Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
5. Claims 1-24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Kwon (KR102481158).
6. Regarding Claim 1, Kwon discloses an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner, see Figs 1-20, Claim 1, having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work, the automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner comprising: a body (100) formed of front and rear support plates (110) and (110') so as to be formed open to an upper side, a lower side, and one side of the body, wherein an idle gear (120) and an interlocking gear (130) having a support roller (131) are engaged with each other and are axially installed at a front middle part and one side of the front support plate (110), the body comprising: an insulating rope connection part (140) formed on one end of the body and a hook (150) formed on the other end of the body; upper and lower guide rollers (160) and (160') respectively formed on upper and lower portions of the one side of the body; and a lever installation part (111) disposed on a front side of the one side of the body, the lever installation part being configured to restrict the idle gear (120) and the interlocking gear (130);a rotary operating lever (200) comprising a rotary operating shaft (210), a cam (220), a rotary operating mechanism (230), and a buffer key (240), wherein the rotary operating shaft (210) is axially installed in the lever installation part (111) and has a rotary ring (211), wherein the cam (220) is disposed at a tip portion of the rotary operating shaft (210) and is formed at a location eccentric from a central portion of the tip portion, wherein the rotary operating mechanism (230) is rotatably coupled to the rotary operating shaft (210) at a rear side of the cam (220), has a movable long hole (231) formed in a circumferential direction thereof, and has a locking protrusion (232) formed to protrude from a circumference thereof, and wherein the buffer key (240) connects the rotary operating shaft (210) to the rotary operating mechanism (230);a gear roller (300) formed between the front and rear support plates (110) and (110') and disposed on the other side of the body (100), wherein the gear roller is axially installed on a roller shaft (310) protruding forwards from the body, has an insulating rope guide groove (320) formed in a circumference of a middle portion thereof, and has insulating rope pressurization protrusions (330) and (330') respectively formed on opposite inner sides of the gear roller; a clutch part (400) disposed on the front side of the body (100) and coupled to a circumference of the roller shaft (310), wherein the clutch part (400) conducts forward or reverse rotation of the roller shaft (310) by preventing reverse rotation of an inner ring and simultaneously performing reverse rotation of the inner ring and an outer ring; a roller shaft operating plate (500) disposed on a front side of the clutch part (400) and coupled to the circumference of the roller shaft (310), wherein the roller shaft operating plate has saw teeth (510) formed on a circumference of a middle portion thereof; a pendulum (600) coupled to a rear side of the roller shaft operating plate (500) and formed to protrude toward one side thereof so as to have a horizontal long hole (610) configured to accommodate the cam (220) therein, wherein the pendulum performs reciprocating pendulum motion relative to the roller shaft (310) by operation of the cam (220) and has an automatic revering pawl mounting groove (620) formed in a front surface thereof and disposed between the rotary operating shaft (210) and the roller shaft operating plate (500);a roller shaft support plate (700) formed to penetrate a front circumference of the roller shaft operating plate (500) and coupled to the pendulum (600), wherein the roller shaft support plate is formed to protrude toward one side thereof; an automatic reversing pawl (800) having a pawl shaft (801) coupled to the automatic revering pawl mounting groove (620), wherein the automatic reversing pawl interferes with the roller shaft operating plate (500) and performs reciprocating motion thereof so as to provide forward or reverse rotational force of the roller shaft operating plate (500);a pawl reversing key (900) coupled to the pawl shaft (801) with the automatic reversing pawl (800) and formed to protrude from the roller shaft support plate (700) toward one side thereof, wherein the pawl reversing key interferes with the locking protrusion (232) during rotation of the rotary operating mechanism (230) so as to provide reciprocating rotational force of the automatic reversing pawl (800), and wherein the pawl reversing key has first and second reversing key spring balls (910) and (910') installed thereon so as to constantly maintain horizontality thereof, wherein the first and second reversing key spring balls are formed to be symmetrical relative to the pawl shaft (801);a roller shaft rotary lever (1000) disposed on a front side of the roller shaft operating plate (500) and coupled to the roller shaft (310) and the roller shaft operating plate (500);an insulating rope (1100) configured to enter the one side of the body (100) and to be withdrawn from the body via the gear roller (300), the insulating rope being fixedly connected to the insulating rope connection part (140); and a wire clip (1200) configured for the insulating rope (1100) withdrawn from the body (100) to pass therethrough, the wire clip being configured to grip a wire, wherein: the body (100) further comprises an insulating rope pressurization opening/closing means (170) formed to face the support roller (131), the insulating rope pressurization opening/closing means being configured to increase a tension limit by applying pressurizing force to the insulating rope (1100),the insulating rope pressurization opening/closing means (170) comprises: a guide groove (171) formed to be open downwards in the front and rear support plates (110) and (110') of the body (100);a pressurizing roller (172) formed around a pressurizing roller shaft (172a) configured for both sides thereof to be accommodated in the guide groove (171), the pressurizing roller shaft having a rear side formed to protrude outwards from the rear support plate (110'), the pressurizing roller being configured to apply the pressurizing force to the insulating rope (1100) with the support roller (131) between the front and rear support plates (110) and (110'); and a spring housing (173) having one side pivotally coupled to a rear side of the rear support plate (110') so as to be rotatable, the spring housing having a vertical hole (174) formed in the other side thereof and configured for a protruding portion of the pressurizing roller shaft (172a) to pass therethrough, the spring housing having a pressurizing spring (175) elastically installed on an inner side thereof in a vertical direction, the pressuring spring being configured to provide elasticity to the pressurizing roller shaft (172a), the spring housing having a housing hook (176) formed on the other end thereof, and the body further comprises a pressurization release part (180) comprising a lever housing (181) formed to face the spring housing (173), the lever housing having a horizontal long hole (182) formed in a circumference thereof and being open toward the spring housing (173), a release lever (183) accommodated in the lever housing (181) and formed to penetrate the horizontal long hole (182) so as to protrude outwards, the release lever having a lever hook (184) formed on a front end thereof and configured to be hooked with the housing hook (176), and a spring (185) elastically installed on an inner side of the lever housing (181) and configured to provide protruding force to the release lever (183).
