DETAILED ACTION
This office action is a response to the application 18/930,702 filed on October 29, 2024.
Claims 1-20 are pending.
Claims 1-20 are rejected.
Priority
Applicant’s claim for the benefit of a prior-filed application under 35 U.S.C. 119(e) or under 35 U.S.C. 120, 121, 365(c), or 386(c) is acknowledged.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on January 13, 2025 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-4, 6 and 11-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2025/0203529, hereinafter Sun, in view of Miao et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2025/0048417, hereinafter Miao.
Regarding Claim 1, Sun discloses a method (Abstract; Figure 1, 3 and 7) comprising:
transmitting, by a first wireless device to a second wireless device using a transmission power, at least one of: a first sidelink (SL) transmission of a first carrier and a plurality of second SL transmissions, of a second carrier, overlapping in time with the first SL transmission (Figure 1; Paragraph [0060-0063] NR sidelink carrier aggregation scenario with CC1 having a first subcarrier spacing and CC2 having a second subcarrier spacing overlapping in time; According to some embodiments of the present disclosure, in e.g., an NR SL CA scenario, an occasion is divided into multiple portions depending on the transmission power varying);
and wherein the transmission power is based on a comparison between a first priority value associated with the first SL transmission and a second priority value associated with the plurality of SL transmissions (Paragraph [0132] processor 720 is configured to: in response to that total SL transmission power of a first set of SL transmissions is above a maximum transmission power: determine evaluation priorities for the first set of SL transmissions; evaluate at least one SL transmission of the first set of SL transmissions in order according to the determined evaluation priorities and the maximum transmission power to determine whether to add the at least one SL transmission to a second set of SL transmissions; and transmit, with the wireless transceiver, the second set of SL transmissions, herein the second set of SL transmissions can be performed on sub-carriers with different subcarrier spacings).
Sun readily discloses transmitting using a transmission power at least one of a first sidelink transmission and a second sidelink transmission over different carriers overlapping in time and disclose adjusting transmission power but may not explicitly disclose wherein the transmission power is based on a comparison between a first priority value associated with the first SL transmission and a second priority value associated with the plurality of SL transmissions.
However, Miao, in the same field of endeavor, more specifically teaches wherein the transmission power is based on a comparison between a first priority value associated with the first SL transmission and a second priority value associated with the plurality of SL transmissions (Abstract; Paragraph [0037-0077] terminal device determines a first priority value associated with a first carrier as one of the following: an average value of priority values for a first plurality of sidelink transmissions on the first carrier, a median value of the priority values, or one of the priority values. Then, the terminal device compares the first priority value with a second priority value associated with a second carrier, at least one second sidelink transmission on the second carrier overlapping in time with the first plurality of sidelink transmissions. In turn, the terminal device adjusts transmission power of the first plurality of sidelink transmissions or the at least one second sidelink transmission based on the comparison. In this way, traffics with higher priority may be protected in a more fair way. The terminal device 110 may compare the first priority value with the second and third priority values. If the first priority value is greater than the second and third priority values, the terminal device 110 may adjust transmission power of SL 4, SL 5, SL 6 and SL 7 such that its total transmission power does not exceed max transmission power limit).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Sun with the teachings of Miao. The method allows the terminal device to adjust the transmission power of the sidelink transmissions on one of the carriers such that its total transmission power does not exceed the maximum transmission power limit. The terminal device determines the second priority value associated with the second carrier. The part of sidelink transmissions on the first carrier within the overlapped duration is known at the terminal device at an offset time before the earliest transmission subject to processing time of the terminal device (Miao Abstract; Paragraph [0001-0007]).
Regarding Claim 2, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 1. Sun in view of Miao further disclose wherein the first carrier has a first subcarrier spacing, the second carrier has a second subcarrier spacing, and a first transmission time interval (TTI) length associated with the first subcarrier spacing is longer than a second TTI length associated with the second subcarrier spacing (Sun Figure 1; Paragraph [0060-0063] First and second subcarrier where the first subcarrier spacing is longer).
