DANG T TON/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2476 /D.T.T/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2476