Detailed Action
Claims 1-20 are pending in this application.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 10/11/24 has been considered.
Drawings
The Drawings filed on 10/11/24 are acceptable.
Double Patenting
Claims 1-20 rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-20 of U.S. Patent No. 11,855,944(17/492,746). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because ‘944 teaches the instant claims and only differs in that the instant claims recites determining electronic content that corresponds to the associated data tag while ‘944 recites finding information in the network that corresponds to the associated one data tag, however it is obvious to one ordinary skill in the art that in order to find information in the network, the system must first determine what information to find therefore finding information in the network for the associated data tag inherently teaches determining electronic content.
Instant claims
11,855,944
1. A computer-implemented method for presenting personalized content to a user, the method comprising:
receiving, at a server, user data corresponding to a user profile and one or more messages of a user;
extracting, using at least one processor, one or more data tags from the received user data;
associating, using the at least one processor, at least one of the extracted data tags with a message of the one or more messages of the user;
determining, using the at least one processor, electronic content that corresponds to the associated data tag; and
generating for display on a user device, using the at least one processor, the electronic content and an email chain with highlighted text corresponding to the associated data tag.
2. The method of claim 1, wherein the highlighted text is based on a relative importance calculated by assigning an importance value, and wherein the importance value is determined by counting a number of times a word, image, symbol, or other representation of each data tag appears within a segment of the received user data.
3. The method of claim 1, wherein the user data further includes location data, and wherein the two or more data tags include at least one GPS tag from the location data.
4. The method of claim 1, further comprising receiving, at the server, additional user data, wherein the extracting, associating, finding, and generating are performed based on the received additional user data, thereby generating a new notification that is output to a user interface.
5. The method of claim 1, wherein each data tag, of the two or more data tags, comprises one or more of a brand name, a product, a deal for a product, a stock ticker, and event information.
6. The method of claim 1, wherein the electronic content is configured to be displayed on a home screen of a device of the user.
7. The method of claim 1, wherein the electronic content is configured to be displayed near a message, of the one or more messages in a user mailbox.
8. The method of claim 1, wherein the user data includes user data generated within a predetermined period of time.
1. A computer-implemented method for presenting personalized content to a user, the method comprising:
receiving, at at least one server, user data corresponding to a user having a user profile, the user data including at least one or more messages in a user mailbox and a user web browser history within a network;
extracting, using at least one processor, two or more data tags from the received user data; determining, using the at least one processor, an importance of each data tag, of the two or more data tags;
associating, using the at least one processor, at least one data tag, of the two or more data tags, with a message, of the one or more messages in the user mailbox, wherein the associating the at least one data tag includes associating a data tag, of the two or more data tags, having a relatively higher importance than that of other data tags, of the two or more data tags;
finding, using the at least one processor, information in the network that corresponds to the associated at least one data tag;
generating, using the at least one processor, a notification for the user, the notification including the found information in the network, wherein the notification is associated with the message, of the one or more messages in the user mailbox; and
outputting the generated notification to a user interface of a device of the user and an email chain associated with the message, the email chain including highlighted text that corresponds to the at least one data tag with the higher importance.
2. The method of claim 1, wherein the determining the importance of each data tag includes assigning an importance value, and wherein the importance value is determined by counting a number of times a word, image, symbol, or other representation of each data tag appears within a segment of the received user data.
3. The method of claim 1, wherein the user data further includes location data, and wherein the two or more data tags include at least one GPS tag from the location data.
4. The method of claim 1, further comprising receiving, at the at least one server, additional user data within a more recent period of time, wherein the steps of extracting, associating, finding, and generating are performed based on the received additional user data, thereby generating a new notification that is output to the user interface.
5. The method of claim 1, wherein each data tag, of the two or more data tags, comprises one or more of a brand name, a product, a deal for a product, a stock ticker, and event information.
6. The method of claim 1, wherein the notification is configured to be displayed on a home screen of the device of the user.
7. The method of claim 1, wherein the notification is configured to be displayed near a message, of the one or more messages in the user mailbox.
