Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-3 and 7-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a1) as being anticipated by LUO et al. (Pub NO. US 2023/0366956 A1; hereinafter Luo).
Regarding claim 1, Luo teaches a magnetic sensor (See magnetic sensor in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0104]-[0106]), comprising:
a substrate, including a carrying surface (substrate 905 has carrying surface in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0104]);
a first sensing assembly (A1” and A2” in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]), provided at a first position on the carrying surface (See Fig. 18 and Fig. below), comprising a first sensing element and a second sensing element spaced apart (first sensing element A1” and second sensing element A2” spaced apart in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]) along a first direction (A1” and A2” spaced apart in vertical direction is first direction D1 in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]);
a second sensing assembly (B1” and B2” in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]), provided at a second position on the carrying surface (See Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]), comprising a third sensing element and a fourth sensing element (third sensing element B1” and fourth sensing element B2” spaced apart in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]) spaced apart along a second direction (B1” and B2” spaced apart in horizontal direction is second direction D2 in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]);
a third sensing assembly (A3” and A4” in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]), provided at a third position on the carrying surface (See Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]), comprising a fifth sensing element and a sixth sensing element (fifth sensing element A3” and sixth sensing element A4” spaced apart in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]) spaced apart along the first direction (A3” and A4” spaced apart in vertical direction is first direction D1 in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]);
a fourth sensing assembly (B3” and B4” in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]), provided at a fourth position on the carrying surface (See Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]), comprising a seventh sensing element and an eighth sensing element (seventh sensing element B3” and eight sensing element B4” spaced apart in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]) spaced apart along the second direction (B3” and B4” spaced apart in horizontal direction is second direction D2 in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]);
wherein a convex polygon formed by connecting the first position, the second position, the third position and the fourth position is center-symmetrical with respect to a geometric center of the carrying surface (convex polygon can be drawn from center positions of A1/A2; B1/2; A3/A4; and B3/B4 in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]);
the first direction and the second direction form a first angle (vertical direction D1 and horizonal direction D2 forms angle in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]).
Regarding claim 2, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 1, wherein the number of sensing elements in the first sensing assembly is 2 (A1” and A2” in Fig 18); the number of sensing elements in the second sensing assembly is 2 (B1” and B2” in Fig 18); the number of sensing elements in the third sensing assembly is 2 (A3” and A4” in Fig 18); the number of sensing elements in the fourth sensing assembly is 2 (B3” and B4” in Fig 18).
Regarding claim 3, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 1, wherein the first angle is 90 degrees (angle between D1 and D2 is 90 degree in Fig. 18); the convex polygon is a square (convex polygon can be drawn from center positions of A1/A2; B1/2; A3/A4; and B3/B4 is square in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]).
Regarding claim 7, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 1, wherein when the magnetic sensor is close to a magnetic device to be measured (See [0011]), at least in a first state, at least one of the first sensing assembly, the second sensing assembly, the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly is close to a first magnetic pole of the magnetic device to be measured (See [0011]-[0013]), and at least another one of the first sensing assembly, the second sensing assembly, the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly is relatively far from the first magnetic pole (See [0011]-[0013]).
Regarding claim 8, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 1, wherein among the first sensing assembly, the second sensing assembly, the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly (See four sensing assembly in Fig. 18; See [See [0062]-[0100]]), a sensing signal generated by the sensing elements on one side of a Y direction and a sensing signal generated by the sensing elements on another side of the opposite direction of the Y direction are used to calculate and generate a first output signal (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); among the first sensing assembly, the second sensing assembly, the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly, a sensing signal generated by the sensing elements on one side of an X direction and a sensing signal generated by the sensing elements on another side of the opposite direction of the X direction are used to calculate and generate a second output signal (X direction is D2 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); wherein the X direction and the Y direction form the first angle; at least one of the first output signal and the second output signal is used to calculate and generate motion state data of a magnetic device to be measured (See [0061]-[0100]); the motion state data includes rotation angle data (See [0062]).
Regarding claim 9, The magnetic sensor according to claim 1, wherein the magnetic sensor is provided on one side of a magnetic device to be measured in a third direction (See third direction D2 in Fig. 4; See [0011]-[0015]), and a geometric center of the substrate is aligned with a geometric center of the magnetic device to be measured; wherein the third direction is perpendicular to both the first direction and the second direction (D2 is perpendicular to both d1 and d3 in Fig. 4; See [0011]-[0015]).
