DETAILED ACTION
Acknowledgement
This non-final office action is in response to claims filed on 10/08/2024.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 02/06/2025 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 6 and 7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claims 6 and 7 recite the limitation of “the representative”. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation because “a representative” is not recited in any of the preceding claim limitations. Therefore, claims 6 and 7 is considered indefinite and are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b). For examination purposes, “the representative” will be interpreted as “a representative” in claim 6.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101
Claims 1-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention, “Logistics System For Optimising Delivery Times”, is directed to an abstract idea, specifically Certain Methods of Organizing Human Activity, without significantly more. The claims do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the additional elements individually or in combination provide mere instructions to implement the abstract idea on a computer.
Step 1: Claims 1-12 are directed to a statutory category, namely a machine.
Step 2A (1): Independent claim 1 is directed to an abstract idea of Certain Methods of Organizing Human Activity, based on the following claim limitations: “…optimizing delivery times of shipments to a plurality of recipients or pick-up and/or return times of shipments from a plurality of recipients with different or identical recipient addresses; …calendar entries representing an availability and/or unavailability of the recipients at their recipient address for at least one period of time are stored for a plurality of recipients, wherein the service provider client is adapted such that the service provider client communicates… and triggers a query of the calendar entries in the calendar database for a predefined recipient of the plurality of recipients”. Claim 1 is directed towards facilitating the communication and scheduling of delivery and/or pickup times of shipments between a service provider and a recipient (i.e. customer). Dependent claims 2-12 further the describe the communication and scheduling process with the limitations of “handles query requests from the service provider client for a predefined recipient, wherein, when a query request is received from the service provider client for a particular time or time interval, …notifies the service provider client as a response based on the calendar entries whether the predefined recipient is available or unavailable at the recipient address at the particular time or time interval (claim 2); recipient addresses of substitutes are stored for the plurality of recipients (claim 3); when a query request is made by the service provider client for a particular time or a particular period of time,…, as a response based on the calendar entries, either notifies the service provider client that the predefined recipient is available at the recipient address at the particular time or time interval or notifies the recipient address of a substitute (claim 4); wherein calendar entries are stored…which calendar entries represent an availability and/or unavailability of the at least one substitute at its recipient address for at least one time interval (claim 5); wherein, when a query request is made by the service provider client for a particular time or a particular period of time, …, as a response based on the calendar entries, communicates either i) that the predefined recipient is available at the recipient address at the particular time or time interval, ii) that a substitute is available at the recipient address thereof or iii) that neither the predefined recipient nor any of the representatives is available at the particular time or time interval (claim 6); in case that more than one substitute is available at the particular time or time interval, notifies that substitute and his or her recipient address, with which the time interval following the particular time or time interval at which both the representative and the predefined recipient are available is closest to the particular time or time interval (claim 7); …a plurality of recipients can make calendar entries… (claim 8); wherein a plurality of service provider clients are provided, and wherein one service provider client is arranged on each delivery vehicle (claim 9); allow an intended delivery time or an intended delivery time interval to be entered into the calendar database, wherein, when the service provider client has been notified of the availability of the recipient in response to a query of a time interval or a time, the entry of the queried time interval or the queried time into the calendar database… (claim 10); a recipient can request scheduled delivery intervals or times from the calendar database with the substitutes entered for such recipient (claim 11); …delivery information is stored for a plurality of recipients, wherein the service provider client is designed to query the delivery information for the predefined recipient (claim 12)”. Facilitating a transaction between people is considered a form of managing interactions between people and commercial interactions. Therefore, these limitations, under the broadest reasonable interpretation, fall within the abstract grouping of Certain Methods of Organizing Human Activity which encompasses managing personal behavior or relationships or interactions between people and commercial or legal interactions. Certain Methods of Organizing Human Activity can encompass the activity of a single person (e.g. a person following a set of instructions), activity that involve multiple people (e.g. a commercial interaction), and certain activity between a person and a computer (e.g. a method of anonymous loan shopping). Therefore, claims 1-12 are directed to an abstract idea and are not patent eligible.
