DETAILED ACTION
In response to communications filed 10/17/2024.
Claims 1-16 are pending for examination.
Double Patenting
Claims 1, 9, 15 and 16 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1, 7 and 8 of U.S. Patent No. 12,160,304 B2. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other for the following reasons.
Instant claims 1 and 9 disclose as follows:
Similarly, patented claim 1 discloses as follows:
1. A method by a terminal, the method comprising:
receiving by the terminal from a base station a radio resource control (RRC) reconfiguration message, wherein the RRC reconfiguration message comprises a first synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel block-measurement timing configuration (SSB-MTC) and one or more second SSB-MTCs; and
setting up by the terminal a first measurement timing configuration and one or more second measurement timing configurations,
wherein the first SSB-MTC comprises:
a joint parameter for first periodicity and first offset; and
a first parameter for first duration;
wherein each of the one or more second SSB-MTCs comprises a second parameter for offset,
wherein:
first periodicity and first offset are determined based on the joint parameter;
first duration is determined based on the first parameter; and
one or more second offsets are determined based on the second parameter, and wherein:
the first periodicity is applied to a specific set of measurement timing configurations; and
the first offset and the first duration are applied only to a specific measurement timing configuration.
Claim 9. The method of claim 1,
wherein system frame number where a first subframe of a specific second measurement timing configuration occurs is determined based on:
the first periodicity; and
a value calculated by modulo operation of a specific second offset in case that the first periodicity is greater than a specific value.
1. A method by a terminal, the method comprising:
receiving by the terminal from a base station a RRCReconfiguration, wherein the RRCReconfiguration comprises a first synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel block-measurement timing configuration (SSB-MTC);
setting up by the terminal a first measurement timing configuration; and
setting up by the terminal a second measurement timing configuration in case that a second SSB-MTC is comprised in the RRCReconfiguration,
wherein:
occasion for the first measurement timing configuration starts at a specific subframe of a specific radio frame; and
occasion for the second measurement timing configuration starts at a second specific subframe of a second specific radio frame,
wherein:
the specific subframe and the specific radio frame are determined based on a first integer; and
the second specific subframe and the second specific radio frame are determined based on a second integer,
wherein:
the first integer is determined based on a specific set of integers;
the specific set of integers is determined based on a first parameter in the first SSB-MTC; and
the second integer is determined based on a second parameter in the second SSB-MTC,
wherein a periodicity value derived from the first parameter in the first SSB-MTC determines:
periodicity of occasion for the first measurement timing configuration; and
periodicity of occasion for the second measurement timing configuration, and
wherein the second specific subframe is derived from:
the second specific integer in case that the periodicity of occasion for the second measurement timing configuration is equal to or smaller than a specific value; and
a value calculated by modulo operation of the second specific integer in case that the periodicity of occasion for the second measurement timing configuration is greater than the specific value.
The claimed invention of the instant application is an obvious variation of the issued patent. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the claims are directed to the same subject matter and a person of ordinary skill in the art would not be free to practice one of the claimed inventions without infringing upon the other inventions. Instant claim 1 teaches a joint parameter that include both the periodicity and an offset which is an obvious variation to a periodicity parameter and a separate offset parameter that starts an occasion for the measurement timing configuration at a specific subframe as disclosed in patented claim 1. Furthermore, there is no apparent reason why applicant would be prevented from presenting claims corresponding to those of the instant application in the other patented invention.
Instant claim 15 disclose as follows:
Similarly, patented claim 7 discloses as follows:
15. A terminal in a wireless communication system, the terminal comprising:
a transceiver configured to transmit and receive a signal, and
a controller configured to control the transceiver to:
receive from a base station a radio resource control (RRC) reconfiguration message, wherein the RRC reconfiguration message comprises a first synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel block-measurement timing configuration (SSB-MTC) and one or more second SSB-MTCs, and
set up a first measurement timing configuration and one or more second measurement timing configurations,
wherein the first SSB-MTC comprises:
a joint parameter for first periodicity and first offset; and
a first parameter for first duration;
wherein each of the one or more second SSB-MTCs comprises a second parameter for offset,
wherein:
first periodicity and first offset are determined based on the joint parameter;
first duration is determined based on the first parameter; and
one or more second offsets are determined based on the second parameter, and wherein:
the first periodicity is applied to a specific set of measurement timing configurations; and
the first offset and the first duration are applied only to a specific measurement timing configuration.
