DETAILED ACTION
The instant application having Application No. 18/925,251 filed on November 19, 2024 is presented for examination by the examiner.
Examiner Notes
Examiner cites particular columns and line numbers in the references as applied to the claims below for the convenience of the applicant. Although the specified citations are representative of the teachings in the art and are applied to the specific limitations within the individual claim, other passages and figures may apply as well. It is respectfully requested that, in preparing responses, the applicant fully consider the references in entirety as potentially teaching all or part of the claimed invention, as well as the context of the passage as taught by the prior art or disclosed by the examiner.
Priority
As required by the M.P.E.P. 201.14(c), acknowledgement is made of applicant’s claim for priority based on applications filed on August 28, 2020 (Korea KR10-2020-0108989).
Receipt is acknowledged of papers submitted under 35 U.S.C. 119(a)-(d), which papers have been placed of record in the file.
However, to overcome a prior art rejection, applicant(s) must submit a translation of the foreign priority papers in order to perfect the claimed foreign priority because said papers has not been made of record in accordance with 37 CFR 1.55. See MPEP § 201.15.
Note that a further grace period exception would also have to be made to overcome Park et al. USPGPub 2020/0166725 A1, as well as a method of overcoming Park as a reference under 102(a)(2).
Drawings
The applicant’s drawings submitted on November 19, 2024 are acceptable for examination purposes.
Information Disclosure Statement
As required by M.P.E.P. 609, the applicant’s submissions of the Information Disclosure Statements dated November 19, 2024 and March 18, 2025 are acknowledged by the examiner and the cited references have been considered in the examination of the claims now pending.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Regarding claim 8, Claim 8 recites the limitations "the first reinforcing device" and “the second reinforcing device”. There is insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations in the claim. Instead, claim 7 introduces “a first reinforcing member” and “a second reinforcing member”. However, if claim 8 were amended to change “device” to “member” in both instances, it is not clear what additional limitations would be added in claim 8 that were not already recited in claim 7. Appropriate correction is required, where the examiner guesses that claim 8 can be cancelled.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1 and 4-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and/or 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Park et al. USPGPub 2020/0166725 A1 (cited in an IDS, hereafter Park).
The applied reference, Park, has a common assignee with the instant application. Based upon the earlier effectively filed date of the reference, it constitutes prior art under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2). This rejection under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) might be overcome by: (1) a showing under 37 CFR 1.130(a) that the subject matter disclosed in the reference was obtained directly or indirectly from the inventor or a joint inventor of this application and is thus not prior art in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(A); (2) a showing under 37 CFR 1.130(b) of a prior public disclosure under 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(B) if the same invention is not being claimed; or (3) a statement pursuant to 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) establishing that, not later than the effective filing date of the claimed invention, the subject matter disclosed in the reference and the claimed invention were either owned by the same person or subject to an obligation of assignment to the same person or subject to a joint research agreement.
However, although reference Park could be excepted as prior art under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2), it would still be applicable as prior art under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) that cannot be excepted under 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C).
Applicant cannot rely upon the certified copy of the foreign priority application to overcome this rejection because a translation of said application has not been made of record in accordance with 37 CFR 1.55. When an English language translation of a non-English language foreign application is required, the translation must be that of the certified copy (of the foreign application as filed) submitted together with a statement that the translation of the certified copy is accurate. See MPEP §§ 215 and 216.
If applicant submitted such a translation and statement, applicant could rely on the exception under 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(1)(A) to overcome this rejection under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) by a showing under 37 CFR 1.130(a) that the subject matter disclosed in the reference was obtained directly or indirectly from the inventor or a joint inventor of this application, and is therefore not prior art under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1). Alternatively, applicant could rely on the exception under 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(1)(B) by providing evidence of a prior public disclosure via an affidavit or declaration under 37 CFR 1.130(b).
