DETAILED ACTION
Claims 1-10 are pending.
Drawings
The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the “a water inlet groove” claim 8 must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). No new matter should be entered.
Claim Objections
Claim 6 is objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 6, does not have agreement of singular and plural tenses; near the end of the claim, it recites the plural tense in “the impeller of the water pump are fixedly connected to the main shaft” when a singular tense is required. The “impeller” has been in the singular case before this point; therefore change to the singular tense “is.” Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
Claim 8 recites “a water inlet groove.” The element is not labeled in the drawings (See applicant’s fig 14). The element is described in pages 13 and 14 of the specification. Applicant also claims other structures which share the words “water” inlet” and “groove” and the synonyms “notch,” and “slot,” such as “first water inlet slots 1041” “first arc-shaped groove 1044” “first water inlet notch 1043” “second arc-shaped groove 1051” “second water inlet notch 1052” “second water inlet slot 1053,” (See applicant’s spec page 3, 13, 14). Since groove, notch, and slot are synonyms, and all these named structures share some terminology; and these terms all refer to one of applicant’s drawing, the description does not adequately describe the relationship and distinguishability between all these similar terms. Specifically, applicant has not sufficiently disclosed the “water inlet groove” in a manner sufficient to distinguish it in relation to the other named elements, and whether the water inlet groove is a component of one of these other elements, or those elements are a component of the water inlet groove, or whether the water inlet groove is a separate component. Therefore, applicant has not adequately disclosed the invention sufficiently to reasonably convey that applicant had possession of the said “water inlet groove.” Therefore claim 8 is rejected for lack of written description. Dependent claims 9 and 10 are correspondingly rejected.
Claims 2, 3 and 8-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 2, dependent on claim 1, recites “the motor comprises.” Claim 1 recites “motors” in the plural. It is unclear whether “the motor” refers to all of the plural motors or a single motor of the plural motors; which makes it unclear what applicant regards as the invention. Claim 2 is rejected for indefiniteness. Claims 3 and 10 are rejected as dependent on 2. For the limited purpose of examination “the motor” will be interpreted as a single motor.
Claim 8 recites “a water inlet groove.” The element is not labeled in the drawings. The element is described in pages 13 and 14 of the specification. Applicant also claims other structures which share the words “water” inlet” and “groove” and the synonyms “notch,” and “slot,” such as “first water inlet slots 1041” “first arc-shaped groove 1044” “first water inlet notch 1043” “second arc-shaped groove 1051” “second water inlet notch 1052” “second water inlet slot 1053.” Since groove, notch, and slot are synonyms, and all these named structures share some terminology; it is unclear whether “water inlet groove” is a component of one of these other elements, or those elements are a component of the water inlet groove, or whether the water inlet groove is a separate component. Therefore, a person of ordinary skill in the art would not be able to determine what applicant intended to claim with the term “water inlet groove.” Therefore claim 8 is rejected for indefiniteness. Dependent claims 9 and 10 are correspondingly rejected. For the limited purpose of examination the water inlet groove will be interpreted as the central part of the pump casing which surrounds the impeller.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-3, 6 and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Valland (US 2017/0306966) in view of Huh (US 2017/0146015).
Valland fig 6
Claim 1, Valland discloses an intelligent dual drive pump (fig 6, dual drive pump, controls are used, par 0029), characterized by comprising a pump housing (case depicted around impellers 620, 630, par 0040), an impeller (620 /630), motors (610, 670)…; wherein the impeller is rotatably disposed within the pump housing (impeller rotates, par 0006, rotor 612 rotates impellers, par 0049), the pump housing is provided with the motors on both sides (fig 6 depicts motors 670 and 610 on either side of pump 620/630), and the two motors are symmetrically arranged and configured to simultaneously drive the impeller to rotate (motors are arranged to increase available pump torque and cancel each other’s axial thrust when running, par 0040).
Valland is silent on a controller, … the controller is configured with a variable frequency module for adjusting the power supply frequency, and the variable frequency module is configured to adjust the power supply frequency of the motors.
