CTFR 18/922,776 CTFR 81061 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claims 1-20 are pending. This is in response to communications filed on 4/6/26. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-2,5-7, 9-10 and 13-16, 19-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yu (US Patent Application Publication 2026/0001385) in view of Thompson et al (US Patent Application Publication 2022/0260639), further in view of Boss et al (US Patent Application Publication 2011/0159931) . For claim 1, Yu teaches the following limitations: An Information Handling System (IHS) (Fig 1 – Fig 8; [0048][0089]-[0090]; [0045]-[[0010] – vehicle air conditioner controlling system is the IHS) comprising: one or more rechargeable batteries ([0047]; Fig 1 – Fig 2); one or more processors (Fig 8); a memory device coupled to the one or more processors (Fig 8), the memory device configured with stored computer-readable instructions that, upon execution by the one or more processors ([0093][0095] mentions computer readable storage media and processor to execute the instructions to implement the method; and Fig 8), cause the IHS to: detect a request by a user of the IHS for operation of the IHS for a first duration (S100 in Fig 1 and Fig 7 step 1 mention user setting operation duration; [0006][0051]) with only power from the rechargeable batteries ([0055] – in case there is no external power supply) and configure use of the power stored in the rechargeable batteries ([0088] – remaining charge is obtained to operate the conditioner making full use of remaining charge; [0010] – making full use of remaining charge; Fig 1 – Fig 7 remaining charge is used to determine power, frequency; [0067] – ensuring the operation duration by controlling operating power of components; thus power use is configured so as to provide the user set time) such that the life of the power stored in the rechargeable batteries is at least as long as the first duration specified by the user ([0010] – to meet the user requirement on a usage duration when the battery charge is limited, air conditioner will not stop operating during set duration due to charge exhaustion) and after expiration of a predefined interval and/or in response to a detected power event, request an updated battery life prediction ([0056] – real-time remaining charge of the battery is obtained based on a time interval; [0084][0086] detecting a real time remaining charge of battery – thus, thus the system request for an updated battery life prediction) . About the limitation “rechargeable batteries”, Yu’s vehicle is equipped with batteries ([0047]), but does not explicitly mention about rechargeable batteries. It is common that vehicle equipped batteries are rechargeable. However, for further clarification, Thompson teaches vehicle with rechargeable batteries [0004]). It would have been obvious for one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to provide rechargeable batteries, since that way batteries can be reused and the performance will be cost effective. Yu, in view of Thompson does not explicitly mention the following limitations: after expiration of a predefined interval and/or in response to a detected power event, request an updated battery life prediction, determine whether there has been a significant change in a predicted battery life duration, and, in response to a determination that there has been the significant change, prompt the user to confirm or update the first duration Boss et al teach the following limitations: detect a request by a user of the IHS for operation of the IHS for a first duration ([0014] – user to enter a desired “time to live” settings which is usually displayed in hours or minutes; thus, user enters the first duration) after expiration of a predefined interval and/or in response to a detected power event (gather relevant data shown in step 305 of Fig 3; [0018] – relevant information is gathered from applications, devices and batteries – it is a power event), request an updated battery life prediction (calculated value of projected battery usage represents battery life mentioned in [0018] and step 307 in Fig 3), determine whether there has been a significant change in a predicted battery life duration (step 307 to step 401 in Fig 3; there is a significant change that battery life is insufficient for TTL), and, in response to a determination that there has been the significant change, prompt the user to confirm or update the first duration (step 403 in Fig 4 re-prompt for new TTL; thus the prompt the user to update the first duration). It would have been obvious for one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the teachings of Yu, Thompson and Boss so that the battery life is repeatedly checked to determine whether there has been a significant change in a predicted battery life duration so as to prompt the user to confirm or update the first duration (as taught in Fig 3 and Fig 4 of Boss). Yu’s system repeatedly checks battery life as the real time remaining charge of the battery ([0086][0088]) and then distributes over the duration. However, it is possible that battery life may not be sufficient to support the remaining duration and user should be prompted for new duration as shown in step 403 of Fig 4 of Boss. That way, system will be more flexible to accept user’s option. For claim 2, Yu teaches how the power will be distributed during the set duration ([0083]-[0087]). However, Yu does not mention any predicted duration for the IHS and thus, the corresponding limitations of claim. The calculation provided in [0084] Yu assumes the power is available for the set duration. Thompson teaches upon detecting the request by the user (selecting high priority application; [0043]): determine a predicted duration of the power in the rechargeable batteries (Fig 4 shows the predicted duration in each battery mode; [0057]; battery mode 445 provide the highest predicted duration while battery mode ; battery mode 455 provide the minimum duration) Although Yu in view of Thompson do not explicitly mention that determine whether the predicted duration is less than the first duration requested by the user; it is understood that system can compare the user