CTNF 18/978,798 CTNF 100826 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on June 17 th 2025 and July 8 th 2025 are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statements are being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 1-24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claims 1, 9, and 17 , states the following limitation ” in accordance with a determination that one or more criteria are satisfied, including a criterion that is satisfied when the second electronic device is collocated with the first electronic device in a first physical environment…” . Examiner is unsure if applicant meant “two or more criteria are satisfied…” as “including a criterion that is satisfied when the second electronic device is collocated…” indicates another criteria to be included, or did applicant mean ”in accordance with a determination that one or more criteria are satisfied when the second electronic device is collocated with the first electronic device in a first physical environment…” . Thus, the claim is unclear and indefinite. The claim will be examined as best understood by the Examiner. Claims 2-8, 10-16, and 18-24 inherit their indefiniteness from claims 1, 9, and 17 from which they depend. Claims 2-8, 10-16, and 18-24 will also be examined as best understood by the Examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Geisert et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 20240362879 A1 (hereinafter Geisert) . Regarding claim 1, Geisert teaches a method comprising: at a first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) in communication with one or more displays (Display 130 Para. 0029) , one or more input devices (Input Devices 120 Para. 0028 or Input from I/O Devices 140 Para. 0030) , and a second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) , wherein the first electronic device is in a communication session (Sessions of an XR Experience Para. 0058, such as a Birthday experience Para. 0019-0020) with the second electronic device: presenting, via the one or more displays (Through the Display of the XR Device Para. 0018-0020) , a three-dimensional environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) including a first object (Virtual Anchor Object Para. 0019) of a first type (Application Menu Para. 0019 or Any Type of Virtual Object Para. 0049) and a visual representation (Avatar Para. 0019 and 0081 or Physical Body) of a user of the second electronic device; while presenting the three-dimensional environment XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) including the first object (Virtual Anchor Object Para. 0019, 0049, and 0084) of the first type (Application Menu Para. 0019 or Any Type of Virtual Object Para. 0049) and the visual representation (Avatar Para. 0019 and 0081 or Physical Body) of the user of the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) , receiving, via the one or more input devices (Input Devices 120 Para. 0028 or Input from I/O Devices 140 Para. 0030) , a first input (Reaching Forward to Grab Anchor Object Para. 0019 or Any Input to Move an Anchor Object, Para. 0050) corresponding to a request to move the first object (Virtual Anchor Object Para. 0019) within the three-dimensional environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) ; and in response to receiving the first input (Reaching Forward to Grab Anchor Object Para. 0019 or Any Input to Move an Anchor Object, Para. 0050) : Geisert teaches managing applications and virtual objects in a multiuser shared XR environment (Para. 0023) to ensure the virtual objects are consistently references/mapped across XR Systems (Para. 0018). Users in the XR environment can either be not co-located or collated (Para. 0024). To manage the virtual objects Geisert utilizes an anchor object management system (Para. 0024). Anchor objects are used to orient XR devices like head-mounted displays by sharing mapping/spatial information associated with the anchor objects (Para. 0024). When anchor objects are interacted/moved they manipulate other virtual objects linked to them to preserve the immersion of the XR experience (Para. 0019-0020, 0023, and 0052). Avatars of users are considered virtual objects and are manipulated by anchor objects(Para. 0081). in accordance with a determination that one or more criteria are satisfied (System Connection of One or Multiple Local Users in the Environment / System Connection of One or Multiple Remote Users) , including a criterion that is satisfied when the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) is collocated (First and Second User are in the Same Real-World Environment, Para. 0024) with the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) in a first physical environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) , moving the first object (Virtual Anchor Object Para. 0019, 0049, and 0084) of the first type (Application Menu Para. 0019 or Any Type of Virtual Object Para. 0049) in the three-dimensional environment relative to a viewpoint of the first electronic device in accordance with the first input (Reaching Forward to Grab Anchor Object Para. 0019 or Any Input to Move an Anchor Object, Para. 0050) , without updating presentation of the visual representation (Second User Present Physically in the Environment) of the user of the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) ; When a user is collocated, they are physically present in the environment and are not a virtual object. Thus, when Geisert’s anchor object management system, manages an anchor object it would not reposition a visual representation of the user if they are collocated because they are not a virtual object in this scenario. and in accordance with a determination that the one or more criteria (System Connection of One or Multiple Local Users in the Environment / System Connection of One or Multiple Remote Users) are not satisfied because the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) is non-collocated (Second User Remotely Connected to the Environment) with the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) in the first physical environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) , moving the first object (Virtual Anchor Object Para. 0019, 0049, and 0084) of the first type (Application Menu Para. 0019 or Any Type of Virtual Object Para. 0049) and the visual representation (Avatar, Para. 0019 and 0081) of the user of the second electronic device in the three-dimensional environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) relative to the viewpoint of the first electronic device in accordance with the first input (Reaching Forward to Grab Anchor Object Para. 0019 or Any Input to Move an Anchor Object, Para. 0050) . Geisert teaches several examples of moving anchor objects and avatars relative to the viewpoint of the user who moved the anchor object (Para. 0018-0019 and 0084-0086). While Geisert doesn’t explicitly teach that one or more criteria are satisfied or the one or more criteria are not satisfied. Geisert teaches a first user can access the XR birthday experience and a second user can join the experience (Para. 0019). The users can either be co-located(Local User) in the shared XR environment or not co-located (Remote User Para. 0024). Depending on how the users are connected the placement/orientation of the users with respect to the anchor object is modified, as each HMD shares mapping information relative to the anchor object and to other HMDs. Thus, Geisert’s system detects the devices connected to the system. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to include the method step for determining one or more criteria to be satisfied or not satisfied with respect to the location of the user’s device. Since doing so would provide the benefit of supporting and increasing the accuracy of positioning objects and avatars within a shared XR environment. As well as it is common practice in a computing system to determine local and remote users connected to a network. Regarding claim 2, Geisert teaches the method of claim 1, wherein an object (Virtual Anchor Object Para. 0019, 0049, and 0084) of the first type (Application Menu Para. 0019 or Any Type of Virtual Object Para. 0049) includes a virtual object that is shared between the user of the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) and the user of the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) within the communication session (Shared XR Environment, Para. 0023-0024 and 0084) . Regarding claim 3, Geisert teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the three-dimensional environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) further includes a second object (Anchor Object) of a second type (Physical Object, Para. 0018, 0049, 0057, and 0060) , different from the first type (Application Menu Para. 0019 or Any Type of Virtual Object Para. 0049) , the method further comprising: in response to receiving the first input (Reaching Forward to Grab Anchor Object Para. 0019 or Any Input to Move an Anchor Object, Para. 0050) , forgoing moving the second object (Anchor Object) of the second type (Physical Object, Para. 0018, 0049, 0057, and 0060) in the three-dimensional environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) relative to the viewpoint of the first electronic device in accordance with the first input (Reaching Forward to Grab Anchor Object Para. 0019 or Any Input to Move an Anchor Object, Para. 0050) . When the anchor object is a physical object (Para. 0049, 0057, and 0075) used as a stage device. If a user wants to move the anchor object, they would have to physically move the physical object. As an XR device cannot move physical objects as it is a part of the real-world environment. Thus a user using gaze or an XR controller as input to move a physical object would result in the physical object not being moved. At best the user can request the XR device to update the users’ physical surroundings being obtained through cameras/sensors, which would include the movement of the physical anchor object. (Para. 0057 and 0075). Regarding claim 4, Geisert teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) being collocated (First and Second User are in the Same Real-World Environment, Para. 0024) with the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) in the first physical environment (Real-World Environment, Para. 0024) is in accordance with a determination that the second electronic device is within a threshold distance (The Devices know if they are relative to each other and to the anchor object, Para. 0024) of the first electronic device in the first physical environment. The XR device shares mapping information to the other XR devices (Para. 0024). The mapping information includes identifying/mapping the physical environment and tracking the user’s location and physical objects through cameras, sensors, and GPS data (Para. 0030). Thus the XR devices would know they are relative to each other through matching identified objects/structures and their GPS data (Para. 0030). XR devices being relative to another XR device means they are a relative distance to each other. Regarding claim 5, Geisert teaches the method of claim 1, wherein, in accordance with the determination that the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) is collocated (First and Second User are in the Same Real-World Environment, Para. 0024) with the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) in the first physical environment (Real-World Environment, Para. 0024) , the visual representation (Second User Present Physically in the Environment) of the user of the second electronic device corresponds to a passthrough representation of the user of the second electronic device. (Para. 0024 and 0049) Two users present in the same real-world environment that are in the shared XR environment would be passthrough representations to the other user. (Para. 0003 and 0022) As they are a physical object in the real-world and real-world objects are viewed through a pass-through display. Regarding claim 6, Geisert teaches the method of claim 1, wherein, in accordance with the determination that the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) is non-collocated (Second User Remotely Connected to the Environment) with the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) in the first physical environment (Real-World Environment, Para. 0024) , the visual representation (Avatar, Para. 0019 and 0081) of the user of the second electronic device corresponds to a virtual avatar of the user of the second electronic device. Avatars connecting remotely to a shared XR environment would be represented as a virtual object such as an avatar (Para. 0023-0024). Regarding claim 7, Geisert teaches the method of claim 1, wherein: movement of the first object (Virtual Anchor Object Para. 0019, 0049, and 0084) of the first type (Application Menu Para. 0019 or Any Type of Virtual Object Para. 0049) is associated with one or more modes (Different Ways to manipulate an Anchor Object or Utilize Anchor Object in the XR Shared Environment in the three-dimensional environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) ; The anchor