DETAILED ACTION
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 10/16/2024 and 02/24/2025 have been considered by the examiner. The submissions are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97.
Specification
The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed.
Double Patenting
Claims 45 - 64 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim 1 - 19 of U.S. Patent No. 12,170,848. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because present application claims and the patent claims amount to similar features and present application claims are therefore obvious variants thereof and/or are broader representations of the claims.
Claims
Current application (18/917,014)
Parent Patent (12,170,848)
45
A device for adjusting a position of a tool, the device comprising: a threaded shaft having a first end and a second end and a shaft axis extending therebetween; a motor configured to actuate the threaded shaft to move in a direction of the shaft axis, the motor being operatively coupled to the threaded shaft; a carriage coupled to the tool; a linear bearing coupled to the carriage; and a bearing assembly coupled to the threaded shaft and the carriage, the bearing assembly attaching the threaded shaft to the linear bearing and permitting a movement of the carriage with respect to the threaded shaft, wherein the movement of the carriage allows the position of the tool to be adjusted.
1. A device for adjusting a position of a camera, the device comprising: a threaded shaft having a first end and a second end and a shaft axis extending therebetween; a motor that actuates the threaded shaft to move in a direction of the shaft axis, the motor being operatively coupled to the threaded shaft; a carriage coupled to the camera; a linear bearing coupled to the carriage; and a bearing assembly coupled to the threaded shaft and the carriage, the bearing assembly comprising a first bearing and a second bearing attaching the threaded shaft to the linear bearing thereby enabling rotation of the carriage, the bearing assembly permitting a movement of the carriage with respect to the threaded shaft, wherein the movement of the carriage allows the position of the camera to be adjusted.
46
The device of claim 45, wherein the threaded shaft is a screw.
2. The device of claim 1, wherein the threaded shaft is a screw.
47
The device of claim 46, wherein the screw is a fine adjustment screw.
3. The device of claim 2, wherein the screw is a fine adjustment screw.
48
The device of claim 47, wherein the fine adjustment screw comprises about 80 to about 100 threads per inch.
4. The device of claim 3, wherein the fine adjustment screw comprises about 80 to about 100 threads per inch.
49
The device of claim 45, wherein the device comprises a positional accuracy of the tool of about 0.1 micrometers (µm) to about 1 µm.
5. The device of claim 1, wherein the device comprises a positional accuracy of the camera of about 0.1 micrometers (µm) to about 1 µm.
50
The device of claim 45, wherein the bearing assembly comprises a first bearing and a second bearing, both attaching the threaded shaft to a linear bearing coupled to the carriage, thereby enabling rotation of the carriage.
1. A device for adjusting a position of a camera, the device comprising: a threaded shaft having a first end and a second end and a shaft axis extending therebetween; a motor that actuates the threaded shaft to move in a direction of the shaft axis, the motor being operatively coupled to the threaded shaft; a carriage coupled to the camera; a linear bearing coupled to the carriage; and a bearing assembly coupled to the threaded shaft and the carriage, the bearing assembly comprising a first bearing and a second bearing attaching the threaded shaft to the linear bearing thereby enabling rotation of the carriage, the bearing assembly permitting a movement of the carriage with respect to the threaded shaft, wherein the movement of the carriage allows the position of the camera to be adjusted.
51
The device of claim 50, wherein a stabilizer bar couples the linear bearing to the carriage.
6. The device of claim 1, wherein a stabilizer bar couples the linear bearing to the carriage.
52
The device of claim 45, wherein the bearing assembly comprises a third bearing and a fourth bearing, both attached to the threaded shaft, the third and fourth bearings configured to enable rotation of the threaded shaft while reducing friction between an outer surface of the threaded shaft and an inner surface of the third and fourth bearings.
7. The device of claim 1, wherein the bearing assembly comprises a third bearing and a fourth bearing axially attached to the threaded shaft, the third and fourth bearings configured to enable rotation of the threaded shaft while reducing friction between an outer surface of the threaded shaft and an inner surface of the third and fourth bearings.
53
The device of claim 45, wherein the tool is removably coupled to a bracket of the carriage.
8. The device of claim 1, wherein the camera is removably coupled to a bracket of the carriage.
54
The device of claim 45, wherein the bearing assembly comprises a spring for biasing the bearing assembly along the shaft axis, the spring being generally coaxial with the shaft axis.
9. The device of claim 1, wherein the bearing assembly comprises a spring for biasing the bearing assembly along the shaft axis, the spring being generally coaxial with the shaft axis.
55
The device of claim 54, further comprising a thrust bearing coupling the threaded shaft to the spring.
