Claims 1-20 are pending.
Claims 1, 9 and 15 are amended. No claims are added or cancelled.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments and amendments with respect to the Objection to claim 19 have been fully considered and are persuasive. The objection to claim 19 has been withdrawn.
Applicant’s arguments and amendments with respect to the Section 112 rejection have been fully considered and are persuasive. The Section 112 rejection of claims 1, 9, and 15 have been withdrawn.
Applicant’s arguments and amendments with respect to the Section 101 rejection have been fully considered and are persuasive as the claimed additional elements integrate any alleged judicial exception into a practical application. That is, the limitations to “detect, using a machine learning topic trending model based on the structured customer feedback data, at least one trending customer issue; retrieve usage analytics and system logs associated with the structured customer feedback data; corroborate the at least one trending customer issue based on cross-relating the at least one trending customer issue with an anomalous web or mobile application navigation issue detected within the usage analytics using a machine learning usage analytics model, the cross-relating comprising identifying a matching pattern and a time-based dependency between the at least one trending customer issue and the anomalous web or mobile application navigation issue” address a problem that is technical in nature with a technological solution. The Section 101 rejection has been withdrawn.
Applicant’s arguments with respect to the Section 102 and 103 rejections have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 20170270416 to Sri et al. in view of U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2019/0220695 to Nefedov and U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 20180101854 to Jones-McFadden et al.
With regards to claims 1, 9 and 15, Sri et al. teaches
memory; and one or more processors coupled to the memory (paragraphs [0008], “In another embodiment of the invention, an apparatus for building prediction models from customer Web logs is disclosed. The apparatus includes at least one processor and a memory. The memory has stored therein machine executable instructions, that when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus to receive a Web log comprising unstructured data and structured data corresponding to a customer's journey on a Website.”), the one or more processors configured to:
generate structured customer feedback data from unstructured customer feedback data received over a predefined period of time (paragraphs [0008], “The memory has stored therein machine executable instructions, that when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus to receive a Web log comprising unstructured data and structured data corresponding to a customer's journey on a Website. The apparatus generates using the Web log: (1) a plurality of unstructured variables from the unstructured data, and (2) a plurality of structured variables from the structured data.”);
…
retrieve usage analytics and system logs associated with the structured customer feedback data (paragraphs [0021], “The captured structured information (for example, type of device/browser, day/time information, etc.) along with session flags and Web page visit information is subjected to exploratory data analysis to identify distribution of variables that may be used for building a prediction model for the customers visiting the enterprise Website.”; paragraph [0030], “In at least one example embodiment, the channel interfaces are configured to receive up-to-date information related to the customer-enterprise interactions from the enterprise interaction channels. In some embodiments, the information may also be collated from the plurality of devices used by the customers. To that effect, the communication interface 308 may be in operative communication with various customer touch points, such as electronic devices associated with the customers, Websites visited by the customers, devices used by customer support representatives (for example, voice agents, chat agents, IVR systems, in-store agents, and the like) engaged by the customers, and the like.”);
….