defined set time with the predicted battery time 430 of Fig 4 in Thompson to check whether the predicted duration is less than the user defined duration. For the limitations , when the predicted duration is less than the first duration, initiate power recovery operations, t he high-performance battery modes of Thompson can be disabled to extend the battery life as mentioned in [0060] of Thompson. Boss further teaches predicted duration and whether predicted duration is less than first duration (Fig 3 and Fig 4; sufficient battery life for TTL and make automatic changes in step 405) and initiate power recovery operations (step 405 and step 409 Fig 4). It would have been obvious for one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to compare the duration set by the user with the battery remining time duration to ensure the guaranteed operation by the I HS, since the system might have less battery power which can be extended using power savings operation. For claim 5, Yu teaches wherein execution of the stored instructions further causes the IHS to provide to the user for requesting operation of the IHS for the first duration (setting operating instructions with an onboard control panel by user to operate the air condition for the set duration ([0056])) using only power from the rechargeable batteries ([0055] – battery is configured to supply without external power). Thompson further teaches providing prompt (Fig 2 [0041] – 265 is the management console for administrator; [0043] further mentions user is prompted to select high performance applications). Although Yu, in view of Thompson does not explicitly mention about prompt for the first duration, Boss teaches providing a prompt for user to enter the time ([0018][0024] step 301 in Fig 3). For claim 6, Yu, in view of Thompson, in view of Boss, teaches wherein the first prompt is provided to the user upon detecting the IHS is operating using only power from the rechargeable batteries (the detecting of the absence of external power mentioned in [0055] Yu is known to user and then user can operate panel/remote to enter the set time, which then provide the first prompt). For claim 7, Yu teaches in response to the user responding with the first duration, prioritizing use of power from the rechargeable batteries during the first duration (Fig 1 – Fig 7; various thresholds, frequency and speed are set to extend battery life [0065]-[0071]). Yu does not teach any second prompt. Thompson further teaches provide a second prompt to the user for prioritizing use of power from the rechargeable batteries ([0043] mentions that user is prompted to configure the utilization of rechargeable batteries be selecting certain applications as prioritized applications). Boss teaches second prompt for prioritizing power from batteries in the first duration ([0021]) For claim 9, Yu teaches the following limitations: A method for powering an Information Handling System (IHS) (Fig 1 – Fig 8; [0048][0089]-[0090]; [0045]-[[0010] – vehicle air conditioner controlling system is the IHS) comprising one or more rechargeable batteries ([0047]; Fig 1 – Fig 2) , the method comprising: detecting a request by a user of the IHS for operation of the IHS for a first duration (S100 in Fig 1 and Fig 7 step 1 mention user setting operation duration; [0006][0051]) using only power from the rechargeable batteries ([0055] – in case there is no external power supply) ; and configuring use of the power stored in the rechargeable batteries ([0088] – remaining charge is obtained to operate the conditioner making full use of remaining charge; [0010] – making full use of remaining charge; Fig 1 – Fig 7 remaining charge is used to determine power, frequency; [0067] – ensuring the operation duration by controlling operating power of components; thus power use is configured so as to provide the user set time) such that the life of the power stored in the rechargeable batteries is at least as long as the first duration specified by the user ([0010] – to meet the user requirement on a usage duration when the battery charge is limited, air conditioner will not stop operating during set duration due to charge exhaustion) and after expiration of a predefined interval and/or in response to a detected power event, request an updated battery life prediction ([0056] – real-time remaining charge of the battery is obtained based on a time interval; [0084][0086] detecting a real time remaining charge of battery – thus, thus the system request for an updated battery life prediction) . About the limitation “rechargeable batteries”, Yu’s vehicle is equipped with batteries ([0047]), but does not explicitly mention about rechargeable batteries. It is common that vehicle equipped batteries are rechargeable. However, for further clarification, Thompson teaches vehicle with rechargeable batteries [0004]). It would have been obvious for one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to provide rechargeable batteries, since that way batteries can be reused and the performance will be cost effective. Yu, in view of Thompson does not explicitly mention the following limitations: after expiration of a predefined interval and/or in response to a detected power event, request an updated battery life prediction, determine whether there has been a significant change in a predicted battery life duration, and, in response to a determination that there has been the significant change, prompt the user to confirm or update the first duration Boss et al teach the following limitations: detect a request by a user of the IHS for operation of the IHS for a first duration ([0014] – user to enter a desired “time to live” settings which is usually displayed in hours or minutes; thus, user enters the first duration) after expiration of a predefined interval and/or in response to a detected power event (gather relevant data shown in step 305 of Fig 3; [0018] – relevant information is gathered from applications, devices and batteries – it is a power event), request an updated battery life prediction (calculated value of projected battery usage represents battery life mentioned in [0018] and step 307 in Fig 3), determine whether there has been a significant change