Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Claim Rejections – 35 USC Code § 103
Claim 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. §103 as being unpatentable over Jang et al. (hereafter Jang, US 2014/0029777 A1) in view of Ota (hereafter Ota, US 2016/0156387 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Jang teaches:
A wireless communication apparatus (relay module 3, Fig.3) for a hearing aid (hearing aids 1A and 1b, ¶ 0021, Fig. 3), connected with a portable terminal (smart device 2 including a PC, a smartphone, and a smart pad, ¶ 0022, Fig. 2, and 3) and comprising: a first wireless communication module (a relay telecoil antenna 13 in Fig. 3) , wherein the wireless communication apparatus is in wireless communication with the hearing aid by means of the first wireless communication module (Fig. 3 and ¶ 0024: “a relay telecoil antenna 13 that is provided at one side of the case member 11 and that is configured into a coil form that executes the NFC method with respect to the left and right hearing aids 1A and 1B by the NFMI principle”). Since relay telecoil antenna 13 is in wireless communication with left and right hearing aids 1A and 1B, and thus it can be interpreted as a first wireless communication module;
and a first communication interface (a wireless communication module 12, Fig. 3), wherein the wireless communication apparatus is connected with the portable terminal by means of the first communication interface: (“a wireless communication module 12 that is provided at one side of a case member 11 and that wirelessly signal-processes the individual remote control signals for the left and right hearing aids 1A and 1B and the variety of pieces of the audio information that is provided on the smart device 2 in which the individual remote control signals and the variety of pieces of the audio information are transmitted from the smart device 2 via the NFC method with respect to the smart device 2”, ¶ 0024) . Thus, the wireless communication module 12 of Jang can be interpreted as the claimed “first communication interface”.
Jang fails to teach obtaining electric energy from the portable terminal by means of the first communication interface. Instead, Jang teaches relay module 3 includes relay battery 18 supplying operating power (¶ 0024, Fig. 3).
However, Ota teaches an adapter configured to communicate with a host electronic device through a wired communication interface, “first communication interface” in claim 1 above (USB, microUSB, lightning connection interface 214, ¶ 0020, 0035, and Fig. 2) while receiving both power and data through that interface (¶ 0025, 0031, 0038-0040, 0046-0047, and Fig. 2-3).
Ota further discloses that the first electronic device 102 (adapter) receives power and data from a host device via the first communication channel 110, while the host device may be a laptop, a smartphone, a tablet, a phablet, and/or a PDA (¶ 0014, 0017).
First communication channel 110 may comprise USB cable, ethernet cable, or Lightning cable (¶ 0025).
The connection interface 214 may comprise a USB interface, microUSB interface, and/or a lightning interface (¶ 0035).
Ota expressly disclose that connection interface 214 receives both power and data from the host electronic device through the first communication channel (¶ 0025, 0036, 0038, and 0039).
Figure 2 illustrates connection interface 214 coupled to both power transmission unit 208 and data transmission unit 210, while Figure 3 illustrates adapter 302 connected to personal computer 304 through USB cable 312 and wirelessly communicating with smartphone 306.
Ota further explains that adapter 302 receives both power and data through the USB connection from personal computer 304 and wirelessly transmits the received power and data to smartphone 306 (¶ 0047-0047).
Ota demonstrates that it was known to provide an intermediate wireless adapter connected to a host device through a USB, Lightning or microUSB interface that simultaneously receives operating electrical power and communication data from the host and wirelessly forwards them to another electronic device.
Applying Ota's interface to Jang's relay module would have predictably permitted the relay module to obtain operating electrical power directly from the portable terminal while simultaneously exchanging communication data through the same interface, thereby reducing dependence on a dedicated internal power source and simplifying operation of the hearing-aid communication apparatus.
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to modify the wireless relay module of Jang by incorporating the host communication interface taught by Ota.
Claim 2 recites, “The wireless communication apparatus for a hearing aid according to claim 1, wherein the wireless communication apparatus is in wireless communication with at least one external smart device by means of a second wireless communication module on the wireless communication apparatus.
Regarding Claim 2, Jang teaches wireless relay module 3 communicating wirelessly with smart device 2, wherein smart device 2 may comprise a personal computer, a smartphone, and a smart pad (¶ 0021-0024, and Fig. 2). Wireless communication module 12 receives remote-control commands and audio information from smart device 2 for transmission to hearing aids 1A and 1B (¶ 0024, 0032-0038, and Fig. 3).