7. A terminal in a wireless communication system, the terminal comprising:
a transceiver configured to transmit and receive a signal, and
a controller configured to control the transceiver to:
receive from a base station a RRCReconfiguration, wherein the RRCReconfiguration comprises a first synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel block-measurement timing configuration (SSB-MTC);
set up a first measurement timing configuration; and
set up a second measurement timing configuration in case that a second SSB-MTC is comprised in the RRCReconfiguration,
wherein:
occasion for the first measurement timing configuration starts at a specific subframe of a specific radio frame; and
occasion for the second measurement timing configuration starts at a second specific subframe of a second specific radio frame,
wherein:
the specific subframe and the specific radio frame are determined based on a first integer; and
the second specific subframe and the second specific radio frame are determined based on a second integer,
wherein:
the first integer is determined based on a specific set of integers;
the specific set of integers is determined based on a first parameter in the first SSB-MTC; and
the second integer is determined based on a second parameter in the second SSB-MTC,
wherein a periodicity value derived from the first parameter in the first SSB-MTC determines:
periodicity of occasion for the first measurement timing configuration; and
periodicity of occasion for the second measurement timing configuration, and
wherein the second specific subframe is derived from:
the second specific integer in case that the periodicity of occasion for the second measurement timing configuration is equal to or smaller than a specific value; and
a value calculated by modulo operation of the second specific integer in case that the periodicity of occasion for the second measurement timing configuration is greater than the specific value.
The claimed invention of the instant application is an obvious variation of the issued patent. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the claims are directed to the same subject matter and a person of ordinary skill in the art would not be free to practice one of the claimed inventions without infringing upon the other inventions. Instant claim 15 teaches a joint parameter that include both the periodicity and an offset which is an obvious variation to a periodicity parameter and a separate offset parameter that starts an occasion for the measurement timing configuration at a specific subframe as disclosed in patented claim 7. Furthermore, there is no apparent reason why applicant would be prevented from presenting claims corresponding to those of the instant application in the other patented invention.
Instant claim 16 disclose as follows:
Similarly, patented claim 8 discloses as follows:
16. A method by a base station, the method comprising:
determining by the base station a first synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel block-measurement timing configuration (SSB-MTC) and one or more second SSB-MTCs for a terminal; and
transmitting by the base station to the terminal a radio resource control (RRC) reconfiguration message, wherein the RRC reconfiguration message comprises the first SSB-MTC and the one or more second SSB-MTCs,
wherein the first SSB-MTC comprises:
a joint parameter for first periodicity and first offset; and
a first parameter for first duration;
wherein each of the one or more second SSB-MTCs comprises a second parameter for offset,
wherein:
first periodicity and first offset are determined based on the joint parameter;
first duration is determined based on the first parameter; and
one or more second offsets are determined based on the second parameter, and
wherein:
the first periodicity is applied to a specific set of measurement timing configurations; and
the first offset and the first duration are applied only to a specific measurement timing configuration.