Regarding claim 1, Park teaches “A camera module (camera module 1000 of Figs. 1-8), comprising:
a lens barrel (lens barrel 210), configured to accommodate a lens (paragraph [0052]: “a lens barrel 210 in which a lens is mounted”);
a barrel holder (lens holder 320), configured to be coupled to the lens barrel (paragraph [0052]: “a lens holder 320 coupled to the lens barrel 210”);
a first reinforcing member (Figs. 5 and 6, the portion of 210 that is directly bonded to the lens holder 320 is a reinforcing member in that it reinforces the connection between 210 and 320), disposed on the lens barrel (this portion of 210 is disposed on the outer circumferential portion of the lens barrel 210);
a second reinforcing member (Figs. 5 and 6 the portion of 320 that is directly bonded to 210 is a reinforcing member in that it reinforces the connection between 210 and 320), disposed on the barrel holder (this portion of 320 is dispose on the inner circumferential portion of lens holder 320), and configured to be melt-coupled to the first reinforcing member (paragraph [0192]: “the lens barrel 210 and the lens holder 320 may be directly bonded to each other by the bonding portion 230. Here, the bonding portion 230 may be formed by melting a portion of the lens barrel 210 and a portion of the lens holder 320”); and
a driving unit (image stabilizing unit 500), configured to move the lens barrel and the barrel holder in a direction intersecting an optical axis (paragraph [0108]: “the image stabilizing unit 500 may move the lens barrel 210 in the direction perpendicular to the optical axis (Z-axis) to correct the shake.”),
wherein a driving coil (drive coils 510b, 520b) of the driving unit (see paragraphs [0109]-[0110] 510b and 520b are part of 500) is disposed on a housing of the camera module (paragraph [0121]: “The first drive coil 510b and the second drive coil 520b may be copper foil patterns stacked and buried in the substrate 600. The substrate 600 may be mounted on side surfaces of the housing 120”. Thus 510b and 520b are disposed on the housing via 600), and a driving magnet (magnets 510a and 520a) of the driving unit (see paragraphs [0109]-[0110] 510a and 520a are part of 500) is disposed on the barrel holder (paragraph [0120]: “The first magnet 510a and the second magnet 520a may be mounted on the lens holder 320.”).”
Regarding claim 4, Park teaches “The camera module of claim 1, further comprising a movable frame (carrier 300 and frame 310), configured to move in a direction of the optical axis together with the barrel holder (e.g. paragraph [0077]: “move the lens assembly 200 and the carrier 300 in the optical axis (Z-axis) direction.” where 300 supports 310 which supports 320 to move the lens assembly 200.).”
Regarding claim 5, Park teaches “The camera module of claim 4, wherein the movable frame comprises:
a first movable frame (frame 310), configured to support the barrel holder (e.g. paragraph [0128]: “the second ball members B3 may include a plurality of ball members arranged between the frame 310 and the lens holder 320.”), in such a manner that the barrel holder moves in a first direction intersecting the optical axis (paragraphs [0116]-[0117]: “The frame 310 and the lens holder 320 may be moved in the direction perpendicular to the optical axis (Z-axis)… The first magnet 510a and the first drive coil 510b may generate the driving force in a first axis (X-axis) direction” let the first direction be the X direction); and
a second movable frame (carrier 300), configured to support the first movable frame (e.g. paragraph [0128]: “The first ball members B2 may include a plurality of ball members arranged between the carrier 300 and the frame 310”), in such a manner that the first movable frame moves in a second direction intersecting the optical axis (paragraphs [0116]-[0117]: “The frame 310 and the lens holder 320 may be moved in the direction perpendicular to the optical axis (Z-axis) with respect to the carrier 300… the second magnet 520a and the second drive coil 520b may generate the driving force in a second (Y-axis) direction.” let the second direction be the Y direction).
Regarding claim 6, Park teaches “The camera module of claim 5, comprising:
a first ball bearing (ball members B3), disposed between the barrel holder and the first movable frame e.g. paragraph [0128]: “the second ball members B3 may include a plurality of ball members arranged between the frame 310 and the lens holder 320.”); and
a second ball bearing (ball members B2), disposed between the first movable frame and the second movable frame (e.g. paragraph [0128]: “The first ball members B2 may include a plurality of ball members arranged between the carrier 300 and the frame 310”).”