Ota further teaches an adapter configured for wireless communication with host electronic devices including smartphones, tablets, laptops, and PDAs (¶ 0014, 0017, 0021-0023, and Fig. 2).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to configure the relay module of Jang with an additional wireless communication module for communicating with one or more external smart devices, as taught by Ota, in order to increase compatibility with multiple classes of portable electronic devices and permit the hearing-aid communication apparatus to exchange information with additional external smart devices while preserving its communication with the hearing aid
Claim 3 recites, “The wireless communication apparatus for a hearing aid according to claim 1, wherein the wireless communication apparatus is in wireless communication with at least one external smart device by means of a third wireless communication module on the portable terminal.”
Regarding Claim 3, Jang teaches a hearing aid system including smart device 2, wireless relay module 3, and hearing aids 1A and 1B. The smart device may be a personal computer (PC), a smartphone, and a smart pad. The smart device executes a dedicated application that wirelessly exchanges remote-control commands and audio information with wireless relay module 3 through the wireless communication module 12 (¶ 0011–0013, 0021–0024, and Figs. 2–3).
Jang further teaches that the smart device transmits remote-control commands and audio information using its built-in wireless communication module, including Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, or ZigBee, to wireless communication module 12 of relay module 3 (¶ 0032–0034, and 0038).
Thus, Jang teaches: a portable terminal (a smartphone, a smart pad, and a PC); a wireless communication module on the portable terminal; and wireless communication between the portable terminal and the hearing-aid communication apparatus.
However, Jang does not expressly disclose that the portable terminal communicates wirelessly with an external smart device using that wireless communication module.
Ota teaches a communication system including a host electronic device and an intermediate communication adapter. The host device may be a smartphone, tablet, PDA, laptop computer, or similar electronic device (¶ 0014, and 0017).
Ota further teaches that the adapter communicates with another electronic device through a wireless communication channel, including Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, NFC, RFID, or other wireless communication techniques (¶ 0021–0023, 0032–0035, and Figs.1–3).
Accordingly, Ota demonstrates that portable smart devices conventionally employ wireless communication modules for communicating with external electronic devices through short-range wireless communication technologies.
Jang teaches the hearing-aid communication architecture in which a portable terminal communicates wirelessly with an intermediate relay module for controlling hearing-aid operation and transferring audio information. Ota teaches that portable smart devices, such as smartphones, tablets, and PDAs, communicate with external electronic devices using wireless communication modules implementing Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, NFC, or similar wireless protocols.
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to configure the portable terminal of Jang to communicate with at least one external smart device using the portable terminal's wireless communication module, as taught by Ota, thereby permitting the portable terminal to exchange information with additional external smart devices while continuing to communicate with the hearing-aid communication apparatus.
Such a modification would have predictably improved interoperability with consumer electronic devices and expanded the communication capabilities of the hearing-aid system without changing the fundamental operation of Jang's relay architecture.
Claim 4 recites, “application on portable terminal controls communication.”
Regarding Claim 4, Jang teaches control of hearing-aid operation using applications executing on the smart device (¶ 0011-0012, 0022, 0028-0037, and Fig. 4).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application in providing user control through application software executing on the portable terminal and obvious implementation choice because smartphone applications were a conventional mechanism for configuring and controlling wireless accessories, including hearing-aid systems. Such software provides a convenient graphical interface without requiring additional hardware controls.
Claim 5 recites, “application downloaded through first communication interface.”
Regarding Claim 5, Ota teaches data communication through connection interface 214 which transfers data between host device and adaptor. Downloading and installing application software onto smartphones was well known before the effective filing date. Once the communication interface is used for exchanging data, as taught by Ota, transmitting application software through that same interface would have been predictable technique (¶ 0035, 0038-0040).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to use the existing communication path to simplify installation and configuration of the communication apparatus with the combination of Jang and Ota teachings.
Regarding Claim 6, Jang teaches: wherein the first wireless communication module (a relay telecoil antenna 13 ) and the second wireless communication module (built-in wireless communication module of smart device) adopt short-range wireless transmission (Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, or ZigBee) techniques.
Jang expressly teaches that the smart device 2 communicates with wireless communication module 12 through Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, or ZigBee, while relay module 3 communicates with hearing aids through NFMI (¶ 0032, 0034, 0038, and Fig. 2-3).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to select short-range wireless protocols minimizing power consumption while providing reliable communication over the intended operating distance.
Regarding Claim 7, Jang teaches: The wireless communication apparatus for a hearing aid according to claim 6, wherein the short-range wireless transmission technique of the first wireless communication module (Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, or ZigBee between the smart device and relay module) is different from the short-range wireless transmission technique of the second wireless communication module (NFMI between relay module and hearing aids).
