CTFR 18/928,237 CTFR 96359 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement 06-52 The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 12/02/2025 was filed before the mailing of the first office action. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. 12-151 AIA 26-51 12-51 Status of Claims Claims 1-6 were rejected in the Non-Final Office action mailed on 09/11/2025. Applicant’s amended claimset, entered on 12/11/2025, amended Claims 1 and 4-6 and canceled Claim 2 . Herein this Final Office Action, Claims 1 and 3-6 are rejected. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments filed 12/11/2025, with respect to Rejections under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) for Claim 4 , have been fully considered and are persuasive. Applicant’s arguments filed 12/11/2025, with respect to Rejections under 35 U.S.C. 101 for Claims 1 and 3-6 , have been fully considered and are not persuasive. On Page 7, Applicant argues that the claims as a whole provides an improvement to a computer “ by offloading the collection of biometric information to the user's terminal device, thereby reducing the computing load of the reservation server,” and therefore integrates the abstract idea into a practical application or provides significantly more. Applicant further argues that the amended claim limitation of configuring the reservation completion notice to display a link configured to cause the application to be downloaded “reduces the load of any associated web server by eliminating the need for the user to search for the application” per Specification ¶146. Examiner does not agree. Examiner responds that the actual downloading of the application is beyond the scope of the claim, and is considered extra-solution activity that is well-understood, routine, and conventional. Specifically, the feature in ¶146, of providing a link so that a user doesn’t need to search for the correct application, is well-understood, routine, and conventional activity as outlined in the rejection section below. Finally, the assertion of reduced computing load is done in a conclusory manner per MPEP 2106.05(a), and therefore does not provide sufficient detail for a patent eligible improvement. Therefore, the rejection remains. Applicant’s arguments filed 12/11/2025, with respect to Rejections under 35 U.S.C. 103 for Claims 1 and 3-6 , have been fully considered and are moot in light of the additionally cited art of US-20080198761-A1 (“ Murawsk i”). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1 and 3-6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. Step 1 Claims 1 and 3-4 recite a server (i.e. a machine or manufacture), Claim 5 recites a method (i.e. a process), and Claim 6 recite a non-transitory computer readable medium (i.e. a machine or manufacture). Therefore, Claims 1 and 3-6 all fall within the one of the four statutory categories of invention of 35 U.S.C. 101. Step 2A, Prong One Independent Claim 1 recites the abstract idea of “. . . execute the instructions to: acquire, from . . . a user, first reservation information about a reservation for a service provided using biometric authentication; determine whether or not to accept the reservation for the service based on the first reservation information and second reservation information registered in a reservation information database ; and in a case of accepting based on determining to accept the reservation for the service, transmit, to the [user], a reservation completion notice including introduction information about installation of an application for registering information necessary for the biometric authentication; and select an additional application introduction information included in the reservation completion notice according to a status of the user the user's language setting or nationality, wherein the reservation completion notice is configured . . . , and wherein the additional application information includes information about introduction of the application for foreigners required for entry into a destination country .” The limitations stated above are processes/ functions that under broadest reasonable interpretation covers (1) acquiring reservation information, (2) accepting or rejecting a reservation based on reservation information, (3) transmitting reservation completion notice that includes introduction information about registering for biometric authentication for accepted reservations, and (4) select additional introduction information, including certain information to be included in the reservation completion notice according to certain information, all of which are managing personal behavior by following rules and interacting between people (i.e. determining whether to accept a reservation and selecting additional introduction information is at least “following rules or instructions”) and commercial or legal interactions (i.e. making a reservation is a “legal obligation,” “marketing or sales activity or behavior,” or “business relations” and transmitting, and selecting the contents of, a reservation completion notice is at least “marketing or sales activity or behavior.”), which are certain methods of organizing human activity , an abstract idea, under MPEP 2106.04(a)(2)II. The mere the recitation of generic computer components (i.e., the “server,” “memory,” “processor,” “user’s terminal,” and “to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal.”) implementing the identified abstract idea does not take the claim out of the certain methods of organizing human activity grouping. MPEP 2106.04(d). If a claim limitation, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers “managing personal behavior or relationships or interactions between people” and “commercial or legal interactions” but for the recitation of generic computer components, then it falls in the certain methods of organizing human activity grouping of abstract ideas. MPEP 2106.04. Therefore, Claim 1 recites an abstract idea. Step 2A, Prong Two The judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. Claim 1 as a whole amounts to: (i) merely invoking generic components as a tool to perform the abstract idea or “apply it” (or an equivalent) and (ii) generally links the use of a judicial exception to a particular technological environment or field of use. The claim recites the additional elements of: (i) “server” comprising (ii) “memory” and (iii) “processor,” and (iv) “terminal.” (v) “ to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal .” The additional elements of (i) “server” (Fig. 19, ¶164, and ¶172 shows “hotel server 30” (i.e. “server 100”) includes a “computer.”), (ii) “memory” (Fig. 19 and ¶164-67 shows “memory 312”), (iii) “processor” (Fig. 19 and ¶164-66 shows “processor 311”), (iv) “terminal” (Fig. 3, 7, and 16 and ¶34 shows “terminal 40 include a mobile terminal apparatus such as a smartphone, a mobile phone, a game machine, a tablet, or a computer (personal computer and laptop)”), and (v) “ to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal ” (Fig. 6 and ¶¶180-82 shows a “URL” to a “download site” to install an “app.”), are recited at a high-level of generality, such that, when viewed as whole/ordered combination (Fig. 3, 6, 13, and 18 shows elements in combination), they amount to no more than mere instruction to apply the judicial exception using generic computer components or “apply it” ( See MPEP 2106.05(f)). The (i) “server,” (ii) “memory,” (iii) “processor,” (iv) “terminal,” and (v) “ to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal ” when viewed as whole/ordered combination (Fig. 3, 13, and 18 shows elements in combination.), does no more than generally link the use of the judicial exception to a particular technological environment or field of use (i.e. online computer environment) ( See MPEP 2106.05(h)). The functionality of (v) “ to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal ” is extra solution activity that is merely a tangential addition to the claim (i.e. “the reservation completion notice is [merely] configured to . . .”), and therefore does not integrate the claim as a whole into a practical application under MPEP 2106.05(g). Accordingly, these additional elements, when viewed as a whole/ordered combination (Fig. 3, 6, 13, and 18 shows elements in combination), do not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. Thus, the claim is directed to an abstract idea. Step 2B As discussed above with respect to Step 2A Prong Two, the additional elements amount to no more than: (i) “apply it” (or an equivalent) and (ii) generally link the use of a judicial exception to a particular technological environment or field of use, and are not a practical application of the abstract idea. The same analysis applies here in Step 2B, i.e., (i) merely invoking the generic components as a tool to perform the abstract idea or “apply it” ( See MPEP 2106.05(f)) and (ii) generally linking the use of a judicial exception to a particular technological environment or field of use ( See MPEP 2106.05(h)), does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application at Step 2A or provide an inventive concept at Step 2B. The functionality of (v) “ to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal ” when viewed as whole/ordered combination (Fig. 1 and 4-6. ¶45 shows that the user interfaces may display information, include a searching element, and receive information.) are recited at a high-level of generality and performs generic computer functions (i.e., “i. Receiving or transmitting data over a network . . . (‘. . . routine and conventional sequence of events ordinarily triggered by the click of a hyperlink.’).” See also Specification ¶¶15, ¶18, and ¶¶48-49.) that are well-understood, routine and conventional activities previously known in the industry ( See MPEP 2106.05(d)(II)). Therefore, the additional elements of the (i) “server,” (ii) “memory,” (iii) “processor,” (iv) “terminal,” and (v) “ to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal ” do not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application at Step 2A or provide an inventive concept at Step 2B. Thus, even when viewed as a whole/ordered combination (Fig. 3, 6, 13, and 18 shows elements in combination), nothing in the claims adds significantly more (i.e., an inventive concept) to the abstract idea. Thus, the claim is ineligible. Dependent Claims 3-4 recite the abstract idea of: “. . . execute the instructions to select the additional application introduction information based on location information indicating a location in which the service is provided.” ( Claim 3 ) “. . . wherein the additional application introduction information includes an application introduction information about sightseeing around the location.” ( Claim 4 ) Dependent Claims 3-4 , have been given the full two-prong analysis including analyzing the further elements and limitations, both individually and in combination. When analyzed individually and in combination, these claims are also held to be patent ineligible under 35 U.S.C. 101. The further limitation of Claims 3-4 fail to establish claims that are not directed to an abstract idea because the further limitations include (1) selecting the additional introduction information based on certain information and (2) include information about sightseeing in the additional introduction information. The elements of Claims 3-4 fails to establish claims that are not directed to an abstract idea because the elements merely recite the generic computer components of Claim 1 and generally link the abstract idea to a particular technology or field of use (i.e. i.e. online computer environment) just as in Claim 1 . The organization of the further limitations of Claims 3-4 fail to integrate an abstract idea into a practical application just as discussed above for Claim 1 . Additionally, performing the abstract idea of Claim 1 as recited in each of the further limitations of Claims 3-4 , individually or in combination, does not (1) impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract ideas, or (2) provide improvements to the functioning of computing systems or to another technology or technical field, just as discussed above regarding Claim 1 . Therefore, Claims 3-4 amount to mere instructions to implement the abstract idea (1) using generic computer components—using the computer, in its ordinary capacity, as a tool to perform the abstract idea, and (2) generally linked to a particular technology or field of use. Because the claims merely use a computer, in its ordinary capacity in a particular field of use, as a tool to perform the abstract idea cannot provide an inventive concept, the elements and limitations of Claims 3-4 fail to establish that the claims provide an inventive concept, just as in Claim 1 . Therefore, Claims 3-4 fails the Subject Matter Eligibility Test and are consequently rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101. Claim 5 recite elements and limitations that are substantially similar to Claim 1 (i.e. Claim 5 recites a method “of controlling a server,” which could be embodied by the “server” of Claim 1 .). Therefore, Claims 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 just as Claim 1 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 as discussed above. Claim 6 recite elements and limitations that are substantially similar to Claim 1 (i.e. Claim 6 recites “ A non-transitory computer readable medium storing a program for causing a computer to,” which is analogous to the “server comprising: at least one memory storing instructions; and at least one processor configured to execute the instructions to: . . .” as claimed in Claim 1 . ). Therefore, Claims 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 just as Claim 1 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 as discussed above. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1 and 3-6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over WO-2022006619-A1 (“ Italia ”) in view of “What to Include in Your Hotel Reservation Confirmation Email” (“ OPENKEY ” 05/24/2018, OPENKEY PRESS & BLOG, https://www.openkey.co/2018/05/24/what-to-include-in-your-hotel-reservation-confirmation-email/ ), US-20060206381-A1 (“ Frayman ”), and US-20080198761-A1 (“ Murawsk i”) . Regarding Claim 1 , Italia teaches “A server comprising: at least one memory storing instructions, and at least one processor configured to execute the instructions” (Fig. 1 and ¶48 show “As illustrated, the system 100 may comprise a resource management system 102 arranged to communicate with one or more computing devices 104 and one or more resource booking systems 106 across a communications network 108. In some embodiments, the system 100 comprises a client-server architecture where the resource management system 102 is configured as a server and at least one of the computing devices 104 is configured as a client computing device.” ( Emphasis added). Fig. 2 and ¶74 shows “In particular, one or more processors 131 of the resource management system 102 may be configured to execute the resource management application 110 to cause the resource management system 102 to perform the method 200.”) to: “acquire, from a user ' s terminal of a user, first reservation information about a reservation for a service provided using biometric authentication” (Fig. 2 and ¶75 shows “Referring now to Figure 2, a request to book a resource [(i.e. reservation information about a reservation)] is received at the resource management system 102 from a computing device 104, at 202. The request comprises a resource identifier and a mobile computing device identifier. In some embodiments, the request further includes one or more of an indication of a duration