objects are manipulated in various ways by various inputs and are utilized differently. Such as the anchor object can be a stage device (Para. 0057), a moveable spatial anchor (Para. 0058), a static/dynamic virtual object (Para. 0056), and etc… The various inputs used to manipulate the anchor objects are gestures (Para. 0062-0063 and 0067), controllers (Para. 0061), gaze (Para. 0068-0069), audio (Para. 0073-0074), “snap” (Para. 0077-0079) and etc… Each of these different inputs and usage of anchor objects are different modalities which are modes of Geisert’s invention. and the one or more criteria include a second criterion (Detecting/Determining Inputs, Para. 0040-0041) that is satisfied when a first mode (Different Ways to Move an Anchor Object or Utilize Anchor Object in the XR Shared Environment) of the one or more modes is not active. Detecting/determining inputs depends on various additional subsystems of the XR Devices (Para. 0040-0041) and requires several criteria to be met before an anchor object is manipulated. Such as for gaze input a threshold amount of time must be met (Para. 0050-0051), for a gesture input there needs to be a threshold distance (Para. 0062), and a controller input requires a controller (Para. 0029). Thus, while a user is trying to move an anchor object using a specific input no other inputs from the users are active. Unless the user switches modalities and uses a different type of input to move the anchor object. Regarding claim 8, Geisert teaches the method of claim 1, further comprising: while presenting the three-dimensional environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) including the first object (Virtual Anchor Object Para. 0019) of the first type (Application Menu Para. 0019 or Any Type of Virtual Object Para. 0049) and the visual representation (Avatar Para. 0019 and 0081 or Physical Body) of the user of the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) , detecting, via the one or more input devices (Input Devices 120 Para. 0028 or Input from I/O Devices 140 Para. 0030) , movement of the viewpoint (Perspective/Orientation of the User using the XR Device, Para. 0055) of the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) ; The XR environment is rendered from the perspective of the users XR Device (Para. 0055) . The XR Device utilize various input devices (Para. 0028) and input from I/O devices (Para. 0030) to track the movement and location of the XR Device (Para. 0034 and 0036). in response to detecting the movement of the viewpoint (Perspective/Orientation of the User using the XR Device, Para. 0055) of the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) , updating presentation of the three-dimensional environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) based on an updated viewpoint (Perspective/Orientation of the User using the XR Device, Para. 0055) of the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) , wherein the first object (Virtual Anchor Object Para. 0019) of the first type (Application Menu Para. 0019 or Any Type of Virtual Object Para. 0049) and the visual representation (Avatar Para. 0019 and 0081 or Physical Body) of the user of the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) are no longer visible in a field of view of the first electronic device from the updated viewpoint (Perspective/Orientation of the User using the XR Device, Para. 0055) ; The virtual anchor objects are spatial anchors that maintain the location they are placed at unless moved/manipulated by a user (Para. 0058). Thus a user changing their viewpoint by looking behind them for example would render the XR environment that is behind them. Which would not include the virtual anchor object as it was not moved by the user or the avatar of the second device as the avatar is linked to the virtual anchor object. Similarly if the user of the second device is visually represented by their physical body they would not be in the viewpoint as they have not physically moved. while the first object (Virtual Anchor Object Para. 0019) of the first type (Application Menu Para. 0019 or Any Type of Virtual Object Para. 0049) and the visual representation (Avatar Para. 0019 and 0081 or Physical Body) of the user of the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) are not visible in the field of view (Perspective/Orientation of the User using the XR Device, Para. 0055) of the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) , receiving, via the one or more input devices (Input Devices 120 Para. 0028 or Input from I/O Devices 140 Para. 0030) , a second input (Another Input to Move an Anchor Object, Para. 0050) corresponding to a request to update a spatial arrangement (Moving an Anchor Object and the Linked Virtual Objects, Para. 0080-0081) of the three-dimensional environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) ; Moving the anchor object and the linked virtual objects is changing the spatial arrangement of the environment as the anchor object modifies the rendering of other virtual objects (Para. 0049, 0055, and 0080). As well as the anchor object is used to orientate the XR Devices (Para. 0024). and in response to receiving the second input (Another Input to Move an Anchor Object, Para. 0050) , updating the spatial arrangement (Moving an Anchor Object and the Linked Virtual Objects, Para. 0080-0081) of the three-dimensional environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) , including: in accordance with a determination that the one or more criteria are satisfied (System Connection of One or Multiple Local Users in the Environment / System Connection of One or Multiple Remote Users) , moving the first object (Virtual Anchor Object Para. 0019, 0049, and 0084) of the first type (Application Menu Para. 0019 or Any Type of Virtual Object Para. 0049) in the three-dimensional environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) to be repositioned in the field of view (Perspective/Orientation of the User using the XR Device, Para. 0055) of the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) from the updated viewpoint (Perspective/Orientation of the User using the XR Device, Para. 0055) of the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) , without updating presentation of the visual representation (Second User Present Physically in the Environment) of the user of the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) ; Geisert teaches different types of input to control the movement of the virtual anchor object such as utilizing audio(Para. 0073-0074). A user could be looking at a physical object