8. The method of claim 1, wherein the user data includes user data generated within a predetermined period of time.
Claims 1-20 rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-20 of U.S. Patent No. 12,132,694(18/334,180). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because ‘180 teaches the instant claims and only differs in that the instant claims recites determining electronic content that corresponds to the associated data tag while ‘944 recites finding information in the network that corresponds to the associated one data tag, however it is obvious to one ordinary skill in the art that in order to find information in the network, the system must first determine what information to find therefore finding information in the network for the associated data tag inherently teaches determining electronic content.
Instant claims
12,132,694
1. A computer-implemented method for presenting personalized content to a user, the method comprising:
receiving, at a server, user data corresponding to a user profile and one or more messages of a user;
extracting, using at least one processor, one or more data tags from the received user data;
associating, using the at least one processor, at least one of the extracted data tags with a message of the one or more messages of the user;
determining, using the at least one processor, electronic content that corresponds to the associated data tag; and
generating for display on a user device, using the at least one processor, the electronic content and an email chain with highlighted text corresponding to the associated data tag.
2. The method of claim 1, wherein the highlighted text is based on a relative importance calculated by assigning an importance value, and wherein the importance value is determined by counting a number of times a word, image, symbol, or other representation of each data tag appears within a segment of the received user data.
3. The method of claim 1, wherein the user data further includes location data, and wherein the two or more data tags include at least one GPS tag from the location data.
4. The method of claim 1, further comprising receiving, at the server, additional user data, wherein the extracting, associating, finding, and generating are performed based on the received additional user data, thereby generating a new notification that is output to a user interface.
5. The method of claim 1, wherein each data tag, of the two or more data tags, comprises one or more of a brand name, a product, a deal for a product, a stock ticker, and event information.
6. The method of claim 1, wherein the electronic content is configured to be displayed on a home screen of a device of the user.
7. The method of claim 1, wherein the electronic content is configured to be displayed near a message, of the one or more messages in a user mailbox.
8. The method of claim 1, wherein the user data includes user data generated within a predetermined period of time.
1. A computer-implemented method for presenting personalized content to a user, the method comprising:
receiving, at a server, user data corresponding to a user profile and at least one message of a user;
extracting, using at least one processor, two or more data tags from the received user data;
associating, using the at least one processor, at least one of the extracted data tags with a message of the at least one message of the user, wherein the associating is based on relative importance;
finding, using the at least one processor, information in a network that corresponds to the associated data tag; and
generating a display on a user device, using the at least one processor, the display comprising information in the network and an email chain with highlighted text corresponding to the relative importance of the associated data tag.
2. The method of claim 1, wherein the relative importance is calculated by assigning an importance value, and wherein the importance value is determined by counting a number of times a word, image, symbol, or other representation of each data tag appears within a segment of the received user data.
3. The method of claim 1, wherein the user data further includes location data, and wherein the two or more data tags include at least one GPS tag from the location data.
4. The method of claim 1, further comprising receiving, at the server, additional user data, wherein the extracting, associating, finding, and generating are performed based on the received additional user data, thereby generating a new display that is output to a user interface.
5. The method of claim 1, wherein each data tag, of the two or more data tags, comprises one or more of a brand name, a product, a deal for a product, a stock ticker, and event information.
6. The method of claim 1, wherein the display is configured to be displayed on a home screen of a device of the user.
7. The method of claim 1, wherein the display is configured to be displayed near a message, of the one or more messages in a user mailbox.
8. The method of claim 1, wherein the user data includes user data generated within a predetermined period of time.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 3-5, 11-13, 19, 20 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
As per claims 3,5,11,13,19 recites the limitation "the two or more data tags". There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claims 1, 9,17 does not recite two or more data tags rather recites one or more data tags, therefore it is unclear to what “the two or more data tags” refers to.