7. Regarding Claim 2, Kwon discloses an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner and all the limitations of Claim 1.
8. Kwon further discloses an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner, wherein: the buffer key (240) has one side fixed to the rotary operating shaft (210) and the other side located in the movable long hole (231) of the rotary operating mechanism (230), the buffer key (240) is configured to perform, when rotating the rotary operating shaft (210) in a forward or reverse direction, idle rotation for a predetermined period of time within the movable long hole (231), and the buffer key (240) is configured to rotate, when caught at one end of the movable long hole (231), the rotary operating mechanism (230) see Fig 3, Claim 1, paragraph 125 lines 1-4 “In addition, the rotational operation lever (200) is configured with a buffer key (240) for imparting a connection force between the rotational operation shaft (210) and the rotational actuator (230). At this time, one side of the rotational operation lever (240) rotates. It is fixed to the operating shaft (210) and the other side is configured to be located inside the flow hole (231) of the rotating actuator (230)”.
9. Regarding Claim 3, Kwon discloses an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner and all the limitations of Claim 1
10. Kwon further discloses an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner, wherein: the clutch part (400) is formed as a backstop ratchet ring (401),the backstop ratchet ring (401) comprises: an outer ring (410) having an inner ring mounting hole (411) formed to penetrate a central portion thereof, wherein the inner ring mounting hole (411) has outer ring saw teeth (412) formed on an inner peripheral surface thereof, wherein the outer ring saw teeth have straight portions and inclined portions continuously formed in a circumferential direction, wherein the outer ring has stopping grooves (413) formed on an outer circumference thereof and disposed with regular intervals therebetween; a circular ring-shaped inner ring (420) having a roller shaft mounting hole (421) formed to penetrate a central portion thereof and configured to allow the roller shaft (300) to be coupled thereto, wherein the inner ring is mounted in the inner ring mounting hole (411) of the outer ring (410) and has a plurality of bundle pawl mounting grooves (422) formed on a circumference thereof with regular intervals therebetween; a multi-angle bundle pawl unit (430) having springs (S) each installed in a corresponding one of the bundle pawl mounting grooves (422), wherein the multi-angle bundle pawl unit is operated to protrude outwards by spring elasticity of the spring and is engaged with the outer ring saw teeth (412) of the outer ring (410) so as to provide rotational force in one direction; and a rotation control lever (440) formed on the front support plate (110) of the body (100) and configured to interfere with a corresponding one of the stopping grooves (413) of the outer ring (410) or to be released therefrom so as to control rotation and stoppage of the outer ring (410), and the multi-angle bundle pawl unit (430) is formed of plural groups of first, second, and third multi-angle bundle pawls (431), (432), and (433), wherein the respective first, second, and third multi-angle bundle pawls (431), (432), and (433) are configured to be engaged with the outer ring saw teeth (412) of the outer ring (410) at sequential positions respectively having different angles. see Figs 8-13, Claim 1, paragraph 397 lines 13-19 “insulation rope pressing protrusion (400): clutch part (401): backstop ratchet ring (410): outer ring (411): inner ring mounting hole (412): outer ring teeth (412a), (412b): front and rear stepped parts (413): stopping home (420): inner ring (421): roller shaft mounting hole (422): bundle pearl mounting groove (423): seating protrusion (423a): drive gear (424): closing plate support (425): closing plate (425a): through hole (430): multi-angle bundle pearl unit (431),(432),(433): 1st, 2nd, 3rd multi-angle bundle pearl 4(31a), (432a0, (433a0: first, second, third meshing tools (431b), (432b), (433b): meshing tool teeth (440): rotation control lever (500).
11. Regarding Claim 4, Kwon discloses an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner and all the limitations of Claim 3
12. Kwon further discloses an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner, wherein: the outer ring saw teeth (412) of the outer ring (410) are formed to protrude inwards so as to have front and rear stepped portions (412a) and (412b) respectively formed at a front side of the outer ring saw teeth and a rear side thereof, the inner ring (420) has a seating protrusion (423) and a finishing plate support portion (424), wherein the seating protrusion is formed on a circumference of a rear side of the inner ring, is seated on the rear stepped portion (412b) of the outer ring (410), and has a drive gear (423a) formed on a circumference of a rear end thereof and engaged with the idle gear (120), and wherein the finishing plate support portion is formed to protrude from a front side of the inner ring so as to extend from the roller shaft mounting hole (421), and the finishing plate support portion (424) formed on the front side of the inner ring (420) penetrates a finishing plate (425) having a through hole (425a) formed therein, wherein the finishing plate is seated on and coupled to the front stepped portion (412a) so as to constrain the outer ring (410). see Figs 8-13, Claim 4, paragraph 397 lines 13-19 “insulation rope pressing protrusion (400): clutch part (401): backstop ratchet ring (410): outer ring (411): inner ring mounting hole (412): outer ring teeth (412a), (412b): front and rear stepped parts (413): stopping home (420): inner ring (421): roller shaft mounting hole (422): bundle pearl mounting groove (423): seating protrusion (423a): drive gear (424): closing plate support (425): closing plate (425a): through hole (430): multi-angle bundle pearl unit (431),(432),(433): 1st, 2nd, 3rd multi-angle bundle pearl 4(31a), (432a), (433a): first, second, third meshing tools (431b), (432b), (433b): meshing tool teeth (440): rotation control lever (500).