automatically generate one or more action items based on a prediction of the probable customer issue (paragraphs [0080], “At operation 510 of the method 500, at least one prediction model is built by the processor using the plurality of features. The at least one prediction model is configured to facilitate prediction of at least one response variable. In an embodiment, predicting a response variable includes predicting one of an intention of the customer, a persona of the customer, a sentiment of the customer, a likelihood of the customer to call, an outcome of a chat offer to the customer, a net promoter score (NPS), a customer satisfaction score (CSAT), and a net experience score (NES) for the customer.”); and
determine an appropriate recipient each action items of the one or more action items (paragraphs [0062], “The built models may then be used to for generating predictions of all customers visiting the enterprise Website. In at least one example embodiment, the predictions for the customers may be used for improving chances of sale or providing an improved browsing experience to the customers. In an illustrative example, the processor 302 is configured to determine whether a chat option may be offered to a customer on the Website, or to which chat agent a chat interaction may be routed based on the predicted intention of the customer.”), but fails to teach a machine learning topic trending model. However Nefedov teaches
detect, using a machine learning topic trending model based on the structured customer feedback data, at least one trending customer issue (paragraph [0025], “The PCSS may further comprise a discovery engine adapted to extract and tag keyword data to allow analyst-type users to classify and navigate over historical data records and/or known solution records to quickly identify trends related to user inquiries, and adapted to provide cross-mapping or/and cross-learning using mapping extracted taxonomies from different topical domains associated with historical data records and/or known solution records. The tagging engine may tag inquiry data based on a set of topics, and the clustering engine may be adapted to cluster cases based at least in part on topics to generate a set of clusters adapted for use by product manager-type users to identify trends or product/service related issues over time.”);
corroborate the at least one trending customer issue based on cross-relating the at least one trending customer issue with an anomalous web or mobile application navigation issue detected within the usage analytics using a machine learning usage analytics model (paragraph [0046], “The PCSS may store the user input and compare the user input against a set of documents or records stored in the database. Similarity and feature scoring and other comparing and matching processes are performed to determine if the user input is closely associated with an existing record or document or cluster of records or cluster of documents. If the user input does not match an existing PCSS cluster then the PCSS may attempt to match the user input with a set of un-clustered records or documents to determine a match for purposes of responding to the user inquiry or query. The PCSS may tag certain portions or words input via the user input as part of the comparing and scoring and matching process. If the PCSS determines the user input is closely associated with a cluster of documents then the PCSS may generate a response to the user input that is communicated to the user via the communication network and user interface.”),
This part of Nefedov is applicable to the system of Sri et al. as they both share characteristics and capabilities, namely, they are directed to the analysis of customer service issues. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Sri et al. to include the trending issue identifications as taught by Nefedov. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Sri et al. in order to help product managers locate and fix problems with products (see paragraph [0057] of Nefedov).
Sri et al. also fails to explicitly teach identifying a matching pattern. However, Jones-McFadden et al. teaches
the cross-relating comprising identifying a matching pattern and a time-based dependency between the at least one trending customer issue and the anomalous web or mobile application navigation issue (paragraph [0048], “As shown in block 215, the system identifies a first trend related to resource utilization and/or management implemented by the end user based on the extracted end user information. For example, the system identifies a trend related to spent expenses or savings plan implemented by the end user based on the transaction history, most recent transaction list, and account summary extracted by the system. The term trend may be an average, median, slope or the like. The trend in the present application refers to a trend line used to represent the behavior of a set of data to determine a certain pattern exists. The trend line is an analytical tool which may be used to predict unknown or future data points. In some embodiments, the trend is a positive trend. In some other embodiments, the trend is a negative trend. In some embodiments, the trend related to resource utilization is defined as trend line of all the transactions associated with expenditure. … For example, the system analyzes the savings related to all the accounts associated with the end user and calculates a trend line representing an average of savings over a period of time.”; paragraph [0054], “The system identifies a second trend related to resource utilization and/or management implemented by the matching subset of profiles based on the extracted user information as shown in block 245. The second trend may be an average, median, slope or the like. In some embodiments, the second trend refers to a trend line used to represent the behavior of a set of data to determine a certain pattern exists. In some embodiments, the trend line is an analytical tool which may be used to predict unknown or future data points. In some embodiments, the trend is a positive trend.”);
This part of Jones-McFadden et al. is applicable to the system of Sri et al. as they both share characteristics and capabilities, namely, they are directed to the analysis of customer experiences. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Sri et al. to include the trending pattern matching as taught by Jones-McFadden et al. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Sri et al. in order to provide proper allocation of resources that minimizes the need to repeat processes involved in resource allocation (see paragraph [0031] of Jones-McFadden et al.).
