DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Should applicant desire to obtain the benefit of foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119(a) -(d) prior to declaration of an interference, a certified English translation of the foreign application must be submitted in reply to this action, 37 CFR 41.154(b) and 41.202(e).
Failure to provide a certified translation may result in no benefit being accorded for the non-English application. See MPEP 2304.01(c).
In particular, the Examiner is unable to find subject matter support in the following foreign application(s): CN201910345899.3. With regard to foreign application, CN201910345899.3, the Examiner is unable to locate a suitable English translation of the document. An English translation of CN201910345899.3 is required to obtain the priority date associated with said application number.
Thus, the current benefit accords to the PCT application with filing date 04/24/2020 because the PCT application, PCT/CN2020/086700, provides adequate support or enablement for the subject matter of the claims.
Double Patenting
A rejection based on double patenting of the “same invention” type finds its support in the language of 35 U.S.C. 101 which states that “whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process... may obtain a patent therefor...” (Emphasis added). Thus, the term “same invention,” in this context, means an invention drawn to identical subject matter. See Miller v. Eagle Mfg. Co., 151 U.S. 186 (1894); In re Vogel, 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Ockert, 245 F.2d 467, 114 USPQ 330 (CCPA 1957).
A statutory type (35 U.S.C. 101) double patenting rejection can be overcome by canceling or amending the claims that are directed to the same invention so they are no longer coextensive in scope. The filing of a terminal disclaimer cannot overcome a double patenting rejection based upon 35 U.S.C. 101.
Claim(s) 1-20 of the current application 18/916749 is/are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim(s) 1-19 of U.S. Patent No. 12,149,995 B2. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the claim(s) in the current application is anticipated by the US patent, see In re Goodman, 11 F.3d 1046, 1052, 29 USPQ2d 2010, 2015-16 (Fed. Cir. 1993).
Regarding claim 1, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses A handover method, applied to a terminal and comprising (claim 1: A handover method, applied to a terminal and comprising:):
falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command, or continuing, by the terminal, to perform a conditional handover in a case that the handover command sent by a source cell is received during a process of the conditional handover, wherein (claim 1: falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command, or continuing, by the terminal, to perform a conditional handover in a case that the handover command sent by a source cell is received during a process of the conditional handover, wherein)
the handover command does not carry a trigger condition for a conditional handover (claim 1: the handover command does not carry a trigger condition for a conditional handover).
Regarding claim 2, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command in a case that the handover command sent by a source cell is received during a process of the conditional handover comprises (claim 2: wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command in a case that the handover command sent by a source cell is received during a process of the conditional handover further comprises):
in a case that the handover command sent by the source cell is received before the trigger condition for a conditional handover is met or before the terminal initiates access to a first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, falling back, by the terminal, to the handover process indicated by the handover command (claim 2: in a case that the handover command sent by the source cell is received before the trigger condition for a conditional handover is met or before the terminal initiates access to a first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, falling back, by the terminal, to the handover process indicated by the handover command).
Regarding claim 3, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command, or continuing, by the terminal, to perform a conditional handover in a case that the handover command sent by a source cell is received during a process of the conditional handover comprises (claim 1: wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command, or continuing, by the terminal, to perform a conditional handover in a case that the handover command sent by a source cell is received during a process of the conditional handover comprises):
in a case that the handover command sent by the source cell is received after the trigger condition for a conditional handover is met or after the terminal initiates access to a first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover or before the terminal successfully accesses a first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, falling back, by the terminal, to the handover process indicated by the handover command; or (claim 1: in a case that the handover command sent by the source cell is received after the trigger condition for a conditional handover is met or after the terminal initiates access to a first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover or before the terminal successfully accesses a first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, falling back, by the terminal, to the handover process indicated by the handover command; or)
in a case that the handover command sent by the source cell is received after the trigger condition for a conditional handover is met or after the terminal initiates access to a first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover or before the terminal successfully accesses a first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, continuing, by the terminal, to perform the conditional handover (claim 1: in a case that the handover command sent by the source cell is received after the trigger condition for a conditional handover is met or after the terminal initiates access to a first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover or before the terminal successfully accesses a first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, continuing, by the terminal, to perform the conditional handover).
