DETAILED ACTION
This Office Action is in response to claims filed on 11/06/2024.
Claims 1-16 are pending.
Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Specification
The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities:
Page 19: “and progress information described in UI 300” should read “and progress information described in UI 400”.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Objections
Claims 12-13 are objected to because of the following informalities:
In Claim 12, “wherein when one step among the plurality of steps has been completed” should read “wherein when the one step among the plurality of steps has been completed”.
Any claim not specifically mentioned above, is objected due to its dependency on an objected claim.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over KONDO et al. Pub. No. US 2020/0241952 Al (hereafter KONDO) in view of Coleman et al. Pub. No. US 2010/0058120 Al (hereafter Coleman).
Regarding claim 1, KONDO teaches an information processing system connected to a production management system and a first computer via Internet ([0023] “In the first embodiment, production devices of multiple users, A, B, and C, are component mounters 11, and component mounting line 12 (production line) composed of multiple component mounters 11 is installed in the factory of each of the users A, B, and C. In each component mounting line 12, in addition to the multiple component mounters 11, mounting-related machines 13 (production devices) such as solder printing machines, inspection machines, reflow devices, and the like are arranged.”, [0025] “The component mounters 11 and the mounting-related machines 13 of the multiple users A, B, and C are connected to support-side information server 17 via network 16 such as the internet or a dedicated communication line such that communication is possible…”, [0031] “On the other hand, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device (not shown) of mounting-related machine 13 of the multiple users A, B, and C are configured mainly by computers, and function as information receiving section 33 that receives failure information and failure avoidance information distributed from support-side information server 17 periodically or with every registration information update via the networks 16 and 14…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, the component mounters 11 and mounting-related machines 13 (production devices) are interpreted as the production management system, and a component mounter is interpreted as the first computer), the information processing system comprising: an acquirer that acquires information related to an error in the production management system ([0009] “Further, the failure information generated in the user-side production device may be communicated to the support side by the user by telephone, e-mail, writing to the failure report column of an internet home page, or the like, or each of the user-side production devices may be configured to have a failure information transmitting section for transmitting the failure information to the support-side information server when the failure occurs in the user-side production device…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, and the component mounters 11 and mounting-related machines 13 (production devices) are interpreted as the production management system); and a controller that displays, on a display of the first computer: a procedure including a plurality of steps to be taken after the error has occurred until a measure for eliminating the error is performed ([0037] “Further, in the first embodiment, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device of mounting-related machine 13 are configured to also function as failure avoidance measure executing section 37 that interprets the failure information and the failure avoidance information received from support-side information server 17 and executes failure avoidance measures for avoiding the failure. By doing so, it is possible to automatically perform a measure to avoid a failure that may occur in component mounter 11 or mounting-related machine 13 at the user A, B, and C side.”, [0031] “On the other hand, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device (not shown) of mounting-related machine 13 of the multiple users A, B, and C are configured mainly by computers, and function as information receiving section 33 that receives failure information and failure avoidance information distributed from support-side information server 17 periodically or with every registration information update via the networks 16 and 14…”, [0032] “In this case, information transmitting section 34 may display the failure information and the failure avoidance information on display device 28…”, Note: A component mounter is interpreted as the first computer which displays failure avoidance information/measures from the support-side information server).
KONDO fails to teach a message corresponding to each of one or more steps from a first step up to a current step among the plurality of steps.
In analogous art Coleman teaches a message corresponding to each of one or more steps from a first step up to a current step among the plurality of steps ([0002] “A user interface displays multiple steps in sequential relationship to each other, and may group various steps and sub steps together and provide completion indicators for each step as well as an overall completion indicator … Progress and completion indicators may be updated for each step, groups of steps, and the overall sequence … The user interface may illustrate the status of individual tasks, groups of task, and the overall sequence as the tasks are performed, and enable errors to be resolved by displaying queries and other information inline with the steps.”, Note: The inline information of each step/task is interpreted as the message for each step).