With regards to claim 2, Sri et al. teaches the unstructured customer feedback data comprises website customer feedback data, app store customer feedback data, call center transcripts, or live support chat transcripts (paragraphs [0060], “Also, ensembles of models may be used for text classification using a variety of voting schemes. As mentioned above, the response variable, for example an intention to be predicted/modeled, may relate to a purchase of a particular product, purchase of a number of products, a persona of the customer, a sentiment of the customer, a net promoter score (NPS), a customer satisfaction score (CSAT), a first call resolution (FCR), a predicted or an actual experience score for the customer, a customer's call or a chat interaction after a Web session, a queue, an agent's skill, a voice referral from a chat interaction, a chat transfer, an outcome of a following interaction with an interactive voice response (IVR) system, a voice call, a chat interaction, a degree of decidedness for sales, and the like. The classification algorithm (i.e. the prediction classifier) may be configured to assign weights to features based on their perceived respective contribution towards achieving a chosen response variable and compute an overall likelihood of occurrence of the response variable. The weights for the features may be chosen by an experienced user (for example, a field expert) or may be learnt by the apparatus 300 using machine learning by observing activity and subsequent response variable outcomes for a plurality of customers visiting the enterprise Website.”).
With regards to claim 3, Sri et al. teaches where the one or more processors are further configured to merge the structured customer feedback data generated from the unstructured customer feedback data received over the predefined period of time, wherein the unstructured customer feedback data is received from a plurality of different customer feedback data sources (paragraph [0007], “The method receives, by a processor, a Web log including unstructured data and structured data corresponding to a customer's journey on a Website. The method generates by the processor, using the Web log: (1) a plurality of unstructured variables from the unstructured data, and (2) a plurality of structured variables from the structured data. The method generates, by the processor, a session string by concatenating the plurality of unstructured variables and the plurality of structured variables. The session string configures a textual representation of the customer's journey on the Website.”; paragraph [0023], “The text mining based approach for building a prediction model for a customer (or a set of customers) from Web logs involves two processing steps. In the first processing step, structured information is converted into textual form and concatenated with other unstructured data to generate an unstructured freeform session string, which serves as a text representative of the customer's journey on the Website. In the second processing step, features are derived from the session string using text categorization tools and the features are then provided to models based on intention prediction algorithms for facilitating building of prediction models configured to predict, for example customer intentions or any other response variables related to the customer, such as for example, customer persona, likelihood of the customer to call, outcome of a chat (e.g. a sale/no-sale outcome, an escalation to a live agent outcome or a voice referral outcome, etc.).”).
With regards to claim 4, Sri et al. teaches the one or more processors are further configured to: retrieve system usage logs data associated with the structured customer feedback data (paragraphs [0021], “The captured structured information (for example, type of device/browser, day/time information, etc.) along with session flags and Web page visit information is subjected to exploratory data analysis to identify distribution of variables that may be used for building a prediction model for the customers visiting the enterprise Website.”); and
detect, using unsupervised machine learning system, at least one customer service issue within the system usage logs data associated with the structured customer feedback data (paragraphs [0023], “In the first processing step, structured information is converted into textual form and concatenated with other unstructured data to generate an unstructured freeform session string, which serves as a text representative of the customer's journey on the Website. In the second processing step, features are derived from the session string using text categorization tools and the features are then provided to models based on intention prediction algorithms for facilitating building of prediction models configured to predict, for example customer intentions or any other response variables related to the customer, such as for example, customer persona, likelihood of the customer to call, outcome of a chat (e.g. a sale/no-sale outcome, an escalation to a live agent outcome or a voice referral outcome, etc.).”).