and audible request to move the virtual anchor object to the physical object they are looking at (Para. 0073-0075). Thus moving the virtual anchor object and any associated virtual objects to the user’s viewpoint which is looking at the physical object. As stated above when the second user is physically present in the environment, their visual representation would not move as they are a physical object. and in accordance with a determination that the one or more criteria are not satisfied (System Connection of One or Multiple Local Users in the Environment / System Connection of One or Multiple Remote Users) , moving the first object (Virtual Anchor Object Para. 0019, 0049, and 0084) of the first type (Application Menu Para. 0019 or Any Type of Virtual Object Para. 0049) and the visual representation (Avatar, Para. 0019 and 0081) of the user of the second electronic device (A second users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) in the three-dimensional environment (XR Environment Para. 0018-0020 and Para. 0085-0086) to be repositioned in the field of view (Perspective/Orientation of the User using the XR Device, Para. 0055) of the first electronic device from the updated viewpoint (Perspective/Orientation of the User using the XR Device, Para. 0055) of the first electronic device (A first users XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) . While Geisert doesn’t explicitly teach that one or more criteria are satisfied or the one or more criteria are not satisfied. Geisert teaches a first user can access the XR birthday experience and a second user can join the experience (Para. 0019). The users can either be co-located(Local User) in the shared XR environment or not co-located (Remote User Para. 0024). Depending on how the users are connected the placement/orientation of the users with respect to the anchor object is modified, as each HMD shares mapping information relative to the anchor object and to other HMDs. Thus, Geisert’s system detects the devices connected to the system. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to include the method step for determining one or more criteria to be satisfied or not satisfied with respect to the location of the user’s device. Since doing so would provide the benefit of supporting and increasing the accuracy of positioning objects and avatars within a shared XR environment. As well as it is common practice in a computing system to determine direct and remote users in a network. Regarding claim 9, Geisert teaches a first electronic device comprising: one or more processors (Processors 110, Para. 0027-0029) ; memory (Memory 150, Para. 0032) ; and one or more programs stored in the memory and configured to be executed by the one or more processors, the one or more programs including instructions for performing (Para. 0032) the method of claim 1, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claim 1. Regarding claim 10, has similar limitations as of claim 2, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claim 2. Regarding claim 11, has similar limitations as of claim 3, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claim 3. Regarding claim 12, has similar limitations as of claim 4, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claim 4. Regarding claim 13, has similar limitations as of claim 5, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claim 5. Regarding claim 14, has similar limitations as of claim 6, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claim 6. Regarding claim 15, has similar limitations as of claim 7, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claim 7. Regarding claim 16, has similar limitations as of claim 8, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claim 8. Regarding claim 17, Geisert teaches a non-transitory computer readable storage medium storing one or more programs (Memory 150, Para. 0032) , the one or more programs comprising instructions, which when executed by one or more processors (Processors 110, Para. 0027-0029) of a first electronic device (XR Device Para. 0019, Computing Device 101-103 Para. 0026, or Head-mounted displays, Para. 0024) , cause the first electronic device to perform the method of claim 1, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claim 1. Regarding claim 18, has similar limitations as of claims 2 and 10, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claims 2 and 10. Regarding claim 19, has similar limitations as of claims 3 and 11, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claims 3 and 11. Regarding claim 20, has similar limitations as of claims 4 and 12, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claims 4 and 12. Regarding claim 21, has similar limitations as of claims 5 and 13, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claims 5 and 13. Regarding claim 22, has similar limitations as of claims 6 and 14, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claims 6 and 14. Regarding claim 23, has similar limitations as of claims 7 and 15, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claims 7 and 15. Regarding claim 24, has similar limitations as of claims 8 and 16, therefore it is rejected under the same rationale as claims 8 and 16. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to BRIANNA R COCHRAN whose telephone number is (571)272-4671. The examiner can normally be reached Mon-Fri. 7:30am - 5:00pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Alicia Harrington can be reached at (571) 272-2330. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /BRIANNA RENAE COCHRAN/Examiner, Art Unit 2615 /ALICIA M HARRINGTON/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 2 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 3 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 4 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 5 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 6 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 7 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 8 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 9 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 10 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 11 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 12 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 13 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 14 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 15 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 16 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 17 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/978,798 Page 18 Art Unit: 2615