It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified KONDO to incorporate the teachings of Coleman to help users better visualize detailed information about individual steps within the overall operation (Coleman [0001] “…A user who monitors or manages the operations may have difficulty visualizing the overall operation, and may also wish to have detailed information about individual steps within the operation…”).
Regarding claim 2, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 1, and Coleman further teaches wherein the controller displays, on the display, the message together with step information indicating a step corresponding to the message among the plurality of steps ([0002] “A user interface displays multiple steps in sequential relationship to each other, and may group various steps and sub steps together and provide completion indicators for each step as well as an overall completion indicator … Progress and completion indicators may be updated for each step, groups of steps, and the overall sequence … The user interface may illustrate the status of individual tasks, groups of task, and the overall sequence as the tasks are performed, and enable errors to be resolved by displaying queries and other information inline with the steps.”, Note: The inline information of each step/task is interpreted as the message for each step).
Regarding claim 3, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 2, and KONDO further teaches wherein the message is generated by the information processing system, and the controller displays, on the display, the message together with generator information indicating a generator of the message ([0037] “Further, in the first embodiment, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device of mounting-related machine 13 are configured to also function as failure avoidance measure executing section 37 that interprets the failure information and the failure avoidance information received from support-side information server 17 and executes failure avoidance measures for avoiding the failure. By doing so, it is possible to automatically perform a measure to avoid a failure that may occur in component mounter 11 or mounting-related machine 13 at the user A, B, and C side.”, [0031] “On the other hand, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device (not shown) of mounting-related machine 13 of the multiple users A, B, and C are configured mainly by computers, and function as information receiving section 33 that receives failure information and failure avoidance information distributed from support-side information server 17 periodically or with every registration information update via the networks 16 and 14…”, [0032] “In this case, information transmitting section 34 may display the failure information and the failure avoidance information on display device 28…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, and the control device of a component mounter must be able to distinguish information from the support-side information server in order to display failure avoidance measures).
Regarding claim 4, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 3, and KONDO further teaches wherein the acquirer further acquires a log related to at least one of an operation or a state of the production management system ([0027] “Support-side information server 17 is provided with information registration section 31, and collects the failure information generated in component mounter 11 and mounting-related machine 13 at the multiple users A, B, and C sides, and registers it in information registration section 31, and updates and registers the failure avoidance information in the information registration unit 31 as soon as the method of avoiding the failure is found on the support side…”, [0029] “Here, the failure information includes information on the operation contents of users A, B, or C, the production conditions, or the configuration of the component mounter 11 ( or the mounting-related machine 13) at which the failure has occurred … The information of the operation contents of users A, B, and C includes information of the operation contents that caused the occurrence of the failure, and the like. In addition, information on recurrence of a failure, a log file, and the like are also included…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, and the component mounters 11 and mounting-related machines 13 (production devices) are interpreted as the production management system), and the controller: determines whether the controller is capable of determining, based on the log, the measure for eliminating the error ([0027] “Support-side information server 17 is provided with information registration section 31, and collects the failure information generated in component mounter 11 and mounting-related machine 13 at the multiple users A, B, and C sides, and registers it in information registration section 31, and updates and registers the failure avoidance information in the information registration unit 31 as soon as the method of avoiding the failure is found on the support side…”, [0029] “Here, the failure information includes information on the operation contents of users A, B, or C, the production conditions, or the configuration of the component mounter 11 ( or the mounting-related machine 13) at which the failure has occurred … The information of the operation contents of users A, B, and C includes information of the operation contents that caused the occurrence of the failure, and the like. In addition, information on recurrence of a failure, a log file, and the like are also included…”); generates a first message including a detail of the measure when determining that the controller is capable of determining the measure ([0037] “Further, in the first embodiment, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device of mounting-related machine 13 are configured to also function as failure avoidance measure executing section 37 that interprets the failure information and the failure avoidance information received from support-side information server 17 and executes failure avoidance measures for avoiding the failure. By doing so, it is possible to automatically perform a measure to avoid a failure that may occur in component mounter 11 or mounting-related machine 13 at the user A, B, and C side.”); and displays, on the display, the first message together with the generator information indicating the information processing system ([0037] “Further, in the first embodiment, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device of mounting-related machine 13 are configured to also function as failure avoidance measure executing section 37 that interprets the failure information and the failure avoidance information received from support-side information server 17 and executes failure avoidance measures for avoiding the failure. By doing so, it is possible to automatically perform a measure to avoid a failure that may occur in component mounter 11 or mounting-related machine 13 at the user A, B, and C side.”, [0031] “On the other hand, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device (not shown) of mounting-related machine 13 of the multiple users A, B, and C are configured mainly by computers, and function as information receiving section 33 that receives failure information and failure avoidance information distributed from support-side information server 17 periodically or with every registration information update via the networks 16 and 14…”, [0032] “In this case, information transmitting section 34 may display the failure information and the failure avoidance information on display device 28…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, and the control device of a component mounter must be able to distinguish information from the support-side information server in order to display failure avoidance measures).