for booking of the resource, any particular special requests and payment details. In some embodiments, the request also comprises one or more identity images, such as images of identity documents that include an image, such as a photographic image, of the user making the booking. The photographic identity documents may include a driving licence or a passport, for example.” See also, ¶¶76-81 showing that request can be sent after a selection of displayed available resources, Fig. 1 and ¶¶61-62 showing “facial recognition module 118,” and Fig. 3 and ¶¶94-98 showing identify verification.); “ determine whether or not to accept the reservation for the service based on the first reservation information and second reservation information registered in a reservation information database ” (Fig. 2 and ¶82 shows that a booking is “created” at step “204.” ¶82 further shows “In some embodiments, the booking management module 112 transmits a booking confirmation request to the resource booking application 122 of the resource booking system. The booking confirmation request comprises the resource identifier and may further include additional information about the booking [(i.e. reservation information)].” ¶84 shows “In some embodiments, the resource booking application 122 determines whether to confirm or deny the booking confirmation request and sends a response to the booking management module 112.” ¶76 shows “In some embodiments, the booking management module 112 determines whether resources are available and any further details about the resources from a resource register 128 [(i.e. second reservation information registered)] which may be local to or remote from the resource management system 102, and which is periodically and/or regularly updated by one or more resource booking systems 106 associated with the resources. In some embodiments, the booking management module 112 determines whether resources are available and any further details about the resources by querying one or more resource booking system 106.”); and “ in a case of accepting based on determining to accept the reservation for the service, transmit, to the terminal, a . . . notice including introduction information about installation of an application for registering information necessary for the biometric authentication” ( Fig. 2 and ¶¶82-86 shows that steps “208” and “210” occur after creating a booking at step “204” (i.e. when the reservation for the service is accepted). Fig. 2 and ¶86 show “If it is determined that the resource access application 126 is not deployed on the mobile computing device 104, the resource management application 110 prompts the computing device 104, for example, by way of sending a link [(i.e. introduction information)] to download the resource access application 126, to obtain [(i.e. install)] the resource access application 126, at 210, and the method reverts to 208.” ¶70 shows “a special purpose application may be downloaded from the resource management system 102 or a separate dedicated download server (not shown) and installed on the computing device 104. When such a special purpose application is executing on the computing devices 104, it may facilitate appropriate formatting, interaction, display and input to enable the user interface functionality described herein. Such a special purpose application may comprise a resource access application 126 configured to cooperate with application software running on the access device 118. In some embodiments, the resource access application 126 is configured to receive and store a virtual key associated with a particular resource, from for example, the resource management system 102, and to provide the virtual key to the access device 118 associated with the resource to deactivate a locking mechanism 120 preventing access to the resource.” ¶92 shows “the resource access application 126 is configured to communicate with the access device 118 to gain access to the resource.” Fig. 3 and ¶¶96-99 show that “the resource access application 126” verifies user identity based on face image (i.e. biometric authentication). Therefore, the “resource access application 126” of ¶70, ¶86, ¶92, and ¶¶96-99 teaches “an application for registering information necessary for the biometric authentication.” ); . . . wherein the . . . notice is configured to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal ” ( Fig. 2 and ¶86 show “If it is determined that the resource access application 126 is not deployed on the mobile computing device 104, the resource management application 110 prompts the computing device 104, for example, by way of sending a link [(i.e. cause the terminal to display a link)] to download the resource access application 126 [(i.e. link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal )], to obtain the resource access application 126, at 210, and the method reverts to 208.” See also Fig. 7 and ¶108 showing user interface display for prompted information. ). Italia does not explicitly teach, but OPENKEY teaches: “ in a case of accepting based on determining to accept the reservation for the service, transmit, to the terminal, a reservation completion notice including introduction information about installation of an application for [the service]” (Section “Personalization” on Page 3 shows “Emails and other guest communications can be personalized by leveraging. Using [the guest data stored in most CRM systems] with an email automation system can allow your personalized emails to be sent immediately after booking.” Section “Utilize Automation” on Page 3 shows “As mentioned above, automating your email process is a fast and simple way to send out reservation confirmation emails.” Section “Amenities and Other Features” on Page 4 shows “Confirmation and pre-arrival emails present a great opportunity to drive additional revenue by promoting hotel amenities guests might be interested in. For a seamless guest experience, you can list available amenities with links to make reservations at the spa or restaurant. If your hotel’s mobile app has remote check-in or keyless room access capabilities through a solution like OpenKey, you can also include links to download the app with how-to-use instructions to get the most out of it . Having useful features in your app like mobile check-in, mobile key, housekeeping requests and other guest services gives guests all the more reason to download and use it, allowing you to personalize their experience.” ( Emphasis added).) and “select an additional application introduction information included in the reservation completion notice according to a status of the user the user's [information]” (Section “Amenities and Other Features” on Page 4 shows “Confirmation and pre-arrival emails present a great opportunity to drive additional revenue by promoting hotel amenities guests might be interested in. For a seamless guest experience, you can list available amenities with links to make reservations [(i.e. additional application introduction information)] at the spa or restaurant.” Section “Personalization” on Page 3 shows “Emails and other guest communications can be personalized by leveraging the guest data stored in most CRM systems. Using that data with an email automation system can allow your personalized emails to be sent immediately after booking.” Because the confirmation email is personalized, OPENKEY teaches that the confirmation notice is sent “according to the user’s [information].” See also Section “Guest Preferences” showing that a guest profile can enable targeted offers, which can include links to certain services.) “ wherein the reservation completion notice is configured to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal ” (Section “Amenities and Other Features” on Page 4 shows “ Confirmation and pre-arrival emails present a great opportunity to drive additional revenue by promoting hotel amenities guests might be interested in. For a seamless guest experience, you can list available amenities with links to make reservations at the spa or restaurant. If your hotel’s mobile app has remote check-in or keyless room access capabilities through a solution like OpenKey (http://455144.hs-sites.com/), you can also include links to download the app with how-to-use instructions to get the most out of it.” ( Emphasis added). ), and “ wherein the additional application information includes information about introduction of the application . . .” (Section “Amenities and Other Features” on Page 4 shows “ Confirmation and pre-arrival emails present a great opportunity to drive additional revenue by promoting hotel amenities guests might be interested in. For a seamless guest experience, you can list available amenities with links to make reservations at the spa or restaurant. If your hotel’s mobile app has remote check-in or keyless room access capabilities through a solution like OpenKey (http://455144.hs-sites.com/), you can also include links to download the app with how-to-use instructions to get the most out of it .” ( Emphasis added). ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine OPENKEY with Italia because OPENKEY teaches that including personalized additional offers in an automated confirmation email improves customer experience and advertising click-through (i.e. Section “Start with a Thank You” on Page 3 shows “ personalization is appreciated by most.” Section “Personalization” on Page 3 shows “ Personalization isn’t just about being nice, though. It’s effective. In fact, according to Campaign Monitor, personalized email messages improve click-through rates by an average of 14%.(https://www.campaignmonitor.com/blog/email-marketing/2017/08/15- email-personalization-stats-might-surprise-you/) . Thus, combining OPENKEY with Italia furthers the interest taught in OPENKEY , and therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Italia and OPENKEY do not explicitly teach, but Frayman teaches “ select an additional application introduction information included in the reservation completion notice according to a status of the user the user's language setting or nationality ” (¶¶21-22 shows “attendees” of a tradeshow may register their attendance (i.e. a reservation). ¶22 shows “Along with this instant transaction, a confirming email message may be sent to the attendee.” ¶39 shows “According to another embodiment of the present invention, information may be delivered to the user in a different language based on the user preference and availability of information in a chosen language.” See also ¶¶41-44 showing that a user may reserve attendance to an event and information delivered to a user is in a certain language.). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Frayman with Italia and OPENKEY because OPENKEY teaches that the confirmation email can be in “any language” (Section “Start with a Thank You” on Page 3.), and Frayman teaches that presenting information to a user in a chosen language improves communication (¶22). Thus, combining Frayman with Italia and OPENKEY furthers the interest taught in Frayman , and therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Italia, OPENKEY, and Frayman do not explicitly teach, but Murawski teaches “ wherein the additional application information includes information about introduction of the application for foreigners required for entry into a destination country ” (¶¶48-49 shows “ [0048] Email confirmation--the ability to send an email confirmation of an itinerary, or add an itinerary to a computer calendar application program. [0049] International travel--provide information unique to international travel, such as for example information as to whether visas are necessary for travel to a given country [(information for foreigners required for entry into a destination country)], any current vaccines which are required or recommended prior to travel to a country, current exchange rates, time differences, and other information.” Thus, Murawski teaches that the additional information includes information “ for foreigners required for entry into a destination country.”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Murawski with Italia, OPENKEY, and Frayman because OPENKEY teaches the value of providing personalized information and links in the confirmation email (Section “Start with a Thank You” on Page 3.), and Murawski teaches that the confirmation email can include information specific for international travelers (¶43 and ¶¶48-49). Thus, combining Murawski with Italia, OPENKEY, and Frayman furthers the interest taught in OPENKEY , and therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Regarding Claim 3 , Italia, OPENKEY, Frayman, and Murawski teach “The server according to Claim 1,” as discussed above. Italia does not explicitly teach, but OPENKEY further teaches “ wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute the instructions to select the additional application introduction information based on location information indicating a location in which the service is provided ” (Section “Guest Preferences” on Page 4 shows “ The more targeted the experience or offer, the better. Marketing experts suggest you link back to specific information on your website [(i.e. application)], like the business amenities page or your blog post about local family attractions .” ( Emphasis added). Thus, because the family attractions are “local” to the reserved hotel (i.e. based on location information indicating a location in which the service is provided), OPENKEY teaches the above limitation. ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine OPENKEY with Italia because OPENKEY teaches that including personalized additional offers in an automated confirmation email improves customer experience and advertising click-through (i.e. Section “Start with a Thank You” on Page 3 shows “ personalization is appreciated by most.” Section “Personalization” on Page 3 shows “ Personalization isn’t just about being nice, though. It’s effective. In fact, according to Campaign Monitor, personalized email messages improve click-through rates by an average of 14%.(https://www.campaignmonitor.com/blog/email-marketing/2017/08/15- email-personalization-stats-might-surprise-you/) . Thus, combining OPENKEY with Italia furthers the interest taught in OPENKEY , and therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Regarding Claim 4 , OPENKEY, Frayman, and Murawski teach “The server according to Claim 3 1 ,” as discussed above. Italia does not explicitly teach, but OPENKEY further teaches “ wherein the additional application introduction information includes an application introduction information about sightseeing around the a location ” (Section “Guest Preferences” on Page 4 shows “ The more targeted the experience or offer, the better. Marketing experts suggest you link back to specific information on your website [(i.e. application)], like the business amenities page or your blog post about local family attractions .” ( Emphasis added). Including a link to a blog post about local family attractions in OPENKEY teaches “application introduction information about sightseeing around the location.” ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine OPENKEY with Italia because OPENKEY teaches that including personalized additional offers in an automated confirmation email improves customer experience and advertising click-through (i.e. Section “Start with a Thank You” on Page 3 shows “ personalization is appreciated by most.” Section “Personalization” on Page 3 shows “ Personalization isn’t just about being nice, though. It’s effective. In fact, according to Campaign Monitor, personalized email messages improve click-through rates by an average of 14%.