Regarding claim 10, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 9, wherein in a first state, the first sensing assembly and the second sensing assembly are symmetrically arranged with respect to the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly (See four sensing assembly in Fig. 18; See [See [0062]-[0100]]) relative to a magnetic pole interface extending along a Y direction (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); among the first sensing assembly, the second sensing assembly, the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly, the sensing elements on one side of the Y direction are used to generate a first sensing signal and a second sensing signal (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]), and the sensing elements on another side of the opposite direction of the Y direction are used to generate a third sensing signal and a fourth sensing signal (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the first sensing signal and the third sensing signal are used to perform a first operation to form a first intermediate signal (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]), and the second sensing signal and the fourth sensing signal are used to perform a first operation to form a second intermediate signal (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the first intermediate signal and the second intermediate signal are used to perform a second operation to form a first output signal (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); among the first sensing assembly, the second sensing assembly, the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly, the sensing elements on one side of an X direction are used to generate a fifth sensing signal and a sixth sensing signal (X direction is D2 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]), and the sensing elements on another side of the opposite direction of the X direction are used to generate a seventh sensing signal and an eighth sensing signal (X direction is D2 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the fifth sensing signal and the seventh sensing signal are used to perform a first operation to form a third intermediate signal, and the sixth sensing signal and the eighth sensing signal are used to perform a first operation to form a fourth intermediate signal (X direction is D2 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the third intermediate signal and the fourth intermediate signal are used to perform a second operation to form a second output signal (X direction is D2 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); wherein the first operation is a superposition operation, and the second operation is a differential operation; the X direction and the Y direction form the first angle (vertical direction D1 and horizonal direction D2 forms angle in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]).
Regarding claim 11, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 9, wherein in a first state, the first sensing assembly and the second sensing assembly are symmetrically arranged with respect to the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly relative to a magnetic pole interface extending along the first direction; the first sensing element (211) is used to generate a first sensing signal, the second sensing element (212) is used to generate a third sensing signal (all elements generate sensing signal in Fig. 18; See [0061-[0100]); the fifth sensing element (411) is used to generate a second sensing signal, the sixth sensing element (412) is used to generate a fourth sensing signal; the fourth sensing element (312) is used to generate a fifth sensing signal, the third sensing element (311) is used to generate a seventh sensing signal (all elements generate sensing signal in Fig. 18; See [0061-[0100]); the eighth sensing element (512) is used to generate a sixth sensing signal, the seventh sensing element (511) is used to generate an eighth sensing signal (all elements generate sensing signal in Fig. 18; See [0061-[0100]).
Regarding claim 12, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 9, wherein in a first state, the first sensing assembly and the second sensing assembly are symmetrically arranged with respect to the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly relative to a magnetic pole interface extending along a Y direction (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the Y direction points to a middle direction of the first direction and the opposite direction of the second direction; the first sensing element is used to generate a first sensing signal, the fourth sensing element is used to generate a third sensing signal (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the seventh sensing element is used to generate a second sensing signal, the sixth sensing element is used to generate a fourth sensing signal (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the eighth sensing element is used to generate a fifth sensing signal, the second sensing element is used to generate a seventh sensing signal (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the fifth sensing element is used to generate a sixth sensing signal, the third sensing element is used to generate an eighth sensing signal (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]).
Regarding claim 13, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 1, wherein the magnetic sensor is provided on one side of a magnetic device to be measured in a width direction, and the magnetic sensor is flush with the magnetic device to be measured in a third direction (See third direction D2 in Fig. 4; See [0011]-[0015]); wherein the third direction is perpendicular to both the first direction and the second direction (D2 is perpendicular to both d1 and d3 in Fig. 4; See [0011]-[0015]).
Regarding claim 14, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 13, wherein in a first state, the first sensing assembly and the second sensing assembly are relatively far from a first magnetic pole of the magnetic device to be measured, and the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly are relatively close to the first magnetic pole of the magnetic device to be measured (See four sensing assembly in Fig. 18; See [See [0062]-[0100]); the magnetic device to be measured includes a magnetic pole interface extending along a Y direction (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); among the first sensing assembly, the second sensing assembly, the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly, the sensing elements on one side of the Y direction are used to generate a first sensing signal and a second sensing signal (all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]), and the sensing elements on another side of the opposite direction of the Y direction are used to generate a third sensing signal and a fourth sensing signal; the first sensing signal and the third sensing signal are used to perform a second operation to form a first intermediate signal, and the second sensing signal and the fourth sensing signal are used to perform a second operation to form a second intermediate signal; the first intermediate signal and the second intermediate signal are used to perform a second operation to form a first output signal (all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); among the first sensing assembly, the second sensing assembly, the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly, the sensing elements on one side of an X direction are used to generate a fifth sensing signal and a sixth sensing signal (X direction is D2 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]), and the sensing elements on another side of the opposite direction of the X direction are used to generate a seventh sensing signal and an eighth sensing signal (X direction is D2 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the fifth sensing signal and the seventh sensing signal are used to perform a second operation to form a third intermediate signal, and the sixth sensing signal and the eighth sensing signal are used to perform a second operation to form a fourth intermediate signal (all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the third intermediate signal and the fourth intermediate signal are used to perform a second operation to form a second output signal (all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); wherein the second operation is a differential operation; wherein the X direction and the Y direction form the first angle (vertical direction D1 and horizonal direction D2 forms angle in Fig. 18 and Fig. below; See [0087]-[0100]).
