DETAILED ACTION
2. This office action is a response to an application filed on 10/08/2024 where claims 1-20 are pending.
Information Disclosure Statement
3. The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 10/08/2024, 05/145/2025, 08/04/2026 has been considered by the examiner. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37CFR 1.97.
Drawings
4. The drawings were received on 10/08/2024. These drawing are acceptable.
Double Patenting
The USPTO internet Web site contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit http://www.uspto.gov/forms/. The filing date of the application will determine what form should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to http://www.uspto.gov/patents/process/file/efs/guidance/eTD-info-I.jsp.
Regarding claim 1 of the application 18/909265, is rejected on the ground of nonstatutory obviousness-type double patent as being unpatentable over claims 1 of US Patent US 12143335 B2 of application 17/973,256
Independent claim 1 of 18/909,265
Independent claim 1 of US 12143335 B2
1.A wireless transmit/receive unit (WTRU) comprising:
a receiver; a transmitter; and a processor, wherein:
the receiver and the processor are configured to receive physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) resource configuration information,
wherein the PUCCH resource configuration information comprises information indicating at least two PUCCH resources,
wherein each of the at least two PUCCH resources comprises an indication of at least one physical resource block (PRB), wherein each of the at least two PUCCH resources is associated with a first type of PUCCH allocation or a second type of PUCCH allocation,
wherein the first type of PUCCH allocation is associated with frequency hopping and wherein the second type of PUCCH allocation is not associated with frequency hopping; the processor is further configured to
determine a PUCCH resource from the at least two PUCCH resources based on an indication in a downlink control information (DCI);
and the transmitter is configured to send a PUCCH transmission with frequency hopping based on the determined PUCCH resource being associated with the first type of PUCCH allocation.
2.A wireless transmit/receive unit (WTRU) comprising: a receiver; a transmitter; and a processor, wherein:
the receiver and the processor are configured to receive an indication of at least two physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) resources,
wherein each PUCCH resource comprises at least one physical resource block (PRB), wherein each PUCCH resource is associated with a first PUCCH allocation type or a second PUCCH allocation type,
wherein the first PUCCH allocation type is associated without frequency hopping and wherein the second PUCCH allocation type is associated with frequency hopping; the processor is further configured to determine a PUCCH resource from the at least two PUCCH resources based on an indication in a downlink control information (DCI); and the transmitter is configured to send a PUCCH transmission based on the determined PUCCH resource, wherein the PUCCH transmission is sent without frequency hopping on a condition that the
determined PUCCH resource is associated with the first PUCCH allocation type, and
wherein the PUCCH transmission is sent with frequency hopping on a condition that the determined PUCCH resource is associated with the second PUCCH allocation type.
2. The WTRU of claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to determine a location of the determined PUCCH resource based on the indication in the DCI and the PUCCH resource configuration information.
3. The WTRU of claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to determine a location of the determined PUCCH resource based on the indication in the DCI.
4. The WTRU of claim 3, wherein the location of the PUCCH resource is a PRB.
4. The WTRU of claim 3, wherein the location of the PUCCH resource is a PRB.
3. The WTRU of claim 2, wherein the location of the determined PUCCH resource is a PRB.
4. The WTRU of claim 3, wherein the location of the PUCCH resource is a PRB.
4. The WTRU of claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to determine the PUCCH resource based on a starting control channel element (CCE) associated with the DCI.
2. The WTRU of claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to determine a PUCCH resource from the at least two PUCCH resources based on a starting control channel element (CCE) of an associated DCI.
5. The WTRU of claim 4, wherein the processor is further configured to determine a location of the determined PUCCH resource based on the indication in the DCI and the starting CCE associated with the DCI.
3. The WTRU of claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to determine a location of the determined PUCCH resource based on the indication in the DCI.
2. The WTRU of claim 1, wherein the processor is further configured to determine a PUCCH resource from the at least two PUCCH resources based on a starting control channel element (CCE) of an associated DCI.
