CTFR 18/979,715 CTFR 70195 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Status of the Claims The amendment received on 22 January 2026 has been acknowledged and entered. Claims 1-2, 5-7, 10-12, and 18 have been amended. Claim 8 has been canceled. No new claims have been added. Claims 1-7 and 9-18 are currently pending. Response to Amendments and Arguments Applicant's amendments filed 22 January 2026 , with respect to the objection to claim 5, have been fully considered and are persuasive. Thus, the objection to claim 5 has been withdrawn. 07-37 AIA Applicant's arguments filed 22 January 2026 regarding the rejection of claims 1-7 and 9-18 under 35 U.S.C. 101 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Applicant argues in (REMARKS/ARGUMENTS, pages 8-9 of 12) that as discussed above, in accordance with the Examiner's suggestion during the telephone interview, Applicant has amended claim 1, and similarly claims 10 and 11, to recite that "the transport vehicle moves by automated driving to deliver the package body to the inside of the farm field or the vicinity of the farm field" to integrate the alleged abstract idea into a practical application. Support for this amendment is found, for example, in paragraphs [0185] and [0186] of Applicant's specification and Applicant's original claim 15. Accordingly, Applicant respectfully requests reconsideration and withdrawal of the rejection under 35 U.S.C. § 101. In response to Applicant’s argument, the Examiner respectfully disagrees and notes that the Examiner suggested providing the mechanism to provide a technical improvement to the system (e.g. instructions controlling/navigating the autonomous vehicle). Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1, 3-5, and 10 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument . 07-37 AIA Applicant's arguments filed 22 January 2026 regarding the rejection of claims 2, 6-7, 9, and 11-18 under 35 U.S.C. 103 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Applicant argues (in REMARKS/ARGUMENTS, pages 10-11 of 12) that Wake in view of Gao fails to teach or suggest the features of "when an energy of a package body mounted to the agricultural machine becomes equal to or less than a threshold, the agricultural machine travels toward a package body that was previously delivered to an inside of a farm field or a vicinity of the farm field by a transport vehicle" and "the transport vehicle moves by automated driving to deliver the package body to the inside of the farm field or the vicinity of the farm field," as recited in Applicant's claim 1, and similarly recited in Applicant's claims 10 and 11. In response to Applicant’s argument, the Examiner respectfully notes that Boyce et al . discloses the agricultural machine travels toward a package body that was previously delivered to an inside of a farm field or a vicinity of the farm field by a transport vehicle and and the transport vehicle moves by automated driving to deliver the package body to the inside of the farm field or the vicinity of the farm field (see Boyce et al .: [0110] As shown by FIG. 13B, upon the operator being notified that the current charge state of battery 380-1 is low, the operator may discontinue the field/worksite/forest operation and drive tractor 324 to a position alongside transport 328 . Tractor 324 may be driven to an approximate aligned position with carriage 360-1. ; and ( Boyce et al .:[0115] battery charging system 442 facilitates the charging of a battery on transport 328, possibly prior to the carried battery and transport 328 being delivered to a remote field/worksite/forest for battery swapping . In the example illustrated, battery interface 476 may remain connected to the carried battery 380 (as shown 9) during transport of battery transport 3282 a remote field/worksite/forest and while battery transport 328 resides in a field/worksite/forest, protecting battery interface 476 and the electrical interface components of battery 380 from dust, dirt, water, and the elements ); .: [0110] As shown by FIG. 13B, upon the operator being notified that the current charge state of battery 380-1 is low, the operator may discontinue the field/worksite/forest operation and drive tractor 324 to a position alongside transport 328. Tractor 324 may be driven to an approximate aligned position with carriage 360-1). Further, Lin et al. discloses wherein when an energy of a package body mounted to the agricultural machine becomes equal to or less than a threshold, the agricultural machine travels toward a package body (see Lin et al. : page 3, paragraphs 1-5) disclosing, Preferably, the trigger condition is stored in the memory storage unit, and the trigger condition comprises at least one numerical value of a fixed power critical value or a residual power supporting value . Preferably, the power supply station searching condition is stored in the memory storage unit, and the power supply station searching condition comprises a self-binding common power supply station, a closest distance power supply station, at least one condition of adjacent preset route power supply three conditions. Preferably, the nearest distance power supply station is the current positioning coordinate data linear distance of the locomotive is the shortest or the shortest route length of the power supply station . Preferably, the searched power supply station information output is at least one form of navigation map picture, voice information, character information; wherein, when the power supply station information output is a navigation map picture, according to the coordinate data of the power supply station, the address corresponding to the map display a power station mark. Preferably, the digital instrument panel is a full-colour digital instrument panel, capable of converting display a general mode interface, a navigation mode interface and a power supply station indicating interface; The data transmission unit is a wireless data transmission unit; also see page 4, paragraphs 6-page 7, paragraph 6) . The Examiner interprets the use of the GPS, map, and navigation instructions to provide directions to the power supply station to mean that the locomotive travels to the nearest power supply station. Applicant argues (in REMARKS/ARGUMENTS, page 11 of 12) that Claims 2-7, 9, and 12-18 depend upon claims 1 and 11, and are therefore allowable for at least the reasons that claims 1 and 11 are allowable. In response to Applicant’s argument, the Examiner respectfully disagrees for reasons stated above in regards to claims 1, 10, and 11. Examiner’s Note : With respect to the Official Notice taken in the previous office action, Examiner notes the following discussion of Official Notice taken from the MPEP: To adequately traverse such a finding, an applicant must specifically point out the supposed errors in the examiner's action, which would include stating why the noticed fact is not considered to be common knowledge or well-known in the art. See 37 CFR 1.11I(b). See also Chevenard , 139 F.2dat 713, 60 USPQ at 241 ("[I]n the absence of any demand by appellant for the examiner to produce authority for his statement, we will not consider this contention."). A general allegation that the claims define a patentable invention without any reference to the examiner's assertion of official notice would be inadequate. If applicant adequately traverses the examiner's assertion of official notice, the examiner must provide documentary evidence in the next Office action if the rejection is to be maintained. See 37 CFR 1.104(c)(2). See also Zurko , 258 F.3dat 1386, 59 USPQ2d at 1697 ("[T]he Board [or examiner] must point to some concrete evidence in the record in support of these findings" to satisfy the substantial evidence test). If the examiner is relying on personal knowledge to support the finding of what is known in the art, the examiner must provide an affidavit or declaration setting forth specific factual statements and explanation to support the finding. See 37 CFR 1.104(d)(2). If applicant does not traverse the examiner's assertion of official notice or applicant's traverse is not adequate, the examiner should clearly indicate in the next Office action that the common knowledge or well-known in the art statement is taken to be admitted prior art because applicant either failed to traverse the examiner's assertion of official notice or that the traverse was inadequate. If the traverse was inadequate, the examiner should include an explanation as to why it was inadequate. (MPEP § 2144.03(C)) Applicant has not "specifically pointed out the supposed errors in the Examiner's action, which would include stating why the noticed fact is not considered to be common knowledge or well-known in the art." For these reasons, the limitations for which Official Notice was taken in claims 17-18 are considered to be admitted prior art because Applicant has not proffered an adequate traversal . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-7 and 9-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention recites an abstract idea without significantly more. Step 1 Claims 1-7 and 9 are directed to an energy support system (i.e., a machine); Claim 10 is directed to an energy support method (i.e., a process); and Claims 11-18 are directed to an energy support system (i.e., a machine). Therefore, Claims 2-18 all fall within the one of the four statutory categories of invention. Step 2A Prong 1 Independent claims 1 and 10 substantially recite: [ ] compute/computing an energy consumption of the agricultural machine in a case where the agricultural machine performs an agricultural work, and compute/computing a number of package bodies required to cover the energy consumption based on the energy consumption computed; wherein when an energy of a package body mounted to the agricultural machine becomes equal to or less than a threshold, the agricultural machine travels toward a package body that was previously delivered to an inside of a farm field or a vicinity of the farm field by a transport vehicle; and the transport vehicle moves by automated driving to deliver the package body to the inside of the farm field or the vicinity of the farm field. The aforementioned limitations, as drafted, are processes that, under their broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitations by a Mental Process (including observations, evaluations, judgments, and opinions) and/or Managing personal behavior or relationships or interactions between people (including social activities, teaching, and following rules or instructions) but for the recitation of generic computer components. That is, in claims 1 and 10 preclude the step from practically being performed by a Mental Process (i.e. compute/computing, compute/computing) and/or Managing personal behavior or relationships or interactions between people (i.e. compute/computing, compute/computing ) . Independent claim 11 substantially recites: [ ] compute acquire any one of a work plan of agricultural work performed by the agricultural machine in a farm field or a request from the agricultural machine, and issue a command to deliver the package body toward the farm field to any one of a transport vehicle, [ ] a driver who drives the transport vehicle, and [ ] a delivery center to deliver the package body according to a delivery plan set based on the work plan or the request; wherein when an energy of a package body mounted to the agricultural machine becomes equal to or less than a threshold, the agricultural machine travels toward a package body that was previously delivered to an inside of a farm field or a vicinity of the farm field by a transport vehicle; and the transport vehicle moves by automated driving to deliver the package body to the inside of the farm field or the vicinity of the farm field. The aforementioned limitations, as drafted, are processes that, under their broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitations by Managing personal behavior or relationships or interactions between people (including social activities, teaching, and following rules or instructions) but for the recitation of generic computer components. That is, nothing in claim 11 precludes the steps from practically being performed by a Managing personal behavior or relationships or interactions between people (i.e. acquire, issue a command). Step 2A Prong 2 This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, claim 1 recites the additional elements: “an energy support system” and “a management computer” to perform the “calculate” and “calculate” steps; and claim 11 recites the additional elements: “an energy support system,” “a management computer,” “a terminal (of a driver) ,” and “a terminal (of a delivery center) ” to perform the “ acquire” and “ issue a command” steps. The claimed computer components in the steps of claims 1 and 11 are recited at a high-level of generality and are merely invoked as a tool to perform the abstract idea (i.e., “an energy support system” and “a management computer” in claim 1 performing generic computer functions of “compute “ and “compute”; and “an energy support system,” “a management computer,” “a terminal,” and “a terminal” in claim 11 performing generic computer functions of “acquire” and “issue a command”) such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Each of the additional limitations is no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using the generic computer components (i.e. reciting “an energy support system” and “a management computer” in claim 1, and “an energy support system,” “a management computer,” “a terminal,” and “a terminal” in claim 11). The combination of these additional elements is no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component (i.e., “an energy support system” and “a management computer” in claim 1 performing generic computer functions of “compute “ and “compute”; and “an energy support system,” “a management computer,” “a terminal,” and “a terminal” in claim 11 ). Accordingly, even in combination, these additional elements do not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because they do not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. Thus, the claims are not patent eligible. Further, in regards to the “management computer ” the “ acquire” limitation in claim 11 is just mere data gathering, and also are characterized as transmitting or receiving data over a network and insignificant post-solution activity and are also recited at a high level or generality, and merely automates the receive and acquire steps. Step 2B The independent claims do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using the “energy support system” and “management computer” in claim 1 to perform the “ compute “ and “ compute ” steps; and the “energy support system,” “management computer,” “terminal,” and “terminal” in claim 11 to perform the “ acquire ” and “ issue a command ” steps amount to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Thus, even when viewed as a whole, nothing in the claims add significantly more (i.e. inventive concept) to the abstract idea. The claims are patent ineligible. As per dependent claim 2, the recitation, “ transmit the number of package bodies and farm field information regarding a farm field that is a delivery destination of the package body to any one of a transport vehicle that transports the package body, …a driver who drives the transport vehicle, and …a delivery center to deliver the package body” is further directed to a method of organizing human activity as described in claim 1. Therefore, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. Further, the recitations of “ a terminal” and “ a terminal ” are computer components recited at a high-level of generality and is merely invoked as a tool to perform the abstract idea. Similar to claim 1, the recitation does not provide a practical application of the abstract idea, or significantly more than the abstract idea. As per dependent claim 3, the recitation, “ compute the energy consumption of the agricultural machine in a case where the agricultural machine performs the agricultural work based on a content of the agricultural work performed in the farm field” is further directed to a mental process and/or a method of organizing human activity as described in claim 1. Therefore, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. As per dependent claim 4, the recitations, “ compute the energy consumption of the agricultural machine in a case where the agricultural machine performs the agricultural work for each of a plurality of farm fields based on a content of the agricultural work of each of the plurality of farm fields”, and “ compute the number of package bodies for each of the plurality of farm fields based on the computed energy consumption for each of the plurality of farm fields” are further directed to a mental process and/or a method of organizing human activity as described in claim 1. Therefore, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. As per dependent claim 5, the recitations, “ compute search for a farm field where the agricultural work is performed in a predetermined period among the plurality of farm fields”, and “ extract the farm field extracted by the search and the number of package bodies used in the extracted farm field” are further directed to a mental process and/or a method of organizing human activity as described in claim 1. Therefore, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. As per dependent claim 6, the recitation, “ transmit the package body for each searched farm field and information regarding each farm field to any one of a transport vehicle that transports the package body, …a driver who drives the transport vehicle, and …a delivery center to deliver the package body” is further directed to a method of organizing human activity as described in claim 1. Therefore, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. Further, the recitations of “ a terminal” and “ a terminal ” are computer components recited at a high-level of generality and is merely invoked as a tool to perform the abstract idea. Similar to claim 1, the recitation does not provide a practical application of the abstract idea, or significantly more than the abstract idea. As per dependent claim 7, the recitation, “ issue a delivery instruction for the package body to any one of a transport vehicle that transports the package body, … a driver who drives the transport vehicle, and …a delivery center to deliver the package body” is further directed to a method of organizing human activity as described in claim 1. Therefore, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. Further, the recitations of “ a terminal” and “ a terminal ” are computer components recited at a high-level of generality and is merely invoked as a tool to perform the abstract idea. Similar to claim 1, the recitation does not provide a practical application of the abstract idea, or significantly more than the abstract idea. As per dependent claims 8 and 15-16, the limitations merely narrow the previously recited abstract limitations . Dependent claim 15 recites the transport vehicle moves toward the farm field by automated driving in a case where the command to deliver the package body is received. Dependent claim 16 recites the transport vehicle moves toward the farm field by automated driving in a case where the command to collect the package body is received. For the reasons described above with respect to claims 8 and 15-16, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. As per dependent claim 9, the recitation, “ issue a collection instruction for the package body to any one of the transport vehicle that transports the package body, …the driver who drives the transport vehicle, and…the delivery center to deliver the package body” is further directed to a method of organizing human activity as described in claim 