DETAILED ACTION
This is the initial office action has been issued in response to patent application, 18/893303, filed on 16 December 2024 with a foreign priority date of 21 August 2024. Claims 1-11, as originally filed, are currently pending and have been considered below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention.
Claim 1 with limitations “an information acquisition module, configured to acquire … a certificate key acquisition module, configured to acquire … an information authentication module which is coupled to the information acquisition module and the certificate key acquisition module, and is configured to carry out … an electronic seal/electronic common seal/handwritten electronic signature generation module which is coupled to the information authentication module, and is configured to generate … an authorization module which is coupled to the electronic seal/electronic common seal/handwritten electronic signature generation module and configured to allow” in which each is a means (or step) plus function limitation that invokes 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. However, the written description fails to disclose the corresponding structure, material, or acts for the claimed function. In applicant's specifications, Paragraph 0106, recites "The embodiments of the present invention can be implemented in various hardware, software codes or a combination thereof". Second, one of ordinary skill in the art cannot identify what structure, material, or acts disclosed in the written description of the specification perform the claimed function.
If applicant wishes to have the claim limitation treated under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may amend the claim so that the phrase “means for” or “step for” or the generic placeholder is clearly not modified by sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function, or may present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation is written as a function to be performed and the claim does not recite sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function.
If applicant does not wish to have the claim limitation treated under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may amend the claim so that it will clearly not invoke 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, or present a sufficient showing that the claim recites sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function to preclude application of 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Hu et al. CN 202311806973.X (CN117834147) (file date 12/26/2023).
Claim 1:
With respect to claim 1, Hu et al. discloses a cross-border authentication, corporate establishment and digital asset management system (IPv6-based multi-element authentication root system, Figures 1-3), comprising:
an information acquisition module, configured to acquire multiple user identity information, multiple corporate information, corporate codes, multiple domestic digital asset information and multiple overseas digital asset information (while integrating global multi-element authentication between enterprises and individuals, integrating domestic and international digital authentication center authentication mutual trust services, forming a unified, intensive, multi-key, multi-element, enterprise-personal credit system as a solid foundation. Page 3) (The information authentication module 140 is coupled to the first capture module 110, the second capture module 120, and the third capture module 130, and is configured to perform entity or digital authentication on the plurality of identity information ID1-IDn and the plurality of enterprise information CI1-CIm of the user according to the plurality of sixteen-bit address segments ADD_S1-ADD_Sq of the IPv6 digital address IPv6_ADD, and generate a plurality of authenticated identity information aID 1-aIDn and a plurality of authenticated enterprise information ACI 1-aCIm. Page 3) (coupled to the first capture module 110 and the second capture module 120 for binding the enterprise code Code_E to the IPv6 digital address IPv6_ADD, Page 5) (110 First acquisition module, 120 second acquisition module, 130 second acquisition module, Figures 1-3);
a certificate key acquisition module, configured to acquire multiple domestic CA certificates and multiple domestic keys provided by multiple domestic institutions, multiple overseas CA certificates and multiple overseas keys provided by multiple overseas institutions (The third capturing module 130 is configured to obtain a plurality of digital certificates CAC 1-CACp and a plurality of corresponding keys KEY 1-KEYp provided by a plurality of certificate authority 30A -30 N, Page 5) (Based on the multiple digital certificates CAC1-CACp and their corresponding multiple keys KEY1-KEYp, multi-key verification is performed on multiple authenticated identity information aID1-aIDn and multiple authenticated enterprise information aCI1-aCIm. Page 5);
an information authentication module which is coupled to the information acquisition
module and the certificate key acquisition module, and is configured to carry out digital