6. The WTRU of claim 1, wherein the first type of PUCCH allocation is associated with two set of PRBs.
7. The WTRU of claim 1, wherein the second type of PUCCH allocation is associated with one set of PRBs.
8. The WTRU of claim 1, wherein the PUCCH transmission is sent using two sets of PRBs based on the determined PUCCH resource being associated with the first type of PUCCH allocation.
9. The WTRU of claim 8, wherein the frequency hopping comprises sending the PUCCH transmission over a first set of PRBs of the two sets of PRBs and a second set of PRBs of the two sets of PRBs.
9. The WTRU of claim 8, wherein the frequency hopping comprises sending the PUCCH transmission over a first set of PRBs of the two sets of PRBs and a second set of PRBs of the two sets of PRBs.
10. The WTRU of claim 9, wherein the frequency hopping occurs in a time period, wherein the time period is a subframe.
10. The WTRU of claim 9, wherein the frequency hopping occurs in a time period, wherein the time period is a subframe.
11. A method for use in a wireless transmit/receive unit (WTRU), the method comprising: receiving physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) resource configuration information, wherein the PUCCH resource configuration information comprises information indicating at least two PUCCH resources, wherein each of the at least two PUCCH resources comprises an indication of at least one physical resource block (PRB), wherein each of the at least two PUCCH resources is associated with a first type of PUCCH allocation or a second type of PUCCH allocation, wherein the first type of PUCCH allocation is associated with frequency hopping and wherein the second type of PUCCH allocation is not associated with frequency hopping; determining a PUCCH resource from the at least two PUCCH resources based on an indication in a downlink control information (DCI); and sending a PUCCH transmission with frequency hopping based on the determined PUCCH resource being associated with the first type of PUCCH allocation.
12. A method implemented by a wireless transmit/receive unit (WTRU), the method comprising: receiving an indication of at least two physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) resources, wherein each PUCCH resource comprises at least one physical resource block (PRB), wherein each PUCCH resource is associated with a first PUCCH allocation type or a second PUCCH allocation type, wherein the first PUCCH allocation type is associated without frequency hopping and wherein the second PUCCH allocation type is associated with frequency hopping; determining a PUCCH resource from the at least two PUCCH resources based on an indication in a downlink control information (DCI); and sending a PUCCH transmission based on the determined PUCCH resource, wherein the PUCCH transmission is sent without frequency hopping on a condition that the determined PUCCH resource is associated with the first PUCCH allocation type, and wherein the PUCCH transmission is sent with frequency hopping on a condition that the determined PUCCH resource is associated with the second PUCCH allocation type.
12. The method of claim 11, further comprising: determining a location of the determined PUCCH resource based on the indication in the DCI and the PUCCH resource configuration information.
13. The method of claim 11, further comprising determining a location of the determined PUCCH resource based on the indication in the DCI.
14. The method of claim 13, wherein the location of the PUCCH resource is a PRB.
13. The method of claim 12, wherein the location of the determined PUCCH resource is a PRB.
14. The method of claim 13, wherein the location of the PUCCH resource is a PRB.
14. The method of claim 11, further comprising: determining the PUCCH resource based on a starting control channel element (CCE) associated with the DCI.
12. The method of claim 11, further comprising determining a PUCCH resource from the at least two PUCCH resources based on a starting control channel element (CCE) of an associated DCI.
15. The method of claim 14, further comprising: determining a location of the determined PUCCH resource based on the indication in the DCI and the starting CCE associated with the DCI.
13. The method of claim 11, further comprising determining a location of the determined PUCCH resource based on the indication in the DCI.
12. The method of claim 11, further comprising determining a PUCCH resource from the at least two PUCCH resources based on a starting control channel element (CCE) of an associated DCI.
16. The method of claim 11, wherein the first type of PUCCH allocation is associated with two set of PRBs.
17. The method of claim 11, wherein the second type of PUCCH allocation is associated with one set of PRBs.
18. The method of claim 11, wherein the PUCCH transmission is sent using two sets of PRBs based on the determined PUCCH resource being associated with the first type of PUCCH allocation.