1. Therefore, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. Further, the recitations of “ a terminal” and “ a terminal ” are computer components recited at a high-level of generality and is merely invoked as a tool to perform the abstract idea. Similar to claim 1, the recitation does not provide a practical application of the abstract idea, or significantly more than the abstract idea. As per dependent claim 12, the recitations, “ acquire any one of the work plan of the agricultural work performed by the agricultural machine in the farm field and the request from the agricultural machine”, and “ issue a command to collect the package body to any one of the transport vehicle, …the driver who drives the transport vehicle, and …the delivery center to deliver the package body according to a collection plan set based on the work plan or the request” are further directed to a method of organizing human activity as described in claim 1. Therefore, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. Further, the recitations of “ a terminal” and “ a terminal ” are computer components recited at a high-level of generality and is merely invoked as a tool to perform the abstract idea. Similar to claim 1, the recitation does not provide a practical application of the abstract idea, or significantly more than the abstract idea. As per dependent claim 13, the recitation, “ make at least one of a request for delivery of the package body or a request for collection of the package body” is further directed to a method of organizing human activity as described in claim 1. Therefore, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. Further, the recitation of “ an operation switch ” is another computer components recited at a high-level of generality and is merely invoked as a tool to perform the abstract idea. Similar to claim 11, the recitation does not provide a practical application of the abstract idea, or significantly more than the abstract idea. As per dependent claim 14, the recitation, “ make at least one of a request for delivery of the package body or a request for collection of the package body when the energy of the package body mounted on the agricultural machine becomes equal to or less than a threshold” is further directed to a method of organizing human activity as described in claim 1. Therefore, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. Further, the recitation of “ a communication module ” is another computer components recited at a high-level of generality and is merely invoked as a tool to perform the abstract idea. Similar to claim 11, the recitation does not provide a practical application of the abstract idea, or significantly more than the abstract idea. As per dependent claim 17, the recitations, “ compute a degradation of the package body from a delivery history of a plurality of package bodies stored in a delivery source”, and “ select the package body to be delivered from among the plurality of package bodies based on the computed degradation of the package body” are further directed to a mental process and/or method of organizing human activity as described in claim 1. Therefore, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. Further, the recitations of “ a terminal” and “ a terminal ” are computer components recited at a high-level of generality and is merely invoked as a tool to perform the abstract idea. Similar to claim 1, the recitation does not provide a practical application of the abstract idea, or significantly more than the abstract idea. As per dependent claim 18, the recitations, “ compute/determine a delivery fee based on a size of the package body to be delivered” is further directed to a mental process and/or method of organizing human activity as described in claim 1. Therefore, this judicial exception is not meaningfully integrated into a practical application, or significantly more than the abstract idea. Dependent Claims 2-9 and 12-18 have been given the full two part analysis including analyzing the additional limitations both individually and in combination. Dependent Claims 2-9 and 12-18, when analyzed individually, and in combination, are also held to be patent ineligible under 35 U.S.C. 101. The dependent claims fail to establish that the claims do not recite an abstract idea because the additional recited limitations of the dependent claims merely further narrow the abstract idea of the independent claims. The dependent claims recite no additional elements that would integrate the judicial exception into a practical application or amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. Simply implementing the abstract idea on generic computer components is not a practical application of the judicial exception and does not amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. The claims are not patent eligible. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1, 3-5, and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wake et al. (WO 2020/054876 A1) in view of Boyce et al. (US PG Pub. 2022/0144220 A1) and Lin et al. (CN 112550040 A) . As per claims 1 and 10 , Wake et al. discloses an energy support system and method for an agricultural machine (farm machine) to and from which a package body ( Wake et al.: FIG. 2: Battery 502) charged with energy is attachable and detachable and which is driven by the energy charged in the package body ( Wake et al.: FIG. 2: Battery 502), the energy support system comprising: a management computer configured or programmed to compute an energy consumption of the agricultural machine in a case where the agricultural machine performs an agricultural work ( Wake et al.: page 7, 3 rd paragraph, Further, the work completion information may include information on resources actually applied to the work, and the DB updating unit 43 may record information on resources actually applied to the work management DB 50. The resource information is information relating to resources necessary for completing the work in the work area, and includes, for example, information on the number of workers 402 and work time. Further, the resource information may include information on required resources related to the work, that is, the amount of the medicine to be sprayed in the field or the number of charged batteries required for the work machine to complete the work , and compute a number of package bodies required to cover the energy consumption based on the energy consumption computed by the management computer ( Wake et al .: page 8, 3 rd and 4 th paragraph, The work predicting unit 44 shown in FIG. 3 is a functional unit that predicts a process type and a start time of the next process based on information of a work management table stored in the work management DB 50. For example, when information indicating that the seeding in the field A in FIG. 4A is completed is recorded by the DB update unit 43, the work prediction unit 44 refers to the work management DB 50, and the next step is insecticide. Predict that it needs to start 7 days after sowing is complete. Further, the work prediction unit 44 predicts that the drone 100, the four charged batteries 502, and the medicine of 30 l are required in the insecticidal process); and for example, when the type of the process and the desired work time in a certain field are input, the work prediction unit 44 predicts other resources, that is, the amount of pesticides, the number of personnel, the type of farm machine, the number of necessary batteries 502, and the like ). The Examiner interprets the package body to be a battery as discussed in the instant specification in paragraphs [0108] and [0119]. Wake et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Boyce et al. discloses: wherein when an energy of a package body mounted to the agricultural machine becomes equal to or less than a threshold , the agricultural machine travels toward a package body that was previously delivered to an inside of a farm field or a vicinity of the farm field by a transport vehicle ( Boyce et al .: [0110] As shown by FIG. 13B, upon the operator being notified that the current charge state of battery 380-1 is low, the operator may discontinue the field/worksite/forest operation and drive tractor 324 to a position alongside transport 328 . Tractor 324 may be driven to an approximate aligned position with carriage 360-1) ; and and the transport vehicle moves by automated driving to deliver the package body to the inside of the farm field or the vicinity of the farm field ( Boyce et al .:[0115] battery charging system 442 facilitates the charging of a battery on transport 328, possibly prior to the carried battery and transport 328 being delivered to a remote field/worksite/forest for battery swapping . In the example illustrated, battery interface 476 may remain connected to the carried battery 380 (as shown 9) during transport of battery transport 3282 a remote field/worksite/forest and while battery transport 328 resides in a field/worksite/forest, protecting battery interface 476 and the electrical interface components of battery 380 from dust, dirt, water, and the elements ); and ( Boyce et al .: [0065] FIG. 4 illustrates portions of an example battery swap system 320 supporting a swappable battery 380. Battery swap system 320 comprises tractor 324 and battery transport 328. Tractor 324 comprises an electrically driven or powered tractor having internal electric motors that rotatably drive rear wheels 400 supported by a rear axle 402.. . In some implementations, cab 408 may be omitted such as where tractor 324 is remotely controlled . Tractor 324 is) configured to pull/tow implements using a hitch system (not shown ); also see [0098],[0116]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Wake et al. to include an agricultural machine traveling toward a battery that was previously delivered to an inside of a farm field or a vicinity of the farm field by a transport vehicle when a battery becomes low in order as taught by