Huh teaches a dual motor drive for a pump system (title) with a controller (36, par 0020) to synchronize the two variable frequency drives (par 0006, 0007), the controller is configured with a variable frequency module (par 0020) for adjusting the power supply frequency (supply frequency is variably provided, par 0020), and the variable frequency module is configured to adjust the power supply frequency of the motors (variably frequency drive changes the power output, par 0020).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the dual motor permanent magnet motor drive (par 0029) of Valland with the variable frequency drive for permanent magnet motors of and the controller Huh (par 0020) in order to improve torque management of the motors in order to improve the output torque of the dual motors in a pump (Huh, par 0029-0032).
Claim 2, Valland in view of Huh teaches the intelligent dual drive pump according to claim 1, characterized in that the motor comprises a casing (fig 6, 610 / 670 depicted with casing), a stator (614, 674), and a rotor (612 / 672), wherein the stator and the rotor are disposed within the casing (fig 6 shows this), and the casing is fixedly disposed on the pump housing (fig 6 shows the motor and pump casing as a unit).
Claim 3, Valland in view of Huh teaches the intelligent dual drive pump according to claim 2, characterized in that the pump housing is provided with a rotatable main shaft (fig 6, 606), both ends of the main shaft extend outward from the pump housing and into the casing (shaft extends from the pump housing into part of the housing/casing holding the motors); wherein the impeller is disposed on the main shaft, and the rotor is disposed on the main shaft (fig 6 shows this, par 0040).
Claim 6, Valland in view of Huh teaches the intelligent dual drive pump according to claim 1, characterized in that the pump housing forms a pressure chamber (fig 6, fluid chamber surrounding the impellers), the pressure chamber is provided with suction ports on both sides (fig 6, suction from 602 into the first stage and suction from 640 into the second stage; reasonably is two suction ports), the pump housing is provided with an inlet pipe (fig 6 shows pipe 602 with an inlet arrow) and an outlet pipe (fig 6 shows outlet pipe at 630 with an outlet arrow), the outlet pipe communicates with the pressure chamber (fig 6 shows the outlet discharges from the pump chamber), and the inlet pipe communicates with the suction ports (fig 6 shows fluid communication between 602 with the fluid along the flow path through both suction ports); the pump housing is further provided with a rotatable main shaft (606), the main shaft penetrates the pressure chamber (fig 6 shows), and both ends of the main shaft extend outward from the pump housing (fig 6 shows extending from the housing section holding the pump impellers 620 / 630);the impeller is disposed on the main shaft and located within the pressure chamber(fig 6 shows impellers on the shaft in the pump chamber), the impeller is also located between the two suction ports (fig 6 shows both impellers between the ports letting fluid into the pump chambers, the suction ports show inlet arrows in the figure) and is configured to draw water from the inlet pipe through the suction ports into the pressure chamber and discharge it from the outlet pipe (water ump, par 0006); the motor comprises a casing (portions of the housing / casing holding motors 610 / 670), a stator, and a rotor (612 / 672), the first end of the casing is provided with a first bearing ( outer bearings 636, 637, par 0040), the second end of the casing is provided with a second bearing (inner bearing 638, par 0040), the second end of the casing is further provided with a through hole (fig 6, this is an open side of the motor section of the apparatus connected to the open end of the pump part of the pump and may reasonably be called a through hole), the second bearing is disposed in the through hole (bearing 638 is in the hole between motor and pump); the stator is disposed within the casing (fig 6 the motor stator is in the motor side of the casing), the rotor is rotatably disposed within the casing (fig 6, the motor rotor is in the motor side of the casing); the second end of the casing is disposed on the pump housing (fig 6, the inner end of the motor casing connects to the pump part of the housing, this can reasonably called “disposed on”), the main shaft enters the casing through the through hole and is disposed on the first bearing and the second bearing (fig 6 shows the shaft 606 connected in this manner);
*EXAMINER NOTES THAT THE WATER INLET PASSAGES AND OUTLET PASSAGES ARE DISCLOSED AS PART OF THE CIRCUIT FOR MOTOR COOLING (APPLICANT’S SPEC PAGE 11)
