DETAILED ACTION
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on January 17, 2025 is being considered by the examiner.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1, 4-11 and 13-25 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Bauer et al. (WO 2018/179017 A1).
Bauer et al. teaches a construction system regarding a capacitive voltage sensor comprising:
With regard to claim 1, a sensor assembly (FIG. 2, capacitive voltage sensor) comprising: an electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) extending along a longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y); a tubular section (FIG. 2, tubular body 220) extending along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y) and at least partially surrounding the electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) such that the tubular section (FIG. 2, tubular body 220) is radially spaced from the electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210); and a mass of dielectric material (FIG. 2, mass of dielectric insulating material 240) extending along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y), wherein the tubular section (FIG. 2, tubular body 220) includes a tubular support member (FIG. 2, self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) comprising electrically insulating material (dielectric insulator, as for example of fiberglass (vetronite) or other similar material), the tubular support member (FIG. 2, self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) having a first dimension (FIG. 2, length of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) extending along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y), wherein the tubular support member (FIG. 2, self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) at least partially surrounds the electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) such that the tubular support member (FIG. 2, self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) is radially spaced from the electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210), an inner electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of second thin layer 225) disposed on an inner surface (right surface) of the support member (FIG. 2, self-supporting tubular laminar element 223), wherein the inner electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of second thin layer 225) has a second dimension (FIG. 2, length of second thin layer 225) extending along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y), and wherein the inner electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of second thin layer 225) is configured as an electric field sensor to form a capacitive coupling with the electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210); a first tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) disposed on an outer surface (left surface) of the support member (FIG. 2, self-supporting tubular laminar element 223), wherein the first tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) has a third dimension (FIG. 2, length of first thin layer 224) extending along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y) and is electrically isolated (by electrically insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) from the inner electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of second thin layer 225); and a second tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top or bottom section above or below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) extending in a direction along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y) beyond an axial end of the tubular support member (FIG. 2, self-supporting tubular laminar element 223), and wherein the second tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top or bottom section above or below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) is electrically isolated (by electrically insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) from the inner electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of second thin layer 225), wherein the mass of dielectric material (FIG. 2, mass of dielectric insulating material 240) at least partially encloses the electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) and the tubular support member (FIG. 2, self-supporting tubular laminar element 223), the inner electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of second thin layer 225), and the first and second tubular electric screens (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 both at the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220, and at the top or bottom section above or below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) (For more details, please see: Abstract; from page 3, line 28 to page 5, line 19).
With regard to claim 4, the first dimension (FIG. 2, length of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) is greater than the second dimension (FIG. 2, length of second thin layer 225).
With regard to claim 5, the third dimension (FIG. 2, length of first thin layer 224) is greater than the second dimension (FIG. 2, length of second thin layer 225).
With regard to claim 6, the first tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) at least partially surrounds the electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) and the inner electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of second thin layer 225) such that the first tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) is radially spaced from the electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) and extends in an axial direction beyond an axial end of the inner electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of second thin layer 225), and wherein the second tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top or bottom section above or below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) at least partially surrounds the electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) such that the second tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top or bottom section above or below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) is radially spaced from the electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) (For more details, please see: Abstract; from page 3, line 28 to page 5, line 19).
With regard to claim 7, the tubular support member (FIG. 2, self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) includes a plurality of interconnected sections (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220), each section of the plurality of interconnected sections (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) circumferentially separated from an adjacent section to define a through opening (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253) therebetween, and wherein each section of the plurality of interconnected sections (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) extends in an axial direction outwardly from a center of the tubular support member (FIG. 2, self-supporting tubular laminar element 223), wherein each through opening (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253) is configured to enable the mass of dielectric material (FIG. 2, mass of dielectric insulating material 240) to pass through during casting (For more details, please see: Abstract; from page 3, line 28 to page 5, line 19).