13. Regarding Claim 5, Kwon discloses an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner and all the limitations of Claim 3
14. Kwon further discloses an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner, wherein: the first, second, and third multi-angle bundle pawls (431), (432), and (433) are configured to form three groups, wherein each of the three groups is formed of a corresponding one of first, second, and third engagement tools (431a), (432a), and (433a), wherein each of the radially arranged four first engagement tools, four second engagement tools, and four third engagement tools forms one group, each of the first, second, and third engagement tools (431a), (432a), and (433a) has a corresponding one of the springs (S) respectively installed in the bundle pawl mounting grooves (422) so as to have protruding force, wherein the first, second, and third engagement tools are positioned to intersect each other, and the first, second, and third engagement tools have engagement tool saw teeth (431b), (432b), and (433b) respectively formed at tip portions thereof, wherein each of the engagement tool saw teeth has straight portions and inclined portions formed to be engaged with the outer ring saw teeth (412) of the outer ring (410), and, when the inner ring (420) is rotated in one direction, the engagement tool saw teeth (431b), (432b), and (433b) of the first, second, and third multi-angle bundle pawls (431), (432), and (433) do not interfere with the outer ring saw teeth (412), thereby enabling idling rotation of the inner ring (420), and when the inner ring is rotated in the other direction, the engagement tool saw teeth (431b), (432b), and (433b) of the first, second, and third multi- angle bundle pawls (431), (432), and (433) are sequentially engaged with the outer ring saw teeth (412), thereby preventing the reverse rotation of the inner ring. see Figs 8-13, Claim 1, paragraph 397 lines 13-19 “insulation rope pressing protrusion (400): clutch part (401): backstop ratchet ring (410): outer ring (411): inner ring mounting hole (412): outer ring teeth (412a), (412b): front and rear stepped parts (413): stopping home (420): inner ring (421): roller shaft mounting hole (422): bundle pearl mounting groove (423): seating protrusion (423a): drive gear (424): closing plate support (425): closing plate (425a): through hole (430): multi-angle bundle pearl unit (431),(432),(433): 1st, 2nd, 3rd multi-angle bundle pearl 4(31a), (432a), (433a): first, second, third meshing tools (431b), (432b), (433b): meshing tool teeth (440): rotation control lever (500).
15. Regarding Claim 6, Kwon discloses an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner and all the limitations of Claim 1
30. Kwon further discloses an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner, wherein: the automatic reversing pawl (800) has a pair of first and second locking protrusions (810) and (810') formed on one side thereof and configured to be selectively engaged with the saw teeth (510) of the roller shaft operating plate (500),the automatic reversing pawl has first locking grooves (821) and (821') and second locking grooves (822) and (822') provided around a circumference thereof and formed to be symmetrical with each other, the automatic reversing pawl has a tapered revering key mounting groove (830) provided at a central portion thereof and formed to extend from the roller shaft operating plate (500) to the rotary operating shaft 210, wherein the revering key mounting groove is configured to allow the pawl revering key (900) to be coupled to the pawl shaft (801) with the automatic reversing pawl (800),the pendulum (600) has first and second reversing pawl spring balls (840) and (840') elastically installed therein and configured to control a reciprocating rotation direction of the automatic reversing pawl (800), and the first reversing pawl spring ball (840) is configured to be caught in any one of the first locking grooves (821) and (821') of the automatic reversing pawl so as to intersect the any one of the first locking grooves, and the second reversing pawl spring ball (840') is configured to be caught in any one of the second locking grooves (822) and (822') of the automatic reversing pawl so as to intersect the any one of the second locking grooves. see Figs 8-13, Claim 1, paragraph 169 lines 1-4 “At this time, in the present invention, the first and second inverted pearl spring balls (840) and (840') are configured to interfere with the first locking groove (821) and (821') and the second locking groove (822) and (822'), That is, each is configured to interfere with any one of the first locking grooves (821), (821') and any one of the second locking grooves (822), (822') at a crossing position”.
16. Regarding Claim 7, Kwon discloses an uninterruptible power distribution method of performing indirect live wire work using an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work and all the limitations of Claim 1.
17. Kwon further discloses an uninterruptible power distribution method of performing indirect live wire work using an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work wherein the automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner is used to perform relocation of an electric pole, replacement of the electric pole, and change of an electric pole route in a state in which power transmission is continuously performed through a wire, the uninterruptible power distribution method comprising the steps of: performing, within a work section, installation of a new electric pole, installation of components mounted on the new electric pole, and installation of the wire on the new electric pole in a state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire so as to prepare for wiring work in the state in which power transmission is continuously performed through the wire; respectively fixing, to arm-shaped support members, hooks (150) of automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioners having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work (1), each of the gear ratchet tensioners being configured to maintain tension of the wire located between start and end electric poles (10) in the work section, and respectively installing wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners on wires to be removed (11) located between the start and end electric poles and located in a region allowing removal of the wires to be removed in the state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire; connecting one side of each of bypass jumper means (30) to a corresponding one of opposite ends of the wires to be removed (11) in the work section, and connecting the other side of each of the bypass jumper means (30) to a corresponding one of old wires (12) respectively located outside the start and end electric poles (10), thereby connecting the wires to be removed and the old wires to each other through the respective bypass jumper means; sequentially separating jumper wires (20) of the start and end electric poles (10) in the work section, respectively separating the wires to be removed (11) located between the start and end electric poles (10) from respective portions of the wires to be removed, the respective portions having the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) installed thereon, and securing a safe work space in the state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire; stretching new wires (13), pulling the new wires to obtain an appropriate dip of each of the new wires, and respectively fixing the new wires to the start and end electric poles; sequentially connecting, to the respective old wires (12), new jumper wires (21) of the new wires (13) connected to the start and end electric poles (10) in the work section, and separating the installed bypass jumper means (30); and removing the wires to be removed (11) respectively tensioned by the gear ratchet tensioners (1) and the electric pole, see claim 4 “Using an automatic direction changing pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner for indirect live line having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function according to any one of claims 1 or 3 to 7, electric pole relocation, replacement, and transition site change work can be carried out without interruption However, the process of preparing for uninterruptible power failure by performing the installation of electric poles, poles, and wiring in the work zone in an oblique state; Unlimited tension distance adjustment to hold the wire tension inside the work zone of the start and end poles (10) of the work zone The point where the hook (150) of the ratchet tensioner (1) is fixed to the iron and the wire clip (1200) is secured to the safe oblique work section of the wire (11) for removal. The process of installing each on the wires within the span of the work section; connecting one side of the bypass jumper means 30 to both ends of the inner demolition wire (11) in the work section, and the outer wire in the work section of the start and end poles (10) of the work section ( Step of connecting the bypass by connecting the other side of the bypass jumper means 30 to 12); sequentially separating the jumper wires 20 of the start and end poles 10 of the work section and gear ratchet tensioner 1 A process of securing a safe oblique working space by separating the wires 11 in the span on the pole 10 side from the wire at the point where the wire clip (1200) of is bitten; Process of fixing each by working; Bypass jumper means installed by sequentially connecting the new jumper wires (21) of the new wires (13) wired to the beginning and end poles 10 of the working section to the old wires (12), respectively ( 30); Automatic direction change for indirect live wire with unlimited tension distance adjustment function, characterized in that the process of removing the removal wire (11) and the pole holding the tension with the gear ratchet tensioner (1) is performed An indirect live wire uninterruptible power distribution method using a ratchet tensioner driven by a revolving gear”.