19. The method of claim 18, wherein the frequency hopping comprises sending the PUCCH transmission over a first set of PRBs of the two sets of PRBs and a second set of PRBs of the two sets of PRBs.
19. The method of claim 18, wherein the frequency hopping comprises sending the PUCCH transmission over a first set of PRBs of the two sets of PRBs and a second set of PRBs of the two sets of PRBs.
20. The method of claim 19, wherein the frequency hopping occurs in a time period, wherein the time period is a subframe.
20. The method of claim 19, wherein the frequency hopping occurs in a time period, wherein the time period is a subframe.
A nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting rejection is appropriate where a claim in an application under examination claims subject matter that is different, but not patentably distinct, from the subject matter claimed in a prior patent or a co-pending application. The claim under examination is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) if the claim under examination is anticipated by the reference claim(s).
In this case, as can be demonstrated, the claims 1 of US 12143335 B2 discloses the features of 18/909,265- independent claims 1, 11 “configuration information,
wherein the PUCCH resource configuration information comprises information indicating at least two PUCCH resources,
wherein each of the at least two PUCCH resources comprises an indication of at least one physical resource block (PRB), and the transmitter is configured to send a PUCCH transmission with frequency hopping based on the determined PUCCH resource being associated with the first type of PUCCH allocation” recited in claim 1 of 18/909,265 is not taught by UE patent US 12143335 B2.
However, in the analogous art, Park et al. (US 20140241298 A1) teaches configuration information, wherein the PUCCH resource configuration information comprises information indicating at least two PUCCH resources, ([0183][01854} UE which receives DCI via the legacy PDCCH and the UE which receives the DCI via the E-PDCCH; n.sub.E-CCE which is the E-CCE index value applied to PUCCH resource mapping and physical resource block PRB index of a PDSCH according to an E-PDCCH may be reused as an E-CCE index)
and the transmitter is configured to send a PUCCH transmission with frequency hopping based on the determined PUCCH resource being associated with the first type of PUCCH allocation. ([0096][0107] Fig. 20 An RB pair (e.g., m=0, 1, 2, 3) (e.g., an RB pair of frequency-mirrored locations) located at both ends of the data region in a subframe on the frequency axis is allocated to the PUCCH of one UE. RBs belonging to the RB pair occupy different subcarriers in two slots, RB pair allocated to the PUCCH is frequency-hopped in a slot boundary i.e.,. PRBs used for transmission in slot, format 2a and format 2b: used for ACK/NACK transmission)
Prior art Park does not teach wherein each of the at least two PUCCH resources comprises an indication of at least one physical resource block (PRB),
However, in the analogous art, Chen et al. (US 20120120926 A1) teaches in para [0084]Fig. 4B, , the two available PUCCH resources are resource indices #0 and #8, and they are located under the same physical resource block PRB; and i.e., two PUCCH resources can be located also on different PRBs)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine teaching of Chen with the teaching of US 12096443 B2 because Chen teaches PUCCH resources in same PRB would improve way to signal uplink control signals such as ACK/NAK for the case where the UE occupies multiple UL control channel resources (e.g., 2 or more resources) per subframe. (Chen [0050])
The claim 11 is/are interpreted and rejected for the same reasons as set forth in claim 1.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-5, 11-15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park et al. (US 20140241298 A1) hereinafter Park, in view of Chen et al. (US 20120120926 A1) hereinafter Chen and further view of Lee et al. (US 20140112280 A1) hereinafter Lee
As to claim 1. Park teaches A wireless transmit/receive unit (WTRU) comprising: a receiver; a transmitter; and a processor, wherein: ([0216] Fig. 29, receiving device includes processor, transceiver to receive from transmitting device)