Regarding claim 15, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 13, wherein in a first state, the first sensing assembly and the second sensing assembly are relatively far from a first magnetic pole of the magnetic device to be measured, and the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly are relatively close to the first magnetic pole of the magnetic device to be measured (See [0011]-[0013]); the magnetic device to be measured includes a magnetic pole interface extending along the first direction (See [0011]-[0014]); the first sensing element is used to generate a first sensing signal, the second sensing element is used to generate a third sensing signal (all elements are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the fifth sensing element is used to generate a second sensing signal, the sixth sensing element is used to generate a fourth sensing signal (all elements are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the fourth sensing element is used to generate a fifth sensing signal, the third sensing element is used to generate a seventh sensing signal (all elements are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the eighth sensing element is used to generate a sixth sensing signal, the seventh sensing element is used to generate an eighth sensing signal (all elements are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]).
Regarding claim 16, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 13, wherein in a first state, the first sensing assembly and the second sensing assembly are relatively far from a first magnetic pole of the magnetic device to be measured (See [0011]-[0013]), and the third sensing assembly and the fourth sensing assembly are relatively close to the first magnetic pole of the magnetic device to be measured (See [0011]-[0013); the magnetic device to be measured includes a magnetic pole interface extending along a Y direction (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the Y direction points to a middle direction of the first direction and the opposite direction of the second direction (Y direction is D1 and all direction are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the first sensing element is used to generate a first sensing signal, the fourth sensing element is used to generate a third sensing signal (all elements are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the seventh sensing element is used to generate a second sensing signal, the sixth sensing element is used to generate a fourth sensing signal; the eighth sensing element is used to generate a fifth sensing signal, the second sensing element is used to generate a seventh sensing signal (all elements are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]); the fifth sensing element is used to generate a sixth sensing signal, the third sensing element is used to generate an eighth sensing signal (all elements are used to calculate and generate output signal in Fig. 18; See [0061]-[0100]).
Regarding claim 17, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 1, wherein the first sensing element includes at least one Hall unit (See [0061]-[0100]); the charge deflection electrode at the Hall unit is used to form a first Hall output (deflection electrodes are parallel toD3 direction in Fig. 4; See [0011]-[0013]), and the charge repulsion electrode at the Hall unit is used to form a second Hall output; the first sensing assembly uses the first Hall output and the second Hall output as a signal output of the first sensing element (repulsion elements are parallel to D1 in Fig. 4; See [0011]-[0013]).
Regarding claim 18, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 17, wherein the first sensing element comprises two Hall units or four Hall units (See [0011]-[0013]); the charge deflection electrodes of the Hall units are coupled (electrodes parallel to deflection D3 are coupled tin fig. 18; See [0011]-[0013]), the charge repulsion electrodes of the Hall units are coupled (electrodes parallel to repulsion D1 are coupled tin fig. 18; See [0011]-[0013]), power supply electrodes of the Hall units are coupled (See [0016]), and reference electrodes of the Hall units are coupled (See [0102], [0104]); the first sensing element, the second sensing element, the third sensing element, the fourth sensing element, the fifth sensing element, the sixth sensing element, the seventh sensing element and the eighth sensing element are configured to have a same structure (all elements in Fig. 18 have same structure).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 4-6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Luo in view of KIKITSU et al. (Pub NO. US 2024/0053414 A1; hereinafter Kikitsu).
Regarding claim 4, Luo teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 1. Luo is silent about wherein the first sensing assembly comprises a first magnetic flux concentrator, the first sensing element and the second sensing element are provided on an extension surface of the first magnetic flux concentrator; the first direction and the second direction are parallel to the extension surface of the first magnetic flux concentrator; sensing directions of the first sensing element and the second sensing element are perpendicular to the extension surface of the first magnetic flux concentrator.