Jang expressly teaches NFMI communication between the relay module and hearing aids while using Bluetooth/Wi-Fi/ZigBee for the smart-device link. These are different short-range wireless transmission techniques (¶ 0021, 0024, 0032, 0034, 0038, and Fig. 2-3).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to employ different communication protocols for different links because each communication path has different bandwidth, range and power requirements, permitting optimization of system performance.
Claim 8 recites, “wherein the first wireless communication module and the third wireless communication module adopt short-range wireless transmission techniques.”
Regarding Claim 8, Jang expressly teaches that the smart device communicates with wireless communication module 12 through Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, or ZigBee, while relay module 3 communicates with hearing aids through NFMI (¶ 0032, 0034, 0038, and Fig. 2-3).
Jang teaches different wireless technologies for the portable-terminal communication and hearing-aid communication, including Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, ZigBee and NFMI.
Ota additionally teaches wireless communication using Bluetooth/Wi-Fi/NFC between electronic devices (¶ 0021-0023, Fig. 2).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to use the wireless communication capability already present in the portable terminal while maintaining a different wireless protocol for communication with the hearing aid would have reduced redundancy and permitted each communication link to employ the protocol most suitable for its intended function.
Claim 9 recites, “wherein the short-range wireless transmission technique of the first wireless communication module is different from the short-range wireless transmission technique of the third wireless communication module.
Jang expressly teaches that the smart device communicates with wireless communication module 12 through Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, or ZigBee, while relay module 3 communicates with hearing aids through NFMI (¶ 0032, 0034, 0038, and Fig. 2-3).
Claim 10 recites, “wherein the first wireless communication module adopts a low power wireless transmission technique.”
Regarding Claim 10, Jang already identifies NFMI as the hearing-aid communication technology. NFMI is expressly described throughout the disclosure (¶ 0011, 0021, 0024, 0034, and 0038).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to select such a low-power protocol because minimizing current consumption is a well-recognized design consideration for hearing aids and wearable medical devices.
Claim 11 recites, “The wireless communication apparatus for a hearing aid according to claim 1, wherein the wireless communication apparatus comprises a rechargeable battery which is at least partially rechargeable by the electric energy obtained from the portable terminal.”
Regarding Claim 11, Jang teaches relay battery 18 (¶ 0024).
Jang does not teach charging from the portable terminal.
However, Ota teaches that first battery apparatus 206 may be charged using power received from the host electronic device through the first communication interface. Ota discloses charging the adapter battery based on power received from the host device (¶ 0024. 0031, 0039, and Fig. 2-3).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to incorporate Ota’s battery (apparatus 206) charging capability into Jang's relay module would have predictably increased operating time while permitting recharging from the host device without requiring a separate charging apparatus.
Claim 12 recites, “The wireless communication apparatus for a hearing aid according to claim 2, wherein the first wireless communication module is a wireless transmitter configured to send data received by the wireless communication apparatus to a wireless receiver of the hearing aid; and the second wireless communication module is a wireless receiver configured to receive data sent by a wireless transmitter of the at least one external smart device.”
Regarding Claim 12, the first wireless communication module as a wireless transmitter for forwarding data received by the relay apparatus to the hearing aid, as taught by Jang (¶ 0024, and Fig.3), and
the second wireless communication module as a wireless receiver for receiving data transmitted by at least one external smart device, in view of Ota's teaching that an intermediate communication adapter wirelessly communicates with external smart devices using conventional short-range wireless communication protocols.
Jang already teaches the relay architecture in which wireless communication module 12 receives wireless data and DSP control chip 16 forwards the received data to the hearing aids. Ota teaches that intermediate communication adapters conventionally receive wireless data from external smart devices such as smartphones, tablets, PDAs, and laptops.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to modify the relay module of Jang so that wireless communication module 12 receives data transmitted from one or more external smart devices, as taught by Ota. Incorporating Ota's teaching into Jang would have predictably enabled the relay module to receive data from additional external smart devices while preserving Jang's existing relay operation for forwarding the received data to the hearing aids.
Such modification would have increased compatibility with multiple classes of portable electronic devices and expanded the communication capability of the hearing-aid communication apparatus without changing the basic operation of Jang's relay system.
Claim 13 recites, “The wireless communication apparatus for a hearing aid according to claim 3, wherein the first wireless communication module is a wireless transmitter configured to send data received by the portable terminal to a wireless receiver of the hearing aid; and the third wireless communication module is a wireless receiver configured to receive data sent by a wireless transmitter of the at least one external smart device.”
Regarding Claim 13, Jang teaches, a portable terminal (smart device 2); receiving data from the portable terminal through a wireless communication module; transmitting the received data from the relay module to the hearing aids through a wireless communication link (¶ 0021- 0024, 0032- 0039, and Fig. 2-3).