Regarding Claim 3, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 1. Sun in view of Miao further disclose wherein the first sidelink transmission comprises at least one of: a physical sidelink shared channel (PSSCH); a physical sidelink control channel (PSCCH); a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH); or a sidelink synchronization signal block (SL-SSB) (Sun Figure 1; Paragraph [0058-0063]; Miao Paragraph [0033 and 0067] PSSCH, PSFCH, PSCCH).
Regarding Claim 4, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 3. Sun in view of Miao further disclose wherein one of the second sidelink transmissions comprises at least one of: a PSSCH; a PSCCH; a PSFCH; or a SL-SSB (Sun Figure 1; Paragraph [0058-0063]; Miao Paragraph [0033 and 0067] PSSCH, PSFCH, PSCCH).
Regarding Claim 6, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 1. Sun in view of Miao further disclose adjusting, based on the first priority value and the second priority value, a transmission power for at least one of: the first sidelink transmission; and a plurality of third sidelink transmissions (Miao Paragraph [0037-0077] terminal device determines a first priority value associated with a first carrier as one of the following: an average value of priority values for a first plurality of sidelink transmissions on the first carrier, a median value of the priority values, or one of the priority values. Then, the terminal device compares the first priority value with a second priority value associated with a second carrier, at least one second sidelink transmission on the second carrier overlapping in time with the first plurality of sidelink transmissions. In turn, the terminal device adjusts transmission power of the first plurality of sidelink transmissions or the at least one second sidelink transmission based on the comparison. In this way, traffics with higher priority may be protected in a more fair way. The terminal device 110 may compare the first priority value with the second and third priority values. If the first priority value is greater than the second and third priority values, the terminal device 110 may adjust transmission power of SL 4, SL 5, SL 6 and SL 7 such that its total transmission power does not exceed max transmission power limit).
Regarding Claim 11, Sun discloses a method (Abstract; Figure 1, 3 and 7) comprising:
determining, by a wireless device, that a first sidelink transmission via a first carrier having a first subcarrier spacing, overlaps in time with a plurality of second sidelink transmissions via a second carrier having a second subcarrier spacing (Figure 1; Paragraph [0060-0063] NR sidelink carrier aggregation scenario with CC1 having a first subcarrier spacing and CC2 having a second subcarrier spacing overlapping in time),
wherein: the first sidelink transmission is associated with a first priority value; and the plurality of the second sidelink transmissions are associated with a plurality of second priority values; determining, based on the plurality of second priority values, a third priority value for the plurality of second sidelink transmissions (Paragraph [0009-0021] To determine the evaluation priorities, in response to that among the first set of SL transmissions, both a first SL transmission and a second SL transmission have the same transmission priority and are carried by PSFCHs for HARQ feedback, and the first SL transmission has less transmission power that that of the second SL transmission, the processor is configured to determine that the first SL transmission has a higher evaluation priority than that of the second SL transmission);
adjusting, based on the first priority value and the third priority value, a transmission power for at least one of: the first sidelink transmission; and the plurality of the second sidelink transmissions; and transmitting, based on the adjusted transmission power, the at least one of: the first sidelink transmission; and the plurality of the second sidelink transmissions (Paragraph [0132] processor 720 is configured to: in response to that total SL transmission power of a first set of SL transmissions is above a maximum transmission power: determine evaluation priorities for the first set of SL transmissions; evaluate at least one SL transmission of the first set of SL transmissions in order according to the determined evaluation priorities and the maximum transmission power to determine whether to add the at least one SL transmission to a second set of SL transmissions; and transmit, with the wireless transceiver, the second set of SL transmissions, herein the second set of SL transmissions can be performed on sub-carriers with different subcarrier spacings).
