DETAILED ACTION
This Office action is in response to the original application filed on 10/31/2024. Claims 1-20 are
pending in the application.
to file provisions of the AIA .
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status.
Claims 1, 3, 8-9, and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by YANG et
al. (US 2026/0222890 Al, hereinafter “Yang”).
Regarding claim 1, Yang discloses:
A method, comprising (A method of wireless communication performed by a user equipment (UE)), Yang: [0190]:
generating, by a processor of a reader apparatus, an on-off keying (OOK) signal with a discrete Fourier transform spread orthogonal frequency division multiplexing (DFTs-OFOM) waveform or with a cyclic prefix-OFDM (CP-OFDM) waveform (NR is designed to better support mobile broadband internet access by improving spectral efficiency, lowering costs, improving services, making use of new spectrum, and better integrating with other open standards using orthogonal frequency division multiplexing (OFDM) with a cyclic prefix (CP) (CP-OFDM) on the downlink, using CP-OFDM and/or single-carrier frequency division multiplexing (SC-FDM) (also known as discrete Fourier transform spread OFDM (DFT-s-OFDM)) on the uplink. The transmit processor may generate reference symbols for one or more reference signals. The symbols from the transmit processor may be precoded by a TX MIMO processor if applicable, further processed by the modems (e.g., for DFT-s-OFDM or CP-OFDM), and transmitted to the network node. the IoT device may use an information modulation scheme, such as amplitude shift keying (ASK) modulation (e.g., on-off keying (OOK) modulation), Yang: [0004], [0055], [0091]), and
transmitting, by the processor, the OOK signal to an Internet of Things (loT) device (FIG. 5 is a diagram illustrating an example of a wireless communication process between a network node (e.g., the network node) and an IoT device (e.g., a UE). the IoT device may use an information modulation scheme, such as amplitude shift keying (ASK) modulation (e.g., on-off keying (OOK) modulation). the receiver capability information may indicate that the IoT device supports envelope detection, an ASK format (e.g., OOK), and/or an IQ format (e.g., OFDM), Yang: Fig. 5, [0088], [0091], [0102]).
Regarding claim 8, Yang discloses:
A method, comprising (A method of wireless communication performed by a user equipment (UE). the UE is the IoT device, Yang: [0005]:
receiving, by a processor of an Internet of Things (loT) device, an on-off keying (OOK) signal from a reader apparatus, wherein the OOK signal is formed by a discrete Fourier transform-spread orthogonal frequency division multiplexing (DFT-s-OFDM) waveform or by a cyclic prefix-OFDM (CP-OFDM) waveform (NR is designed to better support mobile broadband internet access by improving spectral efficiency, lowering costs, improving services, making use of new spectrum, and better integrating with other open standards using orthogonal frequency division multiplexing (OFDM) with a cyclic prefix (CP) (CP-OFDM) on the downlink, using CP-OFDM and/or single-carrier frequency division multiplexing (SC-FDM) (also known as discrete Fourier transform spread OFDM (DFT-s-OFDM)) on the uplink. The transmit processor 264 may generate reference symbols for one or more reference signals. The symbols from the transmit processor 264 may be precoded by a TX MIMO processor 266 if applicable, further processed by the modems 254 (e.g., for DFT-s-OFDM or CP-OFDM), and transmitted to the network node 110. the IoT device 502 may use an information modulation scheme, such as amplitude shift keying (ASK) modulation (e.g., on-off keying (OOK) modulation). the receiver capability information may indicate that the IoT device 502 supports envelope detection, an ASK format (e.g., OOK), and/or an IQ format (e.g., OFDM)., Yang: [0004], [0055], [0091], [0102]); and
performing, by the processor, a backscattering transmission according to the OOK signal (The IoT device may transmit the indication of the receiver capability information in a variety of ways, such as by transmitting the indication in backscatter, transmitting the indication based at least in part on receiving a request for the receiver capability information. The network node 110 may detect the reflection pattern of the IoT device 502 and obtain a backscatter communication that includes information. the IoT device 502 may use an information modulation scheme, such as amplitude shift keying (ASK) modulation (e.g., on-off keying (OOK) modulation). For ASK and/or OOK modulation, the IoT device 502 may switch on reflection when transmitting an information bit "1" and switch off reflection when transmitting an information bit "0.", Yang: [0086], [0091],).