Step 2A (2): This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, claims 1-12 recite additional elements of “a logistics system comprising a main server and at least one service provider client, wherein the main server comprises a calendar database, wherein the main server comprises a query controller for querying the calendar database…, wherein the main server comprises a substitute database, wherein a plurality of service provider clients are provided, and wherein one service provider client is arranged on each delivery vehicle, wherein the main server has a recipient interface…synchronization with electronic calendars, and wherein the main server has an information database”. These additional elements do not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because the claims do not recite (a) an improvement to another technology or technical field and (b) an improvement to the functioning of the computer itself and (c) implementing the abstract idea with or by use of a particular machine, (d) effecting a particular transformation or reduction of an article, or (e) applying the judicial exception in some other meaningful way beyond generally linking the use of an abstract idea to a particular technological environment. These additional elements evaluated individually and in combination are viewed as computing and display devices that are used to manage the interaction/transaction between a service provider and a recipient (i.e. people). Limitations that recite mere instructions to implement an abstract idea on a computer or merely uses a computer as a tool to perform an abstract idea are not indicative of integration into a practical application (see MPEP 2106.05(f)). Therefore, claims 1-12 do not include individual or a combination of additional elements that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application and thus are not patent eligible.
Step 2B: The claims do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. Claims 1-12 recite additional elements of “a logistics system comprising a main server and at least one service provider client, wherein the main server comprises a calendar database, wherein the main server comprises a query controller for querying the calendar database…, wherein the main server comprises a substitute database, wherein a plurality of service provider clients are provided, and wherein one service provider client is arranged on each delivery vehicle, wherein the main server has a recipient interface…synchronization with electronic calendars, and wherein the main server has an information database”. These additional elements are viewed as mere instructions to apply or implement the abstract idea on a computer. Applying an abstract idea on a computer does not integrate a judicial exception into a practical application or provide an inventive concept (see MPEP 2106.05(f)). Therefore, claims 1-12 do not include individual or a combination of additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception and thus are not patent eligible.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-8 and 10-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Mese et al. (US 2018/0285828 A1).
As per claim 1, Mese teaches a logistics system for optimizing delivery times of shipments to a plurality of recipients or pick-up and/or return times of shipments from a plurality of recipients with different or identical recipient addresses, the system comprising (Mese e.g. Fig. 1 Delivery Scheduling System 100 may schedule a delivery to a recipient [0031].):
Mese teaches a main server; and (Mese e.g. Fig. 1 system 100 includes a vendor server 105, a delivery service server 11 , a network 115, and one or more electronic devices 120 [0031].)
Mese teaches at least one service provider client, (Mese e.g. Fig. 1, The electronic devices 120 may be employed by one or more of a user, an original recipient, and an alternate recipient [0031].)
Mese teaches wherein the main server comprises a calendar database in which calendar entries representing an availability and/or unavailability of the recipients at their recipient address for at least one period of time are stored for a plurality of recipients, (Mese e.g. Unfortunately, when scheduling the delivery, the user and/or recipient may have forgotten that the recipient will be unavailable to receive the delivery at a default delivery location. The embodiments described herein determine a recipient location at a delivery time from one or more of calendar entries, messages, in order location, and an electronic device location. As a result, the delivery may be reliably made at a recipient location where the recipient is available to receive the delivery [0033]. Fig. 2A illustrated recipient data 200. The recipient data 200 may be disposed on one or more of the vendor server 105, delivery service server 110, and/or the electronic devices 120. The recipient data includes calendar credentials 205 [0034]. The calendar credentials 205 may be used to access an electronic calendar of the recipient to determine the recipient location 265 at the delivery time 260. In one embodiment , the calendar credentials 205 also be used to retrieve the calendar entries 295 from the electronic calendars for analysis [0036].)