wherein each of the at least two PUCCH resources is associated with a first type of PUCCH allocation or a second type of PUCCH allocation, ([0016][0096] [0137] Fig., 11,. Fig., 20, receive downlink control information (DCI) including offset information for determining resources for transmitting a physical uplink control channel (PUCCH), PUCCH carrying uplink control information is allocated to the control region, an RB pair (e.g., m=0, 1, 2, 3) (e.g., an RB pair of frequency-mirrored locations) located at both ends of the data region in a subframe on the frequency axis is allocated to the PUCCH of one UE.RBs belonging to the RB pair occupy different subcarriers in two slots, PRBS used for transmission of PUCCH in slot ns--/Fig. 20)
wherein the first type of PUCCH allocation is associated with frequency hopping ([0084] An RB pair (e.g., m=0, 1, 2, 3) (e.g., an RB pair of frequency-mirrored locations) located at both ends of the data region in a subframe on the frequency axis is allocated to the PUCCH of one UE. RBs belonging to the RB pair occupy different subcarriers in two slots. The RB pair allocated to the PUCCH is frequency-hopped in a slot boundary)
the processor is further configured to determine a PUCCH resource from the at least two PUCCH resources based on an indication in a downlink control information (DCI); ([0016][0096] [0137] Fig., 11,. Fig., 20, receive downlink control information (DCI) including offset information for determining resources for transmitting a physical uplink control channel (PUCCH), PUCCH carrying uplink control information is allocated to the control region, an RB pair (e.g., m=0, 1, 2, 3))and
the transmitter is configured to send a PUCCH transmission with frequency hopping based on the determined PUCCH resource being associated with the first type of PUCCH allocation.([0071][0084] UCI is periodically transmitted via a PUCCH , RB pair (e.g., m=0, 1, 2, 3) (e.g., an RB pair of frequency-mirrored locations) located at both ends of the data region in a subframe on the frequency axis is allocated to the PUCCH of one UE. RBs belonging to the RB pair occupy different subcarriers in two slots. The RB pair allocated to the PUCCH is frequency-hopped in a slot boundary.)
Park does not teach the receiver and the processor are configured to receive physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) resource configuration information,
wherein the PUCCH resource configuration information comprises information indicating at least two PUCCH resources, wherein each of the at least two PUCCH resources comprises an indication of at least one physical resource block, wherein each of the at least two PUCCH resources comprises an indication of at least one physical resource block (PRB),
Chen teaches the receiver and the processor are configured to receive physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) resource configuration information,
wherein the PUCCH resource configuration information comprises information indicating at least two PUCCH resources, ([0083][0084]Fig. 4B, two PUCCH resources are made available to the UE, recall that a PUCCH channel has a RS part and a data part, and occupies two slots.; e two available PUCCH resources are resource indices #0 and #8, and they are located under the same physical resource block PRB; and i.e., two PUCCH resources can be located also on different PRBs)
wherein each of the at least two PUCCH resources comprises an indication of at least one physical resource block (PRB), ([0084]Fig. 4B, two available PUCCH resources are resource indices #0 and #8, and they are located under the same physical resource physical resource block PRB; and i.e., two PUCCH resources can be located also on different PRBs)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine teaching of Chen with the teaching of Park because Chen teaches PUCCH resources in same PRB would improve way to signal uplink control signals such as ACK/NAK for the case where the UE occupies multiple UL control channel resources (e.g., 2 or more resources) per subframe. (Chen [0050])
The combination of Park and Chen does not teach and wherein the second type of PUCCH allocation is not associated with frequency hopping
Lee teaches and wherein the second type of PUCCH allocation is not associated with frequency hopping; ([0108] This PUCCH allocation is called frequency hopping of an RB pair allocated to a PUCCH over a slot boundary. However, if frequency hopping is not applied, the RB pair occupies the same subcarriers in two slots.)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine teaching of Lee with the teaching of Park and Chen because Lee teaches allocating resources for transmitting information would provide a channel format and signal processing scheme for efficiently transmitting information.(Lee [0007])
The claim 11 is/are interpreted and rejected for the same reasons as set forth in claim 1.
