CTNF 18/912,672 CTNF 100249 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Drawings 06-22-01 AIA The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a) because they fail to show [integrity; lack; absence; presence] as described in the specification. Any structural detail that is essential for a proper understanding of the disclosed invention should be shown in the drawing. MPEP § 608.02(d). Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Specification 06-30 AIA 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, requires the specification to be written in “full, clear, concise, and exact terms.” The specification is replete with terms which are not clear, concise and exact. The specification should be revised carefully in order to comply with 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112. Examples of some unclear, inexact or verbose terms used in the specification are: [integrity; lack; absence; presence; good; bad] . Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim s 11-12 and 15-17 objected to because of the following informalities: I. In claim 11 line 3, “an absence of current flowing in the monitoring circuit” ---, should be corrected to ---, “an absence of the current flowing in the monitoring circuit” ---. II. In claim 12 line 1, “indicates presence of circuit integrity” ---, should be corrected to ---, “indicates a presence of circuit integrity” ---. III. In claim 12 line 3, “detecting a current flowing in the monitoring circuit” ---, should be corrected to ---, “detecting the current flowing in the monitoring circuit” ---. IV. In claims 15-17 line 2, “ a lack of circuit integrity” ---, should be corrected to ---, “ the lack of circuit integrity” ---. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION. —The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 7-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 7 recites “a circuit integrity of the power removal circuit”. The word (integrity) is vague and unclear because it is not a technical term to be used when it comes to the art of power switching. In other words, a circuit breaker can be operated to be switched ON or to be switched OFF, which raises the question; why using the word (integrity) to incorporate the switch operation in terms of ON/OFF status, while the specification is equating the circuit integrity to the circuit continuity of the electrical connectivity. Again, what does the Applicant want from inserting word “integrity”. The specification, paragraph [0020] describes the word (integrity) as (continuity and/or operability), also, emphasis added by paragraphs [0024], [0030], and [0035], respectively, to confirm the operation status feature and that is; (“good circuit integrity”/”presence of circuit integrity”/”operational with circuit integrity”/”no fault”, all is equivalent to the ON status), similarly, (“bad circuit integrity”/“absence of circuit integrity”/”non-operational without circuit integrity”/”fault”, all is equivalent to the OFF status). In other words, if the Applicant is describing the word “integrity” as to correspond to the operability of the circuit breaker in terms of the ON/OFF operational-status, then what does the word “lack” as recited in claim 11 mean in terms of the circuit breaker operational ON/OFF status, because neither the specification nor the drawing explicitly discloses the meaning of the feature “lack of circuit integrity”. In other words, good/operational/presence/with integrity, all is to refer to the ON status of the circuit breaker; similarly, the complete opposite to the above words, all is to refer to the OFF status of the circuit breaker, which leads us back to square one, and that is; what is meant by the feature “lack of circuit integrity”. Thus, for examination purposes, the limitation “circuit integrity” is interpreted as the circuit breaker is operational without fault and its status is ON, and, the limitation “lack of circuit integrity” is interpreted as the circuit breaker is non-operational with fault and its status is OFF. Claims 8-17 inherit the same deficiency as in claim 7. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 7-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 ( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Endozo et al (US Publication No. 20160141862) . Regarding claim 7 , Endozo discloses a method (i.e., such as method 300; see for example fig. 3, para. [0039]- [0059]), comprising: (i) coupling a monitoring circuit (i.e., such as monitoring circuit 252; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) to a power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), wherein the power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) is coupled to an equipment (i.e., such as equipment LOAD; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]); (ii) applying a voltage potential (i.e., such as voltage potential at the gate of TRIAC 208; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) across (i.e., such as the snubber CKT 207 plus 209 is clamped across 206 via the main terminals of the TRIAC 208; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) an actuator (i.e., such as actuator 206; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of the power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]); (iii) limiting (i.e., such as limiting current at the gate of TRIAC 208 via snubber CKT 207, 209; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), by the monitoring circuit (i.e., such as monitoring circuit 252; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), a current (i.e., such as current at the gate of TRIAC 208; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) flowing through (i.e., such as the current flowing through main terminal/node/junction of TRIAC 208, snubber resistor 207, and coil 206; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) the actuator (i.e., such as actuator 206; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) to prevent actuation (i.e., such as prevent actuation as of preventing early energization to solenoid 206; for instance, in some embodiments, a “snubber” circuit including a resistor 207 and a capacitor 209 may be required to prevent TRIAC 208 from turning on prematurely in the presence of high voltage transients on the AC voltage received from the SOURCE. As shown in FIG. 2, one terminal of TRIAC 208 may be electrically coupled to one terminal of resistor 207, while the other terminal of resistor 207 may be electrically coupled to one terminal of capacitor 209. The other terminal of capacitor 209 may be