Sun readily discloses transmitting using a transmission power at least one of a first sidelink transmission and a second sidelink transmission over different carriers overlapping in time and disclose adjusting transmission power but may not explicitly disclose a third priority value and adjusting, based on the first priority value and the third priority value, a transmission power for at least one of: the first sidelink transmission; and the plurality of the second sidelink transmissions; and transmitting, based on the adjusted transmission power, the at least one of: the first sidelink transmission; and the plurality of the second sidelink transmissions (Abstract; Paragraph [0037-0077] terminal device determines a first priority value associated with a first carrier as one of the following: an average value of priority values for a first plurality of sidelink transmissions on the first carrier, a median value of the priority values, or one of the priority values. Then, the terminal device compares the first priority value with a second priority value associated with a second carrier, at least one second sidelink transmission on the second carrier overlapping in time with the first plurality of sidelink transmissions. In turn, the terminal device adjusts transmission power of the first plurality of sidelink transmissions or the at least one second sidelink transmission based on the comparison. In this way, traffics with higher priority may be protected in a more fair way. The terminal device 110 may compare the first priority value with the second and third priority values. If the first priority value is greater than the second and third priority values, the terminal device 110 may adjust transmission power of SL 4, SL 5, SL 6 and SL 7 such that its total transmission power does not exceed max transmission power limit).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Sun with the teachings of Miao. The method allows the terminal device to adjust the transmission power of the sidelink transmissions on one of the carriers such that its total transmission power does not exceed the maximum transmission power limit. The terminal device determines the second priority value associated with the second carrier. The part of sidelink transmissions on the first carrier within the overlapped duration is known at the terminal device at an offset time before the earliest transmission subject to processing time of the terminal device (Miao Abstract; Paragraph [0001-0007]).
Regarding Claim 12, Sun discloses a method (Abstract; Figure 1, 3 and 7) comprising:
determining, by a wireless device, that a first sidelink transmission, via a first carrier, overlaps in time with a plurality of second sidelink transmissions via a second carrier (Figure 1; Paragraph [0060-0063] NR sidelink carrier aggregation scenario with CC1 having a first subcarrier spacing and CC2 having a second subcarrier spacing overlapping in time),
wherein: the first sidelink transmission is associated with a first priority value; and the plurality of the second sidelink transmissions are associated with a plurality of second priority values (Paragraph [0009-0021] To determine the evaluation priorities, in response to that among the first set of SL transmissions, both a first SL transmission and a second SL transmission have the same transmission priority and are carried by PSFCHs for HARQ feedback, and the first SL transmission has less transmission power that that of the second SL transmission, the processor is configured to determine that the first SL transmission has a higher evaluation priority than that of the second SL transmission);
adjusting, based on the first priority value and a third priority value, a transmission power for at least one of: the first sidelink transmission; and the plurality of the second sidelink transmissions, wherein the third priority value is based on the plurality of second priority values; and transmitting, based on the adjusting and using transmission power, the at least one of: the first sidelink transmission; and the plurality of the second sidelink transmissions (Paragraph [0132] processor 720 is configured to: in response to that total SL transmission power of a first set of SL transmissions is above a maximum transmission power: determine evaluation priorities for the first set of SL transmissions; evaluate at least one SL transmission of the first set of SL transmissions in order according to the determined evaluation priorities and the maximum transmission power to determine whether to add the at least one SL transmission to a second set of SL transmissions; and transmit, with the wireless transceiver, the second set of SL transmissions, herein the second set of SL transmissions can be performed on sub-carriers with different subcarrier spacings).
