Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 5, 6, 8-10, 14, 15, 17 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CN220119219U.
From IP.COM Description of CN220119219U:
Lamp with greasy dirt adhesion preventing lens function
Technical Field
The utility model relates to the field of lamps, in particular to a lamp with a greasy dirt adhesion preventing lens function.
Background
The interior of the lamp is easy to generate high temperature during working, in particular to a stage lamp, the power is high, and the generated temperature is high. The light-emitting lens of the lamp is contacted with the inside of the lamp on one side, and the other side is contacted with the outside, so that larger temperature difference is easily formed on two sides of the light-emitting lens, oil gas evaporated at high temperature is easily caused to be attached to the light-emitting lens when encountering cold, meanwhile, water mist is easily caused to occur on the light-emitting lens when the temperature difference is large, impurities such as water vapor, greasy dirt and dust are easily attached to the surface of one side of the light-emitting lens contacted with the inside of the lamp, and light loss occurs when light beams pass through the light-emitting lens, so that the light-emitting effect is influenced.
In the prior art, the temperature of the light-emitting lens is increased by mainly adopting a mode of blowing hot air by a fan or adding an electric heating wire, so that the temperature difference of the light-emitting lens is reduced, but the surface of the light-emitting lens is heated unevenly by adopting the heating mode, so that the heating effect is not ideal.
Disclosure of Invention
The utility model aims to overcome at least one defect (deficiency) of the prior art, provides a lamp with an oil stain-preventing lens attaching function, and aims to solve the problem that impurities such as water vapor, oil stains, dust and the like are easy to attach to a light outlet lens of the lamp, and the light outlet effect is affected.
In order to solve the technical problems, the utility model adopts the following technical scheme:
the utility model provides a lamps and lanterns with greasy dirt prevention adheres to camera lens function, includes the lamp body that has the light outlet, and covers the light-emitting lens of light outlet, and be located light source in the lamp body, the light source launches out the light beam that has the main optical axis, still including covering light-emitting lens is close to the flat glass of light source one side, the transparent heating film has been laid on the flat glass surface, flat glass with the light-emitting lens and the inside wall cooperation of lamp body forms sealed appearance chamber.
According to the lamp with the oil stain-preventing lens attaching function, the edge of the transparent heating film is connected with an external power supply through the electrode plate, and the flat glass is heated in a heat transfer mode.
According to the lamp with the oil stain-preventing lens attaching function, the transparent heating film is arranged on one surface of the plate glass close to the light source, or the transparent heating film is arranged on two surfaces of the plate glass.
According to the lamp with the oil stain-preventing lens attaching function, the light outlet is provided with the upper pressing cover and the lower pressing plate for fixing the plate glass, and the plate glass is clamped between the upper pressing cover and the lower pressing plate.
According to the lamp with the oil stain-preventing lens attaching function, the buffer adhesive tape is arranged between the upper gland and the flat glass.
According to the lamp with the oil stain-preventing lens attaching function, the upper pressing cover is concavely provided with the accommodating groove along the direction away from the flat glass, and the buffer adhesive tape is fixed in the accommodating groove.
According to the lamp with the oil stain-proof lens attaching function, the upper gland is provided with the positioning step used for limiting the displacement of the plate glass in the direction perpendicular to the main optical axis.
According to the lamp with the oil stain-preventing lens attaching function, the upper pressing cover is in threaded fit connection with the contact surface of the lower pressing plate.
The lamp with the greasy dirt prevention lens attaching function further comprises an effect fruit tray module and a focusing and amplifying lens module, and the effect fruit tray module and the focusing and amplifying lens module are sequentially arranged along the light emitting direction of the light source.
According to the lamp with the function of preventing the oil stains from adhering to the lens, the transparent heating film is made of ITO.
Compared with the prior art, the utility model has the beneficial effects that:
according to the lamp with the greasy dirt adhesion preventing lens function, the flat glass is arranged on the inner side of the lamp body, and the flat glass, the light-emitting lens and the inner side wall of the lamp body form the sealed containing cavity so as to separate the light-emitting lens from the inner side of the lamp body, so that water vapor, oil mist, dust and the like generated in the inner side of the lamp body are effectively prevented from adhering to the light-emitting lens, and the light-emitting effect is influenced. In addition, through laying transparent heating film on flat glass, transparent heating film passes through the electrode slice and is connected with external power source to with the heat transfer of heating film for flat glass, and then can effectively detach the oil mist on the flat glass, make the light-emitting effect better. By additionally arranging the plate glass, the problem that the oil fog of the light emitting lens of the lamp is difficult to clean is solved, the process is simplified, and the cost is saved. The flat glass is preferably arranged at the inner side of the light-emitting lens of the lamp to prevent oil stains in the lamp from being directly attached to the light-emitting lens, but attached to the flat glass.
