DETAILED ACTION
Claim Interpretation
This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are:
“roller driving part” in claim 4. Paragraph 0064 of the specification discloses that “The roller driving part 33 can be configured as one or more of an electric roller driving part, a hydraulic roller driving part, a friction roller driving part, and a gear roller driving part.” A person of ordinary skill in the art would appreciate that electric driving, hydraulic driving, friction driving and gear driving are structural terms for known driving parts.
“limiting parts” in claim 6, 8. Paragraph 0097 of the specification discloses that “the limiting parts 12 are specifically configured as baffles.”
“receiving assembly” in claim 8. The claim further recites that the receiving platform comprises the laminating platform, which is a structural term, and limiting parts, which is/are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. Paragraph 0097 of the specification discloses that “the limiting parts 12 are specifically configured as baffles.”
“laminating platform driving part” in claim 8. Paragraph 0098 of the specification discloses that “the laminating platform driving part 13 is specifically configured as a driving motor, which is small in size and easy to mount”, and that “a structure inside the laminating platform driving part 13 is configured as a cam structure, which can make the laminating platform 11 move along an elliptical trajectory in the horizontal direction”.
“laminating platform position adjustment part” that comprises “a first mounting part” and “a first adjusting part” and “driving roller position adjusting part” in claim 9. Paragraph 0102 of the specification discloses that “In the present application, the laminating platform position adjusting part 14 and the driving roller position adjusting part 35 are both motor-driven screw nut pairs or gear rack pairs, which can not only meet the driving requirements for the device, but also reduce the production cost of the device, so a s to realize the batch production of the device.”
“pressing mechanism” and “a first pressing mechanism” that comprises “a first pressing device” and “a second pressing device” in claim 12, and “a second pressing mechanism” that comprises “a third pressing device” and “a fourth pressing device” in claim 13. The specification describes these interrelated structures structurally in substantial detail in paragraphs 0130-0155 and Figures 17-20 to convey to a person of ordinary skill that these structures are presses.
This application includes one or more claim limitations that use the word “means” or “step” or a generic placeholder but are nonetheless not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph because the claim limitation(s) recite(s) sufficient structure, materials, or acts to entirely perform the recited function.
Such claim limitation(s) is/are:
“driving mechanism” in claim 1, 18 and 20. The term “mechanism” would ordinarily be a generic placeholder, but claim 1 also further recites that “the driving mechanism comprising a first driving roller assembly and a second driving roller assembly”, which are sufficient structure, materials, or acts to entirely perform the recited function. (See also MPEP 2181 I A, reciting that “connector assembly” is an example of “structural terms that have been found not to invoke 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, paragraph 6”).
If applicant intends to have this/these limitation(s) interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may: (1) amend the claim limitation(s) to remove the structure, materials, or acts that performs the claimed function; or (2) present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation(s) does/do not recite sufficient structure, materials, or acts to perform the claimed function.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 10-11 and 13-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 10 recites the limitation "wherein there are two monitor, and the two monitors" in line 9. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is unclear how the recitation of “two monitor” relates to the earlier recitation of “a monitor” in line 1 and “the monitor” in subsequent lines. It appears, from the specification, that the applicant is attempting to recite that the monitor is two monitors, and is not claiming an additional two monitors to the monitor recited in line 1. The examiner suggests amending claim 10, line 9, to recite “wherein the monitor comprises two monitors, and the two monitors”.
Claim 11 is rejected based on its dependency from claim 10.
Claim 13 recites the limitation "laminating platform 11" in line 12. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is unclear what is meant by the reference to the number “11”, and the applicant has previously used this term without the number “11”. It appears, from the specification, that the applicant inadvertently inserted the reference number used in the specification into the claim. The examiner suggests deleting the number 11 from the claim.
Claims 14-17 are rejected based on their dependency from claim 13.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-7, 12 and 18-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yang (CN 211700479 U), Xu (CN 112687845 A) and Sung (US 20230084862 A1).
As to claim 1, Yang discloses a laminating device (“10-heat composite high speed laminator”), being configured for processing an electrode plate assembly, the electrode plate assembly comprising a plurality of electrode plate units (“the composite pole piece”), the laminating device comprising:
a laminating platform (“the hot pressing platform” also recited as “a hot pressing table”), being configured for laminating the plurality of electrode plate units;
a driving mechanism (“the swinging roller assembly”), the driving mechanism comprising a first driving roller assembly and a second driving roller assembly, the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly being arranged at intervals on a same side of the laminating platform, and being configured for clamping the electrode plate assembly to drive the electrode plate assembly to move;
See the translation, disclosing:
The utility model claims a thermal composite high-speed stacker, comprising a supporting wallboard, a flaking device and a lamination device, the flaking device and the lamination device are arranged on the supporting wallboard at intervals; the flaking device is used for forming the composite pole piece; the lamination device comprises a swinging roller assembly and a folding folding table; the swinging roller assembly is set above the folding folding table; the folding folding composite pole piece is used for folding and forming the electric core; two sides of the folding folding platform is provided with a limiting baffle plate, so that the folding folding platform is formed with a groove for containing the composite pole piece.
Further, the swinging roller assembly comprises a swinging clamping roller and a feeding roller; the feeding roller is set above the folding platform; for conveying the composite pole piece to the folding platform; the swinging clamping roller is movably set between the feeding roller and the folding platform; and it can drive the composite pole piece to swing above the two sides of the folding folding platform; folding the composite pole piece by folding .
Further, the thermal composite high-speed stacker further comprises a machine frame, a hot pressing table, a material taking mechanical arm, a feeding mechanical arm and a conveying component, a hot pressing table, a material taking mechanical arm, the feeding mechanical hand and the conveying assembly are set on the machine frame; and the hot pressing table is set close to the folding folding table; the feeding mechanical hand is set between the hot pressing table and the folding table for transferring the electric core to the hot pressing table; the hot pressing table is used for hot pressing the core; the conveying component is set close to the hot pressing table, and the feeding mechanical hand is set on one side of the conveying assembly, for transferring the electric core to the conveying assembly for conveying.
Further, the machine frame is further provided with a test mechanism; the material taking mechanical arm is further used for transferring the electric core after hot pressing to the test mechanism for testing; the discharging mechanical arm is further used for transferring the qualified electric core to the conveying assembly for conveying.
See Figures 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5, reprinted below:
Yang does not disclose wherein a first spacing is arranged between the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly, the first spacing is set to be dl, a length of each of the electrode plate units is set to be L, d1 is less than L, or d1 is greater than L, and a ratio between d1 and L is a non-integer.
However, Xu and Sung makes obvious wherein a first spacing is arranged between the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly, the first spacing is set to be dl, a length of each of the electrode plate units is set to be L, d1 is less than L, or d1 is greater than L, and a ratio between d1 and L is a non-integer.
Xu discloses adjustable roller assemblies, and teaches in the translation that “the pole piece can be placed on the diaphragm according to the preset distance, the preset distance can be equal, or non-equidistant.”
Sung discloses full length adjustment frames and full width adjustment frames as well as screws and guides. See paragraph 0047, disclosing:
[0047] Referring to FIGS. 5 to 7, the variable assembly 120 of the guide hopper 100 according to the present invention may further include, in addition to the corner members 121, a full-length adjustment frame 122, a full-length adjustment ball screw 123, the full-length adjustment lever 124, a full-width adjustment frame 125, a full-width adjustment ball screw 126, the full-width adjustment lever 127, a first linear movement guide 128-1, a second linear movement guide 128-2, a third linear movement guide 128-3, and a fourth linear movement guide 128-4. The respective components will be described below in detail.
[0048] The full-length adjustment frame 122 may have a length in the first direction D1 and be provided in a pair to be parallel to each other. The corner members 121 described above may be provided on the full-length adjustment frames 122 so as to be disposed in the inner space defined by the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122. Here, the inner space defined by the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may mean a space defined between facing side surfaces of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122.
[0049] The pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may move in the second direction D2 with the corner members 121 provided thereon and accordingly, a distance between the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may be adjusted to correspond to the full-length of the radial unit. In addition, since the corner members 121 are provided on the full-length adjustment frames 122 so as to be disposed in the inner space defined by the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122, the dropping of the radical unit may not be interrupted inside the guide space defined by the bent inner sides of the corner members 121 even when the full-length adjustment frames 122 move.
[0050] The full-length adjustment frame 122 may have a shape in which one end in a longitudinal direction is bent downward. The downwardly bent portion may be provided with a through-hole through which the full-length adjustment ball screw 123 to be described later passes. Accordingly, movement of the full-length adjustment frames 122 may be controlled.