As to claim 2. The combination of Park, Chen and Lee specifically Park teaches, wherein the processor is further configured to determine a location of the determined PUCCH resource based on the indication in the DCI ([0177] UE use PUCCH resources n.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1)=n.sub.CCE+N.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1) in order to transmit a PDSCH indicated by detection of a corresponding PDCCH in an (n-4).sup.th subframe. n.sub.CCE means the number (smallest CCE index) of a first CCE used to transmit the corresponding DCI assignment and N.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1) i.e., i.e., location of PCCH , is configured by a higher layer)
Park does not teach and the PUCCH resource configuration information.
Chen teaches and the PUCCH resource configuration information. ([0084]Fig. 4B, two PUCCH resources are made available to the UE, recall that a PUCCH channel has a RS part and a data part, and occupies two slots.; e two available PUCCH resources are resource indices #0 and #8, and they are located under the same physical resource block PRB; and i.e., two PUCCH resources can be located also on different PRBs)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine teaching of Chen with the teaching of Park because Chen teaches PUCCH resources in same PRB would improve way to signal uplink control signals such as ACK/NAK for the case where the UE occupies multiple UL control channel resources (e.g., 2 or more resources) per subframe. (Chen [0050])
The claim 12 is/are interpreted and rejected for the same reasons as set forth in claim 2.
As to claim 3. The combination of Park, Chen and Lee specifically Lee teaches, wherein the location of the determined PUCCH resource is a PRB. ([0120] Fig. 12, , PUCCH resources may be indicated to a UE implicitly using the lowest CCE index of a PDCCH corresponding to a PDSCH or the lowest CCE index of a PDCCH for SPS release, for dynamic ACK/NACK (or an ACK/NACK for non-persistent scheduling) feedback or ACK/NACK feedback for a PDCCH indicating SPS release.)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine teaching of Lee with the teaching of Park and Chen because Lee teaches allocating resources for transmitting information would provide a channel format and signal processing scheme for efficiently transmitting information.(Lee [0007])
The claim 13 is/are interpreted and rejected for the same reasons as set forth in claim 3.
As to claim 4. The combination of Park, Chen and Lee specifically Park teaches wherein the processor is further configured to determine the PUCCH resource based on a starting control channel element (CCE) associated with the DCI. ([0177] UE use PUCCH resources n.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1)=n.sub.CCE+N.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1) in order to transmit a PDSCH indicated by detection of a corresponding PDCCH in an (n-4).sup.th subframe. n.sub.CCE means the number (smallest CCE index) of a first CCE used to transmit the corresponding DCI assignment and N.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1) is configured by a higher layer)
The claim 14 is/are interpreted and rejected for the same reasons as set forth in claim 4.
As to claim 5. The combination of Park, Chen and Lee specifically wherein the processor is further configured to determine a location of the determined PUCCH resource based on the indication in the DCI and the starting CCE associated with the DCI. ([0177] UE use PUCCH resources n.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1)=n.sub.CCE+N.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1) in order to transmit a PDSCH indicated by detection of a corresponding PDCCH in an (n-4).sup.th subframe. n.sub.CCE means the number (smallest CCE index) of a first CCE used to transmit the corresponding DCI assignment and N.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1) is configured by a higher layer)
The claim 15 is/are interpreted and rejected for the same reasons as set forth in claim 5.
As to claim 10. The combination of Park, Chen and Lee specifically Park teaches wherein the frequency hopping occurs in a time period, wherein the time period is a subframe. ([0096] An RB pair (e.g., m=0, 1, 2, 3) (e.g., an RB pair of frequency-mirrored locations) located at both ends of the data region in a subframe on the frequency axis is allocated to the PUCCH of one UE. RBs belonging to the RB pair occupy different subcarriers in two slots. The RB pair allocated to the PUCCH is frequency-hopped in a slot boundary.)
The claim 20 is/are interpreted and rejected for the same reasons as set forth in claim 10.