8. A method by a base station, the method comprising:
determining by the base station one or more parameters for one or more measurement timing configurations for a terminal; and
transmitting by the base station to the terminal a RRCReconfiguration, wherein the RRCReconfiguration comprises the one or more parameters for the one or more measurement timing configurations,
wherein:
a first synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel block-measurement timing configuration (SSB-MTC) is comprised in the RRCReconfiguration in case that the base station determines to set up a first measurement timing configuration; and
the first SSB-MTC and a second SSB-MTC are comprised in the RRCReconfiguration in case that the base station determines to set up a second measurement timing configuration,
wherein:
occasion for the first measurement timing configuration starts at a specific subframe of a specific radio frame; and
occasion for the second measurement timing configuration starts at a second specific subframe of a second specific radio frame,
wherein:
the specific subframe and the specific radio frame are determined based on a first integer; and
the second specific subframe and the second specific radio frame are determined based on a second integer,
wherein:
the first integer is determined based on a specific set of integers;
the specific set of integers is determined based on a first parameter in the first SSB-MTC; and
the second integer is determined based on a second parameter in the second SSB-MTC,
wherein a periodicity value derived from the first parameter in the first SSB-MTC determines:
periodicity of occasion for the first measurement timing configuration; and
periodicity of occasion for the second measurement timing configuration, and
wherein the second specific subframe is derived from:
the second specific integer in case that the periodicity of occasion for the second measurement timing configuration is equal to or smaller than a specific value; and
a value calculated by modulo operation of the second specific integer in case that the periodicity of occasion for the second measurement timing configuration is greater than the specific value.
The claimed invention of the instant application is an obvious variation of the issued patent. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the claims are directed to the same subject matter and a person of ordinary skill in the art would not be free to practice one of the claimed inventions without infringing upon the other inventions. Instant claim 16 teaches a joint parameter that include both the periodicity and an offset which is an obvious variation to a periodicity parameter and a separate offset parameter that starts an occasion for the measurement timing configuration at a specific subframe as disclosed in patented claim 8. Furthermore, there is no apparent reason why applicant would be prevented from presenting claims corresponding to those of the instant application in the other patented invention.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hwang et al. (US 2023/0164601 A1) in view Cheng et al. (US 2022/0046498 A1) hereinafter “Hwang” and “Cheng” respectively.
Regarding Claim 1, Hwang teaches A method by a terminal (Hwang: paragraph 0025 & Fig. 1, terminal; see also paragraphs 0174-0176 & Fig. 10, mobile termination (MT) or user equipment (UE)), the method comprising:
receiving by the terminal from a base station (Hwang: paragraph 0027 & Fig. 1, base station; see also paragraphs 0174-0176 & Fig. 10, serving cell or base station), a radio resource control (RRC) reconfiguration message (Hwang: paragraphs 0174, 0183 & Fig. 10, MT may receive measurement configuration from serving cell including a measurement object information element (measobject)), wherein the RRC reconfiguration message comprises a first synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel block-measurement timing configuration (SSB-MTC) (Hwang: paragraphs 0169, 0175 & Figs. 9-10, SSB measurement timing configuration including SMTC1 information) and one or more second SSB-MTCs (Hwang: paragraphs 0172-0176 & Fig. 10, smtc2 and/or smtc3 in the measurement object information element); and
setting up by the terminal a first measurement timing configuration and one or more second measurement timing configurations (Hwang: paragraphs 0169, 0175 & Figs. 9-10, identify measurement object corresponding to the SSB to be measured),
wherein the first SSB-MTC comprises:
a parameter for first periodicity (Hwang: paragraphs 0169, 0175 & Figs. 9-10, periodicity) and a parameter for first offset (Hwang: paragraphs 0169, 0175 & Figs. 9-10, offset value); and
a first parameter for first duration (Hwang: paragraphs 0156, 0160, smtc1 includes duration information);
wherein each of the one or more second SSB-MTCs comprises a second parameter for offset (Hwang: paragraphs 0170, 0176 & Fig. 10, smtc3 information including offset value),
wherein:
first periodicity and first offset are determined based on the first periodicity and offset (Hwang: paragraphs 0175-0176, periodicity and offset values of smtc information);
first duration is determined based on the first parameter (Hwang: paragraph 0187, measurement window of duration); and
one or more second offsets are determined based on the second parameter (Hwang: paragraph 0165, 0170 & Fig. 10, offset value comprised in the smtc information), and
wherein:
the first periodicity is applied to a specific set of measurement timing configurations (Hwang: paragraphs 0164 & 0175, periodicity of smtc occasions); and
the first offset and the first duration are applied only to a specific measurement timing configuration (Hwang: paragraphs 0164 & 0175, offset and duration of first smtc occasion).