[0051] The corner members 121 may include a pair of first corner members 121-1, each of which is provided at one side in a longitudinal direction of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122, and a pair of second corner members 121-2, each of which is provided at the other side in the longitudinal direction of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122. As described above, the variable assembly 120 according to the present invention may be provided with the four corner members 121. Here, the first corner member 121-1 is provided at one side in the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122 so that each of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may be paired with each of the first corner members 121-1 provided at one side in the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122. In addition, the second corner member 121-2 is provided at the other side in the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122 so that each of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may be paired with each of the second corner members 121-2 provided at the other side in the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122.
[0052] The full-length adjustment ball screw 123 may pass through the full-length adjustment frame 122 in the second direction D2 to be coupled at one end of the full-length adjustment frame 122 in the longitudinal direction. The full-length adjustment lever 124 may rotate the full-length adjustment ball screw 123 to move the full-length adjustment frame 122 in the second direction D2. That is, when the full-length adjustment ball screw 123 passes through the full-length adjustment frame 122 in the second direction D2 to be coupled, the full-length adjustment frame 122 may move in the second direction D2 by rotation of the full-length adjustment ball screw 123, and the rotation of the full-length adjustment ball screw 123 may be performed through the full-length adjustment lever 124.
[0053] The full-length adjustment lever 124 may include a dial display part in which a dial changing by an operation of the full-length adjustment lever 124 is displayed. Here, the dial may indicate the rotation speed of the full-length adjustment lever 124, a distance between the full-length adjustment frames 122, or a distance between the corner members 121 provided in the full-length adjustment frames 122. Accordingly, a user may easily adjust the full-length adjustment frames so as to correspond to the size of the radical unit, and the operability of the full-length adjustment lever 124 may be improved.
[0054] The pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may include a first full-length adjustment frame 122-1, and a second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 provided to be parallel to the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1. The full-length adjustment ball screw 123 may be provided as a single ball screw passing through the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1 and the second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 together, but may include a first full-length adjustment ball screw 123-1, which passes through the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1 to be coupled at one end of the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1 in a longitudinal direction, and a second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2 which passes through the second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 to be coupled at one end of the second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 in a longitudinal direction. Here, the first full-length adjustment ball screw 123-1 and the second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2 are spaced apart from each other as illustrated in FIG. 7, and may be independently operated. When the full-length adjustment ball screws 123 are spaced apart from each other to be independently operated, the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1 and the second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 may independently move. Accordingly, the guide space may move in the second direction D2 as a whole so that even when the transfer position of the radical unit slightly changes, the guide space may move to match the transfer position so as to guide the drop of the radical unit.
[0055] The full-length adjustment lever 124 may include a first full-length adjustment lever 124-1, which is provided in a longitudinal direction of the first full-length adjustment ball screw 123-1 to rotate the first full-length adjustment ball screw 123-1, and a second full-length adjustment lever 124-2 which is provided in a direction perpendicular to a longitudinal direction of the second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2 to rotate the second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2. Here, the second full-length adjustment lever 124-2 may rotate, through bevel gear, the second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2 disposed at a position perpendicular thereto.
[0056] Referring to FIGS. 5 to 7, the variable assembly 120 may further include the full-width adjustment frame 125. The full-width adjustment frame 125 may have a length in the second direction D2 and be provided to be spaced a predetermined distance from the full-length adjustment frame 122. Here, the predetermined distance may mean a distance to the extent that the full-width adjustment frame 125 and the full-length adjustment frame 122 do not interfere with each other during the movement.
[0057] In addition, the first corner member 121-1 may have a lower portion mounted on the full-length adjustment frame 122, and an upper portion mounted on the full-width adjustment frame 125. Thus, the pair of first corner members 121-1 may move in the second direction D2 by the full-length adjustment frames 122 and may simultaneously move in the first direction D1 by the full-width adjustment frame 125.
[0058] The full-width adjustment frame 125 may be provided in a shape in which both ends in a longitudinal direction are bent downward. In this case, the full-width adjustment ball screw 126 to be described below may pass through one of the bent ends to control movement of the full-width adjustment frame 125, which will be described later.
[0059] The variable assembly 120 of the guide hopper 100 according to the present invention may further include the full-width adjustment ball screw 126 and the full-width adjustment lever 127. In detail, the full-width adjustment ball screw 126 may pass through the full-width adjustment frame 125 in the first direction D1 to be coupled at one end of the full-width adjustment frame 125 in a longitudinal direction, and the full-width adjustment lever 127 may rotate the full-width adjustment ball screw 126 to move the full-width adjustment frame 125 in the first direction D1.
[0060] The full-width adjustment lever 127 may include a dial display part in which a dial changing by an operation of the full-width adjustment lever 127 is displayed. Here, the dial may indicate the rotation speed of the full-width adjustment lever 127, a distance between the full-width adjustment frame 125 and the housing 110, or a distance between the first corner member 121-1 and the second corner member 121-2. Accordingly, the user may easily adjust the full-width adjustment lever 127 to correspond to the size of the radical unit so as to improve the operability of the full-width adjustment lever 127.
[0061] The variable assembly 120 according to the present invention may include the first linear movement guide 128-1, the second linear movement guide 128-2, the third linear movement guide 128-3, and the fourth linear movement guide 128-4 so as to guide linear movement of the corner members 121 or the full-width adjustment frame 125.
[0062] A pair of first linear movement guides 128-1 may be provided on facing side surfaces of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 so as to guide first direction D1 movement of the first corner members 121-1. That is, the first corner member 121-1 may be provided on the full-length adjustment frame 122, and in detail, may be linearly movably mounted on the first linear movement guide 128-1 provided in the full-length adjustment frame 122. Accordingly, the first corner member 121-1 may linearly move in the first direction D1 parallel to the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122.
[0063] The second linear movement guide 128-2 may be provided in the housing 110 and guide second direction D2 movement of the second corner members 121-2. Specifically, the second linear movement guide 128-2 may be provided to have a length in the second direction D2 inside the housing 110. The second corner member 121-2 may be fixed to the full-length adjustment frame 122 on a lower portion thereof and also linearly movably mounted on the second linear movement guide 128-2 on a side surface thereof. Accordingly, the second corner member 121-2 may linearly move in the second direction D2 according to second direction D2 movement of the full-length adjustment frame 122.
[0064] A pair of third linear movement guide 128-3 may be provided in the housing 110 and guide first direction D1 movement of the full-width adjustment frame 125. In detail, the third linear movement guide 128-3 may be provided to have a length in the first direction D1 inside the housing 110, and may be provided in a pair inside the housing 110 to face each other. The full-width adjustment frame 125 may be linearly movably mounted on the third linear movement guide 128-3 on a side surface thereof. In detail, the full-width adjustment frame 125 may be linearly movably mounted on the third linear movement guides 128-3 on side surfaces bent downward from the both ends in the longitudinal direction. Accordingly, the full-width adjustment frame 125 may linearly move in the first direction D1.
[0065] The fourth linear movement guide 128-4 may be provided in the full-width adjustment frame 125 and guide second direction D2 movement of the first corner members 121-1. In detail, the fourth linear movement guide 128-4 may be provided to have a length in the second direction D2 in the full-width adjustment frame 125. The first corner member 121-1 may be mounted on a lower portion thereof so as to be linearly movable by the first linear movement guides 128-1 of the full-length adjustment frames 122, and also mounted on the fourth linear movement guide 128-4 on an upper portion thereof so as to be linearly movable in the second direction D2. That is, the first corner member 121-1 may move in the first direction D1 by the full-length adjustment frame 122 or move in the second direction D2 by the full-width adjustment frame 125. Here, the linear movement may be guided by the first linear movement guide 128-1 or the fourth linear movement guide 128-4.
[0066] FIG. 8 is an exploded perspective view illustrating the corner member 121 of the guide hopper 100 according to Embodiment 1 of the present invention. As illustrated in FIGS. 7 and 8, the first corner member 121-1 may include a first bracket 121-1a, which is mounted on the first linear movement guide 128-1 and the fourth linear movement guide 128-4, and a first guide block 121-1b provided in the first bracket 121-1a. The second corner member 121-2 may include a second bracket 121-2a, which is mounted on the second linear movement guide 128-2 and the full-length adjustment frame 122, and a second guide block 121-2b provided in the second bracket 121-2a.
Paragraph 0053 teaches that “Accordingly, a user may easily adjust the full-length adjustment frames so as to correspond to the size of the radical unit” and paragraph 0060 teaches that “Accordingly, the user may easily adjust the full-width adjustment lever 127 to correspond to the size of the radical unit”.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein a first spacing is arranged between the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly, the first spacing is set to be dl, a length of each of the electrode plate units is set to be L, d1 is less than L, or d1 is greater than L, and a ratio between d1 and L is a non-integer by utilizing the full-length adjustment frames and the full-width adjustment frames of Sung and wherein the preset distant is either equisdistant or non equidistant as in Xu in order to ensure that the components correspond to the appropriate size.
