DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 21-24 and 34-38 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and (a)(2) as being anticipated by Magro (US 2018/0018105).
Regarding claim(s) 21, Magro teaches:
A data processing system, comprising: a memory that implements pseudo channels including a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel; and a data processor coupled to the memory, wherein the data processor: generates memory access requests; routes the memory access requests to a selected one of a first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and a second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit; selects memory access requests in the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit independently; and provides memory commands to the memory in response to memory access requests selected by the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit. [0012] In another form, a memory controller has a memory channel controller with the virtual controller mode. The memory channel controller includes an address generator, a command queue, an arbiter, and a dispatch queue. The address generator receives memory access requests and decodes the memory access requests to select a rank and bank of memory devices in a memory system, and in the virtual controller mode further decodes a sub-channel number of a plurality of sub-channels for each of the memory access requests. The command queue is coupled to the address generator for storing the memory access requests so decoded, including the sub-channel number in the virtual controller mode. The arbiter is coupled to the command queue to select memory access requests from the command queue using the rank and the bank according to predetermined criteria, and in the virtual controller mode selecting from among the memory access requests in each sub-channel independently using the predetermined criteria. The dispatch queue is coupled to the command queue for dispatching selected memory commands to a memory system over a physical interface, and in the virtual controller mode further dispatching the selected memory commands to a selected sub-channel.
Regarding claim(s) 22, Magro teaches:
wherein the data processor provides the memory commands to the memory using a common address and data path for the first pseudo channel and the second pseudo channel. [0037] Arbiter 538 uses timing block 534 to enforce proper timing relationships by determining whether certain accesses in command queue 520 are eligible for issuance based on DRAM timing parameters. For example, each DRAM has a minimum specified time between activate commands to the same bank, known as “t.sub.RC”. Timing block 534 maintains a set of counters that determine eligibility based on this and other timing parameters specified in the JEDEC specification, and is bidirectionally connected to replay queue 530.
Regarding claim(s) 23, Magro teaches:
wherein the data processor further selects memory access requests in the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo- channel pipeline circuit independently using substantially the same arbitration rules. [0014] Predetermined criteria are used to select from among a plurality of memory access requests in the command queue using predetermined criteria, and the predetermined criteria are further used to independently select from among the memory access requests to each sub-channel. The memory access requests, so selected, are dispatched to one of the plurality of memory channels according to the sub-channel.
Regarding claim(s) 24, Magro teaches:
wherein the data processor further selects memory access requests in the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo- channel pipeline circuit independently using different arbitration rules. [0012] The arbiter is coupled to the command queue to select memory access requests from the command queue using the rank and the bank according to predetermined criteria, and in the virtual controller mode selecting from among the memory access requests in each sub-channel independently using the predetermined criteria. The dispatch queue is coupled to the command queue for dispatching selected memory commands to a memory system over a physical interface, and in the virtual controller mode further dispatching the selected memory commands to a selected sub-channel.
Regarding claim(s) 34, Magro teaches:
A method for use in a data processing system having a memory that implements pseudo channels including a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel, comprising: generating memory access requests; routing the memory access requests to a selected one of a first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and a second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit; selecting memory access requests in the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit independently; and providing memory commands to the memory in response to memory access requests selected by the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit. [0014] Predetermined criteria are used to select from among a plurality of memory access requests in the command queue using predetermined criteria, and the predetermined criteria are further used to independently select from among the memory access requests to each sub-channel. The memory access requests, so selected, are dispatched to one of the plurality of memory channels according to the sub-channel. [0012] In another form, a memory controller has a memory channel controller with the virtual controller mode. The memory channel controller includes an address generator, a command queue, an arbiter, and a dispatch queue. The address generator receives memory access requests and decodes the memory access requests to select a rank and bank of memory devices in a memory system, and in the virtual controller mode further decodes a sub-channel number of a plurality of sub-channels for each of the memory access requests. The command queue is coupled to the address generator for storing the memory access requests so decoded, including the sub-channel number in the virtual controller mode. The arbiter is coupled to the command queue to select memory access requests from the command queue using the rank and the bank according to predetermined criteria, and in the virtual controller mode selecting from among the memory access requests in each sub-channel independently using the predetermined criteria. The dispatch queue is coupled to the command queue for dispatching selected memory commands to a memory system over a physical interface, and in the virtual controller mode further dispatching the selected memory commands to a selected sub-channel. [0047] a page table (not shown in FIG. 6) that include extra circuitry to keep track of the timing eligibility and state of the additional sub-channel, and a queue that includes a selector and separate queue structures to independently queue accesses to each sub-channel.
