DETAILED ACTION
This communication is in response to Applicant’s amendment filed on June 08, 2026. Claims 2 and 19 have been canceled, claims 1, 3-8, 12, 17-18 and 20 have been amended. Claims 1, 3-18 and 20 are pending and are directed towards ACCESS AUTHENTICATION METHOD AND DEVICE.
Examiner acknowledges Applicant’s amendment to specification and claims, therefore withdraws the previous office action’s objections to the specification, and the 35 USC § 112(b) rejection. However, the rejection under 35 USC § 102 is maintained. The rejection is stated below.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 05/27/2026 was Acknowledge. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments with respect to 35 U.S.C. § 102 rejection have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
Applicant argues regarding independent claim 1 that the primary reference Kawaguchi does not disclose the limitation “wherein the target access request information comprises at least one of: first access request information, wherein the first access request information is used to request access to the second device”
In Response:
Examiner respectfully disagrees with Applicant’s assertion. The limitation is very broad and can be interpreted as any type of information used to facilitate or allow an access process between two devices. However, taking the disclosure in consideration to identify the type of the request information, in para [0119-0120] explicitly specify the request information to include “identity information of the first device, or to-be-transmitted service information requested by the first device.” (See Spec para [0119-0120], In some embodiments of the present application, the target access request information includes at least one of: first access request information, where the first access request information is used to request access to the second device; or second access request information, where the second access request information is used to respond to inquiry information of the second device, and the inquiry information is response information of the first access request information. In some embodiments of the present application, the first access request information includes at least one of: identity information of the first device, or to-be-transmitted service information requested by the first device.)
Kawaguchi in a similar manner discloses a firs device identifier transmitter in the first message, which will be used to facilitate and allow an access process between the two devices (The passive tracking device further includes a first transmission module that modulates a first response signal for transmission in the first frequency band and outputs the modulated first response signal to the first antenna for transmission when the passive tracking device operates in a first mode in accordance with a first communication protocol, wherein the first response signal includes a first message indicating a first device identifier of the passive tracking device. Kawaguchi, para [0004]).
Therefore, given the broadest reasonable interpretation of the claimed limitation, Kawaguchi teaches the limitation “wherein the target access request information comprises at least one of: first access request information, wherein the first access request information is used to request access to the second device”
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1, 3-18 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Kawaguchi et al. US 2021/0067911 A1 (hereinafter “Kawaguchi”).
As per claim 1, Kawaguchi teaches an access authentication method (a method for generating encrypted messages that are used to authenticate a tracking device by an authentication device is disclosed. Kawaguchi, para [0048]), comprising:
transmitting, by a first device, target access request information to a second device (The passive tracking device further includes a first transmission module that modulates a first response signal for transmission in the first frequency band and outputs the modulated first response signal to the first antenna for transmission when the passive tracking device operates in a first mode in accordance with a first communication protocol, wherein the first response signal includes a first message indicating a first device identifier of the passive tracking device. Kawaguchi, para [0004]), wherein the target access request information is transmitted through a back scattering mode, or the target access request information is transmitted through a back scattering mode and an active transmission mode (A dual-medium passive tracking device 112 may be a type of passive tracking device 108 that supports two different communication methods. Thus, in embodiments, the dual-medium passive tracking devices 112 may be configured in accordance with the passive tracking devices 108 discussed above, but may include additional configurations to support the transmission of data (e.g., short messages) via an RFID backscatter radio in addition to a BLE radio. In this way, a dual-medium passive tracking device 112 may be energized by an electromagnetic signal and may output a message via one or both radios (BLE and/or RFID). Kawaguchi, para [0140]), and the target access request information is used for the first device to access the second device (the response signal is received by a reading device, which in turn transmits the encrypted message contained therein to an authentication device that authenticates the tracking device based on the encrypted message, the secret key, and the secret pattern… the tracking device is authenticated by an authentication device based on the encrypted message, the secret pattern, and the secret key. In some of these embodiments, the authenticating device is an authentication server that authenticates tracking devices. Kawaguchi, para [0045-0047]);
wherein the target access request information comprises at least one of:
first access request information, wherein the first access request information is used to request access to the second device (The passive tracking device further includes a first transmission module that modulates a first response signal for transmission in the first frequency band and outputs the modulated first response signal to the first antenna for transmission when the passive tracking device operates in a first mode in accordance with a first communication protocol, wherein the first response signal includes a first message indicating a first device identifier of the passive tracking device. Kawaguchi, para [0004]); or
second access request information, wherein the second access request information is used to respond to inquiry information of the second device, and the inquiry information is response information of the first access request information (the authentication device may request that the tracking device resend a new encrypted message, such that the new message should change between transmissions due to the new random N-bit string that was used to obscure the device identifier in the subsequent new encrypted message. In other embodiments, the tracking devices may send more than one (i.e., two or more) encrypted response messages, where each encrypted message is generated using a different random N-bit string. Kawaguchi, para [0219]).