As to claim 2, Yang discloses wherein the first driving roller assembly comprises a first driving roller and a second driving roller arranged opposite to each other, and a second spacing is formed between the first driving roller and the second driving roller; the second driving roller assembly comprises a third driving roller and a fourth driving roller arranged opposite to each other, and a third spacing is formed between the third driving roller and the fourth driving roller;
See especially Figure 3, showing four rollers in roller assembly 311, which would read on the above claim.
Yang, however, does not disclose that the second spacing and the third spacing are each set to be not greater than a thickness of each of the electrode plate units; and/or the second spacing and the third spacing are each set to be 118 μm ~ 460 μm.
Xu makes obvious that the second spacing and the third spacing are each set to be not greater than a thickness of each of the electrode plate units; and/or the second spacing and the third spacing are each set to be 118 μm ~ 460 μm because Xu discloses that the distance is adjustable. Additionally, changes in size, changes in shape, and rearrangement of parts is often obvious. MPEP 2144.04. In this case, Xu discloses in the translation that:
Referring to FIG. 9-13, the first roller shaft and the second roller shaft under the driving of the servo respectively the second roller shaft is rotatably fixed on the base frame through a bearing, and the first roller shaft is rotatably fixed on the fixing part through the bearing, and the fixing part is movable relative to the base frame, so that the distance between the first roller shaft and the second roller shaft is adjustable.
In one example, comprising at least two tension springs, set between the base frame and the first roller shaft, for counteracting the first roller shaft weight. Referring to FIG. 9-13, the tension spring can be set in pairs, such as 4, 6, 8 and so on, the tension spring counteracts the gravity of the first roller shaft itself, so the self weight of the first roller shaft will not be applied to the pole piece, the pressure of the cylinder is the pressure of the roller pressure, the whole roller pressure process is controllable.
In one example, the tension of the at least two tension spring is not consistent, for balancing the first roller shaft weight is not uniform. Referring to FIG. 9-13, one side of the roller wheel is provided with a servo motor, and the roller wheel itself is not balanced, the roller wheel left and right two sides of the self-weight is different, so the tension applied by the different side of the tension is different, for balancing weight of the two sides of the roller wheel is not consistent.
In one example, comprising two weighing sensors, for the measuring roller of the two sides of the wheel, when the left and right two side pressure is not consistent, will affect the pole piece of the roller pressure, when the two side pressure difference is too large, the weighing sensor will alarm, reminding the worker to stop adjusting. or when the two side pressure is too large, the control system stops, and alarm weighing pressure sensor two side pressure difference is too large.
In one example, see FIG. 9-13, comprising a plurality of fine tuning component 1708, for adjusting the distance between the first roller shaft and the second roller shaft. the fine tuning component 1708, comprising an adjusting knob 17081, a screw 17082 rotating along with the adjusting knob, and a fine tuning block 17083 moving along the screw rod rotating along the screw rod, the fine tuning block 17083 has an inclined surface 17084, the inclined surface has a small inclination angle. the fine adjusting block 17083 is supported between the base frame and the first roller wheel 17091; the inclined surface and the first roller wheel 17091 of the supporting surface contact
In this example, the fine tuning block will move along the screw along with the rotation of the adjusting knob, when the moving screw rotates a circumferential change distance, such as a wire, due to the action of the inclined surface, the distance of the one wire is mapped to the vertical direction by the relation of the trigonometric function tangent; by adjusting the angle can adjust the screw moving distance and fine adjusting block inclined plane change in the vertical direction of the distance, when the inclined angle is small, the distance will be very small, reaching the purpose of fine tuning, as shown in FIG. 13, inclined surface and the first roller wheel supporting surface (bearing seat bottom) contact when the screw rod rotates; the first roller wheel is lifted or reduced a value, the value is the product of the screw moving distance and the inclination tangent value, the adjustment can reach to 0.001mm. The dial indicator can accurately display the distance.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized that the second spacing and the third spacing are each set to be not greater than a thickness of each of the electrode plate units; and/or the second spacing and the third spacing are each set to be 118 μm ~ 460 μm because Xu discloses that the distance is adjustable and teaches this is beneficial so the tension applied by the different side of the tension is different, for balancing weight of the two sides of the roller wheel is not consistent.
As to claim 3, Yang does not disclose wherein the second spacing is configured to be equal to the third spacing.
However, Xu makes obvious wherein the second spacing is configured to be equal to the third spacing. See especially the citations in claim 2.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have wherein the second spacing is configured to be equal to the third spacing because Xu discloses that the distance is adjustable and teaches this is beneficial so the tension applied by the different side of the tension is different, for balancing weight of the two sides of the roller wheel is not consistent.
As to claim 4, Yang discloses or makes obvious further comprising a roller driving part. See the translation, disclosing:
Further, the swinging roller assembly comprises a swinging clamping roller and a feeding roller; the feeding roller is set above the folding platform; for conveying the composite pole piece to the folding platform; the swinging clamping roller is movably set between the feeding roller and the folding platform; and it can drive the composite pole piece to swing above the two sides of the folding folding platform; folding the composite pole piece by folding.
Yang does not disclose wherein the roller driving part is configured to drive the first driving roller assembly or the second driving roller assembly, the first driving roller and the third driving roller are configured as driving rollers, the second driving roller and the fourth driving roller are configured as driven rollers, the roller driving part is configured to be connected to the driving rollers and drive the driving rollers to rotate to drive the electrode plate assembly to move, an outer surface of one of the driving rollers and the driven rollers is configured to be soft and rough, and an outer surface of another of the driving rollers and the driven rollers is configured to be hard and smooth.
However, Xu makes obvious wherein the roller driving part is configured to drive the first driving roller assembly or the second driving roller assembly, the first driving roller and the third driving roller are configured as driving rollers, the second driving roller and the fourth driving roller are configured as driven rollers, the roller driving part is configured to be connected to the driving rollers and drive the driving rollers to rotate to drive the electrode plate assembly to move. Xu discloses a servo motor 1707. See the translation, disclosing:
This embodiment will combine the accompanying drawings to describe the structure and the control method of the double-roller compound machine 17 in detail. As shown in FIG. 7-11, the roller compound machine 17 comprises: cylinder 1701, electromagnetic proportional valve 1702, electromagnetic valve 1703, weighing sensor 1703, adjusting bolt 1705, counterweight tension spring 1706, servo motor 1707, fine tuning component 1708, roller shaft 1709, dial gauge 1710.
wherein the roller shaft pair 1709 comprises a first roller shaft 17091 and a second roller shaft 17092 opposite to each other. The first roll shaft and the second roll shaft are substantially cylindrical. The direction of the bus (axis) of the two is parallel. the servo motor controls the first (upper) roller shaft 17091 anticlockwise direction, the second (lower) roller shaft 17092 rotates along the clockwise direction. the bottom of the roller shaft can be other shapes, such as conical surface or other shapes, but the first roller shaft and the second roller shaft roller surface is a cylindrical surface.
…
…
The embodiment will be described for the rolling compound machine proposed in Example four, the rolling compound machine for lithium battery pole piece processing automatic production line, comprising: a base frame; a roller shaft pair arranged on the base frame; the roller shaft pair comprises a first roller shaft and a second roller shaft whose axes are parallel to each other and the roller surface is a cylindrical surface; a first servo motor and a second servo motor, for driving the first roller shaft and the second roller shaft to rotate around the roller shaft axis and driving the roller surface to rotate; the second roller shaft is fixed with the base frame; the first roller shaft is movably set on the base frame; cylinder, for applying pressure to the first roller shaft, so as to provide the roller pressure between the first roller shaft and the second roller shaft.
See Figure 7, below:
Additionally changes in shape or size and rearrangement of parts is very often obvious (see MPEP 2144.04), and utilizing rollers of different surface characteristics such as soft and rough or hard and smooth would be an example of an obvious change in shape or size and an obvious rearrangement of parts.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein the roller driving part is configured to drive the first driving roller assembly or the second driving roller assembly, the first driving roller and the third driving roller are configured as driving rollers, the second driving roller and the fourth driving roller are configured as driven rollers, the roller driving part is configured to be connected to the driving rollers and drive the driving rollers to rotate to drive the electrode plate assembly to move, an outer surface of one of the driving rollers and the driven rollers is configured to be soft and rough, and an outer surface of another of the driving rollers and the driven rollers is configured to be hard and smooth because Xu discloses that the distance is adjustable and teaches this is beneficial so the tension applied by the different side of the tension is different, for balancing weight of the two sides of the roller wheel is not consistent and as an obvious change in size and shape and rearrangement of parts of such as the roller of Xu.