18. Regarding Claim 8, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 7.
19. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein, when separation of the wires to be removed (11), installation of the new wires (13), and removal of the wires to be removed (11) are performed, stoppage or rotation of an outer ring (410) is controlled by attachment/detachment operation of a rotation control lever (440) of each of the gear ratchet tensioners (1),the rotary operating lever (200) is rotated counterclockwise in a state of causing the rotation control lever (440) to be fitted into a stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), thereby rotating an inner ring (420) clockwise and pulling the insulating rope (1100) so as to apply the tension to the wire, the rotary operating lever (200) is rotated clockwise in a state of causing the rotation control lever (440) to be separated from the stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), thereby rotating the inner ring (420) and the outer ring (410) counterclockwise and releasing the insulating rope (1100) so as to adjust the tension, and the tension is adjusted by rotating, in a state of securing a safe distance from the wire, the rotary operating lever (200) in the forward or reverse direction using a stick for live wire work and rotating the gear roller (300) so as to pull or release the wire, see Fig 9-50, Claim 8, “The method of claim 8, When the separation of the removal wire (11), the installation of the new wire (13), and the removal of the removal wire (11), the rotation control lever (440) of the gear ratchet tensioner (1) is detachable operation It is possible to stop or control the rotation of the outer ring (410) by, but rotate the rotation control lever (200) counterclockwise while the rotation control lever (440) is fitted into the stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410) The inner ring (420) rotates clockwise and the insulation rope (1100) is pulled to give tension, or the rotation control lever (440) is separated from the stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410). Rotate the inner ring (420) and the outer ring (410) together in a clockwise direction to rotate the inner ring (420) and the outer ring (410) together in a counterclockwise direction and loosen and adjust the insulation rope (1100), but in a state where a safety separation distance is secured from the wire, use a live wire working stick to rotate the operating lever (200) rotates the gear roller (300) by rotating it in the forward or reverse direction and pulling or releasing the wire to control the tension”.
35. Regarding Claim 9, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 7.
20. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein: the relocation of the electric pole, the replacement of the electric pole, and the change of the electric pole route are performed in the state in which power transmission is continuously performed through the wire, and the steps are sequentially and repeatedly performed for each of the three-phase wires, see Claim 8 “The indirect live wire with unlimited tension distance control function according to claim 8, wherein the pole relocation, replacement, and transition site change work are performed without interruption, but the process is sequentially repeated for each phase to perform the process for all three phases. Indirect live line uninterruptible power distribution method using automatic direction change pendulum type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner”.
21. Regarding Claim 10, Kwon discloses an uninterruptible power distribution method of performing indirect live wire work using an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work and all the limitations of Claim 1.
22. Kwon further discloses an uninterruptible power distribution method of performing indirect live wire work using an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work wherein the automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner is used to perform, when a branch wire electric pole (l0a) is installed in a work section, relocation of an electric pole, replacement of the electric pole, and change of an electric pole route in a state in which power transmission is continuously performed through a wire, the uninterruptible power distribution method comprising the steps of: performing, within the work section, installation of a new electric pole, installation of components mounted on the new electric pole, and installation of the wire on the new electric pole in a state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire so as to prepare for wiring work in the state in which power transmission is continuously performed through the wire; respectively fixing, to arm-shaped support members, hooks (150) of automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioners having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work (1), each of the gear ratchet tensioners being configured to maintain tension of the wire located between start and end electric poles (10) in the work section in which the branch wire electric pole (10a) is installed, and respectively installing wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners on wires to be removed (11) located between the start and end electric poles and located in a region allowing removal of the wires to be removed in the state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire; connecting one side of each of bypass jumper means (30) to a corresponding one of the wires to be removed (11) respectively located outside the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) respectively installed on the start and end electric poles (10) in the work section, and connecting the other side of each of the bypass jumper means (30) to a corresponding one of old wires (12) respectively located outside the start and end electric poles (10), thereby connecting the wires to be removed and the old wires to each other through the respective bypass jumper means; sequentially separating jumper wires (20) of the start and end electric poles (10) in the work section, respectively separating the wires to be removed (11) located between the start and end electric poles (10) from respective portions of the wires to be removed, the respective portions having the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) installed thereon, and securing a safe work space in the state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire; stretching new wires (13), pulling the new wires to obtain an appropriate dip of each of the new wires, and respectively fixing the new wires to the start and end electric poles; respectively fixing, to the arm-shaped support members, the hooks (150) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1), each of the gear ratchet tensioners being configured to maintain tension of the wire located between the branch wire electric poles (10a) in the work section, and respectively installing wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners on wires to be removed (1la) located between the branch wire electric poles and located in a region allowing removal of the wires to be removed in the state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire; connecting one side of each of the bypass jumper means (30) to a corresponding one of the wires removed(11) respectively located outside the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) installed on the branch wire electric pole (10a), and connecting the other side of each of the bypass jumper means (30) to a corresponding one of old wires (12a) located outside the work section of the branch wire electric pole (10a), thereby connecting the wires to be removed and the old wires to each other through the respective bypass jumper means; sequentially separating jumper wires (20a) of the branch wire electric pole (10a), separating the wires to be removed (11a) located between the branch wire electric poles (l0a) from respective portions of the wires to be removed, the respective portions having the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) installed thereon, and securing a safe work space in the state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire; stretching new wires (13a), pulling the new wires to obtain an appropriate dip of each of the new wires, and fixing the new wires to the respective branch wire electric poles (10a); sequentially connecting, to the respective old wires (12) and (12a), new jumper wires (21) and (21a) of the new wires (13) and (13a) respectively connected to the start and end electric poles (10) and the branch wire electric poles (10a), and separating the installed bypass jumper means (30); and removing the wires to be removed (11) and (11 a) respectively tensioned by the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) and the electric pole, see Fig 9-50, Claim 8.