Regarding claim 7, Park teaches “A camera module (camera module 1000 of Figs. 1-8), comprising:
a lens barrel (lens barrel 210);
a barrel holder (lens holder 320), configured to be coupled to the lens barrel (paragraph [0052]: “a lens holder 320 coupled to the lens barrel 210”);
a first reinforcing member (Figs. 5 and 6, the portion of 210 that is directly bonded to the lens holder 320 is a reinforcing member in that it reinforces the connection between 210 and 320), disposed on the lens barrel (this portion of 210 is disposed on the outer circumferential portion of the lens barrel 210);
a second reinforcing member (Figs. 5 and 6 the portion of 320 that is directly bonded to 210 is a reinforcing member in that it reinforces the connection between 210 and 320), disposed on the barrel holder (this portion of 320 is dispose on the inner circumferential portion of lens holder 320), and configured to be coupled to the first reinforcing member (paragraph [0192]: “the lens barrel 210 and the lens holder 320 may be directly bonded to each other by the bonding portion 230. Here, the bonding portion 230 may be formed by melting a portion of the lens barrel 210 and a portion of the lens holder 320”); and
a first driving member (focusing unit 400), configured to move the lens barrel and the barrel holder in an optical axis direction (paragraphs [0056]-[0057]: “the lens driving device may perform a focusing by moving the lens assembly 200 in an optical axis (Z-axis) direction… a focusing unit 400 performing the focusing”); and
a second driving member (image stabilizing unit 500), configured to move the lens barrel and the barrel holder in a direction perpendicular to the optical axis direction (paragraph [0108]: “the image stabilizing unit 500 may move the lens barrel 210 in the direction perpendicular to the optical axis (Z-axis) to correct the shake.”);
wherein a driving coil (drive coils 430, 510b, 520b) of the driving unit (see paragraph [0068] 430 is part of 400 and paragraphs [0109]-[0110] 510b and 520b are part of 500) is disposed on a housing of the camera module (housing 120 see paragraph [0079] “The drive coil 430 may be copper foil patterns stacked and buried in the substrate 600. The substrate 600 may be mounted on the side surfaces of the housing 120” and paragraph [0121]: “The first drive coil 510b and the second drive coil 520b may be copper foil patterns stacked and buried in the substrate 600. The substrate 600 may be mounted on side surfaces of the housing 120”. Thus 510b and 520b are disposed on the housing via 600), and a driving magnet (magnets 410, 510a and 520a) of the driving unit (see paragraph [0081] 410 is part of 400 and paragraphs [0109]-[0110] 510a and 520a are part of 500) is disposed on the barrel holder (paragraph [0120]: “The first magnet 510a and the second magnet 520a may be mounted on the lens holder 320.” and paragraph [0078]: "The magnet 410 may be mounted on the carrier 300" where lens holder 320 is accommodated in and moves integrally with carrier 300, thus 410 can be said to be mounted on the lens holder because they each form parts of an integral whole).”
Regarding claim 8, Park teaches “The electronic device of claim 7, wherein the first reinforcing device is disposed on the lens barrel (the reinforcing member portion of 210 is disposed on the outer circumferential portion of the lens barrel 210), and the second reinforcing device is disposed on the barrel holder (the reinforcing member portion of 320 is dispose on the inner circumferential portion of lens holder 320).”
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 2-3 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park et al. USPGPub 2020/0166725 A1 (cited in an IDS, hereafter Park) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Sung et al. USPGPub 20190052782 A1 (hereafter Sung).
Regarding claim 2, Park teaches “The camera module of claim 1,” however, Park fails to teach “wherein the first reinforcing member comprises a protrusion member that protrudes in a circumferential direction of the lens barrel.”