Regarding claim 5, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 3, and KONDO further teaches wherein the controller: determines whether the controller is capable of determining, based on the error, the measure for eliminating the error ([0027] “Support-side information server 17 is provided with information registration section 31, and collects the failure information generated in component mounter 11 and mounting-related machine 13 at the multiple users A, B, and C sides, and registers it in information registration section 31, and updates and registers the failure avoidance information in the information registration unit 31 as soon as the method of avoiding the failure is found on the support side…”, [0029] “Here, the failure information includes information on the operation contents of users A, B, or C, the production conditions, or the configuration of the component mounter 11 ( or the mounting-related machine 13) at which the failure has occurred … The information of the operation contents of users A, B, and C includes information of the operation contents that caused the occurrence of the failure, and the like. In addition, information on recurrence of a failure, a log file, and the like are also included…”); generates a second message including a detail of the measure when determining that the controller is capable of determining, based on the error, the measure ([0037] “Further, in the first embodiment, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device of mounting-related machine 13 are configured to also function as failure avoidance measure executing section 37 that interprets the failure information and the failure avoidance information received from support-side information server 17 and executes failure avoidance measures for avoiding the failure. By doing so, it is possible to automatically perform a measure to avoid a failure that may occur in component mounter 11 or mounting-related machine 13 at the user A, B, and C side.”); and displays, on the display, the second message together with the generator information indicating the information processing system ([0037] “Further, in the first embodiment, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device of mounting-related machine 13 are configured to also function as failure avoidance measure executing section 37 that interprets the failure information and the failure avoidance information received from support-side information server 17 and executes failure avoidance measures for avoiding the failure. By doing so, it is possible to automatically perform a measure to avoid a failure that may occur in component mounter 11 or mounting-related machine 13 at the user A, B, and C side.”, [0031] “On the other hand, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device (not shown) of mounting-related machine 13 of the multiple users A, B, and C are configured mainly by computers, and function as information receiving section 33 that receives failure information and failure avoidance information distributed from support-side information server 17 periodically or with every registration information update via the networks 16 and 14…”, [0032] “In this case, information transmitting section 34 may display the failure information and the failure avoidance information on display device 28…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, and the control device of a component mounter must be able to distinguish information from the support-side information server in order to display failure avoidance measures).