With regards to claims 5 and 10, Sri et al. fails to explicitly teach trending customer issue. However Nefedov teaches the one or more processors are further configured to: retrieve usage analytics data and system usage logs data associated with the structured customer feedback data (paragraphs [0011], “Often documents and files are generated in simple form as unstructured documents. Tagging of data is used to enhance files (unstructured files or to further enhance structured files) and data structures may be created to link data and documents containing data with resources to provide enhanced services. For example, Thomson Reuters' Text Metadata Services group (“TMS”) is one exemplary IE-based solution provider offering text analytics software used to “tag,” or categorize, unstructured information and to extract facts about people, organizations, places or other details from documents.”); and
corroborate at least one trending customer issue based upon cross-relating the at least one trending customer issue with at least one of the usage analytics data and the system usage logs data associated with the structured customer feedback data (paragraphs [0025], “elements related to data elements or fields or database targets. The PCSS may further comprise a discovery engine adapted to extract and tag keyword data to allow analyst-type users to classify and navigate over historical data records and/or known solution records to quickly identify trends related to user inquiries, and adapted to provide cross-mapping or/and cross-learning using mapping extracted taxonomies from different topical domains associated with historical data records and/or known solution records. The tagging engine may tag inquiry data based on a set of topics, and the clustering engine may be adapted to cluster cases based at least in part on topics to generate a set of clusters adapted for use by product manager-type users to identify trends or product/service related issues over time.”).
This part of Nefedov is applicable to the system of Sri et al. as they both share characteristics and capabilities, namely, they are directed to the analysis of customer service issues. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Sri et al. to include the trending issue identifications as taught by Nefedov. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Sri et al. in order to help product managers locate and fix problems with products (see paragraph [0057] of Nefedov).
With regards to claims 6 and 11, Sri et al. fails to explicitly teach trending customer issue. However Nefedov teaches the one or more processors are further configured to automatically prioritize the at least one trending customer issue over a plurality of other detected trending customer issues based on corroboration of the at least one trending customer issue (paragraphs [0057], “In one instance, documents/cases analytics in product customer support system. A Discovery Engine 6 is used to discover dominating problems and/or trends by clustering cases to help product managers locate and fix problems with products. In this example the Discovery Engine 6 is based on unsupervised clustering, but supervised clustering or extending existing clustering are also manners of operation. Automatic tagging for clusters done by the Cluster Tagging Engine 7 (“CTE”) helps analysts classify and navigate over cases. In this example the CTE 7 is configured to use features engineering and unsupervised clustering; automatic topic tagging for a set of documents/cases; and creation of new tags for topics documents if the reported problems are not in the knowledge database.”).
This part of Nefedov is applicable to the system of Sri et al. as they both share characteristics and capabilities, namely, they are directed to the analysis of customer service issues. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Sri et al. to include the trending issue identifications as taught by Nefedov. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Sri et al. in order to help product managers locate and fix problems with products (see paragraph [0057] of Nefedov).
With regards to claim 7, Sri et al. fails to explicitly teach trending customer issue. However Nefedov teaches the at least one trending customer issue detected within a plurality of categories of customer issues comprises at least one customer problem-related issue detected within the plurality of categories of customer issues (paragraphs [0061], “In one manner of operation, the Discovery engine 6 is used to extract and tag data to discover new trends and problems in a product by analyzing customer support databases PKD 2 to help product managers to locate and fix problems in such products. The Cluster Tagging Engine 7 automatically tags keywords for clusters to help analysts to classify and navigate over cases, for instance: based on already classified cases from a knowledge database 2 or/and, creation of new tags if the reported problems are not in the knowledge database, and cross-content learning.”).
This part of Nefedov is applicable to the system of Sri et al. as they both share characteristics and capabilities, namely, they are directed to the analysis of customer service issues. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Sri et al. to include the trending issue identifications as taught by Nefedov. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Sri et al. in order to help product managers locate and fix problems with products (see paragraph [0057] of Nefedov).