Regarding claim(s) 35, Magro teaches:
wherein the providing comprises: providing the memory commands to the memory using a common command and address path for the first pseudo channel and the second pseudo channel. [0037] Arbiter 538 uses timing block 534 to enforce proper timing relationships by determining whether certain accesses in command queue 520 are eligible for issuance based on DRAM timing parameters. For example, each DRAM has a minimum specified time between activate commands to the same bank, known as “t.sub.RC”. Timing block 534 maintains a set of counters that determine eligibility based on this and other timing parameters specified in the JEDEC specification, and is bidirectionally connected to replay queue 530.
Regarding claim(s) 36, Magro teaches:
wherein the selecting comprises: selecting memory access requests in the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit independently using substantially the same arbitration rules. [0014] Predetermined criteria are used to select from among a plurality of memory access requests in the command queue using predetermined criteria, and the predetermined criteria are further used to independently select from among the memory access requests to each sub-channel. The memory access requests, so selected, are dispatched to one of the plurality of memory channels according to the sub-channel.
Regarding claim(s) 37, Magro teaches:
wherein the selecting comprises: selecting memory access requests in the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit independently using different arbitration rules. [0014] Predetermined criteria are used to select from among a plurality of memory access requests in the command queue using predetermined criteria, and the predetermined criteria are further used to independently select from among the memory access requests to each sub-channel. The memory access requests, so selected, are dispatched to one of the plurality of memory channels according to the sub-channel.
Regarding claim(s) 38, Magro teaches:
further comprising: providing a memory command to the memory in response to a normalized request selectively using the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo- channel pipeline circuit. [0012] In another form, a memory controller has a memory channel controller with the virtual controller mode. The memory channel controller includes an address generator, a command queue, an arbiter, and a dispatch queue. The address generator receives memory access requests and decodes the memory access requests to select a rank and bank of memory devices in a memory system, and in the virtual controller mode further decodes a sub-channel number of a plurality of sub-channels for each of the memory access requests. The command queue is coupled to the address generator for storing the memory access requests so decoded, including the sub-channel number in the virtual controller mode. The arbiter is coupled to the command queue to select memory access requests from the command queue using the rank and the bank according to predetermined criteria, and in the virtual controller mode selecting from among the memory access requests in each sub-channel independently using the predetermined criteria. The dispatch queue is coupled to the command queue for dispatching selected memory commands to a memory system over a physical interface, and in the virtual controller mode further dispatching the selected memory commands to a selected sub-channel.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 25 and 40 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Magro (US 2018/0018105) in view of Lee (US 2017/0031631).
Regarding claim 25, Magro does not explicitly teach, but Lee teaches:
wherein the data processor comprises: a serializer that is operable to serialize memory commands from the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit. Fig. 8 and [0118] First to fourth stream IDs A to D are respectively assigned to write commands for first to fourth pieces of the stream data STR_A to STR_D and are transmitted to the storage device 10. For convenience, pieces of multi-stream data are sequentially transmitted in an ascending order with respect to the stream IDs, but the pieces of multi-stream data may be transmitted in any order based on various priorities.
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention, to combine the memory controller system/method of Magro with the system/method of multi-stream data storage taught by Lee. The motivation for doing so would have been to improve write or read performance for continuous data, as taught by Lee in [0118]. Further, Lee in [0128] teaches improvement in the functioning of the storage controller 100 by improving the multi-stream write operation by merging streams together to free resources for additional streams.
Regarding claim(s) 40, Lee teaches:
further comprising: serializing memory commands from the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit to the memory. Fig. 8 and [0118] First to fourth stream IDs A to D are respectively assigned to write commands for first to fourth pieces of the stream data STR_A to STR_D and are transmitted to the storage device 10. For convenience, pieces of multi-stream data are sequentially transmitted in an ascending order with respect to the stream IDs, but the pieces of multi-stream data may be transmitted in any order based on various priorities.
Double Patenting
Claim(s) 21-40 is/are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim(s) 1-3, 5-10, 17, of U.S. Patent No. 12117945. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other.