Thus, Jang teaches the limitation: "the first wireless communication module is a wireless transmitter configured to send data received by the portable terminal to a wireless receiver of the hearing aid."
Jang does teach that the portable terminal includes a third wireless communication module configured to receive data from an external smart device.
Ota teaches communication between an intermediate communication adapter and external electronic devices. Ota explains that host devices may include smartphones, tablets, PDAs, laptop computers, and similar portable electronic devices. Ota further teaches wireless communication using Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, NFC, RFID, and other wireless communication protocols between electronic devices (¶ 0014, 0017, 0021-0023, 0032-0035 and Figs. 1-3).
Ota therefore demonstrates that portable smart devices conventionally include wireless communication modules capable of receiving data transmitted by other external smart electronic devices.
Jang teaches forwarding data received from a portable terminal to a hearing aid through an intermediate wireless communication apparatus. Ota teaches that portable smart devices communicate with external smart electronic devices through wireless communication modules implementing conventional short-range wireless communication protocols.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application that incorporating Ota's teaching of portable smart devices communicating with external electronic devices into Jang's hearing-aid communication system would have predictably expanded interoperability with other smart electronic devices while preserving Jang's relay architecture. Such modification would have enabled audio, control information, or other data generated by an external smart device to be received by the portable terminal and forwarded through the existing relay module to the hearing aid, thereby improving system flexibility and compatibility without requiring substantial redesign of the communication apparatus.
Claim 14 recites, “wherein the portable terminal comprises a program configured to acquire a user instruction to control the wireless communication between the wireless communication apparatus and the external smart device.”
Regarding Claim 14, Jang expressly teaches a dedicated application executing on smart device 2. The application displays control icons through which the user inputs commands, including volume control, hearing-aid function control, and music transfer functions. The smart device transmits corresponding control commands to relay module 3 (¶ 0011-0013, 0022, 0028-0035 and Fig. 4).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to implement software already taught by Jang. This software can perform on the portable terminal for acquiring user commands and controlling communication with the relay module, configuring that software to control communication between the communication apparatus and external smart devices merely represents the predictable use of the same software control architecture for an additional communication function. Such modification would have centralized user control within the portable terminal while improving user convenience.
Claim 15 recites, “The wireless communication apparatus for a hearing aid according to claim 14, wherein the program is downloaded and installed to the portable terminal by means of the first communication interface.”
Regarding Claim 15, Jang teaches a dedicated application executing on smart device 2 but does not expressly disclose downloading the application through the communication interface (¶ 0022, and 0028-0035).
However, Ota teaches that connection interface 214 transfers data between the host device and the adapter and also supplies electrical power through the same interface (¶ 0025, 0035, 0038-0040).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to utilize Ota's data communication interface for downloading and installing the application on the portable terminal because once a bidirectional communication interface is available between the host device and the communication apparatus, transferring executable software and configuration data through that interface represents a routine and predictable use of the established communication channel. Using the same interface for application installation reduces user complexity and avoids requiring a separate installation mechanism.
Claim 16 recites, “The wireless communication apparatus for a hearing aid according to claim 8, wherein the first wireless communication module adopts a low power wireless transmission technique.”
Regarding Claim 16, Jang repeatedly teaches that communication between relay module 3 and hearing aids 1A and 1B is performed using the near field magnetic induction (NFMI) method (¶ 0011, 0021, 0024, 0034, 0038, and Figs. 2-3).
Even if NFMI were not expressly characterized as "low power," one of ordinary skill in the art would have recognized NFMI as a short-range communication technology particularly suited for battery-powered hearing aids because it minimizes power consumption while providing reliable communication over the short operating distance between the relay module and the hearing aids. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to select NFMI for the first wireless communication module as a clear design choice directed toward extending battery life.
Regarding Claim 17, “A wireless communication system of a hearing aid, comprising at least: the wireless communication apparatus for a hearing aid according to claim 1, a portable terminal (smart device 2 including a PC, a smartphone, and a smart pad, ¶ 0022, Fig. 2, and 3), a hearing aid (hearing aids 1A and 1b, ¶ 0021 Fig. 3).
Jang expressly teaches a complete hearing-aid communication system including: smart device 2, wireless relay module 3, left and right hearing aids 1A and 1B, and communication with additional hearing-aid systems (¶ 0021-0026, 0040-0042 and Fig. 2).
Jang does not teach the portable terminal is in wireless communication with the external smart device.