As per claim 3, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the first access request information comprises at least one of:
identity information of the first device (wherein the first response signal includes a first message indicating a first device identifier of the passive tracking device. Kawaguchi, para [0004]), or
to-be-transmitted service information requested by the first device.
As per claim 4, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the inquiry information of the second device comprises at least one of: key-related information, available access frequency band information, or identity information of the second device (the encrypted message includes an encrypted portion and an unencrypted portion, the unencrypted portion including a secret key identifier that identifies the secret key to an authentication device. In some of these embodiments, the authentication device retrieves the secret key based on the secret key identifier and decrypts the encrypted message using the secret key. In some embodiments, the encrypted message further includes a secret pattern identifier that identifies the secret pattern to the authentication device. In some embodiments, the secret pattern is included in the unencrypted portion of the encrypted message. In some embodiments, the secret pattern is included in the encrypted portion of the encrypted message. Kawaguchi, para [0050]).
As per claim 5, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the inquiry information of the second device is transmitted through broadcasting, multicasting or unicasting (the reading device energizes the tracking device. In embodiments, the reading device broadcasts the energizing signal on a frequency band (e.g., 2.5 GHz or 900 MHz). Kawaguchi, para [0194])( the tracking module 2130 may initiate the broadcasting of an output signal that may energize passive tracking devices 108, 112, or otherwise trigger reporting by other tracking devices 102, 106 in the vicinity of the aggregator device 104. Kawaguchi, para [0252]).
As per claim 6, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the inquiry information of the second device is transmitted through a specific signal, and the specific signal is used as a carrier signal of the second access request information (the transmission module modulates the response signal such that the response signal has a carrier frequency substantially equal to a factor of the output frequency of the bulk acoustic wave reference oscillator. Kawaguchi, para [0066]) (The first transmission module 310 outputs modulated response signals having a carrier frequency substantially equal to the first frequency band, such that devices capable of receiving signals on the first frequency band may receive the response signals. Kawaguchi, para [0150]).
As per claim 7, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the second access request information comprises at least one of:
identity information of the first device, to-be-transmitted service information requested by the first device, key-related information determined according to the inquiry information of the second device, or identity information of the second device (The passive tracking device also includes a second transmission module that prepares a second response signal for transmission in the third frequency band and facilitates transmission of the prepared second response signals by toggling impedance of the third antenna when the passive tracking device operates in a second mode in accordance with a second communication protocol, and wherein the second response signal includes a second message indicating a second device identifier of the passive tracking device. Kawaguchi, para [0067]).
As per claim 8, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the first access request information is transmitted on a first frequency band (The passive tracking device further includes a first transmission module that modulates a first response signal for transmission in the first frequency band and outputs the modulated first response signal to the first antenna for transmission when the passive tracking device operates in a first mode in accordance with a first communication protocol, wherein the first response signal includes a first message indicating a first device identifier of the passive tracking device. Kawaguchi, para [0004]); and/or the inquiry information of the second device is transmitted on a second frequency band; and/or the second access request information is transmitted on a third frequency band (the passive tracking device 108 receives energizing signals and transmits response signals on one or more of a plurality of frequency bands via the first, second, and third antennas 302, 304, 306. Kawaguchi, para [0147]).
