Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement filed 1/7/2025 fails to comply with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97, 1.98 and MPEP § 609 because there are no English translations. It has been placed in the application file, but the information referred to therein has not been considered as to the merits. Applicant is advised that the date of any re-submission of any item of information contained in this information disclosure statement or the submission of any missing element(s) will be the date of submission for purposes of determining compliance with the requirements based on the time of filing the statement, including all certification requirements for statements under 37 CFR 1.97(e). See MPEP § 609.05(a).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-3, 6 & 8-13 & 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Qingdao (CN 115424489 A).
Referring to claim 1, Qingdao discloses a cabinet body (description and paragraphs 0023-0040), a CPR simulation manikin (description and paragraphs 0023-0040), an automated external defibrillator (AED) simulation machine (description and paragraphs 0023-0040), a switch power supply (description and paragraphs 0023-0040), a touch display screen (description and paragraphs 0023-0040), and a control system (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); wherein an upper part of a front panel of the cabinet body is equipped with a human body sensor (description and paragraphs 0023-0040), a camera (description and paragraphs 0023-0040), and an ID card reader (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the upper part of the cabinet body has two
side walls (description and paragraphs 0023-0040), each equipped with a speaker (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the AED simulation machine , the touch display screen, the speakers, the human body sensor, the camera, and the ID card reader are all connected to the control system (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the touch display screen and the control system are located in the upper part of
the cabinet body (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); a lower part of the cabinet body has a front-facing door that opens downward (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the CPR simulation manikin and the AED simulation machine are mounted on an inner side of the downward-opening door (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the CPR simulation manikin contains a CPR simulation manikin control circuit board, which is connected to the control system via a serial communication cable (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the control system includes a CPR training module, a CPR assessment module, an AED training module, an AED assessment module, a touch screen driver module, and a video playback module (description and paragraphs 0023-0040).
Referring to claim 2, Qingdao discloses wherein the CPR simulation manikin comprises a head shell and a torso shell; the torso shell contains a compression spring, with a lower end fixed to an inner back side of the torso shell (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); an upper end of the compression spring is sequentially fitted with a compression board and a chest board (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); below the compression board is a compression depth sensor, which detects a depth of hand pressure applied by a user during CPR training or assessment; a bottom surface of the chest board has a compression position sensor, which detects a position of the user's hand pressure on the chest board during CPR training or assessment (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the head shell has a breathing tube inserted into its mouth (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board has a pressure sensor, with the breathing tube connected to an intake port of the pressure sensor to measure a blowing pressure during artificial respiration (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board includes a central controller and a sensor signal processing module, which are connected to the compression depth sensor, the compression position sensor, and the pressure sensor (description and paragraphs 0023-0040).
Referring to claim 3, Qingdao discloses wherein the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board is mounted on the inner back side of the torso shell (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the compression depth sensor uses an ultrasonic probe, including an ultrasonic transmitter end mounted on a bottom surface of the compression board and an ultrasonic receiver end mounted on the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the compression position sensor includes a circuit board and several conductive silicone rubber blocks housed in an open-ended shell (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the conductive silicone rubber blocks are embedded in middle and peripheral parts of the bottom surface of the chest board; the open-ended shell is detachably mounted on the bottom surface of the chest board, covering all the conductive silicone rubber blocks (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the circuit board is connected to the sensor signal processing module; the compression board is made of plastic, and the chest board is made of silicone, with the chest board covering the compression board (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the chest board is covered with a chest skin (description and paragraphs 0023-0040).
Referring to claim 6, Qingdao discloses wherein the torso shell of the CPR simulation manikin has a first aviation plug and a second aviation plug, both connected to the sensor signal processing module of the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); a signal line from the main unit of the AED simulation machine has a second aviation plug at one end, which connects to the second aviation plug on the CPR simulation manikin (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the first aviation plug from the control system connects to the first aviation plug on the CPR simulation manikin (description and paragraphs 0023-0040).
Referring to claim 8, Qingdao discloses wherein each side edge of the inner side of the downward-opening door has a hinge (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); a hydraulic rod is connected to the hinge at one end and hinged to a corresponding inner side of a lower cabinet compartment at another end; the hydraulic rod uses a hydraulic damper to slow down an opening speed of the downward-opening door, ensuring a smooth opening and gentle landing process (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the downward-opening door or the cabinet body has an electric door lock connected to the control system via the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board, allowing the control system to control the electric door lock to automatically open the downward-opening door (description and paragraphs 0023-0040).