Regarding claim 14, Yang discloses:
An apparatus, comprising (an apparatus for wireless communication at a UE, Yang: [0007]:
a transceiver which, during operation, wirelessly communicates with at least one network node of a wireless network (UE includes a transceiver. The transmit processor may generate reference symbols for one or more reference signals. The symbols from the transmit processor 264 may be precoded by a TX MIMO processor if applicable, further processed by the modems (e.g., for DFT-s-OFDM or CP-OFDM), and transmitted to the network node. The transceiver may include any combination of the antenna(s), the modem(s), the MIMO detector, the receive processor, the transmit processor, and/or the TX MIMO processor, Yang: [0055]); and
a processor communicatively coupled to the transceiver such that, during operation, the processor performs operations comprising (The transceiver may be used by a processor (e.g., the controller/processor), Yang: [0055]):
generating an on-off keying (OOK) signal with a discrete Fourier transform spread orthogonal frequency division multiplexing (OFT-s-OFDM) waveform or with a cyclic prefix-OFDM (CP-OFDM) waveform (NR is designed to better support mobile broadband internet access by improving spectral efficiency, lowering costs, improving services, making use of new spectrum, and better integrating with other open standards using orthogonal frequency division multiplexing (OFDM) with a cyclic prefix (CP) (CP-OFDM) on the downlink, using CP-OFDM and/or single-carrier frequency division multiplexing (SC-FDM) (also known as discrete Fourier transform spread OFDM (DFT-s-OFDM)) on the uplink. The transmit processor may generate reference symbols for one or more reference signals. The symbols from the transmit processor may be precoded by a TX MIMO processor if applicable, further processed by the modems (e.g., for DFT-s-OFDM or CP-OFDM), and transmitted to the network node. the IoT device may use an information modulation scheme, such as amplitude shift keying (ASK) modulation (e.g., on-off keying (OOK) modulation), Yang: [0004], [0055], [0091]), and
transmitting, via the transceiver, the OOK signal to an Internet of Things (loT) device (FIG. 5 is a diagram illustrating an example of a wireless communication process between a network node (e.g., the network node) and an IoT device (e.g., a UE). the IoT device may use an information modulation scheme, such as amplitude shift keying (ASK) modulation (e.g., on-off keying (OOK) modulation). the receiver capability information may indicate that the IoT device supports envelope detection, an ASK format (e.g., OOK), and/or an IQ format (e.g., OFDM), Yang: Fig. 5, [0088], [0091], [0102]).
Regarding claim 3, Yang teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Yang further discloses:
performing, by the processor, a transform precoding for the OOK signal (A transmit (TX) multiple-input multiple-output (MIMO) processor may perform spatial processing (e.g., precoding) on the data symbols, the control symbols, the overhead symbols, and/or the reference symbols. The symbols from the transmit processor may be precoded by a TX MIMO processor if applicable, further processed by the modems (e.g., for DFT-s-OFDM or CP-OFDM), and transmitted to the network node, Yang: [0051], [0055]).
Regarding claim 9, Yang teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 8 above.
Yang further discloses:
wherein the OOK signal is generated by using a transform precoding (A transmit (TX) multiple-input multiple-output (MIMO) processor may perform spatial processing (e.g., precoding) on the data symbols, the control symbols, the overhead symbols, and/or the reference symbols. The symbols from the transmit processor may be precoded by a TX MIMO processor if applicable, further processed by the modems (e.g., for DFT-s-OFDM or CP-OFDM), and transmitted to the network node, Yang: [0051], [0055]).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
(or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status.
Claims 2, 4-6, 10-12, and 15-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yang
in view of ELSHAFIE et al. (US 2026/0128839 Al, hereinafter “Elshafie”).
Regarding claim 2, Yang teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Yang further discloses:
wherein the generating of the OOK signal comprises (the IoT device 502 may use an information modulation scheme, such as amplitude shift keying (ASK) modulation (e.g., on-off keying (OOK) modulation)), Yang: [0091]):
Yang does not explicitly disclose:
performing, by the processor, a DFT calculation;
performing, by the processor, an inverse DFT (IDFT) calculation; and
adding a CP to the OOK signal.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Elshafie teaches:
performing, by the processor, a DFT calculation (The symbols on uplink may be CP-OFDM symbols (for high throughput scenarios) or discrete Fourier transform (DFT) spread OFDM (DFT-s-OFDM) symbols, Elshafie: [0081]);
performing, by the processor, an inverse DFT (IDFT) calculation (Each stream may then be mapped to an OFDM subcarrier, multiplexed with a reference signal (e.g., pilot) in the time and/or frequency domain, and then combined together using an Inverse Fast Fourier Transform (IFFT) to produce a physical channel carrying a time domain OFDM symbol stream. Elshafie: [0088]); and
adding a CP to the OOK signal (The symbols on downlink may be cyclic prefix (CP) orthogonal frequency-division multiplexing (OFDM) (CP-OFDM) symbols. Elshafie: [0081]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Yang in view of Elshafie in order to further modify performing a DFT calculation, and performing an inverse DFT (IDFT) calculation, and adding a CP to the OOK signal from the teachings of Elshafie.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because the coded and modulated symbols may then be split into parallel streams. Each stream may then be mapped to an OFDM subcarrier, multiplexed with a reference signal (e.g., pilot) in the time and/or frequency domain, and then combined together using an Inverse Fast Fourier Transform (IFFT) to produce a physical channel carrying a time domain OFDM symbol stream (Elshafie: [0088]).