However, Ota teaches the communication interface through which the communication apparatus receives electrical power and communication data from the host/external smart device such as first, second, third, or fourth electronic device (102,104,106, or 108, ¶ 0025, 0035, 0038-0040, and Fig. 1-2).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to incorporate Ota's host-powered communication interface into Jang's hearing-aid communication system because doing so would have permitted the relay module to receive both operating power and communication data directly from the portable terminal through a single interface, thereby simplifying system architecture and improving portability.
Claim 18 recites, “A wireless communication system of a hearing aid, comprising at least: the wireless communication apparatus for a hearing aid according to claim 2, a portable terminal, a hearing aid, and an external smart device, wherein the wireless communication apparatus is connected with the portable terminal; the wireless communication apparatus is in wireless communication with the hearing aid; and the portable terminal is in wireless communication with the external smart device.”
Regarding Claim 18, Jang teaches: a hearing-aid communication apparatus; a portable terminal; hearing aids; wireless communication between the relay module and the hearing aids; and wireless communication between the relay module and the portable terminal.
Jang does not teach that the portable terminal is in wireless communication with an external smart device separate from the portable terminal itself.
However, Ota teaches that an intermediate communication adapter communicates with external electronic devices, including smartphones, tablets, PDAs, and laptop computers, using wireless communication protocols such as Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, NFC, and RFID (¶ 0014, 0017, 0021–0023, 0032–0035, and Figs.1–3).
Accordingly, Ota teaches communication between portable electronic devices and external smart electronic devices through wireless communication interfaces.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to modify the communication system of Jang to permit the portable terminal to communicate wirelessly with one or more external smart devices as taught by Ota. Ota demonstrates that portable smart devices routinely communicate with additional external electronic devices through standardized short-range wireless protocols. Incorporating this functionality into Jang's hearing-aid communication system would have predictably increased interoperability with consumer electronic devices and expanded the functionality of the hearing-aid communication system without altering Jang's underlying relay architecture.
Claim 19 recites, “A wireless communication system of a hearing aid, comprising at least: the wireless communication apparatus according to claim 3, a portable terminal, a hearing aid, and an external smart device, wherein the wireless communication apparatus is connected with the portable terminal; the wireless communication apparatus is in wireless communication with the hearing aid; and the portable terminal is in wireless communication with the external smart device.”
Regarding Claim 19, Jang teaches smart device 2 communicating with wireless relay module 3, which in turn communicates with hearing aids 1A and 1B. Smart device 2 comprises a PC, smartphone, or smart pad executing a dedicated application for controlling the hearing aids and transferring audio information (¶ 0021–0024, 0032–0040, and Figs. 2–4).
Ota teaches portable electronic devices, including smartphones, tablets, PDAs, and laptop computers, communicating through wireless communication interfaces with external electronic devices (¶ 0014, 0017, 0021–0023, 0032–0035).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to configure the portable terminal of Jang with the wireless communication capability taught by Ota so that the portable terminal communicates with an external smart device while simultaneously supporting communication with the hearing-aid relay module. Such a modification would have improved compatibility with additional smart devices and enabled the portable terminal to serve as a centralized communication hub for both the hearing-aid communication apparatus and external electronic devices using known wireless communication technologies.
Claim 20 recites, “A wireless communication system of a hearing aid, comprising at least: the wireless communication apparatus according to claim 11, a portable terminal,
a hearing aid, and an external smart device, wherein the wireless communication apparatus is connected with the portable terminal; the wireless communication apparatus is in wireless communication with the hearing aid; and the portable terminal is in wireless communication with the external smart device.”
Regarding Claim 20, Jang teaches the complete hearing-aid communication system including smart device 2, wireless relay module 3, hearing aids 1A and 1B, and wireless communication among those components (¶ 0021–0024 and Figs. 2–3).
Ota teaches an intermediate communication adapter having a rechargeable battery that receives both electrical power and communication data from a host device through a communication interface (¶ 0025, 0031, 035, 0038–0040, 0046–0047 and Figs. 2–3).
Ota also teaches communication between portable electronic devices and external electronic devices using conventional wireless communication protocols (¶ 0014, 0017, 0021–0023).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the application to modify Jang's hearing-aid communication system to incorporate Ota's host-powered communication interface and external smart-device communication capabilities because both references address communication between portable electronic devices and intermediate communication apparatuses. Applying Ota's teachings to Jang would have predictably enabled the relay module to receive operating power from the portable terminal while permitting the portable terminal to communicate with external smart devices using established wireless communication protocols. This modification would have enhanced interoperability and simplified the overall communication architecture without changing the fundamental operation of Jang's relay system.
Conclusion
https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000.
/PRADIP C PODDER/Examiner, Art Unit 2694
/VIVIAN C CHIN/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2695