23. Regarding Claim 11, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 10.
24. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein, when separation of the wires to be removed (11) and (1 la) located between the electric poles, installation of the new wires (13) and (13a), and removal of the wires to be removed (11) and (11 a) are performed, stoppage or rotation of an outer ring (410) is controlled by attachment/detachment operation of a rotation control lever (440) of each of the gear ratchet tensioners (1),the rotary operating lever (200) is rotated counterclockwise in a state of causing the rotation control lever (440) to be fitted into a stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), thereby rotating an inner ring (420) clockwise and pulling the insulating rope (1100) so as to apply the tension to the wire, the rotary operating lever (200) is rotated clockwise in a state of causing the rotation control lever (440) to be separated from the stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), thereby rotating the inner ring (420) and the outer ring (410) counterclockwise and releasing the insulating rope (1100) so as to adjust the tension, and the tension is adjusted by rotating, in a state of securing a safe distance from the wire, the rotary operating lever (200) in the forward or reverse direction using a stick for live wire work and rotating the gear roller (300) so as to pull or release the wire, see Fig 9-50, Claim 11, “According to claim 11, When the separation of the withdrawal wires (11) (11a) in the span, the installation of the new wires (13) (13a), and the removal of the withdrawal wires (11) (11a), gear ratchet tensioner ( It is possible to stop or rotate the outer ring 410 by the detachable operation of the rotation control lever 440 of 1), but the rotation control lever 440 is fitted into the stopping groove 413 of the outer ring 410. Rotate the rotation operation lever 200 counterclockwise to rotate the inner ring 420 clockwise and pull the insulation rope 1100 to give tension, or the rotation control lever 440 to the outer ring 410 of the stopping groove 413 ) In a state separated from the rotation operating lever 200 is rotated clockwise to rotate the inner ring 420 and the outer ring 410 together in a counterclockwise direction and release and adjust the insulation rope 1100, but secure a safe separation distance from the wire Unlimited tension distance control function characterized in that the rotation operation lever 200 is rotated in the forward or reverse direction using a stick for live work in one state to rotate the gear roller 300 and adjust the tension by pulling or releasing the wire”.
25. Regarding Claim 12, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 10.
26. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein, when a plurality of branch wires is installed in the work section, the step of stretching the new wires (13a), pulling the new wires to obtain the appropriate dip of each of the new wires, and fixing the new wires to the respective branch wire electric poles (10a) is repeatedly performed for each of the branch wires, see Fig 9-50, Claim 11 “The method of claim 11, When there are a plurality of branch lines in the work section, the process of fixing the new branch line wires (13a) to the branch line poles (10a) by performing stranded and long wire work is repeated as many times as the number of branch lines. An indirect live wire uninterruptible power distribution method using an automatic direction changing pendulum type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner for indirect live wire having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function”.
27. Regarding Claim 13, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 10.
28. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein: when the branch wire electric pole (10a) is installed in the work section, the relocation of the electric pole, the replacement of the electric pole, and the change of the electric pole route are performed in the state in which power transmission is continuously performed through the wire, and the steps are sequentially and repeatedly performed for each of the three-phase wires, see Fig 9-50, Claim 11 “The method of claim 11, If there is a branch line pole (10a) in the work section, pole relocation, replacement, and transition work are performed without interruption, but the process is performed sequentially by phase to perform the process for all three phases An indirect live wire uninterruptible power distribution method using an automatic direction changing pendulum type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner for indirect live wire having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function”
29. Regarding Claim 14, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 1.
30. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein the automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner is used to perform, when an electric pole for a transformer (l0b) is installed in a work section, relocation of an electric pole, replacement of the electric pole, and change of an electric pole route in a state in which power transmission is continuously performed through a wire, the uninterruptible power distribution method comprising the steps of: performing, within a work section, installation of a new electric pole, installation of components mounted on the new electric pole, and installation of the wire on the new electric pole in a state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire so as to prepare for wiring work in the state in which power transmission is continuously performed through the wire; respectively fixing, to arm-shaped support members, hooks (150) of automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioners having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work (1), each of the gear ratchet tensioners being configured to maintain tension of the wire located between start and end electric poles (10) in the work section, and respectively installing wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners on wires to be removed (11) located between the start and end electric poles and located in a region allowing removal of the wires to be removed in the state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire; connecting one side of each of bypass jumper means (30) to a corresponding one of the wires to be removed (11) respectively located outside the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) installed within the start and end electric poles (10) in the work section, and connecting the other side of each of the bypass jumper means (30) to a corresponding one of old wires (12) respectively located outside the start and end electric poles (10), thereby connecting the wires to be removed and the old wires to each other through the respective bypass jumper means; sequentially separating jumper wires (20) of the start and end electric poles (10) in the work section, respectively separating the wires to be removed (11) located between the start and end electric poles (10) from respective portions of the wires to be removed, the respective portions having the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) installed thereon, and securing a safe work space in the state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire; stretching new wires (13), pulling the new wires to obtain an appropriate dip of each of the new wires, and respectively fixing the new wires to the start and end electric poles; sequentially connecting, to the respective old wires (12), new jumper wires (21) of the new wires (13) connected to the start and end electric poles (10) in the work section; connecting