CTNF 18/954,375 CTNF 88690 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1, 2, 4-6, 8 and 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Song (CN 114021086 A) . Regarding claim 1, Song teaches A method comprising: presenting, by a processing device, a user interface configured for password creation, the user interface including a plurality of options that are selectable via the user interface to set a corresponding pause time from a plurality of pause times between entry of characters of a password (see Machine Translation, page 76, [n0063]: “For example, the terminal can provide three input features to a legitimate object to input the second information, namely candidate feature 1, candidate feature 2 and candidate feature 3. Among them, candidate feature 1 is used to indicate that when a legitimate object inputs information containing 4 characters, it can adopt a "fast-slow-slow" input rhythm . That is, after inputting the first character, the data of the second character is quickly completed in a short time. Then, after a longer time interval, the third character is input. Finally, after a longer time interval, the fourth character is input. Candidate feature 2 is used to indicate that a legitimate object uses a "slow-fast-slow" input rhythm to input information containing 4 characters; candidate feature 3 is used to indicate that a legitimate object uses a "slow-slow-fast" input rhythm to input information containing 4 characters. Then, the legitimate object can select one of the candidate features (such as the third and fourth features mentioned above) from the multiple input features presented by the terminal”. And see Machine Translation, pages 54-55, [n0050]: “Taking the user to be authenticated as an example, when the user enters the three characters "ABC" as a password, the user can enter the characters in a "fast-slow" rhythm. " Fast" means that the time interval between two adjacent characters is short, which can be less than the corresponding time threshold (such as 0.5 seconds). "Slow" means that the time interval between two adjacent characters is long, which can be greater than the time threshold .” The Examiner interprets fast (less than 0.5 seconds) and slow (longer than 0.5 seconds) as a plurality of pause times between entry of characters of a password ) ; receiving, by the processing device, a first character of the password, a second character of the password, and a selected pause time from the plurality of options (see Machine Translation, page 76, [n0063]: “For example, the terminal can provide three input features to a legitimate object to input the second information, namely candidate feature 1, candidate feature 2 and candidate feature 3. Among them, candidate feature 1 is used to indicate that when a legitimate object inputs information containing 4 characters, it can adopt a "fast-slow-slow" input rhythm . That is, after inputting the first character, the data of the second character is quickly completed in a short time. Then, after a longer time interval, the third character is input. Finally, after a longer time interval, the fourth character is input. Candidate feature 2 is used to indicate that a legitimate object uses a "slow-fast-slow" input rhythm to input information containing 4 characters; candidate feature 3 is used to indicate that a legitimate object uses a "slow-slow-fast" input rhythm to input information containing 4 characters. Then, the legitimate object can select one of the candidate features (such as the third and fourth features mentioned above) from the multiple input features presented by the terminal. Accordingly, the terminal can select the third and fourth features from the multiple features of the input second information according to the selection operation of the legitimate object ”. And see Machine Translation, pages 54-55, [n0050]: “Taking the user to be authenticated as an example, when the user enters the three characters "ABC" as a password, the user can enter the characters in a "fast-slow" rhythm.) ; and storing, by the processing device, the password including the selected pause time specified to occur between entry of the first character and the second character (see Machine Translation, pages 76-77, [n0063]: “the terminal can select the third and fourth features from the multiple features of the input second information according to the selection operation of the legitimate object, save them locally on the terminal, and use them for subsequent identity authentication.”) . Regarding claim 2, Song further teaches wherein the selected pause time corresponds to a range of time (see Machine Translation, page 76, [n0063]: “For example, the terminal can provide three input features to a legitimate object to input the second information, namely candidate feature 1, candidate feature 2 and candidate feature 3. Among them, candidate feature 1 is used to indicate that when a legitimate object inputs information containing 4 characters, it can adopt a "fast-slow-slow" input rhythm . That is, after inputting the first character, the data of the second character is quickly completed in a short time. Then, after a longer time interval, the third character is input. Finally, after a longer time interval, the fourth character is input. Candidate feature 2 is used to indicate that a legitimate object uses a "slow-fast-slow" input rhythm to input information containing 4 characters; candidate feature 3 is used to indicate that a legitimate object uses a "slow-slow-fast" input rhythm to input information containing 4 characters. Then, the legitimate object can select one of the candidate features (such as the third and fourth features mentioned above) from the multiple input features presented by the terminal”. And see Machine Translation, pages 54-55, [n0050]: “Taking the user to be authenticated as an example, when the user enters the three characters "ABC" as a password, the user can enter the characters in a "fast-slow" rhythm. " Fast" means that the time interval between two adjacent characters is short, which can be less than the corresponding time threshold (such as 0.5 seconds). "Slow" means that the time interval between two adjacent characters is long, which can be greater than the time threshold .”) . Regarding claim 4, Song