10. The device of claim 9, further comprising a thrust bearing coupling the threaded shaft to the spring.
56
The device of claim 54, wherein the threaded shaft is spring-loaded in an axial direction against a surface of the bearing assembly.
11. The device of claim 9, wherein the threaded shaft is spring-loaded in an axial direction against a surface of the bearing assembly.
57
The device of claim 45, wherein the position of the tool comprises an angular position, a linear position with respect to the shaft axis, or a combination thereof.
12. The device of claim 1, wherein the position of the camera comprises an angular position, a linear position with respect to the shaft axis, or a combination thereof.
58
The device of claim 45, wherein the motor actuates the threaded shaft to rotate with respect to a tool axis, the tool axis perpendicular to the shaft axis.
13. The device of claim 1, wherein the motor actuates the threaded shaft to rotate with respect to a camera axis, the camera axis perpendicularly traversing the shaft axis.
59
The device of claim 45, further comprising a threaded nut coupling the threaded shaft to the carriage.
14. The device of claim 1, further comprising a threaded nut coupling the threaded shaft to the carriage.
60
The device of claim 45, further comprising: an additional threaded shaft having a first end and a second end and an additional shaft axis extending therebetween, the additional shaft axis parallel with the shaft axis; an additional motor that actuates the additional threaded shaft to move in a direction of the additional shaft axis, the additional motor being operatively coupled to the additional threaded shaft; an additional carriage coupled to an additional tool; and an additional bearing assembly coupled to the additional threaded shaft and the additional carriage, the additional bearing assembly permitting a movement of the additional carriage with respect to the additional threaded shaft; wherein the movement of the additional carriage allows the position of the additional tool to be adjusted.
15. The device of claim 1, further comprising: an additional threaded shaft having a first end and a second end and an additional shaft axis extending therebetween; an additional motor that actuates the additional threaded shaft to move in a direction of the additional shaft axis, the additional motor being operatively coupled to the additional threaded shaft; an additional carriage coupled to an additional camera; and an additional bearing assembly coupled to the additional threaded shaft and the additional carriage, the additional bearing assembly permitting a movement of the additional carriage with respect to the additional threaded shaft; wherein the movement of the additional carriage allows the position of the additional camera to be adjusted.
61
An automated system for adjusting a position of a tool, the automated system comprising: a device comprising: a threaded shaft having a first end and a second end and a shaft axis extending therebetween; a motor that actuates the threaded shaft to move in a direction of the shaft axis, the motor being operatively coupled to the threaded shaft; a carriage coupled to the tool, a linear bearing coupled to the carriage; and a bearing assembly coupled to the threaded shaft and the carriage, the bearing assembly attaching the threaded shaft to the linear bearing and permitting a movement of the carriage with respect to the threaded shaft, wherein the movement of the carriage allows the position of the tool to be adjusted; and a computing device comprising a processor operatively coupled to the device, and a non -transitory computer readable storage medium with a computer program including instructions executable by the processor causing the processor to: calculate a displacement of the threaded shaft that results in a desired position of the tool, and output the displacement of the threaded shaft to the motor.
16. An automated system for adjusting a position of a camera, the automated system comprising: a device comprising: a threaded shaft having a first end and a second end and a shaft axis extending therebetween; a motor that actuates the threaded shaft to move in a direction of the shaft axis, the motor being operatively coupled to the threaded shaft; a carriage coupled to the camera, a linear bearing coupled to the carriage; and a bearing assembly coupled to the threaded shaft and the carriage, the bearing assembly comprising a first bearing and a second bearing attaching the threaded shaft to the linear bearing thereby enabling rotation of the carriage, the bearing assembly permitting a movement of the carriage with respect to the threaded shaft, wherein the movement of the carriage allows the position of the camera to be adjusted; and a computing device comprising a processor operatively coupled to the device, and a non-transitory computer readable storage medium with a computer program including instructions executable by the processor causing the processor to: i) calculate a displacement of the threaded shafts along the shaft axis that results in a desired position of the camera along the shaft axis, and ii) output the displacement of the threaded shaft to the motor.
62
The automated system of claim 61, wherein the position of the tool comprises an angular position defining an initial angle of the tool.
17. The automated system of claim 16, wherein the position of the camera comprises an angular position defining an initial angle of the camera.
63
The automated system of claim 62, wherein the position of the tool comprises a linear position with respect to the shaft axis.
18. The automated system of claim 17, wherein the position of the camera comprises a linear position with respect to the shaft axis.