Regarding claims 4 and 17, Yang teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claims 3 and 16 above.
Yang does not explicitly disclose:
receiving, by the processor, a power adjustment indication from a network node; and
transmitting, by the processor, a power adjustment signal to the loT device.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Elshafie teaches:
receiving, by the processor, a power adjustment indication from a network node (each of the UEs may select a respective beamformer (e.g., analog and/or digital), power control information (e.g., to adjust the transmit power and/or transmit power control at each UE), type and/or class of EH device, and/or or type of signal or information (e.g., to adjust the transmit power), Elshafie: [0162]); and
transmitting, by the processor, a power adjustment signal to the loT device (UE may adjust a transmission power based on the one or more power control adjustment parameters indicated via the at least one common frequency resource (CFR), Elshafie: [0164]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Yang in view of Elshafie in order to further modify receiving a power adjustment indication from a network node and transmitting a power adjustment signal to the loT device from the teachings of Elshafie.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because signalling to the EH device may be associated with relatively higher reliability conditions and/or relatively lower latency condition (Elshafie: [0164]).
Regarding claims 5 and 18, Yang teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claims 1 and 14 above.
Yang further discloses:
generating, by the processor, the DFT-s-OFDM waveform or the CP-OFDM waveform according to the equation (the IoT device 502 may use an information modulation scheme, such as amplitude shift keying (ASK) modulation (e.g., on-off keying (OOK) modulation)), transmitting the signal using the configuration that is based at least in part on the receiver capability information includes transmitting the signal using a modulation format, Yang: [0091], [0168]-[0170]).
Yang does not explicitly disclose:
determining, by the processor, an equation according to a resource configuration for the OOK signal from a network node; and
However, in the same field of endeavor, Elshafie teaches:
determining, by the processor, an equation according to a resource configuration for the OOK signal from a network node (UE may be configure to receive, from a network node, information indicating a command intended for a EH device that is separately housed from the UE. the EH device is to be configured, a set of UEs associated with transmitting the command to the EH device, or a resource configuration associated with a link that is configured to carry the command to the EH device. Elshafie: [0184]); and
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Yang in view of Elshafie in order to further modify determining an equation according to a resource configuration for the OOK signal from a network node from the teachings of Elshafie.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because signalling to the EH device may be associated with relatively higher reliability conditions and/or relatively lower latency condition (Elshafie: [0164]).
Regarding claims 6 and 19, Yang in view of Elshafie teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claims 1 and 14 above.
Yang does not explicitly disclose:
determining, by the processor, an loT-power information element (IE); and
transmitting, by the processor, the loT-power IE to the lo T device.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Elshafie teaches:
determining, by the processor, an loT-power information element (IE) (each of the UEs may select a respective set of resources on which to transmit the command based on the power with which the DCI and/or PDSCH is received from the network node. each of the UEs may select a respective set of resources on which to transmit the command as a function of received power and transmission power (e.g., the power calculated by a UE to transmit the command to the EH device), Elshafie: [0159]-[0160]); and
transmitting, by the processor, the loT-power IE to the lo T device (each of the UEs may select a respective beamformer ( e.g., analog and/or digital), power control information ( e.g., to adjust the transmit power and/or transmit power control at each UE), type and/or class of EH device, and/or or type of signal or information ( e.g., to adjust the transmit power and/or transmit power control to achieve certain a certain error rate, such as a certain block, packet, or bit error rate) that may be used for transmitting the command to the EH device. Elshafie: [0162]-[0164]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Yang in view of Elshafie in order to further modify determining an loT-power information element (IE) and transmitting the loT-power IE to the loT device from the teachings of Elshafie.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because signalling to the EH device may be associated with relatively higher reliability conditions and/or relatively lower latency condition (Elshafie: [0164]).
Regarding claim 10, Yang teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 8 above.