authentication on the multiple identity information, the multiple corporate information and the multiple domestic digital asset information according to the multiple domestic CA certificates and the multiple domestic keys so as to generate multiple authenticated identity information, multiple authenticated corporate information and multiple authenticated domestic digital asset information, and carry out digital authentication on the multiple overseas digital asset information according to the multiple overseas CA certificates and the multiple overseas keys to generate multiple authenticated overseas digital asset information (Using the third extraction module, multiple digital certificates and corresponding keys provided by multiple digital authentication centers can be obtained; Using the information authentication module, it digitally authenticates multiple user identity information and multiple enterprise information based on the sixteen-bit address fragment of the IPv6 digital address, generating multiple authenticated identity information and multiple authenticated enterprise information, Page 2);
an electronic seal/electronic common seal/handwritten electronic signature generation
module which is coupled to the information authentication module, and is configured to generate an electronic seal, an electronic common seal and a handwritten electronic signature of the user according to the multiple authenticated identity information and the multiple authenticated corporate information (The electronic seal/seal generation module 150 is coupled to the information authentication module 140 and is used to generate the user's electronic seal EPS and electronic seal ECS based on multiple authenticated identity information aID1-aIDn and multiple certified enterprise information aCI1-aCIm. Page 5) (The electronic name seal is either a printed version or a handwritten electronic name seal, optionally requiring a handwritten signature. Page 5); and
an authorization module which is coupled to the electronic seal/electronic common
seal/handwritten electronic signature generation module and configured to allow the user to call the electronic seal, the electronic common seal and the handwritten electronic signature after authorization (The central control module 210 is used to receive input and control the operations of other modules 220-250, and after the user is authorized, it allows the user to call the electronic business seal EPS and electronic official seal ECS. Page 7) (Step s760:Use the central control module to receive input and control the operations of other modules, and after the user is authorized, allow users to call the electronic business seal and electronic seal. Page 9).
Claims 2, 9:
With respect to claims 2, 9, Hu et al. discloses further comprising:
a multi-language support module which is coupled to the information authentication module and configured to support language transformation of multiple languages (whether in Chinese, English, or other languages, The language of the electronic name seal can be the languages of countries around the world, page 7),
wherein the information authentication module generates the multiple authenticated identity information, the multiple authenticated corporate information and the multiple authenticated domestic digital asset information by a first language, and generates the multiple authenticated identity information, the multiple authenticated corporate information and the multiple authenticated overseas digital asset information by a second language; and the second language is different from the first language.
(Furthermore, whether in Chinese, English, or other languages, surnames and given names can be separated by each character (word) of the smallest unit to create authentication and authorization applications. , The language of the electronic name seal can be the languages of countries around the world, and the corresponding number is the bound mobile phone number. Optionally, electronic business seals also require a handwritten electronic signature, which can be in languages around the world, and the corresponding number is the bound mobile phone number, Page 7)
Claims 3, 10:
With respect to claims 3, 11, Hu et al. discloses wherein the multi-language support module is further coupled to the electronic seal/electronic common seal/handwritten electronic signature generation module; and the electronic seal/electronic common seal/handwritten electronic signature generation module generates an electronic seal, an electronic common seal and a handwritten electronic signature corresponding to the first language by adopting the first language, and generates an electronic seal, an electronic common seal and a handwritten electronic signature corresponding to the second language by adopting the second language (Furthermore, whether in Chinese, English, or other languages, surnames and given names can be separated by each character (word) of the smallest unit to create authentication and authorization applications. In other words, in this invention, a single platform cannot sign a complete name. For example, "Gujin Lai" requires three different platforms to authenticate and authorize "Gu," "Jin," and "Lai" respectively. After authentication and authorization, the electronic name seal/electronic signature must also be bound to the mobile phone number and/or email number for integrated use. Page 7) (The language of the electronic name seal can be the languages of countries around the world, and the corresponding number is the bound mobile phone number. Optionally, electronic business seals also require a handwritten electronic signature, which can be in languages around the world, and the corresponding number is the bound mobile phone number. Page 7).
