CTNF 18/960,943 CTNF 101721 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1, 2, 6, 7, 10, 14, 15, 18, 19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Bronder (Patent No. US 20180307304 A1) . Regarding claim 1, Bronder teaches An image display method applied to a virtual reality device, comprising: (Bronder, “[0069] Referring now to FIG. 4, a method 400 for presenting VR images may be implemented on operating system 110 (FIG. 1) of computer device 102 (FIG. 1)”) displaying a three-dimensional environment; and (Bronder, “[0017] FIG. 3 is a schematic diagram of a virtual reality simulation with two scenes in accordance with an implementation of the present disclosure;”) presenting dynamic visual compensation elements in the three-dimensional environment in response to motion of a current object wearing the virtual reality device. (Bronder, “[0012] The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to generate a set of visual cues based on the head motion information. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to render a frame including the set of visual cues and the first scene of the virtual reality simulation. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to transmit the frame of the virtual reality simulation for presentation on a display device.”) Regarding claim 2, Bronder teaches The image display method according to claim 1, wherein the presenting dynamic visual compensation elements in the three-dimensional environment in response to motion of a current object wearing the virtual reality device comprises: (Bronder, “[0012] The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to generate a set of visual cues based on the head motion information. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to render a frame including the set of visual cues and the first scene of the virtual reality simulation. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to transmit the frame of the virtual reality simulation for presentation on a display device.”) obtaining posture data generated when the current object wearing the virtual reality device performs motion, wherein the posture data comprises head motion information; (Bronder, “[0012] The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to generate a set of visual cues based on the head motion information. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to render a frame including the set of visual cues and the first scene of the virtual reality simulation. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to transmit the frame of the virtual reality simulation for presentation on a display device.”) generating a first scene image for simulation of a virtual reality scene based on the posture data; (Bronder, “[0047] The first one of the one or more applications 10 may generate visual cue(s) 17 or second scene 20 based on the head motion information 14.”) generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein the visual compensation elements are virtual elements that are generated, based on visual optical flow, for performing reverse visual compensation for visual signals generated by the head motion information; (Bronder, “[0047] The first one of the one or more applications 10 may transform the head motion information 14 into virtual coordinates in order to express the head position and orientation in a coordinate system of a virtual simulation. The transformation of the head position/orientation from the received original physical coordinates into virtual coordinates may convert the head motion information 14 from position tracking system 107 to a potentially modified ‘play-space’ pose established during VR device setup (e.g., modifying the origin/center of the space from one dictated by absolute sensor positioning using an outside-in tracking system to one dictated by the user in selecting the center of the room based on furniture, or other objects in the room) and then potentially to the virtual user pose in the simulation (e.g., the tracking system may maintain coordinates in units of meters whereas a game may base its own coordinate system in units of feet, the tracking system may also treat the forward direction Z in positive values whereas the simulation may express forward using negative Z values).”) displaying the visual compensation image in a specified region of the first scene image, to generate a target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements; and (Bronder, “[0047] The first one of the one or more applications 10 may transform the head motion information 14 into virtual coordinates in order to express the head position and orientation in a coordinate system of a virtual simulation. The transformation of the head position/orientation from the received original physical coordinates into virtual coordinates may convert the head motion information 14 from position tracking system 107 to a potentially modified ‘play-space’ pose established during VR device setup (e.g., modifying the origin/center of the space from one dictated by absolute sensor positioning using an outside-in tracking system to one dictated by the user in selecting the center of the room based on furniture, or other objects in the room) and then potentially to the virtual user pose in the simulation (e.g., the tracking system may maintain coordinates in units of meters whereas a game may base its own coordinate system in units of feet, the tracking system may also treat the forward direction Z in positive values whereas the simulation may express forward using negative Z values).”) presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements. (Bronder, “[0047] The first one of the one or more applications 10 may transform the head motion information 14 into virtual coordinates in order to express the head position and orientation in a coordinate system of a virtual simulation. The transformation of the head position/orientation from the received original physical coordinates into virtual coordinates may convert the head motion information 14 from position tracking system 107 to a potentially modified ‘play-space’ pose established during VR device setup (e.g., modifying the origin/center of the space from one dictated by absolute sensor positioning using an outside-in tracking system to one dictated by the user in selecting the center of the room based on furniture, or other objects in the room) and then potentially to the virtual user pose in the simulation (e.g., the tracking system may maintain coordinates in units of meters whereas a game may base its own coordinate system in units of feet, the tracking system may also treat the forward direction Z in positive values whereas the simulation may express forward using negative Z values).”) Regarding claim 6, Bronder teaches The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: generating, based on the head motion information and the first scene image, the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein the visual compensation elements have matching visual attribute features with the first scene image. (Bronder, “[0074] At 410, method 400 may optionally include generating a second scene of the virtual reality simulation with the set of visual cues. For example, application(s) 10 and/or operating system 110 may also generate second scene 20, e.g., based on running secondary virtual reality simulation 117, based on the head motion information 14 to insert in or be combined with first scene 16 of virtual reality simulation 22. The second scene 20 may include the visual cues 17 that match the vestibular sensory information of a user. As