Kikitsu teaches wherein the first sensing assembly comprises a first magnetic flux concentrator (first sensing assembly 51 has first magnetic flux concentrator 51A in Fig. 1; See [0083]), the first sensing element and the second sensing element are provided on an extension surface of the first magnetic flux concentrator (all sensing elements are provided on extension of magnetic flux concentrator in fig. 1; See [0083]); the first direction and the second direction are parallel to the extension surface of the first magnetic flux concentrator (sensing element 51, 52, 53, 54 are parallel to magnetic flux concentrator 51A, 52A, 53A and 54A in Fig. 1, also parallel and perpendicular may vary; See [0083], [0243]); sensing directions of the first sensing element and the second sensing element are perpendicular to the extension surface of the first magnetic flux concentrator (parallel and perpendicular may vary; See [0243]).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of Luo by using the first sensing assembly comprises a first magnetic flux concentrator, the first sensing element and the second sensing element are provided on an extension surface of the first magnetic flux concentrator; the first direction and the second direction are parallel to the extension surface of the first magnetic flux concentrator; sensing directions of the first sensing element and the second sensing element are perpendicular to the extension surface of the first magnetic flux concentrator, as taught by Kikitsu in order to achieve magnetic inspection device (Kikitsu; [0003]).
Regarding claim 5, Luo in view of Kikitsu teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 4. Kikitsu teaches wherein the first sensing element and the second sensing element are provided between the first magnetic flux concentrator and the substrate (51 and 53 are provided between magnetic flus concentrator 51A and substrate 10 in Fig. 1).
Regarding claim 6, Luo in view of Kikitsu teaches the magnetic sensor according to claim 4. Kikitsu further teaches wherein the first sensing element and the second sensing element are symmetrical with respect to a symmetry axis passing through a geometric center of the first magnetic flux concentrator and extending along the second direction (first and second sensing element 51, 52 pass through a geometric center of the first magnetic flux concentrator 51A and extending along the second direction in Fig. 1; See [0083], [0243]);
projections of the first sensing element and the second sensing element on the first magnetic flux concentrator at least partially overlap with the extension surface of the first magnetic flux concentrator (first and second sensing element 51, 52 partially overlap with the extension surface of the first magnetic flux concentrator 51A in Fig. 1; See [0083], [0243]);
the second sensing assembly comprises a second magnetic flux concentrator (second sensing assembly 52 comprises a second magnetic flux concentrator 52A in Fig. 1; See [0083]);
the third sensing element and the fourth sensing element are symmetrical with respect to a symmetry axis passing through a geometric center of the second magnetic flux concentrator and extending along the first direction (third and fourth sensing element 53, 54 pass through a geometric center of the second magnetic flux concentrator 52A and extending along the first direction in Fig. 1; See [0083], [0243]);
projections of the third sensing element and the fourth sensing element on the second magnetic flux concentrator at least partially overlap with the extension surface of the second magnetic flux concentrator (third and fourth sensing element 53, 54 partially overlap with the extension surface of the first magnetic flux concentrator 52A in Fig. 1; See [0083], [0243]);
the third sensing assembly comprises a third magnetic flux concentrator (third sensing assembly 53 comprises a third magnetic flux concentrator 53A in Fig. 1; See [0083]);
the fifth sensing element and the sixth sensing element are symmetrical with respect to a symmetry axis passing through a geometric center of the third magnetic flux concentrator and extending along the second direction (fifth and sixth sensing element 53, 54 pass through a geometric center of the third magnetic flux concentrator 53A and extending along the second direction in Fig. 1; See [0083], [0243]);
projections of the fifth sensing element and the sixth sensing element on the third magnetic flux concentrator at least partially overlap with the extension surface of the third magnetic flux concentrator (fifth and sixth sensing element 53, 54 partially overlap with the extension surface of the third magnetic flux concentrator 53A in Fig. 1; See [0083], [0243]);
the fourth sensing assembly comprises a fourth magnetic flux concentrator (fourth sensing assembly 54 comprises a fourth magnetic flux concentrator 54A in Fig. 1; See [0083]);
the seventh sensing element and the eighth sensing element are symmetrical with respect to a symmetry axis passing through a geometric center of the fourth magnetic flux concentrator and extending along the first direction (seventh and eighth sensing element 53, 54 pass through a geometric center of the fourth magnetic flux concentrator 54A and extending along the second direction in Fig. 1; See [0083], [0243]);
projections of the seventh sensing element and the eighth sensing element on the fourth magnetic flux concentrator at least partially overlap with the extension surface of the fourth magnetic flux concentrator (seventh and eighth sensing element 53, 54 partially overlap with the extension surface of the fourth magnetic flux concentrator 54A in Fig. 1; See [0083], [0243]).
Claim(s) 19 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Luo in view of Trifonov et al. (Pub NO. US 2024/0337708 A1; hereinafter Trifonov).
