CTNF 18/968,664 CTNF 80175 Detailed Action Claims 1-18 are pending in this application. Priority Acknowledgment is made of applicant's claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119(a)-(d). Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 12/4/24 has been considered. Drawings The Drawings filed on 12/4/24 are acceptable. Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer. 08-37 AIA Claim s 1,6,10,15 provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1,6,7,12 of copending Application No. 18/965,027 in view of CN 117527612 issued to Guangzhou Aipu Road Network Technology(Guangzhou). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because ‘027 teaches the instant claims except for the limitation of wherein the analytics information comprises one of statistics and predictions regarding control of the signaling storm to mitigate or prevent a network abnormal behavior, which is taught by Guangzhou, pg.5, In order to solve the problem that signaling storm in a core network is difficult to predict and cope with, the embodiment of the invention provides a 5G signaling storm predicting method, equipment and medium based on a gray prediction model, and an AI (Artificial Intelligence) technology/ML (Machine Learning) technology is utilized to monitor, predict and other analysis methods for network element loads of different interfaces in the core network so as to prompt the occurrence of the signaling storm, thereby reducing service interruption or other network abnormal behaviors caused by the signaling storm. pg.7, The data management center can obtain different predicted values according to the setting of the parameter K in the gray prediction model, and judges the future signaling change trend by observing the trend of the predicted values. If the signaling change trend tends to decrease or fluctuates in a small range, the condition that no signaling storm occurs is indicated; if the signaling tends to rise, the signaling interaction of the core network is more and more frequent, and a signaling storm is likely to happen; if the predicted trend rises rapidly, indicating that a signaling storm is about to happen, the data management center should send out an alarm in time to inform the user or the operator to make a decision to deal with. Specifically, when the signaling trend is in an ascending trend and a signaling storm may occur, the data management center performs the following steps: and pushing signaling storm warning information to the terminal in the 5G core network. For the user of the personal terminal equipment, after receiving the signaling storm warning message from the data management center, preparation can be made in advance, for example: the method leaves the area as soon as possible, performs corresponding working treatment in advance, informs the family members of the situation in advance, and avoids losing contact with the family members when signaling storm occurs Therefore it would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify 18/965,027 to include the teaching of Guangzhou in order to provide the predictable result of monitor, predict and other analysis methods for network element loads of different interfaces in the core network. One ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to combine the teachings in order to reduce service interruption or other network abnormal behaviors caused by the signaling strom(Guangzhou, pg.5.) This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection. Instant Claim US 18/965,027 As per claims 1,10, A method of controlling a signaling storm, the method comprising: receiving a request for analytics of a signaling storm from a consumer network function (NF); collecting data for the analytics of the signaling storm from a fifth-generation core (5GC) NF; generating analytics information about the signaling storm based on the collected data; and transmitting the analytics information to the consumer NF, wherein the analytics information comprises one of statistics and predictions regarding control of the signaling storm to mitigate or prevent a network abnormal behavior . 1. A method of managing an abnormal network behavior, the method comprising: receiving a request for analytics of a signaling storm being an abnormal network behavior from a consumer network function (NF); collecting data for the analytics of the signaling storm from a fifth-generation core (5GC) NF; generating analytics information about the signaling storm based on the collected data; and transmitting the analytics information to the consumer NF, wherein the request comprises analytic filter information comprising an instance identification (ID) of a target NF that analytics of the signaling storm is to be provided for. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-18 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. The claims recites As per claims 1,10, A method of controlling a signaling storm, the method receiving a request for analytics of a signaling storm; generating analytics information about the signaling storm based on the collected data; wherein the analytics information comprises one of statistics and predictions regarding control of the signaling storm to mitigate or prevent a network abnormal behavior. As per claims 2,11, the method/server device of claim 1,10, wherein the analytics information is regarding an expected normal level of the signaling storm and deviations indicating the signaling storm. As per claims 3,12, the method/server device of claim 2,11, wherein the generating comprises identifying whether the signaling storm is due to signaling based on analytics identification (ID) of the signaling storm included in the request. As per claims 4,13, the method/server device of claim 1,10, wherein the data comprises UE-related context data, and the UE-related context data comprises information regarding: a time