Mese teaches wherein the service provider client is adapted such that the service provider client communicates with the main server and triggers a query of the calendar entries in the calendar database for a predefined recipient of the plurality of recipients. (Mese e.g. Fig. 1 The vendor server 105 may receive an order from an electronic device 120 through the network 115 [0032]. The vendor server 105 may fulfill the order by arranging for a delivery service to provide a product and/or service to the recipient by communicating with the delivery service server 110 [0032]. The vendor server 105 and/or delivery service server 110 may communicate with the recipient and/or user regarding the delivery through the network to the electronic device 120 [0032]. The embodiments described herein determine a recipient location at a delivery time from one or more of calendar entries, messages, in order location, and an electronic device location [0033]. The recipient data 200 may be disposed on one or more of the vendor server 105, delivery service server 110, and/or the electronic devices 120. The recipient data 200 includes a recipient identifier 240, calendar credentials 205, one or more alternate recipients 225, calendar entries 295, etc. (Fig. 2 and [0034]). The calendar credentials 205 may be used to access an electronic calendar of the recipient to determine the recipient location 265 at the delivery time 260. In one embodiment, the calendar credentials 205 also be used to retrieve the calendar entries 295 from the electronic calendars for analysis (Fig. 2 and [0036]).)
As per claim 2, Mese teaches the logistics system according to claim 1, Mese also teaches wherein the main server comprises a query controller for querying the calendar database that handles query requests from the service provider client for a predefined recipient, wherein, when a query request is received from the service provider client for a particular time or time interval, the query controller notifies the service provider client as a response based on the calendar entries whether the predefined recipient is available or unavailable at the recipient address at the particular time or time interval. (Mese e.g. Fig. 1 delivery scheduling system 100 includes a vendor server 105 , a delivery service server 110, a network 115, and one or more electronic devices 120 [0031]. Fig. 4 computer 400 may be embodied in one or more of the vendor server 105, the delivery service server 110, and the electronic devices 120 [0051]. The vendor server 105 may receive an order from an electronic device 120 through the network 115. The vendor server 105 may fulfill the order by arranging for a delivery service to provide a product and/or service to the recipient by communicating with the delivery service server 110 [0032]. The processor determines a delivery time. The processor further determines a recipient location at the delivery time from one or more of calendar entries, messages, an order location, and a device location. In addition, the processor schedules a delivery at the recipient location [0003]. As a result, the delivery may be reliably made at a recipient location where the recipient is available to receive the delivery [0033]. Fig. 5A illustrates a scheduling method 500. The method 500 may determine a delivery time 260 and determine a recipient location 265 at the delivery time 260. The method 500 may be performed by one or more processors 405 of one or more of the vendor server 105, the delivery service server 110, and/or the electronic devices 120 [0052]. The processor 405 may determine 615 the recipient location 265 at the delivery time 260 from one or more of the calendar entries 295, the messages 297, the order location 220, and the device location 255 [0059]. The processor 405 may determine time intervals when the recipient is at the recipient location 265 [0064]. The recipient location 265 is selected that is a most likely location of the original recipient and/or alternative recipient 225 at the delivery time 260 [0070].)
As per claim 3, Mese teaches the logistics system according to claim 2, Mese also teaches wherein the main server comprises a substitute database in which recipient addresses of substitutes are stored for the plurality of recipients. (Mese e.g. Fig. 2A illustrates recipient data 200. The recipient data 200 may be disposed on one or more of the vendor server 105, delivery service server 110, and/or the electronic devices 120. The recipient data includes one or more alternate recipients 225 [0034]. The alternate recipients 225 may specify one or more persons that might receive the delivery in place of the original recipient. Each alternate recipient entry 225 may include a name of the alternate recipient, one or more locations of the alternate recipient, contact information for the alternate recipient, and scheduling information for the alternate recipient [0040].)