64
The automated system of claim 62, wherein the processor further calculates a desired angle of the tool relative to the initial angle of the tool based on the displacement of the threaded shaft.
19. The automated system of claim 17, wherein the processor further calculates a desired angle of the camera relative to the initial angle of the camera based on the displacement of the threaded shaft.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 45 – 47, 50 – 53, 57 – 59, and 61 – 64 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by YUAN (CN110329180A; please see translation provided).
Regarding claim 45, YUAN teaches a device (figure 2) for adjusting a position of a tool (figure 2 item 2; position of camera controlled), the device comprising: a threaded shaft (figure 2 item 4) having a first end and a second end (figure 2 item 4 top end and bottom end) and a shaft axis extending therebetween (figure 2 item 4 screw shaft axis extending between top end and bottom end); a motor (figure 2 item 4 item 13; servo motor) configured to actuate the threaded shaft to move in a direction of the shaft axis (figure 2 item 13 causes item 5 to move in a direction of the shaft axis), the motor being operatively coupled to the threaded shaft (figures 2 – 3, item 13 being coupled to item 4; also item 5 coupled to item 4 and to item 6 through item 25); a carriage coupled to the tool (figure 2 item 6 coupled to item 7 which is coupled to the camera item 2); a linear bearing coupled to the carriage (figure 3 items 10 and 11 whereby item 6 is coupled to item 5 by rotating item 25); and a bearing assembly coupled to the threaded shaft and the carriage (figure 2; assembly that includes item 5), the bearing assembly attaching the threaded shaft to the linear bearing and permitting a movement of the carriage with respect to the threaded shaft (figure 2; items 6 and 7 move in respect to item 4), wherein the movement of the carriage allows the position of the tool to be adjusted (paragraphs 0019 – 0021, and 0052; the height and tilt angle of the camera can be adjusted i.e. with moment of items 6 – 7 in figures 2 - 3).
Regarding claim 46, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 45, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, YUAN teaches wherein the threaded shaft is a screw (figure 2 item 4 is a screw threaded shaft).
Regarding claim 47, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 46, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, YUAN teaches wherein the screw is a fine adjustment screw (figure 2 item 4 is a fine adjustment screw; note: fine is a subjective term).
Regarding claim 50, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 45, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, YUAN teaches wherein the bearing assembly comprises a first bearing (figure 2 and 5 first bearing of item 23) and a second bearing (figure 2 and 5 second bearing of item 24), both attaching the threaded shaft to a linear bearing coupled to the carriage (figure 3 items 10 and 11 whereby item 6 is coupled to item 5 by rotating item 25), thereby enabling rotation of the carriage (paragraphs 0032 – 0033, 0038 – 0039, and 0048 – 0049).
Regarding claim 51, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 50, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, YUAN teaches wherein a stabilizer bar (figure 3 item 9) couples the linear bearing to the carriage (figure 3 item 8 welded to item 6 and screw 9, Item 9 is sliding; items 9 and 10 provides stabilization).
Regarding claim 52, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 45, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, YUAN teaches wherein the bearing assembly comprises a third bearing (figure 2 item 23) and a fourth bearing, both attached to the threaded shaft (figure 4 item 20 and 21), the third and fourth bearings configured to enable rotation of the threaded shaft while reducing friction between an outer surface of the threaded shaft and an inner surface of the third and fourth bearings (figure 2 and 4 items 23 and 20 enabling rotation of screw 4 with low friction due to threads).
Regarding claim 53, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 45, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, YUAN teaches wherein the tool is removably coupled to a bracket of the carriage (figure 2 item 7; also paragraphs 0007, 0032, and 0042).
Regarding claim 57, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 45, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, YUAN teaches wherein the position of the tool comprises an angular position, a linear position with respect to the shaft axis, or a combination thereof (figure 3 item 10 also figures 1 – 2 item 5 can be used to move up and down with respect to item 4 shaft axis).
Regarding claim 58, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 45, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, YUAN teaches wherein the motor actuates the threaded shaft to rotate with respect to a tool axis, the tool axis perpendicular to the shaft axis (figure 2 item 13 causes item 4 to rotate thereby causing item 6 9, 10, 11, and 6 to move).
Regarding claim 59, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 45, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, YUAN teaches a threaded nut coupling the threaded shaft to the carriage (paragraphs 0042 - 0050; bolts for connecting to threaded nut coupling in assembly).