electrically coupled to the other terminal of TRIAC 208, forming the snubber circuit; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of the power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]); (iv) determining (i.e., such as determining via fault circuitry 216; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), by the monitoring circuit (i.e., such as monitoring circuit 252; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), a circuit integrity (i.e., such as circuit integrity as of normal operation of the CB 200, thence the CB is ON via closing trip switch 205; for instance, during normal operation (i.e., where no fault conditions are detected), trip switch 205 may be closed, electrically coupling the SOURCE to the LOAD; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of the power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]); and (v) continuously generating (i.e., such as continuously generating via CKT 222; for instance, note that self-test controller 222, PTT pin 224, and PTT button 226 may operate and/or function identically or substantially similarly as self-test controller 122, PTT pin 124, and PTT button 126 except that pressing manually-operated PTT button 226 may electrically couple PTT pin 224 to +5 VDC (instead of electronics ground potential as in electronic circuit breaker 100A) to which self-test controller 222 may respond by momentarily outputting a signal at test pin 228; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), by the monitoring circuit (i.e., such as monitoring circuit 252; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), an output signal indicative (i.e., such as output signal indicative from CKT 222 to indicate whether the CB 200 is ON/switch 205 is closed or OFF/TRIPPED/switch 205 is opened; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of the circuit integrity (i.e., such as circuit integrity as of normal operation of the CB 200, thence the CB is ON via closing trip switch 205; for instance, during normal operation (i.e., where no fault conditions are detected), trip switch 205 may be closed, electrically coupling the SOURCE to the LOAD; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of the power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]). Regarding claim 8 , Endozo discloses the method (i.e., such as method 300; see for example fig. 3, para. [0039]- [0059]); wherein the monitoring circuit (i.e., such as monitoring circuit 252; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) comprises: an impedance device (i.e., such as impedance device resistor 207 plus capacitor 209; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]); and a current detection device (i.e., such as current detection device 210; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) coupled (i.e., such as coupled via TRIP pin 218; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) to the impedance device (i.e., such as impedance device resistor 207 plus capacitor 209; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]). Regarding claim 9 , Endozo discloses the method (i.e., such as method 300; see for example fig. 3, para. [0039]- [0059]); wherein limiting (i.e., such as limiting current at the gate of TRIAC 208 via snubber CKT 207, 209; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) the current (i.e., such as current at the gate of TRIAC 208; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) flowing through (i.e., such as the current flowing through main terminal/node/junction of TRIAC 208, snubber resistor 207, and coil 206; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) the actuator (i.e., such as actuator 206; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) comprises coupling (i.e., such as the snubber CKT 207 plus 209 is clamped across 206 via the main terminals of the TRIAC 208; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) the impedance device (i.e., such as impedance device resistor 207 plus capacitor 209; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) across (i.e., such as the snubber CKT 207 plus 209 is clamped across 206 via the main terminals of the TRIAC 208; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) the actuator (i.e., such as actuator 206; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) to limit (i.e., such as limiting the current to prevent actuation as of preventing early energization to solenoid 206; for instance, in some embodiments, a “snubber” circuit including a resistor 207 and a capacitor 209 may be required to prevent TRIAC 208 from turning on prematurely in the presence of high voltage transients on the AC voltage received from the SOURCE. As shown in FIG. 2, one terminal of TRIAC 208 may be electrically coupled to one terminal of resistor 207, while the other terminal of resistor 207 may be electrically coupled to one terminal of capacitor 209. The other terminal of capacitor 209 may be electrically coupled to the other terminal of TRIAC 208, forming the snubber circuit; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) the current (i.e., such as current at the gate of TRIAC 208; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]). Regarding claim 10 , Endozo discloses the method (i.e., such as method 300; see for example fig. 3, para. [0039]- [0059]); wherein determining (i.e., such as determining via fault circuitry 216; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) the circuit integrity (i.e., such as circuit integrity as of normal operation of the CB 200, thence the CB is ON via closing trip switch 205; for instance, during normal operation (i.e., where no fault conditions are detected), trip switch 205 may be closed, electrically coupling the SOURCE to the LOAD; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) comprises detecting (i.e., such as detecting via TRIP pin 218, CT current lines 202, and TEST pin 228; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), by the current detection device (i.e., such as current detection device 210; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), a current flowing (i.e., such as current flowing in the input lines of block 210 and these current lines are TRIP line 218, current transformer lines 202, and TEST line 228, respectively; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) in the monitoring circuit (i.e., such as monitoring circuit 252; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]). Regarding claim 11 , Endozo discloses the method (i.e., such as method 300; see for example fig. 3, para. [0039]- [0059]); wherein the output signal