As per claim 4, Mese teaches the logistics system according to claim 3, Mese also teaches wherein, when a query request is made by the service provider client for a particular time or a particular period of time, the query controller, as a response based on the calendar entries, either notifies the service provider client that the predefined recipient is available at the recipient address at the particular time or time interval or notifies the recipient address of a substitute. (Mese e.g. The embodiments described herein determine a recipient location at a delivery time from one or more of calendar entries, messages, in order location, and an electronic device location. As a result, the delivery may be reliably made at a recipient location where the recipient is available to receive the delivery [0033]. Fig. 5B illustrates a delivery scheduling method 600. The method 600 may determine the delivery time 260, the recipient location 265, and/or an alternate recipient 225 for a delivery [0056]. The method 600 may be performed by one or more processors 405 of one or more of the vendor server 105, the delivery service server 110, and/or the electronic devices 120 [0056]. The processor 405 may determine 610 a recipient for the delivery. The recipient may be an original recipient of the delivery and may be identified by the recipient identifier 240 [0058]. Alternatively, the processor 405 may determine 610 the recipient to be an alternate recipient 225 if the recipient location 265 is not available for delivery and/or if the location accessibility 250 indicates the delivery will not be successful [0058]. The delivery option data 290 includes the delivery time 260 and the recipient location 265. The delivery option data 290 may also include the alternative recipient 225 [0049]. The delivery option 305 is presented on the electronic device 120. The delivery option 305 may communicate the delivery option data 290 to a user and/or recipient. The delivery option 305 communicates a recipient location 265 . The recipient and/or user may indicate whether or not to accept a delivery at the recipient location 265. For example, the recipient and/or user may agree to receive the delivery at the recipient location 265 by selecting “OK" (Fig. 3 and [0050]).)
As per claim 5, Mese teaches the logistics system according to claim 3, Mese also teaches wherein calendar entries are stored in the calendar database for at least one substitute, which calendar entries represent an availability and/or unavailability of the at least one substitute at its recipient address for at least one time interval. (Mese e.g. Fig. 2A, The calendar credentials 205 may be used to access an electronic calendar of the recipient to determine the recipient location 265 at the delivery time 260. In one embodiment, the calendar credentials 205 also be used to retrieve the calendar entries 295 from the electronic calendars for analysis [0036]. The alternate recipients 225 may specify one or more persons that might receive the delivery in place of the original recipient. Each alternate recipient entry 225 may include a name of the alternate recipient, one or more locations of the alternate recipient, contact information for the alternate recipient, and scheduling information for the alternate recipient [0040].)
As per claim 6, Mese teaches the logistics system according to claim 5, Mese also teaches wherein, when a query request is made by the service provider client for a particular time or a particular period of time, the query controller, as a response based on the calendar entries, communicates either i) that the predefined recipient is available at the recipient address at the particular time or time interval, ii) that a substitute is available at the recipient address thereof or iii) that neither the predefined recipient nor any of the representatives is available at the particular time or time interval. (Mese e.g. The embodiments described herein determine a recipient location at a delivery time from one or more of calendar entries, messages, in order location, and an electronic device location. As a result, the delivery may be reliably made at a recipient location where the recipient is available to receive the delivery [0033]. The delivery option data 290 includes the delivery time 260 and the recipient location 265. The delivery option data 290 may also include the alternative recipient 225 [0049]. Fig. 3 the delivery option 305 is presented on the electronic device 120. The delivery option 305 may communicate the delivery option data 290 to a user and/or recipient. The delivery option 305 communicates a recipient location 265 . The recipient and/or user may indicate whether or not to accept a delivery at the recipient location 265. For example, the recipient and/or user may agree to receive the delivery at the recipient location 265 by selecting “OK" [0050].)
As per claim 7, Mese teaches the logistics system according to claim 6, Mese also teaches wherein the query controller, in case that more than one substitute is available at the particular time or time interval, notifies that substitute and his or her recipient address, with which the time interval following the particular time or time interval at which both the representative and the predefined recipient are available is closest to the particular time or time interval. (Mese e.g. The vendor server 105 and/or delivery service server 110 may communicate with the recipient and/or user regarding the delivery through the network to the electronic device 120 [0032]. The electronic devices 120 may be employed by one or more of a user, an original recipient, and an alternate recipient [0031]. The delivery option data 290 includes the delivery time 260 and the recipient location 265. The delivery option data 290 may also include the alternative recipient 225 [0049]. The delivery option 305 is presented on the electronic device 120. The delivery option 305 may communicate the delivery option data 290 to a user and/or recipient. The delivery option 305 communicates a recipient location 265. The recipient and/or user may indicate whether or not to accept a delivery at the recipient location 265. For example , the recipient and/or user may agree to receive the delivery at the recipient location 265 by selecting “OK" (Fig. 3 and [0050]). The original recipient may be determined 610 to be the recipient if the recipient location 265 is available for delivery and if the location accessibility 250 indicates the delivery will be successful. Alternatively , the processor 405 may determine 610 the recipient to be an alternate recipient 225 if the recipient location 265 is not available for delivery and/or if the location accessibility 250 indicates the delivery will not be successful [0058].)