Boyce et al. to enable both planning and optimization of tractor and battery transport deployments to achieve farm operational objectives ( Boyce et al. :[0116]). While Boyce et al. discloses in [0110] As shown by FIG. 13B, upon the operator being notified that the current charge state of battery 380-1 is low, the operator may discontinue the field/worksite/forest operation and drive tractor 324 to a position alongside transport 328, Boyce et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Lin et al. discloses wherein when an energy of a package body mounted to the agricultural machine becomes equal to or less than a threshold, the agricultural machine travels toward a package body ( Lin et al.: Abstract: the method detects the battery power information of the locomotive, when judging whether the current battery power of the locomotive falls to the preset trigger condition, if it meets the trigger condition, namely automatically starting a power supply station searching function; the power station searching function according to the preset searching condition to search the suitable power supply station, and the related information output of the power supply station is displayed on the digital instrument board of the locomotive or the mobile device of the user, so as to prompt the user to change or charge the locomotive battery immediately ); and ( Lin et al. : page 3, paragraphs 1-5, Preferably, the trigger condition is stored in the memory storage unit, and the trigger condition comprises at least one numerical value of a fixed power critical value or a residual power supporting value . Preferably, the power supply station searching condition is stored in the memory storage unit, and the power supply station searching condition comprises a self-binding common power supply station, a closest distance power supply station, at least one condition of adjacent preset route power supply three conditions. Preferably, the nearest distance power supply station is the current positioning coordinate data linear distance of the locomotive is the shortest or the shortest route length of the power supply station . Preferably, the searched power supply station information output is at least one form of navigation map picture, voice information, character information; wherein, when the power supply station information output is a navigation map picture, according to the coordinate data of the power supply station, the address corresponding to the map display a power station mark. Preferably, the digital instrument panel is a full-colour digital instrument panel, capable of converting display a general mode interface, a navigation mode interface and a power supply station indicating interface; The data transmission unit is a wireless data transmission unit; also see page 4, paragraphs 6-page 7, paragraph 6) . The Examiner interprets the use of the GPS, map, and navigation instructions to provide directions to the power supply station to mean that the locomotive travels to the nearest power supply station. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. to include determining a battery threshold/current residual electricity quantity as taught by Lin et al. to permit the vehicle to travel to the swappable battery). As per claim 3, Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. discloses the energy support system for an agricultural machine according to claim 1. Wake et al. further discloses wherein the management computer is configured or programmed to compute the energy consumption of the agricultural machine in a case where the agricultural machine performs the agricultural work based on a content of the agricultural work performed in the farm field ( Wake et al.: page 8, 3 rd and 4 th paragraph, The work predicting unit 44 shown in FIG. 3 is a functional unit that predicts a process type and a start time of the next process based on information of a work management table stored in the work management DB 50. For example, when information indicating that the seeding in the field A in FIG. 4A is completed is recorded by the DB update unit 43, the work prediction unit 44 refers to the work management DB 50, and the next step is insecticide. Predict that it needs to start 7 days after sowing is complete. Further, the work prediction unit 44 predicts that the drone 100, the four charged batteries 502, and the medicine of 30 l are required in the insecticidal process); and for example, when the type of the process and the desired work time in a certain field are input, the work prediction unit 44 predicts other resources, that is, the amount of pesticides, the number of personnel, the type of farm machine, the number of necessary batteries 502, and the like ). As per claim 4 , Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. discloses the energy support system for an agricultural machine according to claim 1. Wake et al. further discloses wherein the management computer is configured or programmed to compute the energy consumption of the agricultural machine in a case where the agricultural machine performs the agricultural work for each of a plurality of farm fields based on a content of the agricultural work of each of the plurality of farm fields ( Wake et al.: FIG. 2: Battery 502) page 8, 3 rd and 4 th paragraph, The work predicting unit 44 shown in FIG. 3 is a functional unit that predicts a process type and a start time of the next process based on information of a work management table stored in the work management DB 50. For example, when information indicating that the seeding in the field A in FIG. 4A is completed is recorded by the DB update unit 43, the work prediction unit 44 refers to the work management DB 50, and the next step is insecticide. Predict that it needs to start 7 days after sowing is complete. Further, the work prediction unit 44 predicts that the drone 100, the four charged batteries 502, and the medicine of 30 l are required in the insecticidal process); and for example, when the type of the process and the desired work time in a certain field are input, the work prediction unit 44 predicts other resources, that is, the amount of pesticides, the number of personnel, the type of farm machine, the number of necessary batteries 502, and the lik e ), and compute the number of package bodies for each of the plurality of farm fields based on the computed energy consumption for each of the plurality of farm fields ( Wake et al.: FIG. 2: Battery 502) page 8, 3 rd and 4 th paragraph, The work predicting unit 44 shown in FIG. 3 is a functional unit that predicts a process type and a start time of the next process based on information of a work management table stored in the work management DB 50. For example, when information indicating that the seeding in the field A in FIG. 4A is completed is recorded by the DB update unit 43, the work prediction unit 44 refers to the work management DB 50, and the next step is insecticide. Predict that it needs to start 7 days after sowing is complete. Further, the work prediction unit 44 predicts that the drone 100, the four charged batteries 502, and the medicine of 30 l are required in the insecticidal process); and for example, when the type of the process and the desired work time in a certain field are input, the work prediction unit 44 predicts other resources, that is, the amount of pesticides, the number of personnel, the type of farm machine, the number of necessary batteries 502, and the like ). As per claim 5 , Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. discloses the energy support system for an agricultural machine according to claim 4. Wake et al. further discloses wherein the management computer is configured or programmed to search for the farm field where the agricultural work is performed in a predetermined period among the plurality of farm fields, and extract the farm field extracted by the search and the number of package bodies used in the extracted farm field (page 8, paragraphs 4-6, The work predicting unit 44 shown in FIG. 3 is a functional unit that predicts a process type and a start time of the next process based on information of a work management table stored in the work management DB 50. For example, when information indicating that the seeding in the field A in FIG. 4A is completed is recorded by the DB update unit 43, the work prediction unit 44 refers to the work management DB 50, and the next step is insecticide. Predict that it needs to start 7 days after sowing is complete. Further, the work prediction unit 44 predicts that the drone 100, the four charged batteries 502, and the medicine of 30 l are required in the insecticidal process; and The work prediction unit 44 may be configured to be able to input a constraint condition of a resource, and may be able to predict the amount of another resource based on the constraint condition . For example, when the type of the process and the desired work time in a certain field are input, the work prediction unit 44 predicts other resources, that is, the amount of pesticides, the number of personnel, the type of farm machine, the number of necessary batteries 502, and the like. Also, for a field that is not recorded in the work management table, the information of the necessary resources can be predicted by inputting the farm work area) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 2, 7, and 8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wake et al. (WO 2020/054876 A1) in view of Boyce et al. (US PG Pub. 2022/0144220 A1) and Lin et al. (CN 112550040 A) as applied to claim 1 above and in further view of Gao et al. (WO 2016169515 A1) . As per claim 2, Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. discloses the energy support system for an agricultural machine according to claim 1. Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Gao et al. discloses: wherein the management computer is configured or programmed to transmit the number of package bodies and farm field information regarding the farm field that is a delivery destination of the package body to any one of the transport vehicle that transports the package body, a terminal of a driver who drives the transport vehicle, and a terminal of a delivery center to deliver the package body ( Gao et al.: Page 33, paragraph 4, In a specific embodiment, the electric vehicle is provided with a power-changing button for directly transmitting a power-changing request to the service center. By triggering the switch button, the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request information to the service center, and the service center receives the power change request information, verifies the battery replacement device status, and confirms the power change request. While the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request, the current geographical location information of the electric vehicle can be sent to the service center as the reserved place for replacing the battery. The service center sends a power change command to the battery replacement device. The service center confirms that the power change request can be implemented by feeding back the power exchange key. The client of the electric vehicle receives the power change key and the power change request is confirmed. The power change key is also sent to the battery replacement device as an identification of the electric vehicle as the battery replacement device. In this embodiment, the user does not need to communicate with the service center in a complicated manner, and only needs to trigger a power button to reach a service exchange agreement with the service center. The establishment of the power exchange protocol is simple and convenient, and the operation is easy. For the service center, the receiving and confirming interface of the power change request is relatively simple. Of course, the power-changing request information triggered by the power-changing button can also be set by the user, and the user sets the power-changing location and the power-changing time corresponding to the power-changing button to a fixed time point and a fixed location according to the daily power-changing habit . For example, the fixed time is 12:00 noon on Saturday, and the fixed location is a commercial center parking lot. Therefore, the user and the service center of the electric vehicle can easily and conveniently reach a service agreement, and the service center can more accurately predict the power-changing demand according to the data of the user's driving habits, and reserve an appropriate amount of full-power batteries to avoid energy waste ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill I the art before the effective filing date to modify the invention of Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. to include placing an order for batteries to a particular destination as taught by Gao et al. to provide the user with the convenience of the battery replacement service ( Gao et al.: Page 33, paragraph 4). As per claim 7 , Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. discloses the energy support system for an agricultural machine according to claim 1. Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. does not further disclose, however, Gao et al. discloses wherein the management computer is configured or programmed to issue a delivery instruction for the package body to any one of the transport vehicle that transports the package body and a terminal of a delivery center to deliver the package body ( Gao et al.: Page 33, paragraph 4, In a specific embodiment, the electric vehicle is provided with a power-changing button for directly transmitting a power-changing request to the service center. By triggering the switch button, the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request information to the service center, and the service center receives the power change request information, verifies the battery replacement device status, and confirms the power change request. While the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request, the current geographical location information of the electric vehicle can be sent to the service center as the reserved place for replacing the battery. The service center sends a power change command to the battery replacement device. The service center confirms that the power change request can be implemented by feeding back the power exchange key. The client of the electric vehicle receives the power change key and the power change request is confirmed. The power change key is also sent to the battery replacement device as an identification of the electric vehicle as the battery replacement device. In this embodiment, the user does not need to communicate with the service center in a complicated manner, and only needs to trigger a power button to reach a service exchange agreement with the service center. The establishment of the power exchange protocol is simple and convenient, and the operation is easy. For the service center, the receiving and confirming interface of the power change request is relatively simple. Of course, the power-changing request information triggered by the power-changing button can also be set by the user, and the user sets the power-changing location and the power-changing time corresponding to the power-changing button to a fixed time point and a fixed location according to the daily power-changing habit . For example, the fixed time is 12:00 noon on Saturday, and the fixed location is a commercial center parking lot. Therefore, the user and the service center of the electric vehicle can easily and conveniently reach a service agreement, and the service center can more accurately predict the power-changing demand according to the data of the user's driving habits, and reserve an appropriate amount of full-power batteries to avoid energy waste ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill I the art before the effective filing date to modify the invention of Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. to include placing an order for batteries to a particular destination as taught by Gao et al. to provide the user with the convenience of the battery replacement service ( Gao et al.: Page 33, paragraph 4) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wake et al. (WO 2020/054876 A1) in view of Boyce et al. (US PG Pub. 2022/0144220 A1) and Lin et al. (CN 112550040 A) as applied to claim 5 above and in further view of in view of Takasu et al. (US PG Pub. 20220405673 A1) and Gao et al. (WO 2016169515 A1) . As per claim 6 , Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. discloses the energy support system for an agricultural machine according to claim 5. Wake et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Takasu et al. discloses, wherein the management computer is configured or programmed to transmit the package body for each searched farm field and information regarding each farm field to any one of the transport vehicle that transports the package body, a terminal of a driver who drives the transport vehicle, and a terminal of a delivery center to deliver the package body ( Takasu et al. :[0034] The use plan information 215 includes information indicating the generated battery use plan. The battery use plan includes information regarding the number of batteries (the number of chargers in the case of rental), a battery to be mounted for each working machine, a time (timing or time) when a battery is replaced, and a charging start time and a charging end time for each battery. This information may be not only generated and stored as information but also output as display or print sheets to be presented to a rental dealer or a construction company. The use plan information 215 may further include an estimated amount of a budget based on the use plan. The amount of money may be obtained by multiplying the number of batteries to be rented (and the number of chargers in the case of rental) in each rent period and the unit price and calculating a total sum). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the invention of Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. to include providing a battery use plan to a rental agency as taught by Takasu et al. to provide the user with the convenience of the battery replacement/charging service ( Takasu et al. : [0010]). Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. and Takasu et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Gao et al. discloses transmitting the battery to any one of a transport vehicle that transports the package body, a terminal of a driver who drives the transport vehicle, and a terminal of a delivery center to deliver the package body transportation assistance for battery delivery/retrieval services ( Gao et al.: Page 33, paragraph 4, In a specific embodiment, the electric vehicle is provided with a power-changing button for directly transmitting a power-changing request to the service center. By triggering the switch button, the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request information to the service center, and the service center receives the power change request information, verifies the battery replacement device status, and confirms the power change request. While the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request, the current geographical location information of the electric vehicle can be sent to the service center as the reserved place for replacing the battery. The service center sends a power change command to the battery replacement device. The service center confirms that the power change request can be implemented by feeding back the power exchange key. The client of the electric vehicle receives the power change key and the power change request is confirmed. The power change key is also sent to the battery replacement device as an identification of the electric vehicle as the battery replacement device. In this embodiment, the user does not need to