Regarding claim 19, Luo teaches a state detection device, comprising the magnetic sensor according to claim 1; Luo is silent about and, a first intermediate signal operation module coupled to the first sensing element and the second sensing element, a second intermediate signal operation module coupled to the fifth sensing element and the sixth sensing element, a third intermediate signal operation module coupled to the third sensing element and the fourth sensing element, a fourth intermediate signal operation module coupled to the seventh sensing element and the eighth sensing element; and, a first output signal operation module coupled to the first intermediate signal operation module and the second intermediate signal operation module, a second output signal operation module coupled to the third intermediate signal operation module and the fourth intermediate signal operation module; and, an output processing module coupled to the first output signal operation module and the second output signal operation module; and, a storage module coupled to the output processing module; or, a first intermediate signal operation module coupled to the first sensing element and the fourth sensing element, a second intermediate signal operation module coupled to the seventh sensing element and the sixth sensing element, a third intermediate signal operation module coupled to the second sensing element and the eighth sensing element, a fourth intermediate signal operation module coupled to the third sensing element and the fifth sensing element; and, a first output signal operation module coupled to the first intermediate signal operation module and the second intermediate signal operation module, a second output signal operation module coupled to the third intermediate signal operation module and the fourth intermediate signal operation module; and, an output processing module coupled to the first output signal operation module and the second output signal operation module; and, a storage module coupled to the output processing module; wherein the first output signal operation module and the second output signal operation module are used to perform a second operation, the output processing module is used to calculate and generate rotation angle data, and the storage module is used to store at least correction information for the rotation angle data.
Trifonov teaches a first intermediate signal operation module (first intermediate signal operation module 510 in Fig. 5) coupled to the first sensing element and the second sensing element (510 is coupled to first sensing element 203 and second sensing element 506 in Fig. 5; See [0051]-[0060]), a second intermediate signal operation module (second intermediate signal operation module 503 in Fig. 5; See [0051]-[0060]) coupled to the fifth sensing element and the sixth sensing element (503 is coupled to fifth sensing element 208 and sixth sensing element 501 in Fig. 5; See [0051]-[0060]), and, a first output signal operation module (450 and 452 in Fig. 5) coupled to the first intermediate signal operation module and the second intermediate signal operation module (450 and 452 is coupled to 503 and 510 in Fig. 5; See [0051]-[0060]), and, an output processing module (406 in Fig. 5; See [0051]-[0060]) coupled to the first output signal operation module and the second output signal operation module; and, a storage module coupled to the output processing module (406 is coupled to 450, 452 and storage 408 in Fig. 5; See [0051]-[0060]);
or, a first intermediate signal operation module coupled to the first sensing element and the fourth sensing element, a second intermediate signal operation module coupled to the seventh sensing element and the sixth sensing element, a third intermediate signal operation module coupled to the second sensing element and the eighth sensing element, a fourth intermediate signal operation module coupled to the third sensing element and the fifth sensing element; and, a first output signal operation module coupled to the first intermediate signal operation module and the second intermediate signal operation module, a second output signal operation module coupled to the third intermediate signal operation module and the fourth intermediate signal operation module; and, an output processing module coupled to the first output signal operation module and the second output signal operation module; and, a storage module coupled to the output processing module; wherein the first output signal operation module and the second output signal operation module are used to perform a second operation, the output processing module is used to calculate and generate rotation angle data, and the storage module is used to store at least correction information for the rotation angle data.
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of Luo and Trifonov by using a first intermediate signal operation module coupled to the first sensing element and the second sensing element, a second intermediate signal operation module coupled to the fifth sensing element and the sixth sensing element, a third intermediate signal operation module coupled to the third sensing element and the fourth sensing element, a fourth intermediate signal operation module coupled to the seventh sensing element and the eighth sensing element; and, a first output signal operation module coupled to the first intermediate signal operation module and the second intermediate signal operation module, a second output signal operation module coupled to the third intermediate signal operation module and the fourth intermediate signal operation module; and, an output processing module coupled to the first output signal operation module and the second output signal operation module; and, a storage module coupled to the output processing module, in order to use hall effect sensor configured to output a first voltage corresponding to a magnetic field (Trifonov; [0003]).
Conclusion
6. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
a. Ausserlechner et al. (Patent NO. US 10,488,225 B2) discloses Magnetic Angular Position Sensor.
b. Marauska et al. (Patent No. US 10,261,138 B2) discloses Magnetic Field Sensor with Magnetic Field Shield Structure.
/ZANNATUL FERDOUS/Examiner, Art Unit 2858
/LEE E RODAK/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2858