(https://www.campaignmonitor.com/blog/email-marketing/2017/08/15- email-personalization-stats-might-surprise-you/) . Thus, combining OPENKEY with Italia furthers the interest taught in OPENKEY , and therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Regarding Claim 5 , Italia teaches “ A method of controlling a server ” (Fig. 1 and ¶48 show “As illustrated, the system 100 may comprise a resource management system 102 arranged to communicate with one or more computing devices 104 and one or more resource booking systems 106 across a communications network 108. In some embodiments, the system 100 comprises a client-server architecture where the resource management system 102 is configured as a server and at least one of the computing devices 104 is configured as a client computing device.” ( Emphasis added). Fig. 2 and ¶74 shows “In particular, one or more processors 131 of the resource management system 102 may be configured to execute the resource management application 110 to cause the resource management system 102 to perform the method 200.”) “ comprising :” “ acquiring, from a user ' s terminal of a user, first reservation information about a reservation for a service provided using biometric authentication ” (Fig. 2 and ¶75 shows “Referring now to Figure 2, a request to book a resource [(i.e. reservation information about a reservation)] is received at the resource management system 102 from a computing device 104, at 202. The request comprises a resource identifier and a mobile computing device identifier. In some embodiments, the request further includes one or more of an indication of a duration for booking of the resource, any particular special requests and payment details. In some embodiments, the request also comprises one or more identity images, such as images of identity documents that include an image, such as a photographic image, of the user making the booking. The photographic identity documents may include a driving licence or a passport, for example.” See also, ¶¶76-81 showing that request can be sent after a selection of displayed available resources, Fig. 1 and ¶¶61-62 showing “facial recognition module 118,” and Fig. 3 and ¶¶94-98 showing identify verification.); “ determining whether or not to accept the reservation for the service based on the first reservation information and second reservation information registered in a reservation information database ” (Fig. 2 and ¶82 shows that a booking is “created” at step “204.” ¶82 further shows “In some embodiments, the booking management module 112 transmits a booking confirmation request to the resource booking application 122 of the resource booking system. The booking confirmation request comprises the resource identifier and may further include additional information about the booking [(i.e. reservation information)].” ¶84 shows “In some embodiments, the resource booking application 122 determines whether to confirm or deny the booking confirmation request and sends a response to the booking management module 112.” ¶76 shows “In some embodiments, the booking management module 112 determines whether resources are available and any further details about the resources from a resource register 128 [(i.e. second reservation information registered)] which may be local to or remote from the resource management system 102, and which is periodically and/or regularly updated by one or more resource booking systems 106 associated with the resources. In some embodiments, the booking management module 112 determines whether resources are available and any further details about the resources by querying one or more resource booking system 106.”); and “ in a case of accepting based on determining to accept the reservation for the service, transmitting, to the terminal, a . . . notice including introduction information about installation of an application for registering information necessary for the biometric authentication” ( Fig. 2 and ¶¶82-86 shows that steps “208” and “210” occur after creating a booking at step “204” (i.e. when the reservation for the service is accepted). Fig. 2 and ¶86 show “If it is determined that the resource access application 126 is not deployed on the mobile computing device 104, the resource management application 110 prompts the computing device 104, for example, by way of sending a link [(i.e. introduction information)] to download the resource access application 126, to obtain [(i.e. install)] the resource access application 126, at 210, and the method reverts to 208.” ¶70 shows “a special purpose application may be downloaded from the resource management system 102 or a separate dedicated download server (not shown) and installed on the computing device 104. When such a special purpose application is executing on the computing devices 104, it may facilitate appropriate formatting, interaction, display and input to enable the user interface functionality described herein. Such a special purpose application may comprise a resource access application 126 configured to cooperate with application software running on the access device 118. In some embodiments, the resource access application 126 is configured to receive and store a virtual key associated with a particular resource, from for example, the resource management system 102, and to provide the virtual key to the access device 118 associated with the resource to deactivate a locking mechanism 120 preventing access to the resource.” ¶92 shows “the resource access application 126 is configured to communicate with the access device 118 to gain access to the resource.” Fig. 3 and ¶¶96-99 show that “the resource access application 126” verifies user identity based on face image (i.e. biometric authentication). Therefore, the “resource access application 126” of ¶70, ¶86, ¶92, and ¶¶96-99 teaches “an application for registering information necessary for the biometric authentication.” ); . . . wherein the . . . notice is configured to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal ” (Fig. 2 and ¶86 show “If it is determined that the resource access application 126 is not deployed on the mobile computing device 104, the resource management application 110 prompts the computing device 104, for example, by way of sending a link [(i.e. cause the terminal to display a link)] to download the resource access application 126 [(i.e. link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal)], to obtain the resource access application 126, at 210, and the method reverts to 208.” See also Fig. 7 and ¶108 showing user interface display for prompted information.); . . . Italia does not explicitly teach, but OPENKEY teaches: “ in a case of accepting based on determining to accept the reservation for the service, transmitting, to the terminal, a reservation completion notice including introduction information about installation of an application for registering information necessary for [the service]” (Section “Personalization” on Page 3 shows “Emails and other guest communications can be personalized by leveraging. Using [the guest data stored in most CRM systems] with an email automation system can allow your personalized emails to be sent immediately after booking.” Section “Utilize Automation” on Page 3 shows “As mentioned above, automating your email process is a fast and simple way to send out reservation confirmation emails.” Section “Amenities and Other Features” on Page 4 shows “Confirmation and pre-arrival emails present a great opportunity to drive additional revenue by promoting hotel amenities guests might be interested in. For a seamless guest experience, you can list available amenities with links to make reservations at the spa or restaurant. If your hotel’s mobile app has remote check-in or keyless room access capabilities through a solution like OpenKey, you can also include links to download the app with how-to-use instructions to get