Referring to claim 9, Qingdao discloses wherein the inner side of the downward-opening door near the torso shell of the CPR simulation manikin has a foam pad (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); an inner side wall of the lower compartment of the cabinet body has a disinfectant bottle and a disposable CPR barrier disinfectant mask box (description and paragraphs 0023-0040).
Referring to claim 10, Qingdao discloses wherein the touch display screen and the control system are configured as a tablet computer (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); a top of the cabinet body has an antenna for the tablet computer to connect to a wireless local area network via WiFi (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the control system also includes a wireless communication module connected to the antenna (description and paragraphs 0023-0040).
Referring to claim 11, Qingdao discloses wherein the tablet computer includes a main screen and an additional screen (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the main screen and the tablet computer's main unit are integrated and located in the upper compartment of the cabinet body (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the additional screen is mounted on the inner side of the downward-opening door and is detachably connected to the downward-opening door (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the additional screen is connected to the tablet computer's main unit (description and paragraphs 0023-0040).
Referring to claim 12, Qingdao discloses wherein the training and assessment method includes a CPR training method and a CPR assessment method (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the CPR training method includes the following steps: Step 1: after powering on, the touch display screen showing the main page (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the user clicking on "CPR Training" on the main page, and the system navigating to the "CPR Training" page (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the video window on the touch display screen starting playing video segment CPR I (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "CPR training requires you to perform chest compressions and artificial respiration on the simulation manikin; are you ready? If you are ready, please click 'Start Training" (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 2: after the user clicking "Start Training," the video window starting playing video segment CPR II (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "The electric door lock has been opened. Please slowly pull open the cabinet door and lay it flat on the ground. Now, please kneel on the foam pad on the cabinet door with both knees, place your hands crossed on the midpoint of the line connecting the two nipples on the manikin's chest, and begin 30 chest compressions (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the compression depth should be 5 to 6 centimeters. Please follow the rhythm of the sound" this audio being played at least 2 times (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 3: the user beginning the chest compression action on the CPR simulation manikin (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); once the system detecting that the user has started the chest compression action, the video window starting playing video segment CPR III, which demonstrates the correct chest compression technique (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the speaker beginning playing a rhythmic sound at a frequency of 100-120 beats per minute (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the system monitoring the user's compression action and providing real-time audio feedback through the speaker to correct the user's action: "Compression too deep," "Compression too shallow," "Insufficient recoil," or "Incorrect compression position (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 4: after the user completing 30 correct chest compressions, the video window starting playing video segment CPR IV (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "30 chest compressions completed. Please take a disinfectant mask from the disinfectant mask box, open the small package, place the mask on the CPR simulation manikin's mouth, and perform two artificial respirations" (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 5: the user beginning the artificial respiration action on the CPR simulation manikin (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); once the system detecting that the user has started the artificial respiration action, the video window starting playing video segment CPR V, which demonstrates the correct artificial respiration technique (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the system monitoring the user's artificial respiration action in real-time and providing real-time audio reminders through the speaker: "Correct blowing," "Blowing too strong," or "Blowing too weak" (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 6: after the user completing 2 correct artificial respirations, the video window starting playing video segment CPR III, which demonstrates the correct chest compression technique (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "Two artificial respirations completed. Please continue with 30 chest compressions" (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 7: repeating steps 3, 4, 5, and 6 until the user clicking "Exit Training", the video window starting playing the "Close Cabinet Door" video segment; the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "Please slowly lift the cabinet door and close it firmly" when the "Close Cabinet Door" video segment ending, the system returning to the main page (description and paragraphs 0023-0040).