Regarding claim 4, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command comprises (claim 3: wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command comprises):
falling back, by the terminal to the handover process indicated by the handover command; or (claim 3: falling back, by the terminal to the handover process indicated by the handover command; or)
falling back, by the terminal after a preset time length, to the handover process indicated by the handover command (claim 3: falling back, by the terminal after a preset time length, to the handover process indicated by the handover command).
Regarding claim 5, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command comprises (claim 4: wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command comprises):
initiating access to a second target cell corresponding to the handover command (claim 4: initiating access to a second target cell corresponding to the handover command).
Regarding claim 6, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command comprises (claim 5: wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command comprises):
terminating, by the terminal, the process of the conditional handover; or (claim 5: terminating, by the terminal, the process of the conditional handover; or)
skipping, by the terminal, initiating access to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover; or (claim 5: skipping, by the terminal, initiating access to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover; or)
terminating, by the terminal, ongoing access that is initiated to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover (claim 5: terminating, by the terminal, ongoing access that is initiated to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover).
Regarding claim 7, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein the terminating, by the terminal, the process of the conditional handover comprises (claim 6: wherein the terminating, by the terminal, the process of the conditional handover comprises):
stopping a first timer and/or second timer that is operating, wherein (claim 6: stopping a first timer and/or second timer that is operating, wherein)
the first timer is a timer used to determine whether the conditional handover fails; and (claim 6: the first timer is a timer used to determine whether the conditional handover fails; and)
the second timer is a timer used to control conditional handover configuration or deconfiguration (claim 6: the second timer is a timer used to control conditional handover configuration or deconfiguration).
Regarding claim 8, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein during an operating period of the second timer, a handover command for the conditional handover is valid or configuration information of the conditional handover is valid; otherwise, a handover command for the conditional handover is invalid or configuration information of the conditional handover is invalid (claim 7: wherein during an operating period of the second timer, a handover command for the conditional handover is valid or configuration information of the conditional handover is valid; otherwise, a handover command for the conditional handover is invalid or configuration information of the conditional handover is invalid).
Regarding claim 9, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein the initiating access to a second target cell corresponding to the handover command comprises (claim 8: wherein the initiating access to a second target cell corresponding to the handover command comprises):
initiating, by the terminal, access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command for the conditional handover; or (claim 8: initiating, by the terminal, access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command for the conditional handover; or)
initiating, by the terminal, access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command that is sent by the source cell and that is received during the process of the conditional handover (claim 8: initiating, by the terminal, access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command that is sent by the source cell and that is received during the process of the conditional handover).
Regarding claim 10, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses further comprising:
during an access process initiated by the terminal to the second target cell, restarting a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter; or (claim 9: during an access process initiated by the terminal to the second target cell, restarting a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter; or)
in a case that the second target cell is a same as the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, continuing with a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter during an access process initiated by the terminal to the second target cell; or (claim 9: in a case that the second target cell is a same as the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, continuing with a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter during an access process initiated by the terminal to the second target cell; or)
in a case that the second target cell is the same as the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover and the terminal initiates access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command for the conditional handover, continuing with a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter during an access process initiated by the terminal to the second target cell (claim 9: in a case that the second target cell is the same as the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover and the terminal initiates access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command for the conditional handover, continuing with a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter during an access process initiated by the terminal to the second target cell).