duration from receiving a request from a UE to response to the UE; a number of successful responses of the UE; a number of failed responses of the UE; a frequent mobility registration update; a UE context in an NF; state transition information; and timer information. As per claims 5,14, the method/server device of claim 4, 13, wherein the timer information is timer information set for the UE, and comprises a timer type and a duration. As per claims 6,15, the method/server device of claim 1,10, wherein the data comprises application function (AF) data indicating application activation time information, and the AF data comprises information regarding: an application ID; user activation time information; a number of UEs; an active time; an inactive time; and a UE type ID. As per claims 7,16 the method/server device of claim 1,10 wherein an action for the signaling storm is performed based on the analytics information. As per claims 8,9,17,18, the method of claim 7,16, wherein, the action is setting a timer. The claims are directed towards analyzing and generating information about a signal storm to mitigate or prevent abnormal network behavior in 5G. Therefore the claims and the specification is drawn to mental processes(the steps of receiving and generating can be performed mentally and/or with the aid of pen and paper; a person can receive a request for analyzing data and generating information about a signal storm based on the analyzing to mitigate or prevent abnormal network behavior). If the claim under broadest reasonable interpretation covers limitation that is drawn to certain methods of organizing human activity and mental processes but for recitation of a generic computer and/or generic computer components described at a high level of generality or linking the use of the judicial exception to a particular technological environment or field of use, then it falls within the grouping of abstract ideas. Accordingly, the claim recites an abstract idea. (Step 2A, prong 1). This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claims recites additional elements such as As per claims 1,10, A method of controlling a signaling storm, the method from a consumer network function (NF); collecting data for the analytics of the signaling storm from a fifth-generation core (5GC) NF; transmitting the analytics information to the consumer NF, As per claims 10. A server device for controlling a signaling storm, the server device comprising: a processor; and a memory electrically connected to the processor and configured to store instructions executable by the processor, wherein the instructions, when executed by the processor, cause the server device to perform a plurality of operations, the plurality of operations comprising: As per claims 3,12, the method/server device of claim 2,11, from a predetermined NF or signaling from a user equipment (UE) As per claims 8,17, the method of claim 7,16, wherein, if the consumer NF is an access and mobility management function (AMF), a mobility management non-access stratum (MM NAS)-related timer. As per claims 9,18, The method of claim 7,16, wherein, if the consumer NF is a session management function (SMF), a session management non-access stratum (SM NAS)-related timer. The claim does/do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the limitations of A server device for controlling a signaling storm, the server device comprising: a processor; and a memory electrically connected to the processor and configured to store instructions executable by the processor, wherein the instructions, when executed by the processor, cause the server device to perform a plurality of operations; from a predetermined NF or signaling from a user equipment (UE) are generic computer components described at a high level of generality and limitations amounts to mere instructions to implement the abstract idea on a computer and/or adding the words “apply it”(or an equivalent) with the judicial exception, or merely uses a computer as a tool to perform an abstract idea. MPEP 2106.05(f). The claim does/do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the claims recites consumer NF, predetermine NF, 5GC , AMF, MM NAS, SMF, SM NAS which is generally linking the use of the judicial exception to a particular technological environment or field of use, in this case to 5G networks. Such limitation are not enough to add significantly more to the claimed method and/or is an attempt to limit the use of the abstract idea to a particular technological environment for which to apply the underlying abstract concept, which does not add significantly more. The claims is directed to an abstract idea and merely links the judicial exception to a particular technological environment or field of use, chat/Instant Messaging,(MPEP 2106.05(h)) The additional limitation(s) of collecting data for the analytics of the signaling storm; transmitting the analytics information, are interpreted as insignificant extra-solution activity (pre and post-solution activity) to the judicial exception. The steps for collecting is merely the pre-solution activity of data gathering step and the step of transmitting is a post-solution activity. Accordingly, the additional limitation/elements does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. Even considering all the additional element in combination, they are just providing a computerized system to perform the invention, but doesn’t improve the computing technology as the additional elements do not integrate the invention into a practical application, rather the claims and the additional limitations are drawn to an abstract idea with the addition of insignificant extra-solution activity, which does not integrate the judicial exception into a practical application. The claims is directed to an abstract idea and with the addition of insignificant extra-solution activity, which