further teaches wherein the selected pause time indicates an amount of time between actuation times of keys on a keyboard (see Machine Translation, page 51, [n0048]: “the user to be authenticated can input the first information on the terminal through a keyboard … The first piece of information can be password information”. And see Machine Translation, pages 54-55, [n0050]: “Taking the user to be authenticated as an example, when the user enters the three characters "ABC" as a password, the user can enter the characters in a "fast-slow" rhythm. "Fast" means that the time interval between two adjacent characters is short, which can be less than the corresponding time threshold (such as 0.5 seconds). "Slow" means that the time interval between two adjacent characters is long, which can be greater than the time threshold.”) . Regarding claim 5, Song further teaches wherein the password is a coded sequence indicating the selected pause time specified to occur between the entry of the first character and the second character (see Machine Translation, pages 88-89, [n0074]: “For example, suppose the first information input by the object to be authenticated is "ABC", and the input feature is "0.2 seconds - 1 second", which means that the time interval between the input of the character "A" and the character "B" is 0.2 seconds, and the time interval between the input of the character "B" and the character "C" is 1 second. The terminal can use the input feature to encrypt the first information into "XYZ" using a specific encryption algorithm, or combine the first information and the input feature to obtain "A0.2B1C ", etc. The new information obtained is the first information to be authenticated mentioned in step S502.”) . Regarding claim 6, Song further teaches comparing a pause time between entry of at least two characters to the selected pause time of the password (see Machine Translation, page 87, [n0072] and Fig. 5: “S502: The terminal generates first authentication information based on the first information and the input characteristics of the first information .” And see Machine Translation, pages 88-89, [n0074]: “For example, suppose the first information input by the object to be authenticated is "ABC ", and the input feature is "0.2 seconds - 1 second", which means that the time interval between the input of the character "A" and the character "B" is 0.2 seconds, and the time interval between the input of the character "B" and the character "C" is 1 second. The terminal can use the input feature to encrypt the first information into "XYZ" using a specific encryption algorithm, or combine the first information and the input feature to obtain "A0.2B1C ", etc. The new information obtained is the first information to be authenticated mentioned in step S502.” And see Machine Translation, page 90, [n0075]: “S503: The terminal performs identity authentication on the object to be authenticated based on the first authentication information .”) . Regarding claim 8, Song further teaches wherein the plurality of pause times indicate consecutive ranges of pause times between the entry of the characters of the password (see Machine Translation, page 76, [n0063]: “For example, the terminal can provide three input features to a legitimate object to input the second information, namely candidate feature 1, candidate feature 2 and candidate feature 3. Among them, candidate feature 1 is used to indicate that when a legitimate object inputs information containing 4 characters, it can adopt a "fast-slow-slow" input rhythm .”. And see Machine Translation, pages 54-55, [n0050]: “Taking the user to be authenticated as an example, when the user enters the three characters "ABC" as a password, the user can enter the characters in a "fast-slow" rhythm. " Fast" means that the time interval between two adjacent characters is short, which can be less than the corresponding time threshold (such as 0.5 seconds). "Slow" means that the time interval between two adjacent characters is long, which can be greater than the time threshold .” .” The Examiner interprets fast (less than 0.5 seconds) and slow (longer than 0.5 seconds) as a plurality of pause times between entry of characters of a password, wherein the plurality of pause times indicate consecutive ranges of pause times between the entry of the characters of the password ) . Regarding claim 9, Song further teaches wherein the selected pause time includes a time buffer for authentication of the password including the selected pause time (see Machine Translation, page 76, [n0063]: “For example, the terminal can provide three input features to a legitimate object to input the second information, namely candidate feature 1, candidate feature 2 and candidate feature 3. Among them, candidate feature 1 is used to indicate that when a legitimate object inputs information containing 4 characters, it can adopt a "fast-slow-slow" input rhythm .”. And see Machine Translation, pages 54-55, [n0050]: “Taking the user to be authenticated as an example, when the user enters the three characters "ABC" as a password, the user can enter the characters in a "fast-slow" rhythm. " Fast" means that the time interval between two adjacent characters is short, which can be less than the corresponding time threshold (such as 0.5 seconds). "Slow" means that the time interval between two adjacent characters is long, which can be greater than the time threshold .”) . 