a secondary low-voltage cable (70a) of an uninterruptible transformer apparatus (60) to a secondary low-voltage line (80) of an electric pole transformer (50) installed by installing the uninterruptible transformer apparatus (60) on the electric pole for a transformer (1Ob) located within the work section for a bypass connection step, separating a secondary drop wire (52) of the electric pole transformer (50), opening an electric pole transformer COS (51), and removing the electric pole transformer (50);reusing the removed electric pole transformer on a new electric pole (10') or installing a new electric pole transformer (50a) on the new electric pole, installing a COS (51a) of the new electric pole transformer (SOa), installing a secondary drop wire (52a) of the new electric pole transformer (SOa), turning off the uninterruptible transformer apparatus (60), separating the low-voltage cable (70a) of the uninterruptible transformer apparatus (60), and completing work of newly installing and relocating the electric pole transformer located in the work section; and separating the bypass jumper means (30) respectively installed on the start and end electric poles (10) and removing the wires to be removed (11) respectively tensioned by the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) installed within the start and end electric poles (10) in the work section, the electric pole, and the uninterruptible transformer apparatus (60), see Fig 9-50, Claim 11 “Using the automatic direction changing pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner for indirect live line having unlimited tension distance adjustment function according to any one of claims 1 or 3 to 7, there is a pole transformer column (10b) in the work section In this case, the electric pole relocation, replacement, and transition work are performed uninterruptedly, but the process of preparing for uninterruptible power failure by performing the electric pole installation, long pole, and wire construction within the work section in a diagonal state; Fix the hook (150) of the pendulum-type rotary driving gear ratchet tensioner (1) to the iron and remove the wire clip (1200) for indirect live wire with an unlimited tension distance adjustment function to hold the wire tension inside the work section. The process of installing each wire in the span at the point where the safe oblique work section is secured on the wire (11); Wire clip (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioner (1) installed in the work section of the start and end poles (10) of the work section One side of the bypass jumper means (30) is connected to the outer removal wire 11, and the other side of the bypass jumper means (30) is connected to the outer wire (12) of the work section of the start and end poles (10) of the work section. Process of connecting the bypass by connecting the sides; sequentially separate the jumper wires 20 of the start and end poles 10 of the work section, and the wire at the point where the wire clip (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioner (1) is bitten Process of securing a safe oblique working space by separating the removal wires (11) in the span of the electric pole (10), respectively; Process of fixing the new wires (13) by stranded and long wire work, respectively; Start and end of work section A process of sequentially connecting the new jumper wires (21) of the new wires (13) wired to the electric pole (10) to the old wires (12); After connecting the secondary low voltage cable (70a) of the uninterruptible transformer device (60) to the secondary low voltage line (80) of the installed pole transformer (50) and bypassing it, the secondary down wire (52) of the pole transformer (50) Process of separating and opening the COS (51) of the pole transformer and removing the pole transformer (50); After installation, the COS (51a) of the new pole-type transformer (50) is put in, and the secondary down-line (52a) of the pole-type transformer (50a) is connected, and then the power of the uninterruptible transformer device (60) is cut off and the uninterruptible transformer device ( 60) separating the low-voltage cable (70a) to replace, install and relocate the pole-type transformer in the work section; separate the bypass jumper means (30) installed at the start and end poles (10) of the work section Characterized in that the process of removing the demolition wire (11) holding the tension of the wire with the wire clip (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioner (1) in the section of the end pole (10) and the pole and the uninterruptible transformer device (60) is performed Indirect live line uninterruptible power distribution method using automatic direction changing pendulum type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner for indirect live line with unlimited tension distance control function”.
31. Regarding Claim 15, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 14.
32. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein, when separation of the wires to be removed (11) located between the electric poles, installation of the new wires (13), and removal of the wires to be removed (11) are performed, stoppage or rotation of an outer ring (410) is controlled by attachment/detachment operation of a rotation control lever (440) of each of the gear ratchet tensioners (1),the rotary operating lever (200) is rotated counterclockwise in a state of causing the rotation control lever (440) to be fitted into a stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), thereby rotating an inner ring (420) clockwise and pulling the insulating rope (1100) so as to apply the tension to the wire, the rotary operating lever (200) is rotated clockwise in a state of causing the rotation control lever (440) to be separated from the stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), thereby rotating the inner ring (420) and the outer ring (410) counterclockwise and releasing the insulating rope (1100) so as to adjust the tension, and the tension is adjusted by rotating, in a state of securing a safe distance from the wire, the rotary operating lever (200) in the forward or reverse direction using a stick for live wire work and rotating the gear roller (300) so as to pull or release the wire, see Fig 9-50, Claim 15.
33. Regarding Claim 16, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 14.
34. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein, when a plurality of the electric poles for transformers (10b) is located within the work section, in the step of installing the uninterruptible transformer apparatus (60) on the electric pole for a transformer (10b) located within the work section, the step of reusing the removed electric pole transformer on the new electric pole (10'), replacing the old electric pole transformer with the new electric pole transformer, installing the new electric pole transformer on the new electric pole, and relocating the electric pole transformer in the state in which power transmission is continuously performed through the wire is repeatedly performed for each of the electric poles for transformers (l0b), see Fig 9-50, Claim 15.
35. Regarding Claim 17, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 14.
36. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein: when the electric pole for a transformer (10b) is installed in the work section, the relocation of the electric pole, the replacement of the electric pole, and the change of the electric pole route are performed in the state in which power transmission is continuously performed through the wire, and the steps are sequentially and repeatedly performed for each of the three-phase wires, see Fig 9-50, Claim 15.