Application 18/909,595
Pat. No. 12117945
21. A data processing system, comprising: a memory that implements pseudo channels including a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel; and a data processor coupled to the memory, wherein the data processor: generates memory access requests; routes the memory access requests to a selected one of a first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and a second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit; selects memory access requests in the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit independently; and provides memory commands to the memory in response to memory access requests selected by the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit.
1. A data processor for accessing a memory having a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel, comprising: at least one memory accessing agent for generating a memory access request; a memory controller for providing memory commands to the memory in response to a normalized request selectively using a first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and a second pseudo channel pipeline circuit, wherein each of the first and second pseudo channel pipeline circuits re-orders and prioritizes accesses based on particular access patterns in its respective pseudo channel; a data fabric coupled between said at least one memory accessing agent and said memory controller for converting said memory access request into said normalized request selectively for said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit; and a serializer that is operable to serialize memory commands from said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit.
22. The data processing system of claim 21, wherein the data processor provides the memory commands to the memory using a common address and data path for the first pseudo channel and the second pseudo channel.
8. The data processor of claim 7, further comprising a physical interface circuit having a first phase input coupled to said first phase output of said pseudo channel arbiter and a second phase input coupled to said second phase output of said pseudo channel arbiter, and an output coupled to the memory, wherein said physical interface circuit serializes first memory access commands of said first phase and second memory access commands of said second phase on a common command bus for both pseudo channels.
23. The data processing system of claim 21, wherein the data processor further selects memory access requests in the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo- channel pipeline circuit independently using substantially the same arbitration rules.
6. The data processor of claim 5, wherein said arbiter of said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit uses substantially the same criteria as said arbiter of said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit.
24. The data processing system of claim 21, wherein the data processor further selects memory access requests in the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo- channel pipeline circuit independently using different arbitration rules.
17. A method for a data processor to provide commands to a memory that has a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel, comprising: generating memory access requests; routing said memory access requests selectively between upstream ports and downstream ports of a data fabric, and memory access responses selectively between said downstream ports and said upstream ports of said data fabric; decoding said memory access requests in said data fabric according to one of a plurality of pseudo channels including a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel; processing first memory access requests of said first pseudo channel in a first decoding and command arbitration circuit; and processing second memory access requests of said second pseudo channel in a second decoding and command arbitration circuit independent of said first decoding and command arbitration circuit.
25. The data processing system of claim 21, wherein the data processor comprises: a serializer that is operable to serialize memory commands from the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit.
1. A data processor for accessing a memory having a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel, comprising: at least one memory accessing agent for generating a memory access request; a memory controller for providing memory commands to the memory in response to a normalized request selectively using a first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and a second pseudo channel pipeline circuit, wherein each of the first and second pseudo channel pipeline circuits re-orders and prioritizes accesses based on particular access patterns in its respective pseudo channel; a data fabric coupled between said at least one memory accessing agent and said memory controller for converting said memory access request into said normalized request selectively for said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit; and a serializer that is operable to serialize memory commands from said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit.
26. The data processing system of claim 25, wherein the data processor further comprises: at least one memory accessing agent for generating a memory access request; a memory controller for providing a memory command to the memory in response to a normalized request selectively using a first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and a second pseudo channel pipeline circuit, wherein each of the first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit re-orders and prioritizes accesses based on particular access patterns in its respective pseudo channel; and a data fabric coupled between the at least one memory accessing agent and the memory controller for converting the memory access request into the normalized request selectively for the first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo channel pipeline circuit by decoding the memory access request into a pseudo channel bit and a normalized address that does not include the pseudo channel bit, and provides the normalized address to a selected one of the first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo channel pipeline circuit.
1. A data processor for accessing a memory having a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel, comprising: at least one memory accessing agent for generating a memory access request; a memory controller for providing memory commands to the memory in response to a normalized request selectively using a first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and a second pseudo channel pipeline circuit, wherein each of the first and second pseudo channel pipeline circuits re-orders and prioritizes accesses based on particular access patterns in its respective pseudo channel; a data fabric coupled between said at least one memory accessing agent and said memory controller for converting said memory access request into said normalized request selectively for said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit; and a serializer that is operable to serialize memory commands from said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit.