such, the second scene 20 may provide the visual cues 17 necessary to inhibit and/or prevent motion sickness of the user. The second scene 20, e.g., based on running secondary virtual reality simulation 117, may correspond to a different virtual scene (as compared to first scene 16), or to an independent view of areas of the original virtual scene (e.g., first scene 16). Elements included in the second scene 20 may have an affinity with the content from the first scene 16, or the elements may be composed of an entirely separate set of media. The second scene 20 may be constructed in such a manner as to provide strong stereoscopic visual cues 17 to the user, with detailed geometric and textural structure to help minimize and/or inhibit motion sickness of the user. For example, for a virtual lobby scene, visual cues 17 may include, but are not limited to, shelving, lines or designs on walls, light fixtures, and furniture. In another example, if a second scene comprising the visual cues 17 was instead chosen to be an outdoor recess in a forest, the details of the visual cues 17 could include trees, leaves, and grass. The geometry and textures of visual cues 17 are dependent on the chosen scene. The second scene 20 may include an amount of motion independent from the first scene 16, where the independent motion exclusively tracks the motion sensed by the inner ears of the user. For example, an amount of motion of second scene 20 is based on head motion information 14 from positional tracking system 107, which monitors motion of the head of the user and/or motion of display device” Regarding claim 7, Bronder teaches The image display method according to claim 6, wherein the visual attribute feature comprises at least one of a spatial feature, a color feature, a brightness feature, a detail texture feature, or a motion feature. (Bronder, “[0074] The geometry and textures of visual cues 17 are dependent on the chosen scene. The second scene 20 may include an amount of motion independent from the first scene 16, where the independent motion exclusively tracks the motion sensed by the inner ears of the user.”) Regarding claim 10, Bronder teaches The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the virtual reality device comprises a head-mounted display for the current object to wear on head, and a controller for the current object to interact with the virtual reality scene; and the posture data further comprises virtual motion information independent of the head motion information and the obtaining posture data generated when the current object wearing the virtual reality device performs motion comprises: obtaining the head motion information through the head-mounted display, wherein the head motion information is used to control a head posture of a virtual character that corresponds to the current object in the virtual reality scene; and obtaining the virtual motion information independent of the head motion information through the controller, wherein the virtual motion information is used to control a body posture of the virtual character that corresponds to the current object in the virtual reality scene. (Bronder, “[0058] Another example use case may include a user playing a virtual game and the user moves a character in the virtual game forward using external controller 108 while the head of the user is rotating left and right (e.g., the received head motion information 14 from positional tracking system 107 is left and right). The display frame 25 may include rendered first scene 113 with the character in the virtual game moving forward while looking left and right in the virtual game. The display frame 25 may also include rendered second scene 114 that includes a set of visual cues 17. The visual cues 17 included in the rendered second scene 114 may not indicate forward motion since the user is physically not moving forward, but may match the received left and right movement of the head rotation of the user.”) Regarding claim 11, Bronder teaches The image display method according to claim 10, wherein the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: in response to that the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is presented in the three-dimensional environment, dynamically adjusting a size of the specified region based on the posture data, wherein in response to that the posture data indicates that the head posture of the virtual character is in a motion state and the body posture thereof is in a static state, the specified region is zoomed out until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements disappears from the target scene image; and in response to that the posture data indicates that the head posture of the virtual character is in the motion state and the body posture thereof is in the motion state, the specified region is zoomed in until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is fully displayed in the target scene image. (Bronder, “[0065] As described above, in the example of FIG. 3, two independent scenes within the virtual reality simulation are maintained. Rendered first scene 113 includes a display of the primary virtual reality simulation 115, and the camera used in rendering it may be influenced by input control (e.g. a gamepad, keyboard, or mouse) separate from that of display device 106 (e.g., the head-mounted display) or by logic in the simulation itself. When no camera motion independent of that provided by head tracking (e.g., head motion information 14 received from positional tracking system 107) is applied, rendered first scene 113 may occupy the entire display. But once independent motion is applied which is found to be at odds with vestibular signals, the display region of the primary scene, e.g., rendered first scene 113, may be dynamically reduced, such that the scene is pulled in toward the center of vision and then ringed by a secondary scene, e.g., rendered second scene 114, occupying the peripheral vision of the user.”) Regarding claim 14, Bronder teaches A non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, storing a computer program, wherein the computer program is adapted to be loaded by a processor, to perform an image display method applied to a virtual reality device, the method comprising: (Bronder, “[0096] Further, the steps and/or actions of a method or algorithm described in connection with the implementations disclosed herein may be embodied directly in hardware, in a software module executed by a processor, or in a combination of the two. A software module may reside in RAM memory, flash memory, ROM memory, EPROM memory, EEPROM memory, registers, a hard disk, a removable disk, a CD-ROM, or any other form of storage medium known in the art. An exemplary storage medium may be coupled to the processor, such that the processor can read information from, and write information to, the storage medium. In the alternative, the storage medium may be integral to the processor. Further, in some implementations, the processor and the storage medium may reside in an ASIC. Additionally, the ASIC may reside in a user terminal. In the alternative, the processor and the storage medium may reside as discrete components in a user terminal.”) displaying a three-dimensional environment generated by a virtual reality device; and (Bronder, “[0017] FIG. 3 is a schematic diagram of a virtual reality simulation with two scenes in accordance with an implementation of the present disclosure;”) presenting dynamic visual compensation elements in the three-dimensional environment in response to motion of a current object wearing the virtual reality device. (Bronder, “[0012] The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to generate a set of visual cues based on the head motion information. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to render a frame including the set of visual cues and the first scene of the virtual reality simulation. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to transmit the frame of the virtual reality simulation for presentation on a display device.”) Regarding claim 15, Bronder teaches The computer-readable storage medium according to claim 14, wherein the presenting dynamic visual compensation elements in the three-dimensional environment in response to motion of a current object wearing the virtual reality device comprises: (Bronder, “[0096] Further, the steps and/or actions of a method or algorithm described in connection with the implementations disclosed herein may be embodied directly in hardware, in a software module executed by a processor, or in a combination of the two. A software module may reside in RAM memory, flash memory, ROM memory, EPROM memory, EEPROM memory, registers, a hard disk, a removable disk, a CD-ROM, or any other form of storage medium known in the art. An exemplary storage medium may be coupled to the processor, such that the processor can read information from, and write information to, the storage medium. In the alternative, the storage medium may be integral to the processor. Further, in some implementations, the processor and the storage medium may reside in an ASIC. Additionally, the ASIC may reside in a user terminal. In the alternative, the processor and the storage medium may reside as discrete components in a user terminal.”) obtaining posture data generated when the current object wearing the virtual reality device performs motion, wherein the posture data comprises head motion information; (Bronder, “[0012] The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to generate a set of visual cues based on the head motion information. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to render a frame including the set of visual cues and the first scene of the virtual reality simulation. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to transmit the frame of the virtual reality simulation for presentation on a display device.”) generating a first scene image for simulation of a virtual reality scene based on the posture data; (Bronder, “[0047] The first one of the one or more applications 10 may generate visual cue(s) 17 or second scene 20 based on the head motion information 14.”) generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein the visual compensation elements are virtual elements that are generated, based on visual optical flow, for performing reverse visual compensation for visual signals generated by the head motion information; (Bronder, “[0047] The first one of the one or more applications 10 may transform the head motion information 14 into virtual coordinates in order to express the head position and orientation in a coordinate system of a virtual simulation. The transformation of the head position/orientation from the received original physical coordinates into virtual coordinates may convert the head motion information 14 from position tracking system 107 to a potentially modified ‘play-space’ pose established during VR device setup (e.g., modifying the origin/center of the space from one dictated by absolute sensor positioning using an outside-in tracking system to one dictated by the user in selecting the center of the room based on furniture, or other objects in the room) and then potentially to the virtual user pose in the simulation (e.g., the tracking system may maintain coordinates in units of meters whereas a game may base its own coordinate system in units of feet, the tracking system may also treat the forward direction Z in positive values whereas the simulation may express forward using negative Z values).”) displaying the visual compensation image in a specified region of the first scene image, to generate a target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements; and (Bronder, “[0047] The first one of the one or more applications 10 may transform the head motion information 14 into virtual coordinates in order to express the head position and orientation in a coordinate system of a virtual simulation. The transformation of the head position/orientation from the received original physical coordinates into virtual coordinates may convert the head motion information 14 from position tracking system 107 to a potentially modified ‘play-space’ pose established during VR device setup (e.g., modifying the origin/center of the space from one dictated by absolute sensor positioning using an outside-in tracking system to one dictated by the user in selecting the center of the room based on furniture, or other objects in the room) and then potentially to the virtual user pose in the simulation (e.g., the tracking system may maintain coordinates in units of meters whereas a game may base its own coordinate system in units of feet, the tracking system may also treat the forward direction Z in positive values whereas the simulation may express forward using negative Z values).”) presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements. (Bronder, “[0047] The first one of the one or more applications 10 may transform the head motion information 14 into virtual coordinates in order to express the head position and orientation in a coordinate system of a virtual simulation. The transformation of the head position/orientation from the received original physical coordinates into virtual coordinates may convert the head motion information 14 from position tracking system 107 to a potentially modified ‘play-space’ pose established during VR device setup (e.g., modifying the origin/center of the space from one dictated by absolute sensor positioning using an outside-in tracking system to one dictated by the user in selecting the center of the room based on furniture, or other objects in the room) and then potentially to the virtual user pose in the simulation (e.g., the tracking system may maintain coordinates in units of meters whereas a game may base its own coordinate system in units of feet, the tracking system may also treat the forward direction Z in positive values whereas the simulation may express forward using negative Z values).”) Regarding claim 18, Bronder teaches A terminal device, comprising a processor and a memory, wherein the memory stores a computer program, and the processor is configured to perform an image display method applied to a virtual reality device by invoking the computer program stored in the memory, the method comprising: (Bronder, “[0096] Further, the steps and/or actions of a method or algorithm described in connection with the implementations disclosed herein may be embodied directly in hardware, in a software module executed by a processor, or in a combination of the two. A software module may reside in RAM memory, flash memory, ROM memory, EPROM memory, EEPROM memory, registers, a hard disk, a removable disk, a CD-ROM, or any other form of storage medium known in the art. An exemplary storage medium may be coupled to the processor, such that the processor can read information from, and write information to, the storage medium. In the alternative, the storage medium may be integral to the processor. Further, in some implementations, the processor and the storage medium may reside in an ASIC. Additionally, the ASIC may reside in a user terminal. In the alternative, the processor and the storage medium may reside as discrete components in a user terminal.”) displaying a three-dimensional environment and (Bronder, “[0017] FIG. 3 is a schematic diagram of a virtual reality simulation with two scenes in accordance with an implementation of the present disclosure;”) presenting dynamic visual compensation elements in the three-dimensional environment in response to motion of a current object wearing the virtual reality device. (Bronder, “[0012] The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to generate a set of visual cues based on the head motion information. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to render a frame including the set of visual cues and the first scene of the virtual reality simulation. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to transmit the frame of the virtual reality simulation for presentation on a display device.”) Regarding claim 19, Bronder teaches The terminal device according to claim 18, wherein the presenting dynamic visual compensation elements in the three-dimensional environment in response to motion of a current object wearing the virtual reality device comprises: (Bronder, “[0096] Further, the steps and/or actions of a method or algorithm described in connection with the implementations disclosed herein may be embodied directly in hardware, in a software module executed by a processor, or in a combination of the two. A software module may reside in RAM memory, flash memory, ROM memory, EPROM memory, EEPROM memory, registers, a hard disk, a removable disk, a CD-ROM, or any other form of storage medium known in the art. An exemplary storage medium may be coupled to the processor, such that the processor can read information from, and write information to, the storage medium. In the alternative, the storage medium may be integral to the processor. Further, in some implementations, the processor and the storage medium may reside in an ASIC. Additionally, the ASIC may reside in a user terminal. In the alternative, the processor and the storage medium may reside as discrete components in a user terminal.”) obtaining posture data generated when the current object wearing the virtual reality device performs motion, wherein the posture data comprises head motion information; (Bronder, “[0012] The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to generate a set of visual cues based on the head motion information. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to render a frame including the set of visual cues and the first scene of the virtual reality simulation. The computer-readable medium may include at least one instruction for causing the computer device to transmit the frame of the virtual reality simulation for presentation on a display device.”) generating a first scene image for simulation of a virtual reality scene based on the posture data; (Bronder, “[0047] The first one of the one or more applications 10 may generate visual cue(s) 17 or second scene 20 based on the head motion information 14.”) generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein the visual compensation elements are virtual elements that are generated, based on visual optical flow, for performing reverse visual compensation for visual signals generated by the head motion information; (Bronder, “[0047] The first one of the one or more applications 10 may transform the head motion information 14 into virtual coordinates in order to express the head position and orientation in a coordinate system of a virtual simulation. The transformation of the head position/orientation from the received original physical coordinates into virtual coordinates may convert the head motion information 14 from position tracking system 107 to a potentially modified ‘play-space’ pose established during VR device setup (e.g., modifying the origin/center of the space from one dictated by absolute sensor positioning using an outside-in tracking system to one dictated by the user in selecting the center of the room based on furniture, or other objects in the room) and then potentially to the virtual user pose in the simulation (e.g., the tracking system may maintain coordinates in units of meters whereas a game may base its own coordinate system in units of feet, the tracking system may also treat the forward direction Z in positive values whereas the simulation may express forward using negative Z values).”) displaying the visual compensation image in a specified region of the first scene image, to generate a target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements; and (Bronder, “[0047] The first one of the one or more applications 10 may transform the head motion information 14 into virtual coordinates in order to express the head position and orientation in a coordinate system of a virtual simulation. The transformation of the head position/orientation from the received original physical coordinates into virtual coordinates may convert the head motion information 14 from position tracking system 107 to a potentially modified ‘play-space’ pose established during VR device setup (e.g., modifying the origin/center of the space from one dictated by absolute sensor positioning using an outside-in tracking system to one dictated by the user in selecting the center of the room based on furniture, or other objects in the room) and then potentially to the virtual user pose in the simulation (e.g., the tracking system may maintain coordinates in units of meters whereas a game may base its own coordinate system in units of feet, the tracking system may also treat the forward direction Z in positive values whereas the simulation may express forward using negative Z values).”) presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements. (Bronder, “[0047] The first one of the one or more applications 10 may transform the head motion information 14 into virtual coordinates in order to express the head position and orientation in a coordinate system of a virtual simulation. The transformation of the head position/orientation from the received original physical coordinates into virtual coordinates may convert the head motion information 14 from position tracking system 107 to a potentially modified ‘play-space’ pose established during VR device setup (e.g., modifying the origin/center of the space from one dictated by absolute sensor positioning using an outside-in tracking system to one dictated by the user in selecting the center of the room based on furniture, or other objects in the room) and then potentially to the virtual user pose in the simulation (e.g., the tracking system may maintain coordinates in units of meters whereas a game may base its own coordinate system in units of feet, the tracking system may also treat the forward direction Z in positive values whereas the simulation may express forward using negative Z values).”) Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim(s) 3, 4, 16, 17, 20 are rej ected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bro nder (Patent No. US 20180307304 A1) in view of Cho (NPL: “RideVR: Reducing Sickness for In-Car Virtual Reality by Mixed-in Presentation of Motion Flow Information”, 2022) Reg arding claim 3, Bronder is silent about The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the visual compensation image is a see-through visual compensation image; and the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein a region scene image in the target scene image that corresponds to the specified region of the first scene image is displayed through the visual compensation image. Cho teaches The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the visual compensation image is a see-through visual compensation image; and the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein a region scene image in the target scene image that corresponds to the specified region of the first scene image is displayed through the visual compensation image. (Cho, Pg. 34004, “In the first method, a “transparent wall” adds a background scene to the original VR content, which changes depending on the sensed motion of the car. The scene is visible over the transparent wall or window, providing the user with the visual motion of the car. For example, the background can be a distant road scene whose pathway is distorted in real time owing to the actual motion of the car—this is a technique developed in our previous study [7]. In the second method, the VR content is mixed in and overlaid with the estimated motion flow of the car as moving particles. Figure 1 shows images of the two methods in addition to the default case, where the VR content is used in the car without modification.”) Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Bronder art by including The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the visual compensation image is a see-through visual compensation image; and the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein a region scene image in the target scene image that corresponds to the specified region of the first scene image is displayed through the visual compensation image as taught by Cho and use that with Bronder’s Image Display Method and Apparatus, Storage Medium, Device, and Program Product. The motivation of the combination is to improve VR image processing. Regarding claim 4, Bronder is silent about The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the visual compensation image comprises a space dot matrix image; and the generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: generating, based on the head motion information, the space dot matrix image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements. Cho teaches The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the visual compensation image comprises a space dot matrix image; and the generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: generating, based on the head motion information, the space dot matrix image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements. (Cho, Pg , “As for the “particle flow,” an “expanding” optical flow (for forward movement1) like pattern visualized using the radiating particles was generated and laid over the scene as follows (see Figure 1, bottom): A particle system was installed in the center of the 3D scene (this position was not visible as the walls of the office were no longer transparent). The particles were continuously emanated along the direction of the road. It is noteworthy that the road was not visible because it was outside the main scene and obstructed by walls. However, the particles were rendered over the entire scene and appeared to be moving radially toward the user. As the car (displaying the main scene) changed its direction, the particle positions were distorted, as in RoadVR (see Section 3). Hence, the center of the radial flow appeared as moving right or left by an amount scaled by the rotational movement of the vehicle, as illustrated in Figure 5. ”) Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Bronder art by including The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the visual compensation image comprises a space dot matrix image; and the generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: generating, based on the head motion information, the space dot matrix image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements as taught by Cho and use that with Bronder’s Image Display Method and Apparatus, Storage Medium, Device, and Program Product. Regarding claim 16, Bronder is silent about The computer-readable storage medium according to claim 15, wherein the visual compensation image is a see-through visual compensation image; and the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein a region scene image in the target scene image that corresponds to the specified region of the first scene image is displayed through the visual compensation image. Cho teaches The computer-readable storage medium according to claim 15, wherein the visual compensation image is a see-through visual compensation image; and the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein a region scene image in the target scene image that corresponds to the specified region of the first scene image is displayed through the visual compensation image. (Cho, Pg. 34004, “In the first method, a “transparent wall” adds a background scene to the original VR content, which changes depending on the sensed motion of the car. The scene is visible over the transparent wall or window, providing the user with the visual motion of the car. For example, the background can be a distant road scene whose pathway is distorted in real time owing to the actual motion of the car—this is a technique developed in our previous study [7]. In the second method, the VR content is mixed in and overlaid with the estimated motion flow of the car as moving particles. Figure 1 shows images of the two methods in addition to the default case, where the VR content is used in the car without modification.”) Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Bronder art by including The computer-readable storage medium according to claim 15, wherein the visual compensation image is a see-through visual compensation image; and the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein a region scene image in the target scene image that corresponds to the specified region of the first scene image is displayed through the visual compensation image as taught by Cho and use that with Bronder’s Image Display Method and Apparatus, Storage Medium, Device, and Program Product. Regarding claim 17, Bronder is silent about The computer-readable storage medium according to claim 15, wherein the visual compensation image comprises a space dot matrix image; and the generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: generating, based on the head motion information, the space dot matrix image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements. Cho teaches The computer-readable storage medium according to claim 15, wherein the visual compensation image comprises a space dot matrix image; and the generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: generating, based on the head motion information, the space dot matrix image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements. (Cho, Pg , “As for the “particle flow,” an “expanding” optical flow (for forward movement1) like pattern visualized using the radiating particles was generated and laid over the scene as follows (see Figure 1, bottom): A particle system was installed in the center of the 3D scene (this position was not visible as the walls of the office were no longer transparent). The particles were continuously emanated along the direction of the road. It is noteworthy that the road was not visible because it was outside the main scene and obstructed by walls. However, the particles were rendered over the entire scene and appeared to be moving radially toward the user. As the car (displaying the main scene) changed its direction, the particle positions were distorted, as in RoadVR (see Section 3). Hence, the center of the radial flow appeared as