in a predicted battery life duration (step 307 to step 401 in Fig 3; there is a significant change that battery life is insufficient for TTL), and, in response to a determination that there has been the significant change, prompt the user to confirm or update the first duration (step 403 in Fig 4 re-prompt for new TTL; thus the prompt the user to update the first duration). It would have been obvious for one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the teachings of Yu, Thompson and Boss so that the battery life is repeatedly checked to determine whether there has been a significant change in a predicted battery life duration so as to prompt the user to confirm or update the first duration (as taught in Fig 3 and Fig 4 of Boss). Yu’s system repeatedly checks battery life as the real time remaining charge of the battery ([0086][0088]) and then distributes over the duration. However, it is possible that battery life may not be sufficient to support the remaining duration and user should be prompted for new duration as shown in step 403 of Fig 4 of Boss. That way, system will be more flexible to accept user’s option. For claim 10, Yu teaches how the power will be distributed during the set duration ([0083]-[0087]). However, Yu does not mention any predicted duration for the IHS and thus, the corresponding limitations of claim. The calculation provided in [0084] Yu assumes the power is available for the set duration. Thompson teaches upon detecting the request by the user (selecting high priority application; [0043]): determine a predicted duration of the power in the rechargeable batteries (Fig 4 shows the predicted duration in each battery mode; [0057]; battery mode 445 provide the highest predicted duration while battery mode ; battery mode 455 provide the minimum duration) Although Yu in view of Thompson do not explicitly mention that determine whether the predicted duration is less than the first duration requested by the user; it is understood that system can compare the user defined set time with the predicted battery time 430 of Fig 4 in Thompson to check whether the predicted duration is less than the user defined duration. For the limitations , when the predicted duration is less than the first duration, initiate power recovery operations, t he high-performance battery modes of Thompson can be disabled to extend the battery life as mentioned in [0060] of Thompson. Boss further teaches predicted duration and whether predicted duration is less than first duration (Fig 3 and Fig 4; sufficient battery life for TTL and make automatic changes in step 405) and initiate power recovery operations (step 405 and step 409 Fig 4). It would have been obvious for one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to compare the duration set by the user with the battery remining time duration to ensure the guaranteed operation by the I HS, since the system might have less battery power which can be extended using power savings operation. For claim 13, Yu teaches wherein execution of the stored instructions further causes the IHS to provide to the user for requesting operation of the IHS for the first duration (setting operating instructions with an onboard control panel by user to operate the air condition for the set duration ([0056])) using only power from the rechargeable batteries ([0055] – battery is configured to supply without external power). Thompson further teaches providing prompt (Fig 2 [0041] – 265 is the management console for administrator; [0043] further mentions user is prompted to select high performance applications). Although Yu, in view of Thompson does not explicitly mention about prompt for the first duration, Boss teaches providing a prompt for user to enter the time ([0018][0024] step 301 in Fig 3). For claim 14, Yu, in view of Thompson, in view of Boss, teaches wherein the first prompt is provided to the user upon detecting the IHS is operating using only power from the rechargeable batteries (the detecting of the absence of external power mentioned in [0055] Yu is known to user and then user can operate panel/remote to enter the set time, which then provide the first prompt). For claim 15, Yu teaches the following limitations: A non-transitory computer-readable storage device that is not a transitory propagating signal, the non-transitory computer-readable storage device configured with instructions stored ([0093]-[0095]) thereon to power an Information Handling System (IHS) (Fig 1 – Fig 8; [0048][0089]-[0090]; [0045]-[[0010] – vehicle air conditioner controlling system is the IHS) comprising one or more rechargeable batteries ([0047]; Fig 1 – Fig 2) , wherein execution of the instructions by one or more processors of the IHS ([0093]) causes the one or more processors to: detect a request by a user of the IHS for operation of the IHS for a first duration (S100 in Fig 1 and Fig 7 step 1 mention user setting operation duration; [0006][0051]) with only power from the rechargeable batteries ([0055] – in case there is no external power supply) ; and configure use of the power stored in the rechargeable batteries ([0088] – remaining charge is obtained to operate the conditioner making full use of remaining charge; [0010] – making full use of remaining charge; Fig 1 – Fig 7 remaining charge is used to determine power, frequency; [0067] – ensuring the operation duration by controlling operating power of components; thus power use is configured so as to provide the user set time) such that the life of the power stored in the rechargeable batteries is at least as long as the first duration specified by the user ([0010] – to meet the user requirement on a usage duration when the battery charge is limited, air conditioner will not stop operating during set duration due to charge exhaustion) and after expiration of a predefined interval and/or in response to a detected power event, request an updated battery life prediction ([0056] – real-time remaining charge of the battery is obtained based on a time interval; [0084][0086] detecting a real time remaining charge of battery – thus, thus the system request for an updated battery life prediction) . About the limitation “rechargeable batteries”, Yu’s vehicle