Drawings
Fig. 1 is a view showing a structure of a lamp body according to the present utility model.
FIG. 2 is a sectional view showing the installation of the flat glass according to the present utility model.
FIG. 3 is a view showing a construction of a plate glass mounting and dismounting structure of the present utility model.
The reference numerals are: 100. a lamp body; 110. a light source; 120. a sheet glass; 130. a light-emitting lens; 140. a gland is arranged; 150. a lower pressing plate; 160. buffering adhesive tape; 200. a fruit tray module; 300. and a focusing and amplifying lens module.
Detailed Description
The drawings are for illustrative purposes only and are not to be construed as limiting the utility model. For better illustration of the following embodiments, some parts of the drawings may be omitted, enlarged or reduced, and do not represent the actual product dimensions; it will be appreciated by those skilled in the art that certain well-known structures in the drawings and descriptions thereof may be omitted.
Example 1
As shown in fig. 1, this embodiment discloses a lamp with a function of preventing oil stains from adhering to a lens, including a lamp body 100 with a light outlet, preferably, the lamp body 100 is a stage lamp, the light outlet effect required by the stage lamp is stricter, and the stage lamp is more likely to generate oil stains, water vapor or dust due to high power, and the like, and the lamp is more required to perform oil stain prevention treatment on the lens. The lamp body 100 is sequentially provided with a light source 110, a plate glass 120 and a light outlet lens 130, the light outlet lens 130 covers the light outlet, and the light source 110 emits a light beam with a main optical axis. Further, an effective fruit tray module 200 and a focusing and amplifying lens module 300 can be further arranged; the light beam emitted by the light source 110 sequentially passes through the fruit tray module 200, the focusing and amplifying lens module 300, the flat glass 120 and the light emitting lens 130. Specifically, the plate glass 120 is disposed at a side close to the light-emitting lens 130, so as to prevent the oil dirt inside the lamp from directly adhering to the light-emitting lens 130 and then adhering to the plate glass 120; in addition, the flat glass 120, the light-emitting lens 130 and the inner side wall of the lamp body 100 form a sealed cavity, and the light source 110, the fruit tray module 200 and the focusing and amplifying lens module 300 are disposed in the lamp body 100. Like this, sealed appearance chamber separates light-emitting lens 130 and lamp body 100 inside, and the inside oil mist that produces of lamp body 100, steam, dust etc. are attached to on sheet glass 120 to avoid attaching to light-emitting lens 130, influence the light-emitting effect, consequently, this embodiment has effectively solved the difficult clear problem of light-emitting lens 130 adhesion greasy dirt of lamps and lanterns.
Specifically, the effect disc module 200 may be one or a combination of two or more of a pattern disc, a fire disc, or a color disc. The lamp body 100 is further provided with a driving module for driving the effective fruit tray module 200 and/or the focusing and amplifying lens module 300 to rotate.
Further, a transparent heating film is laid on the plate glass 120; the transparent heating film is arranged to heat the plate glass 120, so that oil stains attached to the plate glass 120 can be cleaned, and the light transmittance of light beams passing through the plate glass 120 is ensured; the edge of the transparent heating film is connected to an external power source through an electrode sheet, mainly for transferring heat of the transparent heating film to the plate glass 120, thereby removing oil mist, water vapor, etc. attached to the plate glass 120 by the heat.
In this embodiment, the transparent heating film is a thin indium tin oxide film made of ITO, and is disposed on the plate glass 120 by electroplating. Specifically, the transparent heating film is electrically connected to an external power supply through an electrode sheet, and heats up after being energized, and heats the flat glass 120 by a heat transfer manner. The ITO conductive film is electrified and heated through the electrode, so that on one hand, oil mist on the plate glass 120 can be effectively removed, and on the other hand, the plate glass 120 can be uniformly heated, and the oil mist removing effect is better. The process of setting the transparent heating film on the flat glass 120 in the technical scheme is simpler than the process of setting the transparent heating film on the light-emitting lens 130, is easy to realize, has better effect and meets the requirements of users.
Further, the transparent heating film may be disposed on one side of the plate glass 120 near the light source 110, or may be disposed on both sides of the plate glass 120. In this embodiment, the transparent heating film is disposed on the side of the flat glass 120 near the light source 110, so that the heating effect is achieved and the cost is saved.
Alternatively, transparent heating films may be provided on both sides of the plate glass 120 perpendicular to the main optical axis.