As per claims 4,12,20, recites “finding” and “generating a new notification that is output to the a user interface”, which makes the claims unclear and indefinite. Claims 1,9,17, does not recite “finding” therefore it is unclear to what this limitations refers to and “generating a new notification…” implies that there is a previous notification that was outputted to the user interface, however claims 1,9,17 is absent any notification.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3-5, 9, 11-13, 17, 19-20 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2012/0102064 issued to Becker et al.(Becker) in view of US 2013/0325989 issued to Nairn et al.(Nairn).
As per claims 1, 9, 17, Becker teaches a computer-implemented method/system/ non-transitory computer readable storage medium for presenting personalized content to a user([0042] …. As discussed further below, features of the present disclosure provide for sending customized advertisements and/or notifications to users based on the entirety of data regarding the user and their communications messages.), the system comprising: a server; a storage device that stores instructions; and at least one processor that executes instructions the instructions to perform a method(Fig.1, para.17-19) comprising:
receiving, at a server(para.22-23; [0022] In some embodiments, system 100 may also include web servers 106. Web servers 106 may include servers capable of receiving users' requests for web content and serving web content to users. Content from servers 106 may be sent to communications devices, or to servers 104, in push or pull operations, or combinations thereof….), user data corresponding to a user profile (para.18,23,44; [0044] As illustrated in FIG. 5, process 500 may include a step 501 of determining the identities and/or profiles of users engaged in communicating. For example, step 501 may include determining a user's email address, screen name, profile ID, given name and family name, unique identifier, etc. In certain embodiments, the identity and/or profile of the user may be used to associate different types of data related to the user. For example, a social networking account may be associated with an email address (e.g., john.doe@email.com), and the same email address may be associated with the user's text messaging account or web-based email account. In such situations, data associated with the user's social networking activity, text messaging activity, and web-based email activity may be linked based on the email address john.doe@email.com (or any other common data field). Such data may be stored in databases, and may be accessed in a step 502.)and one or more messages of a user(Fig.5, para.44-45, [0045] In some embodiments, process 500 may also include a step 503 of determining whether previous message data associated with the user is available. For example, step 503 may include accessing a database including archives of messages sent to and from the user, or data regarding such previous messages. As indicated above, the messages may be of various types, such as emails, text messages, presence or status updates, etc. If previous message data is determined to be available in step 503, such previous message data may be associated with a new message in a step 504. For example, as discussed above, previous message data may be associated with new message data using a common data field, such as an email address or unique ID.);
extracting, using at least one processor, one or more data tags from the received user data(para.33-35; teaches extracting keywords(ie data tags) from messages, [0033] Process 300 may also include a step 302 of accessing keywords from a database. For example, a database may include keywords associated with a user, based on the user's previous or current use of the keywords. Keywords may be determined in various ways. For example, words appearing in a user's messages may be compared against a list of words associated with available advertisements. Thus, if a message includes the words "Ford" and "Chevrolet," and a listing of available advertisements includes advertisements from Ford.RTM. but not Chevrolet.RTM., "Ford" may be deemed to be a keyword but not "Chevrolet." ….[0034] ….Also, by determining how often the user uses the term "Netflix" in messages, a frequency of use of the term may be determined. In some embodiments, for example, if the term "Netflix" is determined to be unique, and/or is frequently used by the user in messages, the term "Netflix" may be deemed a keyword. The listing of all keywords associated with a user may change over time, as the users' communications messages change, as advertisers who have available advertisements change, as words change meaning, etc….[0035] In some embodiments, process 300 may also include a step 303 of determining whether there are any keywords included a message's header. If there are any keywords included within the message header (e.g., an exact match or approximate match), such keywords may be added to, or otherwise reflected in, the database in a step 304….)