moving right or left by an amount scaled by the rotational movement of the vehicle, as illustrated in Figure 5. ”) Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Bronder art by including The computer-readable storage medium according to claim 15, wherein the visual compensation image comprises a space dot matrix image; and the generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: generating, based on the head motion information, the space dot matrix image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements as taught by Cho and use that with Bronder’s Image Display Method and Apparatus, Storage Medium, Device, and Program Product. Regarding claim 20, Bronder is silent about The terminal device according to claim 19, wherein the visual compensation image is a see-through visual compensation image; and the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein a region scene image in the target scene image that corresponds to the specified region of the first scene image is displayed through the visual compensation image. Cho teaches The terminal device according to claim 19, wherein the visual compensation image is a see-through visual compensation image; and the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein a region scene image in the target scene image that corresponds to the specified region of the first scene image is displayed through the visual compensation image. (Cho, Pg. 34004, “In the first method, a “transparent wall” adds a background scene to the original VR content, which changes depending on the sensed motion of the car. The scene is visible over the transparent wall or window, providing the user with the visual motion of the car. For example, the background can be a distant road scene whose pathway is distorted in real time owing to the actual motion of the car—this is a technique developed in our previous study [7]. In the second method, the VR content is mixed in and overlaid with the estimated motion flow of the car as moving particles. Figure 1 shows images of the two methods in addition to the default case, where the VR content is used in the car without modification.”) Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Bronder art by including The terminal device according to claim 19, wherein the visual compensation image is a see-through visual compensation image; and the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements, wherein a region scene image in the target scene image that corresponds to the specified region of the first scene image is displayed through the visual compensation image as taught by Cho and use that with Bronder’s Image Display Method and Apparatus, Storage Medium, Device, and Program Product . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 5, 8, 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bronder (Patent No. US 20180307304 A1) in view of McGill (NPL: “I Am The Passenger: How Visual Motion Cues Can Influence Sickness For In-Car VR”, 2017) Regarding claim 5, Bronder is silent about The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the visual compensation image comprises a mask layer; and the generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: generating, based on the head motion information, the mask layer comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements. McGill teaches The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the visual compensation image comprises a mask layer; and the generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: generating, based on the head motion information, the mask layer comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements. (McGill, Pg. 5659, “Figure 1. Left: Gear VR HMD used in study. Right: Peripheral blending of Condition 6, combining motion landscape and 360° video.”) Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Bronder art by including The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the visual compensation image comprises a mask layer; and the generating a visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: generating, based on the head motion information, the mask layer comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements as taught by McGill and use that with Bronder’s Image Display Method and Apparatus, Storage Medium, Device, and Program Product. The motivation for the combination is to improve effect applied to VR image visual. Regarding claim 8, Bronder is silent about The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the method further comprises: determining a second motion direction of the visual compensation elements based on a first motion direction indicated by the head motion information, wherein the first motion direction is opposite to the second motion direction. McGill teaches The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the method further comprises: determining a second motion direction of the visual compensation elements based on a first motion direction indicated by the head motion information, (McGill, Pg. 5659, “Figure 1. Left: Gear VR HMD used in study. Right: Peripheral blending of Condition 6, combining motion landscape and 360° video.”) wherein the first motion direction is opposite to the second motion direction. (McGill, Pg. 5659, “4: VRV+M In-motion, wearing a VR HMD, with all rotations (head movements and vehicle rotations) interpreted as head movements. This conveyed turning of the car; 5: VR V+M with compensation In-motion, wearing a VR HMD, with compensatory rotations of the video counteracting vehicle rotations. This provided a stable view in VR, conveying no vehicle motion; 6: VR V+M with peripheral feedback As Condition 5, with compensatory rotations of the video counteracting vehicle rotations, but with the motion environment of Condition 3 blended into the peripheral ±10° of the VR view. This was to evaluate the effectiveness of presenting motion cues mid-peripherally alongside existing VR content. This conveyed turning and acceleration peripherally”) Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Bronder art by including The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the method further comprises: determining a second motion direction of the visual compensation elements based on a first motion direction indicated by the head motion information, wherein the first motion direction is opposite to the second motion direction as taught by McGill and use that with Bronder’s Image Display Method and Apparatus, Storage Medium, Device, and Program Product. Regarding claim 9, Bronder is silent about The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the specified region is a peripheral region of the first scene image, and the peripheral region is located at an edge of a central region of the first scene image; and the displaying the visual compensation image in a specified region of the first scene image, to generate a target scene image comprises: displaying the visual compensation image in the peripheral region of the first scene image, to generate the target scene image. McGill teaches The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the specified region is a peripheral region of the first scene image, and the peripheral region is located at an edge of a central region of the first scene image; and the displaying the visual compensation image in a specified region of the first scene image, to generate a target scene image comprises: displaying the visual compensation image in the peripheral region of the first scene image, to generate the target scene image. (McGill, Pg. 5659, “Figure 1. Left: Gear VR HMD used in study. Right: Peripheral blending of Condition 6, combining motion landscape and 360° video.”) Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Bronder art by including The image display method according to claim 2, wherein the specified region is a peripheral region of the first scene image, and the peripheral region is located at an edge of a central region of the first scene image; and the displaying the visual compensation image in a specified region of the first scene image, to generate a target scene image comprises: displaying the visual compensation image in the peripheral region of the first scene image, to generate the target scene image as taught by McGill and use that with Bronder’s Image Display Method and Apparatus, Storage Medium, Device, and Program Product . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 12, 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bronder (Patent No. US 20180307304 A1) in view of Danveld (Patent No. US 20230288985 A1) , in further view of Young (Patent No. KR 20220081725 A) Regarding claim 12, Bronder teaches wherein in response to that the posture data indicates that the head posture of the virtual character is in a motion state and the body posture thereof is in a static state (Bronder, “[0058] Another example use case may include a user playing a virtual game and the user moves a character in the virtual game forward using external controller 108 while the head of the user is rotating left and right (e.g., the received head motion information 14 from positional tracking system 107 is left and right). The display frame 25 may include rendered first scene 113 with the character in the virtual game moving forward while looking left and right in the virtual game. The display frame 25 may also include rendered second scene 114 that includes a set of visual cues 17. The visual cues 17 included in the rendered second scene 114 may not indicate forward motion since the user is physically not moving forward, but may match the received left and right movement of the head rotation of the user.”) However, Bronder is silent about The image display method according to claim 10, wherein the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: in response to that the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is presented in the three-dimensional environment, dynamically adjusting transparency of the visual compensation image based on the posture data, the transparency of the visual compensation image is increased until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements disappears from the target scene image; and in response to that the posture data indicates that the head posture of the virtual character is in the motion state and the body posture thereof is in the motion state, the transparency of the visual compensation image is reduced until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is fully displayed in the target scene image. Danveld teaches The image display method according to claim 10, wherein the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: in response to that the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is presented in the three-dimensional environment, dynamically adjusting transparency of the visual compensation image based on the posture data, (Danveld, “[0041] FIGS. 5A, 5B, and 5C are example screenshots that illustrate adjusting image content in accordance with some implementations.”) Young teaches the transparency of the visual compensation image is increased until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements disappears from the target scene image; and in response to that the posture data indicates that the head posture of the virtual character is in the motion state and the body posture thereof is in the motion state, the transparency of the visual compensation image is reduced until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is fully displayed in the target scene image. (Young, Pg 5, “The controller 40 determines that the current user has motion sickness symptoms when the head movement measured by the sensor unit 30 is measured as a head movement opposite to the contents of the virtual reality content for a preset time. Here, the preset time may be 0 seconds to 30 seconds, but is not limited thereto, and the opposite head movement requires the head movement to the right according to the contents of the virtual reality content, but the actual head movement is not to the right, such as left or front and back. means moving in the right direction. In addition, if the movement of the pupil measured by the sensor unit 30 is unstable for a preset period of time, the controller 40 determines that the current user has motion sickness symptoms. When it is determined that the user has motion sickness symptoms, the controller 40 displays the horizontal plane to be emphasized, and lowers at least one of saturation, color, and transparency of some of the virtual reality content to reconstruct the virtual reality content.”) Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Bronder art by including The image display method according to claim 10, wherein the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: in response to that the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is presented in the three-dimensional environment, dynamically adjusting transparency of the visual compensation image based on the posture data, the transparency of the visual compensation image is increased until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements disappears from the target scene image; and in response to that the posture data indicates that the head posture of the virtual character is in the motion state and the body posture thereof is in the motion state, the transparency of the visual compensation image is reduced until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is fully displayed in the target scene image as taught by Danveld, Young and use that with Bronder’s Image Display Method and Apparatus, Storage Medium, Device, and Program Product. Regarding claim 13, Bronder teaches wherein in response to that the posture data indicates that the head posture of the virtual character is in a motion state and the body posture thereof is in a static state (Bronder, “[0058] Another example use case may include a user playing a virtual game and the user moves a character in the virtual game forward using external controller 108 while the head of the user is rotating left and right (e.g., the received head motion information 14 from positional tracking system 107 is left and right). The display frame 25 may include rendered first scene 113 with the character in the virtual game moving forward while looking left and right in the virtual game. The display frame 25 may also include rendered second scene 114 that includes a set of visual cues 17. The visual cues 17 included in the rendered second scene 114 may not indicate forward motion since the user is physically not moving forward, but may match the received left and right movement of the head rotation of the user.”) However, Bronder is silent about The image display method according to claim 10, wherein the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: in response to that the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is presented in the three-dimensional environment, dynamically adjusting saturation of the visual compensation image based on the posture data, the saturation of the visual compensation image is reduced until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements disappears from the target