Regarding claim 61, YUAN teaches an automated system for adjusting a position of a tool (figure 2 item 2; position of camera controlled), the automated system comprising: a device (figure 2) comprising: a threaded shaft (figure 2 item 4) having a first end and a second end (figure 2 item 4 top end and bottom end) and a shaft axis extending therebetween (figure 2 item 4 screw shaft axis extending between top end and bottom end); a motor (figure 2 item 4 item 13; servo motor) that actuates the threaded shaft to move in a direction of the shaft axis (figure 2 item 13 causes item 5 to move in a direction of the shaft axis), the motor being operatively coupled to the threaded shaft (figures 2 – 3, item 13 being coupled to item 4; also item 5 coupled to item 4 and to item 6 through item 25); a carriage coupled to the tool (figure 2 item 6 coupled to item 7 which is coupled to the camera item 2), a linear bearing coupled to the carriage (figure 3 items 10 and 11 whereby item 6 is coupled to item 5 by rotating item 25); and a bearing assembly coupled to the threaded shaft and the carriage (figure 2; assembly that includes item 5), the bearing assembly attaching the threaded shaft to the linear bearing and permitting a movement of the carriage with respect to the threaded shaft (figure 2; items 6 and 7 move in respect to item 4), wherein the movement of the carriage allows the position of the tool to be adjusted (paragraphs 0019 – 0021, and 0052; the height and tilt angle of the camera can be adjusted i.e. with moment of items 6 – 7 in figures 2 - 3); and a computing device (paragraphs 0009 and 0018; control module) comprising a processor operatively coupled to the device (paragraphs 0011, 0018, and 0034; analysis module), and a non-transitory computer readable storage medium with a computer program including instructions executable by the processor (paragraphs 0009, 0011; cloud information processing module including information) causing the processor to: calculate a displacement of the threaded shaft that results in a desired position of the tool (paragraph 0020 – 0021 and 0051 – 0052; adjustment), and output the displacement of the threaded shaft to the motor (figures 2 – 3 item 5 controlled by item 13).
Regarding claim 62, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 61, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, YUAN teaches wherein the position of the tool comprises an angular position defining an initial angle of the tool (figure 2 – 3 item 6 angular movement, paragraphs 0011, 0018, 0034, 0044, and 0051; feedback).
Regarding claim 63, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 62, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, YUAN teaches wherein the position of the tool comprises a linear position with respect to the shaft axis (figure 3 items 10 and 11 whereby item 6 is coupled to item 5 by rotating item 25 in relation to item 4).
Regarding claim 64, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 62, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, YUAN teaches wherein the processor further calculates a desired angle of the tool relative to the initial angle of the tool based on the displacement of the threaded shaft (figure 2 – 3 item 6 angular movement, paragraphs 0011, 0018, 0034, 0044, and 0051; feedback in relation to item 4).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim 48 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over YUAN (CN110329180A; please see translation provided) in view of Feinbloom (US PgPub No. 2015/0146091).
Regarding claim 48, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 47, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim.
However, YUAN fails to teach wherein the fine adjustment screw comprises about 80 to about 100 threads per inch. Feinbloom, on the other hand teaches wherein the fine adjustment screw comprises about 80 to about 100 threads per inch.
More specifically, Feinbloom teaches wherein the fine adjustment screw comprises about 80 to about 100 threads per inch (paragraph 0055; sizing of lead screw at 80 threads per inch is merely one of an example, and it would be recognized that other thread sizing may be incorporated without altering the scope of the invention).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to incorporate the teachings of Feinbloom with the teachings of YUAN to have a system with appropriately sized screw threads for improved operation of the system and/or alignment thereby improving YUAN operation of the system and/or alignment.
Claim 49 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over YUAN (CN110329180A; please see translation provided) in view of Gardner (US PgPub No. 2005/0264777).
Regarding claim 49, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 45, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim.
However, YUAN fails to teach wherein the device comprises a positional accuracy of the tool of about 0.1 micrometers (mm) to about 1 mm. Gardner, on the other hand teaches wherein the device comprises a positional accuracy of the tool of about 0.1 micrometers (mm) to about 1 mm.
More specifically, Gardner teaches wherein the device comprises a positional accuracy of the tool of about 0.1 micrometers (mm) to about 1 mm (paragraph 0086; camera is moved a small step, usually 1-micrometer).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to incorporate the teachings of Gardner with the teachings of YUAN because in at least paragraph 0013 Gardner teaches that using the system will result in improved accuracy of multi-axis navigation and to achieve high speed positioning, thereby improving the accuracy in YUAN.
Claims 54 - 56 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over YUAN (CN110329180A; please see translation provided) in view of LI (CN209782070U; please see translation provided).
Regarding claim 54, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 45, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim.