With regard to claim 8, the tubular section (FIG. 2, tubular body 220) includes a flexible printed circuit board (inherent feature of the capacitive voltage sensor) wrapped into a tube shape (Page 3, lines 28-32; page 4, lines 29-32 page 6, lines 19-31; page 8, lines 6-29; and claim 12).
With regard to claim 9, the plurality of interconnected sections (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) is configured to flex during curing of the mass of dielectric material (FIG. 2, mass of dielectric insulating material 240) (Page 8, lines 6-14).
With regard to claim 10, the plurality of interconnected sections is a first plurality of interconnected sections (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220), each section of the first plurality of interconnected sections (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) extending in a first axial direction outwardly from the center of the tubular electrically insulating member (FIG. 2, electrically insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223), and further comprising a second plurality of interconnected sections, each section of the second plurality of interconnected sections circumferentially separated from an adjacent section to define a through opening therebetween, and wherein each section of the second plurality of interconnected sections extends in a second axial direction outwardly from the center of the tubular electrically insulating member (FIG. 2, electrically insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) opposite the first direction (FIGS. 6, 7 and 7A).
With regard to claim 11, a sensor assembly (FIG. 2, capacitive voltage sensor) comprising: a first electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) extending along a longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y); a tubular second electrode (FIG. 2, second thin layer 225) at least partially surrounding the first electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) such that the tubular second electrode (FIG. 2, second thin layer 225) is radially spaced from the first electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210), wherein the tubular second electrode (FIG. 2, second thin layer 225) is configured to form a capacitive coupling with the first electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) as an electric field sensor; a first tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) extending along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y), wherein the first tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) at least partially surrounds the tubular second electrode (FIG. 2, second thin layer 225) such that the tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) is radially spaced from the tubular second electrode (FIG. 2, second thin layer 225) and electrically isolated (by electrically insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) from the tubular second electrode (FIG. 2, second thin layer 225); a second tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top or bottom section above or below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220), wherein the second tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top or bottom section above or below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) at least partially surrounds the first electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) such that the tubular second electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top or bottom section above or below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) is radially spaced from the first electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210), wherein the second tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top or bottom section above or below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) extends in an axial direction beyond an axial end of the second tubular electrode (FIG. 2, second thin layer 225); and a mass of dielectric material (FIG. 2, mass of dielectric insulating material 240) extending along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y) and at least partially enclosing the electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210), the tubular second electrode (FIG. 2, second thin layer 225), and the first and second tubular electric screens (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 both at the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220, and at the top or bottom section above or below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220), wherein the second tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top or bottom section above or below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) includes a plurality of through openings (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253), each through opening configured to enable the mass of dielectric material (FIG. 2, mass of dielectric insulating material 240) to pass through during casting (For more details, please see: Abstract; from page 3, line 28 to page 5, line 19).
With regard to claim 13, the tubular second electrode (FIG. 2, second thin layer 225) includes an insulating material (FIG. 2, insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) and inner electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of second thin layer 225) disposed inside of the insulating material (FIG. 2, insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) and configured to form a capacitive coupling with the first electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) (For more details, please see: Abstract; from page 3, line 28 to page 5, line 19).
With regard to claim 14, the tubular second electrode (FIG. 2, second thin layer 225) includes a plurality of through openings (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253), each through opening of the plurality of through openings (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253) circumferentially separated from an adjacent through opening, and wherein each through opening of the plurality of through openings (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253) is configured to enable the mass of dielectric material (FIG. 2, mass of dielectric insulating material 240) to pass through during casting (For more details, please see: Abstract; from page 3, line 28 to page 5, line 19).
With regard to claim 15, the first tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) extends in an axial direction beyond an axial end of the tubular second electrode (FIG. 2, second thin layer 225).