27. The data processing system of claim 26, wherein the data fabric comprises: a pseudo channel decoder circuit that in response to a predetermined bit of an access address being in a first logic state, routes the memory access request to the first pseudo channel pipeline circuit, and in response to the predetermined bit of the access address being in a second logic state, routes the memory access request to the second pseudo channel pipeline circuit.
3. The data processor of claim 2, wherein said data fabric comprises: a pseudo channel decoder circuit that in response to a predetermined bit of an access address being in a first logic state, routes a memory access request to said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit, and in response to said predetermined bit of said access address being in a second logic state, routes said memory access request to said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit.
28. The data processing system of claim 26, wherein: the data fabric is further for routing the normalized request to one of the first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo channel pipeline circuit based on a pseudo channel address of the memory access request.
3. The data processor of claim 2, wherein said data fabric comprises: a pseudo channel decoder circuit that in response to a predetermined bit of an access address being in a first logic state, routes a memory access request to said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit, and in response to said predetermined bit of said access address being in a second logic state, routes said memory access request to said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit.
29. The data processing system of claim 26, wherein each of the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit comprises: a front-end interface circuit coupled to the data fabric for converting normalized addresses into decoded addresses of decoded memory access requests; a command queue coupled to the front-end interface circuit for storing the decoded memory access requests; and an arbiter for selecting among the decoded memory access requests from the command queue according to predetermined criteria and providing selected memory access requests to an output thereof.
2. The data processor of claim 1, wherein: said data fabric converts said memory access request into said normalized request by decoding said memory access request into a pseudo channel bit and a normalized address, and provides said normalized address to a selected one of said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit.
5. The data processor of claim 4, wherein each of said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit comprises: a front-end interface circuit coupled to said data fabric for converting normalized addresses into decoded addresses of decoded memory access requests; a command queue coupled to said front-end interface circuit for storing said decoded memory access requests; and an arbiter for selecting among said decoded memory access requests from said command queue according to predetermined criteria and providing selected memory access requests to an output thereof.
30. The data processing system of claim 29, wherein the memory controller further comprises: a pseudo channel arbiter for selecting between outputs of the arbiter for each of the first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo channel pipeline circuit and providing memory access commands to a first phase output for a first phase and a second phase output for a second phase based on memory access timing eligibility.
7. The data processor of claim 5, wherein said memory controller further comprises: a pseudo channel arbiter for selecting between outputs of said arbiter for each of said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit and providing memory access commands to a first phase output for a first phase and a second phase output for a second phase based on memory access timing eligibility.
31. The data processing system of claim 30, further comprising a physical interface circuit having a first phase input coupled to the first phase output of the pseudo channel arbiter and a second phase input coupled to the second phase output of the pseudo channel arbiter, and an output coupled to the memory, wherein the physical interface circuit serializes first memory access commands of the first phase and second memory access commands of the second phase on a common command bus for both pseudo channels.
8. The data processor of claim 7, further comprising a physical interface circuit having a first phase input coupled to said first phase output of said pseudo channel arbiter and a second phase input coupled to said second phase output of said pseudo channel arbiter, and an output coupled to the memory, wherein said physical interface circuit serializes first memory access commands of said first phase and second memory access commands of said second phase on a common command bus for both pseudo channels.
32. The data processing system of claim 30, further comprising: a first back-end queue for the first phase having a first input coupled to the first phase output of the pseudo channel arbiter, a second input for receiving replay commands for the first pseudo channel, and an output; and a second back-end queue for the second phase having a first input coupled to the second phase output of the pseudo channel arbiter, a second input for receiving replay commands for the second pseudo channel, and an output.
9. The data processor of claim 7, further comprising: a first back-end queue for said first phase having a first input coupled to said first phase output of said pseudo channel arbiter, a second input for receiving replay commands for said first pseudo channel, and an output; and a second back-end queue for said second phase having a first input coupled to said second phase output of said pseudo channel arbiter, a second input for receiving replay commands for said second pseudo channel, and an output.
33. The data processing system of claim 29, wherein: the front-end interface circuit, the command queue, and the arbiter of each of the first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo channel pipeline circuit operate according to a memory controller clock signal; and a physical interface circuit provides the memory command to the memory using a memory clock signal, wherein the memory clock signal has a higher frequency than the memory controller clock signal.