However, YUAN fails to teach wherein the bearing assembly comprises a spring for biasing the bearing assembly along the shaft axis, the spring being generally coaxial with the shaft axis. LI, on the other hand teaches wherein the bearing assembly comprises a spring for biasing the bearing assembly along the shaft axis, the spring being generally coaxial with the shaft axis.
More specifically, LI teaches wherein the bearing assembly comprises a spring (figure 1 – 2 item 11; spring) for biasing the bearing assembly along the shaft axis (figures 1 – 2 item 11 for biasing screw seat 13 along axis of rod 10), the spring being generally coaxial with the shaft axis (figures 1 – 2 spring 11 being generally coaxial with the shaft 10).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to incorporate the teachings of LI with the teachings of YUAN because in at least paragraphs 0018 and 0025 LI teaches that using the system will result in smoother seat movement, thereby improving the functionality in YUAN.
Regarding claim 55, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 54, YUAN in view of LI teach all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, LI teaches a thrust bearing coupling the threaded shaft to the spring (figure 2 item 12 connecting item 10 to item 11).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to incorporate the teachings of LI with the teachings of YUAN because in at least paragraphs 0018 and 0025 LI teaches that using the system will result in smoother seat movement, thereby improving the functionality in YUAN.
Regarding claim 56, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 54, YUAN in view of LI teach all of the limitations of the parent claim. Additionally, LI teaches wherein the threaded shaft is spring-loaded in an axial direction against a surface of the bearing assembly (figure 2 item 12 item 10 with threads with a spring 11 in axial direction against surface of item 12; also paragraph 0025).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to incorporate the teachings of LI with the teachings of YUAN because in at least paragraphs 0018 and 0025 LI teaches that using the system will result in smoother seat movement, thereby improving the functionality in YUAN.
Claim 60 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over YUAN (CN110329180A; please see translation provided) in view of PAN (US PgPub No. 2011/0018972).
Regarding claim 60, as mentioned above in the discussion of claim 45, YUAN teaches all of the limitations of the parent claim.
Additionally, YUAN teaches an additional threaded shaft (figure 2 item 4; also figure 3 item 9) having a first end and a second end (figure 2 item 4 top end and bottom end; also figure 3 item 9 top end and bottom end) and an additional shaft axis extending therebetween, the additional shaft axis parallel with the shaft axis (figure 2 item 4 screw shaft axis extending between top end and bottom end; also figure 3 item 9 screw shaft axis extending between top end and bottom end, the additional shaft axis parallel with the shaft axis); an additional motor (figure 2 item 4 item 13; servo motor, note motor can be composed of multiple parts i.e. motors) that actuates the additional threaded shaft to move in a direction of the additional shaft axis (figure 2 item 13 causes item 5 to move in a direction of the shaft axis), the additional motor being operatively coupled to the additional threaded shaft (figures 2 – 3, item 13 being coupled to item 4; also figure 3 item 9; also item 5 coupled to item 4 and to item 6 through item 25; also figure 3 item 9); an additional carriage coupled to an tool (figure 2 item 6 coupled to item 7 which is coupled to the camera item 2); and an additional bearing assembly coupled to the additional threaded shaft and the additional carriage (figure 2; assembly that includes item 5), the additional bearing assembly permitting a movement of the additional carriage with respect to the additional threaded shaft (figure 2; items 6 and 7 move in respect to item 4; also figure 3 item 9); wherein the movement of the additional carriage allows the position of the additional tool to be adjusted (paragraphs 0019 – 0021, and 0052; the height and tilt angle of the tool can be adjusted i.e. with moment of items 6 – 7 in figures 2 - 3).
However, YUAN fails to teach wherein there is a second tool in the system utilizing the components. PAN, on the other hand teaches wherein there is a second tool in the system utilizing the components.
More specifically, PAN teaches wherein there is a second tool in the system utilizing the components (figures 1 and 5 a plurality of camera in the system utilizing similar components).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention (AIA ) to incorporate the teachings of PAN with the teachings of YUAN because in at least paragraph 0007 PAN teaches a system with improved imaging by creating stereoscopic images, thereby improving YUAN imaging.
YUAN in view of PAN disclose the claimed invention except for clearly stating an additional set of thread shaft, shaft axis, motor, carriage, and bearing assembly. It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to have additional set of thread shaft, shaft axis, motor, carriage, and bearing assembly, since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art. St. Regis Paper Co. v. Bemis Co., 193 USPQ 8.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Chiang (US patent No. 2005/0213959) teaches a system with screw and attachment
Usman Khan
/USMAN A KHAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2637
02/09/2026