As shown in fig. 2 and 3, further, an upper press cover 140 and a lower press plate 150 for fixing the plate glass 120 are provided on the light outlet of the lamp body 100, and the plate glass 120 is clamped between the upper press cover 140 and the lower press plate 150. Wherein, the light-emitting lens 130 is disposed on the upper gland 140; a buffer rubber strip 160 is provided between the upper cover 140 and the sheet glass 120. The provision of the buffer tape 160 can make the sealing property formed by connecting the plate glass 120 with the inner side wall of the lamp body 100 better, on the one hand, and can prevent the upper pressing cover 140 from directly contacting the plate glass 120 to cause the surface abrasion of the plate glass 120 on the other hand. Specifically, the upper press cover 140 is concavely provided with a receiving groove in a direction away from the plate glass 120, and the buffer rubber strip 160 is fixed in the receiving groove.
Preferably, the upper press cover 140 is provided with a positioning step for restricting displacement of the plate glass 120 in a direction perpendicular to the main optical axis. The positioning step can limit the plate glass 120, so that the plate glass 120 is prevented from moving left and right. And the positioning step is more beneficial to quickly identifying the installation position of the plate glass 120 when the plate glass 120 is installed.
Preferably, the lower pressure plate 150 has a ring shape, and the inner diameter of the lower pressure plate 150 is smaller than the diameter of the plate glass 120 to support the plate glass 120.
Optionally, the upper pressing cover 140 is in a block shape, and the plurality of upper pressing covers 140 are uniformly distributed on the peripheral side of the plate glass 120.
Preferably, the contact surfaces of the upper gland 140 and the lower gland 150 are in threaded engagement.
Preferably, the inner side surface of the positioning step and the outer ring surface of the lower pressing plate are provided with threads.
It should be understood that the foregoing examples of the present utility model are merely illustrative of the present utility model and are not intended to limit the present utility model to the specific embodiments thereof. Any modification, equivalent replacement, improvement, etc. that comes within the spirit and principle of the claims of the present utility model should be included in the protection scope of the claims of the present utility model.
Regarding claim 1, CN220119219U discloses a lens oil and mist prevention device (Figs. 1-3), characterized by comprising:
an optical lens (light emitting lens 130); and
a layered n upper press cover 140 and a lower press plate 150; plate glass 120) disposed under the optical lens (see Fig. 3, 140 and 150 are under 130), comprising:
a layered n upper press cover 140 and a lower press plate 150) and
one or more pieces of thermal insulation glass (plate glass 120), wherein the see Figs. 1-3, the glass is fixed in the layered disk 140, 150 in a layered interval arrangement in a light emerging direction, the beam is emitted by the light source 110) such that a plurality of stages of disk; and the from Description of CN220119219U above “a transparent heating film is laid on the plate glass 120… the plate glass 120 can be uniformly heated … transparent heating films may be provided on both sides of the plate glass 120 perpendicular to the main optical axis”, thus there are chambers between 140 and 120; between 120 and 150) ;
the optical lens (130) is fixedly connected to the layered 120) such that a lamp beam reaches the optical lens after sequentially passing through the plurality of stages of the thermally insulating temperature division zones (chambers between 140 and 120; between 120 and 150; see Figs. 1 and 2).
However, the prior art is silent whether the disk is thermally insulated.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time of invention before the effective filing date to make the disk to be thermally insulated for the purpose of obtaining thermal de-coupling and focal length stability and further long tern maintenance of surface energy and self-cleaning properties.
Regarding claim 5, the lens oil and mist prevention device according to claim 1, characterized in
that when the optical lens (130) is sealed and fixed in the layered thermal insulation disk (140, see Fig. 2), a top of the layered thermal insulation disk is provided with a circle of mounting steps for placing the optical lens (130); and the optical lens is fixedly disposed on the mounting steps so that a bottom of the optical lens is embedded inside the layered thermal insulation disk (lens 130 is embedded inside 140, see Fig. 2).
Regarding claim 6, the lens oil and mist prevention device according to claim 1, characterized in
that the thermal insulation glass is any one of temperature-resistant and high-permeability coated optical glass, oil mist-resistant coated glass, temperature-resistant heat insulation glass, and ordinary glass (flat glass 120).
Regarding claim 8, the prior art discloses the claimed invention as set forth above except for an interval gap inside the layered thermal insulation assembly is any one of an inert gas filling layer, a vacuum layer, and a natural air filling layer. The prior art discloses “a buffer rubber strip 160” instead.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time of invention before the effective filing date to make an interval gap inside the layered thermal insulation assembly being any one of an inert gas filling layer, a vacuum layer, and a natural air filling layer instead of “a buffer rubber strip 160” for the purpose of reducing maintenance requirement with a buffer rubber, since inner gas, natural air or vacuum rarely need maintenance.