Sun readily discloses transmitting using a transmission power at least one of a first sidelink transmission and a second sidelink transmission over different carriers overlapping in time and disclose adjusting transmission power but may not explicitly disclose a third priority value and adjusting, based on the first priority value and a third priority value, a transmission power for at least one of: the first sidelink transmission; and the plurality of the second sidelink transmissions, wherein the third priority value is based on the plurality of second priority values; and transmitting, based on the adjusting and using transmission power, the at least one of: the first sidelink transmission; and the plurality of the second sidelink transmissions (Abstract; Paragraph [0037-0077] terminal device determines a first priority value associated with a first carrier as one of the following: an average value of priority values for a first plurality of sidelink transmissions on the first carrier, a median value of the priority values, or one of the priority values. Then, the terminal device compares the first priority value with a second priority value associated with a second carrier, at least one second sidelink transmission on the second carrier overlapping in time with the first plurality of sidelink transmissions. In turn, the terminal device adjusts transmission power of the first plurality of sidelink transmissions or the at least one second sidelink transmission based on the comparison. In this way, traffics with higher priority may be protected in a more fair way. The terminal device 110 may compare the first priority value with the second and third priority values. If the first priority value is greater than the second and third priority values, the terminal device 110 may adjust transmission power of SL 4, SL 5, SL 6 and SL 7 such that its total transmission power does not exceed max transmission power limit).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Sun with the teachings of Miao. The method allows the terminal device to adjust the transmission power of the sidelink transmissions on one of the carriers such that its total transmission power does not exceed the maximum transmission power limit. The terminal device determines the second priority value associated with the second carrier. The part of sidelink transmissions on the first carrier within the overlapped duration is known at the terminal device at an offset time before the earliest transmission subject to processing time of the terminal device (Miao Abstract; Paragraph [0001-0007]).
Regarding Claim 13, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 12. Sun in view of Miao further disclose wherein the third priority value is at least one of: a maximum of the plurality of the second priority values; a minimum of the plurality of the second priority values; a median of the plurality of the second priority values; and a mean of the plurality of the second priority values (Miao Abstract; Paragraph [0037-0056] a terminal device determines a first priority value associated with a first carrier as one of the following: an average value of priority values for a first plurality of sidelink transmissions on the first carrier, a median value of the priority values, or one of the priority values. Then, the terminal device compares the first priority value with a second priority value associated with a second carrier, at least one second sidelink transmission on the second carrier overlapping in time with the first plurality of sidelink transmissions. In turn, the terminal device adjusts transmission power of the first plurality of sidelink transmissions or the at least one second sidelink transmission based on the comparison. In this way, traffics with higher priority may be protected in a more fair way).
Regarding Claim 14, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 12. Sun in view of Miao further disclose wherein the first sidelink transmission may comprise at least one of: a physical sidelink shared channel (PSSCH); a physical sidelink control channel (PSCCH); a physical sidelink feedback channel (PSFCH); and a sidelink synchronization signal block (SL-SSB) (Sun Figure 1; Paragraph [0058-0063]; Miao Paragraph [0033 and 0067] PSSCH, PSFCH, PSCCH).
Regarding Claim 15, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 14. Sun in view of Miao further disclose wherein one of the second sidelink transmissions may comprise at least one of: a PSSCH; a PSCCH; a PSFCH; and a SL-SSB (Sun Figure 1; Paragraph [0058-0063]; Miao Paragraph [0033 and 0067] PSSCH, PSFCH, PSCCH).
Regarding Claim 16, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 12. Sun in view of Miao further disclose receiving, by the wireless device from a base station, the first carrier and the second carrier for sidelink carrier aggregation (CA) (Sun Paragraph [0002 and 0060-0064] Sidelink carrier aggregation).
Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun in view of Miao as applied to claim 3 above, and further in view of Sun et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2024/0349311, hereinafter Sun’311.
Regarding Claim 5, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 3. Sun in view of Miao fail to explicitly disclose wherein the first priority value is equal to a priority value of a PSSCH associated with the PSFCH.
However, Sun’311 more specifically teaches wherein the first priority value is equal to a priority value of a PSSCH associated with the PSFCH (Paragraph [0049-0050] f a physical sidelink shared channel (PSFCH), the priority thereof is equal to the priority of the corresponding physical sidelink shared channel (PSSCH)).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Sun in view of Miao with the teachings of Sun’311. Sun’311 provides a solution for resource availability determination for new radio (NR) V2X can be improved in an efficient manner (Sun’311 Abstract; Paragraph [0001 and 0004-0017]).