With regard to claim 16, a sensor assembly (FIG. 2, capacitive voltage sensor) comprising: a source electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) extending along a longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y); a tubular section (FIG. 2, tubular body 220) extending along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y) and at least partially surrounding the source electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) such that the tubular section (FIG. 2, tubular body 220) is radially spaced from the source electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210), the tubular section (FIG. 2, tubular body 220) including: a central portion (FIG. 2, middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) including a first electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of second thin layer 225) configured to form a capacitive coupling with the source electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210), a first axial end portion (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top section above the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) extending in a first direction away from the central portion (FIG. 2, middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y) and including a second electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of first thin layer 224) electrically isolated (by electrically insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) from the first electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of second thin layer 225), wherein the second electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of first thin layer 224) is configured to shield the capacitive coupling from external electric fields, and a second axial end portion (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the bottom section below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) extending in a second direction opposite the first direction away from the central portion (FIG. 2, middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y) and including a third electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of first thin layer 224) electrically isolated (by electrically insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) from the first electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of second thin layer 225), wherein the third electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of first thin layer 224) is configured to shield the capacitive coupling from external electric fields; and a mass of insulating material (FIG. 2, mass of dielectric insulating material 240) at least partially enclosing the source electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) and the tubular section (FIG. 2, tubular body 220), and wherein each of the central portion (FIG. 2, middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220), the first axial end portion (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top section above the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220), and the second axial end portion (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the bottom section below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) includes a plurality of through openings (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253) that are configured to be filled by the insulating material (For more details, please see: Abstract; from page 3, line 28 to page 5, line 19).
With regard to claim 17, the source electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) extends beyond the first axial end portion (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top section above the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) and the second axial end portion (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the bottom section below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) of the tubular section (FIG. 2, tubular body 220) (FIGS. 3 and 4 with corresponding features).
With regard to claim 18, the second electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of first thin layer 224) and the third electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of first thin layer 224) are electrically isolated (by electrically insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223) from each other.
With regard to claim 19, through openings (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253) of the plurality of through openings (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253) are configured as slits that extend in a direction along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y) (FIGS. 2 and 6-8).
With regard to claim 20, each through opening of the plurality of through openings (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253) is configured as a slit that extends in a direction along the longitudinal axis(FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y) (FIGS. 2 and 6-8).
With regard to claim 21, each of the central portion (FIG. 2, middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220), the first axial end portion (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top section above the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220), and the second axial end portion (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the bottom section below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) includes electrically insulating material (FIG. 2, electrically insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223 and insulating material 240).
With regard to claim 22, electrically insulating material (FIG. 2, electrically insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223 and insulating material 240) is provided between the first axial end portion (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top section above the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) and the central portion (FIG. 2, middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) and between the second axial end portion (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the bottom section below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) and the central portion (FIG. 2, middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220).
With regard to claim 23, a sensor assembly (FIG. 2, capacitive voltage sensor) comprising: a source electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) extending along a longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y); a circular member (FIG. 2, tubular body 220) at least partially surrounding the source electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) such that the circular member (FIG. 2, tubular body 220) is radially spaced from the source electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210), wherein the circular member (FIG. 2, tubular body 220) is multilayered including two layers (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 and second thin layer 225) of electrically conductive material; a plurality of cantilevered sections (FIG. 2, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) extending from the circular member (FIG. 2, tubular body 220), wherein the plurality of cantilevered sections (FIG. 2, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) are located side by side in a circumferential manner around the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y), wherein adjacent cantilevered sections (FIG. 2, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) of the plurality of cantilevered sections (FIG. 2, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) are spaced apart from each other in a circumferential manner around the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y), and wherein each section of the plurality of cantilevered sections (FIG. 2, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) is multilayered; and a mass of insulating material (FIG. 2, mass of dielectric insulating material 240) at least partially enclosing the source electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) and the plurality of cantilevered sections (FIG. 2, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220); wherein spaces (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253) between adjacent cantilevered sections (FIG. 2, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) of the plurality of cantilevered sections (FIG. 2, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) are filled by the mass of insulating material (FIG. 2, mass of dielectric insulating material 240), and wherein the spaces (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253) extend along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y) (For more details, please see: Abstract; from page 3, line 28 to page 5, line 19).
