DETAILED ACTION
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 12/24/2025 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
The Applicant argues that the cited reference does not disclose new added limitation in addition to “the prompt information being configured to prompt object attribute information of the resource interaction object set” and “in response to a resource interaction operation acting within the recommended object interface, performing resource interaction based on the resource interaction object”. The Examiner respectfully disagrees.
Wang discloses presenting a recommended object interface in a live streaming interface of a current live streaming room, recommended object information of at least one recommended object in the current live streaming room and prompt information for a resource interaction object being presented within the recommended object interface, the resource interaction object being a recommended object added to a resource interaction object set, the resource interaction object set being a set of recommended objects selected by a current user in the current live streaming room, and the prompt information being configured to prompt object attribute information of the resource interaction object set. For example, Wang discloses displaying an interface including target objects, prompt area and resource interaction control; wherein the target objects are recommended by anchor in live streaming room and can be selected by the user; see at least Figs. 6a-7 and paragraphs 0032-0035, 0042-0052 and 0101-0107. Furthermore, Wang discloses wherein the object attribute information is configured to describe an attribute of a resource interaction object added in the resource interaction object set, and comprises resource attribute information and/or quantity attribute information. For example, Wang discloses the interface displays multiple target objects with thumbnails and an original resource value, a resource value, i.e. discount resource vale, and a resource value of combining interactions and inventory quantity information; see at least Figs. 6a-7 and paragraphs 0054 and 0101-0107.
For at least the above reasons, the present claimed invention is not patentable over the cited reference(s).
Claims 1, 4, 9, 12, 17 and 20 have been amended.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Wang (US 2024/0289923).
Regarding claim 1, Wang discloses a method for resource interaction, comprising:
presenting a recommended object interface in a live streaming interface of a current live streaming room, recommended object information of at least one recommended object in the current live streaming room and prompt information for a resource interaction object being presented within the recommended object interface, the resource interaction object being a recommended object added to a resource interaction object set, the resource interaction object set being a set of recommended objects selected by a current user in the current live streaming room, and the prompt information being configured to prompt object attribute information of the resource interaction object set (displaying an interface including target objects, prompt area and resource interaction control; wherein the target objects are recommended by anchor in live streaming room and can be selected by the user; see at least Figs. 6a-7 and paragraphs 0032-0035, 0042-0052 and 0101-0107), wherein the object attribute information is configured to describe an attribute of a resource interaction object added in the resource interaction object set, and comprises resource attribute information and/or quantity attribute information (the interface displays multiple target objects with thumbnails and an original resource value, a resource value, i.e. discount resource vale, and a resource value of combining interactions and inventory quantity information; see at least Figs. 6a-7 and paragraphs 0054 and 0101-0107); and
in response to a resource interaction operation acting within the recommended object interface, performing resource interaction based on the resource interaction object (performing a resource interaction operation on one or more objects included in the interface; see at least paragraphs 0037-0038, 0041 and 0046).
Regarding claim 2, Wang discloses the method of claim 1, wherein performing the resource interaction based on the resource interaction object in response to the resource interaction operation acting within the recommended object interface comprises:
in response to the resource interaction operation acting within the recommended object interface, presenting an information confirmation interface in the live streaming interface, and presenting resource interaction information of the resource interaction object in the information confirmation interface (confirmation interaction option and resource interaction option; see at least paragraphs 0037-0038, 0041, 0046 and 0107);
in response to an information confirmation operation acting within the information confirmation interface, displaying a resource interaction interface (confirmation interaction option and resource interaction option; see at least paragraphs 0037-0038, 0041, 0046 and 0107); and
in response to an interaction confirmation operation acting within the resource interaction interface, performing the resource interaction based on a total resource value of the resource interaction objects (calculate total resource data based on the resource data of the target object and the resource data of each associated object of the target object; see at least paragraphs 0063-0066 and 0095-0097).
Regarding claim 3, Wang discloses the method of claim 1, further comprising at least one of the following: after presenting the recommended object interface in the live streaming interface of the current live streaming room,
in response to a set presenting operation acting within the recommended object interface, presenting the resource interaction object set of the current user; and
in response to an object adding operation acting within the recommended object interface, adding a recommended object corresponding to the object adding operation to the resource interaction object set of the current user (see at least paragraphs 0036-0038, 0041, 0044 and 0049-0054).