wherein the pump housing is provided with a first water inlet passage (via input arrow 602 under a BRI; ALTERNATELY, 642 inputs cooling water to motor 610, par 0040, in accord with applicant’s disclosure) and a first water return passage (via outlet arrow at 630 under a BRI; ALTERNATELY, fluid cooling passage for motor 610 and bearings, par 0040), the first water inlet passage communicates with the pressure chamber (fig 6 shows them as both part of the fluid path), the first water return passage communicates with the inlet pipe (fig 6 shows a continuous fluid path between inlet and outlet and passages to cool both motors and bearings); the casing is provided with a second water inlet passage (leakage passage through motor 670 to cool motor, par 0040) and a second water return passage (644 returns cooling water to suction, par 0040), the first end of the casing is further provided with a cooling passage (642 delivers cooling water to the motor outside, where further passages through the motor cools the bearings, couplings and motor, par 0040; any portion of this circuit could reasonably be considered the claimed cooling passage), the cooling passage connects the second water inlet passage and the second water return passage and is disposed on the outer side of the first bearing (fig 6 shows this arrangement), the second water inlet passage is connected to the first water inlet passage (fig 6 shows these points in fluid communication), the second water return passage is connected to the first water return passage (fig 6 shows these points in fluid communication);
and the pump housing and the impeller form a water pump (pump water, par 0040-0041), the rotors of the two motors (fig 6 the rotors are connected to the shaft to rotate the impeller), the impeller of the water pump are fixedly connected to the main shaft (impeller must be connected to the shaft in order to be rotated by the motors and intended), the pump housing is equipped with the motors on both sides (fig 6 shows motor 610/670 on either side of pump 620, 630), the second ends of the casings of the two motors are fixed to the pump housing to form a coaxial integrated structure of the motors and the water pump (fig 6 shows the motors on either side of the coaxial pump).
Claim 10, Valland in view of Huh teaches a water supply system (water injection and cooling system, par 0040-0041), comprising a water supply pipe (602), characterized by further comprising the intelligent dual drive pump according to any one of claims 1-9, wherein the intelligent dual drive pump is connected to the water supply pipe (fig 6 shows the pump connected to 602).
Claims 4 and 5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Valland in view of Huh in view of Pedersen (US 8,858,170).
Pedersen fig 5
Pedersen fig 4
Claim 4, Valland in view of Huh teaches the intelligent dual drive pump according to claim 1.
Valland does not disclose characterized by further comprising a flow detection module; wherein the flow detection module comprises a support frame, a detection pipe, and a flow meter, the support frame is disposed within the pump housing, the detection pipe is disposed on the support frame and suspended within the pump housing, the sensor of the flow meter is disposed within the detection pipe, and the controller is electrically connected to the flow meter.
Pedersen teaches a pump assembly with at least one impeller (abstract) with a flow sensor and a guidance element arranged in a conduit section (abstract); thereby teaching the claim language a flow detection module (flow sensor, c 5 ln 60-65); wherein the flow detection module comprises a support frame (fig 5, the receiver in housing 2 for flow sensor 18, free end 28, c 7 ln 39-41), a detection pipe (conduit section, c 6 ln 22-30), and a flow meter (measurement probe 18, c 6 ln 8-20), the support frame is disposed within the pump housing (c 7 ln 39, receiver is through the pump housing and is therefore disposed within c 5 ln 46-50), the detection pipe is disposed on the support frame (fig 5, the conduit is the interior surface of the pipe through which the support frame penetrates) and suspended within the pump housing (the flow channel 4 is within the pump housing 2, c 5 ln 45-50), the sensor of the flow meter is disposed within the detection pipe (fig 5).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the pump system of Valland to include the flow monitoring system of circulation pumps of Pedersen thereby adding the capacity to take flow rate into account with the control or regulation of the pump and allow control based on pump flow requirements (Pedersen, c 1 ln 7-15).