Hwang fails to explicitly teach the obtained smtc information comprising periodicity and offset value as a joint parameter for said first periodicity and first offset. However, Cheng from an analogous art similarly teaches a user equipment receiving a measurement object IE including multiple SMTCs to configure a measurement procedure and further teaches the SMTC1 configuration includes a joint periodicity and offset parameter (periodicityAndOffset) (Cheng: paragraph 0061 & Fig. 2).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Hwang to include a joint parameter of a periodicity and offset as taught by Cheng so as to jointly configure the periodicity and offset values to further optimize resource scheduling.
Regarding Claim 2, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches wherein:
the specific measurement timing configuration is the first measurement timing configuration (Hwang: paragraphs 0164 & 0175, said smtc1); and
the specific set of measurement timing configurations comprises the first measurement timing configuration and the one or more second measurement timing configurations (Hwang: paragraphs 0164, 0170 & 0175, said smtc1, smtc2 and smtc3).
Regarding Claim 3, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches wherein second offset of the one or more second offsets is applied to an associated second measurement timing configuration (Hwang: paragraphs 0170, 0176 & Fig. 10, smtc3 information including offset value),
Regarding Claim 4, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches wherein the association between the second offset and the second measurement timing configuration is determined based on one or more physical cell identities comprised in a second SSB-MTC (Hwang: paragraphs 0170, 0176 & Figs. 9-10, object to be measured may be limited to the cells existing in a given pci list).
Regarding Claim 5, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches the RRC reconfiguration message further comprises a bitmap; and
each bit of the bitmap indicates whether a specific synchronization signal physical broadcast channel block is to be measured during a specific duration (Hwang: paragraph 0171, MT may not measure all the cells in the smtc1 occasion but may only perform measurement corresponding to the smtc3 occasion).
Regarding Claim 6, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches the specific duration is determined based on a set of measurement timing configurations (Hwang: paragraph 0174-0175, duration window based on reused measurement configurations); and
the set of measurement timing configurations comprises the first measurement timing configuration and the one or more second timing configurations (Hwang: paragraph 0172, said smtc1, smtc2 and smtc3).
Regarding Claim 7, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches wherein system frame number where a first subframe of the first measurement timing configuration occurs is determined (Hwang: paragraph 0148, system frame number) based on:
the first periodicity (Hwang: paragraph 0151, periodicity condition); and
a value calculated by modulo operation of the first offset in case that the first periodicity is greater than a specific value (Hwang: paragraph 0151, if the periodicity is larger than sf5).
Regarding Claim 8, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches wherein system frame number where a first subframe of the first measurement timing configuration occurs is determined (Hwang: paragraph 0148, system frame number) based on:
the first periodicity (Hwang: paragraph 0151, periodicity condition); and
the first offset (Hwang: paragraph 0154, offset) in case that the first periodicity is greater than a specific value (Hwang: paragraph 0151, if the periodicity is larger than sf5).
Regarding Claim 9, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches wherein system frame number where a first subframe of a specific second measurement timing configuration occurs is determined (Hwang: paragraph 0148, system frame number) based on:
the first periodicity (Hwang: paragraph 0151, periodicity condition); and
a value calculated by modulo operation of a specific second offset (Hwang: paragraph 0154, offset) in case that the first periodicity is greater than a specific value (Hwang: paragraph 0151, if the periodicity is larger than sf5).
Regarding Claim 10, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches wherein the specific second offset is second offset that is associated with the specific second measurement timing configuration (Hwang: paragraphs 0170, 0176 & Fig. 10, smtc3 information including offset value).
Regarding Claim 11, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches wherein the specific second offset and the specific second measurement timing configuration are associated with each other in case that the specific second offset is determined based on the second parameter comprised in the second SSB-MTC of the specific second measurement timing configuration (Hwang: paragraphs 0170, 0176 & Fig. 10, smtc3 information including associated offset value).