Regarding claim 11, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses further comprising:
stopping, by the terminal, a first timer and/or second timer that is operating; or (claim 10: stopping, by the terminal, a first timer and/or second timer that is operating; or)
restarting, by the terminal, a first timer and/or second timer; or (claim 10: restarting, by the terminal, a first timer and/or second timer; or)
in a case that the terminal initiates access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command for the conditional handover, continuing, by the terminal, to run a first timer and/or a second timer, wherein (claim 10: in a case that the terminal initiates access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command for the conditional handover, continuing, by the terminal, to run a first timer and/or a second timer, wherein)
the first timer is a timer used to determine whether the conditional handover fails; and (claim 10: the first timer is a timer used to determine whether the conditional handover fails; and)
the second timer is a timer used to control conditional handover configuration or deconfiguration (claim 10: the second timer is a timer used to control conditional handover configuration or deconfiguration).
Regarding claim 12, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein during an operating period of the second timer, the handover command for the conditional handover is valid or configuration information of the conditional handover is valid; otherwise, the handover command for the conditional handover is invalid or configuration information of the conditional handover is invalid (claim 11: wherein during an operating period of the second timer, the handover command for the conditional handover is valid or configuration information of the conditional handover is valid; otherwise, the handover command for the conditional handover is invalid or configuration information of the conditional handover is invalid).
Regarding claim 13, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein the continuing, by the terminal, to perform the conditional handover comprises (claim 12: wherein the continuing, by the terminal, to perform the conditional handover comprises):
ignoring, by the terminal, the handover command, and continuing to initiate access to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, or continuing with ongoing access that is initiated to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover (claim 12: ignoring, by the terminal, the handover command, and continuing to initiate access to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, or continuing with ongoing access that is initiated to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover).
Regarding claim 14, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein the continuing, by the terminal, to perform the conditional handover comprises (claim 13: wherein the continuing, by the terminal, to perform the conditional handover comprises):
continuing, by the terminal based on the handover command, to initiate access to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, or continuing with ongoing access that is initiated to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover (claim 13: continuing, by the terminal based on the handover command, to initiate access to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, or continuing with ongoing access that is initiated to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover).
Regarding claim 15, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein the continuing, by the terminal based on the handover command, to initiate access to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover comprises (claim 14: wherein the continuing, by the terminal based on the handover command, to initiate access to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover comprises):
in a case that a second target cell corresponding to the handover command is the same as the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, initiating, by the terminal, access to the first target cell by using a resource configured by the handover command (claim 14: in a case that a second target cell corresponding to the handover command is the same as the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, initiating, by the terminal, access to the first target cell by using a resource configured by the handover command).
Regarding claim 16, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein when the terminal continues to perform the conditional handover, the method further comprises (claim 15: wherein when the terminal continues to perform the conditional handover, the method further comprises):
during an access process initiated by the terminal to the first target cell, continuing with a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter; or (claim 15: during an access process initiated by the terminal to the first target cell, continuing with a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter; or)
during an access process initiated by the terminal to the first target cell, restarting a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter (claim 15: during an access process initiated by the terminal to the first target cell, restarting a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter).
Regarding claim 17, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein when the terminal continues to perform the conditional handover, the method further comprises (claim 16: wherein when the terminal continues to perform the conditional handover, the method further comprises):
stopping, by the terminal, a first timer and/or second timer that is operating; or (claim 16: stopping, by the terminal, a first timer and/or second timer that is operating; or)
restarting, by the terminal, a first timer and/or second timer; or (claim 16: restarting, by the terminal, a first timer and/or second timer; or)
in a case that the terminal initiates access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command for the conditional handover, continuing, by the terminal, to run a first timer and/or a second timer, wherein (claim 16: in a case that the terminal initiates access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command for the conditional handover, continuing, by the terminal, to run a first timer and/or a second timer, wherein)
the first timer is a timer used to determine whether the conditional handover fails; and (claim 16: the first timer is a timer used to determine whether the conditional handover fails; and)
the second timer is a timer used to control conditional handover configuration or deconfiguration (claim 16: the second timer is a timer used to control conditional handover configuration or deconfiguration).