Claim(s) 6- 9, 16-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park, Chen, Lee and further in view of Han et al. (US 20150195822 A1) hereinafter Han
As to claim 6. The combination of Park, Chen and Lee does not teach wherein the first type of PUCCH allocation is associated with two set of PRBs.
Han teaches wherein the first type of PUCCH allocation is associated with two set of PRBs. ([0041] Fig. 6B, N.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1) 642, the PRBs for PUCCH format 1a/1b )
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine teaching of Han with the teaching of Park, Chen and Lee because Han teaches that deciding PUCCH resource based on function of lowest CCE index of PDCCH would allow to allocate resources dynamically. (Han [0041] [0043])
The claim 16 is/are interpreted and rejected for the same reasons as set forth in claim 6.
As to claim 7. The combination of Park, Chen and Lee does not teach wherein the second type of PUCCH allocation is associated with one set of PRBs.
Han teaches wherein the second type of PUCCH allocation is associated with one set of PRBs. ([0041] Fig. 6, PRBS for PUCCH format 1/1a/1b 640)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine teaching of Han with the teaching of Park, Chen and Lee because Han teaches that deciding PUCCH resource based on function of lowest CCE index of PDCCH would allow to allocate resources dynamically. (Han [0041] [0043])
The claim 17 is/are interpreted and rejected for the same reasons as set forth in claim 7.
As to claim 8. The combination of Park, Chen and Lee does not teach wherein the PUCCH transmission is sent using two sets of PRBs based on the determined PUCCH resource being associated with the first type of PUCCH allocation.
Han teaches wherein the PUCCH transmission is sent using two sets of PRBs based on the determined PUCCH resource being associated with the first type of PUCCH allocation. ([0041] Fig. 6B, N.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1) 642, the PRBs for PUCCH format 1a/1b; For FDD with PUCCH format 1a/1b, the PUCCH resource to be used for HARQ-ACK transmission is determined by n.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1,{tilde over (p)}.sup.)=nCCE+N.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1) and n.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1,{tilde over (p)}2)=nCCE+1+N.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1), for antenna port 0 and 1 (if T.times.D for PUCCH format 1a/1b is configured), respectively.)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine teaching of Han with the teaching of Park, Chen and Lee because Han teaches that deciding PUCCH resource based on function of lowest CCE index of PDCCH would allow to allocate resources dynamically. (Han [0041] [0043])
The claim 18 is/are interpreted and rejected for the same reasons as set forth in claim 8.
As to claim 9. The combination of Park, Chen and Lee does not teach wherein the frequency hopping comprises sending the PUCCH transmission over a first set of PRBs of the two sets of PRBs and a second set of PRBs of the two sets of PRBs.
Han teaches wherein the frequency hopping comprises sending the PUCCH transmission over a first set of PRBs of the two sets of PRBs and a second set of PRBs of the two sets of PRBs. ([0041][0043] Fig. 6, PUCCH format 1a/1b, the PUCCH resource to be used for HARQ-ACK transmission is determined by n.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1,{tilde over (p)}.sup.)=nCCE+N.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1) and n.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1,{tilde over (p)}2)=nCCE+1+N.sub.PUCCH.sup.(1), for antenna port 0 and 1; PRBS for PUCCH format 1/1a/1b 640 and PRBS for PUCCH format 2/2a/2b 620;)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skills in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine teaching of Han with the teaching of Park, Chen and Lee because Han teaches that deciding PUCCH resource based on function of lowest CCE index of PDCCH would allow to allocate resources dynamically. (Han [0041] [0043])
The claim 19 is/are interpreted and rejected for the same reasons as set forth in claim 9.
Conclusion
7. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Yi; Yunjung et al. [US 20150110033 A1] METHOD AND APPARATUS FOR TRANSMITTING DATA
BALDEMAIR; Robert et al. [US 20150092719 A1] Arrangement and Method for Identifying PUCCH Format 3 Resources
Tiirola; Esa T. et al. [US 20100142467 A1] Resource Allocation Technique For Physical Uplink Control Channel Blanking
/ATIQUE AHMED/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2413