is equipped with batteries ([0047]), but does not explicitly mention about rechargeable batteries. It is common that vehicle equipped batteries are rechargeable. However, for further clarification, Thompson teaches vehicle with rechargeable batteries [0004]). It would have been obvious for one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to provide rechargeable batteries, since that way batteries can be reused and the performance will be cost effective. Yu, in view of Thompson does not explicitly mention the following limitations: after expiration of a predefined interval and/or in response to a detected power event, request an updated battery life prediction, determine whether there has been a significant change in a predicted battery life duration, and, in response to a determination that there has been the significant change, prompt the user to confirm or update the first duration Boss et al teach the following limitations: detect a request by a user of the IHS for operation of the IHS for a first duration ([0014] – user to enter a desired “time to live” settings which is usually displayed in hours or minutes; thus, user enters the first duration) after expiration of a predefined interval and/or in response to a detected power event (gather relevant data shown in step 305 of Fig 3; [0018] – relevant information is gathered from applications, devices and batteries – it is a power event), request an updated battery life prediction (calculated value of projected battery usage represents battery life mentioned in [0018] and step 307 in Fig 3), determine whether there has been a significant change in a predicted battery life duration (step 307 to step 401 in Fig 3; there is a significant change that battery life is insufficient for TTL), and, in response to a determination that there has been the significant change, prompt the user to confirm or update the first duration (step 403 in Fig 4 re-prompt for new TTL; thus the prompt the user to update the first duration). It would have been obvious for one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to combine the teachings of Yu, Thompson and Boss so that the battery life is repeatedly checked to determine whether there has been a significant change in a predicted battery life duration so as to prompt the user to confirm or update the first duration (as taught in Fig 3 and Fig 4 of Boss). Yu’s system repeatedly checks battery life as the real time remaining charge of the battery ([0086][0088]) and then distributes over the duration. However, it is possible that battery life may not be sufficient to support the remaining duration and user should be prompted for new duration as shown in step 403 of Fig 4 of Boss. That way, system will be more flexible to accept user’s option. For claim 16, Yu teaches how the power will be distributed during the set duration ([0083]-[0087]). However, Yu does not mention any predicted duration for the IHS and thus, the corresponding limitations of claim. The calculation provided in [0084] Yu assumes the power is available for the set duration. Thompson teaches upon detecting the request by the user (selecting high priority application; [0043]): determine a predicted duration of the power in the rechargeable batteries (Fig 4 shows the predicted duration in each battery mode; [0057]; battery mode 445 provide the highest predicted duration while battery mode ; battery mode 455 provide the minimum duration) Although Yu in view of Thompson do not explicitly mention that determine whether the predicted duration is less than the first duration requested by the user; it is understood that system can compare the user defined set time with the predicted battery time 430 of Fig 4 in Thompson to check whether the predicted duration is less than the user defined duration. For the limitations , when the predicted duration is less than the first duration, initiate power recovery operations, t he high-performance battery modes of Thompson can be disabled to extend the battery life as mentioned in [0060] of Thompson. Boss further teaches predicted duration and whether predicted duration is less than first duration (Fig 3 and Fig 4; sufficient battery life for TTL and make automatic changes in step 405) and initiate power recovery operations (step 405 and step 409 Fig 4). It would have been obvious for one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to compare the duration set by the user with the battery remining time duration to ensure the guaranteed operation by the I HS, since the system might have less battery power which can be extended using power savings operation. For claim 19, Yu teaches wherein execution of the stored instructions further causes the IHS to provide to the user for requesting operation of the IHS for the first duration (setting operating instructions with an onboard control panel by user to operate the air condition for the set duration ([0056])) using only power from the rechargeable batteries ([0055] – battery is configured to supply without external power). Thompson further teaches providing prompt (Fig 2 [0041] – 265 is the management console for administrator; [0043] further mentions user is prompted to select high performance applications). Although Yu, in view of Thompson does not explicitly mention about prompt for the first duration, Boss teaches providing a prompt for user to enter the time ([0018][0024] step 301 in Fig 3). For claim 20, Yu, in view of Thompson, in view of Boss teaches wherein the first prompt is provided to the user upon detecting the IHS is operating using only power from the rechargeable batteries (the detecting of the absence of external power mentioned in [0055] Yu is known to user and then user can operate panel/remote to enter the set time, which then provide the first prompt) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 3, 8, 11-12, 17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yu (US Patent Application Publication 2026/0001385) in view of Thompson et al (US Patent Application Publication 2022/0260639) further in view of Boss et al (US Patent Application Publication 2011/0159931) further in view of Yeh (US Patent Application Publication 2022/0019275) For claims 3, 