is not patent eligible and directed to an abstract idea. (MPEP 2106.05(g)). Therefore the additional limitation/elements does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. Even considering all the additional element in combination, they are just providing a computerized system to perform the invention, but doesn’t improve the computing technology as the additional elements do not integrate the invention into a practical application. The claims is directed to an abstract idea and merely reciting generic computer components described at a high level of generality and limitations amounts to mere instructions to implement the abstract idea on a computer and/or adding the words “apply it”(or an equivalent) with the judicial exception, or merely uses a computer as a tool to perform an abstract idea MPEP 2106.05(f) and links the judicial exception to a particular technological environment or field of use, 5G(MPEP 2106.05(h)) with insignificant extra-solution activity (pre and post-solution activity) to the judicial exception. MPEP 2106.05(g). Therefore the claims are not patent eligible. (Step 2A, prong2). The claim does not include additional elements/limitations that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional elements/limitations is drawn to limitations that use a computer as a tool, and includes well-understood, routine, and conventional activities(ie. receiving or transmitting data over a network MPEP 2106.05(d)(II)) that amount to no more than implementing the abstract idea with a computerized system. The claim is not patent eligible(Step 2B). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-3, 7-12, 16 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CN 117527612(Google Patent Translation) issued to Guangzhou Aipu Road Network Technology(Guangzhou) in view of Oracle Communications Networks Data Analytics Function User Guide Release 22.1.0, Dec.2022(Oracle) . As per claims 1,10, Guangzhou teaches a method of controlling a signaling storm, the method/a server device for controlling a signaling storm, the server device comprising: a processor; and a memory electrically connected to the processor and configured to store instructions executable by the processor, wherein the instructions, when executed by the processor, cause the server device to perform a plurality of operations, the plurality of operations(pg.7-8, Embodiments of the present invention also disclose a computer program product or computer program comprising computer instructions stored in a computer readable storage medium. The computer instructions may be read from a computer-readable storage medium by a processor of a computer device, and executed by the processor, to cause the computer device to perform the method shown in fig. 1 . ) comprising: receiving a request for analytics of a signaling storm from a management center(Abstract, pg.3,5, .. s1, receiving a signaling storm prediction request sent by a data management center ...); collecting data for the analytics of the signaling storm from a fifth-generation core (5GC) NF(Abstract, pg.3,5…. s2, sending an interface data request to the UPF network element, and receiving interface data information returned by the UPF network element, In the 5G core network, a UPF network element (User Plane Function, user plane network element) is used for realizing routing and forwarding of terminal service data, data and service identification, action and policy execution and the like; therefore, the UPF network element can acquire the interface data information of each network element interface in the core network, such as the number of messages, the length of the messages, the interface failure rate and the like, and further carries out signaling storm prediction according to the interface data information. In this embodiment, after the NWDAF network element starts the 5G signaling storm prediction flow, an interface data request about each network element interface in the core network is sent to the UPF network element; after the UPF network element collects the interface data request, corresponding data information is returned to the NWDAF network element. ); generating analytics information about the signaling storm based on the collected data(Abstract, pg.5-6… s3, analyzing the interface data information; carrying out signaling storm prediction by using a gray prediction model which is completed by training according to interface data information to obtain a signaling storm prediction result; ); and transmitting the analytics information to the management center(Abstract, pg.3,5… s4, returning a signaling storm prediction result to the data management center ), wherein the analytics information comprises one of statistics and predictions(Abstract, pg.5… s3, analyzing the interface data information; carrying out signaling storm prediction by using a gray prediction model which is completed by training according to interface data information to obtain a signaling storm prediction result ;) regarding control of the signaling storm to mitigate or prevent a network abnormal behavior(pg.5, In order to solve the problem that signaling storm in a core network is difficult to predict and cope with, the embodiment of the invention provides a 5G signaling storm predicting method, equipment and medium based on a gray prediction model, and an AI (Artificial Intelligence) technology/ML (Machine Learning) technology is utilized to monitor, predict and other analysis methods for network element loads of different interfaces in the core network so as to prompt the occurrence of the signaling storm, thereby reducing service interruption or other network abnormal behaviors caused by the signaling storm , pg.7, The data management center can obtain different predicted values according to the setting of the parameter K in the gray prediction model, and judges the future signaling change trend