Regarding claim 6, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 5, and KONDO further teaches wherein the acquirer further acquires a log related to at least one of an operation or a state of the production management system when the controller determines that the controller is not capable of determining the measure for eliminating the error ([0027] “Support-side information server 17 is provided with information registration section 31, and collects the failure information generated in component mounter 11 and mounting-related machine 13 at the multiple users A, B, and C sides, and registers it in information registration section 31, and updates and registers the failure avoidance information in the information registration unit 31 as soon as the method of avoiding the failure is found on the support side…”, [0029] “Here, the failure information includes information on the operation contents of users A, B, or C, the production conditions, or the configuration of the component mounter 11 ( or the mounting-related machine 13) at which the failure has occurred … The information of the operation contents of users A, B, and C includes information of the operation contents that caused the occurrence of the failure, and the like. In addition, information on recurrence of a failure, a log file, and the like are also included…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, the component mounters 11 and mounting-related machines 13 (production devices) are interpreted as the production management system, and the support-side information server requires the log to determine failure avoidance measures), and the controller: determines whether the controller is capable of determining, based on the log, the measure for eliminating the error ([0027] “Support-side information server 17 is provided with information registration section 31, and collects the failure information generated in component mounter 11 and mounting-related machine 13 at the multiple users A, B, and C sides, and registers it in information registration section 31, and updates and registers the failure avoidance information in the information registration unit 31 as soon as the method of avoiding the failure is found on the support side…”, [0029] “Here, the failure information includes information on the operation contents of users A, B, or C, the production conditions, or the configuration of the component mounter 11 ( or the mounting-related machine 13) at which the failure has occurred … The information of the operation contents of users A, B, and C includes information of the operation contents that caused the occurrence of the failure, and the like. In addition, information on recurrence of a failure, a log file, and the like are also included…”); generates a first message including a detail of the measure when determining that the controller is capable of determining, based on the log, the measure ([0037] “Further, in the first embodiment, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device of mounting-related machine 13 are configured to also function as failure avoidance measure executing section 37 that interprets the failure information and the failure avoidance information received from support-side information server 17 and executes failure avoidance measures for avoiding the failure. By doing so, it is possible to automatically perform a measure to avoid a failure that may occur in component mounter 11 or mounting-related machine 13 at the user A, B, and C side.”); and displays, on the display, the first message together with the generator information indicating the information processing system ([0037] “Further, in the first embodiment, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device of mounting-related machine 13 are configured to also function as failure avoidance measure executing section 37 that interprets the failure information and the failure avoidance information received from support-side information server 17 and executes failure avoidance measures for avoiding the failure. By doing so, it is possible to automatically perform a measure to avoid a failure that may occur in component mounter 11 or mounting-related machine 13 at the user A, B, and C side.”, [0031] “On the other hand, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device (not shown) of mounting-related machine 13 of the multiple users A, B, and C are configured mainly by computers, and function as information receiving section 33 that receives failure information and failure avoidance information distributed from support-side information server 17 periodically or with every registration information update via the networks 16 and 14…”, [0032] “In this case, information transmitting section 34 may display the failure information and the failure avoidance information on display device 28…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, and the control device of a component mounter must be able to distinguish information from the support-side information server in order to display failure avoidance measures).
Regarding claim 7, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 4, and KONDO further teaches wherein the acquirer acquires the log from a database included in the information processing system ([0027] “Support-side information server 17 is provided with information registration section 31, and collects the failure information generated in component mounter 11 and mounting-related machine 13 at the multiple users A, B, and C sides, and registers it in information registration section 31, and updates and registers the failure avoidance information in the information registration unit 31 as soon as the method of avoiding the failure is found on the support side…”, [0029] “Here, the failure information includes information on the operation contents of users A, B, or C, the production conditions, or the configuration of the component mounter 11 ( or the mounting-related machine 13) at which the failure has occurred … The information of the operation contents of users A, B, and C includes information of the operation contents that caused the occurrence of the failure, and the like. In addition, information on recurrence of a failure, a log file, and the like are also included…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, and the information registration unit is interpreted as the database).