As per claim 8, Mese teaches the logistics system according to claim 1, Mese also teaches wherein the main server has a recipient interface that is designed such that either a plurality of recipients can make calendar entries or synchronization with electronic calendars of the recipients can take place. (Mese e.g. Fig. 1 delivery scheduling system 100 includes a vendor server 105, a delivery service server 110, a network 115, and one or more electronic devices 120. The electronic devices 120 may be employed by one or more of a user, an original recipient, and an alternate recipient [0031]. A recipient and/or user may initiate the order through the electronic device 120 [0032]. Fig. 2A illustrates recipient data 200 that maybe organized as a data structure in a memory. The recipient data 200 includes a recipient identifier 240, calendar credentials 205, one or more alternate recipients 225, calendar entries 295, etc. [0034]. The calendar credentials 205 may be used to access an electronic calendar of the recipient to determine the recipient location 265 at the delivery time 260. In one embodiment, the calendar credentials 205 also be used to retrieve the calendar entries 295 from the electronic calendars for analysis [0036].)
As per claim 10, Mese teaches the logistics system according to claim 3, wherein the service provider client and the main server are designed to allow an intended delivery time or an intended delivery time interval to be entered into the calendar database, wherein, when the service provider client has been notified of the availability of the recipient in response to a query of a time interval or a time, the entry of the queried time interval or the queried time into the calendar database is per-formed automatically by the query controller. (Mese e.g. The processor determines a delivery time [0003]. The processor further determines a recipient location at the delivery time from one or more of calendar entries, messages, an order location, and a device location [0003]. The embodiments described herein determine a recipient location at a delivery time from one or more of calendar entries, messages, in order location, and an electronic device location. As a result, the delivery may be reliably made at a recipient location where the recipient is available to receive the delivery [0033]. Fig. 2A recipient data 200 maybe organized as a data structure in a memory and includes a recipient identifier 240, calendar credentials 205, calendar entries 295, a delivery time 260, etc. [0034]. The delivery time 260 may record a scheduled time for a delivery [0045]. The processor 405 may employ the calendar credentials 205 to access 705 calendar entries 295 of the recipient. The processor 405 may determine the recipient location 265 at the delivery time 260 from the calendar entries 295. In addition, the processor 405 may determine time intervals when the recipient is at the recipient location 265 [0064].)
As per claim 11, Mese teaches the logistics system according to claim 10, Mese also teaches wherein the main server has a recipient interface, via which a recipient can request scheduled delivery intervals or times from the calendar database with the substitutes entered for such recipient. (Mese e.g. Fig. 1 delivery scheduling system 100 includes a vendor server 105, a delivery service server 110, a network 115, and one or more electronic devices 120. The electronic devices 120 may be employed by one or more of a user, an original recipient, and an alternate recipient [0031]. A recipient and/or user may initiate the order through the electronic device 120 [0032]. Fig. 2A recipient data includes a recipient identifier 240, calendar credentials 205, one or more alternate recipients 225, calendar entries 295, recipient options 245, etc. [0034]. The recipient options 245 may specify one or more acceptable recipient locations 265 for receiving a delivery, one or more acceptable delivery times 260 for receiving the delivery at each recipient location 265, delivery preferences, and the like. The recipient options 245 may be consulted to determine if a delivery option is acceptable to the recipient [0043].)