by observing the trend of the predicted values. If the signaling change trend tends to decrease or fluctuates in a small range, the condition that no signaling storm occurs is indicated; if the signaling tends to rise, the signaling interaction of the core network is more and more frequent, and a signaling storm is likely to happen; if the predicted trend rises rapidly, indicating that a signaling storm is about to happen, the data management center should send out an alarm in time to inform the user or the operator to make a decision to deal with. Specifically, when the signaling trend is in an ascending trend and a signaling storm may occur, the data management center performs the following steps: and pushing signaling storm warning information to the terminal in the 5G core network. For the user of the personal terminal equipment, after receiving the signaling storm warning message from the data management center, preparation can be made in advance, for example: the method leaves the area as soon as possible, performs corresponding working treatment in advance, informs the family members of the situation in advance, and avoids losing contact with the family members when signaling storm occurs ). Guangzhou teaches 5G and NWDAF, however does not explicitly teach consumer network function (NF) Oracle explicitly teaches the use of consumer network function (NF) and a fifth-generation core (5GC) NF(pg.44, 7-17; The consumer NF sends an analytics request to the OCNWDAF for NF load analytics of a specific NF ). Therefore it would have been obvious to one ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Guangzhou of receiving a request from the management center and sending predication result to the management center to instead substitute the consumer NF as taught by Oracle for Guangzhou’s management center in order to provide the predictable result of receiving a request from the consumer NF and sending prediction result to the consumer NF. One ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to combine the teachings in order to predict signal storms in 5G(Guangzhou, Abstract). As per claims 2,11, Guangzhou in view of Oracle teaches the method/server device of claim 1,10, wherein the analytics information is regarding an expected normal level of the signaling storm and deviations indicating the signaling storm(Guangzhou, pg.5 The data management center can obtain different predicted values according to the setting of the parameter K in the gray prediction model, and judges the future signaling change trend by observing the trend of the predicted values. If the signaling change trend tends to decrease or fluctuates in a small range, the condition that no signaling storm occurs is indicated; if the signaling tends to rise, the signaling interaction of the core network is more and more frequent, and a signaling storm is likely to happen; if the predicted trend rises rapidly, indicating that a signaling storm is about to happen, the data management center should send out an alarm in time to inform the user or the operator to make a decision to deal with ). As per claims 3,12, Guangzhou in view of Oracle teaches the method/server device of claim 2,11, wherein the generating comprises identifying whether the signaling storm is due to signaling from a predetermined NF or signaling from a user equipment (UE) based on analytics identification (ID) of the signaling storm included in the request(Guangzhou, pg.6, In the embodiment of the invention, the signaling storm prediction request is sent to the NWDAF network element, and the signaling storm prediction request comprises a timing sending flow and an active sending flow. The timing sending flow is a passive signaling storm checking flow set by an operator and has the characteristic of automatic triggering in a normalized mode. In the timing transmission flow, after a predetermined time passes by the data management center, a signaling storm prediction request is transmitted to the NWDAF network element. The active sending process is a signaling storm prediction request actively initiated by the operator through the data center, and usually needs to be actively triggered by the operator based on temporary requirements. In the active sending process, when the data management center receives the third-party signaling storm prediction request, the signaling storm prediction request is sent to the NWDAF network element , Oracle, pg.45, 7-17 The request is authorized and then the OCNWDAF subscribes to the NRF to receive notifications about load and status changes of NF instances identified by the NF ids. The Nnrf_NFManagement_NFStatusSubscribe service is used to subscribe for each NF instance .). Motivation to combine set forth in claim 1,10 above. As per claims 7,16, Guangzhou in view of Oracle teaches the method/server device of claim 1,10, wherein an action for the signaling storm is performed based on the analytics information(Guangzhou, pg.5… s3, analyzing the interface data information; carrying out signaling storm prediction by using a gray prediction model which is completed by training according to interface data information to obtain a signaling storm prediction result ;) regarding control of the signaling storm to mitigate or prevent a network abnormal behavior(pg.5, In order to solve the problem that signaling storm in a core network is difficult to predict and cope with, the embodiment of the invention provides a 5G signaling storm predicting method, equipment and medium based on a gray prediction model, and an AI (Artificial Intelligence) technology/ML (Machine Learning) technology is utilized to monitor, predict and other analysis methods for network element loads of different interfaces in the core network so as to prompt the occurrence of the signaling storm, thereby reducing service interruption or other network abnormal behaviors caused by the signaling