Claim 4:
With respect to claim 4, Hu et al. discloses wherein when the user makes an application request corresponding to the first language, the authorization module allows the user to call the electronic seal, the electronic common seal and the handwritten electronic signature corresponding to the first language after the user is authorized, so that domestic corporate establishment is realized, and
the multiple authenticated domestic digital asset information is acquired through the electronic seal, the electronic common seal and the handwritten electronic signature corresponding to the first language; and when the user makes an application request corresponding to the second language, the authorization module allows the user to call the electronic seal, the electronic common seal and the handwritten electronic signature corresponding to the second language after the user is authorized, so that overseas corporate establishment is realized (IPv6-based domain names ROOT_DN can be domains defined based on the IPv6 protocol, for example: ending with China-based root domain names ".ipv6" to distinguish them from existing overseas root domains like ".com" and ".net". Page 6) , and the multiple authenticated overseas digital asset information is acquired through the electronic seal, the electronic common seal and the handwritten electronic signature corresponding to the second language
(the central control module 210 is used to receive input and control the operations of other modules 220-250, and after the user is authorized, it allows the user to call the electronic business seal EPS and electronic official seal ECS. Generally speaking, the aforementioned electronic name seal refers to a digital image that has been authorized and authenticated bearing a seal or stamp, while an electronic signature is done by handwriting on a touchscreen, handwriting tablet, computer, tablet, or mobile phone. Furthermore, whether in Chinese, English, or other languages, surnames and given names can be separated by each character (word) of the smallest unit to create authentication and authorization applications. In other words, in this invention, a single platform cannot sign a complete name. For example, "Gujin Lai" requires three different platforms to authenticate and authorize "Gu," "Jin," and "Lai" respectively. After authentication and authorization, the electronic name seal/electronic signature must also be bound to the mobile phone number and/or email number for integrated use. Page 7) (the electronic name seal EPS here can be a cross-domain electronic name seal, a cross-domain electronic signature, or both. The electronic name seal is either a printed electronic name stamp or a handwritten electronic name stamp. The language of the electronic name seal can be the languages of countries around the world, and the corresponding number is the bound mobile phone number. Optionally, electronic business seals also require a handwritten electronic signature, which can be in languages around the world, and the corresponding number is the bound mobile phone number. Page 7)
Claim 5:
With respect to claim 5, Hu et al. discloses wherein the multiple domestic digital asset information comprises domestic electronic currency, domestic encrypted currency, domestic non-fungible token, domestic house property certificates and domestic electronic securities corresponding to the first language; and the multiple overseas digital asset information comprises overseas electronic currency, overseas encrypted currency, overseas non-fungible token, overseas house property certificates and overseas electronic securities corresponding to the second language (creating an integrated platform from credit assurance, credit enhancement, and credit reporting to trustworthiness, enabling full lifecycle management of digital assets for governments, enterprises, households, and individuals. Page 1) (Please note that multiple identity information ID1-IDn can include the user's company founder's ID card, bank account number, address, email number, bound mobile phone number, bound landline number, WeChat account, Alipay account, JD.com account, Pinduoduo account, Weibo account, QQ number, Douyin account, live streaming room number, and/or video account, etc. Multiple enterprise information CI1-CIn can include the bound landline number, bound bank account number, Electronic business licenses, tax control information, company seal number, legal entity ID number, unified social credit code, electronic certificate number, enterprise WeChat account, live streaming room number, and/or video account, etc., but these are for illustrative purposes only; the present invention is not limited to these. Page 5).
