CTNF 18/966,926 CTNF 86129 DETAILED ACTION The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. The application has been examined. Claims 1-20 are pending. Priority Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). The certified copy has been filed in Application No. IN 202441071071, filed on 09/19/2024. Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1, 4-11, and 13-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zwiebel et al. (2007/0091891, hereinafter Zwiebel) in view of Khan et al. (2025/0055721, hereinafter Khan) . Regarding claim 1, Zwiebel discloses a method, comprising: operating a network device in a network as a rendezvous point (RP) of a Bidirectional Protocol Independent Multicast (PIM-BIDIR) instance ( Zwiebel discloses that each node is a network device that includes routing functionality, where the RP is a node that has been selected to act as a rendezvous point for the multicast group in the PIM-Bidir protocol) (Zwiebel, para. 16) and also as a first RP of a PIM sparse mode (PIM-SM) instance, wherein the PIM-BIDIR instance is deployed in a first segment of the network and the PIM-SM instance is deployed in a second segment of the network ( Zwiebel discloses that the multicast receivers 12(1)-12(4) are computing devices that subscribe to a multicast group G (e.g., by sending a PIM join message or by sending an IGMP group report to a node to generate a multicast group join (i.e., PIM-SM protocol)) (Zwiebel, para. 27) ; receiving information associated with a first source of a first multicast group from a second RP of the PIM-SM instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the nodes (14(1)-14(8) (collectively, nodes 14) include various network devices that perform routing functions and support a routing protocol (PIM-SM instance)) (Zwiebel, para. 28) ; subsequent to receiving a first join request for the first multicast group via the PIM-BIDIR instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the receipt of either join messages (requests) for the multicast group G will result in the creation of (*,G) multicast forwarding state information for G) (Zwiebel, para. 35) : forwarding multicast traffic received from the first source ( Zwiebel discloses that the (*,G) state is created in response to the join message, multicast packets addressed to the multicast group G will be forwarded to sections of the network) (Zwiebel, para. 21) via a multicast tree of the PIM-BIDIR instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the PIM-Bidir protocol has multicast packets to be sent to the RP upstream along a shared tree (multicast tree)) (Zwiebel, para. 3) . Zwiebel does not explicitly disclose sending a second join request of the PIM-SM instance to the first source based on the received information. In analogous art, Khan teaches sending a second join request of the PIM-SM instance to the first source based on the received information ( Khan discloses that the determination of the new (S,G) state information are included in the (S,G) state information, then the first interdomain border node and the second interdomain border node may send a PIM join message (second join request) to the source 102 and/or PIM register message to the RP if an RP exists within the first multicast interdomain and the second multicast interdomain or the controller) (Khan, para. 61) . Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to take the teachings of Khan related to sending a second join request of the PIM-SM instance to the first source and to combine with Zwiebel in order to enhance the efficiencies effectively communicate with receivers in a second multicast domain despite the differences in profiles and/or protocols used between the multicast domains (Khan, para. 41) . Regarding claim 4, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the method of claim 1, wherein the first join request is a source-independent join request of the PIM-BIDIR instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the receipt of either join messages (requests) for the multicast group G will result in the creation of (*,G) (source-independent) multicast forwarding state information for G) (Zwiebel, para. 35) ; and wherein the second join request is a source-specific join request of the PIM-SM instance for the first source ( Khan discloses that the determination of the new (S,G) (source-specific) state information are included in the (S,G) state information, then the first interdomain border node and the second interdomain border node may send a PIM join message (second join request) to the source 102 and/or PIM register message to the RP if an RP exists within the first multicast interdomain and the second multicast interdomain or the controller) (Khan, para. 61) . Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to take the teachings of Khan related to wherein the second join request is a source-specific join request of the PIM-SM instance for the first source and synchronizing source information with the second RP of the PIM-SM instance and to combine with Zwiebel and Khan in order to increase the efficiencies of the resource availability reallocation in establishing new multicast flow paths (Khan, para. 41) . Regarding claim 5, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the method of claim 1, further comprising generating the second join request for the first multicast group based on the first join request ( Zwiebel discloses that the node will generate and send downstream join message(s) (request(s)) for multicast group G if the (*,G) forwarding state is created and/or modified to include the RPF interface in the OIF list; the downstream join messages for multicast group G are also generated and sent upon receipt of any PIM join (upstream or downstream) that results in more than two interfaces in the OIF list of the (*,G) forwarding state) (Zwiebel, para. 32) . Regarding claim 6, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the method of claim 1, further comprising: receiving a third join request for a second multicast group via the PIM-SM instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the multicast receivers 12(1)-12(4) are computing devices that subscriber to a multicast