37. Regarding Claim 18, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 1.
38. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method of performing indirect live wire work using an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work, wherein the automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner is used to perform, when a branch wire electric pole (l0a) and an electric pole for a transformer (10b) are installed in a work section, relocation of an electric pole, replacement of the electric pole, and change of an electric pole route in a state in which power transmission is continuously performed through a wire, the uninterruptible power distribution method comprising the steps of: performing, within the work section, installation of a new electric pole, installation of components mounted on the new electric pole, and installation of the wire on the new electric pole in a state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire so as to prepare for wiring work in the state in which power transmission is continuously performed through the wire; respectively fixing, to arm-shaped support members, hooks (150) of automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioners having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work (1), each of the gear ratchet tensioners being configured to maintain tension of the wire located between start and end electric poles (10) in the work section in which the branch wire electric pole (10a) is installed, and respectively installing wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners on wires to be removed (11) located between the start and end electric poles and located in a region allowing removal of the wires to be removed in the state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire; connecting one side of each of bypass jumper means (30) to a corresponding one of the wires to be removed (11) respectively located outside the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) respectively installed on the start and end electric poles (10) in the work section, and connecting the other side of each of the bypass jumper means (30) to a corresponding one of old wires (12) respectively located outside the start and end electric poles (10), thereby connecting the wires to be removed and the old wires to each other through the respective bypass jumper means; sequentially separating jumper wires (20) of the start and end electric poles (10) in the work section, and respectively separating the wires to be removed (11) located between the start and end electric poles (10) from respective portions of the wires to be removed, the respective portions having the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) installed thereon; removing the wires to be removed (11) from the respective portions of the wires to be removed within the start and end electric poles (10) in the work section to suspension insulators on the electric poles (10) so as to secure a safe work space in the state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire, stretching new wires (13), pulling the new wires to obtain an appropriate dip of each of the new wires, and respectively fixing the new wires to the start and end electric poles; respectively installing wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1), each of the gear ratchet tensioners being configured to maintain tension of the wire located between the branch wire electric poles (l0a) in the work section, on wires to be removed (1la) located between the branch wire electric poles and located in a region allowing removal of the wires to be removed in the state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire; connecting one side of each of the bypass jumper means (30) to a corresponding one of the wires to be removed (1la) respectively located outside the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) installed on the branch wire electric pole (l0a), and connecting the other side of each of the bypass jumper means (30) to a corresponding one of old wires (12a) located outside the work section of the branch wire electric pole (l0a), thereby connecting the wires to be removed and the old wires to each other through the respective bypass jumper means; sequentially separating jumper wires (21a) of the branch wire electric pole (l0a), and respectively separating the wires to be removed (11 a) located between the branch wire electric poles (l0a) from respective portions of the wires to be removed, the respective portions having the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) installed thereon; removing the wires to be removed (11 a) from the respective portions of the wires to be removed within the branch wire electric poles (10a) to suspension insulators on the branch wire electric poles (l0a) so as to secure a safe work space in the state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire, stretching new wires (13 a), pulling the new wires to obtain an appropriate dip of each of the new wires, and fixing the new wires to the respective branch wire electric poles; sequentially connecting, to the respective old wires (12), and (12a), new jumper wires (21) and (21a) of the new wires (13) and (13a) respectively connected to the start and end electric poles (10) and the branch wire electric poles (10a);connecting a secondary low-voltage cable (70a) of an uninterruptible transformer apparatus (60) to a secondary low-voltage line (80) of an electric pole transformer (50) installed by installing the uninterruptible transformer apparatus (60) on the electric pole for a transformer (1Ob) located within the work section for a bypass connection step, separating a secondary drop wire (52) of the electric pole transformer (50), opening an electric pole transformer COS (51), and removing the electric pole transformer (50);reusing the removed electric pole transformer on a new electric pole (100b) or installing a new electric pole transformer (SOa) on the new electric pole, installing a COS (Sla) of the new electric pole transformer (SOa), installing a secondary drop wire (52a) of the new electric pole transformer (SOa), turning off the uninterruptible transformer apparatus (60), separating the low-voltage cable (70a) of the uninterruptible transformer apparatus (60), and completing work of newly installing and relocating the electric pole transformer located in the work section; and separating the bypass jumper means (30) respectively installed on the start and end electric poles (10) and the branch wire electric poles (10a), and removing the wires to be removed (11) and (1la) respectively tensioned by the wire clips (1200) of the gear ratchet tensioners (1) respectively installed within the start and end electric poles (10) in the work section and the branch wire electric poles (10a), the electric pole, and the uninterruptible transformer apparatus (60). see Fig 9-50, Claim 15.
39. Regarding Claim 19, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 18.
40. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein, when separation of the wires to be removed (11) and (1 la) located between the electric poles and removal of the wires to be removed (11) and (11 a) are performed, stoppage or rotation of an outer ring (410) is controlled by attachment/detachment operation of a rotation control lever (440) of each of the gear ratchet tensioners (1),the rotary operating lever (200) is rotated counterclockwise in a state of causing the rotation control lever (440) to be fitted into a stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), thereby rotating an inner ring (420) clockwise and pulling the insulating rope (1100) so as to apply the tension to the wire, the rotary operating lever (200) is rotated clockwise in a state of causing the rotation control lever (440) to be separated from the stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), thereby rotating the inner ring (420) and the outer ring (410) counterclockwise and releasing the insulating rope (1100) so as to adjust the tension, and the tension is adjusted by rotating, in a state of securing a safe distance from the wire, the rotary operating lever (200) in the forward or reverse direction using a stick for live wire work and rotating the gear roller (300) so as to pull or release the wire, see Claim 19 “The method of claim 19, When the removal wire (11), (11a) is separated or the removal wire (11) (11a) is removed within the span, the rotation control lever (440) of the gear ratchet tensioner (1) is detached. It is possible to stop or rotate the outer ring (410), but rotate the rotation control lever (200) counterclockwise in a state where the rotation control lever (440) is fitted into the stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410) to rotate the inner ring (420) is rotated clockwise and tension is applied by pulling the insulation rope (1100), or the rotation control lever 440 is separated from the stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), and the rotation operation lever 200 clockwise Rotate the inner ring (420) and the outer ring (410) together in a counterclockwise direction and release the insulation rope (1100) to adjust, but in a state where a safety separation distance is secured from the wire, use a live wire working stick to rotate the operating lever (200) is rotated in the forward or reverse direction to rotate the gear roller (300) and pull or release the wires to control the tension. Indirect live wire uninterruptible power distribution method using tensioner”.
41. Regarding Claim 20, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 18.
42. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein: when a plurality of the branch wires and a plurality of the electric poles for transformers are installed in the work section, in the step of respectively installing the gear ratchet tensioners (1) on the branch wire electric poles (l0a), the step of stretching the new wires (13a) of the branch wires, pulling the new wires to obtain the appropriate dip of each of the new wires, and fixing the new wires to the respective branch wire electric poles (10a) is repeatedly performed for each of the branch wires, and when a plurality of the electric poles for transformers (l0b) is located within the work section, in the step of installing the uninterruptible transformer apparatus (60) on the electric pole for a transformer (10b) located within the work section, the step of reusing the removed electric pole transformer on the new electric pole (10'), replacing the old electric pole transformer with the new electric pole transformer, installing the new electric pole transformer on the new electric pole, and relocating the electric pole transformer in the state in which power transmission is continuously performed through the wire is repeatedly performed for each of the electric poles for transformers (10b).see Fig 9-50, Claim 18.