Regarding claim 18, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses wherein during an operating period of the second timer, a handover command for the conditional handover is valid or configuration information of the conditional handover is valid; otherwise, a handover command for the conditional handover is invalid or configuration information of the conditional handover is invalid (claim 17: wherein during an operating period of the second timer, a handover command for the conditional handover is valid or configuration information of the conditional handover is valid; otherwise, a handover command for the conditional handover is invalid or configuration information of the conditional handover is invalid).
Regarding claim 19, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses A terminal, comprising a processor, a memory, and a computer program stored in the memory and executable on the processor, wherein the computer program, when executed by the processor, causes the processor to perform (claim 18: A terminal, comprising a processor, a memory, and a computer program stored in the memory and executable on the processor, wherein the computer program, when executed by the processor, causes the processor to perform):
falling back to a handover process indicated by a handover command, or continuing to perform a conditional handover in the case that the handover command sent by a source cell is received during a process of the conditional handover, wherein (claim 18: falling back to a handover process indicated by a handover command, or continuing to perform a conditional handover in the case that the handover command sent by a source cell is received during a process of the conditional handover, wherein)
the handover command does not carry a trigger condition for a conditional handover (claim 18: the handover command does not carry a trigger condition for a conditional handover).
Regarding claim 20, US 12,149,995 B2 discloses A non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, wherein the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium stores a computer program, and the computer program, when executed by a processor, causes the processor to perform (claim 19: A non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, wherein the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium stores a computer program, and the computer program, when executed by a processor, causes the processor to perform):
falling back to a handover process indicated by a handover command, or continuing to perform a conditional handover in the case that the handover command sent by a source cell is received during a process of the conditional handover, wherein (claim 19: falling back to a handover process indicated by a handover command, or continuing to perform a conditional handover in the case that the handover command sent by a source cell is received during a process of the conditional handover, wherein)
the handover command does not carry a trigger condition for a conditional handover (claim 19: the handover command does not carry a trigger condition for a conditional handover).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-2, 4-7, 9-11, 13-17, 19-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yiu et al. (US 2019/0387440 A1) in view of Chen et al. (US 2019/0223073 A1).
Regarding claims 1, 19, and 20, Yiu discloses A handover method, applied to a terminal and comprising and A terminal, comprising a processor, a memory, and a computer program stored in the memory and executable on the processor, wherein the computer program, when executed by the processor, causes the processor to perform and A non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, wherein the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium stores a computer program, and the computer program, when executed by a processor, causes the processor to perform (Fig. 4: UE comprises an application circuitry 405 coupled to a memory circuitry 420):
falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command, or continuing, by the terminal, to perform a conditional handover in a case that the handover command sent by a source cell is received during a process of the conditional handover, wherein (fig. 9 discloses a conditional handover exit method, wherein step 904, UE101 sends an MR to the source RAN node 111; step 914, UE101 receives the condition and CHO sent by the source RAN node The CHO command of the exit condition (that is, the handover command sent by the source cell is received during the conditions switching); step 916, UE101 determines whether the exit condition is met or the CHO condition is not met; step 918, when the exit condition is met or when the CHO condition is not met, the UE101 discards the CHO and proceeds to step 920, otherwise it proceeds to step 922; step 920, the UE101 sends a new MR to the Source RAN node111 (that is, the terminal falls back to the handover process indicated by the handover command); step 922, The UE triggers CHO handover (that is, the terminal continues to perform conditional handover)
Yiu does not disclose, but Chen discloses wherein the handover command does not carry a trigger condition for a conditional handover (para. 0015,0026,0179 disclose handover command without a triggering condition).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to use the teaching of Chen in the system of Yiu in order to continue in communication with the source cell without performing hand over to the target cell.
Regarding claim 2, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 1 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command in a case that the handover command sent by a source cell is received during a process of the conditional handover comprises:
in a case that the handover command sent by the source cell is received before the trigger condition for a conditional handover is met or before the terminal initiates access to a first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, falling back, by the terminal, to the handover process indicated by the handover command ([0196]-[0197]).