Referring to claim 13, Qingdao discloses wherein the CPR assessment method comprises the following steps: Step 1: the user clicking on "CPR Assessment" on the main page of the touch display screen, and the system entering the identity recognition step (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the system displaying a dialog box: "Please place your ID card in the ID card scanning area"; the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "Please place your ID card in the ID card scanning area"; when the ID card reader not recognizing a valid ID card within 30
seconds, the dialog box closing, and the system returning to the "Main Page" (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 2: after the user successfully scanning their ID card, the system navigating to the "CPR Assessment" page; the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "CPR assessment requires you to perform chest compressions and artificial respiration on the simulation manikin; are you ready? If you are ready, please click 'Start Assessment" (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 3: after the user clicks "Start Assessment," the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "The electric door lock has been opened. Please slowly pull open the cabinet door and lay it flat on the ground. Now, please kneel on the foam pad on the cabinet door and begin 30 chest compressions (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 4: the user beginning the chest compression action; once the system detecting that the user has started the chest compression action, the speaker playing a rhythmic sound at a frequency of 100-120 beats per minute (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 5: after the user completing 30 chest compressions, the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "30 chest compressions completed. Please take a disinfectant mask from the disinfectant mask box, open the small package, place the mask on the CPR simulation manikin's mouth, and perform two artificial respirations" (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 6: the user beginning the artificial respiration action on the CPR simulation manikin (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 7: after the user completing 2 artificial respirations, the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "Two artificial respirations completed; assessment successful. Detailed scores are shown on the screen. CPR assessment ended. Now, please click 'Exit Assessment" or "Two artificial respirations completed; assessment failed. Detailed scores are shown on the screen. CPR assessment ended. Now, please click 'Exit Assessment" (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); Step 8: after the user clicking "Exit Assessment," the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "Please slowly lift the cabinet door and close it firmly", the system then returning to the main page (description and paragraphs 0023-0040).
Referring to claim 16, Qingdao discloses wherein the AED simulation machine includes a box, a main unit inside the box, and two electrode pads connected to the main unit; the box has a cover, and the main unit has a button switch and a shock button; the box is mounted on the inner side of the downward-opening door near the head shell of the CPR simulation manikin (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the chest board has two AED electrode pad position sensors to detect position signals of the two electrode pads attached to the AED simulation machine (description and paragraphs 0023-0040); the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board includes a central controller and a sensor signal processing module, which are connected to the AED electrode pad position sensors (description and paragraphs 0023-0040).
Claim(s) 1-10 & 14-16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Qingdao (CN 115565418 A).
Referring to claim 1, Qingdao discloses comprising a cabinet body (description and paragraphs 0028-0049), a CPR simulation manikin (description and paragraphs 0028-0049), an automated external defibrillator (AED) simulation machine (description and paragraphs 0028-0049), a switch power supply (description and paragraphs 0028-0049), a touch display screen (description and paragraphs 0028-0049), and a control system (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); wherein an upper part of a front panel of the cabinet body is equipped with a human body sensor (description and paragraphs 0028-0049), a camera (description and paragraphs 0028-0049), and an ID card reader (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the upper part of the cabinet body has two
side walls, each equipped with a speaker (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the AED simulation machine, the touch display screen, the speakers, the human body sensor, the camera, and the ID card reader are all connected to the control system (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the touch display screen and the control system are located in the upper part of the cabinet body (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); a lower part of the cabinet body has a front-facing door that opens downward (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the CPR simulation manikin and the AED simulation machine are mounted on an inner side of the downward-opening door; the CPR simulation manikin contains a CPR simulation manikin control circuit board, which is connected to the control system via a serial communication cable (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the control system includes a CPR training module, a CPR assessment module, an AED training module, an AED assessment module, a touch screen driver module, and a video playback module (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Referring to claim 2, Qingdao discloses wherein the CPR simulation manikin comprises a head shell and a torso shell (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the torso shell contains a compression spring, with a lower end fixed to an inner back side of the torso shell (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); an upper end of the compression spring is sequentially fitted with a compression board and a chest board (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); below the compression board is a compression depth sensor, which detects a depth of hand pressure applied by a user during CPR training or assessment (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); a bottom surface of the chest board has a compression position sensor, which detects a position of the user's hand pressure on the chest board during CPR training or assessment (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the head shell has a breathing tube inserted into its mouth (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board has a pressure sensor, with the breathing tube connected to an intake port of the pressure sensor to measure a blowing pressure during artificial respiration (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board includes a central controller and a sensor signal processing module, which are connected to the compression depth sensor, the compression position sensor, and the pressure sensor (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Referring to claim 3, Qingdao discloses wherein the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board is mounted on the inner back side of the torso shell (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the compression depth sensor uses an ultrasonic probe, including an ultrasonic transmitter end mounted on a bottom surface of the compression board and an ultrasonic receiver end mounted on the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the compression position sensor includes a circuit board and several conductive silicone rubber blocks housed in an open-ended shell (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the conductive silicone rubber blocks are embedded in middle and peripheral parts of the bottom surface of the chest board; the open-ended shell is detachably mounted on the bottom surface of the chest board, covering all the conductive silicone rubber blocks; the circuit board is connected to the sensor signal processing module (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the compression board is made of plastic, and the chest board is made of silicone, with the chest board covering the compression board (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the chest board is covered with a chest skin (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Referring to claim 4, Qingdao discloses wherein the AED simulation machine includes a box, a main unit inside the box, and two electrode pads connected to the main unit (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the box has a cover, and the main unit has a button switch and a shock button (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the box is mounted on the inner side of the downward-opening door near the head shell of the CPR simulation manikin (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the chest board has two AED electrode pad position sensors to detect position signals of the two electrode pads attached to the AED simulation machine; the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board includes a central controller and a sensor signal processing module, which are connected to the AED electrode pad position sensors (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Referring to claim 5, Qingdao discloses wherein the AED electrode pad position sensors include two Hall sensors mounted on the chest board and magnets mounted on the two electrode pads; the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board is mounted on the inner back side of the torso shell (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the compression board is made of plastic, and the chest board is made of silicone, with the chest board covering the compression board (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the chest board is covered with a chest skin (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Referring to claim 6, Qingdao discloses wherein the torso shell of the CPR simulation manikin has a first aviation plug and a second aviation plug, both connected to the sensor signal processing module of the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); a signal line from the main unit of the AED simulation machine has a second aviation plug at one end, which connects to the second aviation plug on the CPR simulation manikin (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the first aviation plug from the control system connects to the first aviation plug on the CPR simulation manikin (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Referring to claim 7, Qingdao discloses wherein the cabinet body is a vertical rectangular shell; a middle part of the cabinet body is an AED storage box with a door at a front (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the AED storage box houses an AED (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); a top of the cabinet body has an alarm connected to the switch power supply via a power cord (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the door of the AED storage box has an electric lock connected to the control system, allowing the control system to control the electric lock to open the door and activate the alarm (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Referring to claim 8, Qingdao discloses wherein each side edge of the inner side of the downward-opening door has a hinge (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); a hydraulic rod is connected to the hinge at one end and hinged to a corresponding inner side of a lower cabinet compartment at another end (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the hydraulic rod uses a hydraulic damper to slow down an opening speed of the downward-opening door, ensuring a smooth opening and gentle landing process (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the downward-opening door or the cabinet body has an electric door lock connected to the control system via the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board, allowing the control system to control the electric door lock to automatically open the downward-opening door (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Referring to claim 9, Qingdao discloses wherein the inner side of the downward-opening door near the torso shell of the CPR simulation manikin has a foam pad; an inner side wall of the lower compartment of the cabinet body has a disinfectant bottle and a disposable CPR barrier disinfectant mask box (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Referring to claim 10, Qingdao discloses wherein the touch display screen and the control system are configured as a tablet computer (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); a top of the cabinet body has an antenna for the tablet computer to connect to a wireless local area network via WiFi (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the control system also includes a wireless communication module connected to the antenna (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Referring to claim 14, Qingdao discloses wherein the AED-training and assessment method comprises an AED training method and an AED assessment method (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the AED training method comprises the following steps: Step 1: after powering on, the touch display screen showing the main page; the user clicking on "AED Training" on the main page, and the system navigating to the "AED Training" page; the video window on the touch display screen starting playing video segment AEDI; the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "AED training requires you to use the AED simulation machine to perform simulated defibrillation on the CPR simulation manikin; are you ready? If you are ready, please click 'Start Training" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); Step 2: after the user clicking "Start Training," the video window starting playing video segment AEDII; the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "The electric door lock has been opened. Please slowly pull open the cabinet door and lay it flat on the ground. Now, please kneel on the foam pad on the cabinet door and gently press the cover