Yang does not explicitly disclose:
receiving, by the processor, a power adjustment signal from the reader apparatus; and
performing, by the processor, a power management according to the power adjustment signal.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Elshafie teaches:
receiving, by the processor, a power adjustment signal from the reader apparatus (each of the UEs may select a respective beamformer (e.g., analog and/or digital), power control information (e.g., to adjust the transmit power and/or transmit power control at each UE), type and/or class of EH device, and/or or type of signal or information (e.g., to adjust the transmit power), Elshafie: [0162]); and
performing, by the processor, a power management according to the power adjustment signal (UE may adjust a transmission power based on the one or more power control adjustment parameters indicated via the at least one common frequency resource (CFR), Elshafie: [0164]); and
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Yang in view of Elshafie in order to further modify determining an equation according to a resource configuration for the OOK signal from a network node from the teachings of Elshafie.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because signalling to the EH device may be associated with relatively higher reliability conditions and/or relatively lower latency condition (Elshafie: [0164]).
Regarding claim 11, Yang teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 8 above.
Yang further discloses:
generating, by the processor, the backscattering transmission based on the equation (The IoT device may transmit the indication of the receiver capability information in a variety of ways, such as by transmitting the indication in backscatter, transmitting the indication based at least in part on receiving a request for the receiver capability information. The network node 110 may detect the reflection pattern of the IoT device 502 and obtain a backscatter communication that includes information. the IoT device 502 may use an information modulation scheme, such as amplitude shift keying (ASK) modulation (e.g., on-off keying (OOK) modulation). For ASK and/or OOK modulation, the IoT device 502 may switch on reflection when transmitting an information bit "1" and switch off reflection when transmitting an information bit "0.", Yang: [0086], [0091]).
Yang does not explicitly disclose:
determining, by the processor, an equation according to a resource configuration for the OOK signal; and
However, in the same field of endeavor, Elshafie teaches:
determining, by the processor, an equation according to a resource configuration for the OOK signal (UE may be configure to receive, from a network node, information indicating a command intended for a EH device that is separately housed from the UE. the EH device is to be configured, a set of UEs associated with transmitting the command to the EH device, or a resource configuration associated with a link that is configured to carry the command to the EH device. Elshafie: [0184]); and
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Yang in view of Elshafie in order to further modify determining an equation according to a resource configuration for the OOK signal from a network node from the teachings of Elshafie.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because signalling to the EH device may be associated with relatively higher reliability conditions and/or relatively lower latency condition (Elshafie: [0164]).
Regarding claim 12, Yang in view of Elshafie teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 8 above.
Yang does not explicitly disclose:
receiving, by the processor, an loT-power information element (IE) from the reader apparatus; and
performing, by the processor, a power management according to the loT-power IE.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Elshafie teaches:
receiving, by the processor, an loT-power information element (IE) from the reader apparatus (each of the UEs may select a respective set of resources on which to transmit the command based on the power with which the DCI and/or PDSCH is received from the network node. each of the UEs may select a respective set of resources on which to transmit the command as a function of received power and transmission power (e.g., the power calculated by a UE to transmit the command to the EH device), Elshafie: [0159]-[0160]); and
performing, by the processor, a power management according to the loT-power IE (each of the UEs may select a respective beamformer ( e.g., analog and/or digital), power control information ( e.g., to adjust the transmit power and/or transmit power control at each UE), type and/or class of EH device, and/or or type of signal or information ( e.g., to adjust the transmit power and/or transmit power control to achieve certain a certain error rate, such as a certain block, packet, or bit error rate) that may be used for transmitting the command to the EH device. Elshafie: [0162]-[0164]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Yang in view of Elshafie in order to further modify receiving an loT-power information element (IE) from the reader apparatus and performing a power management according to the loT-power IE from the teachings of Elshafie.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because signalling to the EH device may be associated with relatively higher reliability conditions and/or relatively lower latency condition (Elshafie: [0164]).
Regarding claim 15, Yang teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 14 above.