the most out of it . Having useful features in your app like mobile check-in, mobile key, housekeeping requests and other guest services gives guests all the more reason to download and use it, allowing you to personalize their experience.” ( Emphasis added).); “selecting an additional application introduction information included in the reservation completion notice according to a status of the user the user's [information]” (Section “Amenities and Other Features” on Page 4 shows “Confirmation and pre-arrival emails present a great opportunity to drive additional revenue by promoting hotel amenities guests might be interested in. For a seamless guest experience, you can list available amenities with links to make reservations [(i.e. additional application introduction information)] at the spa or restaurant.” Section “Personalization” on Page 3 shows “Emails and other guest communications can be personalized by leveraging the guest data stored in most CRM systems. Using that data with an email automation system can allow your personalized emails to be sent immediately after booking.” Because the confirmation email is personalized, OPENKEY teaches that the confirmation notice is sent “according to the user’s [information].” See also Section “Guest Preferences” showing that a guest profile can enable targeted offers, which can include links to certain services.); “ wherein the reservation completion notice is configured to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal ” (Section “Amenities and Other Features” on Page 4 shows “Confirmation and pre-arrival emails present a great opportunity to drive additional revenue by promoting hotel amenities guests might be interested in. For a seamless guest experience, you can list available amenities with links to make reservations at the spa or restaurant. If your hotel’s mobile app has remote check-in or keyless room access capabilities through a solution like OpenKey (http://455144.hs-sites.com/), you can also include links to download the app with how-to-use instructions to get the most out of it.” ( Emphasis added).), and “ wherein the additional application information includes information about introduction of the application . . .” (Section “Amenities and Other Features” on Page 4 shows “Confirmation and pre-arrival emails present a great opportunity to drive additional revenue by promoting hotel amenities guests might be interested in. For a seamless guest experience, you can list available amenities with links to make reservations at the spa or restaurant. If your hotel’s mobile app has remote check-in or keyless room access capabilities through a solution like OpenKey (http://455144.hs-sites.com/), you can also include links to download the app with how-to-use instructions to get the most out of it .” ( Emphasis added).). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine OPENKEY with Italia because OPENKEY teaches that including personalized additional offers in an automated confirmation email improves customer experience and advertising click-through (i.e. Section “Start with a Thank You” on Page 3 shows “personalization is appreciated by most.” Section “Personalization” on Page 3 shows “Personalization isn’t just about being nice, though. It’s effective. In fact, according to Campaign Monitor, personalized email messages improve click-through rates by an average of 14%.(https://www.campaignmonitor.com/blog/email-marketing/2017/08/15- email-personalization-stats-might-surprise-you/). Thus, combining OPENKEY with Italia furthers the interest taught in OPENKEY , and therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Italia and OPENKEY do not explicitly teach, but Frayman teaches “selecting an additional application introduction information included in the reservation completion notice according to a status of the user the user's language setting or nationality ” (¶¶21-22 shows “attendees” of a tradeshow may register their attendance (i.e. a reservation). ¶22 shows “Along with this instant transaction, a confirming email message may be sent to the attendee.” ¶39 shows “According to another embodiment of the present invention, information may be delivered to the user in a different language based on the user preference and availability of information in a chosen language.” See also ¶¶41-44 showing that a user may reserve attendance to an event and information delivered to a user is in a certain language.). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Frayman with Italia and OPENKEY because OPENKEY teaches that the confirmation email can be in “any language” (Section “Start with a Thank You” on Page 3.), and Frayman teaches that presenting information to a user in a chosen language improves communication (¶22). Thus, combining Frayman with Italia and OPENKEY furthers the interest taught in Frayman , and therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Italia, OPENKEY, and Frayman do not explicitly teach, but Murawski teaches “ wherein the additional application information includes information about introduction of the application for foreigners required for entry into a destination country ” (¶¶48-49 shows “[0048] Email confirmation--the ability to send an email confirmation of an itinerary, or add an itinerary to a computer calendar application program. [0049] International travel--provide information unique to international travel, such as for example information as to whether visas are necessary for travel to a given country [(information for foreigners required for entry into a destination country)], any current vaccines which are required or recommended prior to travel to a country, current exchange rates, time differences, and other information.” Thus, Murawski teaches that the additional information includes information “for foreigners required for entry into a destination country.”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Murawski with Italia, OPENKEY, and Frayman because OPENKEY teaches the value of providing personalized information and links in the confirmation email (Section “Start with a Thank You” on Page 3.), and Murawski teaches that the confirmation email can include information specific for international travelers (¶43 and ¶¶48-49). Thus, combining Murawski with Italia, OPENKEY, and Frayman furthers the interest taught in OPENKEY , and therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Regarding Claim 6 , Italia teaches “ A non-transitory computer readable medium storing a program for causing a computer ” (Fig. 1 and ¶48 show “As illustrated, the system 100 may comprise a resource management system 102 arranged to communicate with one or more computing devices 104 and one or more resource booking systems 106 across a communications network 108. In some embodiments, the system 100 comprises a client-server architecture where the resource management system 102 is configured as a server and at least one of the computing devices 104 is configured as a client computing device.” ( Emphasis added). Fig. 2 and ¶74 shows “In particular, one or more processors 131 of the resource management system 102 may be configured to execute the resource management application 110 to cause the resource management system 102 to perform the method 200.”) to: “ acquire, from a user ' s terminal of a user, first reservation information about a reservation for a service provided using biometric authentication ” (Fig. 2 and ¶75 shows “Referring now to Figure 2, a request to book a resource [(i.e. reservation information about a reservation)] is received at the resource management system 102 from a computing device 104, at 202. The request comprises a resource identifier and a mobile computing device identifier. In some embodiments, the request further includes one or more of an indication of a duration for booking of the resource, any particular special requests and payment