of the AED simulation machine to open it" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049);
Step 3: after the user opening the cover of the AED simulation machine, the "AED
Training" page displaying "Cover Opened Correctly", the video window starting playing
video segment AEDIII; the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "The cover
of the AED simulation machine has been correctly opened. Now, please take out the two electrode pads, peel off the adhesive film, and correctly attach them to the manikin's skin as indicated on the electrode pads" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); Step 4: after the user attaching the two electrode pads, the system detecting that the
electrode pads have been correctly attached; the "AED Training" page displaying
"Electrode Pads Attached Correctly", the video window starting playing video segment
AEDIV; the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "The electrode pads have
been correctly attached. Now, do not touch the manikin. ECG analysis in progress"; a few seconds later, the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "Shock advised. Please press the shock button to administer the shock" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); Step 5: the user pressing the shock button on the AED simulation machine; the system detecting that the shock button has been correctly pressed; the "AED Training" page displays "Shock Button Pressed Correctly", the video window starting playing video segment AEDV; the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "The shock button has been correctly pressed. Shock completed. Now, please properly dispose of the electrode pads, return them to the AED simulation machine, and close the cover of the AED simulation machine" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); Step 6: after the user closing the cover of the AED simulation machine, the video window starting playing video segment AED6; the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "AED training ended. Now, please click 'Exit Training" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); Step 7: after the user clicking "Exit Training," the video starts playing the "Close Cabinet Door" video segment; the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "Please slowly lift the cabinet door and close it firmly", when the "Close Cabinet Door" video segment ends, the system returning to the main page (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Referring to claim 15, Qingdao discloses wherein the AED assessment method comprises the following steps: Step 1: after the user completes the AED training, the user clicking on "AED Assessment" on the main page of the touch display screen; the system displaying a dialog box: "Please place your ID card in the ID card scanning area" The speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "Please place your ID card in the ID card scanning area" If the ID card reader does not recognize a valid ID card within 30 seconds, the dialog box closes, and the system returns to the "Main Page" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); Step 2: after the user successfully scans their ID card, the system navigates to the "AED Assessment" page; the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "AED assessment requires you to use the AED simulation machine to perform simulated defibrillation on the simulation manikin; are you ready? If you are ready, please click Start Assessment" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); Step 3: after the user clicking "Start Assessment," the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "The electric door lock has been opened. Please slowly pull open the cabinet door and lay it flat on the ground. Now, please kneel on the foam pad on the cabinet door and begin the operation" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); Step 4: after the user opens the cover of the AED simulation machine, the "AED Assessment" page displaying "Cover Opened Correctly", the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "Now, please continue the operation" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); Step 5: the user attaching the two electrode pads; once the system detecting that the electrode pads have been correctly attached, the "AED Assessment" page displaying "Electrode Pads Attached Correctly", the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "Now, do not touch the manikin. ECG analysis in progress", a few seconds later, the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "Shock advised. Please press the shock button to administer the shock" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); Step 6: the user pressing the shock button on the AED simulation machine; the system detecting that the shock button has been correctly pressed; the "AED Training" page displaying "Shock Button Pressed Correctly", the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "Shock completed. Now, please properly dispose of the electrode pads, return them to the AED simulation machine, and close the cover of the AED simulation machine" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); Step 7: after the user closing the cover of the AED simulation machine, the speaker beginning playing the instructional audio: "AED assessment ended. Now, please click Exit Assessment" (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); and Step 8: after the user clicking "Exit Assessment," the speaker beginning playing the
instructional audio: "Please slowly lift the cabinet door and close it firmly", the system
then returning to the main page (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Referring to claim 16, Qingdao discloses wherein the AED simulation machine includes a box, a main unit inside the box, and two electrode pads connected to the main unit; the box has a cover, and the main unit has a button switch and a shock button (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the box is mounted on the inner side of the downward-opening door near the head shell of the CPR simulation manikin (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the chest board has two AED electrode pad position sensors to detect position signals of the two electrode pads attached to the AED simulation machine (description and paragraphs 0028-0049); the CPR simulation manikin control circuit board includes a central controller and a sensor signal processing module, which are connected to the AED electrode pad position sensors (description and paragraphs 0028-0049).
Conclusion
/KESHA FRISBY/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3715