With regards to claims 8 and 12, Sri et al. fails to explicitly teach trending customer issue. However Nefedov teaches the at least one trending customer issue detected within the plurality of categories of customer issues comprises at least one most frequently occurring customer issue detected within the plurality of categories of customer issues (paragraphs [0057], “A Discovery Engine 6 is used to discover dominating problems and/or trends by clustering cases to help product managers locate and fix problems with products. In this example the Discovery Engine 6 is based on unsupervised clustering, but supervised clustering or extending existing clustering are also manners of operation. Automatic tagging for clusters done by the Cluster Tagging Engine 7 (“CTE”) helps analysts classify and navigate over cases. In this example the CTE 7 is configured to use features engineering and unsupervised clustering; automatic topic tagging for a set of documents/cases; and creation of new tags for topics documents if the reported problems are not in the knowledge database.”).
This part of Nefedov is applicable to the system of Sri et al. as they both share characteristics and capabilities, namely, they are directed to the analysis of customer service issues. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Sri et al. to include the trending issue identifications as taught by Nefedov. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Sri et al. in order to help product managers locate and fix problems with products (see paragraph [0057] of Nefedov).
With regards to claim 13, Sri et al. fails to explicitly teach trending customer issue. However Nefedov teaches the at least one trending customer issue detected within the plurality of categories of customer issues comprises at least one customer issue detected within the plurality of categories of customer issues that exceeds an historic baseline for the at least one customer issue (paragraph [0025], “The PCSS may further comprise a discovery engine adapted to extract and tag keyword data to allow analyst-type users to classify and navigate over historical data records and/or known solution records to quickly identify trends related to user inquiries, and adapted to provide cross-mapping or/and cross-learning using mapping extracted taxonomies from different topical domains associated with historical data records and/or known solution records. The tagging engine may tag inquiry data based on a set of topics, and the clustering engine may be adapted to cluster cases based at least in part on topics to generate a set of clusters adapted for use by product manager-type users to identify trends or product/service related issues over time.”; paragraphs [0057], “A Discovery Engine 6 is used to discover dominating problems and/or trends by clustering cases to help product managers locate and fix problems with products. In this example the Discovery Engine 6 is based on unsupervised clustering, but supervised clustering or extending existing clustering are also manners of operation. Automatic tagging for clusters done by the Cluster Tagging Engine 7 (“CTE”) helps analysts classify and navigate over cases. In this example the CTE 7 is configured to use features engineering and unsupervised clustering; automatic topic tagging for a set of documents/cases; and creation of new tags for topics documents if the reported problems are not in the knowledge database.”).
This part of Nefedov is applicable to the system of Sri et al. as they both share characteristics and capabilities, namely, they are directed to the analysis of customer service issues. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Sri et al. to include the trending issue identifications as taught by Nefedov. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Sri et al. in order to help product managers locate and fix problems with products (see paragraph [0057] of Nefedov).
With regards to claims 14 and 17, Sri et al. fails to explicitly teach trending customer issue. However Nefedov teaches teaches logging the at least one trending customer issue into a service ticketing system to generate a logged at least one trending customer issue (paragraphs [], “”).
This part of Nefedov is applicable to the system of Sri et al. as they both share characteristics and capabilities, namely, they are directed to the analysis of customer service issues. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Sri et al. to include the trending issue identifications as taught by Nefedov. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Sri et al. in order to help product managers locate and fix problems with products (see paragraph [0057] of Nefedov).
With regards to claim 18, Sri et al. fails to explicitly teach trending customer issue. However Nefedov teaches automatically track a status of the logged at least one trending customer issue (paragraphs [0057], “In this manner the PCSS 3/PKD 2 provides for automatic taxonomy building for a selected set of documents. The CTE 7 may also be configured to provide cross-content learning and soft clustering as well as semi-supervised learning to use already classified cases from an existing product knowledge database. The PCSS 3/PKD 2 may be configured to enable self-service for customers. For example, the PCSS 3 may be used to find similar cases reported before, such as using Discovery Engine 5 and Search Engine 8. The PCSS 3/PKD 2 may also be configured to recommend a possible solution based on cases resolved before Recommendation Engine 9 soft-clustering.”).