Regarding claim 8, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 4, and KONDO further teaches wherein the controller determines whether a database included in the information processing system includes the log, and when the controller determines that the database does not include the log, the acquirer acquires the log from the production management system via the Internet ([0027] “Support-side information server 17 is provided with information registration section 31, and collects the failure information generated in component mounter 11 and mounting-related machine 13 at the multiple users A, B, and C sides, and registers it in information registration section 31, and updates and registers the failure avoidance information in the information registration unit 31 as soon as the method of avoiding the failure is found on the support side…”, [0029] “Here, the failure information includes information on the operation contents of users A, B, or C, the production conditions, or the configuration of the component mounter 11 ( or the mounting-related machine 13) at which the failure has occurred … The information of the operation contents of users A, B, and C includes information of the operation contents that caused the occurrence of the failure, and the like. In addition, information on recurrence of a failure, a log file, and the like are also included…”, [0025] “The component mounters 11 and the mounting-related machines 13 of the multiple users A, B, and C are connected to support-side information server 17 via network 16 such as the internet or a dedicated communication line such that communication is possible…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, the information registration unit is interpreted as the database, the component mounters 11 and mounting-related machines 13 (production devices) are interpreted as the production management system, and logs of failures are must be acquired from the production management system to register them).
Regarding claim 9, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 4, and KONDO further teaches wherein the acquirer acquires the log from the production management system via the Internet ([0027] “Support-side information server 17 is provided with information registration section 31, and collects the failure information generated in component mounter 11 and mounting-related machine 13 at the multiple users A, B, and C sides, and registers it in information registration section 31, and updates and registers the failure avoidance information in the information registration unit 31 as soon as the method of avoiding the failure is found on the support side…”, [0029] “Here, the failure information includes information on the operation contents of users A, B, or C, the production conditions, or the configuration of the component mounter 11 ( or the mounting-related machine 13) at which the failure has occurred … The information of the operation contents of users A, B, and C includes information of the operation contents that caused the occurrence of the failure, and the like. In addition, information on recurrence of a failure, a log file, and the like are also included…”, [0025] “The component mounters 11 and the mounting-related machines 13 of the multiple users A, B, and C are connected to support-side information server 17 via network 16 such as the internet or a dedicated communication line such that communication is possible…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, the information registration unit is interpreted as the database, the component mounters 11 and mounting-related machines 13 (production devices) are interpreted as the production management system, and logs of failures are must be acquired from the production management system to register them).
Regarding claim 10, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 4, and KONDO further teaches wherein the controller: transmits, via the Internet, a request for input of a message related to the measure to a second computer when determining that the controller is not capable of determining the measure ([0032] “In this case, information transmitting section 34 may display the failure information and the failure avoidance information on display device 28, transmit the information to the production manager by audio, or transmit an e-mail of the failure information and the failure avoidance information to a mobile terminal (not shown) carried by the production manager.”, Note: The production manager’s device is interpreted as the second computer); and displays, on the display, a third message transmitted from the second computer in response to the request together with the generator information indicating the second computer ([0032] “In this case, information transmitting section 34 may display the failure information and the failure avoidance information on display device 28, transmit the information to the production manager by audio, or transmit an e-mail of the failure information and the failure avoidance information to a mobile terminal (not shown) carried by the production manager.”, [0040] “In this case, the failure avoidance measures selectable using failure avoidance measure selecting section 38 may be any one of a production stop, a change in a production condition, a warning, and a software update (a regular update, installation of a failure avoidance program, or the like), and the user A, B, or C-side production manager may select the failure avoidance measures in consideration of the urgency level of the countermeasures for the failure (degree of urgency of failure information).”, Note: The production manager’s device is interpreted as the second computer, and selected failure avoidance measure is interpreted as the third message which must be distinguishable in order to invoke execution of the selected failure avoidance measure at the user production device).
Regarding claim 11, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 1, and Coleman further teaches wherein when one step among the plurality of steps has been completed, the controller displays, on the display, together with a step subsequent to the one step, a message corresponding to the step subsequent to the one step ([0002] “A user interface displays multiple steps in sequential relationship to each other, and may group various steps and sub steps together and provide completion indicators for each step as well as an overall completion indicator … Progress and completion indicators may be updated for each step, groups of steps, and the overall sequence … The user interface may illustrate the status of individual tasks, groups of task, and the overall sequence as the tasks are performed, and enable errors to be resolved by displaying queries and other information inline with the steps.”, Note: The inline information of each step/task is interpreted as the message for each step).