As to claim 5, the apparatus of Yang, Yu and Sung is considered capable of operation wherein a rotation speed of the first driving roller assembly is set to be 1 rpm/min ~ 40 rpm/min, and the first driving roller assembly is configured to drive the thermally bonded electrode plate assembly in a movement speed of 1 m/min ~ 100 m/min; and/or a rotation speed of the second driving roller assembly is set to be 1 rpm/min ~ 40 rpm/min, and the second driving roller assembly is configured to drive the thermally bonded electrode plate assembly in a movement speed of 1 m/min ~ 100 m/min; and/or the rotation speed of the first driving roller assembly is set to be equal to the rotation speed of the second driving roller assembly.
See the Yang translation, disclosing “(the highest running speed is 600mm/s)”, which converts to 36 meters/minute, which is within the above claimed ranges for the movement speed.
Additionally changes in shape or size and rearrangement of parts is very often obvious (see MPEP 2144.04), and utilizing rollers of different physical characteristics as the diameter would be an example of an obvious change in shape or size and an obvious rearrangement of parts, and different diameters would correlate to different rotation speeds.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein a rotation speed of the first driving roller assembly is set to be 1 rpm/min ~ 40 rpm/min, and the first driving roller assembly is configured to drive the thermally bonded electrode plate assembly in a movement speed of 1 m/min ~ 100 m/min; and/or a rotation speed of the second driving roller assembly is set to be 1 rpm/min ~ 40 rpm/min, and the second driving roller assembly is configured to drive the thermally bonded electrode plate assembly in a movement speed of 1 m/min ~ 100 m/min; and/or the rotation speed of the first driving roller assembly is set to be equal to the rotation speed of the second driving roller assembly because Yang discloses “(the highest running speed is 600mm/s)”, which converts to 36 meters/minute, which is within the above claimed ranges for the movement speed and as an obvious change in shape or size and an obvious rearrangement of parts such as the diameter of the rollers, which would correlate to different rotation speeds
As to claim 6, Yang, Xu and Sung does not disclose the specific arrangement of further comprising: a first support platform and a second support platform, wherein the first driving roller assembly is mounted on the first support platform, the second driving roller assembly is mounted on the second support platform, the first driving roller assembly is configured to move on the first support platform, and/or, the second driving roller assembly is configured to move on the second support platform;
a first support frame and a second support frame arranged at intervals, wherein the first driving roller assembly is accommodated inside the first support frame, and the second driving roller assembly is accommodated inside the second support frame, the first support frame is fixed on the first support platform, and/or, the second support frame is fixed on the second support platform; and
a plurality of limiting parts arranged on the laminating platform, and the plurality of limiting parts are configured to limit a position of the thermally bonded electrode plate assembly, wherein positions of some of the limiting parts are adjustable; wherein the first support frame, the second driving roller assembly, and the laminating platform are arranged parallel to each other in sequence, and the laminating platform is configured to move in a direction close to or away from the second support frame.
Yang discloses numerous similar structures, including “330 -- folding table; 350-limiting baffle; 370-flattening mechanism; 400-machine frame; 500-hot pressing table”. Yang also teaches a limiting part such as a baffle and teaches that “two sides of the folding folding platform is provided with a limiting baffle plate, so that the folding folding platform is formed with a groove for containing the composite pole piece. due to the limiting baffle effect of the limiting baffle”. Additionally changes in shape or size and rearrangement of parts is very often obvious (see MPEP 2144.04), and utilizing platforms and baffles of different physical characteristics as the arrangements would be an example of an obvious change in shape or size and an obvious rearrangement of parts.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized the specific arrangement of further comprising: a first support platform and a second support platform, wherein the first driving roller assembly is mounted on the first support platform, the second driving roller assembly is mounted on the second support platform, the first driving roller assembly is configured to move on the first support platform, and/or, the second driving roller assembly is configured to move on the second support platform; a first support frame and a second support frame arranged at intervals, wherein the first driving roller assembly is accommodated inside the first support frame, and the second driving roller assembly is accommodated inside the second support frame, the first support frame is fixed on the first support platform, and/or, the second support frame is fixed on the second support platform; and a plurality of limiting parts arranged on the laminating platform, and the plurality of limiting parts are configured to limit a position of the thermally bonded electrode plate assembly, wherein positions of some of the limiting parts are adjustable; wherein the first support frame, the second driving roller assembly, and the laminating platform are arranged parallel to each other in sequence, and the laminating platform is configured to move in a direction close to or away from the second support frame as an obvious change in shape or size and an obvious rearrangement of parts such as the diameter of the rollers, which would correlate to different rotation speeds
As to claim 7, Yang, Xu and Sung does not disclose the specific arrangement of further comprising at least two monitors arranged at intervals and configured to monitor the thermally bonded electrode plate assembly, wherein the at least two monitors are arranged between the second support platform and the laminating platform, one of the at least two monitors is located on one side of the second driving roller assembly, and another of the at least two monitors is located on another side of the second driving roller assembly.
Yang, however, discloses a single monitor in the form of a CCD area array camera 258. See the translation, disclosing:
Referring to FIG. 5, the thermal composite assembly 250 comprises a first wheat pulling unreeling mechanism 251, a second wheat pulling unreeling mechanism 253, a hot composite oven 255, rolling the roller 257. area array camera mechanism 258 and passive cache mechanism 259, hot composite oven 255 of the feeding end close to the slicing component 230 is set for forming a composite pole piece, the first wheat pulling unreeling mechanism 251 is set above the hot composite oven 255 for providing covering on the composite pole piece side of the Mylar film, the second Mylar unreeling mechanism 253 is set below the hot composite oven 255 for providing covered on the composite pole piece lower side of the Mylar film, rolling over roller 257 is set on the hot composite oven 255 of the discharging end for hot rolling composite pole piece. area array imaging mechanism 258 is array CCD, is set on the rolling roller 257 away from one side of the hot composite oven 255, for the composite pole piece of the belt for image acquisition, a passive buffer mechanism 259 is set between the rolling roller 257 and the swinging roller assembly 310, for providing the tension of the lamination.
It should be noted that the working principle of the heat composite oven 255 is using the high temperature condition, under the driving of the Mylar film the positive and negative plate and the diaphragm is fused (diaphragm with glue), then the rolling roller 257 under the positive and negative plate tightly attached to the diaphragm. the first Mylar unreeling mechanism 251, the second Mylar unreeling mechanism 253 is set above and below the hot composite oven 255, a tension control assembly to control the tension. In order to ensure the lamination precision, after rolling the roller 257, the array CCD is arranged to shoot the composite pole piece of the running belt; the captured signal is sent to the correcting mechanism of the unreeling assembly 210; and the correcting mechanism performs the related action. the action of passive cache is saving the auxiliary time of the lamination, plays a role of continuous feeding, and provides tension for lamination device 300 lamination.
Additionally duplication of parts and rearrangement of parts is very often obvious (see MPEP 2144.04), and utilizing two monitors would be an example of an obvious duplication of parts and rearrangement of parts.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized the specific arrangement of further comprising at least two monitors arranged at intervals and configured to monitor the thermally bonded electrode plate assembly, wherein the at least two monitors are arranged between the second support platform and the laminating platform, one of the at least two monitors is located on one side of the second driving roller assembly, and another of the at least two monitors is located on another side of the second driving roller assembly as an duplication of parts and an obvious rearrangement of parts such as the monitors in order to continuously monitor the substrate.
As to claim 12, Yang, Xu and Sung does not disclose the specific arrangement of further comprising: at least one pressing mechanism, wherein the pressing mechanism comprises a first pressing mechanism arranged on a first side of the laminating platform, the first pressing mechanism comprises a first pressing device and a second pressing device arranged opposite to each other, a spacing between the first pressing device and the second pressing device is greater than or equal to a width of one of the thermally bonded electrode plate units, the first pressing device is pressed on one side of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit, and the second pressing device is pressed on another side of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit; wherein the one side of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit and the another side of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit are arranged opposite to each other, and a spacing between the one side of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit and the another side of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit is set to be equal to the width of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit.
