CTNF 18/932,138 CTNF 84207 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION Applicant is advised that the new art unit number is 2692. Please use the new art unit number for all future communications. Priority 02-26 AIA Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 10/30/2024 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Specification - Title 06-11 AIA The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed. Specification 06-31 AIA The lengthy specification has not been checked to the extent necessary to determine the presence of all possible minor errors. Applicant's cooperation is requested in correcting any errors of which applicant may become aware in the specification. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim 13-20 objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 13, line 1: “sound apparatus” should be --sound output apparatus-- because claim 13, line 4 refers back to it as “the sound output apparatus”. Line 1 of each of claims 14-20: “sound apparatus” should be --sound output apparatus --. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1, 2, 10, 13, 19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Zhou et al. (CN 110381428 using an English machine translation) . Regarding claim 1, Zhou discloses a sound output apparatus (Fig. 1) comprising: a vibration member (50) including a vibration plate (50), the vibration plate including a pattern (paragraph spanning pages 5-6); and a vibration apparatus (10 and/or 20) configured to vibrate the vibration member via a piezoelectric effect (page 4, line 34-35), wherein the pattern comprises at least one of a plurality of holes and a plurality of grooves (paragraph spanning pages 5-6: honeycomb, which is a structure having a plurality of holes), and the pattern is configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus (page 6, lines 4-10). Regarding claim 2, Zhou discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 1, wherein the pattern of the vibration plate includes the plurality of holes in a honeycomb structure (paragraph spanning pages 5-6). Regarding claim 10, Zhou discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 1, wherein each of the plurality of holes or each of the plurality of grooves, or both, is an empty space (cavities) or is filled by resin (paragraph spanning pages 5-6). Regarding claim 13, Zhou discloses a sound apparatus (Fig. 1) comprising: a vibration member (50) including a patterned vibration plate (50), wherein the pattern of the vibration plate comprises a plurality of openings (paragraph spanning pages 5-6) configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus (page 6, lines 4-10); a vibration apparatus (10 and/or 20) configured to vibrate the vibration member via a piezoelectric effect (page 4, lines 34-35); a supporting member (40) facing the vibration member (see Fig. 1); and a coupling member (30) coupling the supporting member to the vibration member (see Fig. 1). Regarding claim 19, Zhou discloses the sound apparatus of claim 13, wherein the supporting member is configured to support a periphery portion of the vibration member (Fig. 1: 40 supports 50 including periphery portion of 50) so as to cover the vibration apparatus of the sound output apparatus (Fig. 1: 40 covers all of the apparatus of Fig. 1) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 10, 11, 13, 19, 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kasai et al. (US 4551849) in view of Lee et al. (US 2021/0352390) . Regarding claim 1, Kasai discloses a sound output apparatus comprising: a vibration member (23 and 34) including a vibration plate (34; or 23 and 34), the vibration plate including a pattern (various patterns shown in Figs. 6, 8, 10, 12) (detx4, col. 4, lines 11-21: 23 oscillates) (detx10, col. 5, lines 18-27); and a vibration apparatus (36) configured to vibrate the vibration member (detx10, col. 5, lines 18-27) via a piezoelectric effect , wherein the pattern comprises at least one of a plurality of holes (Figs. 6/8/10/12: 68/80/90/100) and a plurality of grooves (Figs. 6/8/12: 68/80/100), and the pattern is configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus (detx11,13,14,16, col. 5: lines 28-33, col. 5: lines 48-62, col. 6: lines 3-13). Kasai is not relied upon to disclose that the vibration apparatus is configured to vibrate the vibration member via a piezoelectric effect . In a similar field of endeavor, Lee discloses a vibration apparatus (350) configured to vibrate a vibration member (130 and 360) via a piezoelectric effect (Fig. 7 and ¶ 0131). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to: substitute the vibration apparatus of Kasai with that of Lee, which would result in: the vibration apparatus configured to vibrate the vibration member via a piezoelectric effect , the motivation being to perform the simple substitution of one vibration apparatus for another to obtain predictable results of a vibration apparatus that can vibrate a vibration member. See MPEP § 2143(B). Regarding claim 3, Kasai-Lee under a first interpretation discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 1, and Kasai discloses wherein the vibration plate (23 and 34) comprises a first region (Fig. 3: flat region of 23 and 34 surrounded by the sloped region of 23 and 34), a second region (Fig. 3: flat region of 23 that surrounds the sloped region of 23 and 34) surrounding the first region, and a third region (Fig. 3: sloped region of 23 and 34) between the first region and the second region, and the pattern (of 68) is in the third region (See Figs 5-6). Regarding claim 3, Kasai-Lee under a second interpretation discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 1, and Kasai discloses wherein the vibration plate (34) comprises a first region (Figs. 8/10/12: region of 34 inside the inner perimeter of 80/90/100), a second region surrounding the first region (region of 34 outside the outer perimeter of 80/90/100), and a third region between the first region and the second region (region of 34 between the inner and outer perimeters of 80/90/100), and the pattern is in the third region (See Figs 8/10/12). Regarding claim 4, Kasai discloses-Lee the sound output apparatus of claim 1, and Kasai discloses wherein the vibration plate (23 and 34) comprises a first region (Fig. 3: flat region of 23 and 34 surrounded by the sloped region of 23 and 34), a second region (Fig. 3: flat region of 23 that surrounds the sloped region of 23 and 34) surrounding the first region, and a third region (Fig. 3: sloped region of 23 and 34) between the first region and the second region, and the pattern comprises: a first pattern in the first region and including the plurality of holes ; and a second pattern in the third region and including the plurality of grooves. The embodiment of Figs. 5-7 of Kasai (in view of Lee) is not relied upon to disclose the pattern also comprises: a first pattern in the first region and including the plurality of holes . The embodiments of each of Figs. 8-9, 10-11, and 12-13 of Kasai disclose a first pattern (of 80, 90, or 100) in the first region and including the plurality of holes (see Figs. 8-13). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to configure the vibration plate of Kasai to also comprise a first pattern in the first region and including a plurality of holes, in the manner taught in any of the embodiments of Figs. 8-9, 10-11, and 12-13 of Kasai, the motivation being to further reduce the area across which vibrations are transmitted in order to increase the amplitude of the vibrations (Kasai - detx13-15, col. 5, line 48 to col. 6, line 2) and/or to provide clearer sound with less noise by allowing the central portion of 34 to vibrate with greater amplitude and less distortion which helps to suppress natural resonance of the rear parcel shelf (Kasai - detx16, col. 6, lines 3-13). Regarding claim 6, Kasai-Lee under the first interpretation discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 3, and Kasai discloses wherein the vibration plate (23 and 34) comprises a protrusion portion in the first region (Figs. 5-6: portion of 34 that the 70’s protrude from), the pattern in the third region comprises a plurality of protrusions (70) protruding from a lateral surface of the protrusion portion to the third region (see Figs. 5-6), and each of the plurality of grooves (68) is between the plurality of protrusions (see Figs. 5-6). Regarding claim 7, Kasai-Lee under the first interpretation discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 6, and Kasai discloses wherein a height of each of the plurality of protrusions decreases progressively from the first region toward the second region (see Fig. 5). Regarding claim 10, Kasai-Lee discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 1, and Kasai discloses wherein each of the plurality of holes or each of the plurality of grooves, or both, is an empty space or is filled by resin (see Figs. 5-6, 8-13). Regarding claim 11, Kasai-Lee discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 1, and Kasai discloses wherein the pattern is at a front surface or a rear surface of the vibration plate, or through the vibration plate (see Figs. 5, 9, 11, 13). Regarding claim 13, Kasai discloses a sound apparatus comprising: a vibration member (23 and 34) including a patterned vibration plate (34; or 23 and 34), wherein the pattern of the vibration plate comprises a plurality of openings (Figs. 6/8/10/12: 68/80/90/100) configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus (detx11,13,14,16, col. 5: lines 28-33, col. 5: lines 48-62, col. 6: lines 3-13); a vibration apparatus (36) configured to vibrate the vibration member (detx10, col. 5, lines 18-27) via a piezoelectric effect ; a supporting member (18) facing the vibration member (see Fig. 3 and detx4, col. 4, lines 11-21); and a coupling member (20 and/or 22) coupling the supporting member to the vibration member (see Fig. 3). Kasai is not relied upon to disclose that the vibration apparatus is configured to vibrate the vibration member via a piezoelectric effect . In a similar field of endeavor, Lee discloses a vibration apparatus (350) configured to vibrate a vibration member (130 and 360) via a piezoelectric effect (Fig. 7 and ¶ 0131). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to: substitute the vibration apparatus of Kasai with that of Lee, which would result in: the vibration apparatus configured to vibrate the vibration member via a piezoelectric effect , the motivation being to perform the simple substitution of one vibration apparatus for another to obtain predictable results of a vibration apparatus that can vibrate a vibration member. See MPEP § 2143(B). Regarding claim 19, Kasai-Lee discloses the sound apparatus of claim 13, and Kasai discloses wherein the supporting member is configured to support a periphery portion of the vibration member (Fig. 3) so as to cover the vibration apparatus of the sound output apparatus (see Fig. 3). Regarding claim 20, Kasai-Lee discloses the sound apparatus of claim 13, and Kasai discloses wherein the supporting member is a vehicular interior material (detx4, detx4, col. 4, lines 11-21) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 2, 5 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kasai in view of Lee in view of Zhou . Regarding claim 2, Kasai-Lee discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 1. Kasai-Lee is not relied upon to disclose wherein the pattern of the vibration plate includes the plurality of holes in a honeycomb structure. In a similar field of endeavor, Zhou discloses a vibration plate (50) including a pattern that comprises a plurality of holes in a honeycomb structure (paragraph spanning pages 5-6: honeycomb, which is a structure having a plurality of holes), and the pattern is configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus (page 6, lines 4-10). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to substitute the pattern of Kasai with the pattern of Lee, which would result in: wherein the pattern of the vibration plate includes the plurality of holes in a honeycomb structure, the motivation being to perform the simple substitution of one pattern that is configured to increase an average sound pressure level of a sound output apparatus for another that is also configured to increase an average sound pressure level of a sound output apparatus, to obtain predictable results of a vibration plate including a pattern that is configured to increase an average sound pressure level of a sound output apparatus. See MPEP § 2143(B). Regarding claim 5, Kasai-Lee discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 4. Kasai-Lee is not relied upon to disclose wherein the pattern in the first region has the plurality of holes in a honeycomb structure. In a similar field of endeavor, Zhou discloses a vibration plate (50) including a pattern that comprises a plurality of holes in a honeycomb structure (paragraph spanning pages 5-6: honeycomb, which is a structure having a plurality of holes), and the pattern is configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus (page 6, lines 4-10). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to substitute the pattern in the first region of Kasai with the pattern of Lee, which would result in: wherein the pattern in the first region has the plurality of holes in a honeycomb structure, the motivation being to perform the simple substitution of one pattern that is configured to increase an average sound pressure level of a sound output apparatus for another that is also configured to increase an average sound pressure level of a sound output apparatus, to obtain predictable results of a vibration plate including a pattern that is configured to increase an average sound pressure level of a sound output apparatus. See MPEP § 2143(B) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1, 2, 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Azima et al. (US 6377695) hereinafter Azima695 in view of Lee, and as evidenced by Zhou. See MPEP § 2131.01.III . Regarding claim 1, Azima discloses a sound output apparatus (Fig. 2) comprising: a vibration member (10 and 11) including a vibration plate (11), the vibration plate including a pattern (detx5, col. 6, lines 10-16: honeycomb); and a vibration apparatus (6) configured to vibrate the vibration member (detx3, paragraph spanning cols. 5-6) via a piezoelectric effect , wherein the pattern comprises at least one of a plurality of holes and a plurality of grooves (detx5, col. 6, lines 10-16: honeycomb, which means it comprises hexagonal holes), and the pattern is configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus . Azima695 is not relied upon to disclose the vibration apparatus configured to vibrate the vibration member via a piezoelectric effect . In a similar field of endeavor, Lee discloses a vibration apparatus (350) configured to vibrate a vibration member (130 and 360) via a piezoelectric effect (Fig. 7 and ¶ 0131). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to: substitute the vibration apparatus of Azima695 with that of Lee, which would result in: the vibration apparatus configured to vibrate the vibration member via a piezoelectric effect , the motivation being to perform the simple substitution of one vibration apparatus for another to obtain predictable results of a vibration apparatus that can vibrate a vibration member. See MPEP § 2143(B). Azima695-Lee does not explicitly disclose that the pattern is configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus . However, Zhou discloses that an inherent characteristic of a honeycomb pattern on a vibration plate is that it increases an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus (page 6, lines 4-10). Therefore, as evidenced by Zhou, the pattern is configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus. See MPEP § 2131.01.III. Regarding claim 2, Azima695-Lee discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 1, and Azima695 discloses wherein the pattern of the vibration plate includes the plurality of holes in a honeycomb structure (detx5, col. 6, lines 10-16). Regarding claim 8, Azima695-Lee discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 2, and Azima695 discloses wherein the vibration member further comprises: a first protection (e.g., Fig. 2: upper 10) member at a first surface of the vibration plate; and a second protection member (e.g., Fig. 2: lower 10) at a second surface of the vibration plate, the second surface opposite to the first surface of the vibration plate, wherein the vibration apparatus is connected to one of the first protection member and the second protection member (see Fig. 2) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Azima695 in view of Lee in view of Azima et al. (US 2002/0027999) hereinafter Azima999, and as evidenced by Zhou . Regarding claim 9, Azima695-Lee discloses the sound output apparatus of claim 8. Azima695-Lee is not relied upon to disclose wherein the vibration member further comprises: a first adhesive member between the first surface of the vibration plate and the first protection member; and a second adhesive member between the second surface of the vibration plate and the second protection member. In a similar field of endeavor, Azima999 discloses wherein a vibration member (Figs. 2a/2b/5b: 21 and 22) further comprises: a first adhesive member between the first surface of the vibration plate (22) and the first protection member (one of the two 21’s) (¶ 0265); and a second adhesive member between the second surface of the vibration plate and the second protection member (the other one of the two 21’s) (¶ 0265). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to: wherein the vibration member further comprises: a first adhesive member between the first surface of the vibration plate and the first protection member; and a second adhesive member between the second surface of the vibration plate and the second protection member, the motivation being to provide a means to achieve a bond between the protection members and the vibration plate (Azima999 - ¶ 0265) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 13-16, 19, 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee in view of Kasai . Regarding claim 13, Lee discloses a sound apparatus (Fig. 9) comprising: a vibration member (380) including a patterned vibration plate (380) (¶ 0158), wherein the pattern of the vibration plate comprises a plurality of openings configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus ; a vibration apparatus (350) configured to vibrate the vibration member via a piezoelectric effect (¶ 0131); a supporting member (230) facing the vibration member (see Fig. 9); and a coupling member (¶ 0163: adhesive of 385) coupling the supporting member to the vibration member (via 385, see Fig. 9). Lee is not relied upon to disclose that the vibration plate is a patterned vibration plate, wherein the pattern of the vibration plate comprises a plurality of openings configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus . In a similar field of endeavor, Kasai discloses a patterned vibration plate (10 patterned by 106) (Fig. 14), wherein the pattern of the vibration plate comprises a plurality of openings configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus (detx18, col. 6, lines 23-27). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to configure the vibration plate (380 of Lee) to be a patterned vibration plate, as taught by Kasai, wherein the pattern of the vibration plate comprises a plurality of openings configured to increase an average sound pressure level of the sound output apparatus, the motivation being to achieve a vibration-amplifying effect (Kasai - detx18, col. 6, lines 23-27). Regarding claim 14, Lee-Kasai discloses the sound apparatus of claim 13, and Lee discloses further comprising: a vibration transfer member (385) between the supporting member and the vibration member, the vibration transfer member coupled to the supporting member via the coupling member (¶ 0131), wherein the vibration transfer member comprises a first auxiliary pattern and a second auxiliary