Regarding claim 4, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 1 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command comprises:
falling back, by the terminal to the handover process indicated by the handover command; or
falling back, by the terminal after a preset time length, to the handover process indicated by the handover command ([0197]).
Regarding claim 5, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 1 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command comprises:
initiating access to a second target cell corresponding to the handover command ([0197]).
Regarding claim 6, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 1 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses wherein the falling back, by the terminal to a handover process indicated by a handover command comprises:
terminating, by the terminal, the process of the conditional handover; or
skipping, by the terminal, initiating access to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover; or
terminating, by the terminal, ongoing access that is initiated to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover ([0196]-[0197]).
Regarding claim 7, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 6 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses wherein the terminating, by the terminal, the process of the conditional handover comprises:
stopping a first timer and/or second timer that is operating, wherein
the first timer is a timer used to determine whether the conditional handover fails; and
the second timer is a timer used to control conditional handover configuration or deconfiguration ([0017], [0019]).
Regarding claim 9, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 5 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses wherein the initiating access to a second target cell corresponding to the handover command comprises:
initiating, by the terminal, access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command for the conditional handover; or
initiating, by the terminal, access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command that is sent by the source cell and that is received during the process of the conditional handover ([0201], [0203]).
Regarding claim 10, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 5 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses further comprising:
during an access process initiated by the terminal to the second target cell, restarting a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter; or
in a case that the second target cell is a same as the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, continuing with a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter during an access process initiated by the terminal to the second target cell; or
in a case that the second target cell is the same as the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover and the terminal initiates access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command for the conditional handover, continuing with a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter during an access process initiated by the terminal to the second target cell ([0017]-[0019]).
Regarding claim 11, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 5 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses further comprising:
stopping, by the terminal, a first timer and/or second timer that is operating; or
restarting, by the terminal, a first timer and/or second timer; or
in a case that the terminal initiates access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command for the conditional handover, continuing, by the terminal, to run a first timer and/or a second timer, wherein
the first timer is a timer used to determine whether the conditional handover fails; and
the second timer is a timer used to control conditional handover configuration or deconfiguration ([0017], [0019]).
Regarding claim 13, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 1 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses wherein the continuing, by the terminal, to perform the conditional handover comprises:
ignoring, by the terminal, the handover command, and continuing to initiate access to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, or continuing with ongoing access that is initiated to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover ([0196]-[0197]).
Regarding claim 14, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 1 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses wherein the continuing, by the terminal, to perform the conditional handover comprises:
continuing, by the terminal based on the handover command, to initiate access to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, or continuing with ongoing access that is initiated to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover ([0196]-[0197]).
Regarding claim 15, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 14 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses wherein the continuing, by the terminal based on the handover command, to initiate access to the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover comprises:
in a case that a second target cell corresponding to the handover command is the same as the first target cell that meets the trigger condition for a conditional handover, initiating, by the terminal, access to the first target cell by using a resource configured by the handover command ([0081]-[0086]).
Regarding claim 16, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 1 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses wherein when the terminal continues to perform the conditional handover, the method further comprises:
during an access process initiated by the terminal to the first target cell, continuing with a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter; or
during an access process initiated by the terminal to the first target cell, restarting a preamble transmission counter and/or a preamble power ramp counter ([0017]-[0019]).
Regarding claim 17, Yiu in view of Chen discloses all features of claim 1 as outlined above.
Yiu discloses wherein when the terminal continues to perform the conditional handover, the method further comprises:
stopping, by the terminal, a first timer and/or second timer that is operating; or
restarting, by the terminal, a first timer and/or second timer; or
in a case that the terminal initiates access to the second target cell by using a resource configured by a handover command for the conditional handover, continuing, by the terminal, to run a first timer and/or a second timer, wherein
the first timer is a timer used to determine whether the conditional handover fails; and
the second timer is a timer used to control conditional handover configuration or deconfiguration ([0017], [0019]).
Conclusion
/THE HY NGUYEN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2478
TheHy.Nguyen@USPTO.gov