Claim 6:
With respect to claim 6, Hu et al. discloses further comprising:
an IPv6 acquisition module, configured to acquire an IPv6 digital address of the user,
wherein the IPv6 digital address comprises multiple groups of 16-bit address fragments; and a binding module which is coupled to the information acquisition module and the IPv6 acquisition module and configured to bind the corporate codes with the IPv6 digital address (the root system also includes: a binding module used to bind enterprise codes to IPv6 digital addresses and generate IPv6-based domain names. Page 2)
(Figure 2 also includes a binding module 170, coupled to the first and second acquisition modules 110 and 120, used to bind the enterprise code Code_E to the IPv6 digital address IPv6_ADD and generate IPv6-based domain name ROOT_DN,
IPv6-based domain names ROOT_DN can be domains defined based on the IPv6 protocol, for example: ending with China-based root domain names ".ipv6" to distinguish them from existing overseas root domains like ".com" and ".net". After binding the enterprise code Code_E to the IPv6 digital address IPv6_ADD, IPv6-based domain name ROOT_DN can be generated, such as "059188881234.ipv6", "059188881234.cn.ipv6", etc. Page 5-page 6)
Claims 7, 11:
With respect to claims 7, 11, Hu et al. discloses further comprising a multi-module which is coupled to the information authentication module and the electronic seal/electronic common seal/handwritten electronic signature generation module, wherein the multi-module comprises:
a central control module, and a communication module, an identity authentication module, a key module and a storage module which are connected to the central control module (IPv6-based multi-element authentication root system, Figures 1-3, 5);
the communication module is configured to implement communication between the
cross-border authentication, corporate establishment and digital asset management system and an external server (Figure 5, the multi-module 200 includes a central control module 210, as well as communication modules 220, identity authentication modules 230, key modules 240, and storage modules connected to the central control module 210. The communication module 220 is used to achieve communication between the IPv6-based multi-factor authentication root system 10A/10B/10C and external servers. Page 7);
the identity authentication module is configured to authenticate biometric data inputted by the user to generate authenticated biometric data, and authorize the user after authentication (Identity authentication module 230, used to authenticate the biometric data BID entered by the user to generate authenticated biometric data aBID, and after authentication is passed, authorize the user. Page 7);
the key module is configured to store the multiple domestic keys and the multiple overseas keys, and encrypt the multiple authenticated identity information and the multiple authenticated corporate information according to the multiple domestic keys and the multiple overseas keys so as to generate multiple encrypted authenticated identity information and multiple encrypted authenticated corporate information (The key module is used to store multiple keys and encrypt multiple authenticated identity information and multiple authenticated enterprise information based on the corresponding key among the multiple keys, generating multiple encrypted authenticated identity information and multiple encrypted enterprise information, Page 2);
the storage module is configured to store the authenticated biometric data, the multiple
encrypted authenticated identity information, the multiple encrypted authenticated corporate information, the electronic seal, the electronic common seal, the handwritten electronic signature, the multiple authenticated domestic digital asset information and the multiple authenticated overseas digital asset information (Storage module 250, used to store authenticated biometric data aBID, multiple encrypted authenticated identity information eaID1-eaIDn, multiple encrypted authenticated enterprise information eaCI1-eaCIm, electronic seal EPS, electronic seal ECS, and multiple root certificates ROOT_C1-ROOT_Cq. Page 5); and
the central control module is configured to receive input and control operations of other
modules, and allow the user to call the electronic seal, the electronic common seal and the handwritten electronic signature after authorization (The central control module 210 is used to receive input and control the operations of other modules 220-250, and after the user is authorized, it allows the user to call the electronic business seal EPS and electronic official seal ECS. Page 7) (Step s760:Use the central control module to receive input and control the operations of other modules, and after the user is authorized, allow users to call the electronic business seal and electronic seal. Page 9).