Claim 7-10 and 17 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun in view of Miao as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Selvanesan et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2024/0406985, hereinafter Selvanesan.
Regarding Claim 7, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 1. Sun in view of Miao may not explicitly disclose receiving, by the wireless device from a base station, the first carrier and the second carrier for sidelink carrier aggregation (CA), wherein the sidelink CA comprises an inter-band CA or an intra-band CA.
However, Selvanesan more specifically teaches receiving, by the wireless device from a base station, the first carrier and the second carrier for sidelink carrier aggregation (CA), wherein the sidelink CA comprises an inter-band CA or an intra-band CA (Paragraph [0065-0071] One way to further enhance the capacity on the NR sidelink is to introduce carrier aggregation (CA). The idea is to include at least aggregating licensed/ITS carriers in FR1 with the support for inter-band and intra-band carrier aggregation for NR Rel-18; Paragraph [0314-0316] the CC switch can have a priority, latency and or data rate tag attached, such that the UE could chose a particular CA mode, e.g., inter-band or intra-band, according to its traffic requirements, e.g., packet delay budget (PDB) or data rate requirement or priority of the data or control or feedback traffic).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Sun in view of Miao with the teachings of Selvanesan. The method enables utilizing a carrier aggregation in a V2X sidelink to allow for a larger mix of applications with different requirements, which can operate in parallel. The method allows a user equipment to transmit data faster on a FR2 connection when the UE is operating in two very different frequency bands, so that the link on the FR2 band can be seen as less stable (Selvanesan Abstract; Paragraph [0013-0027]).
Regarding Claim 8, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 1. Sun in view of Miao may not explicitly disclose receiving, by the wireless device from a base station, configuration parameters indicating a first sidelink resource pool configuration in the first carrier.
However, Selvanesan more specifically teaches receiving, by the wireless device from a base station, configuration parameters indicating a first sidelink resource pool configuration in the first carrier (Paragraph [0091-0106] resource pool comprising one or more of the plurality or carriers).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Sun in view of Miao with the teachings of Selvanesan. The method enables utilizing a carrier aggregation in a V2X sidelink to allow for a larger mix of applications with different requirements, which can operate in parallel. The method allows a user equipment to transmit data faster on a FR2 connection when the UE is operating in two very different frequency bands, so that the link on the FR2 band can be seen as less stable (Selvanesan Abstract; Paragraph [0013-0027]).
Regarding Claim 9, Sun in view of Miao and Selvanesan disclose the method of Claim 8. Sun in view of Miao may not explicitly disclose receiving, by the wireless device from the base station, configuration parameters indicating a second sidelink resource pool configuration in the second carrier (Selvanesan Paragraph [0091-0106 and 0138-0191] resource pool comprising one or more of the plurality or carriers).
Regarding Claim 10, Sun in view of Miao and Selvanesan disclose the method of Claim 9. Sun in view of Miao may not explicitly disclose wherein the first sidelink resource pool configuration is different from the second sidelink resource pool configuration (Selvanesan Paragraph [0091-0106 and 0138-0191] resource pool comprising one or more of the plurality or carriers).
Regarding Claim 17, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 16. Sun in view of Miao may not explicitly disclose wherein the adjusting is in response to the first carrier and the second carrier using intra-band CA as the sidelink CA.