As per claim 12, Mese teaches the logistics system according to claim 11, Mese also teaches wherein the main server has an information database in which delivery information is stored for a plurality of recipients, wherein the service provider client is designed to query the delivery information for the predefined recipient. (Mese e.g. Fig. 2A recipient data 200 maybe organized as a data structure in a memory and includes a recipient identifier 240, calendar credentials 205 , message system credentials 210 , device credentials 215, in order location 220, one or more alternate recipients 225, one or more order types 230 and corresponding order addresses 235, a recipient location history 243, recipient options 245, location accessibility 250, a device location 255, a delivery time 260, a recipient location 265, a signature requirement 270, an order history 275, calendar entries 295, and messages 297. The recipient data 200 may be disposed on one or more of the vendor server 105, delivery service server 110, and/or the electronic devices 120 [0034]. The recipient options 245 may specify one or more acceptable recipient locations 265 for receiving a delivery, one or more acceptable delivery times 260 for receiving the delivery at each recipient location 265, delivery preferences, and the like. The recipient options 245 may be consulted to determine if a delivery option is acceptable to the recipient [0043]. The embodiments determine the delivery time 260 for a delivery. In addition, the embodiments determine the recipient location 265 from one or more of calendar entries 295, messages 297, in order location 220 , and a device location 255, and schedules the delivery at the recipient location 265. As a result, the delivery is scheduled to reach the recipient in a timely manner [0072].)
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Mese et al. (US 2018/0285828 A1) in view of Sager et al. (US 2016/0180288 A1).
As per claim 9, Mese teaches the logistics system according to claim 1, Mese teaches wherein a plurality of service provider clients are provided (Mese e.g. Fig. 1 delivery scheduling system 100 includes a vendor server 105, a delivery service server 110, a network 115, and one or more electronic devices 120. The electronic devices 120 may be employed by one or more of a user, an original recipient, and an alternate recipient [0031]. The vendor server 105 may receive an order from an electronic device 120 through the network 115. The vendor server 105 may fulfill the order by arranging for a delivery service to provide a product and/or service to the recipient by communicating with the delivery service server 110. The vendor server 105 and/or delivery service server 110 may communicate with the recipient and/or user regarding the delivery through the network to the electronic device 120 [0032].), Mese does not explicitly teach, however, Sager teaches and wherein one service provider client is arranged on each delivery vehicle. (Sager e.g. Sager teaches systems, methods, apparatus, and computer program products are provided for programmatically determining/identifying a delivery location and time based on the schedule of the consignee (Abstract). The method include receiving shipping/parcel information/data indicative of an item/parcel to be delivered to a consignee by a carrier [0006]. FIG. 1 system may include one or more carrier systems 100, one or more mobile stations 105, one or more consignee computing devices 110, and one or more networks 115, and one or more consignor computing devices 120 [0034]. Mobile stations 105 can be operated by various parties, including carrier personnel (e.g., delivery drivers, sorters, and/or the like) (Fig. 3 and [0043]). The carrier system 100 may be able to receive data and/or messages from and transmit data and/or messages to the mobile station 105, consignee computing devices 110, and consignor computing devices 120 [0041]. The mobile station 105 may include outdoor positioning aspects, such as a location module adapted to acquire, for example, latitude, longitude, altitude, geocode, course, direction, heading, speed, universal time (UTC), date, and/or various other information/data [0046].)
The Examiner submits that before the effective filing date, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Mese’s delivery scheduling system electronic devices to be arranged and/or associated with delivery vehicle (i.e. mobile station) as taught by Sager in order to obtain location-time information/data to determine and select a least impactful delivery location and delivery time (Sager e.g. [0008]).
Both Mese’s and Sager’s inventions are directed towards scheduling delivery times for providers and customers. Furthermore, all of the claimed elements were known in the prior arts of Mese and Sager and one skilled in the art could have combined the elements as claimed by known methods with no change in their respective functions, and the combination would have yielded predictable results to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure include FOR: Jain, R. (CA-2745616-A1) “Identification And Scheduling Of Events On A Communication Device” and NPL: J. G. Luis, J. G. Hernández, G. P. Rodriguez, G. H. Carcel and W. Hofman, "Getting logistics closer to end users," Proceedings of the 2014 IEEE Emerging Technology and Factory Automation (ETFA)”, Barcelona, Spain, 2014, pp. 1-5.
/A.M./Examiner, Art Unit 3624
/Jerry O'Connor/Supervisory Patent Examiner,Group Art Unit 3624