However, Yang discloses numerous related structures, including “a lamination device 300, a machine frame 400, a hot pressing table 500”. See the translation, disclosing:
The embodiment provides a thermal composite high-speed stacker 10, comprising a supporting wallboard 100, a tabletting device 200, a lamination device 300, a machine frame 400, a hot pressing table 500, a material taking mechanical arm 600. blanking mechanical arm 700 and a conveying assembly 800, a flaking device 200 and a lamination device 300 are set on the supporting wall plate 100, a flaking device 200 for forming a composite pole piece, lamination device 300 comprises a swinging roller assembly 310 and folding platform 330. the swing roller assembly 310 is set above the folding table 330, for folding the composite pole piece and forming an electric core; two sides of the folding table 330 is provided with a limiting baffle 350, so that the folding table 330 is formed for containing the groove of the composite pole piece. hot pressing table 500, taking mechanical arm 600. discharging mechanical arm 700 and conveying assembly 800 are set on the machine frame 400, and the hot pressing table 500 close to the folding table 330, taking mechanical hand 600 is set between the hot pressing table 500 and the folding table 330, for transferring the electric core to the hot pressing table 500. the hot pressing table 500 for the hot piezoelectric core, a conveying assembly 800 close to the hot pressing table 500, and the feeding mechanical hand 700 is set on one side of the conveying assembly 800, for transferring the electric core to the conveying assembly 800 for conveying.
In this embodiment, the flaking device 200 and lamination device 300 is set on the supporting wall 100, the supporting wall 100 is in the vertical state, each component of the flaking device 200 and lamination device 300 spaced and reasonably distributed on the supporting wall plate 100. so that each component of the flaking device 200 and the lamination device 300 are operated in the vertical direction. and the back end of the hot pressing table 500, a material taking mechanical arm 600, a feeding mechanical arm 700 and a conveying component 800 is set on the machine frame 400, combining the lamination device 300 to form a stack section, the frame 400 is in the horizontal state, so that the hot pressing table 500, a material taking mechanical arm 600. the feeding mechanical arm 700 and the conveying assembly 800 are set on the horizontal direction; the feeding mechanical arm 600 and the feeding mechanical arm 700 for translating the electric core in the horizontal direction; the conveying assembly 800 for conveying the electric core in the horizontal direction.
Additionally changes in size, changes in shape, duplication of parts and rearrangement of parts is very often obvious (see MPEP 2144.04), and utilizing two pressing mechanism and/or four pressing devices would be an example of an obvious duplication of parts and rearrangement of parts. Additionally, changes in the width would have been an example of an obvious changes in size and changes in shape.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized the specific arrangement of further comprising: at least one pressing mechanism, wherein the pressing mechanism comprises a first pressing mechanism arranged on a first side of the laminating platform, the first pressing mechanism comprises a first pressing device and a second pressing device arranged opposite to each other, a spacing between the first pressing device and the second pressing device is greater than or equal to a width of one of the thermally bonded electrode plate units, the first pressing device is pressed on one side of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit, and the second pressing device is pressed on another side of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit; wherein the one side of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit and the another side of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit are arranged opposite to each other, and a spacing between the one side of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit and the another side of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit is set to be equal to the width of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit as an obvious changes in size, changes in shape, duplication of parts and rearrangement of parts.
As to claim 18, Yang discloses a processing method for an electrode plate assembly, the electrode plate assembly being processed through a laminating device,
the laminating device being configured for processing an electrode plate assembly, the electrode plate assembly comprising a plurality of electrode plate units,
a laminating device (“10-heat composite high speed laminator”), being configured for processing an electrode plate assembly, the electrode plate assembly comprising a plurality of electrode plate units (“the composite pole piece”), the laminating device comprising:
a laminating platform (“the hot pressing platform” also recited as “a hot pressing table”), being configured for laminating the plurality of electrode plate units;
a driving mechanism (“the swinging roller assembly”), the driving mechanism comprising a first driving roller assembly and a second driving roller assembly, the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly being arranged at intervals on a same side of the laminating platform, and being configured for clamping the electrode plate assembly to drive the electrode plate assembly to move; and
the processing method comprising: driving the thermally bonded electrode plate units through both the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly to move in a direction close to the laminating platform to make the thermally bonded electrode plate units pass through the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly in sequence; wherein one of the thermally bonded electrode plate units comprises a positive electrode plate (“positive plate”), a first diaphragm (“diaphragm”), a negative electrode plate (“negative plate”), and a second diaphragm laminated in sequence; and laminating the plurality of electrode plate units through the laminating platform to form a battery cell pack (see the translation, disclosing that “the rolling over roller is set at the discharging end of the hot composite baking oven for hot rolling the composite pole piece.”).
See the translation, disclosing:
The utility model claims a thermal composite high-speed stacker, comprising a supporting wallboard, a flaking device and a lamination device, the flaking device and the lamination device are arranged on the supporting wallboard at intervals; the flaking device is used for forming the composite pole piece; the lamination device comprises a swinging roller assembly and a folding folding table; the swinging roller assembly is set above the folding folding table; the folding folding composite pole piece is used for folding and forming the electric core; two sides of the folding folding platform is provided with a limiting baffle plate, so that the folding folding platform is formed with a groove for containing the composite pole piece.
Further, the swinging roller assembly comprises a swinging clamping roller and a feeding roller; the feeding roller is set above the folding platform; for conveying the composite pole piece to the folding platform; the swinging clamping roller is movably set between the feeding roller and the folding platform; and it can drive the composite pole piece to swing above the two sides of the folding folding platform; folding the composite pole piece by folding .
Further, the thermal composite high-speed stacker further comprises a machine frame, a hot pressing table, a material taking mechanical arm, a feeding mechanical arm and a conveying component, a hot pressing table, a material taking mechanical arm, the feeding mechanical hand and the conveying assembly are set on the machine frame; and the hot pressing table is set close to the folding folding table; the feeding mechanical hand is set between the hot pressing table and the folding table for transferring the electric core to the hot pressing table; the hot pressing table is used for hot pressing the core; the conveying component is set close to the hot pressing table, and the feeding mechanical hand is set on one side of the conveying assembly, for transferring the electric core to the conveying assembly for conveying.
Further, the machine frame is further provided with a test mechanism; the material taking mechanical arm is further used for transferring the electric core after hot pressing to the test mechanism for testing; the discharging mechanical arm is further used for transferring the qualified electric core to the conveying assembly for conveying.
See Figures 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5, reprinted below:
Yang does not disclose wherein a first spacing is arranged between the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly, the first spacing is set to be dl, a length of each of the electrode plate units is set to be L, d1 is less than L, or d1 is greater than L, and a ratio between d1 and L is a non-integer.
However, Xu and Sung makes obvious wherein a first spacing is arranged between the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly, the first spacing is set to be dl, a length of each of the electrode plate units is set to be L, d1 is less than L, or d1 is greater than L, and a ratio between d1 and L is a non-integer.
Xu discloses adjustable roller assemblies, and teaches in the translation that “the pole piece can be placed on the diaphragm according to the preset distance, the preset distance can be equal, or non-equidistant.”
Sung discloses full length adjustment frames and full width adjustment frames as well as screws and guides. See paragraph 0047, disclosing:
[0047] Referring to FIGS. 5 to 7, the variable assembly 120 of the guide hopper 100 according to the present invention may further include, in addition to the corner members 121, a full-length adjustment frame 122, a full-length adjustment ball screw 123, the full-length adjustment lever 124, a full-width adjustment frame 125, a full-width adjustment ball screw 126, the full-width adjustment lever 127, a first linear movement guide 128-1, a second linear movement guide 128-2, a third linear movement guide 128-3, and a fourth linear movement guide 128-4. The respective components will be described below in detail.
[0048] The full-length adjustment frame 122 may have a length in the first direction D1 and be provided in a pair to be parallel to each other. The corner members 121 described above may be provided on the full-length adjustment frames 122 so as to be disposed in the inner space defined by the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122. Here, the inner space defined by the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may mean a space defined between facing side surfaces of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122.
[0049] The pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may move in the second direction D2 with the corner members 121 provided thereon and accordingly, a distance between the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may be adjusted to correspond to the full-length of the radial unit. In addition, since the corner members 121 are provided on the full-length adjustment frames 122 so as to be disposed in the inner space defined by the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122, the dropping of the radical unit may not be interrupted inside the guide space defined by the bent inner sides of the corner members 121 even when the full-length adjustment frames 122 move.
[0050] The full-length adjustment frame 122 may have a shape in which one end in a longitudinal direction is bent downward. The downwardly bent portion may be provided with a through-hole through which the full-length adjustment ball screw 123 to be described later passes. Accordingly, movement of the full-length adjustment frames 122 may be controlled.
[0051] The corner members 121 may include a pair of first corner members 121-1, each of which is provided at one side in a longitudinal direction of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122, and a pair of second corner members 121-2, each of which is provided at the other side in the longitudinal direction of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122. As described above, the variable assembly 120 according to the present invention may be provided with the four corner members 121. Here, the first corner member 121-1 is provided at one side in the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122 so that each of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may be paired with each of the first corner members 121-1 provided at one side in the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122. In addition, the second corner member 121-2 is provided at the other side in the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122 so that each of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may be paired with each of the second corner members 121-2 provided at the other side in the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122.