However, Selvanesan more specifically teaches wherein the adjusting is in response to the first carrier and the second carrier using intra-band CA as the sidelink CA (Paragraph [0065-0071] One way to further enhance the capacity on the NR sidelink is to introduce carrier aggregation (CA). The idea is to include at least aggregating licensed/ITS carriers in FR1 with the support for inter-band and intra-band carrier aggregation for NR Rel-18; Paragraph [0314-0316] the CC switch can have a priority, latency and or data rate tag attached, such that the UE could chose a particular CA mode, e.g., inter-band or intra-band, according to its traffic requirements, e.g., packet delay budget (PDB) or data rate requirement or priority of the data or control or feedback traffic).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Sun in view of Miao with the teachings of Selvanesan. The method enables utilizing a carrier aggregation in a V2X sidelink to allow for a larger mix of applications with different requirements, which can operate in parallel. The method allows a user equipment to transmit data faster on a FR2 connection when the UE is operating in two very different frequency bands, so that the link on the FR2 band can be seen as less stable (Selvanesan Abstract; Paragraph [0013-0027]).
Claims 18-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun in view of Miao as applied to claim 12 above, and further in view of Wu et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2022/0183017, hereinafter Wu.
Regarding Claim 18, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 12. Sun in view of Miao may not explicitly disclose wherein the first priority value is indicated via a SCI.
However, Wu more specifically teaches wherein the first priority value is indicated via a SCI (Paragraph [0177] SCI comprises a field for indicating priority of a data package transmitted by the associated PSSCH).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Sun in view of Miao with the teachings of Wu. The signaling overhead for establishing the sidelink transmission between the transmission user equipment and the receiver user equipment can be reduced that improves communication efficiency. The system also specifies a total transmit power of the each physical sidelink control channel/ physical sidelink shared channel symbol in slot should be keep the same to avoid impact on decoding performance of the physical sidelink control channel/ physical sidelink shared channel due to abrupt change in the power (Wu Abstract; Paragraph [0002-0017]).
Regarding Claim 19, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 12. Sun in view of Miao may not explicitly disclose wherein the first priority value is indicated from an application layer.
However, Wu more specifically teaches wherein the first priority value is indicated from an application layer (Paragraph [0177] SCI comprises a field for indicating priority of a data package transmitted by the associated PSSCH the priority is transmitted to the physical layer from application layer of the V2X, which decides the corresponding priority according to a service type of the data package and/or QoS and the like).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Sun in view of Miao with the teachings of Wu. The signaling overhead for establishing the sidelink transmission between the transmission user equipment and the receiver user equipment can be reduced that improves communication efficiency. The system also specifies a total transmit power of the each physical sidelink control channel/ physical sidelink shared channel symbol in slot should be keep the same to avoid impact on decoding performance of the physical sidelink control channel/ physical sidelink shared channel due to abrupt change in the power (Wu Abstract; Paragraph [0002-0017]).
Regarding Claim 20, Sun in view of Miao disclose the method of Claim 12. Sun in view of Miao may not explicitly disclose wherein the first priority value is indicated from a radio resource control (RRC) layer
However, Wu more specifically teaches wherein the first priority value is indicated from a radio resource control (RRC) layer (Paragraph [0177] The PSSCH transmitted to the RX UE by the TX UE may further comprise the SL RRC signaling and the SL MAC CE, wherein the SL RRC signaling and the SL MAC CE are mainly for the unicast transmission, for example, the SL RRC signaling is for establishment of an unicast RRC connection state between the TX UE and the RX UE, including a higher layer parameter configuration and signaling control, etc., and the SL MAC CE is used for the RX UE to feed back the SL CSI, feed back the SL L1-RSRP to the TX UE or report Power Headroom Report (PHR), and the like. If the PSSCH comprises only the SL RRC signaling and/or the SL MAC CE without the data package, setting of the priority indicating value included in the corresponding SCI should be specified).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Sun in view of Miao with the teachings of Wu. The signaling overhead for establishing the sidelink transmission between the transmission user equipment and the receiver user equipment can be reduced that improves communication efficiency. The system also specifies a total transmit power of the each physical sidelink control channel/ physical sidelink shared channel symbol in slot should be keep the same to avoid impact on decoding performance of the physical sidelink control channel/ physical sidelink shared channel due to abrupt change in the power (Wu Abstract; Paragraph [0002-0017]).
Conclusion
IVAN O. LATORRE
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 2409
/IVAN O LATORRE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2409