group G (e.g., by sending a PIM join message or by sending an IGMP group report to a node to generate a multicast group join) (Zwiebel, para. 27) ; sending a fourth join request of the PIM-BIDIR instance to a second source ( Zwiebel discloses that the nodes maintains a routing table that stores routing information identifying routes to various data sources (second source)) (Zwiebel, para. 28) ; and forwarding multicast traffic received from the second source via a multicast tree of the PIM-SM instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the nodes can periodically resend downstream join messages in order to refresh the forwarding state information maintained by downstream nodes) (Zwiebel, para. 32) . Regarding claim 7, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the method of claim 6, further comprising receiving the multicast traffic received from the second source via a root-path multicast tree (RPMT) associated with the second multicast group ( Khan discloses that the PIM-SM may use shared trees, which are multicast distribution trees rooted at a selected node referred to as the rendezvous point and may use all sources sending to the multicast group) (Khan, para. 21) . Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to take the teachings of Khan related to receiving the multicast traffic received from the second source via a root-path multicast tree and to combine with Zwiebel and Khan in order to increase the efficiencies of the resource availability reallocation in establishing new multicast flow paths (Khan, para. 41) . Regarding claim 8, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the method of claim 6, wherein the third and fourth join requests are source-independent join requests of the PIM-SM instance and the PIM-BIDIR instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the nodes (14(1)-14(8) (collectively, nodes 14) include various network devices that perform routing functions and support a routing protocol (PIM-SM instance); the receipt of either join messages (requests) for the multicast group G will result in the creation of (*,G) (source-independent) multicast forwarding state information for G) (Zwiebel, para. 28, 35) , respectively. Regarding claim 9, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the method of claim 6, further comprising: receiving a source-specific join request of the PIM-SM instance for the second source ( Zwiebel discloses that the node receives a downstream join for a particular multicast group, and if the receiving node does not know the RPF interface for that particular multicast group, the receiving node can drop the downstream join (e.g., by discarding the downstream join message without further processing and without propagating the downstream join to other nodes)) (Zwiebel, para. 43) ; and dropping the source-specific join request ( Zwiebel discloses that the node receives a downstream join for a particular multicast group, and if the receiving node does not know the RPF interface for that particular multicast group, the receiving node can drop the downstream join (e.g., by discarding the downstream join message without further processing and without propagating the downstream join to other nodes)) (Zwiebel, para. 43) . Regarding claim 10, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the method of claim 1, wherein the network device is a first border network device of the first network segment coupling a second border network device of the second network segment ( Khan discloses that the mapping state information from the first multicast domain including an address of the root node within the first multicast domain and active groups within the first multicast domain and transmitting the multicast traffic (segment) between the first multicast domain and the RP in the second multicast domain via the first interdomain border node (first border network device) and the second interdomain border node (second network device) based on the state information) (Khan, para. 31, 33) ; and wherein the second border network device operates the first RP of the PIM-SM instance ( Khan discloses that the mapping state information from the first multicast domain including an address of the root node within the first multicast domain and active groups within the first multicast domain and transmitting the multicast traffic (segment) between the first multicast domain and the RP in the second multicast domain via the first interdomain border node (first border network device) and the second interdomain border node (second network device) based on the state information) (Khan, para. 31, 33) . Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to take the teachings of Khan related to the network device is a first border network device of the first network segment coupling a second border network device of the second network segment and operating the first RP of the PIM-SM instance and to combine with Zwiebel and Khan in order to enhance the efficiencies effectively communicate with receivers in a second multicast domain despite the differences in profiles and/or protocols used between the multicast domains (Khan, para. 41) . Regarding claim 11, Zwiebel discloses a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium (Zwiebel, para. 62) storing instructions to: operate a network device in a network as a first rendezvous point (RP) of a Bidirectional Protocol Independent Multicast (PIM-BIDIR) instance ( Zwiebel discloses that each node is a network device that includes routing functionality, where the RP is a node that has been selected to act as a rendezvous point for the multicast group in the PIM-Bidir protocol) (Zwiebel, para. 16) and also as a first RP of a PIM sparse mode (PIM-SM) instance, wherein the PIM-BIDIR instance is deployed in a first segment of the network and the PIM-SM instance is deployed in a second segment of the network ( Zwiebel discloses that the multicast receivers 12(1)-12(4) are computing devices that subscribe to a multicast group G (e.g., by sending a PIM join message or by sending an IGMP group report to a node to generate a multicast group join (i.e., PIM-SM protocol)) (Zwiebel, para. 27) ; receive information associated with a