[0052] The full-length adjustment ball screw 123 may pass through the full-length adjustment frame 122 in the second direction D2 to be coupled at one end of the full-length adjustment frame 122 in the longitudinal direction. The full-length adjustment lever 124 may rotate the full-length adjustment ball screw 123 to move the full-length adjustment frame 122 in the second direction D2. That is, when the full-length adjustment ball screw 123 passes through the full-length adjustment frame 122 in the second direction D2 to be coupled, the full-length adjustment frame 122 may move in the second direction D2 by rotation of the full-length adjustment ball screw 123, and the rotation of the full-length adjustment ball screw 123 may be performed through the full-length adjustment lever 124.
[0053] The full-length adjustment lever 124 may include a dial display part in which a dial changing by an operation of the full-length adjustment lever 124 is displayed. Here, the dial may indicate the rotation speed of the full-length adjustment lever 124, a distance between the full-length adjustment frames 122, or a distance between the corner members 121 provided in the full-length adjustment frames 122. Accordingly, a user may easily adjust the full-length adjustment frames so as to correspond to the size of the radical unit, and the operability of the full-length adjustment lever 124 may be improved.
[0054] The pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may include a first full-length adjustment frame 122-1, and a second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 provided to be parallel to the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1. The full-length adjustment ball screw 123 may be provided as a single ball screw passing through the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1 and the second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 together, but may include a first full-length adjustment ball screw 123-1, which passes through the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1 to be coupled at one end of the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1 in a longitudinal direction, and a second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2 which passes through the second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 to be coupled at one end of the second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 in a longitudinal direction. Here, the first full-length adjustment ball screw 123-1 and the second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2 are spaced apart from each other as illustrated in FIG. 7, and may be independently operated. When the full-length adjustment ball screws 123 are spaced apart from each other to be independently operated, the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1 and the second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 may independently move. Accordingly, the guide space may move in the second direction D2 as a whole so that even when the transfer position of the radical unit slightly changes, the guide space may move to match the transfer position so as to guide the drop of the radical unit.
[0055] The full-length adjustment lever 124 may include a first full-length adjustment lever 124-1, which is provided in a longitudinal direction of the first full-length adjustment ball screw 123-1 to rotate the first full-length adjustment ball screw 123-1, and a second full-length adjustment lever 124-2 which is provided in a direction perpendicular to a longitudinal direction of the second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2 to rotate the second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2. Here, the second full-length adjustment lever 124-2 may rotate, through bevel gear, the second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2 disposed at a position perpendicular thereto.
[0056] Referring to FIGS. 5 to 7, the variable assembly 120 may further include the full-width adjustment frame 125. The full-width adjustment frame 125 may have a length in the second direction D2 and be provided to be spaced a predetermined distance from the full-length adjustment frame 122. Here, the predetermined distance may mean a distance to the extent that the full-width adjustment frame 125 and the full-length adjustment frame 122 do not interfere with each other during the movement.
[0057] In addition, the first corner member 121-1 may have a lower portion mounted on the full-length adjustment frame 122, and an upper portion mounted on the full-width adjustment frame 125. Thus, the pair of first corner members 121-1 may move in the second direction D2 by the full-length adjustment frames 122 and may simultaneously move in the first direction D1 by the full-width adjustment frame 125.
[0058] The full-width adjustment frame 125 may be provided in a shape in which both ends in a longitudinal direction are bent downward. In this case, the full-width adjustment ball screw 126 to be described below may pass through one of the bent ends to control movement of the full-width adjustment frame 125, which will be described later.
[0059] The variable assembly 120 of the guide hopper 100 according to the present invention may further include the full-width adjustment ball screw 126 and the full-width adjustment lever 127. In detail, the full-width adjustment ball screw 126 may pass through the full-width adjustment frame 125 in the first direction D1 to be coupled at one end of the full-width adjustment frame 125 in a longitudinal direction, and the full-width adjustment lever 127 may rotate the full-width adjustment ball screw 126 to move the full-width adjustment frame 125 in the first direction D1.
[0060] The full-width adjustment lever 127 may include a dial display part in which a dial changing by an operation of the full-width adjustment lever 127 is displayed. Here, the dial may indicate the rotation speed of the full-width adjustment lever 127, a distance between the full-width adjustment frame 125 and the housing 110, or a distance between the first corner member 121-1 and the second corner member 121-2. Accordingly, the user may easily adjust the full-width adjustment lever 127 to correspond to the size of the radical unit so as to improve the operability of the full-width adjustment lever 127.
[0061] The variable assembly 120 according to the present invention may include the first linear movement guide 128-1, the second linear movement guide 128-2, the third linear movement guide 128-3, and the fourth linear movement guide 128-4 so as to guide linear movement of the corner members 121 or the full-width adjustment frame 125.
[0062] A pair of first linear movement guides 128-1 may be provided on facing side surfaces of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 so as to guide first direction D1 movement of the first corner members 121-1. That is, the first corner member 121-1 may be provided on the full-length adjustment frame 122, and in detail, may be linearly movably mounted on the first linear movement guide 128-1 provided in the full-length adjustment frame 122. Accordingly, the first corner member 121-1 may linearly move in the first direction D1 parallel to the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122.
[0063] The second linear movement guide 128-2 may be provided in the housing 110 and guide second direction D2 movement of the second corner members 121-2. Specifically, the second linear movement guide 128-2 may be provided to have a length in the second direction D2 inside the housing 110. The second corner member 121-2 may be fixed to the full-length adjustment frame 122 on a lower portion thereof and also linearly movably mounted on the second linear movement guide 128-2 on a side surface thereof. Accordingly, the second corner member 121-2 may linearly move in the second direction D2 according to second direction D2 movement of the full-length adjustment frame 122.
[0064] A pair of third linear movement guide 128-3 may be provided in the housing 110 and guide first direction D1 movement of the full-width adjustment frame 125. In detail, the third linear movement guide 128-3 may be provided to have a length in the first direction D1 inside the housing 110, and may be provided in a pair inside the housing 110 to face each other. The full-width adjustment frame 125 may be linearly movably mounted on the third linear movement guide 128-3 on a side surface thereof. In detail, the full-width adjustment frame 125 may be linearly movably mounted on the third linear movement guides 128-3 on side surfaces bent downward from the both ends in the longitudinal direction. Accordingly, the full-width adjustment frame 125 may linearly move in the first direction D1.
[0065] The fourth linear movement guide 128-4 may be provided in the full-width adjustment frame 125 and guide second direction D2 movement of the first corner members 121-1. In detail, the fourth linear movement guide 128-4 may be provided to have a length in the second direction D2 in the full-width adjustment frame 125. The first corner member 121-1 may be mounted on a lower portion thereof so as to be linearly movable by the first linear movement guides 128-1 of the full-length adjustment frames 122, and also mounted on the fourth linear movement guide 128-4 on an upper portion thereof so as to be linearly movable in the second direction D2. That is, the first corner member 121-1 may move in the first direction D1 by the full-length adjustment frame 122 or move in the second direction D2 by the full-width adjustment frame 125. Here, the linear movement may be guided by the first linear movement guide 128-1 or the fourth linear movement guide 128-4.
[0066] FIG. 8 is an exploded perspective view illustrating the corner member 121 of the guide hopper 100 according to Embodiment 1 of the present invention. As illustrated in FIGS. 7 and 8, the first corner member 121-1 may include a first bracket 121-1a, which is mounted on the first linear movement guide 128-1 and the fourth linear movement guide 128-4, and a first guide block 121-1b provided in the first bracket 121-1a. The second corner member 121-2 may include a second bracket 121-2a, which is mounted on the second linear movement guide 128-2 and the full-length adjustment frame 122, and a second guide block 121-2b provided in the second bracket 121-2a.
Paragraph 0053 teaches that “Accordingly, a user may easily adjust the full-length adjustment frames so as to correspond to the size of the radical unit” and paragraph 0060 teaches that “Accordingly, the user may easily adjust the full-width adjustment lever 127 to correspond to the size of the radical unit”.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein a first spacing is arranged between the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly, the first spacing is set to be dl, a length of each of the electrode plate units is set to be L, d1 is less than L, or d1 is greater than L, and a ratio between d1 and L is a non-integer by utilizing the full-length adjustment frames and the full-width adjustment frames of Sung and wherein the preset distant is either equisdistant or non equidistant as in Xu in order to ensure that the components correspond to the appropriate size.
As to claim 19, Yang does not disclose the specific limitation of further comprising: adjusting a position of the first driving roller assembly on a first support platform, and/or, adjusting a position of the second driving roller assembly on the second support platform, and adjusting positions of the electrode plate units relative to the laminating platform.