It would be further obvious to connect the controller of the Valland in view of Huh, so that it receives input from the flow sensor of Pedersen for the expected result of obtaining flow data for regulation (Peterson, c 1 ln 10); it is within the general skill in the art to adapt a controller to obtain an electrical signal from a sensor; furthermore; the combination of controller and sensor have a reasonable expectation of success because both function as parts of a pump control system in the same way in the combination as they do in references individually.
Claim 5, Valland in view of Huh in view of Pederson teach the intelligent dual drive pump according to claim 4.
Valland is silent on characterized in that the detection pipe is further provided with a first guide vane, the first guide vane extends along the axis of the detection pipe and is disposed on the inlet side of the sensor; the detection pipe is further provided with a second guide vane, the second guide vane extends along the axis of the detection pipe and is disposed on the outlet side of the sensor.
Pederson further teaches the detection pipe is further provided with a first guide vane (rib 22 which leads flow of the fluid c 6 ln 30, 37), the first guide vane extends along the axis of the detection pipe and is disposed on the inlet side of the sensor (fig 5 shows the claimed order 22 starts before 18, c 6 ln 30-37); the detection pipe is further provided with a second guide vane (fig 4, profile plates 24 installed with grove 22, c 7 ln 15-17, 50-55), the second guide vane extends along the axis of the detection pipe (the plates are bent at an angle in the direction of fluid motion, c 7 ln 14-20) and is disposed on the outlet side of the sensor (figures show 24 downstream of 18).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the suction line of pump of Valland in view of Huh in view of Pederson to further add the first and second guide fins of Pederson in order to control the formation of vortices and turbulence in the suction line of the pump thereby increasing pump efficiency (Pederson, c 6 ln 43 – c 7 ln 10).
Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Valland in view of Huh in view of Chen (CN 116733743, citations to translation).
Claim 7, Valland in view of Huh teaches …. the intelligent dual drive pump according to claim 6, does not explicitly characterized in that the casing comprises a shell , a first end cover, and a second end cover, the shell is disposed between the first end cover and the second end cover, the stator is disposed within the shell, the first bearing is disposed on the first end cover, the second bearing is disposed on the second end cover;
the outer surface of the first end cover is provided with a cooling water groove, the cooling water groove is disposed on the outer side of the first bearing, the first end cover is further provided with a sealing component, the sealing component seals and covers the cooling water groove, the sealing component and the cooling water groove form the cooling passage; wherein the second end cover is fixedly connected to the pump housing.
Valland does not teach this because Valland does not specify that the motor portions of its casing have end covers, and a cooling water groove.
Nevertheless, Valland does disclose the connection for the water cooling conduit (642) entering at the end portion of the overall space (par 0040); therefore if this water cooling conduit (642) were connected to an end cover in at the same point in the case, it would meet the cooling water groove limitation.
Chen teaches a dual motor pump with end cover (12) with a cooling water pipe preset in the end cover to provide cooling to the motor and bearings (upper half of pg 4, last paragraph pg 11, first paragraph pg 12).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the shell and end with a cooling pipe of Valland, to make in into a shell with end covers as taught by Chen, in order to have access to the motors of a pump for maintenance.
Claims 8 and 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Valland in view of Huh in view of Onal (US 3,817,653) as evidenced by Rao (CN203685691, citations to machine translation).
Claim 8, Valland in view of Huh teaches the intelligent dual drive pump according to claim 6, characterized in that the pump housing comprises a first pump body (620) and a second pump body (630).