first source of a first multicast group from a second RP of the PIM-SM instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the nodes (14(1)-14(8) (collectively, nodes 14) include various network devices that perform routing functions and support a routing protocol (PIM-SM instance)) (Zwiebel, para. 28) ; subsequent to receiving a first join request for the first multicast group via the PIM-BIDIR instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the receipt of either join messages (requests) for the multicast group G will result in the creation of (*,G) multicast forwarding state information for G) (Zwiebel, para. 35) : forward multicast traffic received from the first source ( Zwiebel discloses that the (*,G) state is created in response to the join message, multicast packets addressed to the multicast group G will be forwarded to sections of the network) (Zwiebel, para. 21) via a multicast tree of the PIM-BIDIR instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the PIM-Bidir protocol has multicast packets to be sent to the RP upstream along a shared tree (multicast tree)) (Zwiebel, para. 3) . Zwiebel does not explicitly disclose send a second join request of the PIM-SM instance to the first source based on the received information. In analogous art, Khan teaches send a second join request of the PIM-SM instance to the first source based on the received information ( Khan discloses that the determination of the new (S,G) state information are included in the (S,G) state information, then the first interdomain border node and the second interdomain border node may send a PIM join message (second join request) to the source 102 and/or PIM register message to the RP if an RP exists within the first multicast interdomain and the second multicast interdomain or the controller) (Khan, para. 61) . Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to take the teachings of Khan related to sending a second join request of the PIM-SM instance to the first source and to combine with Zwiebel in order to enhance the efficiencies effectively communicate with receivers in a second multicast domain despite the differences in profiles and/or protocols used between the multicast domains (Khan, para. 41) . Regarding claim 13, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claim 11, wherein the first join request is a source-independent join request of the PIM-BIDIR instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the receipt of either join messages (requests) for the multicast group G will result in the creation of (*,G) (source-independent) multicast forwarding state information for G) (Zwiebel, para. 35) ; and wherein the second join request is a source-specific join request of the PIM-SM instance for the first source ( Khan discloses that the determination of the new (S,G) (source-specific) state information are included in the (S,G) state information, then the first interdomain border node and the second interdomain border node may send a PIM join message (second join request) to the source 102 and/or PIM register message to the RP if an RP exists within the first multicast interdomain and the second multicast interdomain or the controller) (Khan, para. 61) . Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to take the teachings of Khan related to wherein the second join request is a source-specific join request of the PIM-SM instance for the first source and synchronizing source information with the second RP of the PIM-SM instance and to combine with Zwiebel and Khan in order to increase the efficiencies of the resource availability reallocation in establishing new multicast flow paths (Khan, para. 41) . Regarding claim 14, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claim 11, wherein the instructions are further to generate the second join request for the first multicast group based on the first join request ( Zwiebel discloses that the node will generate and send downstream join message(s) (request(s)) for multicast group G if the (*,G) forwarding state is created and/or modified to include the RPF interface in the OIF list; the downstream join messages for multicast group G are also generated and sent upon receipt of any PIM join (upstream or downstream) that results in more than two interfaces in the OIF list of the (*,G) forwarding state) (Zwiebel, para. 32) . Regarding claim 15, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claim 11, wherein the instructions are further to: receive a third join request for a second multicast group via the PIM-SM instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the multicast receivers 12(1)-12(4) are computing devices that subscriber to a multicast group G (e.g., by sending a PIM join message or by sending an IGMP group report to a node to generate a multicast group join) (Zwiebel, para. 27) ; send a fourth join request of the PIM-BIDIR instance to a second source ( Zwiebel discloses that the nodes maintains a routing table that stores routing information identifying routes to various data sources (second source)) (Zwiebel, para. 28) ; and forward multicast traffic received from the second source via a multicast tree of the PIM-SM instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the nodes can periodically resend downstream join messages in order to refresh the forwarding state information maintained by downstream nodes) (Zwiebel, para. 32) . Regarding claim 16, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claim 15, wherein the instructions are further to receive the multicast traffic received from the second source via a root-path multicast tree (RPMT) associated with the second multicast group ( Khan discloses that the PIM-SM may use shared trees, which are multicast distribution trees rooted at a selected node referred to as the rendezvous point and may use all sources sending to the multicast group) (Khan, para. 21) . Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to take the teachings of Khan related to receiving the multicast traffic received from the second source via a root-path multicast tree and to combine with Zwiebel and Khan in order to increase the efficiencies of the resource availability reallocation in establishing new multicast flow paths (Khan, para. 41) . Regarding claim 17, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claim 15, wherein the third and fourth join requests are source-independent join requests of the PIM-SM instance and the PIM-BIDIR instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the nodes (14(1)-14(8) (collectively, nodes 14) include various network devices that perform routing functions and support a routing protocol (PIM-SM instance); the receipt of either join messages (requests) for the multicast group G will result in the creation of (*,G) (source-independent) multicast forwarding state information for G) (Zwiebel, para. 28, 35) , respectively. Regarding claim 18, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claim 15, wherein the instructions are further to: receive a source-specific join request of the PIM-SM instance for the second source ( Zwiebel discloses that the node receives a downstream join for a particular multicast group, and if the receiving node does not know the RPF interface for that particular multicast group, the receiving node can drop the downstream join (e.g., by discarding the downstream join message without further processing and without propagating the downstream join to other nodes)) (Zwiebel, para. 43) ; and drop the source-specific join request ( Zwiebel discloses that the node receives a downstream join for a particular multicast group, and if the receiving node does not know the RPF interface for that particular multicast group, the receiving node can drop the downstream join (e.g., by discarding the downstream join message without further processing and without propagating the downstream join to other nodes)) (Zwiebel, para. 43) . Regarding claim 19, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claim 11, wherein the network device is a first border network device of the first network segment coupling a second border network device of the second network segment ( Khan discloses that the mapping state information from the first multicast domain including an address of the root node within the first multicast domain and active groups within the first multicast domain and transmitting the multicast traffic (segment) between the first multicast domain and the RP in the second multicast domain via the first interdomain border node (first border network device) and the second interdomain border node (second network device) based on the state information) (Khan, para. 31, 33) ; and wherein the second border network device operates the first RP of the PIM-SM instance ( Khan discloses that the mapping state information from the first multicast domain including an address of the root node within the first multicast domain and active groups within the first multicast domain and transmitting the multicast traffic (segment) between the first multicast domain and the RP in the second multicast domain via the first interdomain border node (first border network device) and the second interdomain border node (second network device) based on the state information) (Khan, para. 31, 33) . Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to take the teachings of Khan related to the network device is a first border network device of the first network segment coupling a second border network device of the second network segment and operating the first RP of the PIM-SM instance and to combine with Zwiebel and Khan in order to enhance the efficiencies effectively communicate with receivers in a second multicast domain despite the differences in profiles and/or protocols used between the multicast domains (Khan, para. 41) . Regarding claim 20, Zwiebel discloses a computer system, comprising: one or more processing resources (Zwiebel, para. 62) ; and a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium (Zwiebel, para. 62) storing instructions that when executed by the one or more processing resources cause the computer system to: operate the computer system in a network as a first rendezvous point (RP) of a Bidirectional Protocol Independent Multicast (PIM-BIDIR) instance ( Zwiebel discloses that each node is a network device that includes routing functionality, where the RP is a node that has been selected to act as a rendezvous point for the multicast group in the PIM-Bidir protocol) (Zwiebel, para. 16) and also as a first RP of a PIM sparse mode (PIM-SM) instance, wherein the PIM-BIDIR instance is deployed in a first segment of the network and the PIM-SM instance is deployed in a second segment of the network ( Zwiebel discloses that the multicast receivers 12(1)-12(4) are computing devices that subscribe to a multicast group G (e.g., by sending a PIM join message or by sending an IGMP group report to a node to generate a multicast group join (i.e., PIM-SM protocol)) (Zwiebel, para. 27) ; receive information associated with a first source of a first multicast group from a second RP of the PIM-SM instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the nodes (14(1)-14(8) (collectively, nodes 14) include various network devices that perform routing functions and support a routing protocol (PIM-SM instance)) (Zwiebel, para. 28) ; subsequent to receiving a first join request for the first multicast group via the PIM-BIDIR instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the receipt of either join messages (requests) for the multicast group G will result in the creation of (*,G) multicast forwarding state information for G) (Zwiebel, para. 35) : forward multicast traffic received from the first source ( Zwiebel discloses that the (*,G) state is created in response to the join message, multicast packets addressed to the multicast group G will be forwarded to sections of the network) (Zwiebel, para. 21) via a multicast tree of the PIM-BIDIR instance ( Zwiebel discloses that the PIM-Bidir protocol has multicast packets to be sent to the RP upstream along a shared tree (multicast tree)) (Zwiebel, para. 3) . Zwiebel does not explicitly disclose send a second join request of the PIM-SM instance to the first source based on the received information. In analogous art, Khan teaches send a second join request of the PIM-SM instance to the first source based on the received information ( Khan discloses that the determination of the new (S,G) state information are included in the (S,G) state information, then the first interdomain border node and the second interdomain border node may send a PIM join message (second join request) to the source 102 and/or PIM register message to the RP if an RP exists within the first multicast interdomain and the second multicast interdomain or the controller) (Khan, para. 61) . Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to take the teachings of Khan related to sending a second join request of the PIM-SM instance to the first source and to combine with Zwiebel in order to enhance the efficiencies effectively communicate with receivers in a second multicast domain despite the differences in profiles and/or protocols used between the multicast domains (Khan, para. 41) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 2-3 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zwiebel et al. (2007/0091891, hereinafter Zwiebel) in view of Khan et al. (2025/0055721, hereinafter Khan) as applied to claim s 1 and 11 above, and further in view of Chhibber et al. (2021/0377153, hereinafter Chhibber) . Regarding claim 2, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the method of claim 1, but does not explicitly disclose further comprising: operating a Multicast Source Discovery Protocol (MSDP) instance for the PIM-SM instance; and synchronizing source information with the second RP of the PIM-SM instance. In analogous art, Chhibber teaches operating a Multicast Source Discovery Protocol (MSDP) instance for the PIM-SM instance ( Chhibber discloses that the network 110 uses Multicast Source Discovery Protocol (MSDP) for establishing Rendezvous Points (RPs) to sync source information when running any source multicast) (Chhibber, para. 30) ; and synchronizing source information with the second RP of the PIM-SM instance ( Chhibber discloses that the network 110 uses Multicast Source Discovery Protocol (MSDP) for establishing Rendezvous Points (RPs) to sync source information when running any source multicast) (Chhibber, para. 30) . Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to take the teachings of Chhibber related to operating a MSDP instance for the PIM-SM instance and synchronizing source information with the second RP of the PIM-SM instance and to combine with Zwiebel and Khan in order to increase the efficiencies of the resource availability reallocation in establishing new multicast flow paths (Chhibber, para. 41) . Regarding claim 3, Zwiebel , Khan , and Chhibber discloses the method of claim 2, wherein the information associated with the first source is received based on the synchronization ( Chhibber discloses that the network 110 uses Multicast Source Discovery Protocol (MSDP) for establishing Rendezvous Points (RPs) to sync source information when running any source multicast) (Chhibber, para. 30) . Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to take the teachings of Chhibber related to the information associated with the first source is received based on the synchronization and to combine with Zwiebel , Khan , and Chhibber in order to increase the efficiencies of the resource availability reallocation in establishing new multicast flow paths (Chhibber, para. 41) . Regarding claim 12, Zwiebel and Khan discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claim 11, but does not explicitly disclose wherein the instructions are further to: operate a Multicast Source Discovery Protocol (MSDP) instance for the PIM-SM instance; and synchronize source information with the second RP of the PIM-SM instance, wherein the information associated with the first source is received based on the synchronization. In analogous art, Chhibber teaches operate a Multicast Source Discovery Protocol (MSDP) instance for the PIM-SM instance ( Chhibber discloses that the network 110 uses Multicast Source Discovery Protocol (MSDP) for establishing Rendezvous Points (RPs) to sync source information when running any source multicast) (Chhibber, para. 30) ; and synchronize source information with the second RP of the PIM-SM instance, wherein the information associated with the first source is received based on the synchronization ( Chhibber discloses that the network 110 uses Multicast Source Discovery Protocol (MSDP) for establishing Rendezvous Points (RPs) to sync source information when running any source multicast) (Chhibber, para. 30) . Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to take the teachings of Chhibber related to operating a MSDP instance for the PIM-SM instance and synchronizing source information with the second RP of the PIM-SM instance and to combine with Zwiebel and Khan in order to increase the efficiencies of the resource availability reallocation in establishing new multicast flow paths (Chhibber, para. 41) . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ANDREW WOO whose telephone number is (571)270-7521. The examiner can normally be reached Telework 9:00AM-6:00PM | IFP M-F 9:00AM-6:00PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Umar Cheema can be reached at 571-270-3037. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ANDREW WOO/Examiner, Art Unit 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 2 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 3 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 4 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 5 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 6 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 7 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 8 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 9 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 10 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 11 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 12 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 13 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 14 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 15 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 16 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 17 Art Unit: 2441 Application/Control Number: 18/966,926 Page 18 Art Unit: 2441