43. Regarding Claim 21, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 18.
44. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein: when the branch wire electric pole (l0a) and the electric pole for a transformer (l0b) are installed in the work section, the relocation of the electric pole, the replacement of the electric pole, and the change of the electric pole route are performed in the state in which power transmission is continuously performed through the wire, and the steps are sequentially and repeatedly performed for each of the three-phase wires, see Claim 15.
45. Regarding Claim 22, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 1.
46. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method of performing indirect live wire work using an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work, wherein the automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner according to is used to perform replacement work for electric poles having a distance therebetween in a state in which power transmission is continuously performed through a wire, the uninterruptible power distribution method comprising: an electric pole installation step of installing a new electric pole (10') in a work section in a state in which power transmission is not performed through the wire; a step of connecting, through a bypass jumper means (30), wires to be relocated (14) and (14') respectively located on opposite sides of an electric pole to be removed (10) to each other; a step of sequentially separating jumper wires (20) configured to respectively connect the wires to be relocated (14) and (14') respectively located on the opposite sides of the electric pole to be removed (10) so as to secure a safe working space; a first gear ratchet tensioner installation step of fixing, to an arm-shaped support member, a hook (150) of an automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work (1), the gear ratchet tensioner being configured to maintain tension of the wire and located on one side of the new electric pole (10'), and grabbing, by a wire clip (1200), the wire to be relocated (14) located on one side of the electric pole to be removed so as to fixedly install the wire clip thereon; a first wire relocation step of separating, from the electric pole to be removed (10), the fixed wire to be relocated (14) located on one side of the electric pole to be removed while adjusting tension of the gear ratchet tensioner (1) and fixedly connecting the separated wire to be relocated to one side of the new electric pole (10');a first gear ratchet tensioner removal step of removing the gear ratchet tensioner (1) configured to hold and fix the relocated wire to be relocated (14);a second gear ratchet tensioner installation step of fixing, to the arm-shaped support member, the hook (150) of the automatic direction switching pendulum-type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function for indirect live wire work (1), the gear ratchet tensioner being configured to maintain tension of the wire and located on the other side of the new electric pole (10'), and grabbing, by the wire clip (1200), the wire to be relocated (14') located on the other side of the electric pole to be removed so as to fixedly install the wire clip thereon; a second wire relocation step of separating, from the electric pole to be removed (10), the fixed wire to be relocated (14') located on the other side of the electric pole to be removed while adjusting the tension of the gear ratchet tensioner (1) and fixedly connecting the separated wire to be relocated to the other side of the new electric pole (10');a second gear ratchet tensioner removal step of removing the gear ratchet tensioner (1) configured to hold and fix the relocated wire to be relocated (14');a step of connecting, by the existing jumper wire (20) or a new jumper wire (21), the wires to be relocated (14) and (14') respectively relocated to opposite sides of the new electric pole and separating the installed bypass jumper means (30); and an electric pole removal step of removing the electric pole to be removed (10), see Fig 9-50, Claim 19.
47. Regarding Claim 23, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 22.
48. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein: in the first wire relocation step or the second wire relocation step, other two-phase wires to be relocated (14) and (14') are sequentially and repeatedly relocated so as to complete relocation of the three-phase wires to be relocated, and in the step of separating the bypass jumper means (30), the bypass jumper means (30) is separated in a state in which the three-phase wires to be relocated (14) and (14') are relocated and then are sequentially connected to the new electric pole by the existing jumper wire (20) or the new jumper wire (21), see Fig 9-50, Claim 23 “The method of claim 23, wherein in the first wire relocation process or the second wire relocation process, the three-phase wires are relocated by repeatedly performing the transfer wires (14), (14') of the other two phases in sequence, and the bypass jumper means In the process of separating (30), in a state in which all three-phase transfer wires (14) and (14') are relocated, the bypass jumper is sequentially connected to the existing jumper wire (20) or new jumper wire (21) An indirect live line uninterruptible power distribution method using an automatic direction changing pendulum type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner for indirect live line having an unlimited tension distance adjustment function, characterized in that the means (30) is separated”.
49. Regarding Claim 24, Kwon discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method according to claim 22.
50. Kwon further discloses the uninterruptible power distribution method wherein, when the wire to be relocated (10) is separated and installed, stoppage or rotation of an outer ring (410) is controlled by attachment/detachment operation of a rotation control lever (440) of each of the gear ratchet tensioners (1),the rotary operating lever (200) is rotated counterclockwise in a state of causing the rotation control lever (440) to be fitted into a stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), thereby rotating an inner ring (420) clockwise and pulling the insulating rope (1100) so as to apply the tension to the wire, the rotary operating lever (200) is rotated clockwise in a state of causing the rotation control lever (440) to be separated from the stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), thereby rotating the inner ring (420) and the outer ring (410) counterclockwise and releasing the insulating rope (1100) so as to adjust the tension, and the tension is adjusted by rotating, in a state of securing a safe distance from the wire, the rotary operating lever (200) in the forward or reverse direction using a stick for live wire work and rotating the gear roller (300) so as to pull or release the wire, see Fig 9-50, Claim 23 “The method of claim 23, When the wire (10) is separated and installed, it is possible to stop or control the rotation of the outer ring (410) by detachable operation of the rotation control lever 440 of the gear ratchet tensioner (1), but rotation control In a state where the lever (440) is fitted into the stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), the rotation operation lever 200 is rotated counterclockwise to rotate the inner ring (420) clockwise and pull the insulation rope (1100) In a state where tension is applied or the rotation control lever (440) is separated from the stopping groove (413) of the outer ring (410), the rotation operation lever (200) is rotated clockwise to rotate the inner ring 420 and the outer ring 410 together in half Adjust clockwise rotation and release the insulation rope 1100, but rotate the gear roller 300 by operating the rotation actuating lever 200 in forward or reverse rotation using a live wire working stick while securing a safe separation distance from the electric wire. And an indirect live wire uninterruptible power distribution method using an automatic direction changing pendulum type rotary drive gear ratchet tensioner for indirect live wire having an unlimited tension distance control function, characterized in that it is performed while adjusting the tension by pulling or releasing the wire”.
Conclusion
/MTK./Examiner, Art Unit 3654
/ANNA M MOMPER/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3619