Valland is silent on the first pump body is provided with a water inlet groove both sides of the first pump body are provided with a first installation notch, the water inlet groove communicates with the inlet pipe, the water inlet groove is further provided with a protruding structure, the protruding structure divides the water inlet groove into two first water inlet slots, the first water inlet slots respectively communicate with the inlet pipe, the protruding structure forms a first arc-shaped groove, both sides of the protruding structure are further provided with a first water inlet notch, the first arc-shaped groove communicates with the outlet pipe; the second pump body forms a second arc-shaped groove, both sides of the second arc-shaped groove of the second pump body are sequentially provided with a second water inlet notch, a second water inlet slot, and a second installation notch; the second pump body is disposed on the first pump body, the first arc-shaped groove and the second arc-shaped groove connect to form the pressure chamber, the first water inlet notch and the corresponding second water inlet notch connect to form the suction port, the first water inlet slot and the corresponding second water inlet slot connect to form a water inlet cavity, the water inlet cavity communicates with the pressure chamber through the suction port; the first installation notch and the corresponding second installation notch connect to form an axle hole, the main shaft passes through the suction port and is dynamically sealed in the axle hole; the water inlet cavity is provided with a guide component, the guide component is provided with a through hole, the guide component is further provided with a guide surface, the guide surface is generally conical and is configured to guide the water flow in the water inlet cavity towards the suction port.
Annotations on Applicant’s fig 14
Annotations on applicant fig 10
Annotations on Onal fig 2
Onal teaches a high speed centrifugal water pump where the drive shaft extends out of the pump housing in both axial ends, such that on both sides of the first pump body (pump casing 10a, c 7 ln 43) are provided
the first pump body is provided with
a water inlet groove (central radially extending part of impeller chamber), with a first installation notch (connection point between separate pump parts, see annotated drawing), the water inlet groove communicates with the inlet pipe (the pump chamber is in the fluid path of the pump inlet pipe), the water inlet groove is further provided with a protruding structure (the sides of the pump casing extend axially outward from the pump chamber holding the impeller; the center part also protrudes radially; this is the same arrangement as applicant’s disclosed invention),
the protruding structure divides the water inlet groove into two first water inlet slots (the first and second water inlet slots are on either side of the pump chamber, see annotated drawing), the first water inlet slots respectively communicate with the inlet pipe,
the protruding structure forms a first arc-shaped groove (the first of two outlet volutes, the case protrudes radially to the outlet volutes, c 4 ln 6), both sides of the protruding structure are further provided with a first water inlet notch (see drawing), the first arc-shaped groove communicates with the outlet pipe (outlet volutes 22, 23, c 4 ln 6);
the second pump body forms a second arc-shaped groove (See drawing, the second of outlet volutes 21 and 20, c 4 ln 6), both sides of the second arc-shaped groove of the second pump body are sequentially provided with a second water inlet notch (see drawing), a second water inlet slot (see drawing), and a second installation notch (see drawing); the second pump body is disposed on the first pump body (fig 2 shows them connected),
the first arc-shaped groove and the second arc-shaped groove connect to form the pressure chamber (see drawing), the first water inlet notch and the corresponding second water inlet notch connect to form the suction port (see drawing), the first water inlet slot and the corresponding second water inlet slot connect to form a water inlet cavity (the slots are at the entrance to the impeller, and can reasonably said to define the cavities), the water inlet cavity communicates with the pressure chamber through the suction port (water flows from the inlet of the pump to the inlet of the pump impeller chambers); the first installation notch and the corresponding second installation notch connect to form an axle hole (the hole for shaft is depicted), the main shaft passes through the suction port and is dynamically sealed in the axle hole (fig 2 shows this arrangement); the water inlet cavity is provided with a guide component (see annotated drawing, the cone shaped inlet section), the guide component is provided with a through hole (hole for shaft, see drawing), the guide component is further provided with a guide surface (surface in contact with inlet fluid, see drawing), the guide surface is generally conical and is configured to guide the water flow in the water inlet cavity towards the suction port (see drawing).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the well submersible pump of Valland to a double volute pump taught by Onal in order to double the service life of the submersible pump by adopting a double-volute full-lift structure as evidenced by Rao (Rao par 003-0006).