As per claim 9, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 8, wherein the first frequency band is a common frequency band; or the first frequency band is an operating frequency band of the first device; or the first frequency band is a dedicated frequency band for back scattering communication (the first communication protocol is one of a Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy, or Wi-Fi communication protocol, the first frequency band is suitable for carrying signals in accordance with the one of Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy, or Wi-Fi communication protocol, the second frequency band is equal to the first frequency band, the second communication protocol is an RFID communication protocol, and the third frequency band is suitable for carrying signals in accordance with the RFID communication protocol. In some of these embodiments, the first frequency band and the second frequency band are substantially equal to 2.4 GHz and the third frequency band is substantially equal to 900 MHz. Kawaguchi, para [0017][0032]) (The first, second and third frequency bands may be frequency bands commonly used for Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy (BTE), RFID, or any other suitable form of signal transmission and/or reception. Example frequency bands that an antenna may receive or transmit at may include 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 900 MHz, 700 MHz, and/or combinations thereof. In some embodiments, the first and second frequency bands are the same. For example, in some embodiments, the first and second frequency bands may be 2.4 GHz, while the third frequency band is 900 MHz. The first, second, and third antennas 302, 304, 306 allow a passive tracking device 108 to receive energizing signals from and transmit response signals to several different types of devices over several different frequency bands. Each of the first, second, and third antennas 302, 304, 306 may be a dipole antenna, a monopole antenna, an array antenna, a loop antenna, or any other suitable type of antenna. It is further noted, that in embodiments the passive tracking device 108 may include less (e.g., two or less) or more (four or more) antennas. Kawaguchi, para [0147]).
As per claim 10, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 8, wherein the second frequency band is an operating frequency band of the first device; or the second frequency band is an available access frequency band, or the second frequency band is an arbitrary frequency band (the first communication protocol is one of a Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy, or Wi-Fi communication protocol, the first frequency band is suitable for carrying signals in accordance with the one of Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy, or Wi-Fi communication protocol, the second frequency band is equal to the first frequency band, the second communication protocol is an RFID communication protocol, and the third frequency band is suitable for carrying signals in accordance with the RFID communication protocol. In some of these embodiments, the first frequency band and the second frequency band are substantially equal to 2.4 GHz and the third frequency band is substantially equal to 900 MHz. Kawaguchi, para [0017][0032]) (The first, second and third frequency bands may be frequency bands commonly used for Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy (BTE), RFID, or any other suitable form of signal transmission and/or reception. Example frequency bands that an antenna may receive or transmit at may include 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 900 MHz, 700 MHz, and/or combinations thereof. In some embodiments, the first and second frequency bands are the same. For example, in some embodiments, the first and second frequency bands may be 2.4 GHz, while the third frequency band is 900 MHz. The first, second, and third antennas 302, 304, 306 allow a passive tracking device 108 to receive energizing signals from and transmit response signals to several different types of devices over several different frequency bands. Each of the first, second, and third antennas 302, 304, 306 may be a dipole antenna, a monopole antenna, an array antenna, a loop antenna, or any other suitable type of antenna. It is further noted, that in embodiments the passive tracking device 108 may include less (e.g., two or less) or more (four or more) antennas. Kawaguchi, para [0147]).