communicate with the service center in a complicated manner, and only needs to trigger a power button to reach a service exchange agreement with the service center. The establishment of the power exchange protocol is simple and convenient, and the operation is easy. For the service center, the receiving and confirming interface of the power change request is relatively simple. Of course, the power-changing request information triggered by the power-changing button can also be set by the user, and the user sets the power-changing location and the power-changing time corresponding to the power-changing button to a fixed time point and a fixed location according to the daily power-changing habit . For example, the fixed time is 12:00 noon on Saturday, and the fixed location is a commercial center parking lot. Therefore, the user and the service center of the electric vehicle can easily and conveniently reach a service agreement, and the service center can more accurately predict the power-changing demand according to the data of the user's driving habits, and reserve an appropriate amount of full-power batteries to avoid energy waste ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill I the art before the effective filing date to modify the invention of Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. in view of Takasu et al. to include placing an order for batteries to a particular destination as taught by Gao et al. to provide the user with the convenience of the battery replacement service ( Gao et al.: Page 33, paragraph 4) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wake et al. (WO 2020/054876 A1) in view of Boyce et al. (US PG Pub. 2022/0144220 A1) and Lin et al. (CN 112550040 A) as applied to claim 1 above and in further view of Gao et al. (WO 2016169515 A1) and Nakamura et al . (WO 2022/190330 A1) . As per claim 9, Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. discloses the energy support system according to claim 1. Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Gao et al. discloses, wherein the management computer is configured or programmed to issue a collection instruction for the package body to any one of the transport vehicle that transports the package body, the terminal of the driver who drives the transport vehicle, and the terminal of the delivery center to deliver the package body ( Gao et al.: Page 33, paragraph 4, In a specific embodiment, the electric vehicle is provided with a power-changing button for directly transmitting a power-changing request to the service center. By triggering the switch button, the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request information to the service center, and the service center receives the power change request information, verifies the battery replacement device status, and confirms the power change request. While the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request, the current geographical location information of the electric vehicle can be sent to the service center as the reserved place for replacing the battery. The service center sends a power change command to the battery replacement device. The service center confirms that the power change request can be implemented by feeding back the power exchange key. The client of the electric vehicle receives the power change key and the power change request is confirmed. The power change key is also sent to the battery replacement device as an identification of the electric vehicle as the battery replacement device. In this embodiment, the user does not need to communicate with the service center in a complicated manner, and only needs to trigger a power button to reach a service exchange agreement with the service center. The establishment of the power exchange protocol is simple and convenient, and the operation is easy. For the service center, the receiving and confirming interface of the power change request is relatively simple. Of course, the power-changing request information triggered by the power-changing button can also be set by the user, and the user sets the power-changing location and the power-changing time corresponding to the power-changing button to a fixed time point and a fixed location according to the daily power-changing habit . For example, the fixed time is 12:00 noon on Saturday, and the fixed location is a commercial center parking lot. Therefore, the user and the service center of the electric vehicle can easily and conveniently reach a service agreement, and the service center can more accurately predict the power-changing demand according to the data of the user's driving habits, and reserve an appropriate amount of full-power batteries to avoid energy waste ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill I the art before the effective filing date to modify the invention of Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. to include placing an order for batteries to a particular destination as taught by Gao et al. to provide the user with the convenience of the battery replacement service ( Gao et al.: Page 33, paragraph 4). Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. and Gao et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Nakamura et al .: discloses receiving a collection request ( Nakamura et al .: page 3, paragraph 3, After using each battery BAT (for example, after completing each work), user A and user B bring the used battery BAT to office Y of charging business X that provides charging service (( 2)). Note that the charging company X may go to the user A and the user B to collect the batteries BAT in response to a request from the user A and the user B. FIG .). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill I the art before the effective filing date to modify the invention of Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. and Gao et al.’s contacting a service center for a battery replacement to include placing requesting a battery collection as taught by Nakamura et al. to provide the user with the convenience of having old batteries collected upon replacement with charged batteries . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 11 and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wake et al. (WO 2020/054876 A1) in view of Gao et al. (WO 2016169515 A1) in view of Boyce et al. (US PG Pub. 2022/0144220 A1) and Lin et al. (CN 112550040 A) . As per claim 11, Wake et al. discloses an energy support system for an agricultural machine to and from which a package body charged with energy is attachable and detachable and which is driven by the energy charged in the package body (FIG. 2: Battery 502), the energy support system comprising: a management computer configured or programmed to [compute] acquire any one of a work plan of agricultural work performed by the agricultural machine in a farm field or a request from the agricultural machine ( Wake et al. page 7, paragraphs 5-6 , and page 8, paragraphs 1-2). Wake et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Gao et al. discloses issue a command to deliver the package body toward the farm field to any one of a transport vehicle, a terminal of a driver who drives the transport vehicle, and a terminal of a delivery center to deliver the package body according to a delivery plan set based on the work plan or the request ( Gao et al.: Page 33, paragraph 4, In a specific embodiment, the electric vehicle is provided with a power-changing button for directly transmitting a power-changing request to the service center. By triggering the switch button, the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request information to the service center, and the service center receives the power change request information, verifies the battery replacement device status, and confirms the power change request. While the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request, the current geographical location information of the electric vehicle can be sent to the service center as the reserved place for replacing the battery. The service center sends a power change command to the battery replacement device. The service center confirms that the power change request can be implemented by feeding back the power exchange key. The client of the electric vehicle receives the power change key and the power change request is confirmed. The power change key is also sent to the battery replacement device as an identification of the electric vehicle as the battery replacement device. In this embodiment, the user does not need to communicate with the service center in a complicated manner, and only needs to trigger a power button to reach a service exchange agreement with the service center. The establishment of the power exchange protocol is simple and convenient, and the operation is easy. For the service center, the receiving and confirming interface of the power change request is relatively simple. Of course, the power-changing request information triggered by the power-changing button can also be set by the user, and the user sets the power-changing location and the power-changing time corresponding to the power-changing button to a fixed time point and a fixed location according to the daily power-changing habit . For example, the fixed time is 12:00 noon on Saturday, and the fixed location is a commercial center parking lot. Therefore, the user and the service center of the electric vehicle can easily and conveniently reach a service agreement, and the service center can more accurately predict the power-changing demand according to the data of the user's driving habits, and reserve an appropriate amount of full-power batteries to avoid energy waste ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill I the art before the effective filing date to modify the invention of Wake et al. to include placing an order for batteries to a particular destination as taught by Gao et al. to provide the user with the convenience of the battery replacement service ( Gao et