Sung Figs. 1 and 7 teaches (claim 1) “A camera module (camera module 600 of Figs. 1 or 7), comprising:
a lens barrel (lens barrel 100), configured to accommodate a lens (paragraph [0054]: “The lens barrel (100) may be formed in a cylindrical shape in order to accommodate and fix the lens (50)”);
a barrel holder (lens holder 200), configured to be coupled to the lens barrel (e.g. paragraph [0062]: “the lens barrel (100) and the lens holder (200) are mutually welded”);
a first reinforcing member (Fig. 1 first welding part 110 or Fig. 7 first extension part 115 and second extension part 117), disposed on the lens barrel (see Figs. 1 and 7);
a second reinforcing member (Fig. 1 second welding part 220 or Fig. 7 protrusion 203), disposed on the barrel holder (see Figs. 1 and 7), and configured to be melt-coupled to the first reinforcing member (e.g. paragraph [0065]: “an area where the welding point (500) is formed in the lens barrel (100) and the lens holder (200) is melted, whereby the first and second welding parts (110,210) can be mutually welded.”).”
(claim 2) “wherein the first reinforcing member comprises a protrusion member that protrudes in a circumferential direction of the lens barrel (paragraph [0055]: “A first welding part (110) may be protruded or extended from a lateral surface of the lens barrel (100)” or paragraph [0086]: “The first extension part (115) may be extended along a lateral surface of the lens barrel (110) in a plate shape, and the first extension part (115) may be extended from the lateral surface of lens barrel (110) in a disc shape, for example.”)”
Sung further teaches (paragraph [0066]) that the source that initiates the welding can be “provided to a direction facing a border between the first and second welding parts (110, 210) at an upper surface of lens holder (300).”
Sung also teaches (paragraph [0090]): “When the first and second extension parts (114, 117) are formed at the lens barrel (100) and the protrusion (203) formed at the second extension part (117) and the lens holder (200), and when the welding point (520) is formed using the protrusion (203) formed at the second extension part (117) and the lens holder (200), the number of assembly processes can be reduced without recourse to use of a separate waterproof member using a waterproof member such as epoxy resin.”
Thus it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to form the first reinforcing member to include a protrusion that protrudes in a circumferential direction of the lens barrel as taught by Sung Fig. 1 in the camera module of Park for the purpose of more easily applying the melt-source as taught by Sung (paragraph [0066]).
Also, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to form the first reinforcing member to include a protrusion that protrudes in a circumferential direction of the lens barrel as taught by Sung Fig. 7 in the camera module of Park for the purpose of providing water-proofing functionality as taught by Sung (paragraph [0090]).
The examiner notes that although Sung teaches that the weld is preferably welded using a laser beam (paragraph [0027]) and that 100 and 200 are metal (paragraphs [0054] and [0057]), Sung also teaches that (paragraph [0064]): “the first and second welding parts (110, 210) may be welded by various welding methods” and (paragraph [0054]): “the lens barrel (100) may be formed by processing synthetic resin material instead of metal material.” Thus the structures of 110,115,117 and 210,203 are not limited to being applicable to laser welding of two metals.
Regarding claim 5, the Park-Sung combination teaches “The camera module of claim 4,” however, Park fails to teach “wherein the barrel holder is provided with a groove that is configured to receive the protrusion member, wherein the second reinforcing member is disposed in the groove.”
Sung teaches (Fig. 1) “wherein the barrel holder is provided with a groove (since 210 protrudes upward from the upper surface 201 of lens holder 200, there is an L-shaped groove formed by the inner surface of 210 and the upper surface of 201 radially interior thereto) that is configured to receive the protrusion member (110 resides in this groove, see e.g. paragraph [0059]: “An inner lateral surface of the second welding part (210) formed on the upper surface (201) of lens holder (200) may face a distal end of the first welding part (110) of the lens barrel (100), whereby a predetermined size of gap may be formed between the inner lateral surface of second welding part (210) and the first welding part (110).”), wherein the second reinforcing member is disposed in the groove (the inner lateral surface of 210 forms the vertical outer wall of the groove and thus this surface of 210 is disposed in the groove).”