Claim 8:
With respect to claim 8, Hu et al. discloses a cross-border authentication, corporate establishment and digital asset management method (IPv6-based multi-element authentication root system, Figures 1-3), applying to a cross-border authentication, corporate establishment and digital asset management system, and comprising the following steps:
providing the cross-border authentication, corporate establishment and digital asset
management system, wherein the cross-border authentication, corporate establishment and digital asset management system comprises an information acquisition module, a certificate key acquisition module, an information authentication module, an electronic seal/electronic common seal/handwritten electronic signature generation module and an authorization module (IPv6-based multi-element authentication root system, Figures 1-3, 5);
acquiring multiple user identity information, multiple corporate information, corporate codes, multiple domestic digital asset information and multiple overseas digital asset information through the information acquisition module (while integrating global multi-element authentication between enterprises and individuals, integrating domestic and international digital authentication center authentication mutual trust services, forming a unified, intensive, multi-key, multi-element, enterprise-personal credit system as a solid foundation. Page 3) (The information authentication module 140 is coupled to the first capture module 110, the second capture module 120, and the third capture module 130, and is configured to perform entity or digital authentication on the plurality of identity information ID1-IDn and the plurality of enterprise information CI1-CIm of the user according to the plurality of sixteen-bit address segments ADD_S1-ADD_Sq of the IPv6 digital address IPv6_ADD, and generate a plurality of authenticated identity information aID 1-aIDn and a plurality of authenticated enterprise information ACI 1-aCIm. Page 3) (coupled to the first capture module 110 and the second capture module 120 for binding the enterprise code Code_E to the IPv6 digital address IPv6_ADD, Page 5) (110 First acquisition module, 120 second acquisition module, 130 second acquisition module, Figures 1-3);
acquiring multiple domestic CA certificates and multiple domestic keys provided by multiple domestic institutions, multiple overseas CA certificates and multiple overseas keys provided by multiple overseas institutions through the certificate key acquisition module (The third capturing module 130 is configured to obtain a plurality of digital certificates CAC 1-CACp and a plurality of corresponding keys KEY 1-KEYp provided by a plurality of certificate authority 30A -30 N, Page 5) (Based on the multiple digital certificates CAC1-CACp and their corresponding multiple keys KEY1-KEYp, multi-key verification is performed on multiple authenticated identity information aID1-aIDn and multiple authenticated enterprise information aCI1-aCIm. Page 5);
carrying out digital authentication on the multiple identity information, the multiple
corporate information and the multiple domestic digital asset information according to the multiple domestic CA certificates and the multiple domestic keys through the information authentication module so as to generate multiple authenticated identity information, multiple authenticated corporate information and multiple authenticated domestic digital asset information, and carrying out digital authentication on the multiple overseas digital asset information according to the multiple overseas CA certificates and the multiple overseas keys to generate multiple authenticated overseas digital asset information (Using the third extraction module, multiple digital certificates and corresponding keys provided by multiple digital authentication centers can be obtained; Using the information authentication module, it digitally authenticates multiple user identity information and multiple enterprise information based on the sixteen-bit address fragment of the IPv6 digital address, generating multiple authenticated identity information and multiple authenticated enterprise information, Page 2);
generating an electronic seal, an electronic common seal and a handwritten electronic
signature of the user according to the multiple authenticated identity information and the
multiple authenticated corporate information through the electronic seal/electronic common seal/handwritten electronic signature generation module (The electronic seal/seal generation module 150 is coupled to the information authentication module 140 and is used to generate the user's electronic seal EPS and electronic seal ECS based on multiple authenticated identity information aID1-aIDn and multiple certified enterprise information aCI1-aCIm. Page 5) (The electronic name seal is either a printed version or a handwritten electronic name seal, optionally requiring a handwritten signature. Page 5); and
allowing the user to call the electronic seal, the electronic common seal and the handwritten electronic signature after authorization through the authorization module (The central control module 210 is used to receive input and control the operations of other modules 220-250, and after the user is authorized, it allows the user to call the electronic business seal EPS and electronic official seal ECS. Page 7) (Step s760:Use the central control module to receive input and control the operations of other modules, and after the user is authorized, allow users to call the electronic business seal and electronic seal. Page 9).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure, see PTO Form 892.
/HELAI SALEHI/Examiner, Art Unit 2433
/JEFFREY C PWU/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2433