07-15 AIA Claim s 10-12, 14 and 16-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Yang (CN 118862033 A) . Regarding claim 10, Yang teaches A system (see Fig. 6) comprising: a memory component; and a processing device coupled to the memory component, the processing device to perform operations comprising: receiving a stored password including a first character of the stored password, a second character of the stored password, and a selected pause time between entry of characters of the stored password (see Machine Translation, page 43, [n0065]: “S101. Obtain user input information big data, which includes each user's identity information, historical passwords, and historical input records. The historical input records include the character input intervals corresponding to each time a historical password is entered.” And see Machine Translation, page 46, [n0070]: “In the above process, the interval time vector is a vector composed of the time intervals corresponding to the string. For example, if there is a string "string", when the user inputs the string, starting from pressing 's', the character input intervals between every two English letters are 0.2s, 0.3s, 0.2s, 0.4s, and 0.4s respectively. Then the time interval vector corresponding to the string can be [0.2, 0.3, 0.2, 0.4, 0.4].”) ; verifying a password entry using a machine learning model by comparing a first character, a second character, and a pause time between entry of the first character and the second character to the stored password (see Machine Translation, page 48, [n0072]: “Training an input interval prediction neural network requires a training set. At this time, strings can be directly extracted from historical passwords in historical input records, and the corresponding character input intervals can be used to build an interval time vector to obtain sufficient data pairs.” And see Machine Translation, pages 83-86, [n0122]- [n0127]: “S501. Obtain the actual password entered by the user, and the actual character input interval when entering the actual password;” “S502. Verify the actual password and obtain the first verification result;” “S503. Decompose the actual password into multiple actual strings, and obtain the actual interval time vector corresponding to each actual string according to the actual character input interval when inputting the actual password;” “S504. Input multiple actual strings into the trained input interval prediction neural network model to obtain the standard interval time vector corresponding to each actual string output by the input interval prediction neural network.” “S505. Based on the input interval tolerance value of each character, and according to the standard interval time vector of each actual string, verify the actual interval time vector of each actual string, and obtain the second verification result of each actual string.” “S506. If both the first verification result and the second verification result corresponding to all actual strings are passed, then the user verification is successful.” Also see Machine Translation, page 91, [n0136]: “For example, in the string "string", the interval between the letters 't' and 'r' is 0.3. If the input interval tolerance value for the letter 't' is 0.12 and the input interval tolerance value for the letter 'r' is 0.08, then the correction range value is 0.1, and the standard range is 0.25-0.35. If the actual input of "string" is within this range, then the interval is considered compliant. If all the intervals in "string" are valid, then the second validation result of the string is passed.”) ; and permitting access to a resource of a computing device based on the verifying (see Machine Translation, pages 3-4, [n0002]: “Protecting data from unauthorized access and potential threats is one of the top priorities that any organization must take.”) . Regarding claims 11 and 18, Yang further teaches wherein the selected pause time corresponds to a range of time (see Machine Translation, page 91, [n0136]: “For example, in the string "string", the interval between the letters 't' and 'r' is 0.3. If the input interval tolerance value for the letter 't' is 0.12 and the input interval tolerance value for the letter 'r' is 0.08, then the correction range value is 0.1, and the standard range is 0.25-0.35. If the actual input of "string" is within this range, then the interval is considered compliant.”) . Regarding claims 12 and 20, Yang further teaches wherein the selected pause time indicates an amount of time between actuation times of keys on a keyboard (see Machine Translation, page 61, [n0095] :”In practice, the spacing between user input characters is affected by the character order. For example, when using a full keyboard with one hand, the spacing between inputting "Q" and "P" will definitely be greater than the spacing between inputting "O" and "P".”) . Regarding claim 14, Yang further teaches comparing the pause time between the entry of the first character and the second character to the selected pause time of the stored password (see Machine Translation, page 91, [n0136]: “For example, in the string "string", the interval between the letters 't' and 'r' is 0.3. If the input interval tolerance value for the letter 't' is 0.12 and the input interval tolerance value for the letter 'r' is 0.08, then the correction range value is 0.1, and the standard range is 0.25-0.35. If the actual input of "string" is within this range, then the interval is considered compliant.”) . Regarding claim 16, Yang further teaches wherein the selected pause time includes a time buffer for authentication of the stored password including the selected pause time (see Machine Translation, page 91, [n0136]: “For example, in the string "string", the interval between the letters 't' and 'r' is 0.3. If the input interval tolerance value for the letter 't' is 0.12 and the input interval tolerance value for the letter 'r' is 0.08”) . Regarding claim 17, Yang teaches A non-transitory computer-readable storage medium storing executable instructions, which when executed by a processing device, cause the processing device to perform operations comprising: receiving a first character, a second character, and a selected pause time between entry of characters (see Machine Translation, page 43, [n0065]: “S101. Obtain user input information big data, which includes each user's identity information, historical passwords, and historical input records. The historical input records include the character input intervals corresponding to each time a historical password is entered.” And see Machine Translation, page 46, [n0070]: “In the above process, the interval time vector is a vector composed of the time intervals corresponding to the string. For example, if there is a string "string", when the user inputs the string, starting from pressing 's', the character input intervals between every two English letters are 0.2s, 0.3s, 0.2s, 0.4s, and 0.4s respectively. Then the time interval vector corresponding to the string can be [0.2, 0.3, 0.2, 0.4, 0.4].”) ; training a machine learning model on a character entry sequence associated with a