Regarding Claim 12, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches wherein system frame number where a first subframe of a specific second measurement timing configuration occurs is determined (Hwang: paragraph 0148, system frame number) based on:
the first periodicity (Hwang: paragraph 0151, periodicity condition); and
a specific second offset in case that the first periodicity is greater than a specific value (Hwang: paragraph 0151, if the periodicity is larger than sf5).
Regarding Claim 13, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches wherein the specific second offset is second offset that is associated with the specific second measurement timing configuration (Hwang: paragraphs 0170, 0176 & Fig. 10, smtc3 information including associated offset value).
Regarding Claim 14, Hwang teaches the respective claim(s) as presented above and further teaches wherein the specific second offset and the specific second measurement timing configuration are associated with each other in case that the specific second offset is determined based on the second parameter comprised in the second SSB-MTC of the specific second measurement timing configuration (Hwang: paragraphs 0170, 0176 & Fig. 10, smtc3 information including associated offset value).
Regarding Claim 15, Hwang teaches A terminal (Hwang: paragraph 0025 & Fig. 1, terminal; see also paragraphs 0174-0176 & Fig. 10, mobile termination (MT) or user equipment (UE)) in a wireless communication system (Hwang: paragraph 0026, wireless communication system), the terminal comprising:
a transceiver configured to transmit and receive a signal (Hwang: paragraph 0128 & Fig. 5, RF processor for transmitting or receiving signals), and
a controller (Hwang: paragraph 0132 & Fig. 5, controller) configured to control the transceiver to:
receive from a base station (Hwang: paragraph 0027 & Fig. 1, base station; see also paragraphs 0169-0170, 0174-0176 & Figs. 9-10, serving cell or base station), a radio resource control (RRC) reconfiguration message(Hwang: paragraphs 0174, 0183 & Fig. 10, MT may receive measurement configuration from serving cell including a measurement object information element (measobject)), wherein the RRC reconfiguration message comprises a first synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel block-measurement timing configuration (SSB-MTC) (Hwang: paragraphs 0169, 0175 & Figs. 9-10, SSB measurement timing configuration including SMTC1 information) and one or more second SSB-MTCs (Hwang: paragraphs 0172-0176 & Fig. 10, smtc2 and/or smtc3 in the measurement object information element); and
set up a first measurement timing configuration and one or more second measurement timing configurations (Hwang: paragraphs 0169, 0175 & Figs. 9-10, identify measurement object corresponding to the SSB to be measured),
wherein the first SSB-MTC comprises:
a parameter for first periodicity (Hwang: paragraphs 0169, 0175 & Figs. 9-10, periodicity) and a parameter for first offset (Hwang: paragraphs 0169, 0175 & Figs. 9-10, offset value); and
a first parameter for first duration (Hwang: paragraphs 0156, 0160, smtc1 includes duration information);
wherein each of the one or more second SSB-MTCs comprises a second parameter for offset (Hwang: paragraphs 0170, 0176 & Fig. 10, smtc3 information including offset value),
wherein:
first periodicity and first offset are determined based on the first periodicity and offset (Hwang: paragraphs 0175-0176, periodicity and offset values of smtc information);
first duration is determined based on the first parameter (Hwang: paragraph 0187, measurement window of duration); and
one or more second offsets are determined based on the second parameter (Hwang: paragraph 0165, 0170 & Fig. 10, offset value comprised in the smtc information), and
wherein:
the first periodicity is applied to a specific set of measurement timing configurations (Hwang: paragraphs 0164 & 0175, periodicity of smtc occasions); and
the first offset and the first duration are applied only to a specific measurement timing configuration (Hwang: paragraphs 0164 & 0175, offset and duration of first smtc occasion).
Hwang fails to explicitly teach the obtained smtc information comprising periodicity and offset value as a joint parameter for said first periodicity and first offset. However, Cheng from an analogous art similarly teaches a user equipment receiving a measurement object IE including multiple SMTCs to configure a measurement procedure and further teaches the SMTC1 configuration includes a joint periodicity and offset parameter (periodicityAndOffset) (Cheng: paragraph 0061 & Fig. 2).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Hwang to include a joint parameter of a periodicity and offset as taught by Cheng so as to jointly configure the periodicity and offset values to further optimize resource scheduling.