al.: Page 33, paragraph 4). Wake et al. in view of Gao et al. does not does not explicitly disclose, however, Boyce et al. discloses: wherein when an energy of a package body mounted to the agricultural machine becomes equal to or less than a threshold , the agricultural machine travels toward a package body that was previously delivered to an inside of a farm field or a vicinity of the farm field by a transport vehicle ( Boyce et al .: [0110] As shown by FIG. 13B, upon the operator being notified that the current charge state of battery 380-1 is low, the operator may discontinue the field/worksite/forest operation and drive tractor 324 to a position alongside transport 328 . Tractor 324 may be driven to an approximate aligned position with carriage 360-1) ; and and the transport vehicle moves by automated driving to deliver the package body to the inside of the farm field or the vicinity of the farm field ( Boyce et al .:[0115] battery charging system 442 facilitates the charging of a battery on transport 328, possibly prior to the carried battery and transport 328 being delivered to a remote field/worksite/forest for battery swapping . In the example illustrated, battery interface 476 may remain connected to the carried battery 380 (as shown 9) during transport of battery transport 3282 a remote field/worksite/forest and while battery transport 328 resides in a field/worksite/forest, protecting battery interface 476 and the electrical interface components of battery 380 from dust, dirt, water, and the elements ); and ( Boyce et al .: [0065] FIG. 4 illustrates portions of an example battery swap system 320 supporting a swappable battery 380. Battery swap system 320 comprises tractor 324 and battery transport 328. Tractor 324 comprises an electrically driven or powered tractor having internal electric motors that rotatably drive rear wheels 400 supported by a rear axle 402.. . In some implementations, cab 408 may be omitted such as where tractor 324 is remotely controlled . Tractor 324 is) configured to pull/tow implements using a hitch system (not shown ); also see [0098],[0116]. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Wake et al. to include an agricultural machine traveling toward a battery that was previously delivered to an inside of a farm field or a vicinity of the farm field by a transport vehicle when a battery becomes low in order as taught by Boyce et al. to enable both planning and optimization of tractor and battery transport deployments to achieve farm operational objectives ( Boyce et al. :[0116]). While Boyce et al. discloses in [0110] As shown by FIG. 13B, upon the operator being notified that the current charge state of battery 380-1 is low, the operator may discontinue the field/worksite/forest operation and drive tractor 324 to a position alongside transport 328, Boyce et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Lin et al. discloses wherein when an energy of a package body mounted to the agricultural machine becomes equal to or less than a threshold, the agricultural machine travels toward a package body ( Lin et al.: Abstract: the method detects the battery power information of the locomotive, when judging whether the current battery power of the locomotive falls to the preset trigger condition, if it meets the trigger condition, namely automatically starting a power supply station searching function; the power station searching function according to the preset searching condition to search the suitable power supply station, and the related information output of the power supply station is displayed on the digital instrument board of the locomotive or the mobile device of the user, so as to prompt the user to change or charge the locomotive battery immediately ); and ( Lin et al. : page 3, paragraphs 1-5, Preferably, the trigger condition is stored in the memory storage unit, and the trigger condition comprises at least one numerical value of a fixed power critical value or a residual power supporting value . Preferably, the power supply station searching condition is stored in the memory storage unit, and the power supply station searching condition comprises a self-binding common power supply station, a closest distance power supply station, at least one condition of adjacent preset route power supply three conditions. Preferably, the nearest distance power supply station is the current positioning coordinate data linear distance of the locomotive is the shortest or the shortest route length of the power supply station . Preferably, the searched power supply station information output is at least one form of navigation map picture, voice information, character information; wherein, when the power supply station information output is a navigation map picture, according to the coordinate data of the power supply station, the address corresponding to the map display a power station mark. Preferably, the digital instrument panel is a full-colour digital instrument panel, capable of converting display a general mode interface, a navigation mode interface and a power supply station indicating interface; The data transmission unit is a wireless data transmission unit; also see page 4, paragraphs 6-page 7, paragraph 6) . The Examiner interprets the use of the GPS, map, and navigation instructions to provide directions to the power supply station to mean that the locomotive travels to the nearest power supply station. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. to include determining a battery threshold/current residual electricity quantity as taught by Lin et al. to permit the vehicle to travel to the swappable battery) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 12-14, and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wake et al. (WO 2020/054876 A1) in view of Boyce et al. (US PG Pub. 2022/0144220 A1) and Lin et al. (CN 112550040 A) as applied to claim 1 above and in further view of Gao et al. (WO 2016169515 A1) and Nakamura et al . (WO 2022/190330 A1) . As per claims 12 and 16, Wake et al. in view of Gao et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. and discloses the energy support system for an agricultural machine according to claim 11, wherein the management computer is configured or programmed to acquire any one of the work plan of the agricultural work performed by the agricultural machine in the farm field and the request from the agricultural machine ( Wake et al. page 7, paragraphs 5-6 , and page 8, paragraphs 1-2). Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Gao et al. discloses issue a command to collect the package body to any one of the transport vehicle and the terminal of the delivery center to deliver the package body according to a collection plan set based on the work plan or the request ( Gao et al.: Page 33, paragraph 4, In a specific embodiment, the electric vehicle is provided with a power-changing button for directly transmitting a power-changing request to the service center. By triggering the switch button, the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request information to the service center, and the service center receives the power change request information, verifies the battery replacement device status, and confirms the power change request. While the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request, the current geographical location information of the electric vehicle can be sent to the service center as the reserved place for replacing the battery. The service center sends a power change command to the battery replacement device. The service center confirms that the power change request can be implemented by feeding back the power exchange key. The client of the electric vehicle receives the power change key and the power change request is confirmed. The power change key is also sent to the battery replacement device as an identification of the electric vehicle as the battery replacement device. In this embodiment, the user does not need to communicate with the service center in a complicated manner, and only needs to trigger a power button to reach a service exchange agreement with the service center. The establishment of the power exchange protocol is simple and convenient, and the operation is easy. For the service center, the receiving and confirming interface of the power change request is relatively simple. Of course, the power-changing request information triggered by the power-changing button can also be set by the user, and the user sets the power-changing location and the power-changing time corresponding to the power-changing button to a fixed time point and a fixed location according to the daily power-changing habit . For example, the fixed time is 12:00 noon on Saturday, and the fixed location is a commercial center parking lot. Therefore, the user and the service center of the electric vehicle can easily and conveniently reach a service agreement, and the service center can more accurately predict the power-changing demand according to the data of the user's driving habits, and reserve an appropriate amount of full-power batteries to avoid energy waste ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill I the art before the effective filing date to modify the invention of Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. to include placing an order for batteries to a particular destination as taught by Gao et al. to provide the user with the convenience of the battery replacement service ( Gao et al.: Page 33, paragraph 4). Wake et al. in view of Gao et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Nakamura et al .: discloses receiving a collection request ( Nakamura et al .: page 3, paragraph 3, After using each battery BAT (for example, after completing each work), user A and user B bring the used battery BAT to office Y of charging business X that provides charging service (( 2)). Note that the charging company X may go to the user A and the user B to collect the batteries BAT in response to a request from the user A and the user B. FIG .). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill I the art before the effective filing date to modify the invention of Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. and Gao et al.’s contacting a service center for a battery replacement to include placing requesting a battery collection as taught by Nakamura et al. to provide the user with the convenience of having old batteries collected upon replacement with charged batteries. As per claim 13, Wake et al. in view of Gao et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. and Nakamura et al. discloses the energy support system for an agricultural machine according to claim 12. Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. and Nakamura et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Gao et al. discloses wherein the agricultural machine includes an operation switch to make at least one of a request for delivery of the package body or a request for collection of the package body ( Gao et al .: page 33, paragraph 4; In a specific embodiment, the electric vehicle is provided with a power-changing button for directly transmitting a power-changing request to the service center. By triggering the switch button, the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request information to the service center, and the service center receives the power change request information, verifies the battery replacement device status, and confirms the power change request. While the client of the electric vehicle sends the power change request, the current geographical location information of the electric vehicle can be sent to the service center as the reserved place for replacing the battery. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill I the art before the effective filing date to modify the invention of Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. in view of Nakamura et al. to include the switch button as taught by Gao et al. to provide the driver with the convenience of ordering a replacement battery from the vehicle. As per claim 14, Wake et al. in view of Gao et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. and Nakamura et al. discloses the energy support system for an agricultural machine according to claim 12. Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. in view of Nakamura et al. does not explicitly disclose, however, Gao et al. discloses wherein the agricultural machine includes a communication module configured or programmed to make at least one of a request for delivery of the package body or a request for collection of the package body when the energy of the package body mounted on the agricultural machine becomes equal to or less than a threshold ( Gao et al .: page 71, paragraph 5, The place where the vehicle stops driving is the place where the vehicle battery is exhausted and no longer moves. It may also be the place where the vehicle battery stops providing energy when the vehicle battery level is lower than the preset threshold , or the user may issue a power change request and conform to the agreement. Any parking place of the condition, such as the first stop after the request for power change, or the place of parking after the preset time of the power change request) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill I the art before the effective filing date to modify the invention of Wake et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. in view of Nakamura et al. to include the battery level as taught by Gao et al. to provide the user with the convenience of providing a place for the battery replacement based on predetermined battery levels ( Gao et al .: page 71, paragraph 5) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 17-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wake et al. (WO 2020/054876 A1) in view of Gao et al. (WO 2016169515 A1) in view of Boyce et al. (US PG Pub. 2022/0144220 A1) and Lin et al. (CN 112550040 A) as applied to claim 11 above and further in view of Official Notice . As per claim 17, Wake et al. in view of Gao et al. in view of Gao et al. in view of Boyce et al. in view of Lin et al. discloses the energy support system for an agricultural machine according to claim 11. Wake et al. in view of Gao et al. in view of Boyce et al. and f Lin et al. do not explicitly disclose wherein the management computer is configured or programmed to compute a degradation of the package body from a delivery history of a plurality of package bodies stored in a delivery source, and select the package body to be delivered from among the plurality of package bodies based on the computed degradation of the package body. However, the Examiner takes Official Notice that it is old and well known to record the number of time a battery has been charged/reused in comparison to the life of the battery to determine the whether the battery can be reused in the work machines. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing of the claimed invention to determine the degradation levels of batteries before delivering the replacement battery to a work machine in order to ensure the battery will last until the work is completed by the work machine. As per claim 18, Wake et al. in view of Gao et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. discloses the energy support system for an agricultural machine according to claim 11. Wake et al. in view of Gao et al. in view of Boyce et al. and Lin et al. does not explicitly disclose wherein the management computer is configured or programmed to determine a delivery fee based on a size of the package body to be delivered. However. The Examiner takes Official Note that it is old and well known to charge to charge more for delivery of a battery/item based on size/weight. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to charge more for batteries going into heavy duty equipment compared to a light weight work machine . . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. 1) Scott-Robinson et al. (CA 3150720 A1) discloses autonomous farming devices, systems, and methods which includes a servicing station where a battery of a farming robot can be exchanged when the battery is determined to be and wherein a battery-swapping operation is carried out autonomously. The servicing takes place by the farming robot approaching and aligning itself relative to a battery-swapping station, and the battery swapping operation is carried out via relative movement and interaction between the battery-swapping station and the robot . 2) Malewar, Amit, “Future Acres launches Carry, an autonomous robotic harvest companion”, 23 Feb 2021, inceptivemind.com, 3 pages discloses to optimize workforce efficiency and safety, Future Acres has also announced its first agricultural robot, named Carry which is an autonomous, electric agricultural robotic harvest companion to help farmers gather hand-picked crops faster and with less physical demand; and Carry comes equipped with a 7-10 hours swappable battery range or 6-10 miles (9-16 km). 3) Vincent, James , “John Deere’s self-driving tractor lets farmers leave the cab - and the field”, Jan 4, 2022 , theverge.com, 7 pages discloses that John Deere’s AutoTrac solution has taken the job of steering in the field out of the operators’ hands for almost 20 years now; and the big difference with this new technology is that drivers will now be able to set-and-forget some aspects of their self-driving tractors. Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FREDA A. NELSON whose telephone number is (571)272-7076. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday, 10:00am - 6:30pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Shannon Campbell can be reached at 571-272-5587. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /F.A.N/Examiner, Art Unit 3628 /SHANNON S CAMPBELL/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 2 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 3 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 4 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 5 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 6 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 7 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 8 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 9 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 10 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 11 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 12 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 13 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 14 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 15 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 16 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 17 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 18 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 19 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 20 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 22 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 23 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 24 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 25 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 26 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 27 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 28 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 29 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 30 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 31 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 32 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 33 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 34 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 35 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 36 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 37 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 38 Art Unit: 3628 Application/Control Number: 18/979,715 Page 39 Art Unit: 3628