Sung also teaches (Fig. 7) “wherein the barrel holder is provided with a groove (the outer groove formed by the outer circumferential portion of 203 and the top surface of 200 radially outward thereof) that is configured to receive the protrusion member (see how 217 extends into this groove such that the interior surface of 217 faces the exterior surface of 203), wherein the second reinforcing member is disposed in the groove (the outer circumferential portion of 203 forms the vertical wall of the groove and thus this surface of 203 is disposed in the groove).”
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to form a groove in the barrel holder that receives the protrusion member as taught by Sung Fig. 1 in the camera module of Park for the purpose of more easily applying the melt-source as taught by Sung (paragraph [0066]).
Also, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to form a groove in the barrel holder that receives the protrusion member as taught by Sung Fig. 7 in the camera module of Park for the purpose of providing water-proofing functionality as taught by Sung (paragraph [0090]).
Claims 7 and 8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Oh et al. US 2018/0284568 (hereafter Oh) in view of Han et al. US 2018/0329277 (hereafter Han).
Regarding claims 7 and 8, Oh teaches “An electronic device (paragraph [0003] “portable communications terminals…”), comprising:
a camera module (camera module 100), comprising:
a lens barrel (lens barrel 210);
a barrel holder (lens holder 320), configured to be coupled to the lens barrel (paragraph [0036]: “The lens barrel 210 may be inserted and fixed into the lens holder 320.”);…
a first driving member (focusing unit 400), configured to move the lens barrel and the barrel holder in an optical axis direction (e.g. paragraph [0025]: “The focusing unit 400 may include a magnet 410 and a driving coil 430 generating driving force to move the lens barrel 210 and a carrier 300 accommodating the lens barrel 210 therein in the optical axis (Z-axis) direction.” where 300 supports 310 which supports 320 and thus both 210 and 320 are moved.); and
a second driving member (shake correction unit 500), configured to move the lens barrel and the barrel holder in a direction perpendicular to the optical axis direction (paragraph [0037]: “The frame 310 and the lens holder 320 may be moved in the direction perpendicular to the optical axis (the Z axis) with respect to the carrier 300 by the driving force generated by electromagnetic interaction between the plurality of magnets 510a and 520a and the plurality of driving coils 510b and 520b.”);
wherein a driving coil (driving coils 430, 510b and 520b) of the driving unit is disposed on a housing of the camera module (paragraph [0026]: “The driving coil 430 may be mounted on the housing 120” and paragraph [0038]: “the plurality of driving coils 510b and 520b… may be disposed on the substrate 600 and be mounted on the housing 120.”), and a driving magnet (driving magnets 510a and 520a) of the driving unit is disposed on the barrel holder (paragraph [0038]: “The plurality of magnets 510a and 520a may be mounted on the lens holder 320”).”
However, Oh fails to teach (claim 7) “a first reinforcing member, disposed on the lens barrel;
a second reinforcing member, disposed on the barrel holder, and configured to be coupled to the first reinforcing member.”
(claim 8) “wherein the first reinforcing device is disposed on the lens barrel, and the second reinforcing device is disposed on the barrel holder.”