Regarding Claim 16, Hwang teaches A method by a base station (Hwang: paragraph 0027 & Fig. 1, base station; see also paragraphs 0174-0176 & Fig. 10, serving cell or base station), the method comprising:
determining by the base station a first synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel block-measurement timing configuration (SSB-MTC) and one or more second SSB-MTCs for a terminal (Hwang: paragraph 0025 & Fig. 1, terminal; see also paragraphs 0174-0176 & Fig. 10, mobile termination (MT) or user equipment (UE)); and
transmitting by the base station to the terminal a radio resource control (RRC) reconfiguration message (Hwang: paragraphs 0174, 0183 & Fig. 10, MT may receive measurement configuration from serving cell including a measurement object information element (measobject)), wherein the RRC reconfiguration message comprises a first synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel block-measurement timing configuration (SSB-MTC) (Hwang: paragraphs 0169, 0175 & Figs. 9-10, SSB measurement timing configuration including SMTC1 information) and one or more second SSB-MTCs (Hwang: paragraphs 0172-0176 & Fig. 10, smtc2 and/or smtc3 in the measurement object information element); and
wherein the first SSB-MTC comprises:
a parameter for first periodicity (Hwang: paragraphs 0169, 0175 & Figs. 9-10, periodicity) and a parameter for first offset (Hwang: paragraphs 0169, 0175 & Figs. 9-10, offset value); and
a first parameter for first duration (Hwang: paragraphs 0156, 0160, smtc1 includes duration information);
wherein each of the one or more second SSB-MTCs comprises a second parameter for offset (Hwang: paragraphs 0170, 0176 & Fig. 10, smtc3 information including offset value),
wherein:
first periodicity and first offset are determined based on the first periodicity and offset (Hwang: paragraphs 0175-0176, periodicity and offset values of smtc information);
first duration is determined based on the first parameter (Hwang: paragraph 0187, measurement window of duration); and
one or more second offsets are determined based on the second parameter (Hwang: paragraph 0165, 0170 & Fig. 10, offset value comprised in the smtc information), and
wherein:
the first periodicity is applied to a specific set of measurement timing configurations (Hwang: paragraphs 0164 & 0175, periodicity of smtc occasions); and
the first offset and the first duration are applied only to a specific measurement timing configuration (Hwang: paragraphs 0164 & 0175, offset and duration of first smtc occasion).
Hwang fails to explicitly teach the obtained smtc information comprising periodicity and offset value as a joint parameter for said first periodicity and first offset. However, Cheng from an analogous art similarly teaches a user equipment receiving a measurement object IE including multiple SMTCs to configure a measurement procedure and further teaches the SMTC1 configuration includes a joint periodicity and offset parameter (periodicityAndOffset) (Cheng: paragraph 0061 & Fig. 2).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Hwang to include a joint parameter of a periodicity and offset as taught by Cheng so as to jointly configure the periodicity and offset values to further optimize resource scheduling.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Rune et al. (US 2025/0016592 A1) teaches a method performed by a wireless device comprises receiving a measurement configuration to measure reference signals from one or more satellite cells of a plurality of satellite cells. The measurement configuration includes one or more parameters that indicate how the measurement configuration is to be updated over time (paragraphs 0042-0043).
Gao et al. (US 2023/0239717 A1) teaches a method performed by a user device comprises: receiving, from a network device, at least one of measurement configuration information for configuring measurement parameters or measurement reporting information including a measurement report triggering condition; performing measurements based on the measurement configuration information received from the network device (paragraphs 0017-0023).
Wei et al. (US 2020/0374735 A1) teaches an IAB MT may receive a radio resource control (RRC) information element (IE) with configuration information for one or more synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel (PBCH) block (SSB) measurement time configurations (SMTCs) (paragraph 0020).
/NAJEEB ANSARI/Examiner, Art Unit 2463
/ASAD M NAWAZ/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2463