However, Yang does disclose adjusting a position of the first driving roller assembly and utilizing a platform. Additionally changes in size, changes in shape, duplication of parts and rearrangement of parts is very often obvious (see MPEP 2144.04), and utilizing two driving roller assembly and two support platforms would be an example of an obvious duplication of parts and rearrangement of parts as well as an obvious changes in size and changes in shape.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized the specific limitation of further comprising: adjusting a position of the first driving roller assembly on a first support platform, and/or, adjusting a position of the second driving roller assembly on the second support platform, and adjusting positions of the electrode plate units relative to the laminating platform as an obvious changes in size, changes in shape, duplication of parts and rearrangement of parts.
As to claim 20, Yang discloses thermally bonding device, the thermally bonding device comprising a laminating device and a hot rolling device (“500-hot pressing table”; “the rolling over roller is set at the discharging end of the hot composite baking oven for hot rolling the composite pole piece.”), the laminating device being configured for processing an electrode plate assembly, the electrode plate assembly comprising a plurality of electrode plate units,
a laminating device (“10-heat composite high speed laminator”), being configured for processing an electrode plate assembly, the electrode plate assembly comprising a plurality of electrode plate units (“the composite pole piece”), the laminating device comprising:
a laminating platform (“the hot pressing platform” also recited as “a hot pressing table”), being configured for laminating the plurality of electrode plate units;
a driving mechanism (“the swinging roller assembly”), the driving mechanism comprising a first driving roller assembly and a second driving roller assembly, the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly being arranged at intervals on a same side of the laminating platform, and being configured for clamping the electrode plate assembly to drive the electrode plate assembly to move;
and the hot rolling device (“the rolling over roller”) being configured to perform hot rolling on the positive electrode plates, the diaphragms and the negative electrode plates to form the thermally bonded units and provide the thermally bonded units to the laminating device (see the translation, disclosing that “the rolling over roller is set at the discharging end of the hot composite baking oven for hot rolling the composite pole piece.”).
See the translation, disclosing:
The utility model claims a thermal composite high-speed stacker, comprising a supporting wallboard, a flaking device and a lamination device, the flaking device and the lamination device are arranged on the supporting wallboard at intervals; the flaking device is used for forming the composite pole piece; the lamination device comprises a swinging roller assembly and a folding folding table; the swinging roller assembly is set above the folding folding table; the folding folding composite pole piece is used for folding and forming the electric core; two sides of the folding folding platform is provided with a limiting baffle plate, so that the folding folding platform is formed with a groove for containing the composite pole piece.
Further, the swinging roller assembly comprises a swinging clamping roller and a feeding roller; the feeding roller is set above the folding platform; for conveying the composite pole piece to the folding platform; the swinging clamping roller is movably set between the feeding roller and the folding platform; and it can drive the composite pole piece to swing above the two sides of the folding folding platform; folding the composite pole piece by folding .
Further, the thermal composite high-speed stacker further comprises a machine frame, a hot pressing table, a material taking mechanical arm, a feeding mechanical arm and a conveying component, a hot pressing table, a material taking mechanical arm, the feeding mechanical hand and the conveying assembly are set on the machine frame; and the hot pressing table is set close to the folding folding table; the feeding mechanical hand is set between the hot pressing table and the folding table for transferring the electric core to the hot pressing table; the hot pressing table is used for hot pressing the core; the conveying component is set close to the hot pressing table, and the feeding mechanical hand is set on one side of the conveying assembly, for transferring the electric core to the conveying assembly for conveying.
Further, the machine frame is further provided with a test mechanism; the material taking mechanical arm is further used for transferring the electric core after hot pressing to the test mechanism for testing; the discharging mechanical arm is further used for transferring the qualified electric core to the conveying assembly for conveying.
See Figures 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5, reprinted below:
Yang does not disclose wherein a first spacing is arranged between the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly, the first spacing is set to be dl, a length of each of the electrode plate units is set to be L, d1 is less than L, or d1 is greater than L, and a ratio between d1 and L is a non-integer.
However, Xu and Sung makes obvious wherein a first spacing is arranged between the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly, the first spacing is set to be dl, a length of each of the electrode plate units is set to be L, d1 is less than L, or d1 is greater than L, and a ratio between d1 and L is a non-integer.
Xu discloses adjustable roller assemblies, and teaches in the translation that “the pole piece can be placed on the diaphragm according to the preset distance, the preset distance can be equal, or non-equidistant.”
Sung discloses full length adjustment frames and full width adjustment frames as well as screws and guides. See paragraph 0047, disclosing:
[0047] Referring to FIGS. 5 to 7, the variable assembly 120 of the guide hopper 100 according to the present invention may further include, in addition to the corner members 121, a full-length adjustment frame 122, a full-length adjustment ball screw 123, the full-length adjustment lever 124, a full-width adjustment frame 125, a full-width adjustment ball screw 126, the full-width adjustment lever 127, a first linear movement guide 128-1, a second linear movement guide 128-2, a third linear movement guide 128-3, and a fourth linear movement guide 128-4. The respective components will be described below in detail.
[0048] The full-length adjustment frame 122 may have a length in the first direction D1 and be provided in a pair to be parallel to each other. The corner members 121 described above may be provided on the full-length adjustment frames 122 so as to be disposed in the inner space defined by the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122. Here, the inner space defined by the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may mean a space defined between facing side surfaces of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122.
[0049] The pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may move in the second direction D2 with the corner members 121 provided thereon and accordingly, a distance between the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may be adjusted to correspond to the full-length of the radial unit. In addition, since the corner members 121 are provided on the full-length adjustment frames 122 so as to be disposed in the inner space defined by the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122, the dropping of the radical unit may not be interrupted inside the guide space defined by the bent inner sides of the corner members 121 even when the full-length adjustment frames 122 move.
[0050] The full-length adjustment frame 122 may have a shape in which one end in a longitudinal direction is bent downward. The downwardly bent portion may be provided with a through-hole through which the full-length adjustment ball screw 123 to be described later passes. Accordingly, movement of the full-length adjustment frames 122 may be controlled.
[0051] The corner members 121 may include a pair of first corner members 121-1, each of which is provided at one side in a longitudinal direction of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122, and a pair of second corner members 121-2, each of which is provided at the other side in the longitudinal direction of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122. As described above, the variable assembly 120 according to the present invention may be provided with the four corner members 121. Here, the first corner member 121-1 is provided at one side in the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122 so that each of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may be paired with each of the first corner members 121-1 provided at one side in the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122. In addition, the second corner member 121-2 is provided at the other side in the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122 so that each of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may be paired with each of the second corner members 121-2 provided at the other side in the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122.
[0052] The full-length adjustment ball screw 123 may pass through the full-length adjustment frame 122 in the second direction D2 to be coupled at one end of the full-length adjustment frame 122 in the longitudinal direction. The full-length adjustment lever 124 may rotate the full-length adjustment ball screw 123 to move the full-length adjustment frame 122 in the second direction D2. That is, when the full-length adjustment ball screw 123 passes through the full-length adjustment frame 122 in the second direction D2 to be coupled, the full-length adjustment frame 122 may move in the second direction D2 by rotation of the full-length adjustment ball screw 123, and the rotation of the full-length adjustment ball screw 123 may be performed through the full-length adjustment lever 124.
[0053] The full-length adjustment lever 124 may include a dial display part in which a dial changing by an operation of the full-length adjustment lever 124 is displayed. Here, the dial may indicate the rotation speed of the full-length adjustment lever 124, a distance between the full-length adjustment frames 122, or a distance between the corner members 121 provided in the full-length adjustment frames 122. Accordingly, a user may easily adjust the full-length adjustment frames so as to correspond to the size of the radical unit, and the operability of the full-length adjustment lever 124 may be improved.
[0054] The pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 may include a first full-length adjustment frame 122-1, and a second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 provided to be parallel to the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1. The full-length adjustment ball screw 123 may be provided as a single ball screw passing through the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1 and the second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 together, but may include a first full-length adjustment ball screw 123-1, which passes through the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1 to be coupled at one end of the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1 in a longitudinal direction, and a second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2 which passes through the second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 to be coupled at one end of the second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 in a longitudinal direction. Here, the first full-length adjustment ball screw 123-1 and the second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2 are spaced apart from each other as illustrated in FIG. 7, and may be independently operated. When the full-length adjustment ball screws 123 are spaced apart from each other to be independently operated, the first full-length adjustment frame 122-1 and the second full-length adjustment frame 122-2 may independently move. Accordingly, the guide space may move in the second direction D2 as a whole so that even when the transfer position of the radical unit slightly changes, the guide space may move to match the transfer position so as to guide the drop of the radical unit.