scene image; and in response to that the posture data indicates that the head posture of the virtual character is in the motion state and the body posture thereof is in the motion state, the saturation of the visual compensation image is increased until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is fully displayed in the target scene image. Danveld teaches The image display method according to claim 10, wherein the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: in response to that the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is presented in the three-dimensional environment, dynamically adjusting saturation of the visual compensation image based on the posture data, (Danveld, “[0100] FIG. 14 is an example screenshot 1400 that illustrates adjusting image content in accordance with some implementations. In particular, screenshot 1400 illustrates adding elements (e.g., droplets) at 3D positions outside of the FGZ (e.g., parafoveal and/or perifoveal zones) of a user that are anchored relative to inertial motion of the user to reduce motion sickness as the user moves within the experience (e.g., an XR environment). As described above with respect to FIG. 13, screenshot 1400 is based on the six DoF spherical droplet implementation (e.g., droplet sphere 1302). In some implementations, the added points on the six DoF spherical droplet implementation (e.g., droplet sphere 1302) are stationary droplets (e.g., droplet field 1304) for the extrafoveal view/zone (e.g., parafoveal and/or perifoveal zones) of a user. For example, area 1402 (e.g., brick layered ground floor within an XR environment) represents an FGZ of a user. Moreover, area 1404 represents part of an extrafoveal view of a user that is adjusted with added elements (e.g., droplets within a droplet sphere such as droplet sphere 1302) to reduce motion sickness as the user is moving with respect to the virtual environment (e.g., moving his avatar) and with respect to the physical environment (e.g., moving his head rotational and/or translational movement, or physically moving in the physical environment such as walking in a room) within the XR environment. Screenshot 1400 illustrates an example addition of droplets within a sphere that is inertially fixed to the user on a sphere that includes an origin located at a head of the user. Each droplet in the droplet field 1304 may be transparent. The droplet sphere feature provides a user's relative yaw, pitch, roll, surge, sway, and heave cues. In some implementations, the portion of the plurality of droplets are configured to fade in and out as a function of their distance position with respect to the droplet sphere 1302.”) Young teaches the saturation of the visual compensation image is reduced until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements disappears from the target scene image; and in response to that the posture data indicates that the head posture of the virtual character is in the motion state and the body posture thereof is in the motion state, the saturation of the visual compensation image is increased until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is fully displayed in the target scene image. (Young, Pg. 5, “The controller 40 determines that the current user has motion sickness symptoms when the head movement measured by the sensor unit 30 is measured as a head movement opposite to the contents of the virtual reality content for a preset time. Here, the preset time may be 0 seconds to 30 seconds, but is not limited thereto, and the opposite head movement requires the head movement to the right according to the contents of the virtual reality content, but the actual head movement is not to the right, such as left or front and back. means moving in the right direction. In addition, if the movement of the pupil measured by the sensor unit 30 is unstable for a preset period of time, the controller 40 determines that the current user has motion sickness symptoms. When it is determined that the user has motion sickness symptoms, the controller 40 displays the horizontal plane to be emphasized, and lowers at least one of saturation, color, and transparency of some of the virtual reality content to reconstruct the virtual reality content.”) Therefore it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of claimed invention to have modified Bronder art by including The image display method according to claim 10, wherein the presenting, in the three-dimensional environment, the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements comprises: in response to that the target scene image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is presented in the three-dimensional environment, dynamically adjusting saturation of the visual compensation image based on the posture data, the saturation of the visual compensation image is reduced until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements disappears from the target scene image; and in response to that the posture data indicates that the head posture of the virtual character is in the motion state and the body posture thereof is in the motion state, the saturation of the visual compensation image is increased until the visual compensation image comprising the dynamic visual compensation elements is fully displayed in the target scene image as taught by Danveld, Young and use that with Bronder’s Image Display Method and Apparatus, Storage Medium, Device, and Program Product. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to CHAK FUNG A LAM whose telephone number is (571)272-9823. The examiner can 07-100 normally be reached Monday-Friday 8am-5pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Said Broome can be reached at 5712722931. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /C.A.L./Examiner, Art Unit 2612 /Said Broome/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 2 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 3 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 4 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 5 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 6 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 7 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 8 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 9 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 10 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 11 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 12 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 13 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 14 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 15 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 16 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 17 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 18 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 19 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 20 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 21 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 22 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 23 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 24 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 25 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 26 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 27 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 28 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 29 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 30 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 31 Art Unit: 2612 Application/Control Number: 18/960,943 Page 32 Art Unit: 2612