associating, using the at least one processor, at least one of the extracted data tags with a message of the one or more messages of the user(para.33-35; teaches extracting keywords(ie data tags) from messages, therefore it is obvious to one ordinary skill in the art that the keywords from the messages are “associated” with those messages; [0033] Process 300 may also include a step 302 of accessing keywords from a database. For example, a database may include keywords associated with a user, based on the user's previous or current use of the keywords. Keywords may be determined in various ways. For example, words appearing in a user's messages may be compared against a list of words associated with available advertisements. Thus, if a message includes the words "Ford" and "Chevrolet," and a listing of available advertisements includes advertisements from Ford.RTM. but not Chevrolet.RTM., "Ford" may be deemed to be a keyword but not "Chevrolet." ….[0034] ….Also, by determining how often the user uses the term "Netflix" in messages, a frequency of use of the term may be determined. In some embodiments, for example, if the term "Netflix" is determined to be unique, and/or is frequently used by the user in messages, the term "Netflix" may be deemed a keyword. The listing of all keywords associated with a user may change over time, as the users' communications messages change, as advertisers who have available advertisements change, as words change meaning, etc….[0035] In some embodiments, process 300 may also include a step 303 of determining whether there are any keywords included a message's header. If there are any keywords included within the message header (e.g., an exact match or approximate match), such keywords may be added to, or otherwise reflected in, the database in a step 304…);
determining, using the at least one processor, electronic content that corresponds to the associated data tag(Fig.2; para.28-29; 34-35, 42; using keywords for selection of ads or message from database or searching Internet; [0028] In some embodiments, process 200 may also include a step 205 of determining which advertisements and/or messages to display. Step 205, as discussed further below, may include selecting an appropriate advertisement and/or message, and/or a plurality of advertisements or messages, based on the processing and associating of data (e.g., data regarding the content of communications, new data regarding communications or users, and stored data regarding communications or users). With reference to FIG. 1, in some embodiments the determinations in step 205 may be made at client devices 101, servers 104, and/or servers 106. [0042] …. As discussed further below, features of the present disclosure provide for sending customized advertisements and/or notifications to users based on the entirety of data regarding the user and their communications messages. In a situation where a user's acquaintance has a birthday coming up, for example, step 405 may include searching for local florists that can deliver flowers, searching for discounts on travel deals if it is known that the person having the birthday lives far from the person receiving the advertisement, local restaurant information, etc. As further examples, in situations where a user is planning on attending a baseball game, step 405 may include gathering weather forecast information, traffic information, etc. If any such new information is available, it may be determined in a step 406. Such other data may be acquired from, e.g., third party websites (e.g., retailer's websites, weather websites, etc.), from structured data sources (e.g., phone directories, local business listings, etc.), etc.); and
generating for display on a user device, using the at least one processor, the electronic content corresponding to the associated data tag (para.29,42; displaying message and ads which can be banner, text links, pop-up or pop-under and based on keywords in messages; [0029] In some embodiments, process 200 may also include a step 206 of determining a display mechanism. For example, as discussed further below, an display mechanism may indicate how a selected advertisement and/or message is to be displayed to a user. The display options provided by display mechanisms may be numerous, including banner advertisements, text links, pop-up or pop-under windows, opening of new communications windows (e.g., new emails, new text messages, with pre-written content, etc.), audio messages, video displays, etc. With reference to FIG. 1, in some embodiments the determinations in step 206 may be made at client devices 101, servers 104, and/or servers 106.).
Becker however does not explicitly teach an email chain with highlighted text corresponding to the associated data tag.
Nairn explicitly teaches an email chain with highlighted text corresponding to the associated data tag(Fig.6; shows email chain; [0046] … More specifically, the content tags can represent a topic or subject of the email message content 96. Each content tag can be associated with at least one of the incoming email messages. One or more of the content tags can be selected by the user to display associated email messages 94. The selected content tags can be identified by a visual marking, such as highlighting, circling, or enlarging of the content tag. Other visual markings are possible.).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Becker system of using keywords from messages for selection of customized ads/content to display with messages to apply the teachings of Nairn of email chain with highlighted content tags in order to provide the predictable result of highlighting content tag from messages for selection of customized ads/content to display with messages to the user.
One ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to combine the teachings in order to draw attention to particular keywords and/or content tags.