[0055] The full-length adjustment lever 124 may include a first full-length adjustment lever 124-1, which is provided in a longitudinal direction of the first full-length adjustment ball screw 123-1 to rotate the first full-length adjustment ball screw 123-1, and a second full-length adjustment lever 124-2 which is provided in a direction perpendicular to a longitudinal direction of the second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2 to rotate the second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2. Here, the second full-length adjustment lever 124-2 may rotate, through bevel gear, the second full-length adjustment ball screw 123-2 disposed at a position perpendicular thereto.
[0056] Referring to FIGS. 5 to 7, the variable assembly 120 may further include the full-width adjustment frame 125. The full-width adjustment frame 125 may have a length in the second direction D2 and be provided to be spaced a predetermined distance from the full-length adjustment frame 122. Here, the predetermined distance may mean a distance to the extent that the full-width adjustment frame 125 and the full-length adjustment frame 122 do not interfere with each other during the movement.
[0057] In addition, the first corner member 121-1 may have a lower portion mounted on the full-length adjustment frame 122, and an upper portion mounted on the full-width adjustment frame 125. Thus, the pair of first corner members 121-1 may move in the second direction D2 by the full-length adjustment frames 122 and may simultaneously move in the first direction D1 by the full-width adjustment frame 125.
[0058] The full-width adjustment frame 125 may be provided in a shape in which both ends in a longitudinal direction are bent downward. In this case, the full-width adjustment ball screw 126 to be described below may pass through one of the bent ends to control movement of the full-width adjustment frame 125, which will be described later.
[0059] The variable assembly 120 of the guide hopper 100 according to the present invention may further include the full-width adjustment ball screw 126 and the full-width adjustment lever 127. In detail, the full-width adjustment ball screw 126 may pass through the full-width adjustment frame 125 in the first direction D1 to be coupled at one end of the full-width adjustment frame 125 in a longitudinal direction, and the full-width adjustment lever 127 may rotate the full-width adjustment ball screw 126 to move the full-width adjustment frame 125 in the first direction D1.
[0060] The full-width adjustment lever 127 may include a dial display part in which a dial changing by an operation of the full-width adjustment lever 127 is displayed. Here, the dial may indicate the rotation speed of the full-width adjustment lever 127, a distance between the full-width adjustment frame 125 and the housing 110, or a distance between the first corner member 121-1 and the second corner member 121-2. Accordingly, the user may easily adjust the full-width adjustment lever 127 to correspond to the size of the radical unit so as to improve the operability of the full-width adjustment lever 127.
[0061] The variable assembly 120 according to the present invention may include the first linear movement guide 128-1, the second linear movement guide 128-2, the third linear movement guide 128-3, and the fourth linear movement guide 128-4 so as to guide linear movement of the corner members 121 or the full-width adjustment frame 125.
[0062] A pair of first linear movement guides 128-1 may be provided on facing side surfaces of the pair of full-length adjustment frames 122 so as to guide first direction D1 movement of the first corner members 121-1. That is, the first corner member 121-1 may be provided on the full-length adjustment frame 122, and in detail, may be linearly movably mounted on the first linear movement guide 128-1 provided in the full-length adjustment frame 122. Accordingly, the first corner member 121-1 may linearly move in the first direction D1 parallel to the longitudinal direction of the full-length adjustment frame 122.
[0063] The second linear movement guide 128-2 may be provided in the housing 110 and guide second direction D2 movement of the second corner members 121-2. Specifically, the second linear movement guide 128-2 may be provided to have a length in the second direction D2 inside the housing 110. The second corner member 121-2 may be fixed to the full-length adjustment frame 122 on a lower portion thereof and also linearly movably mounted on the second linear movement guide 128-2 on a side surface thereof. Accordingly, the second corner member 121-2 may linearly move in the second direction D2 according to second direction D2 movement of the full-length adjustment frame 122.
[0064] A pair of third linear movement guide 128-3 may be provided in the housing 110 and guide first direction D1 movement of the full-width adjustment frame 125. In detail, the third linear movement guide 128-3 may be provided to have a length in the first direction D1 inside the housing 110, and may be provided in a pair inside the housing 110 to face each other. The full-width adjustment frame 125 may be linearly movably mounted on the third linear movement guide 128-3 on a side surface thereof. In detail, the full-width adjustment frame 125 may be linearly movably mounted on the third linear movement guides 128-3 on side surfaces bent downward from the both ends in the longitudinal direction. Accordingly, the full-width adjustment frame 125 may linearly move in the first direction D1.
[0065] The fourth linear movement guide 128-4 may be provided in the full-width adjustment frame 125 and guide second direction D2 movement of the first corner members 121-1. In detail, the fourth linear movement guide 128-4 may be provided to have a length in the second direction D2 in the full-width adjustment frame 125. The first corner member 121-1 may be mounted on a lower portion thereof so as to be linearly movable by the first linear movement guides 128-1 of the full-length adjustment frames 122, and also mounted on the fourth linear movement guide 128-4 on an upper portion thereof so as to be linearly movable in the second direction D2. That is, the first corner member 121-1 may move in the first direction D1 by the full-length adjustment frame 122 or move in the second direction D2 by the full-width adjustment frame 125. Here, the linear movement may be guided by the first linear movement guide 128-1 or the fourth linear movement guide 128-4.
[0066] FIG. 8 is an exploded perspective view illustrating the corner member 121 of the guide hopper 100 according to Embodiment 1 of the present invention. As illustrated in FIGS. 7 and 8, the first corner member 121-1 may include a first bracket 121-1a, which is mounted on the first linear movement guide 128-1 and the fourth linear movement guide 128-4, and a first guide block 121-1b provided in the first bracket 121-1a. The second corner member 121-2 may include a second bracket 121-2a, which is mounted on the second linear movement guide 128-2 and the full-length adjustment frame 122, and a second guide block 121-2b provided in the second bracket 121-2a.
Paragraph 0053 teaches that “Accordingly, a user may easily adjust the full-length adjustment frames so as to correspond to the size of the radical unit” and paragraph 0060 teaches that “Accordingly, the user may easily adjust the full-width adjustment lever 127 to correspond to the size of the radical unit”.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the filing of the invention to have utilized wherein a first spacing is arranged between the first driving roller assembly and the second driving roller assembly, the first spacing is set to be dl, a length of each of the electrode plate units is set to be L, d1 is less than L, or d1 is greater than L, and a ratio between d1 and L is a non-integer by utilizing the full-length adjustment frames and the full-width adjustment frames of Sung and wherein the preset distant is either equisdistant or non equidistant as in Xu in order to ensure that the components correspond to the appropriate size.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 8-9 objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Additionally, claims 10 and 11 would be allowable if rewritten or amended to overcome the rejection(s) under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), 2nd paragraph, set forth in this Office action and they maintained their dependency from claims 8-9.
Claims 13-17 would be allowable if rewritten or amended to overcome the rejection(s) under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), 2nd paragraph, set forth in this Office action.
The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter:
With respect to claim 8 and dependent claims 9-11, the prior art of record, such as Yang, Xu and Sung, applied above to parent claim 1, does not disclose the additional limitation of “further comprising: a receiving assembly, arranged below the driving mechanism in a vertical direction, wherein the receiving assembly comprises the laminating platform and limiting parts, the plurality of thermally bonded electrode plate units are bent and laminated on the laminating platform, the limiting parts are arranged at an edge of the laminating platform along a circumferential direction of the laminating platform, the limiting parts are configured to limit positions of the plurality of thermally bonded electrode plate units in a horizontal direction; wherein the laminating platform is capable of vibrating in the horizontal direction to make edges of the plurality of thermally bonded electrode plate units be abutted against and aligned with the limiting parts; and the receiving assembly further comprises a laminating platform driving part, and a driving end of the laminating platform driving part is connected to the laminating platform in a driving manner to drive the laminating platform to vibrate.
With respect to claim 13 and dependent claims 14-17, the prior art of record, such as Yang, Xu and Sung, applied above to parent claim 12, does not disclose the additional limitation of wherein the spacing between the first pressing device and the second pressing device is set to be 100 mm ~ 600 mm; and the at least one pressing mechanism further comprises a second pressing mechanism arranged on a second side of the laminating platform, the second pressing mechanism comprises a third pressing device and a fourth pressing device arranged opposite to each other, a spacing between the third pressing device and the fourth pressing device is equal to the width of the thermally bonded electrode plate unit, and the first side and the second side are arranged opposite to each other; in case that the thermally bonded electrode plate unit is located on the first side of the laminating platform, the first pressing mechanism is configured for pressing the thermally bonded electrode plate unit; in case that the thermally bonded electrode plate unit is located on the second side of the laminating platform 11, the second pressing mechanism is configured for pressing the thermally bonded electrode plate unit.”
.
Conclusion
The examiner can normally be reached M-F 10-6:30.
/GEORGE R KOCH/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1745
GRK