As per claim 11, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 8, wherein the third frequency band is an available access frequency band; or the third frequency band is a dedicated frequency band for back scattering communication (the first communication protocol is one of a Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy, or Wi-Fi communication protocol, the first frequency band is suitable for carrying signals in accordance with the one of Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy, or Wi-Fi communication protocol, the second frequency band is equal to the first frequency band, the second communication protocol is an RFID communication protocol, and the third frequency band is suitable for carrying signals in accordance with the RFID communication protocol. In some of these embodiments, the first frequency band and the second frequency band are substantially equal to 2.4 GHz and the third frequency band is substantially equal to 900 MHz. Kawaguchi, para [0017][0032]) (The first, second and third frequency bands may be frequency bands commonly used for Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy (BTE), RFID, or any other suitable form of signal transmission and/or reception. Example frequency bands that an antenna may receive or transmit at may include 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, 900 MHz, 700 MHz, and/or combinations thereof. In some embodiments, the first and second frequency bands are the same. For example, in some embodiments, the first and second frequency bands may be 2.4 GHz, while the third frequency band is 900 MHz. The first, second, and third antennas 302, 304, 306 allow a passive tracking device 108 to receive energizing signals from and transmit response signals to several different types of devices over several different frequency bands. Each of the first, second, and third antennas 302, 304, 306 may be a dipole antenna, a monopole antenna, an array antenna, a loop antenna, or any other suitable type of antenna. It is further noted, that in embodiments the passive tracking device 108 may include less (e.g., two or less) or more (four or more) antennas. Kawaguchi, para [0147]).
As per claim 12, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the inquiry information of the second device is transmitted through an active transmission mode (the passive tracking device modulates and transmits the first response signals according to one of a Bluetooth communication protocol, a Bluetooth Low Energy communication protocol, and a Wi-Fi communication protocol while operating in the first mode, and prepares and transmits the second response signals according to RFID while operating in the second mode. Kawaguchi, para [0033]); or the inquiry information of the second device is transmitted through a back scattering mode; or the inquiry information of the second device is transmitted through a back scattering mode and an active transmission mode.
As per claim 13, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the method further comprises:
receiving, by the first device, access authentication result information transmitted from the second device (the tracking device is authenticated by an authentication device based on the encrypted message, the secret pattern, and the secret key. In some of these embodiments, the authenticating device is an authentication server that authenticates tracking devices. In some embodiments, the authenticating device is an aggregator device. In some embodiments, the authenticating device is a backend server system. In some embodiments, the authenticating device is a user device… The system also includes an authentication server that receives the encrypted message, determines the device identifier based on the encrypted message, and verifies the device identifier based on a list of known device identifiers, wherein the list of known device identifiers indicates device identifiers of valid tracking devices. Kawaguchi, para [0053-0054]);
wherein the access authentication result information is transmitted on a fourth frequency band, and the fourth frequency band is an available access frequency band or a dedicated frequency band for back scattering communication (the authenticating device is a backend server system in communication with the tracker. Kawaguchi, para [0075])( the authentication device determines that the tracking device is authenticated. Otherwise, the authentication device determines that it cannot authenticate the device. Once a determination is made regarding the tracking device's authenticity, the authentication device may provide a notification to a relevant device or system. For example, the authentication device may notify the reader device and/or the backend system that the device has been authenticated. Kawaguchi, para [0201]) (the first communication protocol is one of a Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy, or Wi-Fi communication protocol, the first frequency band is suitable for carrying signals in accordance with the one of Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy, or Wi-Fi communication protocol, the second frequency band is equal to the first frequency band, the second communication protocol is an RFID communication protocol, and the third frequency band is suitable for carrying signals in accordance with the RFID communication protocol. In some of these embodiments, the first frequency band and the second frequency band are substantially equal to 2.4 GHz and the third frequency band is substantially equal to 900 MHz. Kawaguchi, para [0017][0032]).
As per claim 14, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 13, wherein the access authentication result information is transmitted through an active transmission mode (the authentication device determines that the tracking device is authenticated. Otherwise, the authentication device determines that it cannot authenticate the device. Once a determination is made regarding the tracking device's authenticity, the authentication device may provide a notification to a relevant device or system. For example, the authentication device may notify the reader device and/or the backend system that the device has been authenticated. Kawaguchi, para [0201]) (the first communication protocol is one of a Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy, or Wi-Fi communication protocol, the first frequency band is suitable for carrying signals in accordance with the one of Bluetooth, Bluetooth Low Energy, or Wi-Fi communication protocol, the second frequency band is equal to the first frequency band, the second communication protocol is an RFID communication protocol, and the third frequency band is suitable for carrying signals in accordance with the RFID communication protocol. In some of these embodiments, the first frequency band and the second frequency band are substantially equal to 2.4 GHz and the third frequency band is substantially equal to 900 MHz. Kawaguchi, para [0017] [0032]).; or
the access authentication result information is transmitted through a back scattering mode; or the access authentication result information is transmitted through a back scattering mode and an active transmission mode.