As per claims 3,11, 19, Becker in view of Nairn teaches the computer-implemented method/system/ non-transitory computer readable storage medium of claim 1,9,17, wherein the user data further includes location data, and wherein the two or more data tags include at least one GPS tag from the location data(Becker, [0040] As illustrated in FIG. 4, in some embodiments, process 400 may include a step 401 of determining whether location data is available for a user. Location data may include any type of data that may assist in determining the current or permanent location of a user. For instance, location data may include a user's IP address or GPS data….).
As per claims 4,12,20, Becker in view of Nairn teaches the computer-implemented method/system/ non-transitory computer readable storage medium of claim 1,9,17, wherein the method further comprises receiving, at the server, additional user data, and wherein the extracting(Becker, para.33-35; teaches extracting keywords(ie data tags) from messages), associating(Becker, para.33-35; teaches extracting keywords(ie data tags) from messages, therefore it is obvious to one ordinary skill in the art that the keywords from the messages are “associated” with those messages), finding(Becker, Fig.2; para.28-29; 34-35, 42; using keywords for selection of ads or message from database or searching Internet), and generating are performed based on the received additional user data, thereby generating a notification that is output to a user interface(Becker, para. 42; customized ads/notification from database or from searching the Internet), however does not explicitly teach a new notification. Official Notice is taken; to generate a new notification/ad is well known in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention(see US 2001/0005855, para.36,112; US 2008/0229352, para.47; US 2011/0178856 para.68. Therefore it would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention and given Becker’s teaching of accessing new data associated with communication to provide new customized ads as well known in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention in order to provide the predictable result of generating and presenting new ads/notification when there is new data. One ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to combine the teachings in order to receiving the most up to date ads/notification based on new data.
As per claims 5,13, Becker in view of Nairn teaches the computer-implemented method/system of claim 1,9, wherein each data tag, of the two or more data tags, comprises one or more of a brand name(Becker, para.33-34; Netflix, Ford, etc are brand name), a product(Becker, para.42; flowers), a deal for a product(Becker, para.42; discounts on travel deals), a stock ticker, and event information(Becker, para.71; concert or football game tickets).
Claims 2,10,18 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2012/0102064 issued to Becker et al.(Becker) in view of US 2013/0325989 issued to Nairn et al.(Nairn) in view of 2006/0036596 issued to Zhang et al.(Zhang)
As per claims 2,10,18, Becker in view of Nairn teaches the computer-implemented method/system/ non-transitory computer readable storage medium of claim 1,9,17, wherein highlighted text is based on a relative importance(Becker, para.34; teaches determination of uniqueness and/or frequency(ie importance) use of keyword; Nairn, para.46; teaches highlighting of data tag), and wherein the importance is determined by counting a number of times a word(Becker, para.34; teaches determination of uniqueness and/or frequency(ie importance) use of keyword, image, symbol, or other representation of each data tag appears within a segment of the received user data, however does not explicitly teach assigning an importance value, which is taught by Zhang, para.20-21, teaches assigning scores to keywords.
Therefore it would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Becker in view of Nairn of system of using keywords from messages for selection of customized ads/content to display to the user to include the teaching of Zhang of using scoring technique for calculating whether certain keywords are important or not important in order to provide the predictable result of using important keywords from messages for selection of customized ads/content to display to the user.
One ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to combine the teachings in order to identify important words(Zhang, para.5)
Claims 6,14 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2012/0102064 issued to Becker et al.(Becker) in view of US 2013/0325989 issued to Nairn et al.(Nairn) in view of US 2015/0348126 issued to Baiya et al.(Baiya).
As per claims 6,14, Becker in view of Nairn teaches the computer-implemented method/system of claim 1,9, however does not explicitly teach wherein the electronic content is configured to be displayed on a home screen of the device of the user, which is taught by Baiya para.67; teaches displaying notification on the home screen of the device.
Therefore it would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Becker in view of Nairn to include the teaching of Baiya of displaying notification on the home screen of the device in order to provide the predictable result of displaying ads/notification on a home screen of the user’s device.
One ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to combine the teachings in order to alert the user of relevant content on the home screen which ensure that the user will see the notification.
Claims 7,15 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2012/0102064 issued to Becker et al.(Becker) in view of US 2013/0325989 issued to Nairn et al.(Nairn) in view of US 2013/0054354 issued to Kunz et al.(Kunz).
As per claims 7,15, Becker in view of Nairn teaches the computer-implemented method/system of claim 1,9, however does not explicitly teach wherein the electronic content is configured to be displayed near a message of the one or more messages in a user mailbox, which is taught by Kunz, para.27,30,39; advertisement which can be presented in a number of ways such as banner, along the top, bottom, or side of the viewed body of the email, floating in the email, etc
Therefore it would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Becker in view of Nairn to include the teaching of Kunz of displaying ads on the side of the viewed body of the email, floating in the email, etc, in order to provide the predictable result of displaying customized ads near the particular emails.
One ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to combine the teachings in order provide the most relevant ads/content to the user based on certain emails.
Claims 8,16 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2012/0102064 issued to Becker et al.(Becker) in view of US 2013/0325989 issued to Nairn et al.(Nairn) in view of US 8,849,694 issued to Chatterjee et al.(Chatterjee).
As per claims 8,16, Becker in view of Nairn teaches the computer-implemented method/system of claim 1,9, however does not explicitly teach wherein the user data includes user data generated within a predetermined period of time, which is taught by Chatterjee col.12, lines 37-56; teaches determination of what user is interested in based on history of web page visits over a period of time.
Therefore it would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Becker in view of Nairn to include the teaching of Chatterjee of determination of what user is interested in based on history of webpage visits over a period of time in order to provide the predictable result of collecting user data over a period of time.
One ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to combine the teachings in order provide relevant ads/content to the user based on a certain period of time.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. See PTO-892.
US 2020/0257726 issued to Raviv et al., teaches improving interactions with and between computers in content providing, searching and/or hosting systems supported by or configured with devices, servers and/or platforms.
US 11,283,746 issued to Munukutla et al., teaches multiple message composition using actionable tags are described herein. Message content is be received from a messaging client user interface. An actionable tag indicator is identified by parsing a body of the message content. An actionable tag is be generated based on the identified actionable tag indicator. The generated actionable tag includes the actionable tag indicator, a recipient identifier, and content. A first message may be automatically composed that includes the message content. A second message may be automatically composed that includes the message content and the actionable tag. The first message may be transmitted to at least one recipient and the second message may be transmitted a tagged recipient associated with the recipient identifier corresponding to the actionable tag.
US 9,838,37 issued to DeSouza Sana et al., teaches Communication services enable users to communicate electronically using various modes of communication. Conversations between groups of users are common, where emails, other communications, and data are exchanged repeatedly over a period of time. Provision of tags in communication environments may enable the users to organize, search for, and share content of the conversations more efficiently, improving communication and collaboration among the users. For example, a tag module of a communication service may associate a communication with one or more tags such that the tags are persisted with the communication as the communication is exchanged, and transmit the communication to participants of the conversation. The tag module may also provide automatic classification, suggestion, and/or completion of the tags. The tags may be displayed in conjunction with the communication through communication user experiences associated with the participants, where the participants may interact with the tags for search and organization purposes.
US 2010/0169176 issued to Turakhia teaches displaying advertisements on a client computing device and analyzing user behavior and targeting advertisements based on the user behavior.
US 2017/0250930 issued to Ben-Itzhak teaches an interactive communication-based personalized content recommendation provisioning method and system where a user engage in an interactive conversation (e.g., a text-based exchange, a voice-based exchange, a video-based exchange, a gesture-based exchange etc.) with a conversation agent of a personalized content recommendation communication system and based on the interaction, recommending content that is tailored to or “personalized” for that user.
US 2008/0275873 issued to Bosarge et al., teaches intercepting email message, scanning for keywords and determining related advertising content
/BACKHEAN TIV/
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 2459