indicates (i.e., such as output signal indicative from CKT 222 to indicate whether the CB 200 is ON/switch 205 is closed or OFF/TRIPPED/switch 205 is opened; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) a lack of circuit integrity (i.e., such as lack of circuit integrity as of the CB 200 is OFF/TRIPPED due to a fault event; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of the power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) in response (i.e., such as in response to a fault event the CB 200 is to be TRIPPED/OPENED/SW 205 is OFF; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) to the current detection device (i.e., such as current detection device 210; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) detecting (i.e., such as detecting via TRIP pin 218, CT current lines 202, and TEST pin 228; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) an absence (i.e., such as absence as of no input current to block 210 due to a fault/failure event; for instance, to accommodate the increased current requirements of TRIAC 208 and also remedy a potentially dangerous situation caused by a failure in AC/DC switching power supply 274 and/or detection circuit 210, electronic circuit breaker 200 may include a monitoring circuit 252. Monitoring circuit 252 may be configured to monitor and respond to a power supply and/or detection circuit failure within electronic circuit breaker 200. In particular, monitoring circuit 252 may be configured to monitor a regulated DC voltage within electronic circuit breaker 200. More particularly, in some embodiments, monitoring circuit 252 may be configured to monitor the regulated DC voltage at a DC output pin 232 of detection circuit 210. In other embodiments, a regulated DC voltage may be monitored at other suitable circuit nodes, terminals, or pins within electronic circuit breaker 200; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of current flowing (i.e., such as current flowing in the input lines of block 210 and these current lines are TRIP line 218, current transformer lines 202, and TEST line 228, respectively; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) in the monitoring circuit (i.e., such as monitoring circuit 252; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]). Regarding claim 12 , Endozo discloses the method (i.e., such as method 300; see for example fig. 3, para. [0039]- [0059]); wherein the output signal indicates (i.e., such as output signal indicative from CKT 222 to indicate whether the CB 200 is ON/switch 205 is closed or OFF/TRIPPED/switch 205 is opened; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) presence (i.e., such as presence as of no-fault event; for instance, electronic circuit breaker 200 may include a current transformer 202, a trip mechanism 204, a TRIAC 208, a transistor switches 230, and a detection circuit 210, which may be fabricated as, or part of, an ASIC. Detection circuit 210 may be configured to detect ground faults and/or, alternatively or additionally, other types of fault conditions, such as, e.g., arc faults, over currents, and/or short circuits. Current transformer 202 may be coupled to a power conductor 212 and a neutral conductor 214. Trip mechanism 204 may include a trip switch 205 and a trip solenoid 206, wherein trip switch 205 may be configured to electrically couple and decouple AC power from the SOURCE to the LOAD via power conductor 212 (i.e., trip switch 205 may be configured to open and close a current path in power conductor 112 between the SOURCE and the LOAD). During normal operation (i.e., where no fault conditions are detected), trip switch 205 may be closed, electrically coupling the SOURCE to the LOAD; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of circuit integrity (i.e., such as circuit integrity as of normal operation of the CB 200, thence the CB is ON via closing trip switch 205; for instance, during normal operation (i.e., where no fault conditions are detected), trip switch 205 may be closed, electrically coupling the SOURCE to the LOAD; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of the power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) in response (i.e., such as in response to keep trip switch 205 closed during normal operation as of no fault nor internal failure; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) to the current detection device (i.e., such as current detection device 210; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) detecting (i.e., such as detecting via TRIP pin 218, CT current lines 202, and TEST pin 228; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) a current flowing (i.e., such as current flowing in the input lines of block 210 and these current lines are TRIP line 218, current transformer lines 202, and TEST line 228, respectively; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) in the monitoring circuit (i.e., such as monitoring circuit 252; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]). Regarding claim 13 , Endozo discloses the method (i.e., such as method 300; see for example fig. 3, para. [0039]- [0059]); further comprising repeating steps (iv) determining (i.e., such as determining via fault circuitry 216; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), by the monitoring circuit (i.e., such as monitoring circuit 252; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), a circuit integrity (i.e., such as circuit integrity as of normal operation of the CB 200, thence the CB is ON via closing trip switch 205; for instance, during normal operation (i.e., where no fault conditions are detected), trip switch 205 may be closed, electrically coupling the SOURCE to the LOAD; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of the power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) and (v) continuously generating (i.e., such as continuously generating via CKT 222; for instance, note that self-test controller 222, PTT pin 224, and PTT button 226 may operate and/or function identically or substantially similarly as self-test controller 122, PTT pin 124, and PTT button 126 except that pressing manually-operated PTT button 226 may electrically couple PTT pin 224 to +5 VDC (instead of electronics ground potential as in electronic circuit breaker 100A) to which self-test controller 222 may respond by momentarily outputting a signal at test pin 228; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), by the monitoring circuit (i.e., such as monitoring circuit 252; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), an output signal