Regarding claim 12, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 11, and Coleman further teaches wherein when one step among the plurality of steps has been completed, the controller displays, on the display, completion information indicating that the one step has been completed ([0002] “A user interface displays multiple steps in sequential relationship to each other, and may group various steps and sub steps together and provide completion indicators for each step as well as an overall completion indicator … Progress and completion indicators may be updated for each step, groups of steps, and the overall sequence…”, [0140] “Summary description 806 has a summary completion indicator 812 that reads "Installation Complete". Also, icon 810 may be illustrated with a check mark icon indicating completion.”).
Regarding claim 13, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 12, and KONDO further teaches wherein the plurality of steps include acquiring a log related to at least one of an operation or a state of the production management system ([0027] “Support-side information server 17 is provided with information registration section 31, and collects the failure information generated in component mounter 11 and mounting-related machine 13 at the multiple users A, B, and C sides, and registers it in information registration section 31, and updates and registers the failure avoidance information in the information registration unit 31 as soon as the method of avoiding the failure is found on the support side…”, [0029] “Here, the failure information includes information on the operation contents of users A, B, or C, the production conditions, or the configuration of the component mounter 11 ( or the mounting-related machine 13) at which the failure has occurred … The information of the operation contents of users A, B, and C includes information of the operation contents that caused the occurrence of the failure, and the like. In addition, information on recurrence of a failure, a log file, and the like are also included…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, and the component mounters 11 and mounting-related machines 13 (production devices) are interpreted as the production management system), and when the acquiring of the log has been completed, the controller displays, on the display, completion of a transition to a step subsequent to the acquiring of the log ([0037] “Further, in the first embodiment, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device of mounting-related machine 13 are configured to also function as failure avoidance measure executing section 37 that interprets the failure information and the failure avoidance information received from support-side information server 17 and executes failure avoidance measures for avoiding the failure. By doing so, it is possible to automatically perform a measure to avoid a failure that may occur in component mounter 11 or mounting-related machine 13 at the user A, B, and C side.”, [0031] “On the other hand, control device 26 of component mounter 11 and the control device (not shown) of mounting-related machine 13 of the multiple users A, B, and C are configured mainly by computers, and function as information receiving section 33 that receives failure information and failure avoidance information distributed from support-side information server 17 periodically or with every registration information update via the networks 16 and 14…”, [0032] “In this case, information transmitting section 34 may display the failure information and the failure avoidance information on display device 28…”, Note: The support-side information server is interpreted as the information processing system, and the subsequent step displayed are the failure avoidance measures).
Regarding claim 14, KONDO and Coleman teach the information processing system according to claim 1, and KONDO further teaches wherein the production management system includes: a mounting line that includes a mounting device and a printing device ([0023] “In the first embodiment, production devices of multiple users, A, B, and C, are component mounters 11, and component mounting line 12 (production line) composed of multiple component mounters 11 is installed in the factory of each of the users A, B, and C. In each component mounting line 12, in addition to the multiple component mounters 11, mounting-related machines 13 (production devices) such as solder printing machines, inspection machines, reflow devices, and the like are arranged.”); and a production support device that supports production on the mounting line ([0023] “In the first embodiment, production devices of multiple users, A, B, and C, are component mounters 11, and component mounting line 12 (production line) composed of multiple component mounters 11 is installed in the factory of each of the users A, B, and C. In each component mounting line 12, in addition to the multiple component mounters 11, mounting-related machines 13 (production devices) such as solder printing machines, inspection machines, reflow devices, and the like are arranged.”).
Regarding claim 15, it is an information processing method claim whose limitations are substantially the same as those of claim 1. Accordingly, it is rejected for substantially the same reasons.
Regarding claim 16, it is a display method claim whose limitations are substantially the same as those of claim 1. Accordingly, it is rejected for substantially the same reasons.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. In particular, US 9,798,607 Bl is cited because it discloses a resolving errors based on logs.
/J.C.T./Examiner, Art Unit 2196
/APRIL Y BLAIR/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2196