Yang further discloses:
wherein, in generating the OOK signal (the IoT device 502 may use an information modulation scheme, such as amplitude shift keying (ASK) modulation (e.g., on-off keying (OOK) modulation)), Yang: [0091]),
Yang does not explicitly disclose:
the processor performs a DFT calculation and an inverse DFT (IDFT) calculation, and adds a CP to the OOK signal the processor performs a DFT calculation and an inverse DFT (IDFT) calculation, and adds a CP to the OOK signal.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Elshafie teaches:
the processor performs a DFT calculation and an inverse DFT (IDFT) calculation, and adds a CP to the OOK signal the processor performs a DFT calculation and an inverse DFT (IDFT) calculation, and adds a CP to the OOK signal (The symbols on uplink may be CP-OFDM symbols (for high throughput scenarios) or discrete Fourier transform (DFT) spread OFDM (DFT-s-OFDM) symbols. Each stream may then be mapped to an OFDM subcarrier, multiplexed with a reference signal (e.g., pilot) in the time and/or frequency domain, and then combined together using an Inverse Fast Fourier Transform (IFFT) to produce a physical channel carrying a time domain OFDM symbol stream. The symbols on downlink may be cyclic prefix (CP) orthogonal frequency-division multiplexing (OFDM) (CP-OFDM) symbols. Elshafie: [0081]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Yang in view of Elshafie in order to further modify performing a DFT calculation, and performing an inverse DFT (IDFT) calculation, and adding a CP to the OOK signal from the teachings of Elshafie.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because the coded and modulated symbols may then be split into parallel streams. Each stream may then be mapped to an OFDM subcarrier, multiplexed with a reference signal (e.g., pilot) in the time and/or frequency domain, and then combined together using an Inverse Fast Fourier Transform (IFFT) to produce a physical channel carrying a time domain OFDM symbol stream (Elshafie: [0088]).
Regarding claim 16, Yang in view of Elshafie teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 15 above.
Yang further discloses:
performing a transform precoding for the OOK signal (A transmit (TX) multiple-input multiple-output (MIMO) processor may perform spatial processing (e.g., precoding) on the data symbols, the control symbols, the overhead symbols, and/or the reference symbols. The symbols from the transmit processor may be precoded by a TX MIMO processor if applicable, further processed by the modems (e.g., for DFT-s-OFDM or CP-OFDM), and transmitted to the network node, Yang: [0051], [0055]).
Claims 7, 13, and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yang in view of Lv et al. (US 2023/0163847 Al, hereafter “Lv”).
Regarding claims 7 and 20, Yang teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claims 1and 14 above.
Yang does not explicitly disclose:
determining, by the processor, whether to perform at least one of a cyclic redundancy check (CRC) and code block segmentation to generate the OOK signal.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Lv teaches:
determining, by the processor, whether to perform at least one of a cyclic redundancy check (CRC) and code block segmentation to generate the OOK signal (Another solution is a luminance control solution based on cyclic redundancy check (CRC) code. This solution also uses the OOK modulation mode. In the luminance encoding, a length and a code rate for the luminance encoding need to be calculated by solving an equation set, and a mapping relationship between a luminance encoding codebook and the check sequence needs to be built based on the length and the code rate for the luminance encoding. Lv: [0062]-[0063]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Yang in view of Lv in order to further modify determining whether to perform at least one of a cyclic redundancy check (CRC) and code block segmentation to generate the OOK signal from the teachings of Lv.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because CRC encoding is performed on the FEC-encoded data sequence to obtain a CRC check sequence. Luminance encoding is performed on the CRC check sequence based on a luminance ratio, to obtain a luminance code block (Lv: [0062]).
Regarding claim 13, Yang teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 8 above.
Yang does not explicitly disclose:
determining, by the processor, whether at least one of a cyclic redundancy check (CRC) and code block segmentation is performed on the OOK signal.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Lv teaches:
determining, by the processor, whether to perform at least one of a cyclic redundancy check (CRC) and code block segmentation to generate the OOK signal (Another solution is a luminance control solution based on cyclic redundancy check (CRC) code. This solution also uses the OOK modulation mode. In the luminance encoding, a length and a code rate for the luminance encoding need to be calculated by solving an equation set, and a mapping relationship between a luminance encoding codebook and the check sequence needs to be built based on the length and the code rate for the luminance encoding. Lv: [0062]-[0063]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Yang in view of Lv in order to further modify determining whether to perform at least one of a cyclic redundancy check (CRC) and code block segmentation to generate the OOK signal from the teachings of Lv.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because CRC encoding is performed on the FEC-encoded data sequence to obtain a CRC check sequence. Luminance encoding is performed on the CRC check sequence based on a luminance ratio, to obtain a luminance code block (Lv: [0062]).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant’s disclosure:
References considered relevant to this application are listed in the attached “Notice of References Cited” (PTO-892).
Elshafie et al. (US 2025/0168869 Al); See [0035], [0092]-[0094].
ELSHAFIE et al. (US 2025/0225358 Al); See Fig. 6, [0100]-[0102], [0112].
LI et al. (US 2026/0231030 Al); See Fig. 4D, [0060], [0147], [0158].
CHOI et al. (US 2026/0238528 Al); See Fig. 4-6, [0047]-[0049], [0086].
directed to SANG C LEE whose telephone number is (703)756-1461. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM ET.
/S.C.L./Examiner, Art Unit 2467
/MOHAMMED S CHOWDHURY/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2467