11 and 17, Yu in view of Thompson in view of Boss appears to determine the power deficit because Boss is configured to provide the sufficient battery life when TTL is more than battery life by adopting power recovery ([0021]Fig 3 – Fig 4;[0024]). For further clarification Examiner cites Yeh that teaches the power recovery operations comprise determining a power deficit between the first duration requested by the user and the predicted duration (time difference between remaining demand time and to be empty time is calculated (S452 and S453 in Fig 4), which is the power deficit because battery is unable to provide the power for that period; Fig 2 Fig 4 and Fig 5 checks whether user entered time is more/less that time to empty time and if target time is less, do power saving operations). It would have been obvious for ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to determine the power deficit between the two durations, since that way effective power recovery can be obtained as shown in Yeh (Fig 5; [0042][0044]). The use of power recovery operations can be make dependent on the power deficit between the two durations for effective power management. For claim 8, Thomson teaches the prompt providing the user with abilities to prioritize use of power from the rechargeable batteries to at least one of: an application operating on the IHS ([0043]). Boss teaches prioritizing the applications ([0015][0021][0024][0025]). However, Yu, in view of Thompson, in view of Boss does not mention prioritizing the graphics processor. Yeh teaches prioritizing the graphics processor ([0044]) and the device coupled (external storage number 5 in Fig 5). It would have been obvious for one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to prioritize graphics processor, application (such as games) and device coupled to I HS as shown in Yeh, since that way user flexibility can be maintained. User can provide priority according to user’s choice. For claim 12, Yeh teaches a warning threshold which can be set according to actual needs and power recovery operation can be adopted based on the warning threshold ([0040]-[0042]). Although not mentioned in Yeh, warning threshold can be set more than 40% of the first duration (which is within the scope of ordinary skill in the art) and the third set of power recovery operation as shown in Fig 5 with high level power control can be performed by the user. It would have been obvious for one ordinary skill in the art to choose the warning threshold as 40% of first duration and perform the power recovery operation based on the warning threshold since turning off the various functions should be aggressive power management when power deficit is high. (BRI of the method claim with contingent limitations does not include the steps that are not required to be performed when the condition is not met. The power deficit can take only one value - <10%, 10-40% or >40%. Claim requires only one range, which can be > 40%.) Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments have been considered but are moot because of the new ground of rejection. Further, applicant mentioned that claim 12 has been amended to recite features similar to claim 4, which recite three power deficit ranges corresponding to low, medium and high level of power control settings. Examiner disagrees. Being a method claim, BRI of claim 12 requires only one range and corresponding power control because power deficit can only take one value. Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 4 and 18 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. 13-03-01 AIA The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: Yeh teaches wherein a first set of power recovery operations supported by the IHS are initiated in response to determining the power deficit is less than a first threshold (S454 in Fig 4 is the first set of operation when time is greater than warning threshold (i.e., power less than threshold as power and time are inversely related)) and a second set of power recovery operations supported by the IHS are initiated in response to determining the power deficit of greater than the first threshold (S480- in Fig 4 ; [0044]). Yeh does not teach three different power control operation of the IHS according to three different percentage-based power deficits as claimed. Boss teaches % of remaining battery life ([0015]); however, this is not same as claimed power deficit. PTO-892 cites Walrath that teaches three settings (Fig 2, low priority, medium priority and high priority); however, does not explicitly mention about claimed power deficit ranges. Thus, prior art, either alone or combination, does not teach, suggest, or make obvious of the limitations of claim 4 and claim 18 . Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FAHMIDA RAHMAN whose telephone number is (571)272-8159. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 10 AM - 7 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Andrew Jung can be reached at 571-270-3779. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /FAHMIDA RAHMAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 2 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 3 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 4 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 5 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 6 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 7 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 8 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 9 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 10 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 11 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 12 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 13 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 14 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 15 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 16 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 17 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 18 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 19 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 20 Art Unit: 2175 Application/Control Number: 18/922,776 Page 21 Art Unit: 2175