pattern differing from the first auxiliary pattern (broadest reasonable interpretations of the first and second auxiliary patterns include where the patterns are e.g., graphic designs, and thus are ornamental patterns having no mechanical function, and thus cannot be relied upon to patentably distinguish the claimed invention from the prior art. See MPEP § 2144.04.I). Regarding claim 15, Lee-Kasai discloses the sound apparatus of claim 14, and Lee discloses wherein the vibration transfer member comprises: a first vibration transfer member (the two members of 385 that e.g., run along the X direction in Fig. 9) connected to an edge portion of the vibration member in parallel to a horizontal direction of the vibration member, the first vibration transfer member including the first auxiliary pattern (see claim 14 rejection regarding ornamental interpretation); and a second vibration transfer member (the two members of 385 that e.g., run along the Y direction in Fig. 9) connected to an edge portion of the vibration member in parallel to a vertical direction of the vibration member, the second vibration transfer member including the second auxiliary pattern (see claim 14 rejection regarding ornamental interpretation) (¶ 0330: 31M to 31P of Figs. 18-22 can be the device 33 of Fig. 9; and Figs. 18-22 show 31M to 31P to be rectangular; and thus vibration transfer member 385 and vibration member 380 are also rectangular having four sides, which means 385 is made up of four members, each connected to a respective edge of the four edges of the vibration member.). Regarding claim 16, Lee-Kasai discloses the sound apparatus of claim 14, and Lee discloses wherein the first vibration transfer member is connected to each of first and second edge portions of the vibration member parallel to the horizontal direction of the vibration member (see explanation already given in claim 15 rejection), and the second vibration transfer member is connected to each of third and fourth edge portions of the vibration member parallel to the vertical direction of the vibration member (see explanation already given in claim 15 rejection). Regarding claim 19, Lee-Kasai discloses the sound apparatus of claim 13, and Lee discloses wherein the supporting member (230) is configured to support (via 385) a periphery portion of the vibration member so as to cover the vibration apparatus of the sound output apparatus (see Fig. 9). Regarding claim 20, Lee-Kasai discloses the sound apparatus of claim 13, and Lee discloses wherein the supporting member (230) is a vehicular interior material (¶ 0155, 0169: vehicle glass window) . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 12, 17, 18 objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. 13-03-01 AIA The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: In regard to claim 12, the prior art of record alone or in combination fails to teach or suggest the following limitations of the claim in combination with the rest of the limitations of the claim: “wherein the third region has a thickness in a range of 30% to 35% of a thickness of the first region and the thickness of the third region is the same as a thickness of the second region.” In regard to claim 17, the prior art of record alone or in combination fails to teach or suggest the following limitations of the claim in combination with the rest of the limitations of the claim: “wherein a Poisson's ratio of the first auxiliary pattern is different from or opposite to a Poisson's ratio of the second auxiliary pattern.” In regard to claim 18, the prior art of record alone or in combination fails to teach or suggest the following limitations of the claim in combination with the rest of the limitations of the claim: “wherein the first auxiliary pattern has a honeycomb structure, and the second auxiliary pattern has an auxetic structure.” Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MARK FISCHER whose telephone number is (571)270-3549. The examiner can normally be reached Mon-Fri 1-6, 7:30-11:59pm EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, CAROLYN R EDWARDS can be reached on 571-270-7136. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MARK FISCHER/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 2 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 3 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 4 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 5 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 6 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 7 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 8 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 9 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 10 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 11 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 12 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 13 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 14 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 15 Art Unit: 2692 Application/Control Number: 18/932,138 Page 16 Art Unit: 2692