This part of Nefedov is applicable to the system of Sri et al. as they both share characteristics and capabilities, namely, they are directed to the analysis of customer service issues. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Sri et al. to include the trending issue identifications as taught by Nefedov. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Sri et al. in order to help product managers locate and fix problems with products (see paragraph [0057] of Nefedov).
With regards to claim 19, Sri et al. fails to explicitly teach trending customer issue. However Nefedov teaches receive status updates comprising examination and evaluation updates regarding resolution of the logged at least one trending customer issue (paragraphs [0057], “In this manner the PCSS 3/PKD 2 provides for automatic taxonomy building for a selected set of documents. The CTE 7 may also be configured to provide cross-content learning and soft clustering as well as semi-supervised learning to use already classified cases from an existing product knowledge database. The PCSS 3/PKD 2 may be configured to enable self-service for customers. For example, the PCSS 3 may be used to find similar cases reported before, such as using Discovery Engine 5 and Search Engine 8. The PCSS 3/PKD 2 may also be configured to recommend a possible solution based on cases resolved before Recommendation Engine 9 soft-clustering.”).
This part of Nefedov is applicable to the system of Sri et al. as they both share characteristics and capabilities, namely, they are directed to the analysis of customer service issues. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Sri et al. to include the trending issue identifications as taught by Nefedov. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Sri et al. in order to help product managers locate and fix problems with products (see paragraph [0057] of Nefedov).
With regards to claim 20, Sri et al. fails to explicitly teach trending customer issue. However Nefedov teaches to mark the logged at least one trending customer issue closed when the logged at least one trending customer issue is resolved (paragraphs [0057], “In this manner the PCSS 3/PKD 2 provides for automatic taxonomy building for a selected set of documents. The CTE 7 may also be configured to provide cross-content learning and soft clustering as well as semi-supervised learning to use already classified cases from an existing product knowledge database. The PCSS 3/PKD 2 may be configured to enable self-service for customers. For example, the PCSS 3 may be used to find similar cases reported before, such as using Discovery Engine 5 and Search Engine 8. The PCSS 3/PKD 2 may also be configured to recommend a possible solution based on cases resolved before Recommendation Engine 9 soft-clustering.”).
This part of Nefedov is applicable to the system of Sri et al. as they both share characteristics and capabilities, namely, they are directed to the analysis of customer service issues. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Sri et al. to include the trending issue identifications as taught by Nefedov. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would have been motivated to modify Sri et al. in order to help product managers locate and fix problems with products (see paragraph [0057] of Nefedov).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
U.S. Patent No. 10860451 to Murthy et al. discusses predicting computing system issues include: receiving a set of incident management tickets for a set of computing system issues and a set of computer log files for multiple modules of the computing system; arranging the set of tickets into chronologically ordered groups associated with particular computing system issues; pre-processing the set of computer log files to remove specified information, append to each log entry an indicator of the module of the log file, and merge the log entries; determining for each group a set of patterns for the group's associated computing system issue before the group's associated computing system issue arises; calculating for each pattern in each group a similarity score; selecting a subset of patterns whose similarity scores exceed a specified threshold; and generating a computing model associating the subset of patterns in each group with the group's associated computing system issue..
U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 20190068627 to Thampy discusses a cloud security system that learns patterns of user behavior and uses the patterns to detect anomalous behavior in a network. Techniques discussed herein include obtaining activity data from a service provider system. The activity data describes actions performed during use of a cloud service over a period of time. A pattern corresponding to a series of actions performed over a subset of time can be identified. The pattern can be added a model associated with the cloud service. The model represents usage of the cloud service by the one or more users. Additional activity data can be obtained from the service provider system.
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/J.D.S./Examiner, Art Unit 3626
/SANGEETA BAHL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3626