Regarding claim 4, Wang discloses the method of claim 3, further comprising: after adding the recommended object corresponding to the object adding operation to the resource interaction object set of the current user,
updating information content of the prompt information, the information content comprising the object attribute information, and the object attribute information comprising the resource attribute information and/or the quantity attribute information; and the resource attribute information comprising a total resource value of the resource interaction objects, and/or first difference information between a first resource threshold for a first resource interaction condition and the total resource value, or second difference information between a second resource threshold for a second resource interaction condition and the total resource value, wherein the first resource interaction condition is that the total resource value of the resource interaction objects is greater than or equal to the first resource threshold, the second resource interaction condition is that the total resource value of the resource interaction objects is greater than or equal to the second resource threshold, and the second resource threshold is greater than the first resource threshold (adding to a shopping cart; see at least Figs. 6a-7 and paragraph 0049).
Regarding claim 5, Wang discloses the method of claim 4, wherein updating the information content of the prompt information comprises:
in response to that no resource interaction object has been added to the resource interaction object set, presenting the quantity attribute information of the resource interaction objects and the second resource interaction condition;
in response to that a resource interaction object is added to the resource interaction object set and a total resource value of the resource interaction objects has not reached the first resource threshold, presenting the quantity attribute information and the total resource value of the resource interaction objects, and the first difference value information;
in response to that the total resource value of the resource interaction objects has reached the first resource threshold and has not reached the second resource threshold, presenting the quantity attribute information and the total resource value of the resource interaction objects, and switching the first difference value information to the second difference value information; and
in response to that the total resource value of the resource interaction objects has reached the second resource threshold, canceling presentation of the prompt information, or presenting promotional information of the first resource interaction condition and/or promotional information of the second resource interaction condition (adding to a shopping cart; see at least Figs. 6a-7 and paragraph 0049).
Regarding claim 6, Wang discloses the method of claim 3, wherein the recommended object information comprises an image element of the recommended object (thumbnail images; see at least Fig. 6a and paragraph 0101), and the method further comprises:
in response to an object adding operation, controlling an image element of a recommended object corresponding to the object adding operation to move to a preset display position of the recommended object interface, the object adding operation acting within the recommended object interface or an object addition interface, at least one adding option for the recommended object corresponding to the object adding operation being presented in the object addition interface, and the preset display position being a display position for a set control of the resource interaction object set;
in response to that the image element moves to the preset display position, canceling presentation of the image element, and additionally presenting the quantity attribute information of the resource interaction objects or updating the quantity attribute information of the resource interaction objects (adding to a shopping cart; see at least Figs. 6a-7 and paragraph 0049).
Regarding claim 7, Wang discloses the method of claim 1, wherein the prompt information is presented above the recommended object information (see at least Fig. 6a and paragraph 0101); and/or
in response to that the total resource value of the resource interaction objects does not meet a first resource interaction condition or a second resource interaction condition, an object presentation control is further presented within a preset distance range of the prompt information, and the method further comprises:
in response to a triggering operation on the object presentation control, presenting a target object interface in the live streaming interface, recommended object information of at least one target recommended object in the current live streaming room is presented in the target object interface, wherein the target recommended object is determined based on first difference information between a first resource threshold for the first resource interaction condition and the total resource value, or the target recommended object 1s determined based on second difference information between a second resource threshold for the second resource interaction condition and the total resource value.
Regarding claim 8, Wang discloses the method of claim 7, wherein at least one of at least one resource value range, promotional information of the first resource interaction condition, and promotional information of the second resource interaction condition is further presented in the target object interface, and the resource value range is configured to trigger presentation of a target recommended object corresponding to a triggered resource value range in the target object interface (corresponds to the alternative language in claim 7).
Claim 9 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 1.
Claim 10 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 2.
Claim 11 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 3.
Claim 12 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 4.
Claim 13 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 5.
Claim 14 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 6.
Claim 15 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 7.
Claim 16 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 8.
Claim 17 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 1.
Claim 18 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 2.
Claim 19 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 3.
Claim 20 is rejected on the same grounds as claim 4.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/YASSIN ALATA/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2426