details. In some embodiments, the request also comprises one or more identity images, such as images of identity documents that include an image, such as a photographic image, of the user making the booking. The photographic identity documents may include a driving licence or a passport, for example.” See also, ¶¶76-81 showing that request can be sent after a selection of displayed available resources, Fig. 1 and ¶¶61-62 showing “facial recognition module 118,” and Fig. 3 and ¶¶94-98 showing identify verification.); “ determine whether or not to accept the reservation for the service based on the first reservation information and second reservation information registered in a reservation information database ” (Fig. 2 and ¶82 shows that a booking is “created” at step “204.” ¶82 further shows “In some embodiments, the booking management module 112 transmits a booking confirmation request to the resource booking application 122 of the resource booking system. The booking confirmation request comprises the resource identifier and may further include additional information about the booking [(i.e. reservation information)].” ¶84 shows “In some embodiments, the resource booking application 122 determines whether to confirm or deny the booking confirmation request and sends a response to the booking management module 112.” ¶76 shows “In some embodiments, the booking management module 112 determines whether resources are available and any further details about the resources from a resource register 128 [(i.e. second reservation information registered)] which may be local to or remote from the resource management system 102, and which is periodically and/or regularly updated by one or more resource booking systems 106 associated with the resources. In some embodiments, the booking management module 112 determines whether resources are available and any further details about the resources by querying one or more resource booking system 106.”); and “ in a case of accepting based on determining to accept the reservation for the service, transmit, to the terminal, a . . . notice including introduction information about installation of an application for registering information necessary for the biometric authentication” ( Fig. 2 and ¶¶82-86 shows that steps “208” and “210” occur after creating a booking at step “204” (i.e. when the reservation for the service is accepted). Fig. 2 and ¶86 show “If it is determined that the resource access application 126 is not deployed on the mobile computing device 104, the resource management application 110 prompts the computing device 104, for example, by way of sending a link [(i.e. introduction information)] to download the resource access application 126, to obtain [(i.e. install)] the resource access application 126, at 210, and the method reverts to 208.” ¶70 shows “a special purpose application may be downloaded from the resource management system 102 or a separate dedicated download server (not shown) and installed on the computing device 104. When such a special purpose application is executing on the computing devices 104, it may facilitate appropriate formatting, interaction, display and input to enable the user interface functionality described herein. Such a special purpose application may comprise a resource access application 126 configured to cooperate with application software running on the access device 118. In some embodiments, the resource access application 126 is configured to receive and store a virtual key associated with a particular resource, from for example, the resource management system 102, and to provide the virtual key to the access device 118 associated with the resource to deactivate a locking mechanism 120 preventing access to the resource.” ¶92 shows “the resource access application 126 is configured to communicate with the access device 118 to gain access to the resource.” Fig. 3 and ¶¶96-99 show that “the resource access application 126” verifies user identity based on face image (i.e. biometric authentication). Therefore, the “resource access application 126” of ¶70, ¶86, ¶92, and ¶¶96-99 teaches “an application for registering information necessary for the biometric authentication.” ); . . . wherein the . . . notice is configured to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal ” (Fig. 2 and ¶86 show “If it is determined that the resource access application 126 is not deployed on the mobile computing device 104, the resource management application 110 prompts the computing device 104, for example, by way of sending a link [(i.e. cause the terminal to display a link)] to download the resource access application 126 [(i.e. link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal)], to obtain the resource access application 126, at 210, and the method reverts to 208.” See also Fig. 7 and ¶108 showing user interface display for prompted information.); . . . Italia does not explicitly teach, but OPENKEY teaches: “ in a case of accepting based on determining to accept the reservation for the service, transmit, to the terminal, a reservation completion notice including introduction information about installation of an application for registering information necessary for [the service]” (Section “Personalization” on Page 3 shows “Emails and other guest communications can be personalized by leveraging. Using [the guest data stored in most CRM systems] with an email automation system can allow your personalized emails to be sent immediately after booking.” Section “Utilize Automation” on Page 3 shows “As mentioned above, automating your email process is a fast and simple way to send out reservation confirmation emails.” Section “Amenities and Other Features” on Page 4 shows “Confirmation and pre-arrival emails present a great opportunity to drive additional revenue by promoting hotel amenities guests might be interested in. For a seamless guest experience, you can list available amenities with links to make reservations at the spa or restaurant. If your hotel’s mobile app has remote check-in or keyless room access capabilities through a solution like OpenKey, you can also include links to download the app with how-to-use instructions to get the most out of it . Having useful features in your app like mobile check-in, mobile key, housekeeping requests and other guest services gives guests all the more reason to download and use it, allowing you to personalize their experience.” ( Emphasis added).); “select an additional application introduction information included in the reservation completion notice according to a status of the user the user's [information]” (Section “Amenities and Other Features” on Page 4 shows “Confirmation and pre-arrival emails present a great opportunity to drive additional revenue by promoting hotel amenities guests might be interested in. For a seamless guest experience, you can list available amenities with links to make reservations [(i.e. additional application introduction information)] at the spa or restaurant.” Section “Personalization” on Page 3 shows “Emails and other guest communications can be personalized by leveraging the guest data stored in most CRM systems. Using that data with an email automation system can allow your personalized emails to be sent immediately after booking.” Because the confirmation email is personalized, OPENKEY teaches that the confirmation notice is sent “according to the user’s [information].” See also Section “Guest Preferences” showing that a guest profile can enable targeted offers, which can include links to certain services.); “ wherein the reservation completion notice is configured to cause the terminal to display at least one of a button or a link, the at least one of the button or the link being configured to cause the application to be downloaded to the user's terminal ” (Section “Amenities and Other Features” on Page 4 