With regard to claim 24, each cantilevered section of the plurality of cantilevered sections (FIG. 2, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) includes an electrically conductive material (FIG. 2, conductive material of first thin layer 224 and second thin layer 225) configured to form a capacitive coupling with the source electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) or configured to function as an electric screen.
With regard to claim 25, each cantilevered section (FIG. 2, the top or bottom section above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) includes electrically insulating material (FIG. 2, electrically insulating material of self-supporting tubular laminar element 223 and insulating material 240), wherein the spaces (FIG. 2, through holes 251, 252 and 253) are configured as elongated slits that extend in a direction along the longitudinal axis (FIG. 2, longitudinal axis Y) (FIGS. 2 and 6-8), and wherein the source electrode (FIG. 2, source electrode 210) extends through the plurality of cantilevered sections (FIG. 2, the top and bottom sections above and below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220) (FIGS. 3 and 4 with corresponding features).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 2, 3 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bauer et al. in view of Immler et al. (US 11,301,593 B2).
Bauer et al. teaches all that is claimed as discussed in the above rejection of claims 1, 4-11 and 13-25 including the second tubular electric screen (FIG. 2, first thin layer 224 at the top or bottom section above or below the middle section, which includes the second thin layer 225 of the tubular body 220), but Bauer et al. does not specifically disclose the following features:
The second tubular electric screen is configured as metal mesh.
The second tubular electric screen is configured as wire mesh.
The second tubular electric screen is configured as a mesh.
Immler et al. teaches a capacitive voltage-sensor assembly comprising:
With regard to claims 2, 3 and 12, an electric shield (Figs. 7b and 16a, electric shield 62) comprises a metallic mesh and/or wire mesh (Column 2, lines 39-40; column 8, lines 49-54; column 23, lines 35-46; column 37, lines 17-18; column 40, lines 4-23; column 45, lines 22-26; column 57, lines 62-67; and claim 2).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the construction system regarding a capacitive voltage sensor of Bauer et al. to use an electric screen configured as metal mesh or wire mesh as taught by Immler et al. since Immler et al. teaches that such an arrangement is beneficial to allow for bending or wrapping around a housing (the tubular body) whilst obtaining or maintaining the shielding effect, as disclosed in column 8, lines 49-54, to significantly increase the effectiveness of the construction system regarding a capacitive voltage sensor of Bauer et al.
Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bauer et al. in view of Peretto et al. (US 10,852,324 B2).
Bauer et al. teaches all that is claimed as discussed in the above rejection of claims 1, 4-11 and 13-25 including the tubular section (FIG. 2, tubular body 220), and the following:
With regard to claim 8, the tubular section (FIG. 2, tubular body 220) is made by means of a double-sided copper-plated base (fiberglass plate double-sided copper) wrapped in a tubular fashion (Page 3, lines 28-32; page 4, lines 29-32 page 6, lines 19-31; page 8, lines 6-29; and claim 12).
However, Bauer et al. does not specifically disclose the following feature:
A flexible printed circuit board.
Peretto et al. teaches a capacitive voltage-sensor assembly comprising:
With regard to claim 8, a flexible printed circuit board (Claims 1- 5).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the construction system regarding a capacitive voltage sensor of Bauer et al. to use a flexible printed circuit board as taught by Peretto et al. since Peretto et al. teaches that such an arrangement is beneficial to extends around almost the entire circumference of the tubular body to significantly increase the effectiveness of the construction system regarding a capacitive voltage sensor of Bauer et al.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Applicant’s attention is invited to the followings whose inventions disclose similar devices.
Takeda et al. (JP 2019-067998 A) teaches an electric field shield sheet.
Hattori et al. (DE 11 2017 003 154 T5) teaches an electric shielding line.
CONTACT INFORMATION
HOAI-AN D. NGUYEN
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 2858
/HOAI-AN D. NGUYEN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2858