user, the character entry sequence including the first character, the second character, and the selected pause time between the entry of the characters (see Machine Translation, page 48, [n0072]: “Training an input interval prediction neural network requires a training set. At this time, strings can be directly extracted from historical passwords in historical input records, and the corresponding character input intervals can be used to build an interval time vector to obtain sufficient data pairs.”) ; and verifying, using the machine learning model, whether a source of a subsequent entry is the user by comparing the subsequent entry to the character entry sequence (see Machine Translation, pages 83-86, [n0122]- [n0127]: “S501. Obtain the actual password entered by the user, and the actual character input interval when entering the actual password;” “S502. Verify the actual password and obtain the first verification result;” “S503. Decompose the actual password into multiple actual strings, and obtain the actual interval time vector corresponding to each actual string according to the actual character input interval when inputting the actual password;” “S504. Input multiple actual strings into the trained input interval prediction neural network model to obtain the standard interval time vector corresponding to each actual string output by the input interval prediction neural network.” “S505. Based on the input interval tolerance value of each character, and according to the standard interval time vector of each actual string, verify the actual interval time vector of each actual string, and obtain the second verification result of each actual string.” “S506. If both the first verification result and the second verification result corresponding to all actual strings are passed, then the user verification is successful.” Also see Machine Translation, page 91, [n0136]: “For example, in the string "string", the interval between the letters 't' and 'r' is 0.3. If the input interval tolerance value for the letter 't' is 0.12 and the input interval tolerance value for the letter 'r' is 0.08, then the correction range value is 0.1, and the standard range is 0.25-0.35. If the actual input of "string" is within this range, then the interval is considered compliant. If all the intervals in "string" are valid, then the second validation result of the string is passed.”) . Regarding claim 19, Yang further teaches using the machine learning model to associate the selected pause time with the user (see Machine Translation, pages 10-11: [n0011]: “The user is verified based on the trained input interval prediction neural network and the input interval tolerance value for each character.” And see Machine Translation, page 91, [n0136]: “For example, in the string "string", the interval between the letters 't' and 'r' is 0.3. If the input interval tolerance value for the letter 't' is 0.12 and the input interval tolerance value for the letter 'r' is 0.08, then the correction range value is 0.1, and the standard range is 0.25-0.35. If the actual input of "string" is within this range, then the interval is considered compliant.”) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-22-aia AIA Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Song (CN 114021086 A) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Yang (CN 118862033 A) . Regarding claim 3, Song fails to teach using a machine learning model to associate the selected pause time with a user. In the same field of endeavor, Yang discloses using a machine learning model to associate the selected pause time with a user (see Machine Translation, pages 10-11: [n0011]: “The user is verified based on the trained input interval prediction neural network and the input interval tolerance value for each character.”) . Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to improve Song by adding the step of using a machine learning model to associate the selected pause time with a user taught by Yang. It would have been obvious because Yang discloses that using a machine learning model has the following benefit: “On the basis, an input interval fault-tolerant value of each character is obtained through user input information big data analysis, and the input interval fault-tolerant values reflect the difference of the same character input by different user individuals; in this way, a reasonable input interval range containing individual differences can be obtained by combining the input interval fault-tolerant value and the input interval prediction neural network, so that effective verification of a user is achieved, the probability of misjudgment is greatly reduced, and good practicability is achieved” (Yang, Abstract) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Song (CN 114021086 A) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Hassan (US 2020/0228515) . Regarding claim 7, Song fails to teach receiving an additional entry including an adjusted selected pause time between the entry of the first character and the entry of the second character and adjusting the password based on the additional entry. In the same field of endeavor, Hassan discloses receiving an additional entry including an adjusted selected pause time between the entry of the first character and the entry of the second character and adjusting the password based on the additional entry (see [0029] and Fig. 2A: “Upon receiving the encrypted information of message 206b, the client 203 decrypts the message using its private key. The client 203 then generates additional random numbers based on the seed and/or function indicated by the message 206b. The additional random numbers are used by the client 203 to modify the delays 205a-d between the password chars 201a-e. For example, a first random number may be added to the delay 205a to generate a second delay 212a between password characters 206c and 206d, which are transmitted by the client 203 to the server 204.”) . Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to improve Song by adding the step of receiving an additional entry including an adjusted selected pause time between the entry of the first character and the entry of the second character and adjusting the password based on the additional entry taught by Hassan. It would have been obvious because Hassan explicitly teaches that doing so achieves the following benefit: “the disclosed embodiments augment delays introduced via manual entry of authentication credentials by including additional random delays in authentication credentials. The augmentation of the delays may be provided by a client device upon which the authentication credentials are entered. … Thus, the receiving device receives delay information that is a result of both the delays caused via manual entry and the augmentation performed by the client device. More importantly, the entry delays are not exposed when authentication data is transmitted from the client device to the second device. This makes it more difficult for a nefarious actor to surreptitiously obtain this information.” 07-22-aia AIA Claim 13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yang (CN 118862033 A) as applied to claim 10 above, and further in view of Song (CN 114021086 A) . Regarding claim 13, Yang fails to teach wherein the password is a coded sequence indicating the selected pause time specified to occur between the entry of the first character and the second character. In the same field of endeavor, Song discloses wherein the password is a coded sequence indicating the selected pause time specified to occur between the entry of the first character and the second character (see Machine Translation, pages 88-89, [n0074]: “For example, suppose the first information input by the object to be authenticated is "ABC", and the input feature is "0.2 seconds - 1 second", which means that the time interval between the input of the character "A" and the character "B" is 0.2 seconds, and the time interval between the input of the character "B" and the character "C" is 1 second. The terminal can use the input feature to encrypt the first information into "XYZ" using a specific encryption algorithm, or combine the first information and the input feature to obtain "A0.2B1C ", etc. The new information obtained is the first information to be authenticated mentioned in step S502.”) . Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to improve Yang by letting the password be a coded sequence indicating the selected pause time specified to occur between the entry of the first character and the second character, as taught by Song. It would have been obvious doing so predictably achieves the commonly understood benefit of including the selected pause time specified to occur between the entry of the first character and the second character of the password in the password for subsequent identity authentication . 07-22-aia AIA Claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yang (CN 118862033 A) as applied to claim 10 above, and further in view of Hassan (US 2020/0228515) . Regarding claim 15, Yang fails to teach receiving an additional entry including an adjusted selected pause time between the entry of the first character and the entry of the second character and adjusting the password based on the additional entry. In the same field of endeavor, Hassan discloses receiving an additional entry including an adjusted selected pause time between the entry of the first character and the entry of the second character and adjusting the password based on the additional entry (see [0029] and Fig. 2A: “Upon receiving the encrypted information of message 206b, the client 203 decrypts the message using its private key. The client 203 then generates additional random numbers based on the seed and/or function indicated by the message 206b. The additional random numbers are used by the client 203 to modify the delays 205a-d between the password chars 201a-e. For example, a first random number may be added to the delay 205a to generate a second delay 212a between password characters 206c and 206d, which are transmitted by the client 203 to the server 204.”) . Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to improve Yang by adding the step of receiving an additional entry including an adjusted selected pause time between the entry of the first character and the entry of the second character and adjusting the password based on the additional entry taught by Hassan. It would have been obvious because Hassan explicitly teaches that doing so achieves the following benefit: “the disclosed embodiments augment delays introduced via manual entry of authentication credentials by including additional random delays in authentication credentials. The augmentation of the delays may be provided by a client device upon which the authentication credentials are entered. … Thus, the receiving device receives delay information that is a result of both the delays caused via manual entry and the augmentation performed by the client device. More importantly, the entry delays are not exposed when authentication data is transmitted from the client device to the second device. This makes it more difficult for a nefarious actor to surreptitiously obtain this information.” Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ZHIMEI ZHU whose telephone number is (571)270-7990. The examiner can normally be reached 10am-6pm Monday-Friday. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Farid Homayounmehr can be reached at 571-272-3739. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ZHIMEI ZHU/Examiner, Art Unit 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 2 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 3 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 4 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 5 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 6 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 7 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 8 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 9 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 10 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 11 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 12 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 13 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 14 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 15 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 16 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 17 Art Unit: 2495 Application/Control Number: 18/954,375 Page 18 Art Unit: 2495