shows “Confirmation and pre-arrival emails present a great opportunity to drive additional revenue by promoting hotel amenities guests might be interested in. For a seamless guest experience, you can list available amenities with links to make reservations at the spa or restaurant. If your hotel’s mobile app has remote check-in or keyless room access capabilities through a solution like OpenKey (http://455144.hs-sites.com/), you can also include links to download the app with how-to-use instructions to get the most out of it.” ( Emphasis added).), and “ wherein the additional application information includes information about introduction of the application . . .” (Section “Amenities and Other Features” on Page 4 shows “Confirmation and pre-arrival emails present a great opportunity to drive additional revenue by promoting hotel amenities guests might be interested in. For a seamless guest experience, you can list available amenities with links to make reservations at the spa or restaurant. If your hotel’s mobile app has remote check-in or keyless room access capabilities through a solution like OpenKey (http://455144.hs-sites.com/), you can also include links to download the app with how-to-use instructions to get the most out of it .” ( Emphasis added).). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine OPENKEY with Italia because OPENKEY teaches that including personalized additional offers in an automated confirmation email improves customer experience and advertising click-through (i.e. Section “Start with a Thank You” on Page 3 shows “personalization is appreciated by most.” Section “Personalization” on Page 3 shows “Personalization isn’t just about being nice, though. It’s effective. In fact, according to Campaign Monitor, personalized email messages improve click-through rates by an average of 14%.(https://www.campaignmonitor.com/blog/email-marketing/2017/08/15- email-personalization-stats-might-surprise-you/). Thus, combining OPENKEY with Italia furthers the interest taught in OPENKEY , and therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Italia and OPENKEY do not explicitly teach, but Frayman teaches “select an additional application introduction information included in the reservation completion notice according to a status of the user the user's language setting or nationality ” (¶¶21-22 shows “attendees” of a tradeshow may register their attendance (i.e. a reservation). ¶22 shows “Along with this instant transaction, a confirming email message may be sent to the attendee.” ¶39 shows “According to another embodiment of the present invention, information may be delivered to the user in a different language based on the user preference and availability of information in a chosen language.” See also ¶¶41-44 showing that a user may reserve attendance to an event and information delivered to a user is in a certain language.). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Frayman with Italia and OPENKEY because OPENKEY teaches that the confirmation email can be in “any language” (Section “Start with a Thank You” on Page 3.), and Frayman teaches that presenting information to a user in a chosen language improves communication (¶22). Thus, combining Frayman with Italia and OPENKEY furthers the interest taught in Frayman , and therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Italia, OPENKEY, and Frayman do not explicitly teach, but Murawski teaches “ wherein the additional application information includes information about introduction of the application for foreigners required for entry into a destination country ” (¶¶48-49 shows “[0048] Email confirmation--the ability to send an email confirmation of an itinerary, or add an itinerary to a computer calendar application program. [0049] International travel--provide information unique to international travel, such as for example information as to whether visas are necessary for travel to a given country [(information for foreigners required for entry into a destination country)], any current vaccines which are required or recommended prior to travel to a country, current exchange rates, time differences, and other information.” Thus, Murawski teaches that the additional information includes information “for foreigners required for entry into a destination country.”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Murawski with Italia, OPENKEY, and Frayman because OPENKEY teaches the value of providing personalized information and links in the confirmation email (Section “Start with a Thank You” on Page 3.), and Murawski teaches that the confirmation email can include information specific for international travelers (¶43 and ¶¶48-49). Thus, combining Murawski with Italia, OPENKEY, and Frayman furthers the interest taught in OPENKEY , and therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention . Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure and is as follows: “Travel Documentation: Non-U.S. Citizens” (“Carnival” 02/21/2022, https://web.archive.org/web/20220221191522/https://help.carnival.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/1405/~/travel-documentation%3A-non-u.s.-citizens) shows that a travel policy includes different requirements based on country of citizenship and country of travel, and provides links to necessary immigration processes. US-20200027038-A1 (“Oliver”) shows a confirmation email including instructions and links to download multiple apps needed for a travel. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MATTHEW PARKER GOODMAN whose telephone number is (571) 272-5698 . The examiner can normally be reached on Monday-Thursday from 9:30 AM ET to 6:00 PM ET. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Jeffrey Zimmerman , can be reached at telephone number (571) 272-4602 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://portal.uspto.gov/external/portal. Should you have questions about access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. /MATTHEW PARKER GOODMAN/Examiner, Art Unit 3628 /MICHAEL P HARRINGTON/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 2 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 3 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 4 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 5 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 6 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 7 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 8 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 9 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 10 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 11 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 12 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 13 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 14 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 15 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 16 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 17 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 18 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 19 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 21 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 22 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 23 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 24 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 25 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 26 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 27 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 28 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 29 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 30 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 31 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 32 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 33 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/928,237 Page 34 Art Unit: 3628