DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by CN111948724A (Yuan).
Regarding claim 1, Yuan disclose a terahertz signal-based image collection method, comprising:
providing two terahertz devices respectively on two sides of an inspection region (Fig. 1 and 2);
adjusting a posture of a swinging reflection plate of each terahertz device to reflect terahertz wave signals emitted by a target to be inspected in the inspection region (Fig. 1 and 2), and preventing terahertz wave signals of the target to be inspected reflected by the swinging reflection plate of one of the two terahertz devices from being incident on the swinging reflection plate of the other one of the two terahertz devices (Fig. 1 and 2); and
generating terahertz images of different sides of the target to be inspected based on terahertz signals reflected from swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 2, Yuan disclose the image collection method of claim 1, wherein adjusting the posture of the swinging reflection plate of each terahertz device comprises: for each terahertz device, rotating the swinging reflection plate of each terahertz device around a respective one of rotation shafts in parallel to each other, and controlling a phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices to be outside a threshold range, so as to prevent the terahertz wave signals of the target to be inspected reflected by the swinging reflection plate of one of the two terahertz devices from being incident on the swinging reflection plate of the other one of the two terahertz devices (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 3, Yuan disclose the image collection method of claim 2, wherein the rotation shafts of the two terahertz devices are horizontally disposed and have the same height, and the rotation shaft of each swinging reflection plate is located on a geometric symmetry axis of the swinging reflection plate (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 4, Yuan disclose the image collection method of claim 3, wherein the threshold range is: -π8,π8-2nπ ; where n is an integer (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 5, Yuan disclose the image collection method of claim 2, wherein controlling the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices to be outside the threshold range comprises: starting the two terahertz devices in a timing sequence, so that the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices is outside the threshold range (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 6, Yuan disclose the image collection method of claim 2, further comprising: in response to the two terahertz devices being started, restarting at least one of the two terahertz devices in a case that the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices is within the threshold range, so that the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices is outside the threshold range after the restarting (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 7, Yuan disclose the image collection method of claim 2, wherein the two terahertz devices are started when the target to be inspected is located in a vertical plane equidistant from the two rotation shafts (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 8, Yuan disclose the image collection method of claim 3, wherein controlling the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices to be outside the threshold range comprises: starting the two terahertz devices in a timing sequence, so that the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices is outside the threshold range (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 9, Yuan disclose the image collection method of claim 3, further comprising: in response to the two terahertz devices being started, restarting at least one of the two terahertz devices in a case that the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices is within the threshold range, so that the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices is outside the threshold range after the restarting (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 10, Yuan disclose the image collection method of claim 3, wherein the two terahertz devices are started when the target to be inspected is located in a vertical plane equidistant from the two rotation shafts (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 11, Yuan disclose the image collection method of claim 4, wherein controlling the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices to be outside the threshold range comprises: starting the two terahertz devices in a timing sequence, so that the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices is outside the threshold range (Fig. 1 and 2)
Regarding claim 12, Yuan disclose the image collection method of claim 4, further comprising: in response to the two terahertz devices being started, restarting at least one of the two terahertz devices in a case that the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices is within the threshold range, so that the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices is outside the threshold range after the restarting (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 13, Yuan disclose a terahertz signal-based image collection system for implementing the method of claim 1, wherein the image collection system comprises two terahertz devices respectively located on two sides of an inspection region, to collect terahertz wave signals emitted from different sides of a target to be inspected in the inspection region, and each terahertz device comprises: a swinging reflection plate configured to rotate around a rotation shaft to perform a first reflection on the terahertz wave signals emitted by the target to be inspected; a driving mechanism configured to drive the swinging reflection plate to rotate; a collection mechanism configured to collect terahertz wave signals reflected by the swinging reflection plate; and a controller configured to control the driving mechanism to drive the swinging reflection plate to rotate, so as to prevent the terahertz wave signals of the target to be inspected reflected by the swinging reflection plate of one of the two terahertz devices from being incident on the swinging reflection plate of the other one of the two terahertz devices (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 14, Yuan disclose the image collection system of claim 13, wherein the two rotation shafts are horizontally disposed and symmetrical with respect to a vertical plane between the two rotation shafts (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 15, Yuan disclose the image collection system of claim 13, wherein the rotation shafts of the two terahertz devices have the same height, and the rotation shaft of each swinging reflection plate is located on a geometric symmetry axis of the swinging reflection plate (Fig. 1 and 2)
Regarding claim 16, Yuan disclose the image collection system of claim 13, further comprising: a start module configured to issue a start instruction, wherein the start instruction is configured to start the two terahertz devices in a timing sequence; wherein the start instruction is configured to start one terahertz device, and the start instruction further comprises information of a start time and a threshold range of the other terahertz device (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 17, Yuan disclose the image collection system of claim 16, further comprising: a phase comparison module configured to, in response to the two terahertz devices being started, acquire a phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices, wherein the start module is configured to issue an adjustment instruction in a case that the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices is within the threshold range, the adjustment instruction is configured to restart at least one of the two terahertz devices, so that the phase difference between the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices is outside the threshold range after the restarting (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 18, Yuan disclose the image collection system of claim 13, wherein swinging speeds of the swinging reflection plates of the two terahertz devices are the same (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 19, Yuan disclose the image collection system of claim 13, wherein the collection mechanism comprises: a fixed reflection plate configured to perform a second reflection on the terahertz wave signals reflected by the swinging reflection plate; and a radiometer array unit configured to obtain a voltage signal according to the terahertz wave signals after the second reflection (Fig. 1 and 2).
Regarding claim 20, Yuan disclose the image collection system of claim 19, wherein the image collection system comprises: an imaging module configured to obtain an image of the target to be inspected according to the voltage signal (Fig. 1 and 2).
Conclusion
/DANI FOX/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2884