Han teaches (claim 7) “An electronic device (paragraph [0003]: “IT products, such as cellular phones, smartphones, table PCs, and laptop computers, equipped with subminiature digital cameras,”), comprising:
a camera module (the camera module of Figs. 1-9), comprising:
a lens barrel (lens barrel 9111);
a barrel holder (bobbin 9110), configured to be coupled to the lens barrel (see Figs. 8-9);
a first reinforcing member (rib 91111 and recess 91112, which is a reinforcing member see e.g. paragraph [0119]: “When the lens barrel 9111 includes the lens barrel rib 91111 or the lens barrel recess 91112, it is possible to more effectively prevent the lens barrel 9111 accommodated within the bobbin 9110 from undergoing predetermined displacement in a direction orthogonal to the upper surface or the lower surface of the lens barrel 9111.”), disposed on the lens barrel (paragraph [0198]: “the lens barrel 9111 of the lens driving device of the embodiment may include the lens barrel rib 91111 (FIG. 9a), which protrudes by a predetermined height to the outside of the lens barrel 9111, and a lens barrel recess 91112 (FIG. 9b), which is formed to a predetermined depth in the lens barrel 9111.”);
a second reinforcing member (bobbin rib 91101, which is a reinforcing member see e.g. paragraphs [0192]-[0193]: “bobbin rib 91101… may allow the lens barrel 9111 to be more effectively fixed within the bobbin 9110… the coupling of the upper surface or the lower surface of the protruding bobbin rib 91101 and the fixing part 9112… may provide a more stabilized structure against external shocks.”), disposed on the barrel holder (paragraph [0191]: “the bobbin 9110 may further include a bobbin rib 91101, which protrudes inwards by a predetermined height”), and configured to be coupled to the first reinforcing member (see Figs. 9A-9C and paragraphs [0197]-[0203]);
a first driving member (paragraph [0112]: “the movable unit may perform a lens auto-focusing function”), configured to move the lens barrel and the barrel holder in an optical axis direction (paragraph [0113]: “The bobbin may be provided in the inner space of the housing 9140 so as to be reciprocatingly movable in the first direction by electromagnetic interaction between the first magnet 9130 and the first coil 9120.” This will also move the lens barrel which is affixed thereto.); and
a second driving member (paragraph [0112]: “the movable unit may perform a lens auto-focusing function and a hand-tremor compensation function”), configured to move the lens barrel and the barrel holder in a direction perpendicular to the optical axis direction (paragraph [0132] “A second coil 9230 may move the housing 9140 in the second direction and/or the third direction via electromagnetic interaction with the first magnet 9130, thereby being capable of performing hand-tremor compensation.” Since 9110 and 9111 are supported by 9140, they will also move in these direction.);
wherein a driving coil of the driving unit (second coil 9230) is disposed on a housing of the camera module (e.g. paragraph [0136]: “four second coils 9230 may be provided respectively on four corner portions of a circuit member 9231” where 9231 is on base 9210 which can be considered part of the housing), and a driving magnet of the driving unit (magnet 9130).”
(claim 8) “wherein the first reinforcing device is disposed on the lens barrel (paragraph [0198]: “the lens barrel 9111 of the lens driving device of the embodiment may include the lens barrel rib 91111 (FIG. 9a), which protrudes by a predetermined height to the outside of the lens barrel 9111, and a lens barrel recess 91112 (FIG. 9b), which is formed to a predetermined depth in the lens barrel 9111.”), and the second reinforcing device is disposed on the barrel holder (paragraph [0191]: “the bobbin 9110 may further include a bobbin rib 91101, which protrudes inwards by a predetermined height”).”
Han further teaches “[0034] A lens driving device and a camera module including the same according to embodiments may include a fixing part provided between a lens barrel and a bobbin, thereby being capable of preventing the lens barrel from being separated from the bobbin or from tilting during a shock test.
[0035] In addition, by preventing the lens barrel from being separated from the bobbin or from tilting during a shock test, it is possible to prevent deterioration in the resolution of a camera module.
[0036] In the embodiments, by coupling the bobbin and the lens barrel to each other using a coupling protrusion and a coupling recess, it is possible to maintain the bobbin and the lens barrel in the mutually coupled state even when an adhesive, which bonds the bobbin and the lens barrel to each other, is detached by external shocks.
[0037] In addition, since the area in which the adhesive is adhered to the bobbin and the lens barrel may be increased, it is possible to increase the coupling force of the bobbin and the lens barrel by the adhesive.
[0038] In addition, since a portion, onto which the adhesive is applied, has a stepped shape to greatly reduce the formation of a gap, it is possible to remarkably reduce the amount of adhesive that moves into the lens driving device through the gap, and thus to prevent an image sensor and other elements from being damaged by the adhesive introduced into the lens driving device through the gap.”
Thus it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to introduce a lens barrel rib, lens barrel recess and bobbin rib as taught by Han in the device of Oh for all of the advantages taught by Han in paragraphs [0034]-[0038] such as increasing the coupling force between the lens barrel and the barrel holder and preventing separation thereof from tilting or shocks.
Conclusion
/CARA E RAKOWSKI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2872