indicative (i.e., such as output signal indicative from CKT 222 to indicate whether the CB 200 is ON/switch 205 is closed or OFF/TRIPPED/switch 205 is opened; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of the circuit integrity (i.e., such as circuit integrity as of normal operation of the CB 200, thence the CB is ON via closing trip switch 205; for instance, during normal operation (i.e., where no fault conditions are detected), trip switch 205 may be closed, electrically coupling the SOURCE to the LOAD; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of the power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) in response (i.e., such as in response to close/ON trip switch 205 during normal operation and to open/OFF trip switch 205 in case of a fault event; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) to the current detection device (i.e., such as current detection device 210; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) detecting (i.e., such as detecting via TRIP pin 218, CT current lines 202, and TEST pin 228; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) the current (i.e., such as current flowing in the input lines of block 210 and these current lines are TRIP line 218, current transformer lines 202, and TEST line 228, respectively; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) flowing in the monitoring circuit (i.e., such as monitoring circuit 252; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]). Regarding claim 14 , Endozo discloses the method (i.e., such as method 300; see for example fig. 3, para. [0039]- [0059]); further comprising continuously generating (i.e., such as continuously generating notifications via CKT 222; for instance, note that self-test controller 222, PTT pin 224, and PTT button 226 may operate and/or function identically or substantially similarly as self-test controller 122, PTT pin 124, and PTT button 126 except that pressing manually-operated PTT button 226 may electrically couple PTT pin 224 to +5 VDC (instead of electronics ground potential as in electronic circuit breaker 100A) to which self-test controller 222 may respond by momentarily outputting a signal at test pin 228; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) notifications (i.e., such as continuously generating notifications via CKT 222; for instance, note that self-test controller 222, PTT pin 224, and PTT button 226 may operate and/or function identically or substantially similarly as self-test controller 122, PTT pin 124, and PTT button 126 except that pressing manually-operated PTT button 226 may electrically couple PTT pin 224 to +5 VDC (instead of electronics ground potential as in electronic circuit breaker 100A) to which self-test controller 222 may respond by momentarily outputting a signal at test pin 228; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of operational status (i.e., such as operational status of the CB 200 in terms of CB status is ON during normal operation, and CB status is OFF due to a fault event; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of the power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) based on the output signal (i.e., such as output signal indicative from CKT 222 to indicate whether the CB 200 is ON/switch 205 is closed or OFF/TRIPPED/switch 205 is opened; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]). Regarding claim 15 , Endozo discloses the method (i.e., such as method 300; see for example fig. 3, para. [0039]- [0059]); further comprising in response (i.e., such as in response to a fault event the CB 200 is to be TRIPPED/OPENED/SW 205 is OFF; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) to the output signal indicating (i.e., such as output signal indicative from CKT 222 to indicate whether the CB 200 is ON/switch 205 is closed or OFF/TRIPPED/switch 205 is opened; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) a lack of circuit integrity (i.e., such as lack of circuit integrity as of the CB 200 is OFF/TRIPPED due to a fault event; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) of the power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]), removing system power (i.e., such as system power SOURCE; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) from the equipment (i.e., such as equipment LOAD; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) by actuating (i.e., such as actuating as of energizing CKT 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]) the power removal circuit (i.e., such as power removal circuit 204; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]). Regarding claim 16 , is rejected for the same reasons that have already been stated/discussed above in rejected claim 15. {See rejection of claim 15} Regarding claim 17 , Endozo discloses the method (i.e., such as method 300; see for example fig. 3, para. [0039]- [0059]); by actuating (i.e., such as by actuating as of via energizing CKT 274; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]); another power removal circuit (i.e., such as another power removal circuit 274; see for example fig. 2, para. [0039]- [0059]). And, for the rest of the limitations/features in claim 17 is rejected for the same reasons that have already been stated/discussed above in rejected claim 15. {See rejection of claim 15} Claims 1-6 and 18-20 are not elected. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MUAAMAR Q AL-TAWEEL whose telephone number is (571)270-0339. The examiner can normally be reached 0730-1700. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Thienvu V Tran can be reached at (571) 270- 1276. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MUAAMAR QAHTAN AL-TAWEEL/Examiner, Art Unit 2838 /THIENVU V TRAN/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/912,672 Page 2 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/912,672 Page 3 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/912,672 Page 4 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/912,672 Page 5 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/912,672 Page 6 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/912,672 Page 7 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/912,672 Page 8 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/912,672 Page 9 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/912,672 Page 10 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/912,672 Page 11 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/912,672 Page 12 Art Unit: 2838 Application/Control Number: 18/912,672 Page 13 Art Unit: 2838