Regarding claim 9, the lens oil and mist prevention device according to claim 1, characterized by
further comprising: a lens cover (see Fig. 1, the lens cover on top of the optical lens 130; from Description of CN220119219U above “the upper pressing cover is concavely provided with the accommodating groove along the direction away from the flat glass, and the buffer adhesive tape is fixed in the accommodating groove”), wherein the optical lens and the layered thermal insulation assembly are both fixed in the lens cover (see Fig. 1).
Regarding claim 10, a stage luminaire, characterized by comprising the lens oil and mist prevention device according to claim 1 (from Description of CN220119219U above “according to the lamp with the greasy dirt adhesion preventing lens function, the flat glass is arranged on the inner side of the lamp body, and the flat glass, the light-emitting lens and the inner side wall of the lamp body form the sealed containing cavity so as to separate the light-emitting lens from the inner side of the lamp body, so that water vapor, oil mist, dust and the like generated in the inner side of the lamp body are effectively prevented from adhering to the light-emitting lens”).
Regarding claim 14, a stage luminaire, characterized by comprising the lens oil and mist prevention device according to claim 5 (from Description of CN220119219U above “according to the lamp with the greasy dirt adhesion preventing lens function, the flat glass is arranged on the inner side of the lamp body, and the flat glass, the light-emitting lens and the inner side wall of the lamp body form the sealed containing cavity so as to separate the light-emitting lens from the inner side of the lamp body, so that water vapor, oil mist, dust and the like generated in the inner side of the lamp body are effectively prevented from adhering to the light-emitting lens”).
Regarding claim 15, a stage luminaire, characterized by comprising the lens oil and mist prevention device according to claim 6 (from Description of CN220119219U above “according to the lamp with the greasy dirt adhesion preventing lens function, the flat glass is arranged on the inner side of the lamp body, and the flat glass, the light-emitting lens and the inner side wall of the lamp body form the sealed containing cavity so as to separate the light-emitting lens from the inner side of the lamp body, so that water vapor, oil mist, dust and the like generated in the inner side of the lamp body are effectively prevented from adhering to the light-emitting lens”).
Regarding claim 17, a stage luminaire, characterized by comprising the lens oil and mist prevention device according to claim 8 (from Description of CN220119219U above “according to the lamp with the greasy dirt adhesion preventing lens function, the flat glass is arranged on the inner side of the lamp body, and the flat glass, the light-emitting lens and the inner side wall of the lamp body form the sealed containing cavity so as to separate the light-emitting lens from the inner side of the lamp body, so that water vapor, oil mist, dust and the like generated in the inner side of the lamp body are effectively prevented from adhering to the light-emitting lens”).
Regarding claim 18, a stage luminaire, characterized by comprising the lens oil and mist prevention device according to claim 9 (from Description of CN220119219U above “according to the lamp with the greasy dirt adhesion preventing lens function, the flat glass is arranged on the inner side of the lamp body, and the flat glass, the light-emitting lens and the inner side wall of the lamp body form the sealed containing cavity so as to separate the light-emitting lens from the inner side of the lamp body, so that water vapor, oil mist, dust and the like generated in the inner side of the lamp body are effectively prevented from adhering to the light-emitting lens”).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 2-4, 7, 11-13 and 16 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter:
Regarding claims 2, 7, 11 and 16, claims are allowable at least for the reason that the prior art does not teach or reasonably suggest that the layered thermal insulation disk has a hollow cylindrical structure; when the number of the thermal insulation glass is at least two, the layered thermal insulation assembly further comprises: a glass spacer gasket; and the glass spacer gasket is fixed in the layered thermal insulation disk, and a top and a bottom of the glass spacer gasket respectively abut against the thermal insulation glass to form the thermally insulating temperature division zones between different thermal insulation glass as set forth in the claimed combination;
Regarding claims 3 and 12, claims are allowable at least for the reason that the prior art does not teach or reasonably suggest that the layered thermal insulation disk has a trumpet-like structure with a wide upper part and a narrow lower part; an inner side wall of the layered thermal insulation disk is provided with a plurality of layers of mounting steps for placing the thermal insulation glass; and when the number of the thermal insulation glass is at least two, the thermal insulation glass is separately disposed on different mounting steps to form the thermally insulating temperature division zones between different thermal insulation glass as set forth in the claimed combination; and
Regarding claims 4 and 13, claims are allowable at least for the reason that the prior art does not teach or reasonably suggest that when the optical lens is fixedly connected to the layered thermal insulation disk, the lens oil and mist prevention device further comprises: a lens mounting member and thermal insulation assembly supporting rods; and the optical lens is fixed in the lens mounting member, one ends of a plurality of the thermal insulation assembly supporting rods are connected to the lens mounting member, and the other ends of the plurality of the thermal insulation assembly supporting
rods are fixed to the layered thermal insulation disk as set forth in the claimed combination.
Conclusion
9/10/2026
/EUNCHA P CHERRY/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2872