10. The data processor of claim 5, wherein: said front-end interface circuit, said command queue, and said arbiter of each of said first decoding and command arbitration circuit and said second decoding and command arbitration circuit operate according to a memory controller clock signal; and a physical interface circuit provides said memory commands to the memory using a memory clock signal, wherein said memory clock signal has a higher frequency than said memory controller clock signal.
34. A method for use in a data processing system having a memory that implements pseudo channels including a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel, comprising: generating memory access requests; routing the memory access requests to a selected one of a first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and a second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit; selecting memory access requests in the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit independently; and providing memory commands to the memory in response to memory access requests selected by the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit.
17. A method for a data processor to provide commands to a memory that has a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel, comprising: generating memory access requests; routing said memory access requests selectively between upstream ports and downstream ports of a data fabric, and memory access responses selectively between said downstream ports and said upstream ports of said data fabric; decoding said memory access requests in said data fabric according to one of a plurality of pseudo channels including a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel; processing first memory access requests of said first pseudo channel in a first decoding and command arbitration circuit; and processing second memory access requests of said second pseudo channel in a second decoding and command arbitration circuit independent of said first decoding and command arbitration circuit.
35. The method of claim 34, wherein the providing comprises: providing the memory commands to the memory using a common command and address path for the first pseudo channel and the second pseudo channel.
8. The data processor of claim 7, further comprising a physical interface circuit having a first phase input coupled to said first phase output of said pseudo channel arbiter and a second phase input coupled to said second phase output of said pseudo channel arbiter, and an output coupled to the memory, wherein said physical interface circuit serializes first memory access commands of said first phase and second memory access commands of said second phase on a common command bus for both pseudo channels.
36. The method of claim 34, wherein the selecting comprises: selecting memory access requests in the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit independently using substantially the same arbitration rules.
6. The data processor of claim 5, wherein said arbiter of said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit uses substantially the same criteria as said arbiter of said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit.
37. The method of claim 34, wherein the selecting comprises: selecting memory access requests in the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit independently using different arbitration rules.
17. A method for a data processor to provide commands to a memory that has a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel, comprising: generating memory access requests; routing said memory access requests selectively between upstream ports and downstream ports of a data fabric, and memory access responses selectively between said downstream ports and said upstream ports of said data fabric; decoding said memory access requests in said data fabric according to one of a plurality of pseudo channels including a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel; processing first memory access requests of said first pseudo channel in a first decoding and command arbitration circuit; and processing second memory access requests of said second pseudo channel in a second decoding and command arbitration circuit independent of said first decoding and command arbitration circuit.
38. The method of claim 34, further comprising: providing a memory command to the memory in response to a normalized request selectively using the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo- channel pipeline circuit.
1. A data processor for accessing a memory having a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel, comprising: at least one memory accessing agent for generating a memory access request; a memory controller for providing memory commands to the memory in response to a normalized request selectively using a first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and a second pseudo channel pipeline circuit, wherein each of the first and second pseudo channel pipeline circuits re-orders and prioritizes accesses based on particular access patterns in its respective pseudo channel; a data fabric coupled between said at least one memory accessing agent and said memory controller for converting said memory access request into said normalized request selectively for said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit; and a serializer that is operable to serialize memory commands from said first pseudo channel pipeline circuit and said second pseudo channel pipeline circuit.
39. The method of claim 38, further comprising: re-ordering and prioritizing accesses based on particular access patterns in its respective pseudo channel by each of the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit.
40. The method of claim 34, further comprising: serializing memory commands from the first pseudo-channel pipeline circuit and the second pseudo-channel pipeline circuit to the memory.
17. A method for a data processor to provide commands to a memory that has a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel, comprising: generating memory access requests; routing said memory access requests selectively between upstream ports and downstream ports of a data fabric, and memory access responses selectively between said downstream ports and said upstream ports of said data fabric; decoding said memory access requests in said data fabric according to one of a plurality of pseudo channels including a first pseudo channel and a second pseudo channel; processing first memory access requests of said first pseudo channel in a first decoding and command arbitration circuit; and processing second memory access requests of said second pseudo channel in a second decoding and command arbitration circuit independent of said first decoding and command arbitration circuit.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Dodd (US 7120765): discloses memory transaction ordering system with a channel decoder to obtain for each channel a channel select that identifies which memory channel is to service a memory transaction.
/CHARLES J CHOI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2133