As per claim 15, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the first device comprises a back scattering transmitter, and the back scattering transmitter is used to transmit a signal in a back scattering mode (the passive tracking devices include multi-medium tracking devices that are configured with an RFID tag and a BLE transmitter, such that the multi-medium tracking devices may be read via RFID interrogators or BLE scanners. In some of these embodiments, the RFID tag and the BLE transmitter are integrated into a single ASIC. Kawaguchi, para [0085]).
As per claim 16, Kawaguchi teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the first device comprises a back scattering transmitter and a master transmitter, the back scattering transmitter is used to transmit a signal in a back scattering mode, and the master transmitter is used to transmit a signal in an active transmission mode (the passive tracking devices include multi-medium tracking devices that are configured with an RFID tag and a BLE transmitter, such that the multi-medium tracking devices may be read via RFID interrogators or BLE scanners. In some of these embodiments, the RFID tag and the BLE transmitter are integrated into a single ASIC. Kawaguchi, para [0085]) (A dual-medium passive tracking device 112 may be a type of passive tracking device 108 that supports two different communication methods. Thus, in embodiments, the dual-medium passive tracking devices 112 may be configured in accordance with the passive tracking devices 108 discussed above, but may include additional configurations to support the transmission of data (e.g., short messages) via an RFID backscatter radio in addition to a BLE radio. In this way, a dual-medium passive tracking device 112 may be energized by an electromagnetic signal and may output a message via one or both radios (BLE and/or RFID). Kawaguchi, para [0140]).
As per claim 17, Kawaguchi teaches a communication device, comprising:
a processor, a transceiver and a memory, wherein the memory is configured to store a computer program, the transceiver is configured to communicate with other devices (The passive tracking device includes a first antenna that transmits first response signals in a first frequency band, a second antenna that receives first energizing signals in a second frequency band, and a third antenna that both transmits second response signals and receives second energizing signals in a third frequency band. Kawaguchi, para [0004]), the processor is configured to invoke and execute the computer program stored in the memory, so as to enable the communication device to perform (a machine that executes computer software, program codes, and/or instructions on a processor. The present disclosure may be implemented as a method on the machine, as a system or apparatus as part of or in relation to the machine, or as a computer program product embodied in a computer readable medium executing on one or more of the machines. Kawaguchi, para [0321]);
transmitting target access request information to a second device (The passive tracking device further includes a first transmission module that modulates a first response signal for transmission in the first frequency band and outputs the modulated first response signal to the first antenna for transmission when the passive tracking device operates in a first mode in accordance with a first communication protocol, wherein the first response signal includes a first message indicating a first device identifier of the passive tracking device. Kawaguchi, para [0004]), wherein the target access request information is transmitted through a back scattering mode, or the target access request information is transmitted through a back scattering mode and an active transmission mode (A dual-medium passive tracking device 112 may be a type of passive tracking device 108 that supports two different communication methods. Thus, in embodiments, the dual-medium passive tracking devices 112 may be configured in accordance with the passive tracking devices 108 discussed above, but may include additional configurations to support the transmission of data (e.g., short messages) via an RFID backscatter radio in addition to a BLE radio. In this way, a dual-medium passive tracking device 112 may be energized by an electromagnetic signal and may output a message via one or both radios (BLE and/or RFID). Kawaguchi, para [0140]), and the target access request information is used for the communication device to access the second device (the response signal is received by a reading device, which in turn transmits the encrypted message contained therein to an authentication device that authenticates the tracking device based on the encrypted message, the secret key, and the secret pattern… the tracking device is authenticated by an authentication device based on the encrypted message, the secret pattern, and the secret key. In some of these embodiments, the authenticating device is an authentication server that authenticates tracking devices. Kawaguchi, para [0045-0047]);
wherein the target access request information comprises at least one of:
first access request information, wherein the first access request information is used to request access to the second device (the response signal is received by a reading device, which in turn transmits the encrypted message contained therein to an authentication device that authenticates the tracking device based on the encrypted message, the secret key, and the secret pattern… the tracking device is authenticated by an authentication device based on the encrypted message, the secret pattern, and the secret key. In some of these embodiments, the authenticating device is an authentication server that authenticates tracking devices. Kawaguchi, para [0045-0047]); or second access request information, wherein the second access request information is used to respond to inquiry information of the second device, and the inquiry information is response information of the first access request information.