Claim 9, Valland in view of Huh in view of Onal in view of Pedersen teaches the intelligent dual drive pump according to claim 8, characterized in that
the guide surface is further provided with
a protruding guide rib (Onal, see drawing), the guide rib extends along the axis of the main shaft towards the suction port (Onal drawing), the two sides of the guide rib form an arc-shaped surface (Onal, see drawing), the arc-shaped surface is configured to guide the water flow in the water inlet cavity towards the suction port (Onal see drawing);
the first water inlet passage (Valland, fig 6, cooling water passage 642) is further provided with a branch passage (the portion of circuit that delivers cooling to the motor 610, alternately the portion of the circuit that delivers cooling to the bearings or alternately the portion of the passage that delivers cooling to the coupling, par 0040), the inner wall of the through hole and the outer wall of the main shaft form a first auxiliary passage (fig 6 shows fluid pass between the inner wall of the pump housing and the outer wall of the shaft 606; this can reasonably be considered an auxiliary passage that only carries fluid between cooling sections for bearings and motor).
Valland does not disclose
the axle hole is provided with
a mechanical seal assembly, the mechanical seal assembly comprises a mechanical seal cover, a static seal ring, and a dynamic seal ring, the static seal ring is disposed on the mechanical seal cover, the dynamic seal ring and the static seal ring form a dynamic seal area where they contact; the mechanical seal cover is sealed in the axle hole, the main shaft passes through the mechanical seal assembly, the guide component is fixed on the mechanical seal, and
the dynamic seal ring is disposed on the main shaft; the guide component is provided with a second auxiliary passage, the branch passage is connected to the first auxiliary passage through the second auxiliary passage, the outlet of the second auxiliary passage directs the water flow towards the dynamic seal area.
Onal further teaches
the axle hole is provided with
a mechanical seal assembly (mechanical seal called stuffing box 150, c 7 ln 45-46), the mechanical seal assembly comprises a mechanical seal cover (end plate 152), a static seal ring (sleeve 154/254, c 7 ln 57), and a dynamic seal ring (oring 159, c 7 ln 62-63, it is dynamic because it is in contact with the rotary shaft), the static seal ring is disposed on the mechanical seal cover (fig 2, 150 is in contact with 154), the dynamic seal ring and the static seal ring form a dynamic seal area where they contact (fig 2 shows o-ring and 154 are in contact); the mechanical seal cover is sealed in the axle hole (the seal 150 seals the hole for the shaft and is insert into the hole passage 151, c 78 ln 50), the main shaft passes through the mechanical seal assembly, the guide component is fixed on the mechanical seal (fig 2 shows the protruding guide rib on the conical section of the housing; the cone on both sides are connected to a mechanical seal via bolts), and the dynamic seal ring (oring 159) is disposed on the main shaft; the guide component is provided with a second auxiliary passage (172), …the outlet of the second auxiliary passage directs the water flow towards the dynamic seal area (172 directs cooling water to the stuffing box, c 8 ln 23-25).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the well submersible pump of Valland to a double volute pump with mechanical seals taught by Onal in order to double the service life of the submersible pump by adopting a double-volute full-lift structure with mechanical seals as evidenced by Rao (Rao par 003-0006, Mechanical Seals, par 0008).
It would have been further obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the bearing cooling system of Valland to supply cooling water to the seal cooling passage of Onal in order to cool the bearings and seals with the cooling water. The combination is reasonable as the cooling water circuit of Valland is used for cooling in the same way in the combination as it is in the original combination, and the mechanical seal of Onal is used in the same way in the combination as it is used in the individual reference.
The connection between Valland’s cooling circuit and Onal’s mechanical seal cooling input 172 meets the limitation “the branch passage is connected to the first auxiliary passage through the second auxiliary passage.”
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Zhong (CN 116658458) discloses a dual motor, dual impeller pump. Wang (CN 110500282) discloses a dual motor pump. Shen (CN 109595175) disclose a dual-motor, double stage centrifugal pump.
/GEOFFREY S LEE/Examiner, Art Unit 3746
/DOMINICK L PLAKKOOTTAM/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3746