storm , pg.7, The data management center can obtain different predicted values according to the setting of the parameter K in the gray prediction model, and judges the future signaling change trend by observing the trend of the predicted values. If the signaling change trend tends to decrease or fluctuates in a small range, the condition that no signaling storm occurs is indicated; if the signaling tends to rise, the signaling interaction of the core network is more and more frequent, and a signaling storm is likely to happen; if the predicted trend rises rapidly, indicating that a signaling storm is about to happen, the data management center should send out an alarm in time to inform the user or the operator to make a decision to deal with. Specifically, when the signaling trend is in an ascending trend and a signaling storm may occur, the data management center performs the following steps: and pushing signaling storm warning information to the terminal in the 5G core network. For the user of the personal terminal equipment, after receiving the signaling storm warning message from the data management center, preparation can be made in advance, for example: the method leaves the area as soon as possible, performs corresponding working treatment in advance, informs the family members of the situation in advance, and avoids losing contact with the family members when signaling storm occurs ). As per claims 8, Guangzhou in view of Oracle teaches the method/server device of claim 7,16, wherein, if the consumer NF is an access and mobility management function (AMF), the action is setting a mobility management non-access stratum (MM NAS)-related timer.(The claim is a conditional limitation therefore not given patentable weight, MPEP 2111.04. II, See Ex parte Schulhauser, Appeal 2013-007847 (PTAB April 28, 201) As per claims 9, Guangzhou in view of Oracle teaches the method/server device of claim 7,16, wherein, if the consumer NF is a session management function (SMF), the action is setting a session management non-access stratum (SM NAS)-related timer(The claim is a conditional limitation therefore not given patentable weight, MPEP 2111.04. II, See Ex parte Schulhauser, Appeal 2013-007847 (PTAB April 28, 201) Allowable Subject Matter Claims 4-6, 13-15, 17, 18 objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable over the prior art if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims and overcoming the double patenting and 101 rejection set forth above. Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. See PTO-892 . US 2021/0352484 issued to Pandit et al., teaches detection and mitigation of malicious wireless devices, in a wireless communication network including a radio access network (RAN) and a core network (CN), in a manner for selectively preventing the malicious wireless devices from using the wireless communication network based on identification of the malicious wireless devices in the wireless communication network. US 2017/0303259 issued to Lee et al., teaches performing communication with a user equipment receives a predetermined request from the user equipment, selects a single network slice instance to be allocated to the user equipment from among a plurality of network slice instances in the communication apparatus in response to the request, selects a single network function instance to be allocated to the user equipment from among a plurality of network function instances included in the selected network slice instance. The network slice instance is in an instantiated form of a network slice that includes at least one network function and resource for providing a network service having a predetermined capability and characteristic to the user equipment. US 2016/0029246 issued to Mishra et al., teaches signaling storm reduction is disclosed, comprising concentrating a plurality of signaling messages from a radio access network node to a core network node at a signaling concentrator; and processing the plurality of signaling messages with a mobile device identifier rule, at a rate equal to or greater than a line rate of a link from the radio access network to the signaling concentrator, wherein processing the plurality of signaling messages further comprises determining whether to drop each of the plurality of signaling messages. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to BACKHEAN TIV whose telephone number is (571)272-5654. The examiner can normally be reached on Mon.-Thurs. 5:30-3:30. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, TONIA DOLLINGER can be reached on (571) 272-4170. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /BACKHEAN TIV/ Primary Examiner Art Unit 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 2 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 3 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 4 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 5 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 6 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 7 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 8 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 9 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 10 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 11 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 12 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 13 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 14 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 15 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 16 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 17 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 18 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 19 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 20 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 21 Art Unit: 2459 Application/Control Number: 18/968,664 Page 22 Art Unit: 2459