As per claim 18, Kawaguchi teaches a communication device, comprising: a processor, a transceiver and a memory, wherein the memory is configured to store a computer program, the transceiver is configured to communicate with other devices, the processor is configured to invoke and execute the computer program stored in the memory (the reading device receives and reads signals provided in accordance with the EPC RFID protocol. Kawaguchi, para [0152) (]a machine that executes computer software, program codes, and/or instructions on a processor. The present disclosure may be implemented as a method on the machine, as a system or apparatus as part of or in relation to the machine, or as a computer program product embodied in a computer readable medium executing on one or more of the machines. Kawaguchi, para [0321]), so as to control the communication device to perform:
transmitting target access response information to a first device, wherein the target access response information is transmitted through a back scattering mode (the reading device receives the encrypted message and transmits the encrypted message to the authentication device. In some embodiments, the reading device receives the modulated response signal and reads the encrypted message from the modulated response signal. The reading device may extract the encrypted message from the modulated response signal and may route the encrypted message to the authentication device, for example, via a communication network (e.g., the Internet or a cellular network). Kawaguchi, para [0199]), or the target access response information is transmitted through a back scattering mode and an active transmission mode (A dual-medium passive tracking device 112 may be a type of passive tracking device 108 that supports two different communication methods. Thus, in embodiments, the dual-medium passive tracking devices 112 may be configured in accordance with the passive tracking devices 108 discussed above, but may include additional configurations to support the transmission of data (e.g., short messages) via an RFID backscatter radio in addition to a BLE radio. In this way, a dual-medium passive tracking device 112 may be energized by an electromagnetic signal and may output a message via one or both radios (BLE and/or RFID). Kawaguchi, para [0140]), and the target access response information is response information of a target access request signal, and the target access request information is used for the first device to access the communication device (the response signal is received by a reading device, which in turn transmits the encrypted message contained therein to an authentication device that authenticates the tracking device based on the encrypted message, the secret key, and the secret pattern… the tracking device is authenticated by an authentication device based on the encrypted message, the secret pattern, and the secret key. In some of these embodiments, the authenticating device is an authentication server that authenticates tracking devices. Kawaguchi, para [0045-0047]);
wherein the target access request information comprises at least one of:
first access request information, wherein the first access request information is used to request access to the communication device (the response signal is received by a reading device, which in turn transmits the encrypted message contained therein to an authentication device that authenticates the tracking device based on the encrypted message, the secret key, and the secret pattern… the tracking device is authenticated by an authentication device based on the encrypted message, the secret pattern, and the secret key. In some of these embodiments, the authenticating device is an authentication server that authenticates tracking devices. Kawaguchi, para [0045-0047]); or second access request information, wherein the second access request information is used to respond to inquiry information of the communication device, and the inquiry information is response information of the first access request information.
As per claim 20, Kawaguchi teaches the communication device according to claim 18, wherein the target access response information comprises at least one of: inquiry information of the communication device; or access authentication result information (the authentication device determines that the tracking device is authenticated. Otherwise, the authentication device determines that it cannot authenticate the device. Once a determination is made regarding the tracking device's authenticity, the authentication device may provide a notification to a relevant device or system. For example, the authentication device may notify the reader device and/or the backend system that the device has been authenticated. Kawaguchi, para [0201]).
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
Respectfully Submitted
/KHALID M ALMAGHAYREH/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2492